650 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(650 Reviews)

Jennifer H.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad I found this place!
Kathy C.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this clinic.
Lynn K.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is excellent and has helped me so much with my issues!!!
Kevan C.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare offers a professional environment where I feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall outstanding experience.
Bonnie C.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I most highly recommend Myocare Neuromuscular Pain Relief Clinic!
Ann B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend it !
Jill L.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have made several recommendations to Myocare
Simon K.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 star all round. Debbie is a healer!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Dorothy W.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly Recommend. Personal Service is beyond comparison
Em M.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare Neuromuscular Pain Cinic is a blessing for me.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming here for over a year now. I have found the sessions helpful and everyone knowledgeable.
Martha H.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom listens to my concerns and follows up with questions so that he is able to provide the best possible treatment for the trouble spot! He pays attention to areas of tension and will ask for feedback as he works so that he is always adjusting and fine tuning his treatment plan.
Melissa L.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A clean, secure, facility that truly offers a deep-tissue, therapeutic massage.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Emilia was great and I had relief from my pain after just one session. I am looking forward to the next one and continued improvement.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m one step closer to relief from my neck and shoulder pain with the expert guidance from Holly.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience. Very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable. Very friendly.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for clarifying that the overall rating was a fat finger error! LOL, we've all done that!

Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great clinic.
Peggy W.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time nervousness quickly dissipated
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and staff.
Gwen B.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holly is the best!
Sandra L.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would, and have recommended...
John J.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare’s speed in replying to my physical crisis was amazing.
Doug B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place with a welcoming atmosphere and knowledgeable staff.
Traci N.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is GREAT! I tell everyone I see about how wonderful you all are. You have helped me so much!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley provided a true deep tissue massage which relieved much of the upper back, neck, and trap issues I have been experiencing. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holly is knowledgeable and focused on the client.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and helps keeps me walking
Vienna P.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom listened to the issues I was having and worked very hard to help elevate my pain. I will have to come back again but it's all fir my good.
Joseph B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience, exactly what I was hoping it would be! Great attention to detail and to individual needs.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office is quite nice and private in an area with healthcare offices.
Carol S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been using Ashley’s services for well over 2 years. She’s been a God send. I’ve suffered with chronic neck/shoulder pain since 1985 due to car accident. I’ve been treated by P/T a long time and had cervical spine surgery. Ashley is the only one who has brought me relief. I appreciate how she truly cares for her clients.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have already told friends and family that it was amazing.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and knowledgeable
Keith M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been with Myocare for over 4 years now and they are so good at what they do. Have historic back muscular issues and they perform magic on it. Highly recommended. These people know what they are doing.
Justin S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend and return.
Aaron M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew is a great guy and he has mad skills I actually felt normal after 1 hour with him and I plan on coming back very soon. Let's just say I have a lot less back pain since the session.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go there and have a relaxing as well as therapeutic experience with Holly.
JOHN W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great help
Jen O.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell anyone that KMI structural integration is the best investment they could ever make in for themselves. Whether you have chronic pain from traumatic injury, or from disuse injury b/c you sit all day at a computer and are aging- this experience will help you reclaim your body and feel centered and stronger and connected to yourself again. It's amazing and you will be so surprised by how much of your random little aches and pains are connective tissue issues.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GREAT pressure; knew when to back off or put the pedal down!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...what he told me...below.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly effective and have referred several People !
Jeronne H.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I speak very highly about the way I have improved through working with Tom during the KMI series to everyone. Between Tom and Debbie I have been able to get my active life back.
Brigitte B.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very professional environment!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only massage I’ve had that’s helped relieve my neck pain. Excellent!
Cheryl R.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, calming, clean atmosphere and Andrew was professional and very helpful. He listened to where I was experiencing pain and worked to help resolve it.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, efficient and I got what I needed
Mike S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome! The therapist was outstanding. The results were unbelievable!
Linda S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Erma S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was awesome and the results are most encouraging. Hi
Charlene W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare Pain Relief Clinic has been exactly that for me. Pain relief. Much needed. Staff is very knowledgeable. I am a regular customer and so worth my time to dedicate this for my routine self care.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Focused work on the problem anatomy, these therapist know what they are doing!
George W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been going to Myocare for several years. Love the personal attention.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Emillia was knowledgeable and helpful! Some music might be nice.
linda s.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
emillia was so helpful and very professional. she explained everything to me and was so pleasant to talk with. I plan to go back and get her to do more work on my shoulders and neck.
Arthur Mae C.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would
Deborah B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, some aromatherapy or soft music would have made the experience a 10.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Carol M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Call today!
Phyllis B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great effective massage
Melissa T.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Myocare to anyone looking for professional, highly trained massage therapists to manage chronic pain issues.
Keith M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been using therapist at Myocare for 3+ years and they are great. Most recent visit was with Holly, but also work with Ashley. Both are great, but take slightly different approaches, so everyone needs to find what works best for them.
Diana C.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and safe.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility
Teresa B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Completely at ease and inviting. Great staff.
Jane D.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, courteous and on time!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes. And, I have.
Lynne T.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Holly is a thoughtful and skilled therapist.
Karen R.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Dean C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent service and professional
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew was Amazing-best massage I’ve ever had!
Karen B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always had excellent results here with good pain relief & improved mobility.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional!
Jason B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a positive experience. Very helpful service to compliment fitness regimen.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean facility
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Always clean and friendly.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are in need of pain relief this is where you should come.
Bonnie C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in helping me with reducing severe muscle spasms and over all body pain.
Cynthia W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Michael R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly professional and caring environment.
John T.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not just "yes," but "Hell, yes!"
Jan L.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They customize pressure. Too hard? they will back off. I prefer the deep pressure knowing that will relieve more pain later. Ambiance?, I prefer different music. Can I play my music?
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holly was wonderful and took the time to really listen to me about current and past issues. We developed a plan together and she adjusted her schedule to accommodate our plan.
Andrea R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is amazing. I highly recommend her to all who need deep tissue massage,
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean establishment.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is a lifesaver! She somehow finds every single knot I have and fixes the problem. She’s very strong and an excellent therapist for achy muscles. I feel so much better after each session.
Joan T.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie has helped me with my shoulder issues so much! I would highly recommend her to anyone dealing with shoulder pain. She's the best!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean environment, they follow Covid-19 guidelines.
Patti H.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes ! It was an excellent experience. Therapist was very knowledgeable, and did an excellent job to help my back pain. Nice atmosphere, clean and clinical!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
John C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean facility.
Russell D.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very positive experience that I would definitely recommend to others
Ashley J.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very easy from scheduling the appointment to filling out paperwork online ahead of time. The appointment reminders were helpful as well. The clinic itself is nice, clean and cozy.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very positive experience.
Stephanie F.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was personable and relaxing.
Jane D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew was great! I had a very strenuous training weekend and was very sore. I left with no soreness, amazing!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, easy to book and fantastic staff. Definitely going back!
Brenda T.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would recommend Holly to friends and family ,
Karen B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent location. Clean and professional.
Coleen W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome my back and neck feel great the day after. They very nice and polite.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Debbie was the best.
Kim C.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always know work has been accomplished when I leave.
Patsy T.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I have received excellent results from treatment by Andrew. Went from cane to full recovery for left hip bursitis and piriformis inflammation after 3 treatments.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely a great experience! I will be back!!
Gary F.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Practitioner is very committed to provide pain relief for the client.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great personalized experience
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean facilities. COVID safe practices.
Kenneth P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Didn't know what to expect going in. Really got a good workout on my muscles. Making more appointments. Nice, clean, very professional place.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'll go back!
Ginger W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything, except the fabric on the table. Felt like some kind of inexpensive nylon sheet. Kind of scratchy. But the actual massage was very good!
Donna K.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a very professional and excellent experience.
Lynne T.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The therapy was impressiveliy effective and immediate.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Continues to be an excellent location for bodywork/pain relief.
Deneille A.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been treated here for some time now and my healing is going very well. The treatment is working for me and Tom Loffredo is very thorough in figuring out my true issues and applying the appropriate care.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Myocare
Roger H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place have been going since 2015 wouldn’t even entertain thoughts of trying anywhere else.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the best massage therapy facility that I’ve ever used. Moreover, I prefer their therapy/therapists over any chiropractor.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome clinic and talented staff.
Judy B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere at Myocare is pleasant and it's meticulously clean, which I particularly appreciate in these Covid days! The work I've had done there has genuinely improved my quality of life.
Lauren B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So grateful I found this clinic, specifically Debbie Garner.
Ashlie R.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holly was very knowledgeable and able to help me with my pain. She talked me through all manipulations to help me understand my body mechanics. I have already made my next appointment!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased and will definately recommend the services to others.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic is very clean and organized and the ambiance is very relaxing.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Robert E.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley listens to your concerns and designs your treatment to address them and provide targeted relief.
Lisa S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it. Andrew very nice and just the right pressure and knowledge about my issues.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do it!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful group of therapists!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well done experience. Inviting and caring
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew was great-great technique! The building is like an office apace, not really what u would expect…had to walk thru a breakroom kitchen to get to room for massage…that part was just a little strange. Prices r a little higher than I am used to.
Beth A.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ll be back and I will recommend your clinic to Dr. McMurtry, my hand specialist. He had no one to recommend to me so was interested in my feedback.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew was attentive and listened well to my needs and description of issues. His work was thorough and specific, focused precisely on the right areas, finding a number of release spots, working them very effectively in my dense muscle tissue. His stretching work was firm but gentle, with care given to accommodate the sensitive areas from my injuries. I got amazing relief from his work and felt great the next day. And on top of all that, he’s a very nice guy and I’d recommend him to anyone. I booked another appointment, if that tells you anything!
Melissa S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing atmosphere with experienced professionals.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you have pain, go to Myocare!
Melissa T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm, set the tone for a good experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holly was great!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Holly is a great and personable massage therapist. She was enjoyable to interact with.
Kayla M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
-
Judy M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received help @ Myocare & highly recommend from my experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holly had a caring touch and a professional attitude. She was very knowledgeable about my condition.
Julian S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debra is fantastic, pays attention and listens, is very pleasant and you can tell that her hands really know what they're doing to relieve the problem.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at the Myocare clinic was extremely positive; the therapist (Debbie Garner) was superb and the facility is well-maintained, with a wonderful, relaxing ambience.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience all around and I am feeling much better!
Judy M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was amazing in her approach to relieve my hip pain ( been dealing for months )... have been to several other professionals for help, however only received help @ Myocare w/Ashley. Thank you, Ashley ....looking forward to my return visit with her !
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Lynne T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave my appointments with Debbie refreshed and repaired.
Dorothy K.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Specifically high expertise in understanding of anatomy and function thereby assessing and addressing the exact points of the pain and problem. I left with much much less pain and hopeful. Will definitely be back as needed. Andrew is not only an expert, but obviously cares about the client making one at ease and is obviously a trustworthy professional.
Reiner K.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, it was an excellent experience!
Jennifer G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a positive experience! It was easy to make the appointment, and the office was comfortable, private and quiet.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is a totally qualified professional with much knowledge and experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the wait for an appointment
Evelyn B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley showed me compassion and was very interested in helping me find the source of my pain. I will continue with my treatments.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. Great group of people who can fix whatever ails you.
Simon K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was fantastic. She hit all my pain points. I felt very relaxed. I’ve been looking for a therapist like Ashely for a long time.
Ricky A.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely will refer friends to Myocare and Ashley!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, calm place that helps improve the massage experience.
Mary F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I already have passed on my review and encouragement for friends to try Myocare AND to ask for Andrew. It was my first time to Myocare. The only thing I'd say being a first timer it would be nice to get an understanding of Myocare and the space. Also I was not sure if I was the only client there or not (5pm appt).
Claudette T.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Keith M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been going to Myocare for about 2 years and there is a big difference between trained therapists and commercial franchises staffed with people that have gotten a massage therapist license.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and great service!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, Ashley is great!!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just on session two
Mark R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fixed the IT band issue first visit , I will be back !
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good with pain management
Julie W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have worked with more than one provider here and am never disappointed.
Kelly N.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abby N.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and very welcoming.
Keith M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The surroundings are pleasant, clean and a great deal of attention is paid to client safety.
William W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent therapist
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! Tom is very knowledgeable and works diligently to get you pain free.
Dennis E.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgable, delivers a professional product.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good experience
Jessica H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Larry C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my first visit, this is the best my back has felt in many years, even after exercise and eighteen holes of golf. I give Myocare and Ashley my highest recommendation.
Charlene W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for a place that focuses on the body for deep work and can provide release of tight muscles/tissue - this is the place to go.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere, nice & courteous staff.
Em M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing pain relief. I had years of PT with little relief. Myocare Neuromuscular Pain Clinic offers so much for me.
Camilla C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experiences
Brenda D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always wonderful.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Conveniently located. Eat to find. Very professional and friendly staff.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simple and direct information makes it comfortable to be there.
Werner K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was surprised at the time the team took. I would recommend them for that. I am not happy with the speed at which things are put online. The website could be a bit fastrer.
Linda B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Professional, helpful, knowlegeable. Excellent!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Happy that I was able to get a next day appointment. That was exactly what I was looking for.
Buffy S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On
Phyllis B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always prompt, responsive to my needs and very thorough ! Also, gave me helpful information about Bob and Brad for additional tips on knee pain resolution
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew, is very precise if focusing on the areas of concern. I feel like my one visit help some of my pain. I will be seeing him every week to get full relief.
Suzan O.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone there is friendly and caring.
Virginia B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience.
Laura L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is a fantastic resource for resolving pain and quality medical massage. I would recommend to any friend to try Myocare!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great experience. The office was very clean and comfortable.
Traci N.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely would tell my friends about this. It was wonderful and I can't wait to go back.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would refer my friends
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the time and effort.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased.
Shana H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience and would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional. personable.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NA
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is a miracle worker
Chris W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That the people that work there are good people and they know there job and they will do there best to make you feel better
Ann L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this practice often to those I know who would benefit.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Debbie was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, empathetic, encouraging and enjoyable.
Gary B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and compassionate care.
Eric E.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great!
Virginia P.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is very good, an experienced and knowledgeable massage therapist.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable about their setup during COVID.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and Debbie is the best.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Camy F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is absolutely amazing. As both a human and a massage artist and healer. She is helping me with things I didn’t even know needed help. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Janie R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great
Dianne U.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a professional deep tissue massage look no further.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quick check-in, great protocols
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great value
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!
Julie B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is excellent. She is very knowledgeable, kind and professional. She tells me exactly what she is working on and she hits all of the right spots. Thanks Bonnie!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff, amazing massage
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the only place I will go for a professional massage, and I often refer others to this practice. They are very conscientious about cleaning procedures in this COVID era, and about staggering client times so as not to crowd the waiting room. I have now seen 4 of the licensed therapists here, and all have been wonderful.
Christine S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The service here is exceptional.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Arthur Mae C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience is life changing
Tina M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Elizabeth A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very excited to have found a place that is more geared towards healing rather than spa treatment!
Rick R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, comfortable space. Easy parking.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, was easy to get an appointment.
Carol S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is the best. I suffer from chronic pain. Ashley has helped me tremendously. I always look forward to my sessions with her. I highly recommend Ashley.
Ashleigh C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at this practice. Andrew was so great! I told him after the session that I wish all massages were like this. I feel like I’m always asking for more pressure (even on deep tissue massages) and, while I walk out feeling better, nothing has really changed. TOTALLY DIFFERENT STORY this time around. The massage felt amazing. And I really think he unlocked some issues for me. I feel increased mobility and generally feel better. I’m definitely coming back—and having my husband book an appt for his troublesome shoulder! Thanks Andrew!
Allison M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew really helped relieve the pain in my neck and shoulders. I will definitely go back again.
Barri C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Linda G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service - endearing warm personality!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is great!!
Bonnie C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient location and attractive facility.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
go get a massage and feel wonderful
Jeanette J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie I am so glad I met you. You help me a lot with my legs. Can’t wait to see you again. Have a happy 4th July
Brigitte B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional/ knowledgable
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the time and effort.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent experience and would strongly recommend.
Wendy M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have set some goals with my treatment plan and Bonnie is helping me work toward them with pain management and better range of motion. Drug Free
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Finding Myocare has really helped me in my overall pain level and management. Thank!!
Sydney M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is so amazing! My career is very hard on my body and I always look forward to Ashley helping me get the knots out. Highly recommend!
Judy L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes definitely
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent
Melissa T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet, and calming.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Samuel S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent place to go to regardless of if you have pain or just looking to relax. Highly recommend Debbie if you can book her, but she’s in high demand! Will continue to return.
Sharon R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The lobby is welcoming, warm and calm. The rooms themselves are also very calm and quiet. Staff continue to follow procedures for deep cleaning and ensuring that all clients follow handwashing, etc. procedures.
Julie E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and the staff is extremely professional.
Reginald W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend anyone to treat themselves or a friend/family to this. You will love it!
William B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional X! Masseuse paid close attention Listening intently to each of my pain descriptions. Her service then Incorporated Deep tissue and other techniques to address my specific issues and I was very pleased with her service
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is fantastic. He is very responsive to what you tell him. Highly recommend!
David S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is an excellent massage therapist. I'll definitely be back.
Julie E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience