771 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(771 Reviews)

Elizabeth R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm welcome and VERY clean
Donna V.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s the best massage I’ve ever had!!
Glen L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Mary, she spends the time necessary massaging my sore overworked muscles, explaining the process as she goes, I always leave feeling fantastic, 5 stars for Mary!!
Susan H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience.
Karen G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marisa is great!
Linda M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Elizabeth Z.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already told several friends how amazing my experience was. Everything was perfect. The massage was exactly how I wanted it. She listened to what I needed and wanted. Everything was clean and I felt safe.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant experience
Ashley P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was wonderful! Very skilled, attentive and knowledgeable about the human body.
lianne c.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Foot and Leg Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d recommend Georgetown massage over and over again to anyone.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heipful
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend

Business response:

HI Thank you for your review and recommendations. From the words you left for the recommendations I believe the one star was meant to be 5 as the one ones you left. IF not please contact me to let me know! 978 352 7677 thank you!

Mark R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I tell all my friends about what a great massage that marissa dose for me.
Leanne W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure! Always clean. Precautions at the door with Covid also.
Wade D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in feeling 100 % I left feeling 200%
Kaylee S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage of my life!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first hot stone massage. It was amazing! Stephanie went above and beyond to treat the areas that were especially tight and knotted. I will definitely become a regular client of Stephanie’s!!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Tricia M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was awesome , she worked on my neck and shoulders and I am now pain free . The hot rocks she added during the massage were amazing especially on a cold day . Thank you Stephanie see you next month
Lauren G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Bed was uncomfortable. At first it was just a single sheet covering me. Mary was nice enough to get a blanket after I let her know I was cold. One single sheet cover is not enough.

Business response:

Due to the covid restrictions we are not able to have our cozy blankets on the beds at this time. We are trying to use extra sheets if needed but of course will use a blanket if requested. I apologize for these new restrictions , we also want to have the use of the blankets restored soon. Hopefully the bed warmers and hot stones help!

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love my experiences at Georgetown massage.
Jennifer R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All of the therapists I have met have been wonderful.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is welcoming and clean. I appreciated the COVID protocol. I felt safe. The ability to schedule, complete the pre-visit questionnaire and order gift certificates online is convenient.
Brianne C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serene facility with calming music
Guy D.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie really knows her stuff, she finds the spots every time.
Craig A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was amazing. Super friendly. Amazing hands. Top rate experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Be proactive about your health and self care. Help yourself and make an appointment.
Farah N.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
10% off with first massage with Mary
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve gotten massage from multiple people there and they have all been great. I highly recommend this place.
Sheri S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My masseuse was on time. Professional. And did my massage exactly how I asked!
Jennifer R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful personalized attention! Thank you very much Marissa
Maggie V.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage is a great place!! Wonderful setting...very peaceful and serene inside!
Nancy M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary has gifted hands! Thank you Mary!
Coryana R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was super easy to book an appointment online!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice and clean with good relaxing sound in the background to make you feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful facility and staff. It was a great and much needed massage!
Wendy G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is fantastic at what she does
Mickey F.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional message therapy.
Susan H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend them. I have been a client since it was first opened and their office was in Georgetown.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage and relaxation - thanks Melanie
Debbie S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want professional people that actually care about their clients then this is the place to go.

Business response:

thank you ! that is exactly why i love working here !

Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was very kind and attentive to the problem areas that were discussed prior to the session.
Steven S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!
Lisa S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I always feel so relaxed and my shoulders/neck/back are always so much better after! My hands used to go numb from my work and they have help stop that from happening altogether. I truly don’t know what I would do with out it! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice quiet place and professional atmosphere
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That she did a really good job
Marissa R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, calming and safe atmosphere during an otherwise nerve racking time.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Covid safety procedures made me feel very comfortable heading into the building.
Sue A.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional ,clean ,relaxing
Ronald H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage using a CBD lotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That as the evening went on the better I felt
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, very attentive to COVID guidelines
Denise C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean and cozy
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Melanie was extremely knowledgeable and offered more tips than expected. I'll be back!
Kevin B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage is a safe place to visit because they abide by the COVID guidelines. Very clean!
peter t.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie knows where the stress is! I’ll be back. All covid precautions taken as well. Great place
Jean S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional practice. Exactly what I needed during the stressful pandemic times we are experiencing.

Business response:

thank you! we are so glad you were comfortable

Thomas T.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash was very courteous and explained everything he was doing and how it should effect the area he was working on.

Business response:

thank you! We are so lucky to have Ash working here!

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing & felt amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, nice ambience.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Rose P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It's the first time I have been here and I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Business response:

thank you Rose , it was such a pleasure to meet you!

Elise G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Veronica T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place. Liked the reminder in restroom on proper way to keep conditions sanitary. We're all trying to keep COVID at bay!
Madison E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and all protocols are followed!

Business response:

Thank you, we are so happy that you felt comfortable !

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful!
Albee S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very clean facilities, even the bathrooms were cleaned in between patrons. Few people all distanced. Bravo
Gregg S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I will return.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a great experience, very relaxing.
Linda S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s the people that make this a warm and welcoming as well as professional environment.
Tamora F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was great. Has very strong hands and had great pressure on my tight muscles.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice, quite
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Stephanie
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was greeted with a warm welcome and a nice smile. Showed me the room for the massage and gave me plenty of time to prepare for the massage. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked all of it.
Patricia L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book, easy to pay. Website design is informative and easy to navigate. Facility is clean warm and inviting.
Martha P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and clean space.
Nina C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spa is so clean. All Covid precautions are being taken. Soft meditative music playing. Lovely. Everyone who works there is always pleasant and professional.
Patricia O.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was great 💜
Ronald M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my massage when I am there.
Ray C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alll good
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great location, nice spot
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing experience...the heated tables and use of cups/stones when needed.
Seana P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and great atmosphere.
BARBARA K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my experience. The space was clean and quiet, the health protocols were in place, and Danielle was very attentive.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very safe and secure.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating tropical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything and Nothing
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff and it’s very clean.
Elise G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie worked wonders on my problem areas, can’t wait to go back!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very relaxing. I never feel rushed.
Stephanie J.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa was amazing! She really listened to my concerns about areas that needed the most attention, and delivered and outstanding massage as a result. 10 out of 10 would be back again, but sadly I am moving away from Massachusetts. I wish i had found her sooner!
Kyle H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy location for me.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was absolutely amazing!
Kim H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean and friendly establishment.
Alan M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice space, very clean: was worried about covid, but fears allayed after arriving & during
Danielle L.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Georgetown Massage for this first time and it won't be my last! They have great safety procedures in place and I felt comfortable the entire time. Melanie is amazing and I felt so relaxed after!
Jeanette N.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!!
Lauren D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is amazing! So kind and informative.
Frank B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment and everyone is really nice
Charles O.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Doing a great job managing COVID. Massage was awesome.
Elizabeth W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Safety first without being overbearing. The atmosphere is calming, professional, but welcoming. Easy check in and scheduling.
Brenda R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional, safe place
Gregg S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entrance lock-down protocol was a bit much. I understand the concern but it was a bit of a long, awkward wait to enter.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The staff were great and answered all my questions. I loved the messaging feature for its convenience.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage -very clean space. Melanie fantastic!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ASH WAS GREAT,VERY RELAXED AND FELT GREAT WHEN I WAS DONE.ABSOULTE PROFESSIONAL!
Dean H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t like that I only had an hour I needed a lot more work Hahahahaha
Karen b.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience ever time I come. I need to book more often! Highly recommend.
ashley m.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is the best
Patrick D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Bill S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is so rejuvenating; the health benefits body, mind, and soul.

Business response:

so glad you had good results! thank you! always a pleasure to see you!

Anne C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel comfortable and welcome at Georgetown Massage.

Business response:

thank you!

Seana P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was very professional and was good at getting the knots out.

Business response:

thanks for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very clean and relaxing environment. I felt a major difference in my alignment even after only 30 minutes. I’m looking forward to going back!

Business response:

so happy to be able to help! thank you for coming in!

Ann M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and following all Covid19 guidelines. I felt very comfortable.

Business response:

that makes up very happy, thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Very relaxing massage.
Tricia M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was amazing . She helped me with my neck pain as of today I am pain free Thank you so much

Business response:

Danielle is a treasure! thank you for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice, Clean, Trustworthy, Enjoyable Atmosphere!
Dave T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another attentive and focused session with Melanie. The problem areas were located and dealt with, helping me feel better immediately.

Business response:

I am so glad! its always a pleasure to see you! thank you!

Jim L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing was great
Lee Ann S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office is clean and easy to get to, ample parking, and it's easy to feel very comfortable when you're in the room.

Business response:

Thank you! it was a pleasure to see you again!

Jeanette N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and well managed.
Nicole L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place with an incredible, relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was lovely. Facility seemed very clean and prepared as it relates to COVID 19 reopening. Masks requires. Hand sanitizer/washing. It was very nice.

Business response:

Thank you! we are so glad you felt safe here!

Kim F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going here for 3 years now and recommend it highly! ALWAYS clean, friendly and professional!

Business response:

Thank you for your response and your loyalty!

Jim M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility. There are special procedures in light of COVID-19. Masks, gloves, and hand-cleaning are in use.

Business response:

thanks so much!

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage using a CBD lotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. I love I can make an appointment on online too.
Heather M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage I received from Ash was absolutely amazing.

Business response:

Ash is amazing and we are so lucky to have him! thank you!

Tricia M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever !

Business response:

HI Tricia ! thanks for the great review. I am glad you had a great Massage! the rating goes from one being the worst to 5 being the best so thank you for the words to correct the star!

Isabelle Alice C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No matter how long I book for, it is never long enough! LOL
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
professional, informative, and relaxing.
dorene s.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is never anything to dislike.
Janet G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is sooo great to have them open. All precautions in place, welcome back!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was super sweet, and helped me feel comfortable with my first massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was in a room closest to the front door, so you can hear people in the waiting area.

Business response:

We are aware of this problem! I am very sorry , we are working on rectifying this situation! Next time you come in, this room won't be in use any further. My apologies! Let me know who you are as this review is anonymous and we will make up for it.

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of, if not the, best massages I have ever had!! I am 7.5 months pregnant and it helped SO much! Melanie knew exactly what I needed and it was an awesome massage! I feel great and plan to go back ASAP!!

Business response:

thank you for coming in! I am so happy I was able to help!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Laura C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, clean and calming
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always had a good experience at Georgetown Massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Rebecca K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was great and Danielle really loosened up my upper neck. I look forward to my next session.
Bethany D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage! It was relaxing and tailored to my needs. I’ll definitely be back! Also, loved booking online.
Laura D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been here many times and always have an amazing massage! The staff and space is very welcoming and relaxing!
Joy A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting atmosphere.
Eileen G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very enjoyable experience. I will recommend it to friends.
Heidi B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa was great!!!
Robert S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!!!!
Nichole K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was wonderful! I throughly enjoyed my prenatal massage!
Sheridan J.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable staff in their techniques. Would highly recommend!
Alyce P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
The bed was very comfortable and warm. The place is always nice and clean
Beth C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved the service. I wanted to be so relaxed that I would fall asleep and Danielle delivered! I cannot wait for my next massage in a few weeks and will definitely recommend Georgetown Massage to my friends.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely associates, lovely surroundings and such professional skills.
Alyce P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, warm and comfortable
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, tranquil space. Owner is wonderful. My favorite place to get a massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Entering the space felt very relaxing. The lighting, music and fragrance was perfect.
lianne c.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good value and service
Carol H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything! Sue has a way of finding ALL the sore body parts, & relieving the stress.💕
Al Z.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GreatMirissa. Great
Gail L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect! 90 minutes with hot stones, it was one of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenience of location is great.
Mary C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Marissa‘s Gentle touch and soothing, encouraging Voice along with the beautiful relaxing music. Her massage was gentle but effective and strong where it needed to be.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Marisa hit the areas i needed with good pressure but not painful. She does a great job.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have nothing bad to say. Everything was great.
Joette G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off your first massage with Danielle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second visit to Georgetown massage and I was pleased with each massage session. It's a very relaxing environment and both of the massage therapists that worked on me were very professional, yet super friendly and warm. I highly recommend Georgetown Massage if you're looking for a relaxing massage with lasting effects.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a solid and rejuvenating experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always greeted with a friendly Hello and how are you doing.
Denise C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy scheduling, professional yet friendly atmosphere! Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall, a very relaxing experience.
stephanie c.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed and enjoyed my session with Melanie - she was great! After i felt fantastic and will be looking forward to my next visit????
Kaylee S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off your first massage with Danielle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and stff
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a bit chilly and the walls were not sound proof but I still had a very good experience!

Business response:

We had come to work that day to find the heat was not functioning properly. National grid did come that day and make all the necessary repairs.My apologies! Please let me know who you are, as this is anonymous, and we will happily make up for this.

Aniela R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My family and I have been coming to Georgetown Massage & Wellness for a few years now. The establishment is immaculate, warming, calming and the staff is so welcoming and professional. I have a lot of physical issues and Melanie has diminished my pain and enhanced my life for the better. Kendra's services and products are top notch and she is always eager to help in any way she can. I wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We love seeing you and your family!

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Her expertise knowing to work which muscles that are giving me problems.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE Melanie! She is very aware of my pain and my needs!

Business response:

thank you!

Gary S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing atmosphere
Guy D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about the session
Lori L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable and was impressed with the professionalism at Georgetown Massage. This was my first massage, so I was a little nervous, but was immediately relaxed when I walked in and spoke to Marissa! I will be back!

Business response:

Thank you! We will be happy to see you again. So glad you were comfortable

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bikini Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment, staff is so nice.
Dee V.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great Cozy Feel
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
With Melanie’s skill I always get relief and immediate results.

Business response:

so happy you have relief! thank you !

Yves B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There wasn't anything I disliked.
jessica j.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a quiet relaxing environment, not the “spa” experience but a quiet comfortable room when’re you feel you’re getting all of the attention.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic again!
Dylan V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage & Wellness is a great place. Quiet and peaceful!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had several massages by different therapists here and they have all been wonderful!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The minute I walk in I feel more relaxed. The atmosphere, the smell, the music is lovely.
Debbie M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional- asked me how pressure was - worked on specific areas of concern- highly recommend
Guy D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Debra O.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, relaxing atmosphere. Melanie is absolutely fabulous. She’s very strong, knows where to target and how to make adjustments. I can’t say enough about what a wonderful massage therapist that Melanie is!!! Always feel better after a visit with her ????
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Carla B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!
steve c.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful facility.
Deanna M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was so professional and knowledgeable with working with my son on his sport injury. My son felt so much better when we left. Thank you Melanie for talking through the message. Very helpful!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue, Marissa and Danielle greeted us at the door. The environment was welcoming, sparkling clean, and soothing. The massage experience was customized to my needs. I felt absolutely wonderful walking out that door. I will definely return. Thank you!
Emma B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was incredible i was so comfortable with her. She was awesome, will definitely be coming back!
Wendy G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie did a fantastic job
Julie S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie gave me a fabulous massage that took all my kinks out of my back and shoulders. She always asks what type of massage you prefer that day. Felt so good after!
David C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
***
Jill B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like that you send emails with remaining openings.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie knows the body so well and what to do to bring relief to areas that have discomfort. She has a broad range of healing modalities. She really helped my range of motion in my neck and shoulders.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage and I wish I had done it sooner! So relaxing and and a nice, calming environment. I'm ready to make my next appointment!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage using a CBD lotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, clean spacious
Laurie C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is amazing.
Michelle b.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!!
Mark R.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing.
Wendy G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, marissa took very good care of me. Very skilled at her profession.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot and Leg Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could find the time to get a massage more often. What a difference you will feel afterwards.
Lenny M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot and Leg Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Real easy to book a leg and foot massage, and it was everything I expected it to be. The space looked brand new, very clean and well organized.
Deborah B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting
Richard F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was nice, easy to find and clean.
Elizabeth W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great location, clean and professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
you are always geeted warmly in a very pleasant setting.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marisa' massage was So relaxing and really helped my neck pain ! Thank you!
Janet G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel my stress releasing as I walk in.
Jessica B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was comfortable and very clean
Mimi T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a very enjoyable experience when I go to Georgetown Massage and Wellness.
Doug K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was good. The room was nice. The bed cozy. Per Doug
Maryann Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and welcoming!
NANCY H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I NEEDED A RELAXING MASSAGE, AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. IT WAS JUST WHAT A REQUIRED THAT MORNING!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with the ambience and cleanliness of this place. The layout and size of the room was nice. The location is perfect with good parking.
Jaelyn W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience getting a massage was fantastic!
Deborah B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and friendly
Jean P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over all great experience!
Rob C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have not felt this good in years to be totally honest with you. Thank you!
Jim M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
A below average massage. Only asked once if pressure was Ok. Got shorted by a good 10 minutes. Nice person. My worst massage ever.

Business response:

We were very sorry to learn how unhappy you were with your massage. We have spoken with the therapist, and she has decided to work elsewhere.

Joan C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility itself is very calming and welcoming
Laurie P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite day of the month and I always get a fantasy massage by Sue! I have been a regular customer for many years????
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating,staff is very knowledgeable and skilled. Always. feel soo much better after I have a massage and a facial there. Kendra is very skilled for skin care
April G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is cute, clean, and quiet!! Love online booking
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect music, very clean.
Lisa Z.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad to meet Ash, he has knowledge and listens to your needs and will teach and tell you what you need. I never met someone who is very caring. Lisa
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was great. She really cared about what was bothering me and was determined to help resolve the issue. I will definitely be back!
Jessica F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is amazing. I felt like a new person when after my massage.
NANCY H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie 30 showed me some things I can do to help keep my muscles looser.
Tracy T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great staff and comfortable surroundings
Linda S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is a constant in the care of my overall health and wellness.

Business response:

its always a pleasure, thank you! I am so glad you are feeling better

RIchard M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing atmosphere and comfortable table....almost fell asleep :>)
Ellen D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant atmosphere, convenient location, and excellent service!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michaelina was very lovely, skilled, and very attentive to my knots and soreness. I'm looking forward to my next appointment with her.
Vicki M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash is wonderful, asks for feedback as he is doing massage.
Dakota C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing and comforting atmosphere. Everybody is very warm, I feel welcomed the minute I walk in. Great professionalism and very accommodating. 10/10, will refer friends!
Stephanie Z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space
Alexa J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is very relaxed. I felt calm. And Michealina is highly trained in massage therapy. Literally in good hands.
Alan M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice comfortable facility
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. I came in with my family and the owner arranged it so we all could have our massages done at the same time. She is very accommodating! The environment is extremely soothing!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I've been to George town Massage several times and I am always happy.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great service, enjoyed it immensely.
Tricia H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None
Sabastion D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing was great
Erin G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Kristine
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing
Beth P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy scheduling, good availability.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going for a few weeks because of an injury I sustained running. Every time I have gone to get a massage my legs have been improving dramatically. I have been for shots, PT, chiropractors nothing has worked as well as the massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice atmosphere. Very claiming.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash was amazing! He really made me feel comfortable and was empathetic to my needs His knowledge was amazing. He made me feel comfortable from start to finish.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! I've been a returning customer for several years and love treating myself to a monthly massage :)
Susan H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm very happy to meet Ash and the help and information.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and quiet, we love getting massages here !!
Louis M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and relaxing. Great staff !!!
daryl b.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff are very welcoming and the center is warm and inviting
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience