173 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(173 Reviews)

Michele W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is ALWAYS amazing. I feel renewed each time I leave Tranquil Touch!
Shelley M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
EXIE always does a Great massage!
Yvonne C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid for 6 Mini-Massage sessions, get a FREE 30-minute upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is always able to help me to live healthier. She is knowledgeable about the human body.
Yvonne C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid for 6 Mini-Massage sessions, get a FREE 30-minute upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is always able to help me to live healthier. She is knowledgeable about the human body.
Beth N.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is such a professional yet caring therapist. Her heart is in her job and her massage techniques are wonderful. I will definitely be coming back! Thank you again Exie. Such a healing experience for me..????????
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is no one better. If you thought you had a good massage elsewhere, then you haven't had one here. Absolutely perfect!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage by Request (when no availability shown)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Prenatal massage was absolutely amazing and she was very professional and knowledgeable!! Will defiantly go back
Anita S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for accomodating me even though I was late. And sorry my mind misunderstood the time. The massage did help my hip flexors. I was able to pick my legs up with very little pain. And my glutes felt also good.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prep for Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect atmosphere and knowledgeable therapist who made me feel comfortable and made it a great overall experience.
Annmarie D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Exie knocks it out of the park! Always adding in new tricks of the trade to give you the best experience on the table. Knowledgeable, genuine, and intuitive, I have never been disappointed!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is the best! I always come into my massages stressed and sore and leave feeling great!!
Arica N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Informed & Empowered Childbirth
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how layed back the whole atmosphere was. Exie was very down to earth and really helped me and my husband get informed on all the important information we needed to know about labor/birth/techniques to cope wth pain/ medical interventions/ and so much more. Many handouts were given so we can look back on the information we learned as well. She helps you keep an open and positive mindset about the whole birth experience. I would highly recommend this class!
Erin D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place! Exie gives the best massage! She is really nice and make sure to give u a relaxing experience!

Business response:

Thank you Erin! I am so happy that you love your sessions and the time you spend at Tranquil Touch!

Sara H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is always calm, focused and professional. In addition, she demonstrates she really cares about her clients by asking questions about history, usage, and events and captures the info in order ro diagnose and provide better treatment.

Business response:

Thank you Sara! It is always a pleasure to see you and help you maintain your health and wellness using massage therapy. I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Melissa S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE! The only complaint is with myself, why haven't I done this my whole pregnancy.

Business response:

Thank you Melissa! I totally understand what you're saying and am very happy that you were able to get an appointment and enjoyed it during such a special time! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Consistent and great

Business response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed your time at Tranquil Touch!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is amazing and so knowledgeable about the body

Business response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tranquil Touch has never disappointed. Exie goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, and applies the additional focus in the areas most needed.

Business response:

Thank you! I always try to do my best and am happy to know that you enjoyed your session!

Patricia B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
40%
Exie, in addition to an excellent massage, assisted me with my computer sign in problems

Business response:

Thank you Pat! Your comments here clearly demonstrate that you are very happy with the service you have been given and that you probably intended to give more stars ;)

Nicole S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prep for Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great first experience with Exie! I had the Prep for Labor Aromassage. I loved the oil blend, ambiance and flow of the massage. I would recommend this to anyone looking to relax and encourage labor. I felt like my proportions were off with the table setup, but Exie helped adjust the pillows and face cradle. Really great experience! I would go back again!!

Business response:

Thank you Nicole! I am so happy that you enjoyed your session and that you took the opportunity to let me know what you needed to be fully comfortable. I look forward to seeing you again!

Judy G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! When I win the lottery I plan to get at least one massage every week from Exie. Maybe even every day!

Business response:

Thank you Judy! I'd absolutely be willng to take you up on that!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another wonderful massage experience. Exie even took extra time to offer helpful advice about my situation that went far beyond the amount of time that I had paid for.

Business response:

Thank you! I am happy that the additional information was so helpful and that you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!

Business response:

Thank you! I am happy that you enjoyed your session during such a special time!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was very attentive and professional. She was sensitive to areas discussed and I enjoyed the message. The ambiance was perfect and very calming.

Business response:

Thank you, I am very happy you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is great! Cares about you and how you feel.

Business response:

Thank you! I really do and am honored to be able to work with great women in our community!

Danielle C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prep for Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was incredible! I’d highly recommend her to anyone, especially at 39 weeks pregnant!

Business response:

Hi Danielle! I am so happy that you were able to get in at such a special time! I look forward to hearing your baby's birth story and seeing you for some "mommy-time" postnatal massage!

Lori H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Tranquil Touch Therapeutic Massage For Woman for years Exie is always professional and amazing. I definitely recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you, Lori! It's always a pleasure to work with you and I am so happy that you enjoy your sessions!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fertility Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you!

Bette R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Exie, for a wonderful relaxing massage!
Lindsay B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was wonderful! Got me in fairly quickly, right when I needed a prenatal massage! Very grateful for the wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is an amazing and skilled massage therapist. I've been receiving massage therapy from her for 3 years now and have never been disappointed!

Business response:

Always a pleasure to see you, Bette! I am so grateful that massage is a regular part of your wellness routine and that I'm the therapist you have chosen!

Sarah T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my first time experience with Exie. She's knowable, professional, and was wonderful at working out all my knots. I'll be back for sure.

Business response:

Hi Sarah, Thank you! I am so happy that I could help! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Stephanie D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was phenomenal!! I am 23 weeks pregnant and was comfortable the entire time. She made sure that I changed positions frequently enough to keep blood flowing and even offered bathroom breaks as needed. I will definitely be coming back.

Business response:

Thank you, Stephanie! It is always a special joy to work with expectant moms. I am happy to know that your massage was enjoyable and helped bring you relief! Can't wait to hear your baby's birth story!

Zena Y.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had countless massages in my life, and this was the best I’ve ever experienced. I felt like Exie knew my body and all my problem areas without me telling her, and it was just our first session. I am definitely recommending to friends and family, and have already scheduled my next visit.

Business response:

Hi Zena! Thank you so much! I am so happy to know that your massage here was a stand-out! I look forward to continuing to work with you regularly in the future!

Felicia B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had not realized how in need of a massage I really was. I felt like a new person the day after my massage! Thank you so much Exie!

Business response:

Thank you Felicia! Life has that tendency and we often don't know what we need until we receive it! I look forward to continuing to work with you to help you relieve your daily stress.

Elizabeth J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great appt w Exie!

Business response:

:) Thank you Elizabeth, It's always a pleasure to work with you!

Claudia L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very relaxing. Exie took the time to get to know me and my issues. Would recommend to all women. Excellent experience.

Business response:

Thank you, Claudia! I am happy that your concerns were addressed and you left feeling much better! I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Joelle G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage, but it was 60 mins although the description said it was a 75 minute massage. Pricey for 60 minutes.

Business response:

Hi Joelle, Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your session. The session description explains that it is a 1-hr session with 15mins built in for position changes. This allows women who are further along in pregnancy, need to use the restroom mid-session, or are moving slower due to discomfort or weight of baby to receive as close to 1-hr massage as possible. Those who are early in pregnancy and can move freely will not need to utilize the additional time.

Ashley H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful & much needed massage! I always leave feeling so much better than when I entered :)

Business response:

Hi Ashely, So happy to hear that! It is why I love this career!

Nancy E.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was awesome and made it very comfortable and relaxing!!

Business response:

So happy you enjoyed it!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Informed & Empowered Birth - Crash Course
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We appreciated all of the information we received during class, including all the individualized research done in preparation for our class. We had already taken another group class and appreciated the depth of information, handouts, one-on-one interaction and ability to ask questions specific to our situation and concerns. We highly recommend this class.

Business response:

It was a real pleasure to have you in class! I enjoyed it thoroughly and are happy that you found the information educational and fun!

Michiko Y.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience! I got so much more than an amazing massage. Talking to you really opened my eyes to so many other options about my birth that I never even considered or knew about. Thank you so much!

Business response:

So happy that you enjoyed your session and everything we talked about! I am honored to be work with you at this special time!

Rebecca S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really felt like I was in a place for a true therapeutic massage, and not just a relaxing spa day! I felt much better after leaving and am looking forward to coming back!

Business response:

So happy you enjoyed it! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Karen H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my massage from Exie.

Business response:

Happy that you enjoy each session!

Rachel P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prep for Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The message that I received was excellent. It was relaxing, worked on all of the areas that I needed it too, and I am excited to book my next massage.

Business response:

Hi Rachel, I am so glad you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Postnatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed, with great attention to detail
Jessika M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was amazing, it was by far the best massage I have ever had (and I've had a lot), and I felt extreamily comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend her to anyone, I will definitely be going back!!

Business response:

Thanks so much! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was a fantastic 1 hour prenatal massage! I had previously gone for a half hour prenatal massage and it was definitely not long enough. Exie made sure I was comfortable throughout the massage and was very understanding when I had to use the restroom during. She is a very talented masseuse and targets the areas that need the most work without me really telling her. I would definitely recommend!

Business response:

So happy you enjoyed your session! This is the reason I build a little extra time in to the 1-hr massage...you never know when baby will say "it's potty-time"! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Rhea B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was nothing less than great. Exie never fails to display tremendous care and attention during my visits. I always leave feeling refreshed; mentally and physically.

Business response:

It is always a joy to see you! So happy you enjoy your table time!

Amanda S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was nervous walking in because I didn't know what to expect, but Exie had me completely at ease from the moment I arrived.

Business response:

I'm so happy you felt that way and that you enjoyed your session!

Joella b.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exxie's compassion and her dedication to her clients!!
Heidi T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for the awesome massage! Can’t wait for my next!
Tiffany G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid Prenatal Massage Doula Package Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is just wonderful. At 37.5 weeks pregnant, I was very much looking forward to my second prenatal massage. It was just what I needed! I hadn’t felt that relaxed in weeks and the pain in hips (and everywhere else lol) quickly subsided.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
EXIE is truly a professional! She listens to your needs. Her knowledge of the body is solid. I always get a GREAT massage from her!
Courtney R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and I was completely impressed and satisfied! Exie takes the time to really get to know your situation so she can provide the best possible massage for each individual. I didn’t feel rushed and I left feeling relaxed and calm.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is wonderful. She is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled, on top of being just a super kind and lovely person. I've had prenatal, postpartum and regular massages, and always am happy.
Brittany Z.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My prenatal massage with Exie was wonderful and the best massage I have ever had!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid for 6 Mini-Massage sessions, get a FREE 30-minute upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My therapist accurately helped begin healing for my swollen, infected sinuses. I noticed a difference within 24 hours!
Allison M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was wonderful - very professional, clearly very experienced, she focused on what I told her about, and it was very clear that she was listening to everything I said. My massage was wonderful and relaxing. I'll definitely be back!
Malisse J.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an incredibly relaxing and therapeutic experience and I felt confident that I was in good hands with Exie! I loved the different positions and massage techniques she used and didn’t realize how much I needed it until it was being done. I plan on returning for a postnatal massage!
Jessica O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I would have found Exie sooner then I did. She is a wonderful person and massage therapist. She takes the time to go over your over all healthy and applies that to your massage and continues to adjust to your needs each massage for ultimate healing through masage therapy. I highly recommend Exie.
Corinne C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The deep massage to the areas I asked for.
Clancy H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prep for Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was absolutely wonderful! I was 39 weeks pregnant and felt amazing after leaving. I highly recommend this establishment!
Andrea G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience Everytime!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Postpartum Home Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was our doula, and her presence in the delivery room was invaluable to both me and my husband. Cannot recommend doulas in general, and Exie in particular, strongly enough.
Cheryl M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Immediately by touch I knew she is going to be able to help me with my pain I was expericing in my shoulder and should blade. If you like a "deep therapeutic massage" Exie will accomplish that.
Nicolette F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is fantastic. She is so personable and great with clients! Immediately upon meeting her, she felt like a friend. She is excellent with prenatal massages! She understands the needs and little pains that need to be addressed during pregnancy and has the table for prenatal massages. Her place is welcoming, quiet and relaxing! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid Prenatal Massage Doula Package Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fantastic, and just what I needed.
Tereh S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere!
Judy G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Exie for about 5 years and feel that the massages I receive help keep me healthy and feeling well. She is very professional, interested in my health and always makes me feel comfortable.
Tereh S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really cute, small location. Comfortable waiting area with a lot of great information/pamphlets on the benefits of massage and well-being. The place was very clean and welcoming. Only teeny tiny piece of feedback is that the walls are a bit thin so I could hear people talking in the next room. Otherwise a wonderful experience.
Sarah B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is warm and inviting. Great location.
Tracy H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very nervous for my first-ever-massage but Exie made me relaxed and comfortable! It was overall a very great experience!
Erin H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Doula Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing setting
Julie O.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was very thorough and explained everything regarding my prenatal massage before we began.
Emily R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as always!!!
Susan P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is very knowledgeable and professional. She maked sure she addressed my concerns and added some extra techniques to help me feel better
Eileen S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing atmosphere, soft music ,comfortable.
Leigh U.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great relaxing treat! Comfortable and peaceful environment.
Tara P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice to all senses.
Jaymi B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no complaints!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an A+ experience!
Ashley H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new place!
Hanifah L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Doula Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the interior design of the office as well as the ambience and professionalism
Bette R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tranquil Touch has a calming and relaxing environment.
Bette R.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment!

Business response:

Thank you, Bette!

Polly B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fertility Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the facility. The room was super clean and it was very easy to relax.

Business response:

Thank you! Happy you enjoyed your session!

Amanda L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever received. Exie was extremely thorough and made me feel very comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you Amanda! I am so happy to know that you enjoyed your session so much! I look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Danille D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall it was a great experience

Business response:

Thank you Danille! So happy you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL OFFER: 1st Visit to Tricia 1-Hour Massage**
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space. Warm, pleasant, cozy & secure.

Business response:

Thank you! We hope you come again!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting and relaxing. Well put together.

Business response:

Thank you, I am happy you enjoyed it!

Patricia B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie relieved the pain/discomfort of my strained neck/shoulder muscle

Business response:

I am so happy to know that your massage helped you feel better!

Sara H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new office, and the service was top-notch, as always.

Business response:

Thanks Sara! I am so glad you love the new space and enjoyed your session!

Jodie G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy with Exie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is extremely experienced and always goes the extra mile. She truly in every way is the best of the best!

Business response:

Thanks Jodie! I really am so happy you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The New Office is really calm and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you, I am so happy you like it!

Joella b.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the atmosphere. It was very relaxing and soothing.

Business response:

Thank you Joella, I am so happy you enjoyed it!

Mary M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prep for Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best I've felt in 3-4 months. Wonderful experience! Highly, highly recommend for pregnant women in their last weeks of pregnancy.

Business response:

Thank you Mary! I'm so glad to help!

Felicia B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable setting with attention to detail. Loved the location.

Business response:

Thank you Felicia!

Briyanka M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!

Business response:

So happy you enjoyed your session!

Yvonne C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepay for 6 Mini-Massage sessions, get a FREE 30-minute upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super serene environment.

Business response:

Thanks Yvonne! I'm so happy to offer a place of serenity to you!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable atmosphere. Easy to make appointments.

Business response:

Thank you!

Elizabeth J.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a treat to get a massage from Exie!

Business response:

Always a joy to work with you!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the tools for a great prenatal massage are here!

Business response:

Thank you, it is a joy to work with you during this special time!

Melissa A.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL OFFER: 1st Visit to Tricia 1-Hour Massage**
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It really really helped me!

Business response:

Thank you, Melissa! We are very glad to know that your session with Tricia was so helpful for you!

Annie W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place, relaxing and cozy

Business response:

Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your session!

Teresa H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was absolutely fabulous! She made my first (actual) pre-natal massage so wonderful. She's very good at what she does, and so knowledgeable about prenatal needs. She even took time to talk to me to help prep for our upcoming labor. I only wish I would have found her sooner!

Business response:

Thank you, Teresa, for the privilege of working with you during this very special time! It was a pleasure to talk with you about your plans for your baby's birth. I look forward to hearing your birth story and seeing you again!

Trisha B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Beautiful, Relaxing Environment. Great music, scents and art. Easy parking.

Business response:

Thank you Trisha! So happy that you enjoyed everything about your first visit and look forward to seeing you again!

Julie E.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The utmost professionalism with comforting personality!

Business response:

Thank you Julie! It was wonderful to see you and I look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful Massage! Thanks

Business response:

Thank you! We are happy to know you enjoyed your session!

Melissa G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Loved my first experience with Tranquil Touch! Already booked my next session. :)

Business response:

Thank you Melissa! Happy to have you in the schedule for another session and look forward to seeing you again!

Krystal .
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage! Would definitely recommend. Looking forward to going back.

Business response:

Thank you Krystal! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Bri U.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Naturally - Empowered Birth Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very warm in the class room, but the information and presentation were excellent!!

Business response:

I apologize that the room felt warm, but am very glad that you enjoyed the information in the class!

Kate H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Mini-Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit to Tranquil Touch and I wish I'd found it sooner. The facility was very clean and inviting.

Business response:

Thank you Kate. I'm so glad you enjoyed your first visit and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL OFFER: 1st Visit to Tricia 1-Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I hurt my twisted my ankle badly. Tricia worked on the ankle and now I'm able to walk without the pain. It hurts alittle at times but that sharp pain is gone. Thank you. Each day my ankle is so much better.

Business response:

So happy that Tricia was able to help and that your ankle is doing better!

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL OFFER: 1st Visit to Tricia 1-Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, easy to get to. Nice comfortable beds and rooms. Good music.

Business response:

Thank you! We are happy to provide a relaxing and soothing environment for you!

Sunshine W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prep for Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My best massage to date!

Business response:

Thank you, Sunshine! I'm so honored to work with you at this special time!

Brianna S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Postnatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie was wonderful; talented, professional, and down to earth! She is a pleasure, the experience was excellent all around.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Brianna! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session!

Susan T.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing.......

Business response:

So happy to help you relax, Susan!

Susan M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful. I will definitely be back !

Business response:

Thank you, Susan! I look forward to seeing you again!

Sarah B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You can never go wrong. This is one of the best things I do for ME. Always A+++

Business response:

Thank you, Sarah! I'm so happy you enjoy your regular massage sessions!

Shelley M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
EXIE is very knowledgable and professional. I really enjoyed my experience.

Business response:

Thank you, Shelley!

Lindsey S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A very warm and inviting woman that makes you feel very comfortable I know it's a good massage when I actually doze off for part of my massage. Uses great techniques for the prenatal massage. You change positions about 4-5 times because when your pregnant we all know that you might have an ache or pain in one position that you don't have in another. Love the table cut out for the belly and chest so you can lay flat and not worry about hurting the baby. All in all a great experience both times I've gone :)

Business response:

Thank you, Lindsey! I am so happy you are enjoying your sessions and it is a privilege to work with you at such a special time!

Michelle V.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! I really look forward to my next prenatal massage and continuing with you through my postpartum period.

Business response:

Thank you, Michelle, I am honored to work with you during this special time!

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.

Business response:

So happy you enjoyed it!

Jessica C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie made me feel so comfortable. I felt like I had known her forever.

Business response:

Thank you, Jessica, I'm glad to know you and grateful to work with you!

Dana B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Mini-Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is always wonderful!

Business response:

Thank you, Dana!

Diane N.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is a phenomenal massage therapist! After a session with her, your aches and pains seem to just disappear. She is thoughtful, kind and sensitive and has amazing skill!!!

Business response:

Thank you, Diane, it is always a pleasure to work with you!

Courtney P.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Informed & Empowered Birth - Crash Course
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very informative and helpful for both myself and my partner!

Business response:

Thank you, Courtney, I am glad you enjoyed the class and look forward to your birth story!

Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Informed & Empowered Birth - Crash Course
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We really enjoyed this class! We feel more empowered and confident to make our own decisions. We liked the open discussion format, and how the class addressed our specific circumstances and questions. Exie is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience. You can tell she is very passionate about what she does. She was well prepared for the class. Even though the class was long, it never got boring. We also did not feel rushed. The snacks provided were much appreciated. And the color handouts were a nice touch, as the brighten up my birth binder. We also learned a lot of different comfort measures that we hope to employ during labor. We highly recommend taking this class.

Business response:

I am so glad you enjoyed your class! It was a pleasure to spend the day with you both!

Michele W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, as always!

Business response:

Thank you, Michele, it's always a joy to work with you!

Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressed. Exie took the time out to answer all my questions, refer me to specialists and the prenatal massage was so relaxing. Will be going back for my postnatal therapy! :)

Business response:

Thank you, I look forward to seeing you soon and hearing all about your baby!

Ashley H.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage & it was amazing! Exie was wonderful & very welcoming. I am looking forward to my next massage!

Business response:

Thank you, Ashley! It is an honor to introduce you to massage therapy and am glad you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Look forward to my one hour of relaxing time for my body and well being. Recharges my life.

Business response:

It is my pleasure to regularly work with you and am so glad you enjoy your sessions !

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is the best!

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Christine B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Postpartum Home Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent knowledge base. Very attentive. Detailed record keeping. Wonderful massage.

Business response:

Thank you, Christine!

Alicia H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and it was great!!

Business response:

It was an honor to introduce you to massage therapy, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You will be hard pressed to find a therapist that is this conscientious. She has great skills and addresses your concerns very well. I highly recommend her!

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Finally a great prenatal massage therapist! Exie is very experienced, professional and an excellent communicator. She takes the time to ask questions and understand ones needs. The atmosphere and ambiance is also very nice. I will definitely go back!

Business response:

Thank you! It is a pleasure to work with you and am so glad you found me!

Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid Prenatal Massage Doula Package Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect! A very comfortable experience.

Business response:

It's my honor to join your birth team!

Kim M.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was exactly what I needed at this point in my pregnancy!

Business response:

It is a pleasure to work with you at this special time!

Jessica D.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Great experience. Very relaxing and helped to relieve my lower back pain.

Business response:

Happy to help during such a special time!

Sara H.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderfully soothing and relaxing experience. Exie is very knowledgeable, and adept at diagnosing and relieveing pain and stress.

Business response:

Thank you, I am so happy you enjoy your sessions!

Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Encourage Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had.

Business response:

This means so much! Come back for some "mommy-time" postnatal massage!

Annmarie D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Exie is skillful, professional, borderline intuitive ;), and warm. Highly highly recommended!

Business response:

Thanks AnnMarie, I enjoy working with you too each time!

Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is very professional and really focuses on making sure your massage reaches your expectation of relaxation.
Lori H.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Tranquil Touch Therapeutic Massage For Women to everyone. I am always made to feel comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you, Lori, so glad that you enjoy your sessions!

Beth P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid Prenatal Massage Doula Package Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie knows so much about pregnancy/how the body works and translated that knowledge into an incredibly relaxing/delightful massage! Will definitely be back and recommend to others!

Business response:

Thank you, Beth! I am so happy that you enjoyed your session so much and really am privileged to work with you during this very special time! I look forward to seeing you again!

Tina S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE the way Exie sits down with clients before and after to take note on how they are feeling.

Business response:

Thank you, Tina, for this lovely review! I am very happy that the pre and post session consultations are helpful!

Lisa H.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always look forward to my massage. Exie is the best.

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa! I'm so happy you enjoy your sessions!

Bette R.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is fabulous. I feel so very relaxed after a massage. She is also great at working on any problems. Because of Exie, I feel fabulous!

Business response:

Thank you Bette! It makes me so happy to know that you feel so good after your sessions!

Constance B.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Relaxing and Peaceful

Business response:

Thank you Constance! I'm so happy you enjoy your sessions!

Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend this place. She was very knowledgable and experienced. I also loved that she has a bed with the hole in it. This allowed me to be able to lay on my stomach and switch positions.

Business response:

Thank you! It's such a privilege to work with pregnant women and I am so happy you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I find Exie to be very professional and she gives the best massages. She tailors each massage based on my needs and always has a positive attitude.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Cindy S.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie gives an awesome massage! She finds all the knots and works them out. I always leave there feeling so relaxed. Very courteous and professional too!

Business response:

Thank you Cindy! Your continued trust and loyalty is a treasure to me!

Lisa S.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Mini-Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling a million times better than when I came in!

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa! l am very glad it helped!

Emily R.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My prenatal massage was extremely relaxing!!! Wonderful experience and Exie is a gem :-)

Business response:

Thank you Emily! I am so happy to work with you during this very special time!

Emily R.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Doula Meeting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My prenatal massage was extremely relaxing!!! Wonderful experience and Exie is a gem :-)

Business response:

Thank you! I am so happy you feel that way!

Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is fantastic and truly skilled at what she does. I love that she takes the time to know you and your body's needs. Would HIGHLY recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is wonderful! Very in-tune to her clients' needs. Best experience I have had with massage therapy.
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
At 8 months pregnant this was exactly what I needed for my sore body. Not just a massage experience but the overall knowledge about labor experiences and how the body reacts was reassuring and helpful.

Business response:

Thank you! I am so happy that you enjoyed your session and appreciate the opportunity to work with you during this special time!

Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Fertility Follow-Up Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how knowledgable Exie is and how comforting her practice is. I recommend her to any and every one!

Business response:

Thank you! I am honored to work with you and am happy that you enjoy your sessions.

Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate how Exie truly listens to your needs, and makes you feel so relaxed during during your massage. Can't wait till next visit.

Business response:

Thank you, it is my honor to help and I am happy to know you enjoyed it!

Sarah B.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't tell you how much I enjoy my massage with Exie. I always say that once you get a massage with Exie you can't go anywhere else. It is amazing.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Sarah! I am very happy that you always enjoy your massage sessions!

Peggy M.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Privacy, relaxing--overall wonderful!!

Business response:

Thank you Peggy! I'm so happy you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was just what I needed. It was a very relaxing and therapeutic experience.

Business response:

So glad to know you feel better!

Constance B.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exie is very kind and thorough. She takes time to explain her process and what you need and want from her. Over the 15 years I've been getting massages she is the best.

Business response:

Thank you, Constance! I am very happy that you enjoy your sessions!

Patricia B.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Just Relax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my massage with Exie

Business response:

Thank you, I'm so happy you enjoy your sessions!

Diane N.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Custom Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If I could give it ten stars, I would!!!

Business response:

Diane, thank you so much! I am so happy that you enjoy your massage sessions so much!

Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Doula Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and compassionate :) I am excited to embark on this journey with Exie by my side!

Business response:

Thank you!

Chelsea T.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skill of the therapist.

Business response:

Thank you, Chelsea, for taking the time to leave a review. I really appreciate it!

Jacqueline B.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Encourage Labor Aromassage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the tranquil atmosphere, as well as the professionalism and time spent before/after the massage going over areas of concern.

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session!

Joanne G.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Ultimate Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a client of Exie's for over 7 years now for good reasons. She is welcoming, genuine, and a consummate professional all wrapped in one. Her technical skills are top-notch. She is perceptive to her client's needs and if she has questions she will ask to ensure clients leave happy. Exie has an intuitive sense of how I'm feeling, what is troubling, and my overall health. Due to a chaotic schedule, I returned for my first visit to Exie after an unwilling long absence. Her healing hands erased much built stress and muscle tension. The best way to describe the experience? I leave from her therapy sessions feeling calm and energized, and very cared for.

Business response:

So happy to help, it was wonderful to have you back! Thank you so much for sharing your experience at "Tranquil Touch"!

Loader