321 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(321 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go see her! She’s a miracle worker!
Amber M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling fabulous today! Thank you!
Brenda B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The knowledge of technique and results are amazing!
Jessica C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley always does a fantastic job at treating my sciatic nerve and lower back pain. She is well experienced, skilled, and knowledgeable on how to help me with natural pain management. Thank you so much Ashley! I highly recommend her to anyone needing help managing their pain effectively. I went to a chiropractor for 3 months before finding Ashely at Myocare and was so relieved to finally get some much needed relief! I’ve been going to Ashley for probably a year now to manage my pain and improve my mobility and overall health.
Lynne T.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well-trained, very professional therapist, excellent facility. Location challenging to locate the first time but otherwise convenient in that it is central and off a major thoroughfare.
Kristen B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great services
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very good, I find I feel much more relaxed and it helps with stress and anxiety.
Sherry W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and patient.
Keith M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely have recommended Myocare and Bonnie Gardner to different golfing friends. She has definitely helped my back.
Michael E.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable
Donna M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike to this place. With all my experience when I comes in and when I comes out. They make me smile.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is thoroughly managed concerning the Covid protocol.
Robin B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very professional! Very clean and sterile atmosphere! I feel so much better I’m moving my shoulder (my first visit) still feel soreness that’s expected!! Looking forward to my future visits! I rate him 5 stars
Michael R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent care and safety precautions. Comfortable, peaceful environment.
Everette C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes at all, quite the contrary. The bond was established due to our affiliation as navy family.
Shannon S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable with the procedures that have been put in place to keep clients safe during COVID-19.
Em M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, pretty, and clean.
Mark N.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience exceeded expectations.
James "Er" R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pre-visit emails and reminders were excellent. The office setting is nice. I had a hard time finding the entrance, but that was because I failed to read the email that told me exactly how to find it.
Gary F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is very neat and clean. Sanitation practices are in place here.
Ray W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deal. Ashley really helped my leg pains when a few others couldn’t. I’ll be going back!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place to come if you any kind of Muscular issues. Very nice and relaxing environment.
Daniel B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Really focused on areas that needed tension relief. Will be returning
Colleen B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic is always so clean and such a relaxing atmosphere! Currently they are taking stringent disinfecting procedures to keep COVID away.
Jessica S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean, masks and hand washing required before we could start. Made me feel very safe in this period of COVID. All precautions were taken.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extra clean! Therapist listened, was clearly knowledgeable, and gave relief after one session. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Chad B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Solid COVID process to keep you and the staff safe!
Brenda D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, and knowledgeable!
Laura L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare has taken the appropriate precautions to make clients feel safe and welcome. I was grateful that they shared the measures they've put in place in 2020 to keep their environment one that is beyond typical standards.
Courtney M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Safe environment, following Covid guidelines, but was also relaxing at the same time.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive to risk management in the.midst of this pandemic.
Sandra g.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is very knowledgeable and gave me helpful advice about my back pain.
Chris W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience from start to finish will recommend to other people
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
the technique
Andrea M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most massages are underwhelming for me, but I honestly felt a true benefit even after just my first session with Thomas. I’m looking forward to further benefit and improvement with future appointments!
Mary Jane E.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very focused and very careful and I feel WAY WAY better today... better than before the acute stuff that brought me to see him. Bought a gift certificate for my husband as a result.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is a miracle worker. My low back was so stiff, I was in pain & couldn't tie my own shoes. His Structural work is making the pain disappear, and I can reach my shoelaces!
Chris S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley's knowledge and ability to alleviate the pain I have dealt with has been a blessing. Not only do I look forward to my appointments but the relief that follows.
John D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super responsive and clear staff, big rooms, clean and purposeful decor
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience was very good.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Jason B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility with great ambiance.
james b.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm not a fan of having to wear a mask.... but it was tolerable. The service was great.. 2 session and I'm pain free
Suzan O.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is always clean and serene.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pre-arrival check-in helpful.
Sylvia T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great
Deirdre H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was very comfortable, and relaxing
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie was very thorough, she was very knowledgable about how to help. I love her approach and her consideration. Great Experience!
Anita S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was made to feel comfortable and relaxed and things /questions were explained well.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley and the clinic have made the appropriate changes to keep everyone safe.
Maura S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic was clean and inviting.
Barbara G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They got me an appointment right away and the facility is very nice, clean, modern.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Covid-19 safe. Easy parking and entrance.
Meredith R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and quiet room.
Geoff G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very safe environment. Great service as always.
Melissa T.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about this visit met my needs. Ashley was very personable and professional. The clinic and treatment room were clean and comfortable. Special measures are in place in response to COVID-19 creating as safe an environment as possible, which I appreciated.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is very good at listening to you complaints and transferring that to massage.
Rebecca M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is AWESOME!!!
Gary B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
2019 Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is very good at his profession.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Lisa B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and it won’t be my last! I was thoroughly impressed.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
really responsive group. very professional.
Cindy H.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie always rubs me the right way!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setup, comfortable and clean waiting area.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go.
Mark B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unique group that has a wide range of skill sets to address all bodywork needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked all
Deneille A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is very professional and it was apparent the goal is to help the healing process. He is very easy to talk to and he listens to the client.
Debbie B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy coming here because they’re the best I’ve found for the the release of my tightened muscles.
Heather K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility!
Marcia A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She provided everything needed for me to receive the best therapy session.
Marcia M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office setting was professional and provided a relaxing environment.
David P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This clinic is clean and quiet with ample parking. When I called to make an appointment, the receptionist was polite and efficient.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean!
Ken H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always willing to work with your schedule to make appointments.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean and soothing.
Tyson L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and listens to you. Will be going back.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect space.
Carol B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was phenomenal! I walked in feeling like I was hit by a bus and walked out feeling much better and hopeful that she and her colleagues will continue to heal my broken body!
Dudley F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the feel of the treatment room, airy, spacious, light and calming. I also very much enjoy no 'fake' waterfall, animal, bird noises!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a fantastic experience. I will absolutely be back and will be telling everyone I know about it.
Bobbie S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is amazing! Can't wait for my next treatment.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left hopeful that I could recover range of motion that I thought I would never have again. Debbie began releasing muscle that I had known for years were tight and also found places that I didn't even know were tight. I am walking freer than I have for years!
Jeronne H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie has changed my life with just a couple of sessions. My physical abilities are returning and I feel like a new person. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a phenomenal massage therapist that is very knowledgeable on the kinetics of the body.
John B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Professional
Rob K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility and staff. I especially like their use of technology to streamline and integrate uptake, scheduling, reminders/updates and payments. Very cool.
Kenia S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic is very clean, the sessions are always on time and the ambience is very pleasant!
Becky O.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best massage therapist I've ever had.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i came there in pain. i left with no pain. i will be returning to get help with other areas that need the help. i’ve spent two years going to doctors to get help. nothing worked as well as this treatment
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this practice. Staff and office are great!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excelent experience. Very effective
Lori S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dorothy W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to access and quiet setting.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a calming place to visit.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office is clean and no nonsense. Sessions are more affordable than I expected.
George W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I was referred to Myocare by a physical therapist when I was recovering from knee replacement surgery. I was having spasms and cramps in the leg I had surgery on. I was losing quality sleep, pain meds and muscles relaxers didn't give me relief. Myocare has given me the relief.
Craig M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is conveniently located. I never wait more than a few minutes, even when I arrive early for my appointment.
Lisa B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is awesome. She always listens to my concerns and gets me back to feeling great.
Toni C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My experience has been more than I imagined, and I have only been for 2 sessions. Tom is an awesome therapist.
Debbie B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love not having to wait!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was wonderful.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is excellent. Best therapist I’ve ever had.
Jessica C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing with nice ambiance.
Virginia P.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom does great work ! I can definitely tell a difference.
Hanah B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love Ashley. She does amazing work.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and pleasing atmosphere.
Sylvia T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My five stars says it all
Maureen W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was able to help me by educating me to what I needed to do, and provide relief from my muscle strains. I look forward to working with him again. Thanks
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get all of the knots worked on!
Suzan O.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very nice.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was thoroughly impressed with my experience. Bonnie assessed what my needs were and successfully helped address my issues.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
office is always very clean and pleasant
Phil J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding
Magen S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
David R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!
Lee C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley worked on what I needed and it helped.
Dane P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit to this clinic to see Tom Loffredo who has worked with me in the past. Excellent facilities!
John D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The Myocare office is very clean and professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
All good!
David S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend. This quality of work is unique in the world of bodywork and the positive effects were realized within a few days. I cannot wait for the next appointment
Susan D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was awesome.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Terry S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience!
Julie W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time for massage therapy. Very welcoming and and felt at ease from the beginning.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic has a nice, relaxing feel to it.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clinic is very clean and quiet environment
Carolyn K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good experience
Robert B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is relaxing and beneficial and Bonnie is very professional without being stuffy or cold.
Barry M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was once again very professional and very knowledgeable and she was successful in helping me alleviate some pain
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
At home feeling
Becky C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Kindra W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere and very professional
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have never been disappointed with services provided. Very clean and relaxing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It gave me some relief that was temporary, and I'm hoping it will continue to improve my symptoms.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great clinic.
Rob D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was terrific.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing
Matt C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with Bonnie. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be returning.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 star service, as always!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy access. Small and quiet. This is a great clinic for pain relief.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a relaxing environment!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is very relaxing!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism
William W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how thorough Tom was with all my problem areas
Debbie M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie provides a wonderful, relaxing atmosphere for healing.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and also very inviting. I felt relaxed the entire time.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
2018 Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Listens to my concerns, helped me interpret my issues and explained his approach.
Nancy B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very clean and efficient. Everyone is nice and polite.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
only issue was it was a littie warm in office, but it was also 78 degrees outside - eerything is wonderful there - I love myocare
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would not go anyplace else.
Robert E.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best 90 minutes you can spend! Walked out a new man.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
2018 Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is my go to place for massage. I try to go frequently to prevent migraines
Debbie L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice & pleasant clinic
Debbie G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
2018 Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice ambiance, no waiting.
John D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt much better the next day, a little sore but loads better.
Shakeisha G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the beginning, there was a high degree of professionalism and comfort.
Christie P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and soothing
Jennifer G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fridley very professional service
Terri B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing atmosphere!
Ashley S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is the absolute BEST!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional office, clean and calming space, great location.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One would expect structural work to be painful, but Thomas worked smoothly, gently and calmly while offering great explanations about what he was doing. Thomas also responded easily to my many questions, making sure he explained in a way that made sense to me. I highly recommend Thomas Loffredo for this type of work.
Jenny S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is the best!!!! I have enjoyed working with her so far and she is teaching me how to correct my pain. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me and for being patient with me being so ticklish!
Rob H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic was very nice and welcoming. Clinic room was also nice and comfortable. Ashley offering me water after the clinic session was appreciated since I know hydration is important. Never had water offered to me before either in massage therapy or physical therapy. To me, it shows that the awareness of even the small needs of the client are important.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was a friendly professional ambience throughout the whole experience.
Tina S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I was running a little late because I wasn't familiar with the area. Debbie was kind and directed me. Love the security of having a code to get into the building. I felt so safe and relaxed. The atmosphere is very pleasant. It wasn't too perfume smelling like some places. Just perfect.
Jeff P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience for my first deep tissue massage
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, so glad I found them
Karen B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is clean, pleasant & table heated.
Becky O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has ecellent knowledge and skill at getting to muscles causing the problems.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing, made to feel at home.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks!
Will M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is everything you would expect from a modern massage and bodywork clinic.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, comfortable
Ronda L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relief!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
...
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice office, clean facility, personable and professional staff.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind and compassionate care. Building hard to find but now I know.
Dennis E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was first rate.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and clean facility and atmospheres
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom did a great job on my back...Can't wait to go back!!!
Debbie B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming
Mohamed E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10 stars
Josef E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie did an amazing job! Super easy to work with and made it a point for someone like me who has never had an massage appointment to be comfortable!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice decor! And they serve drinks afterwards! (cold water.)
Debbie B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was nice, quiet & inviting. A nice experience.
Lee G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage therapist I've been going to for at least 15 years was sick so she referred me to Tom, which is an endorsement in itself. Tom was able to work out low back issues I've been dealing with for more than a decade. I had a major flare up the week before and I think it was just time to take care of it. I expected to be sore today (the day after massage), which is normal, but I haven't been! I started getting a little stiff late in the afternoon so I started doing the stretches Tom told me to do, and I was good to go! The office is conveniently located and very nice, clean, and decorated so that you're immediately calmed by the low lighting and soft music.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was knowledgeable and very patient with me as I was in a lot of pain coming in to the office.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Tom is very professional and easy to relate to. He has helped me!!
Lauren P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to make an appointment. I showed up a little early but was immediately taken back to a room and got a legitimate full hour of massage, not 50 minutes of massage with 10 minutes of dressing time like some other places.
Becky W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Myocare Office offers a welcoming and professional environment.
Colleen B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is always clean and has a calming, relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility
Ashley P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time visit and was very pleased with everything! I would visit again!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere, very clean professional services, and the people had great knowledge of the body and how to help it work optimally.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was fine.
Anthony T.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility and staff are very professional
Pat M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service. Referring my husband and others.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean and bigger than I expected. It also presented itself to be professional; The rooms were neat and had all the required necessities.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean place . Very well done
Magen S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything !
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was actually with Theresa
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the fact I am seeing some results. Been along time since I’ve seen any.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time visit and was very pleased with the accommodations.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It is very nice and professional setting
Tina C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is neat, clean and very efficient..
Denise H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is a relaxing and professional facility.
Barry M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
tom was very professional as well as knowledgeable and helpful
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Felt more like an office space when you came in--a business or tax office.
Roger H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have the best experience at this clinic top shelf establishment.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare always does a great job with getting me in, even with my crazy schedule.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great as always. She finds the spots that you don’t even know hurt.
Susan M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage skills & communication
John T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent results
Buddy P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked everything
Dudley F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the location.
Jennifer S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Kim C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciate the personalized work.
Carolyn .
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Marci C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!
Missy M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic itself is very clean and cozy.
Cindy H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie always does right by me and my back!
Jenna Z.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
good place
Vince S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional
Staci D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
There were several music tracks that made it really difficult to relax. They were up-tempo guitar or piano. Once the soothing spa music came on, I was finally able to relax.
Sylvia T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The gold fish seems to like the new company-LOL
Tiffany S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated/Customized
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mark was great! He was super friendly,and massaged my aches and pains right out. Mark is very professional and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Bonnie C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful for this place and the immediate benefits I enjoyed of reduced pain!
John D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
You should consider an on-line appointment calendar/system. I think 3 days for a call-back for an appointment request is a bit much, it is more if you include the weekend (I called Wed., received appointment notice on Monday).
Cory C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional office
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Runners may always have an ache or pain. Debbie can fix them all!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, listened to my concerns, responded with excellent therapeutic massage.
Alisa P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He very best massage that I’ve ever had! Hands down.
Joel L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reassuring , nice space
Gary T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great center for anyone who needs relief from the punishment we put our bodies through
Sahana P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley rocks! She listens and treats you!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice atmosphere
Ross D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was easy to find and was clean and professional.
Bob T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was great
Byran W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the absolute best experience at Myocare Neuromuscular Pain Relief Clinic, the clinic was well kept and appeared spotless. The employees that work the front desk were full of life and welcomed you with a warm smile. I felt right at home as soon as I entered the building. I would definitely recommend anyone who is in pain, to make a stop at Myocare and feel a world of relief.
Nancy B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Clinic is a lovely, calm professional space. They are always on time, accommodating and engaging.
Wanda A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic is very clean and pretty, and in a convenient location. The atmosphere is professional and calming.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very calming space
Marge B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
'Tis ????????
Lori S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare's new space is great!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Pt
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is great for treating my migraines.
Terri M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie tries really hard to alleviate my lower back pain! I highly recommend the services at Myocare!
Betty L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
On time and very professional Reception area was OK but there was not a receptionist to greet you. Overall I felt that it seemed to be a very professional group
Valerie O.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was very welcoming, clean and relaxing
Candis T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
10% Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is so professional and intense about the CST procedure. I have had 3 treatments and with CS adjustments from my chiropractor Dr. Sykes, I am so pain free and blessed!! Thanks, Tom
Lela B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie has been seeing me for therapy since May. I am always so pleased with her attention to my needs. Incredibly meticulous, knowledgeable, and never seems rushed. I can't recommend her highly enough!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm atmosphere, soft, relaxing music, and loved the heated massage table.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike.
Ralph U.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
In order to make an appointment, often a message needs to be left to have someone call back and set it up. While it is not as convenient as having a receptionist do it at the time of the call, it's OK. The ambience is OK, not as serene and tranquil as some, but relaxing enough.
Debbie B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Approach, blending modalities for customized care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ease of the questionnaire was online & could be sent in before the appointment, she read it, asked pertinent questions & figured out where the problems were based on the pain i was having. She went right to the source and really lessened my problem areas.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make appointment
Abby B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience