104 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(104 Reviews)

Rebecca J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was wonderful! My time with her was very relaxing and she was able to help relieve a lot of my pain.

Business response:

Rebecca, I'm so glad your session was what you needed it to be. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Harrison T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
LMT's Only - 60 (Massage license number required)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sorceress

Business response:

Thanks, Mac!!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was absolutely amazing. She is smart, professional and knows her stuff. I was so impressed. I live out of town and would honestly consider coming to Nashville just to get a massage from her!

Business response:

How wonderful! I'm so glad your session was what you needed. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Session was amazing. I slept through pretty much the entire thing, woke up feeling pretty much fixed. All I could ask for.

Business response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Annalee L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I especially liked how Tammy explained to me what to expect of my first massage. I felt more relaxed knowing what to expect. She was very deliberate with her touch and did not skim over important areas.

Business response:

AnnaLee, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first experience with massage therapy. I hope to work with you again, soon

Mario L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate the environment very relaxing.

Business response:

Mario, I consider myself fortunate to work with you and I'm happy to know you enjoy your session. Thank you so much for your feedback.

Morgan S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect massage! Tammy gave me exactly what I needed, and she was very thorough. It’s not often that a 60 min massage feels like enough, but this was perfect. Best 60 minute massage I’ve ever had (and I’ve seen a lot of different therapists). I will be going back to Tammy, and I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Morgan, I'm happy to hear your session was what you needed. Thank you so much for your feedback, and I look forward to working with you again.

Tim G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy, She gave me some education on my issues, she also worked to help relieve pain, which helped reduce some stress. I highly recommend her. I will be back for more help with my back and neck issues. She know the body well, and all the muscles which how they play off of each other. Came in with a migraine and low and upper back pain and left relaxed and no migraine, and almost no pain. ITS BEEN A LONG TIME SINCE I FELT THIS GOOD...???? Thank you Tim G.

Business response:

Tim, Results like your's are why I do what I do. Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!

Dorthy S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What is there to dislike?? Not a thing. Great Job, Tammy!

Business response:

Thanks so much, Dorothy!!

Cheryl M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can finally move my neck and shoulders after having limited range of motion for a week.

Business response:

Cheryl, I'm so happy that you're feeling better! Love, love, love working with you!

Patches K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Program - 3/90, prepaid
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is the best. So knowledgable and patient. She's really bent over backward to try to help me with my goals (I'm an aspiring Krav Maga instructor). Thanks for helping fix me!

Business response:

I'm so glad what we've done is helping!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Targeted Area Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was able to work me in last min. And was great to work on my back that I had overwork.

Business response:

I'm so glad your session was helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Jonathan S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was amazing as usual. Today I’m able to move better and feel less stressed.

Business response:

Jonathon, I'm really glad your session was helpful and I look forward to working with you again. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy's extensive training in so many modalities is Impressive! I loved that she could use many methods, whatever would benefit me the most. The room.is not cozy and a lot of talking and noise from the store next door was not relaxing. I would definitely return but I do not.live here.

Business response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your session. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Rachel B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Program - 4/60, prepaid
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is very attentive to my problem areas and I appreciate all of her hard work!

Business response:

Rachel, I'm so glad your sessions are helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Jennifer G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very knowledgeable, loved it.

Business response:

Jen, I'm so glad you enjoyed your session and that it was what you needed. I look forward to seeing you again!

Kristi C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy she is so amazing, she knows what she is doing and those stress areas and can get me so relaxed, that all my stress is gone.

Business response:

Kristi, It's wonderful working with you again! Thank you for the feedback!

Debbie T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait for my return visit!

Business response:

Debbie, I'm so glad you enjoyed your session! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for choosing Elementals Massage!

Kirah S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Tammy for many years. She is amazing and I have never found the quality of massage anywhere else.

Business response:

Kirah, I'm so glad your sessions are what you need them to be! Thank you for your continued support!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy Dunn is amazing! I was so relaxed and pain free after my session with her. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. My massage with her was just what I needed. I will recommend her to everyone I know that is in need of healing touch.

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing these wonderful words and for allowing me the opportunity to be part or your healthy lifestyle!

Leah M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Tammy’s willingness to listen to my body and make changes based on that. She was welcoming and very professional.

Business response:

Leah, It was a true pleasure to work with you and I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

Phil C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy always finds a way to address any special conditions I bring to her. She is truly a masterful practitioner

Business response:

Phil, I'm so glad you continue to receive benefit from our work together. Thank you for taking the time to write these wonderful words.

Janelle E.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Program - 3/90, prepaid
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy always seems to know exactly what I need...she is a true and gifted healer

Business response:

Janelle, Thank you so much for continuing to allow me to be a part of your healthcare team, and for taking the time to share our positive results.

Reg W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The best LMT I’ve found in the Nashville area. Really helped my numb-tingly old-guitarist’s hands, neck, and shoulders.

Business response:

Reg, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I'm so glad your sessions were helpful!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Helped me 95%

Business response:

This wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing!

Tia S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have so much movement in my hips I’m having to learn how to walk all over again!

Business response:

FABULOUS! I'm so glad it helped!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in with a few trouble areas. Tammy worked her magic, no more trouble areas

Business response:

Hooray! No more troubles! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to help.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very enjoyable.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so glad you enjoyed your session.

Christine T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have a great experience at Elementals Massage. Tammy Dunn is a gifted massage therapist. She has helped my chronic neck and back issues - in fact they are no longer Issues! I highly reccomend Tammy!

Business response:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so glad your sessions are helping you!

Steve K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy does a great job of listening to me and adjust her techniques to help me feel better.

Business response:

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so glad our sessions are what you need them to be!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is an amazing massage therapist. She is very in tune with what I need in each session, taking the time to really listen and figure out what is going on with my many ailments. It's not just a preset "massage", she's actually doing everything possible to fix me!

Business response:

Thank you so much! I hope our sessions continue to be all you need them to be!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Targeted Area Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how I can go to Tammy with a problem area and she makes sure I walk out without the pain! She does a amazing job and I can’t recommend her enough!

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Mario L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Tammy, she has the best hands in the business.

Business response:

Thank you, Mario!!!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is very nice. She did an awesome job!

Business response:

Thank you!

Julie T.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my 1st time to see Tammy and I must say she is amazing at what she does! When I arrived, I was a little scared, nervous and also having some pain in my wrist. Tammy put me at ease and explained many things before the actual massage started. Everything went well and I ended up very relaxed and enjoyed my session. I plan on booking another session when I return from vacation.

Business response:

I'm so glad your session was what you needed. I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Joe H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was AMAZING. She really knows how to find and fix the problem areas. Very professional. Thank you Tammy.

Business response:

Joe, I'm so glad your session was what you needed. It was great meeting you, and I can't wait to try your seafood place when you retire. ????

Kelly S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how Tammy was able to personalize the massage to me. Being 35 weeks pregnant makes positioning a definite challenge, but Tammy was helpful, knowledgeable, and I always felt as if I was safe. I left feeling amazing! Will certainly be back :)

Business response:

Kelly, I'm happy to hear that your session was such a positive experience. I really enjoyed working with you, and look for to seeing you again soon!

Shari P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy listened to me about my body aches and afterwards, I felt so much better! She knows what will work best for your individual needs. I highly recommend her—she is truly amazing! Thank you, Tammy!

Business response:

Shari, I'm so happy that you're feeling better. Thank you for choosing me to be part of that process.

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room is a little bit bare...a picture or two on the wall would have made it more welcoming. Massage was great...touch was right. Everything was explained well in anticipation of certain things. Great relaxing experience and I came out better than I went in!

Business response:

I'm so glad your session was beneficial to you. And I agree, my room is a little bare! It's a work in progress, and hopefully it will be more welcoming for you next visit!

Cheryl M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage as usual. I always feel taller and an increase in mobility.

Business response:

Cheryl, I'm so glad you feel taller! :) Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Cindy M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy asked specific questions to make my experience more enjoyable. I am recovering from major surgery, so she tailored the massage to address my needs. Without a doubt, the best massage I have ever had!

Business response:

Cindy, I'm so glad your experience was what you needed. thank you so much for taking the time to let me know!

Annie S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was great. As it was my first visit, she checked in periodically about level of pressure. She was also attuned to that I have a history of back issues and migraines and was able to tailor the massage to that. Already scheduled my next appointment.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful. The room was relaxing. Great at making me feel comfortable.

Business response:

Thank for the feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was to help relieve pain from too much stress on my arms from yard work. The pain has been nagging for months and I gained immediate relief from the massage techniques. Tammy was very professional, did not oversell the possible results, but did a great job in relieving my pain.

Business response:

Thank you do much for your feedback. I'm so happy your session was helpful!!

Guy S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was very attentive and focused on the areas I needed work. She was professional and easy to talk to. I felt like a million bucks walking out. I will be back!

Business response:

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! I'm so happy your session was what you needed it to be!

Beverly M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is both a skilled and intuitive practitioner. She utilizes a variety of techniques and customized the session to my needs.

Business response:

Thank you , Beverly! I'm so glad you enjoyed your session!

Bobby E.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Overall a good massage. Need to clean bathroom!

Business response:

Bobby, I'm so glad you enjoyed your session, and I'm sorry the bathroom had not been cleaned. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. I'll address it with the responsible parties ASAP!

Tracy S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A friend of mine recommended Tammy and raved about her. She lives up to the hype. I have been to several therapists. Tammy is the only one that actually spent time on issues that I had asked her too. She used several different techniques to get my knots to melt away. I’m a massage therapist myself and am impressed with her knowledge and skill level. I will definitely be going back to her!!
Deborah H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is awesome!
Pam S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding therapeutic massage! Tammy knew exactly where my body needed attention. She was very knowledgeable and gave me excellent tips on techniques I could do at home. Very short walk from The Gaylord Opryland. Worth every step.
Chris W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage with Tammy. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Business response:

Chris, I'm so glad you enjoyed your session. I look forward to working with you in the future!

Janelle E.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is a gifted therapist..I receive a 90 minute massage every month and I enjoy each minute!

Business response:

Janelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, and for your continued business!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is very professional, with a warm and caring personality. She listens to her clients and follows up after the appointment to see how they are doing.

Business response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience!

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
October Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was very attentive to my needs & asked specific questions about where I had pain/issues. I also liked that she thoroughly explained the Sacro-wedgie process and what moves worked which muscles.

Business response:

I'm so glad that your session was helpful, and that the information your received was appropriate to your needs. I hope to see you again, soon!

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and the therapist was knowledgeable and gave me pointers to help with my back condition.

Business response:

I'm so very glad your session was helpful!

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind, good instincts, gentle and a good listener! I highly recommend Tammy!

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Suzie W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
October Promotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the Sacral Wedgie!!

Business response:

Suzie, I'm so glad your session was helpful!!

Lexis G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Saved the day again!

Business response:

Lexis, I'm so glad I was able to help you. Thank you again for the opportunity!

Ear K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is the ultimate pro. She REALLY knows her business. One of the best sessions ever. I can recommend her wholeheartedly!

Business response:

Earl, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share your positive experience! I look forward to working with you again!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage. Tammy is very accommodating to your specific needs. She has a very kind and calming personality.

Business response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your session. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback.

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy did an outstanding job. She was very professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Business response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with Elementals Massage! Thank you for taking the time to let me know!

Laura S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is great at translating concerns/problems into effective massage!

Business response:

Laura, I'm so glad you enjoyed your session. Thank you for the opportunity, and I hope to see you again, soon!

Britten J.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Natal 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had!

Business response:

Yay!!! I'm so glad it helped, and thank you for letting me know!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is one of the few elite-level LMTs (& I've been to a lot of LMTs). I suffer from CFS/ME (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome). I came to her directly from performing live music. I was totally drained from the stress of the stage and the travel. After she treated me, my energy level was restored for several days. I live in a distant state, but when I visit Nashville I hope to schedule time with Tammy. She is personable but maintains good professional boundaries. She is very strong and makes every minute of the session count. The facility is clean, the décor is pleasant, and the staff is friendly and welcoming.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Miranda J.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always. Helped me get through the rest of a busy work week without tense shoulders.

Business response:

Thank you, Miranda! I'm happy it helped and that I got to see you!

Bennie C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy was very good at explaining what to expect before and after the massage. This was my first massage at Elementals and I will return and recommend Tammy to my friends.

Business response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your session, Bennie! I hope to see you again, soon, and thank you for taking the time to send a review!

Steve K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy took the time to ask where my issues were and consitentantly made sure that I was comfortable while making sure she was hitting my target spots.

Business response:

I'm so glad your session was helpful! Thank you for taking the time to let me know!

Debbie R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It amazes me that some one can be so good at their craft..I feel amazing when she is done...

Business response:

Debbie, I'm so glad your sessions are helpful! Thank you for the opportunity and the king words!

Christine T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!

Business response:

Thank you, Chris!!

Judy C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
You are always amazing how and what you do to correct my problems.

Business response:

Thank you, Judy!

Lisa D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is great!

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa!!

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Surprised with the technique used and appreciated the helpful information about the process. I'm walking without the lower back and hip pain that I've had for some time. I'm looking forward to continuing to improve with your help. Thank you for listening to me and understanding where I was feeling the "knots" and working with my body to get needed relief.

Business response:

I'm so glad your session was helpful. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. ~Tammy

Cheryl M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage as usual.

Business response:

Thank you, Cheryl!!

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is the best and takes time to listen and help you with problem areas. I don't know what I would do without her.

Business response:

Thank you for you wonderful feedback!!

Cris B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very good at finding the right place to work on to begin the healing process. Also gives great tips for the area needing further attention.

Business response:

Cris, Thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad your session was helpful. I hope to see you again!

Diane B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was wonderful!

Business response:

Diane, Thank you so much for your feedback. I hope to see you again!

Vicky H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very relaxing. Tammy was very sensitive to my likes and dislikes. She unkinked a few kinks I didn't even realize I had!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Vicky!

Carolyn M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is a magical healer. She did for me what no one else has ever done as far as energy work. She is also very kind and non-judgmental. I am going to see her again in just a couple of days. Reasonable rate, too. Tammy knows what she's doing! Wow!

Business response:

Thank you, Carolyn! I'm so glad it helped!

Brent W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience I had was wonderful. Tammy was incredible with her sense of touch and pressure. I couldn't have had a better experience. I look forward to my next massage with Tammy. Have a great day !! Namaste'

Business response:

Brent, I'm so glad you enjoyed your session! Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

Debbie C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back!

Business response:

YAY!!

Allen T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is awesome! First massage with her was great. She really helped a lot of my problem areas. Before we started the massage she put me through some stretches that really made a difference, and I am already incorporating those into my routine. She was very attentive to my input throughout the massage, focusing on areas that popped up during the massage, and fixing them! I can't wait to go back!

Business response:

Allen, Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm so glad our session was helpful. Can't wait to see what the next session brings!

Jeff B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is the best!

Business response:

Thanks, Jeff!

Rebecca S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is awesome! I'm a believer in the benefits of craniosacral therapy! I could tell a tremendous difference from the moment I walked in to when I got off the table. I don't do it often, but when I need to schedule a session, Tammy is always accommodating.

Business response:

Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for me, and for your wonderful words. I'm so glad my contributions are helpful to you!

Nicole D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice to find you!

Business response:

I'm so glad you stopped in and that you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy completely relieved the pain in my neck and shoulders!

Business response:

That's wonderful! thank you for the opportunity!

Abby A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the ease of booking a massage and Tammy makes sure her clients are comfortable and always offers an excellent massage!

Business response:

Thank you, Abby!

Jeanie S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very experienced therapist. I will be going back. I had a chair massage because of my neck and shoulders and BAM fixed by Tammy.
Sonya S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience and do believe that the session has helped my healing along. Thank you, Sonya
Kristi C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like her gentle touches, how relaxed she makes you feel. She made me feel like a brand new person.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely impressed with my session from start to finish. Tammy is incredibly knowledgeable and that transcended into knowledge of what my specific massage needs would be. Looking forward to my next session!
Suzie W.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is a wonderful massage therapist and energy worker. I always feel so much better after she works on me :-)
Suzie W.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage 15
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is a wonderful massage therapist and energy worker. I always feel so much better after she works on me :-)
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage!
Amy L.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is always attentive to any particular problem area and varies the approach based on what she finds. I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrived!!!
Dee Dee R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel so much better when I get my massage. I try to encourage everyone I know to treat your body to one.
Danny D.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only way I could do martial arts
Venus W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank You for be you!
Patricia C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She responded to my tired and aching muscles as though she was in dialogue with them! Was she on a "party line" with all the systems in my personal zip code? How does she do it?
Miranda J.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy worked out the aches I was having in my arms from a long day of canoeing. I will definitley be back.
Janelle E.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is extremely skilled in the art of healing touch. I feel grateful to have found her and grateful that she shares her gifts with others.
Wanda H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regular, maintenance massages have helped me feel the best I have in years!
Kirah S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tammy is a knowledgeable and thorough LMT. I have been going to her for years and have never been disappointed. She is the best!!!
Cheryl M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 120
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage as always.
Christine T.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Tammy Dunn- You will leave Elementals Massage feeling refreshed and relaxed!
Loader
Loader