556 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(556 Reviews)

Janet G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel my stress releasing as I walk in.
Jessica B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was comfortable and very clean
Mimi T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a very enjoyable experience when I go to Georgetown Massage and Wellness.
Doug K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was good. The room was nice. The bed cozy. Per Doug
Maryann Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and welcoming!
NANCY H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I NEEDED A RELAXING MASSAGE, AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. IT WAS JUST WHAT A REQUIRED THAT MORNING!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with the ambience and cleanliness of this place. The layout and size of the room was nice. The location is perfect with good parking.
Jaelyn W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience getting a massage was fantastic!
Deborah B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and friendly
Jean P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over all great experience!
Rob C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have not felt this good in years to be totally honest with you. Thank you!
Jim M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
A below average massage. Only asked once if pressure was Ok. Got shorted by a good 10 minutes. Nice person. My worst massage ever.
Joan C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility itself is very calming and welcoming
Laurie P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite day of the month and I always get a fantasy massage by Sue! I have been a regular customer for many years????
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating,staff is very knowledgeable and skilled. Always. feel soo much better after I have a massage and a facial there. Kendra is very skilled for skin care
April G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is cute, clean, and quiet!! Love online booking
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect music, very clean.
Lisa Z.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad to meet Ash, he has knowledge and listens to your needs and will teach and tell you what you need. I never met someone who is very caring. Lisa
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was great. She really cared about what was bothering me and was determined to help resolve the issue. I will definitely be back!
Jessica F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is amazing. I felt like a new person when after my massage.
NANCY H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie 30 showed me some things I can do to help keep my muscles looser.
Tracy T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great staff and comfortable surroundings
Linda S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is a constant in the care of my overall health and wellness.

Business response:

its always a pleasure, thank you! I am so glad you are feeling better

RIchard M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing atmosphere and comfortable table....almost fell asleep :>)
Ellen D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant atmosphere, convenient location, and excellent service!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michaelina was very lovely, skilled, and very attentive to my knots and soreness. I'm looking forward to my next appointment with her.
Vicki M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash is wonderful, asks for feedback as he is doing massage.
Dakota C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing and comforting atmosphere. Everybody is very warm, I feel welcomed the minute I walk in. Great professionalism and very accommodating. 10/10, will refer friends!
Stephanie Z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space
Alexa J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is very relaxed. I felt calm. And Michealina is highly trained in massage therapy. Literally in good hands.
Alan M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice comfortable facility
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. I came in with my family and the owner arranged it so we all could have our massages done at the same time. She is very accommodating! The environment is extremely soothing!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I've been to George town Massage several times and I am always happy.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great service, enjoyed it immensely.
Tricia H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None
Sabastion D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing was great
Erin G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Kristine
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing
Beth P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy scheduling, good availability.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going for a few weeks because of an injury I sustained running. Every time I have gone to get a massage my legs have been improving dramatically. I have been for shots, PT, chiropractors nothing has worked as well as the massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice atmosphere. Very claiming.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash was amazing! He really made me feel comfortable and was empathetic to my needs His knowledge was amazing. He made me feel comfortable from start to finish.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! I've been a returning customer for several years and love treating myself to a monthly massage :)
Susan H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm very happy to meet Ash and the help and information.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and quiet, we love getting massages here !!
Louis M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and relaxing. Great staff !!!
daryl b.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff are very welcoming and the center is warm and inviting
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very accommodating, clean, friendly
Paul D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the suite you're in now. it seems more roomy.
Emily B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was clean and bright. Music playing and quiet.
christine s.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional.
Brooke W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean welcoming environment, nice beds and ambiance. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in.
Janine M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great place for massage and aesthetics.
Phillip B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Very good service and Melanie did a great job. Thank you
April G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a new client, Janine was wonderful!!! She addressed all my concerns. And caught things none of my massage therapists had noticed in the past. So happy I finally found my new place!! Highly recommend and can’t wait to make my follow up apt for my monthly commitment to self care!! Thank you!
Julie U.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is great.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location with ample parking. Clean, calming, nicely appointed massage room. On line booking is so easy.
Amy A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for taking care of yourself
Darlene D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very relaxed right from the minute I walked in.
Heidi B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Freindly, professional environment. Convenient location with parking. Great hours and services.
Sabastion D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Denise C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, and peaceful experience
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie listened to my symptoms and then proceeded to get to the root of the problem. After 60 minutes I was moving a lot better.
Polly S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is always great.
Leslie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Positional Therapy 30 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the app to book an appointment, and once I got there I was immediately shown in for my appointment. The facility was quiet and clean and smelled wonderful too.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, calming atmosphere. Perfect for relaxing massage.
Jeff D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overal experiance great. Ambiance pleasant relaxing, atmosphere excellent. Cleanliness and professional appearance of facility above expectations for small business massage facility.
Erin G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean professional relaxing
Caroline G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the new space. I had not been in since the move to the end of the building. Very warm and inviting.
heather c.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage that I have ever had. I can't wait to go back.
Gabriel R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great
Karen V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amazing
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like that the location is only a 10 min drive from my home.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the welcoming waiting area and the fact that security is very important.
Lisa S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy listened to my concerns about my chronic pain.

Business response:

Thank you!! I am so glad you enjoyed your experience. Hope to see you again soon :)

Ronald M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy a massage, and feel great after.
Dee V.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The Spa is always very clean and comforting.
Tara U.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a wonderful place to get a massage done.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Sue’s quiet professionalism was most welcoming! The room was warm and cozy and Sue’s tough was perfect I rebooked in a month!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Marci T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was easy to find, clean and inviting.
Barbara M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. I had a very painful "knot" in the middle of my back and Melanie agree to stay late to help me. After this visit and one more, my back is normal.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Complete Face wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kendra is wonderful. She is a highly experienced esthetician, that not only makes you feel comfortable but keeps you informed of each step of the facial treatment.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant, welcoming environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was nice and I could not hear anything outside of the room which made it even more relaxing!
Susan H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience
Karen M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The entry is clean and chilly. The desk area is clean, neat, but sparse.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
overall nice experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best place!
Mike A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Way’s amazing

Business response:

Thanks Mike!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the warm welcome you receive when you enter Georgetown Massage. Very relaxed atomshpere.
Dyan d.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Really, really happy with the massage from Melanie!

Business response:

Thanks for the nice review

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and friendly staff with owner on premises, nice atmosphere and quiet location.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. As the owner, I appreciate that you understand the difference being on sight, vs, remote, makes a difference!

Joan P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was excellent. Very comfortable and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you Joan, so glad you felt comfortable and relaxed!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment
Susan B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Immediately felt at ease and relaxed. Loved the calming music, the warm bed and the incense.

Business response:

Our goal is to make our clients feel calm and relaxed as we care for them

Sara M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spot!
Tricia M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Lee J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and calming environment...
ileana a.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love coming here and recommend it to everyone i know! I try to come at least once every other month and always come out with a brand new back!

Business response:

Ileana, one of my favorite people! Thank you for the great review Sue

Denise C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was my first visit and everyone was professional yet warm and welcoming!

Business response:

Denise, welcome to our place. Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janine is great.

Business response:

We agree, Janine is great!

Kathleen S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage with Adrienne. She was very sensitive to my unique needs. Her massage was JUST what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you, we are very happy to have Adrienne be part of out team!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel welcome and atomsphere of the salon.

Business response:

So glad to know that we succeeded to make the office welcoming

Deborah A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and pleasant space
Nina C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, clean spa. The staff is always professional.
Scott M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything ????
sheri M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think the business is great.
Julie S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage. It is a relaxing experience and the ambiance is extraordinary.
Grace K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie went above and beyond during my appointment!
Denise B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz is great at what she does. I would recommend her!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was very relaxing and addressed pain from stress.
Jim G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages with most of the staff over the past couple of years. They all are very good at what they do. Professional,knowledgeable and all done in a relaxing way.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very positive experience! It was conveniently located for me and found the environment peaceful, clean and comfortable!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated for massage, quiet & great sound system for soothing music.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
the room you get the massage in is really nice but the rest of the space could use a little updating although everything was very clean and tidy
lianne c.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Georgetown Massage for a few years-they are super convienient for me, reasonably priced and great service!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always punctual & professional.
Ronald M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy a massage and feel better after having one. It is something I look forward to on a regular basis.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The locatione was easy to find. The massage room, the bed, and temperature was quite comfortable.
Catherine M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very through and friendly and well done
Deb D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a customer for several years and have seen almost every massage therapist. I've never been disappointed.
Linda G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I will be back.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place.
Sheri W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. I would recommend.
Terry C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Pretty and relaxing
Susan K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is lovely and I enjoy going there.
Michelle T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was calming and the aroma, citrus, was pleasant.
Cara V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
When walking into the waiting room/ reception area, it screened office space, not tranquil and relaxing. maybe add some kind of water feature.

Business response:

Hi, Sorry to hear that you did not care for the waiting area. We had thought about a water feature, but, the issue was it sometimes has an effect upon the body, however, for security reasons, the door is locked between the waiting room, and our therapy area, which means, clients would not have quick and easy access to the lavatory.

Frank D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place with plenty of parking. Reception area and all the rooms were spotless with large massage rooms. Ambiance was just right for a relaxing massage. The staff is professional right from the first phone call. They listened to my needs and provided me with alternatives for treatment.
Debra O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is such a calm, relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you! We try our best to keep it calm and relaxing!

Isabelle Alice C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, soothing and healing

Business response:

Thank you Isabelle!

Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with the overall look in the shop. The last time I was there it was in the other shop and I like this so much better, very refreshing and clean. I will be back soon.

Business response:

We look forward to seeing you again Kathy! And we agree, the new office is great

Jina N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole thing!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the high praise!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and very professional

Business response:

Thank you for the praise

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Carol H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue is WONDERFUL!! She not only massages ALL my sore, achy muscles, but she PRAYS over me. Now where else can one possibly have such a PROFESSIONAL person, as well as a friend who TRULY CARES for you??? I do RECOMMEND SUE as well as EVERYONE on her staff!! I did forget to ask her to pray over me yesterday, tho. DARN! But, we "PRAISED" our LORD!????????????

Business response:

Thank you Carol! Your friendship is a blessing to me!

Jocelyn F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice interior - felt clean and calm with really pretty wall displays and flowers.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An inviting and relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for the nice remarks!

Agnieszka T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Close location, clean environment

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, set up and ambiance.
Carol H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
After this my first visit my neck and shoulder issue has improved 40%
Joe H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make an appointment Very organized Clean and welcoming
Rebecca K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and Janine was phenomenal. She took the time to learn what my concerns were and also explained everything as she went along. Spa is clean and the staff is personable. I will definitely be going back...she made me feel fantastic!!! Thank you Janine and your amazing hands!!
Dwayne H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz does a fantastic job. Listens to my requests and modified the massage to attack problem areas I didn’t even know I had.
Janet C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, perfect lighting, and spacious.
Janet G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything.
Maureen R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sue did an excellent job. I feel great!
Catherine N.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very positive experience.
Daniel C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was at a comfortable temperature, and the air was not heavy with incense.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good
Nicole S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chin, lip & brow waxing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish I knew about this Spa sooner! Such a great experience
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is clean and appointments are timely, yet can be flexible.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is great. Spa,is immaculate
Kathleen S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cold water available
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz was very informative
Patrick M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is amazing and really good at what she does. I’ll be back for sure!
Deb M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and back feeling great! After being in pain for two weeks, it’s great to feel good again! Thank you!
Kellie H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was fantastic
Laura S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was warm, welcoming, and relaxing from the moment you walk in the door. The double door with the inside one locked makes you feel safe even at night.
Heidi B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice
David C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
z
Dean H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5’ tall woman almost made me say “uncle” Not so relaxing but definitely what I needed Awesome job!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is welcoming, quiet, very clean, and professional.
Janelle B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm, relaxing atmosphere!
Katie M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm environment. Great location.
Barbara M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue knew exactly how I'd caused the "knot" behind my knee and fixed the problem. I am soooo grateful!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing. Plenty of parking
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Effective!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s always a great massage and taking care of places that ache she does a great job.
Jim G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The dimming of the lights and soft music create a very relaxing atmosphere.
Carolyn v.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ease of making an appt.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, if you have never been here you don't know what your missing!
steve c.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere from the time you enter the tranquil perfectly lit atmosphere 'till you get under the covers of the most comfortable sheets in the world!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable heated massage bed & pleasant surroundings. My only (very minor) quibble was that some of the background music sounded sad/mournful.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. Happy to learn you you liked the surroundings. We use Pandora for our music, every once and a while it sneaks a weird song in. The issue is we cannot leave the massage room to give it a thumbs down, sorry.

Kathy M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is professional and magnificently skilled. She makes the client feel so comfortable. I made an appointment on Monday Memorial Day. She called me back and was so pleasant with my appt for that evening. I was in crisis with lower back pain and she did a fabulous.job. She is extremely knowledgeable and an asset to your business. Thanks, Melanie, I’ll be back!

Business response:

Thanks for the wonderful review!

Janet G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ways a great experience.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapy. Easy to make appointments. Very professional.

Business response:

Thanks!

Mary Eileen M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thursday's with Janine 90 min $100.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was a tad bit cold.

Business response:

So sorry that you felt cold. This past week, the HVAC company came in and switched us from heat to air conditioning. Which meant that the office dropped in temp overnight. My apologies.

Michele R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go there I already can feel my stress decrease. Look forward to going every time

Business response:

We are so happy that we are able to de-stress you! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Timing, courtesy and hospitality are all top priorities.

Business response:

We are pleased that we met your priorities! Thank you for your review

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and relaxing environment.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. Waiting room and ambiance not great but wouldn’t stop me from going back
Aniela R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was very clean and well maintained.
Richard H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was nice I was happy in the couples massage. Especially how the catered to my 34 week pregnant wife. The only dislike was 30 minutes went by too fast. But they can't control time. We will be back.
terri d.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was wonderful.
belinda l.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience
David S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
l Like it all
NANCY H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
VERY RELAXING ATMOSPHERE; LOVED THE BACKGROUND MUSIC.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Though my massages are intense, I always leave feeling better!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very impressed with the way we were treated as soon as we walked in the door. Place was very clean and I was very comfortable.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
There was nothing to dislike, the table was clean and warm. the lighting was soft. the music good and the masseuse was very pleasant. Although I was a little sore this morning I will be back soon.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was clean, comfortable
John D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is very attentive to your needs
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit to Georgetown Massage and Wellness. Great location, easy to find. Inside was quiet and tranquil.
Melissa A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated how everything was clean and the environment made it easy to relax.
Marissa R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and calming atmosphere
Pam S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A friend Janet Greenler highly recommend Georgetown Massage to be and I was very pleased in every way, everyone was very friendly and professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean & Welcoming
Holly B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I came here on the recomendation of a friend. I will be absolutely be going back and would recommend Georgetown Massage & Wellness very highly. Therapists are professional and knowledgable.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sunday's with Katie 90 wonderful minutes $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Love that you are open on Sunday
maryEllen R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Laura D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have a great massage at Georgetown Massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. New venue is nice.
Lisa S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melonie is amazing Listens to you and is knowledgeable about the body. Thx
Nancy L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Dennis W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience Sue did a great job. Will return
Ronald M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is always neat, clean and attractive in appearance. I always feel welcome and it is a relaxing environment.
Beth R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great locations and set up.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Susan H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
U have been going to Georgetown Massage long before they moved to Groveland. Great stff, great service.
Dana P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experiemce
Mike A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted by two friendly staff members (one being Liz) who quickly brought me into the room to settle in. The temperature and lighting was soothing. I immediately felt comfortable.
Bonnie T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maybe a bit more heat...electric blanket for a few minutes before and after?
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a great massage come here & ask for Melanie. Has everything one needs: client centered, a therapist who knows her practice, comfortable massage table, relaxing music & no noise. Also parking in front & close to home (10min) for me which is a must.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Jason R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie took time to help me with all options to help my pain
Mike A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The room was a little loud. Seemed like there was a fan or something running on the other side of the wall. It was a little distracting.
Linda S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It doesn't matter when I call; even after hours. I always receive a call back which makes me feel valued.
Micheal D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean.
stephen R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you melanie, you did wonders to what has been bothering me for weeks. You know your stuff.
Matt H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Spent considerable time in trying to treat a difficult conition
lauren M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space! I would pay just to come hang out and take a nap there!
Meagan D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thursday's with Janine 90 min $100.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage rooms are so peaceful, I could have easily fallen asleep!
daryl b.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
warm and welcoming.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As my first experience, it was comfortable and I feel great!
Kim F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue Was able to get me in quickly for an appointment. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She also gave one of the best massages I have ever had! I would highly recommend this business!
Angela L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints.
Kathy R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was thorough in our initial meeting! She took her time (appreciated) getting to know me and gain information as to previous health conditions.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a tranquil environment, the perfect setting for relaxation.
Nicole M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
sue is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you Nicole!

Netty C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time it was great!
Nancy W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you ever so much! I can always get an appointment when I am in need and the treatment is spot-on.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
first time great
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Georgetown M&W always clean and professional
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance made it very relaxing and the building and massage room were spotless.
Ronald M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always pleased with my visit to Georgetown Massage. It is an excellent facility, always clean, soft music and great people.
Marilyn C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time the new location. I loved the bright, cheerfulness of the reception/waiting area.
Kim H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katie is awesome.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liz was waiting for me. The room was ready, music playing, bed immaculate.
Tracy T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
janine found all of my problem areas and provided much needed relief-I LOVE the sky and cloud light covers!!

Business response:

So glad to hear that Janine provided your much needed relief! We love the sky and cloud lights too.. it helps make us feel like it's always summer.

Joan C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serene facility: clean, calming comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you for the compliment

Sharon Z.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were wonderful from start to finish.

Business response:

What a nice compliment!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fridays with Liz 90 min $100.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liz did a great job of releasing some very tense muscles.

Business response:

Glad to hear your tension is gone!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the overall experience.

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your session!

Diane G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing

Business response:

Thank you! We appreciate your compliment

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything very Melanie is very knowledgeable
Joy B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is very nice.

Business response:

Thank you!

Stephen B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was better than expected!.

Business response:

Thank you , so glad you were pleased!

Christine G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Liz and I love going and getting massages with Liz. She understands that I like to chat, but she also knows when I'm in the zone and it's time to be quiet. She does a great job on my neck and my feet the two places where I need help most, and I wish I could go there every day.

Business response:

Thank you Christine! Liz has many gifts, and we are so happy to have her here with us. We will miss you, you know there is a Georgetown Massage in the area that your off too. Let us know if they are worthy of the name ;)

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance