146 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(146 Reviews)

Tina S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I was running a little late because I wasn't familiar with the area. Debbie was kind and directed me. Love the security of having a code to get into the building. I felt so safe and relaxed. The atmosphere is very pleasant. It wasn't too perfume smelling like some places. Just perfect.
Jeff P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience for my first deep tissue massage
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, so glad I found them
Karen B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is clean, pleasant & table heated.
Becky O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has ecellent knowledge and skill at getting to muscles causing the problems.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing, made to feel at home.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks!
Will M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is everything you would expect from a modern massage and bodywork clinic.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, comfortable
Ronda L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relief!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
...
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice office, clean facility, personable and professional staff.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind and compassionate care. Building hard to find but now I know.
Dennis E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was first rate.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and clean facility and atmospheres
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom did a great job on my back...Can't wait to go back!!!
Debbie B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming
Mohamed E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10 stars
Josef E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie did an amazing job! Super easy to work with and made it a point for someone like me who has never had an massage appointment to be comfortable!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice decor! And they serve drinks afterwards! (cold water.)
Debbie B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was nice, quiet & inviting. A nice experience.
Lee G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage therapist I've been going to for at least 15 years was sick so she referred me to Tom, which is an endorsement in itself. Tom was able to work out low back issues I've been dealing with for more than a decade. I had a major flare up the week before and I think it was just time to take care of it. I expected to be sore today (the day after massage), which is normal, but I haven't been! I started getting a little stiff late in the afternoon so I started doing the stretches Tom told me to do, and I was good to go! The office is conveniently located and very nice, clean, and decorated so that you're immediately calmed by the low lighting and soft music.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was knowledgeable and very patient with me as I was in a lot of pain coming in to the office.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Tom is very professional and easy to relate to. He has helped me!!
Lauren P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to make an appointment. I showed up a little early but was immediately taken back to a room and got a legitimate full hour of massage, not 50 minutes of massage with 10 minutes of dressing time like some other places.
Becky W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Myocare Office offers a welcoming and professional environment.
Colleen B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is always clean and has a calming, relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility
Ashley P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time visit and was very pleased with everything! I would visit again!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere, very clean professional services, and the people had great knowledge of the body and how to help it work optimally.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was fine.
Anthony T.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility and staff are very professional
Pat M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. Referring my husband and others.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean and bigger than I expected. It also presented itself to be professional; The rooms were neat and had all the required necessities.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean place . Very well done
Magen S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything !
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was actually with Theresa
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the fact I am seeing some results. Been along time since I’ve seen any.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time visit and was very pleased with the accommodations.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It is very nice and professional setting
Tina C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is neat, clean and very efficient..
Denise H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is a relaxing and professional facility.
Barry M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
tom was very professional as well as knowledgeable and helpful
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Felt more like an office space when you came in--a business or tax office.
Roger H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have the best experience at this clinic top shelf establishment.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare always does a great job with getting me in, even with my crazy schedule.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great as always. She finds the spots that you don’t even know hurt.
Susan M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage skills & communication
John T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent results
Buddy P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked everything
Dudley F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the location.
Jennifer S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Kim C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciate the personalized work.
Carolyn .
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Marci C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!
Missy M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic itself is very clean and cozy.
Cindy H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie always does right by me and my back!
Jenna Z.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
good place
Vince S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional
Staci D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
There were several music tracks that made it really difficult to relax. They were up-tempo guitar or piano. Once the soothing spa music came on, I was finally able to relax.
Sylvia T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The gold fish seems to like the new company-LOL
Tiffany S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mark was great! He was super friendly,and massaged my aches and pains right out. Mark is very professional and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Bonnie C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful for this place and the immediate benefits I enjoyed of reduced pain!
John D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
You should consider an on-line appointment calendar/system. I think 3 days for a call-back for an appointment request is a bit much, it is more if you include the weekend (I called Wed., received appointment notice on Monday).
Cory C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional office
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Runners may always have an ache or pain. Debbie can fix them all!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, listened to my concerns, responded with excellent therapeutic massage.
Alisa P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He very best massage that I’ve ever had! Hands down.
Joel L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reassuring , nice space
Gary T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great center for anyone who needs relief from the punishment we put our bodies through
Sahana P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley rocks! She listens and treats you!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice atmosphere
Ross D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was easy to find and was clean and professional.
Bob T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was great
Byran W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the absolute best experience at Myocare Neuromuscular Pain Relief Clinic, the clinic was well kept and appeared spotless. The employees that work the front desk were full of life and welcomed you with a warm smile. I felt right at home as soon as I entered the building. I would definitely recommend anyone who is in pain, to make a stop at Myocare and feel a world of relief.
Nancy B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Clinic is a lovely, calm professional space. They are always on time, accommodating and engaging.
Wanda A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic is very clean and pretty, and in a convenient location. The atmosphere is professional and calming.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very calming space
Marge B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
'Tis ????????
Lori S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare's new space is great!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is great for treating my migraines.
Terri M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie tries really hard to alleviate my lower back pain! I highly recommend the services at Myocare!
Betty L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
On time and very professional Reception area was OK but there was not a receptionist to greet you. Overall I felt that it seemed to be a very professional group
Valerie O.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was very welcoming, clean and relaxing
Candis T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is so professional and intense about the CST procedure. I have had 3 treatments and with CS adjustments from my chiropractor Dr. Sykes, I am so pain free and blessed!! Thanks, Tom
Lela B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie has been seeing me for therapy since May. I am always so pleased with her attention to my needs. Incredibly meticulous, knowledgeable, and never seems rushed. I can't recommend her highly enough!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm atmosphere, soft, relaxing music, and loved the heated massage table.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike.
Ralph U.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
In order to make an appointment, often a message needs to be left to have someone call back and set it up. While it is not as convenient as having a receptionist do it at the time of the call, it's OK. The ambience is OK, not as serene and tranquil as some, but relaxing enough.
Debbie B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ease of the questionnaire was online & could be sent in before the appointment, she read it, asked pertinent questions & figured out where the problems were based on the pain i was having. She went right to the source and really lessened my problem areas.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make appointment
Abby B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic was personal yet professional. A relaxing atmosphere.
Ashley S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie Garner was AMAZING. I have had quite a few accidents over the years that have left my hips and ankles with limited range of motion. One 90 minute visit with Debbie, and I feel close to normal. Can't wait for round 2!
tim w.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always get taken care of here. It's a clean and relaxing environment.
Ryan T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, couldn't ask for more.
mathew g.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Glad they could work me in quick and get my back worked out!
Debbie L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is excellent at getting to the root of the problem. Highly recommend!
Lisa B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really liked the technique that Tom uses
Joy R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Jean B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great today.
Ann R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like EVERYTHING!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
no need to comment. it was excellent.
Anthony G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great atmosphere
Jen W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Cynthia m.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Lela B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience
Donna H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very beneficial.
Denise H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Newer facility, very relaxing!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Terri B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie always targets the right areas leaving me feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.
Amy S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had really hurt my back and while it's not 100% better yet, I am confident that the work done on it has sped up my recovery as I feel so much better than I had before I walked in!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding! A true Super Star in her profession.Strongly recommend a massage from Debbie.
Susannah L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie does a great job and gets to the root cause of the pain.
Russell S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is fantastic! She really tries to understand and address your problem. I highly recommend her.
Buddy P.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
outstanding job
Cindy H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie did just what I needed. I hate feedback that require comments.
Suzanne A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amazing so helpful
Chad B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie listens and provides advice for any aches and pains that I have, plus the treatment is great!
Anna S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is very caring. She makes every effort to understand your issues and relieve you of your suffering. She is also very knowledgeable in her subject matter. Thanks Debbie for all that you do.
Joel L.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience / as always. Thank you !
Joel L.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Marge B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
didn't dislike anything
Vienna P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my sessions with Debbie. She takes care of my sire joints and body parts.
Kim M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is skilled and talented at getting to the root of the problem. I highly recommend her. Kim Mitchell
Barry M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional very effective will be back for sure barry mcgee
Joy R.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful results with less pain and more flexibility on my plantar fasciitis and dupuytren's contracture.
Roger H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the feeling of total relaxation I have after her session. My level of pain relief is much higher than when I use pain med for at least two days.
Chris B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is such a blessing to me. I have a lot of muscular issues because I have a bad neck She is a miracle worker.....an Angel. I am starting to walk better and breathe better. There is no one that is better than Debbie. She cares, is humorous, instructive, and the best personality!!!! Chris
Shannon L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to myocare. Very nice ladies and well trained. Leave feeling wonderful.
John T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked the comfort and relief
Bonnie T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had.
Crystal H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage
Becky W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie exhibits a high level of knowledge, skill and professionalism in her massage therapy practice. An awesome experience!
Patrick D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is great. Strong but gentle. Wonderful skill and a great and comforting manner. I can't rate her highly enough.
Cecile M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie's massage technique is impressive. Once she understands where you are experiencing discomfort, she focuses her hands on those muscles and works them loose, always making sure that she does not exceed your personal pain tolerance. I highly recommend Myocare and Debbie Garner and am looking forward to my next appointment!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first NMT massage. I hadn't slept well in months! But after the massage I slept like a baby!! Thank you Debbie for the rest and relaxation!
tim w.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledge and technique. Makes me feel like a friend. I am comfortable with her personality and service. Somebody that cares.
Terri B.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie pays attention to your body and focuses her attention where needed.
Stacy H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have ever had!!!
Carolyn .
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After talking to a friend about a serious posture concern I had, she suggested that I might want to try a visit to Debbie Garner because she had had such great success with her problems. I know it is hard to believe but after the very first visit I was standing taller and felt more confident about myself. I am thrilled with the results Debbie has provided me, her sincere concern for me was evident from the beginning. Subsequent visits made me feel even better, it continues to help me realize how important taking care of my whole body is. I can truthfully say that I am more physically and mentally able to live an active lifestyle which my husband and friends have commented on. Debbie Garner is a real blessing to me and has helped me to become a better person with a better body, the results are amazing!
Vienna P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie really cares about what's going on with your body. She is professionAl and she gives you her best.
Marge B.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie offers me a professional and personalized service She helps resolve specific patient issues and follows up.
Kim M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job Debbie ,thanks so much. I don't know what I would do without you. See you next month. Kim
Susan C.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much Debbie!!!
Loader
Loader