458 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(458 Reviews)

Camilla C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experiences
Brenda D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simple and direct information makes it comfortable to be there.
Werner K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was surprised at the time the team took. I would recommend them for that. I am not happy with the speed at which things are put online. The website could be a bit fastrer.
Linda B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Professional, helpful, knowlegeable. Excellent!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Happy that I was able to get a next day appointment. That was exactly what I was looking for.
Buffy S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On
Phyllis B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always prompt, responsive to my needs and very thorough ! Also, gave me helpful information about Bob and Brad for additional tips on knee pain resolution
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew, is very precise if focusing on the areas of concern. I feel like my one visit help some of my pain. I will be seeing him every week to get full relief.
Suzan O.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone there is friendly and caring.
Virginia B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience.
Laura L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare is a fantastic resource for resolving pain and quality medical massage. I would recommend to any friend to try Myocare!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great experience. The office was very clean and comfortable.
Traci N.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely would tell my friends about this. It was wonderful and I can't wait to go back.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would refer my friends
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the time and effort.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased.
Shana H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience and would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional. personable.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NA
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is a miracle worker
Chris W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That the people that work there are good people and they know there job and they will do there best to make you feel better
Ann L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this practice often to those I know who would benefit.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Debbie was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, empathetic, encouraging and enjoyable.
Gary B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and compassionate care.
Eric E.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great!
Virginia P.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is very good, an experienced and knowledgeable massage therapist.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable about their setup during COVID.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and Debbie is the best.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Camy F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is absolutely amazing. As both a human and a massage artist and healer. She is helping me with things I didn’t even know needed help. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Janie R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is great
Dianne U.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a professional deep tissue massage look no further.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quick check-in, great protocols
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great value
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!
Julie B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is excellent. She is very knowledgeable, kind and professional. She tells me exactly what she is working on and she hits all of the right spots. Thanks Bonnie!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff, amazing massage
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the only place I will go for a professional massage, and I often refer others to this practice. They are very conscientious about cleaning procedures in this COVID era, and about staggering client times so as not to crowd the waiting room. I have now seen 4 of the licensed therapists here, and all have been wonderful.
Christine S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The service here is exceptional.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Arthur Mae C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience is life changing
Tina M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Elizabeth A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very excited to have found a place that is more geared towards healing rather than spa treatment!
Rick R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, comfortable space. Easy parking.
Rick R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, comfortable space. Easy parking.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, was easy to get an appointment.
Carol S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is the best. I suffer from chronic pain. Ashley has helped me tremendously. I always look forward to my sessions with her. I highly recommend Ashley.
Ashleigh C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at this practice. Andrew was so great! I told him after the session that I wish all massages were like this. I feel like I’m always asking for more pressure (even on deep tissue massages) and, while I walk out feeling better, nothing has really changed. TOTALLY DIFFERENT STORY this time around. The massage felt amazing. And I really think he unlocked some issues for me. I feel increased mobility and generally feel better. I’m definitely coming back—and having my husband book an appt for his troublesome shoulder! Thanks Andrew!
Allison M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrew really helped relieve the pain in my neck and shoulders. I will definitely go back again.
Barri C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Linda G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service - endearing warm personality!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is great!!
Bonnie C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient location and attractive facility.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
go get a massage and feel wonderful
Jeanette J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie I am so glad I met you. You help me a lot with my legs. Can’t wait to see you again. Have a happy 4th July
Brigitte B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional/ knowledgable
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the time and effort.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an excellent experience and would strongly recommend.
Wendy M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have set some goals with my treatment plan and Bonnie is helping me work toward them with pain management and better range of motion. Drug Free
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Finding Myocare has really helped me in my overall pain level and management. Thank!!
Sydney M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is so amazing! My career is very hard on my body and I always look forward to Ashley helping me get the knots out. Highly recommend!
Judy L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes definitely
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent
Melissa T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet, and calming.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Samuel S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent place to go to regardless of if you have pain or just looking to relax. Highly recommend Debbie if you can book her, but she’s in high demand! Will continue to return.
Sharon R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The lobby is welcoming, warm and calm. The rooms themselves are also very calm and quiet. Staff continue to follow procedures for deep cleaning and ensuring that all clients follow handwashing, etc. procedures.
Julie E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and the staff is extremely professional.
Reginald W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend anyone to treat themselves or a friend/family to this. You will love it!
William B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional X! Masseuse paid close attention Listening intently to each of my pain descriptions. Her service then Incorporated Deep tissue and other techniques to address my specific issues and I was very pleased with her service
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
KMI Structural Integration- 12 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is fantastic. He is very responsive to what you tell him. Highly recommend!
David S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is an excellent massage therapist. I'll definitely be back.
Julie E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and maintained professionally.
Michael R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment warm and professional.
Tina R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is very professional and knowledgeable. Her standard poodle “Major “ was a plus in my experience.
Brenda S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was very professional but so personable and friendly. She let me know about my progress and how we would proceed.
Marcia D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Impressed with ease of use of Massage book. Nice compact reception area. Greeted well by receptionist.
Merita J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first visit! Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! Excellent message, she knew exactly what I've been going through and worked those areas well! I felt comfortable and relaxed! Her hands are majic!!! I've already scheduled again for this month!!
Jennifer J.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule appt with clear instructions Comfortable setting.
Judy B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office is in a nondescript building and a tad hard to find, but it was very pleasant inside. Spotlessly clean!
Krista D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you are experiencing chronic pain you should look into coming here. I get Swedish massages regularly, but I typically end up hurting more afterwards. This is not an all over massage, but a targeted treatment to specific areas and it so far, has been a life saver for me. I have only gone a couple of times now, but after each visit, I can tell a difference in my range of motion and an overall release of stiffness & pain.
Joan T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great non-surgical solution to shoulder issues.
Walter L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A friend and I each go to Bonnie and agree that she does a great job.
Martha H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent session! So much less pain and more flexibility!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Neat
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend Myocare.
Ann W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment.
Deena S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is very friendly and inviting. Great massage! Easy to make appointments and check in/out.
Tammy H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, efficient, and quiet.
Deneille A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very professional care center.
John C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent clinic very clean adhered to all covid 19 protocols very professional
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean safe, professional.
WAYNE B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
They was very Knowledgeable and friendly.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent facility, clean, super punctual for the appointments! I highly recommend Myocare!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first Craniosacral Therapy session was amazing. The experience was awesome. I will highly recommend this clinic to my friends. Professional service in a lovely, super clean environment where client comfort is top priority.
Craig M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely top rate on cleanliness (including pandemic protocols) and professionalism.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They tailor the treatment to your needs.
Candide J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On time, professional, relaxing space
Vienna P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie is totally professional. She makes sure you have a total relaxing and enjoyable massage.
Melissa K.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie was incredible! I actually left the clinic pain-free, which is something I haven't been able to say for a year. She figured out where the pain was coming from and was able to target and release those areas. She even gave me some tips to be able to work on those areas at home. I have already told some of my friends about her!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience! Very impressed with Bonnie’s skill and knowledge.
Sheri P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional office that took precautions very seriously and still managed to make experience pleasant and relaxing.
Julie W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This practice is very COVID safe, which is important. It is also relaxing without a lot of obnoxious scents like you find at some places (I am sensitive to fragrance and chemicals, so this matters to me).
William Q.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
Cindy T.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley works magic .. she made me feel much better. Very individualized care. I recommend anyone to make an appointment even just for relaxing!!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caring.
Carol R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great,great great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Keith H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the space, very well appointed and comfortable. Stress level seems to drop just walking in the door.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter really enjoyed the experience and it alleviated a great deal of pain. I would highly recommend!
Emily M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional; calm; quiet and very clean. They are taking all the precautions necessary with the pandemic.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is a great therapist and so nice to work with as well. As a Dentist my back and neck are in knots and with her help my body feels so much more relaxed. Thank you Ashley for your care and professional services. KG
Pamela S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After having massages from Bonnie Gardner, I don't think I would need to go to any other massage therapist. Bonnie is the best massage therapist I've experienced.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff listens to my concerns and puts together a program to address them.
Malinda W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was amazing! I've been having sciatic nerve pain for 6 weeks. Ashley knew exactly what to do to give me relief. She massaged the areas of pain and gave me advice as to what I could do on my on. This massage was so much more beneficial than the physical therapy I was doing. I booked a second session before leaving. Office and massage rooms were clean and inviting, making it easy to relax. I highly recommend going to Ashley if you're in pain!
Bill E.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is spotless and extremely comforting along with being very peaceful and relaxing.
Brittney O.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean facility. They do have strict COVID precautions, but they explain everything you need to know before coming to the office. I felt so comfortable and safe. Bonnie did a fantastic job. I can't wait to go back.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapy. Will highly recommend.
Melissa T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Online booking was easy process. COVID procedures in place helped me feel safe and able to relax.
Anna S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and relieving experience
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space, easy to make an appointment
Robin H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend him to anyone who is having low back and or any muscular problems.
Kimberly B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming to Myocare! Tom is awesome and his bodywork always helps me tremendously. He is professional and extremely knowledgeable and I’m so glad I found this business!!
Nadine B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I appreciate the work that Debbie does. We are more than satisfied, and will recommend Debbie without any hesitation.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapy
Dorothy W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional practice!
Lisa B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is the best. Very professional and listens well to find out what is going on with your body
Lisa P.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Myocare
Gloria B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He listened to me babble on and really heard me. I learned some new things and he put me at ease. Could tell a difference immediately and through the night into today. Fantastic.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have already referred people. I always come out feeling better.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first experience
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go see her! She’s a miracle worker!
Amber M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling fabulous today! Thank you!
Brenda B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The knowledge of technique and results are amazing!
Jessica C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley always does a fantastic job at treating my sciatic nerve and lower back pain. She is well experienced, skilled, and knowledgeable on how to help me with natural pain management. Thank you so much Ashley! I highly recommend her to anyone needing help managing their pain effectively. I went to a chiropractor for 3 months before finding Ashely at Myocare and was so relieved to finally get some much needed relief! I’ve been going to Ashley for probably a year now to manage my pain and improve my mobility and overall health.
Lynne T.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well-trained, very professional therapist, excellent facility. Location challenging to locate the first time but otherwise convenient in that it is central and off a major thoroughfare.
Kristen B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great services
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very good, I find I feel much more relaxed and it helps with stress and anxiety.
Sherry W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and patient.
Keith M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely have recommended Myocare and Bonnie Gardner to different golfing friends. She has definitely helped my back.
Michael E.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable
Donna M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike to this place. With all my experience when I comes in and when I comes out. They make me smile.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is thoroughly managed concerning the Covid protocol.
Robin B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very professional! Very clean and sterile atmosphere! I feel so much better I’m moving my shoulder (my first visit) still feel soreness that’s expected!! Looking forward to my future visits! I rate him 5 stars
Michael R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent care and safety precautions. Comfortable, peaceful environment.
Everette C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes at all, quite the contrary. The bond was established due to our affiliation as navy family.
Shannon S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable with the procedures that have been put in place to keep clients safe during COVID-19.
Em M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, pretty, and clean.
Mark N.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience exceeded expectations.
James "Er" R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pre-visit emails and reminders were excellent. The office setting is nice. I had a hard time finding the entrance, but that was because I failed to read the email that told me exactly how to find it.
Gary F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is very neat and clean. Sanitation practices are in place here.
Ray W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great deal. Ashley really helped my leg pains when a few others couldn’t. I’ll be going back!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place to come if you any kind of Muscular issues. Very nice and relaxing environment.
Daniel B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Really focused on areas that needed tension relief. Will be returning
Colleen B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic is always so clean and such a relaxing atmosphere! Currently they are taking stringent disinfecting procedures to keep COVID away.
Jessica S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean, masks and hand washing required before we could start. Made me feel very safe in this period of COVID. All precautions were taken.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extra clean! Therapist listened, was clearly knowledgeable, and gave relief after one session. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Chad B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Solid COVID process to keep you and the staff safe!
Brenda D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, and knowledgeable!
Laura L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Myocare has taken the appropriate precautions to make clients feel safe and welcome. I was grateful that they shared the measures they've put in place in 2020 to keep their environment one that is beyond typical standards.
Courtney M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Safe environment, following Covid guidelines, but was also relaxing at the same time.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive to risk management in the.midst of this pandemic.
Sandra g.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is very knowledgeable and gave me helpful advice about my back pain.
Chris W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience from start to finish will recommend to other people
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
the technique
Andrea M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most massages are underwhelming for me, but I honestly felt a true benefit even after just my first session with Thomas. I’m looking forward to further benefit and improvement with future appointments!
Mary Jane E.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was very focused and very careful and I feel WAY WAY better today... better than before the acute stuff that brought me to see him. Bought a gift certificate for my husband as a result.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is a miracle worker. My low back was so stiff, I was in pain & couldn't tie my own shoes. His Structural work is making the pain disappear, and I can reach my shoelaces!
Chris S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley's knowledge and ability to alleviate the pain I have dealt with has been a blessing. Not only do I look forward to my appointments but the relief that follows.
John D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super responsive and clear staff, big rooms, clean and purposeful decor
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience was very good.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Jason B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility with great ambiance.
james b.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm not a fan of having to wear a mask.... but it was tolerable. The service was great.. 2 session and I'm pain free
Suzan O.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is always clean and serene.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pre-arrival check-in helpful.
Sylvia T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great
Deirdre H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was very comfortable, and relaxing
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie was very thorough, she was very knowledgable about how to help. I love her approach and her consideration. Great Experience!
Anita S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was made to feel comfortable and relaxed and things /questions were explained well.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley and the clinic have made the appropriate changes to keep everyone safe.
Maura S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic was clean and inviting.
Barbara G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They got me an appointment right away and the facility is very nice, clean, modern.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Covid-19 safe. Easy parking and entrance.
Meredith R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and quiet room.
Geoff G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very safe environment. Great service as always.
Melissa T.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about this visit met my needs. Ashley was very personable and professional. The clinic and treatment room were clean and comfortable. Special measures are in place in response to COVID-19 creating as safe an environment as possible, which I appreciated.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is very good at listening to you complaints and transferring that to massage.
Rebecca M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is AWESOME!!!
Gary B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
2019 Structural Bodywork- single session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is very good at his profession.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Lisa B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and it won’t be my last! I was thoroughly impressed.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
really responsive group. very professional.
Cindy H.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie always rubs me the right way!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setup, comfortable and clean waiting area.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to go.
Mark B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unique group that has a wide range of skill sets to address all bodywork needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked all
Deneille A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom is very professional and it was apparent the goal is to help the healing process. He is very easy to talk to and he listens to the client.
Debbie B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy coming here because they’re the best I’ve found for the the release of my tightened muscles.
Heather K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility!
Marcia A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She provided everything needed for me to receive the best therapy session.
Marcia M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office setting was professional and provided a relaxing environment.
David P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This clinic is clean and quiet with ample parking. When I called to make an appointment, the receptionist was polite and efficient.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean!
Ken H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always willing to work with your schedule to make appointments.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean and soothing.
Tyson L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and listens to you. Will be going back.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect space.
Carol B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was phenomenal! I walked in feeling like I was hit by a bus and walked out feeling much better and hopeful that she and her colleagues will continue to heal my broken body!
Dudley F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the feel of the treatment room, airy, spacious, light and calming. I also very much enjoy no 'fake' waterfall, animal, bird noises!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a fantastic experience. I will absolutely be back and will be telling everyone I know about it.
Bobbie S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is amazing! Can't wait for my next treatment.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left hopeful that I could recover range of motion that I thought I would never have again. Debbie began releasing muscle that I had known for years were tight and also found places that I didn't even know were tight. I am walking freer than I have for years!
Jeronne H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie has changed my life with just a couple of sessions. My physical abilities are returning and I feel like a new person. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a phenomenal massage therapist that is very knowledgeable on the kinetics of the body.
John B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Professional
Rob K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility and staff. I especially like their use of technology to streamline and integrate uptake, scheduling, reminders/updates and payments. Very cool.
Kenia S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The clinic is very clean, the sessions are always on time and the ambience is very pleasant!
Becky O.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best massage therapist I've ever had.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i came there in pain. i left with no pain. i will be returning to get help with other areas that need the help. i’ve spent two years going to doctors to get help. nothing worked as well as this treatment
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this practice. Staff and office are great!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excelent experience. Very effective
Lori S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dorothy W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to access and quiet setting.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a calming place to visit.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office is clean and no nonsense. Sessions are more affordable than I expected.
George W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I was referred to Myocare by a physical therapist when I was recovering from knee replacement surgery. I was having spasms and cramps in the leg I had surgery on. I was losing quality sleep, pain meds and muscles relaxers didn't give me relief. Myocare has given me the relief.
Craig M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is conveniently located. I never wait more than a few minutes, even when I arrive early for my appointment.
Lisa B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is awesome. She always listens to my concerns and gets me back to feeling great.
Toni C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My experience has been more than I imagined, and I have only been for 2 sessions. Tom is an awesome therapist.
Debbie B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love not having to wait!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was wonderful.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bonnie is excellent. Best therapist I’ve ever had.
Jessica C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing with nice ambiance.
Virginia P.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tom does great work ! I can definitely tell a difference.
Hanah B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love Ashley. She does amazing work.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and pleasing atmosphere.
Sylvia T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My five stars says it all
Maureen W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thomas was able to help me by educating me to what I needed to do, and provide relief from my muscle strains. I look forward to working with him again. Thanks
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get all of the knots worked on!
Suzan O.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very nice.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was thoroughly impressed with my experience. Bonnie assessed what my needs were and successfully helped address my issues.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
office is always very clean and pleasant
Phil J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding
Magen S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
David R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!
Lee C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley worked on what I needed and it helped.
Dane P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit to this clinic to see Tom Loffredo who has worked with me in the past. Excellent facilities!
John D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The Myocare office is very clean and professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
All good!
David S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend. This quality of work is unique in the world of bodywork and the positive effects were realized within a few days. I cannot wait for the next appointment
Susan D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Debbie was awesome.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Terry S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Clinical Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience!
Julie W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time for massage therapy. Very welcoming and and felt at ease from the beginning.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received