51 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(51 Reviews)

Melissa R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody Turner is the most knowledgeable person I know as it relates to the bones, muscles, nerves etc. She has always been able to relieve pain from migraines; spondylolithesis; nerve pain and tightness in my neck. My son, who has CP had aches and pains relieved by Jody as well as my husband. She is the best in the business.

Business response:

Melissa Thank you!!

Susan A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massage Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is the best & most knowledgeable Massage Therapist that I've ever been to! Really going to miss her!! Susan Aycock

Business response:

Susan Thank you!!

Scott G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour new client / Occasional Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worked the places I needed help with.

Business response:

Scott Thank youfor your testimonial. JodyTurner

Amy D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour new client / Occasional Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is exceptional!

Business response:

Amy, Thank you for the exceptional review!!

April L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour new client / Occasional Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really dealt with all my problems. Very knowledgeable. Was a great massage!

Business response:

April thank you for your testimonial and thank you for coming in to see me.

Christy B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour new client / Occasional Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had great massage and she really listens to you and focuses on your problem areas!

Business response:

Christy, thank you for the review, I appreciate your business as well. I am glad you found the massage helpful.

Marta Z.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
St Patricks Day Bogo Special For Occasional Clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is extremely knowledgeable and thinks outside the box when treating specific issues. I appreciate how she talks you through what she's doing, letting you know what to expect. I highly recommend her as a message therapist!

Business response:

Marta thank you for the testimonial I appreciate it very much.

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre Natal Package ( Massage + Exfoliation + Mini Facial)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic prenatal massage!

Business response:

Thank you for your testimonial. I am glad you enjoyed your time here and service. Jody

Dean Z.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Saint Patricks day special for Service personal March only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel wonderful after seeing Jody

Business response:

Thank you Dean for the testimonial, Jody

Joe F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
25 min integrative massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always like the relief from pain!

Business response:

Joe, Thank you for your testimonial! Glad that you are feeling better. Jody

Brian D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Occasional, new client , prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Pinpointed my issues with stiffness, did excellent job with increasing my range of motion, etc. I found this extremely helpful, and plan to start doing this on a regular basis.

Business response:

Brian I appreciate your business thank you very much for the wonderful review, I like to touch base with clients usually the day after their session, I am so glad you had a positive experience! Jody

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is phenomenal. Her experience, knowledge and skill are amazing. I wish I could always feel the way I do when I leave! She's kind and personable, and an excellent therapist. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Business response:

Thank you for your response and testimonial, I appreciate your business, I am very glad you enjoyed the experience. Jody

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Occasional, new client , prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is amazing. She knows the human body, listens to you and always gives relief. She is very knowledgeable and always keen on what new tools and techniques are available.

Business response:

Thankyou I appreciate your testimonial and I appreciate your business.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Walk in or same day clients -neural reset
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jody applies adequate pressure for deep tissue massage, whereas I have not received that from other massage therapists in the past. Her prices were also more reasonable that other local providers.

Business response:

Thank you for your review of NMT. I appreciate your business

Troy M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Occasional, new client , prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience; Jody was very professional and helpful in explaining all the different components that went into the massage and stretching. She left me some good exercises and price is very fair! Will definitely be returning!

Business response:

Troy thank you for your glowing review I appreciate your feedback.

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Muscle Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Lower back feels much better.

Business response:

Dear Anonymus thank you for your review i appreciate your testimonial.

Teresa H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Occasional, new client , prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is awesome! She is so talented and knows how to ease pain and tension with massage therapy.

Business response:

Thank you Teresa for giving me such a wonderful testimonial I appreciate it very much.

Linda S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Jody. Hurts so good. Now it is great.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Halloween Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jody did a great job, was very professional and thorough. If I was to be picky, I just missed some light music or nature sounds, but other than that it was a wonderful and relaxing experience.

Business response:

Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review it was greatly appreciated! I should always ask if my client would like to listen to soft music. I appologize for not providing this addition to make the service you received as much of an enjoyable experience as you would have liked; however I will make sure the next time you come in the service will be over the top.

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Occasional, new client , prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am suffering from an impinged sciatic nerve and have been in unbearable pain. One visit to Jody significantly lowered my pain level and I'm looking forward to my next appointment so that my healing can continue. Thank you Jody

Business response:

Thank you Faye for the testimonial.

Louise C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Occasional, new client , prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great massage.

Business response:

Thank you Louise for the testimonial. Jody

Jennifer V.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
55 Min Occasional, new client , prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody combined physiotherapy and massage to fix my problem. I left relaxed and pain-free.

Business response:

Thank you Jennifer for your testimonial it was greatly appreciated. Jody

Bonnie B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Occassional 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just had my first "Jody massage" in 10 weeks as I had been out of the state for that long. I am normally a regular monthly client, And I was in great need of her healing hands! She never disappoints! Her ability to manage each problem my body presents amazes me! She is perceptive, diligent and multi-trained. No one has ever compared!
Terry F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Veteran, Police Officer, Firefighter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convienient
Jeff R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Occassional 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt 1000% better. Thanks Jody
Blanca C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very comfortable, cozy and relaxing. I could have slept there all night.
Barbara B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent.
Tabitha B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage experience. She is able to explain what’s she is doing while keeping me at a relaxed state. Jody addressed the issues I was having and am definitely coming back for more of her therapy.

Business response:

Thank you Tabitha for the testimonial, I hope the massage helped! Jody

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how Jody explained what she was doing during the massage. I was a bit nervous as this was my first massage but she was very professional and made me feel at ease.

Business response:

Thank you for your testimonial I appreciate your review. Jody

Whitney W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Post Holiday Stress Buster
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is the best massage therapist I’ve found. She is really responsive for scheduling purposes and is very knowledgeable with her occupational therapist background. Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for your testimonial, I appreciate it.

April (John) B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jodi continues to do a fabulous job for my 82 year old dad.....I’m sure it’s why he is feeling as good as he does. Her kindness and caring are never ending!

Business response:

Thank you April I appreciate your testimonial! Jody Turner

Loren J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot say enough about how good of a massage THERAPIST she is! Has worked wonders on my back and muscles. After my pinched nerve she has been instrumental in my recovery to full functionality!

Business response:

Thank you Loren for your testimonial; I am very happy that the massage was beneficial in helping to restore functionality and decreasing pain. Jody

Laura W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in because my neck and shoulder were very stiff. I left feel much better and the stiffness is gone. The massage itself was amazing. I highly recommend Jody! She knows her stuff and she's very nice.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind testimonial Laura; I appreciate your candor. Jody Turner

Whitney H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is absolutely amazing! I suffer from chronic pain and within one visit, my pain was significantly improved!

Business response:

I am glad I was able to help !!

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
24 Hour Advance Notice New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and helpful.

Business response:

Thank you for your testimonial.

Lauren S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Already Prepaid Gift Certificate or paid service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience to have a massage with my significant other. We both needed more of a deep tissue massage due to weight training 5x per week. She helped work out knots! Great experience!

Business response:

Thank you for your testimonial Lauren; I appreciate you both coming in to see us. Jody

Tina O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was fantastic! Treatment for my plantar fasciitis was extremely helpful, as well.

Business response:

Thank you Tina for the great review.

Ann S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. Jody is personable, explained things, answered all my questions. I actually feel better. I am definitely making a return trip.

Business response:

Thank you Ann. Hope you got in the massage what you came in for.

Sarah F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Occassional 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jody was very accommodating. I came in for hip, lower back and shoulder soreness from pregnancy. She was great about keeping me in positions that were safe for pregnancy. Since I am at my due date, she also threw in a few accupressure points that help induce labor. I'm having contractions now, so I guess it worked!!

Business response:

Thank you for posting a wonderful review. Hope everything went well with your labor and delivery.

Candice M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is very knowledgeable and helped bring relief for the pain in my back and hip.

Business response:

Thank you for your Testimonial

Barbara C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My lower back has an muscle issue, I am having that worked on, and making major improvements. I was also given exercises to do every morning and that also makes a big difference.

Business response:

Thank you Barb for your Testimonial

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is very skilled and knowledgeable. It was my first massage and she made me feel comfortable. My back is pain-free after just one session.
Paul B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Occassional 1 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is excellent!!

Business response:

Thank you Paul I appreciate your glowing response and hope that I am able to help you In the future to feel better. Jody

Christina J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Regular Monthly Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wouldn't be back to exercising without Jody's massages. Before I found Jody, I was in a lot of pain. I thought I was going to have to stop exercising. Every time I worked out my body was in bad shape. My muscles weren't recovering and were extremely sore. It's been about a year now, and I've been enjoying regular messages every month. I was hooked the first time I met Jody and could exercise without the pain. I'm sure I could stop the monthly massages, but I would miss it greatly!

Business response:

Thank you Christina I appreciate your input and I'm glad that I was able to help you to get back to your regular activities. Jody

Bonnie B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mothers Day Special for monthly clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is excellent! She is able to determine problem areas and address them. Her training and expertise are beyond what one typically expects a massage therapist to have. I am so happy to have found her ! I recommend her wholeheartedly!

Business response:

Thank you Bonnie for writing me such a lovely review I appreciate your input I love seeing your smile every time you come in.

Susan A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody has such a high level of awareness of muscles, joints, etc and is the best massage therapist I've ever been to. Great job and I will be coming back on a regular basis!

Business response:

Thank you Susan for your input and testimonial. Hope to see you soon. Jody

Molly M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody turned my pain into relief and I am thrilled with this massage experience.
Andrea J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was fantastic and finally after two weeks gave me so much relief from my pinched nerve. Judy was beyond what I could have hoped for, and even gave me stretches and other suggestions to help. Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you for your review Andrea. I am glad that you found the massage and stretches helpful in relieving your pain. Jody

Katrina S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min massage + heated stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody was very kind and focused on making my experience as relaxing as possible. She identified areas that were especially tight that hadn't noticed prior. She explained use of "the tool" as I was unfamiliar. Extremely pleased with my good fortune to have been scheduled with her.

Business response:

Thank you Katrina for leaving a glowing testimonial, I am glad use of the soft tissue mobilization tool helped in minimizing your discomfort and the essential oil helped in minimizing inflammation. Jody

Ryan M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jody is exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a returning customer and refer everyone I can to Jody. You're in great hands!

Business response:

Thank you for your testimonial and comments

Anna H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you to Jody for getting me quickly and targeting my trouble spots immediately.

Business response:

Thankyou for your testimonial , glad to help out.

Loader