859 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(859 Reviews)

Carol C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t wait to tell my friends about this amazing place!
Michelle D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
great experience can't wait to go back.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of the above
Randy V.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I already told my daughter in law About Stephanie

Business response:

Randy, thank you so much! I appreciate the recommendation, look forward to working with you again and meeting your daughter-in-law.

Erica A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That marissa did a great job and took her time! She is so knowledgeable.
Cara V.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Seem like they have a very good staff here
Tricia M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly amazing the massage with the hot rocks … truly rocks !! Melanie and team are the best professional and personable . Best massage ever
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and quiet space
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Lisa B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is wonderful! She is friendly and easy to work with. She listens to what my concerns are and works hard to take care of all my aches and pains. I highly recommend her!

Business response:

Lisa, thank you so much for your kind words! So happy you had an enjoyable experience and our session was helpful.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was overall a great massage.
Andy L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment, very clean.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Georgetown massage to a friend.
Eileen H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A absolutely excellent experience. Coming back again.
Kimberly T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle have an amazing prenatal massage, she made sure I was comfortable the whole time and I left feeling better than I have in weeks!
Holly P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time here and is was a great experience. I would highly recommend Georgetown Massage, LLC
Elizabeth S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You won’t regret the experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy booking, clean and comforting atmosphere.
Jim S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't imagine a better experience!!
Charlotte P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie gave me what May have been the best massage of my life!! I most certainly will b back.
Mary D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a clean and calming place, so cozy and welcoming!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a massage with Melanie yesterday. Because of Covid restrictions and having surgery, I was unable to schedule my monthly appointments. It was such a warm and welcoming place to be again. I felt relaxed and better all over. I would highly recommend having a massage with her. She will make you feel comfortable and happy when you leave!
Elizabeth M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed atmosphere, very professional staff. I will plan to go again
Heidi B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only place I go to! I am a regular.
Cindy K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere. Reasonable rates.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. The place is inviting, comfortable and clean.
Dawn B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great couples night with my husband.
Maritza V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was excellent! The therapist listened to everything I needed done and applied just the right amount of pressure when needed. I highly recommend this place for a good massage.
Margot B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect place for a massage for 2 young girls (10 years old). They enjoyed it a lot from hot stones to sugar foot scrub! Thank you Melanie and team for such a confortable, clean and quiet place.
Jennifer H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule, clean and convenient
Elizabeth R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Melanie…actually the whole team!
Edward B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with a whole body message and since I have frequent backaches, the result of the message was very beneficial in making me feel so much better. I have had ongoing problems with pain in my knees climbing stairs to the bathroom and the next day after the message, my knees did not hurt.

Business response:

Edward, thank you so much for your kind review. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your first massage and that it has helped reduce your pain and feel better! Looking forward to working with you again!

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never had a better experience!! Staff truly expressed concern and care for well being beyond just a relaxation experience!!
Todd G.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Erin G.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how I was able to let Mary know where my muscles were sore the most and she gave me some extra advise on how to help the pain. I think Mary did a wonderful job would definitely recommend her.
David C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie did a very thorough evaluation and excellent directed attention to the needs I had. Very good.
Melissa N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was awsome! She helped me so much! So knowledgable and passionate about her job!
lianne c.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great massage-my husband and I love getting couples massages and it’s always a great/relaxing experience. Always leaving more refreshed than when we arrived!
James V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was fantastic, professional. Would recommend.
Kerry G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very warm, comfortable atmosphere.
Janet B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was an amazing Masseuse. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I know.
Michele R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is the absolute best and always helps me with every ache and pain! Don’t know what I would do without her!!!!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and very professional.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They're great
Nieves L.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is clean and the staff are very professional. Highly recommended!
Louis M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa has hands of magic. My new favorite MT !! Professional, sweet and made me feel like a new person. highly recommended
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very personalized and therapeutic experience.
Beth P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional with lots of experience in a variety of massage techniques.
Flynt F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience
Lauren H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone here is very nice. Clean, comfortable environment.
brooke k.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was AMAZING!!!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
Simply terrible
Linda D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Mary P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is fantastic and truly wants to help with all my aches and pains.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Favorite place to go for my massages!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice music, warm table - all good.
Kevin L.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stop putting it off and just go!
Alison P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was very very good will definitely be going back
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, clean and courteous
Kim F.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown massage is always very clean and they continue to take extra Covid precautions. The Setting is very quiet and relaxing. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think the staff is very professional and skilled
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WONDERFUL!
RIchard M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional service with a great ambiance !!
Jennifer T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get an appointment with my busy schedule! They were prompt and had a clean, warm and inviting area to wait as well as the individual rooms.
tim b.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, amazing staff.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming in to see Melanie. She is the best!! Fabulous. massage and I love our talks!! Thanks Melanie 😊. If I have one complaint it is the fact that you require your customers to wear a mask. When will this stop? It's been a year and a 1/2!
Laura D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to Georgetown Massage & Wellness for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It is a clean, professionally run massage practice with kind, talented staff who care about helping you with any of your body pain or issues. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed!
Angela L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Melanie is fantastic,she is a pro at what she does. You won’t be disappointed. Give yourself a treat book an appointment.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambient and relaxing environment.
Beverly K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are considerate of your needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so relaxed after the message I could have immediately taken a nap.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!

Business response:

thank you for coming in!

robert m.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean and very, very good at what they do!

Business response:

Thank you !

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better, I slept better than I have in a long time. The treatment and the price are the best around.
Pamela g.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go!!!!! Marisa was great! Atmosphere calming, music soothing, whole experience A+.

Business response:

so glad you were able to enjoy your hotstone massage! We are lucky to have Marissa as one of our therapists!

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage with Sugar Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice clean and quiet environment
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Claire D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable; had a good plan for the ninety minute massage; addressed my issues and gave me followup advice which I thought was very good. I signed up for another ninety minute in two weeks.

Business response:

Thank you! Look forward to seeing you again!

jeffrey b.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Heidi B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always recommend Georgetown Massage!
Liz G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage has a very relaxing environment and was able to accommodate a last minute request for a massage.
Stephanie K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The business was very clean and made me feel safe.
Karin C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa is amazing. She naturally knows where my pain is and goes there with just the right amount of pressure.
Jessica B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only place I come to get a massage. Friendly, clean and responsive.
Elizabeth R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm welcome and VERY clean
Donna V.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s the best massage I’ve ever had!!

Business response:

Thank you! We are grateful to have Mary as a therapist!

Glen L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Mary, she spends the time necessary massaging my sore overworked muscles, explaining the process as she goes, I always leave feeling fantastic, 5 stars for Mary!!
Susan H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience.
Karen G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marisa is great!
Linda M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Elizabeth Z.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already told several friends how amazing my experience was. Everything was perfect. The massage was exactly how I wanted it. She listened to what I needed and wanted. Everything was clean and I felt safe.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant experience
Ashley P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was wonderful! Very skilled, attentive and knowledgeable about the human body.
lianne c.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Foot and Leg Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d recommend Georgetown massage over and over again to anyone.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heipful
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend

Business response:

HI Thank you for your review and recommendations. From the words you left for the recommendations I believe the one star was meant to be 5 as the one ones you left. IF not please contact me to let me know! 978 352 7677 thank you!

Mark R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I tell all my friends about what a great massage that marissa dose for me.
Leanne W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure! Always clean. Precautions at the door with Covid also.
Wade D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in feeling 100 % I left feeling 200%
Kaylee S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage of my life!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first hot stone massage. It was amazing! Stephanie went above and beyond to treat the areas that were especially tight and knotted. I will definitely become a regular client of Stephanie’s!!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Tricia M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was awesome , she worked on my neck and shoulders and I am now pain free . The hot rocks she added during the massage were amazing especially on a cold day . Thank you Stephanie see you next month
Lauren G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Bed was uncomfortable. At first it was just a single sheet covering me. Mary was nice enough to get a blanket after I let her know I was cold. One single sheet cover is not enough.

Business response:

Due to the covid restrictions we are not able to have our cozy blankets on the beds at this time. We are trying to use extra sheets if needed but of course will use a blanket if requested. I apologize for these new restrictions , we also want to have the use of the blankets restored soon. Hopefully the bed warmers and hot stones help!

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love my experiences at Georgetown massage.
Jennifer R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of the therapists I have met have been wonderful.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is welcoming and clean. I appreciated the COVID protocol. I felt safe. The ability to schedule, complete the pre-visit questionnaire and order gift certificates online is convenient.
Brianne C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serene facility with calming music
Guy D.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie really knows her stuff, she finds the spots every time.
Craig A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was amazing. Super friendly. Amazing hands. Top rate experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Be proactive about your health and self care. Help yourself and make an appointment.
Farah N.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
10% off with first massage with Mary
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve gotten massage from multiple people there and they have all been great. I highly recommend this place.
Sheri S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My masseuse was on time. Professional. And did my massage exactly how I asked!
Jennifer R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful personalized attention! Thank you very much Marissa
Maggie V.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage is a great place!! Wonderful setting...very peaceful and serene inside!
Nancy M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary has gifted hands! Thank you Mary!
Coryana R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was super easy to book an appointment online!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice and clean with good relaxing sound in the background to make you feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful facility and staff. It was a great and much needed massage!
Wendy G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is fantastic at what she does
Mickey F.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional message therapy.
Susan H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend them. I have been a client since it was first opened and their office was in Georgetown.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage and relaxation - thanks Melanie
Debbie S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want professional people that actually care about their clients then this is the place to go.

Business response:

thank you ! that is exactly why i love working here !

Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was very kind and attentive to the problem areas that were discussed prior to the session.
Steven S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!
Lisa S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I always feel so relaxed and my shoulders/neck/back are always so much better after! My hands used to go numb from my work and they have help stop that from happening altogether. I truly don’t know what I would do with out it! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice quiet place and professional atmosphere
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That she did a really good job
Marissa R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, calming and safe atmosphere during an otherwise nerve racking time.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Covid safety procedures made me feel very comfortable heading into the building.
Sue A.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional ,clean ,relaxing
Ronald H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage using a CBD lotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That as the evening went on the better I felt
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, very attentive to COVID guidelines
Denise C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean and cozy
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Melanie was extremely knowledgeable and offered more tips than expected. I'll be back!
Kevin B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage is a safe place to visit because they abide by the COVID guidelines. Very clean!
peter t.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie knows where the stress is! I’ll be back. All covid precautions taken as well. Great place
Jean S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional practice. Exactly what I needed during the stressful pandemic times we are experiencing.

Business response:

thank you! we are so glad you were comfortable

Thomas T.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash was very courteous and explained everything he was doing and how it should effect the area he was working on.

Business response:

thank you! We are so lucky to have Ash working here!

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing & felt amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, nice ambience.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Rose P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It's the first time I have been here and I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Business response:

thank you Rose , it was such a pleasure to meet you!

Elise G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Veronica T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place. Liked the reminder in restroom on proper way to keep conditions sanitary. We're all trying to keep COVID at bay!
Madison E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and all protocols are followed!

Business response:

Thank you, we are so happy that you felt comfortable !

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful!
Albee S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very clean facilities, even the bathrooms were cleaned in between patrons. Few people all distanced. Bravo
Gregg S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I will return.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a great experience, very relaxing.
Linda S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s the people that make this a warm and welcoming as well as professional environment.
Tamora F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was great. Has very strong hands and had great pressure on my tight muscles.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice, quite
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was greeted with a warm welcome and a nice smile. Showed me the room for the massage and gave me plenty of time to prepare for the massage. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked all of it.
Patricia L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book, easy to pay. Website design is informative and easy to navigate. Facility is clean warm and inviting.
Martha P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and clean space.
Nina C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spa is so clean. All Covid precautions are being taken. Soft meditative music playing. Lovely. Everyone who works there is always pleasant and professional.
Patricia O.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great 💜
Ronald M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my massage when I am there.
Ray C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alll good
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great location, nice spot
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing experience...the heated tables and use of cups/stones when needed.
Seana P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and great atmosphere.
BARBARA K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my experience. The space was clean and quiet, the health protocols were in place, and Danielle was very attentive.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very safe and secure.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating tropical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything and Nothing
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff and it’s very clean.
Elise G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie worked wonders on my problem areas, can’t wait to go back!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very relaxing. I never feel rushed.
Stephanie J.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa was amazing! She really listened to my concerns about areas that needed the most attention, and delivered and outstanding massage as a result. 10 out of 10 would be back again, but sadly I am moving away from Massachusetts. I wish i had found her sooner!
Kyle H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy location for me.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was absolutely amazing!
Kim H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean and friendly establishment.
Alan M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice space, very clean: was worried about covid, but fears allayed after arriving & during
Danielle L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Georgetown Massage for this first time and it won't be my last! They have great safety procedures in place and I felt comfortable the entire time. Melanie is amazing and I felt so relaxed after!
Jeanette N.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!!
Lauren D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is amazing! So kind and informative.
Frank B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment and everyone is really nice
Charles O.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Doing a great job managing COVID. Massage was awesome.
Elizabeth W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Safety first without being overbearing. The atmosphere is calming, professional, but welcoming. Easy check in and scheduling.
Brenda R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional, safe place
Gregg S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entrance lock-down protocol was a bit much. I understand the concern but it was a bit of a long, awkward wait to enter.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The staff were great and answered all my questions. I loved the messaging feature for its convenience.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage -very clean space. Melanie fantastic!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ASH WAS GREAT,VERY RELAXED AND FELT GREAT WHEN I WAS DONE.ABSOULTE PROFESSIONAL!
Dean H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t like that I only had an hour I needed a lot more work Hahahahaha
Karen b.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience ever time I come. I need to book more often! Highly recommend.
ashley m.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is the best
Patrick D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Bill S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is so rejuvenating; the health benefits body, mind, and soul.

Business response:

so glad you had good results! thank you! always a pleasure to see you!

Anne C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel comfortable and welcome at Georgetown Massage.

Business response:

thank you!

Seana P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was very professional and was good at getting the knots out.

Business response:

thanks for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very clean and relaxing environment. I felt a major difference in my alignment even after only 30 minutes. I’m looking forward to going back!

Business response:

so happy to be able to help! thank you for coming in!

Ann M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and following all Covid19 guidelines. I felt very comfortable.

Business response:

that makes up very happy, thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Very relaxing massage.
Tricia M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was amazing . She helped me with my neck pain as of today I am pain free Thank you so much

Business response:

Danielle is a treasure! thank you for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice, Clean, Trustworthy, Enjoyable Atmosphere!
Dave T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another attentive and focused session with Melanie. The problem areas were located and dealt with, helping me feel better immediately.

Business response:

I am so glad! its always a pleasure to see you! thank you!

Jim L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing was great
Lee Ann S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office is clean and easy to get to, ample parking, and it's easy to feel very comfortable when you're in the room.

Business response:

Thank you! it was a pleasure to see you again!

Jeanette N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and well managed.
Nicole L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place with an incredible, relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was lovely. Facility seemed very clean and prepared as it relates to COVID 19 reopening. Masks requires. Hand sanitizer/washing. It was very nice.

Business response:

Thank you! we are so glad you felt safe here!

Kim F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going here for 3 years now and recommend it highly! ALWAYS clean, friendly and professional!

Business response:

Thank you for your response and your loyalty!

Jim M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility. There are special procedures in light of COVID-19. Masks, gloves, and hand-cleaning are in use.

Business response:

thanks so much!

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage using a CBD lotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. I love I can make an appointment on online too.
Heather M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage I received from Ash was absolutely amazing.

Business response:

Ash is amazing and we are so lucky to have him! thank you!

Tricia M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever !

Business response:

HI Tricia ! thanks for the great review. I am glad you had a great Massage! the rating goes from one being the worst to 5 being the best so thank you for the words to correct the star!

Isabelle Alice C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No matter how long I book for, it is never long enough! LOL
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
professional, informative, and relaxing.
dorene s.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is never anything to dislike.
Janet G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is sooo great to have them open. All precautions in place, welcome back!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was super sweet, and helped me feel comfortable with my first massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was in a room closest to the front door, so you can hear people in the waiting area.

Business response:

We are aware of this problem! I am very sorry , we are working on rectifying this situation! Next time you come in, this room won't be in use any further. My apologies! Let me know who you are as this review is anonymous and we will make up for it.

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of, if not the, best massages I have ever had!! I am 7.5 months pregnant and it helped SO much! Melanie knew exactly what I needed and it was an awesome massage! I feel great and plan to go back ASAP!!

Business response:

thank you for coming in! I am so happy I was able to help!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Laura C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, clean and calming
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always had a good experience at Georgetown Massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Rebecca K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was great and Danielle really loosened up my upper neck. I look forward to my next session.
Bethany D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage! It was relaxing and tailored to my needs. I’ll definitely be back! Also, loved booking online.
Laura D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been here many times and always have an amazing massage! The staff and space is very welcoming and relaxing!
Joy A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting atmosphere.
Eileen G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very enjoyable experience. I will recommend it to friends.
Heidi B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa was great!!!
Robert S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!!!!
Nichole K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was wonderful! I throughly enjoyed my prenatal massage!
Sheridan J.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable staff in their techniques. Would highly recommend!
Alyce P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
The bed was very comfortable and warm. The place is always nice and clean
Beth C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved the service. I wanted to be so relaxed that I would fall asleep and Danielle delivered! I cannot wait for my next massage in a few weeks and will definitely recommend Georgetown Massage to my friends.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely associates, lovely surroundings and such professional skills.
Alyce P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, warm and comfortable
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, tranquil space. Owner is wonderful. My favorite place to get a massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Entering the space felt very relaxing. The lighting, music and fragrance was perfect.
lianne c.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good value and service
Carol H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything! Sue has a way of finding ALL the sore body parts, & relieving the stress.💕
Al Z.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GreatMirissa. Great
Gail L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect! 90 minutes with hot stones, it was one of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenience of location is great.
Mary C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Marissa‘s Gentle touch and soothing, encouraging Voice along with the beautiful relaxing music. Her massage was gentle but effective and strong where it needed to be.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Marisa hit the areas i needed with good pressure but not painful. She does a great job.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have nothing bad to say. Everything was great.
Joette G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off your first massage with Danielle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second visit to Georgetown massage and I was pleased with each massage session. It's a very relaxing environment and both of the massage therapists that worked on me were very professional, yet super friendly and warm. I highly recommend Georgetown Massage if you're looking for a relaxing massage with lasting effects.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a solid and rejuvenating experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always greeted with a friendly Hello and how are you doing.
Denise C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy scheduling, professional yet friendly atmosphere! Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall, a very relaxing experience.
stephanie c.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed and enjoyed my session with Melanie - she was great! After i felt fantastic and will be looking forward to my next visit????
Kaylee S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off your first massage with Danielle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and stff
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a bit chilly and the walls were not sound proof but I still had a very good experience!

Business response:

We had come to work that day to find the heat was not functioning properly. National grid did come that day and make all the necessary repairs.My apologies! Please let me know who you are, as this is anonymous, and we will happily make up for this.

Aniela R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My family and I have been coming to Georgetown Massage & Wellness for a few years now. The establishment is immaculate, warming, calming and the staff is so welcoming and professional. I have a lot of physical issues and Melanie has diminished my pain and enhanced my life for the better. Kendra's services and products are top notch and she is always eager to help in any way she can. I wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We love seeing you and your family!

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Her expertise knowing to work which muscles that are giving me problems.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE Melanie! She is very aware of my pain and my needs!

Business response:

thank you!

Gary S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing atmosphere
Guy D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about the session
Lori L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great