451 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(451 Reviews)

Sara M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spot!
Tricia M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Lee J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and calming environment...
ileana a.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love coming here and recommend it to everyone i know! I try to come at least once every other month and always come out with a brand new back!
Denise C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was my first visit and everyone was professional yet warm and welcoming!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janine is great.
Kathleen S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage with Adrienne. She was very sensitive to my unique needs. Her massage was JUST what I needed!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel welcome and atomsphere of the salon.
Deborah A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and pleasant space
Nina C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, clean spa. The staff is always professional.
Scott M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything ????
sheri M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think the business is great.
Julie S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage. It is a relaxing experience and the ambiance is extraordinary.
Grace K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie went above and beyond during my appointment!
Denise B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz is great at what she does. I would recommend her!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was very relaxing and addressed pain from stress.
Jim G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages with most of the staff over the past couple of years. They all are very good at what they do. Professional,knowledgeable and all done in a relaxing way.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very positive experience! It was conveniently located for me and found the environment peaceful, clean and comfortable!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated for massage, quiet & great sound system for soothing music.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
the room you get the massage in is really nice but the rest of the space could use a little updating although everything was very clean and tidy
lianne c.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Georgetown Massage for a few years-they are super convienient for me, reasonably priced and great service!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always punctual & professional.
Ronald M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy a massage and feel better after having one. It is something I look forward to on a regular basis.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The locatione was easy to find. The massage room, the bed, and temperature was quite comfortable.
Catherine M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very through and friendly and well done
Deb D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a customer for several years and have seen almost every massage therapist. I've never been disappointed.
Linda G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I will be back.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place.
Sheri W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. I would recommend.
Terry C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Pretty and relaxing
Susan K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is lovely and I enjoy going there.
Michelle T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was calming and the aroma, citrus, was pleasant.
Cara V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
When walking into the waiting room/ reception area, it screened office space, not tranquil and relaxing. maybe add some kind of water feature.

Business response:

Hi, Sorry to hear that you did not care for the waiting area. We had thought about a water feature, but, the issue was it sometimes has an effect upon the body, however, for security reasons, the door is locked between the waiting room, and our therapy area, which means, clients would not have quick and easy access to the lavatory.

Frank D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place with plenty of parking. Reception area and all the rooms were spotless with large massage rooms. Ambiance was just right for a relaxing massage. The staff is professional right from the first phone call. They listened to my needs and provided me with alternatives for treatment.
Debra O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is such a calm, relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you! We try our best to keep it calm and relaxing!

Isabelle Alice C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, soothing and healing

Business response:

Thank you Isabelle!

Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with the overall look in the shop. The last time I was there it was in the other shop and I like this so much better, very refreshing and clean. I will be back soon.

Business response:

We look forward to seeing you again Kathy! And we agree, the new office is great

Jina N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole thing!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the high praise!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and very professional

Business response:

Thank you for the praise

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Carol H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue is WONDERFUL!! She not only massages ALL my sore, achy muscles, but she PRAYS over me. Now where else can one possibly have such a PROFESSIONAL person, as well as a friend who TRULY CARES for you??? I do RECOMMEND SUE as well as EVERYONE on her staff!! I did forget to ask her to pray over me yesterday, tho. DARN! But, we "PRAISED" our LORD!????????????

Business response:

Thank you Carol! Your friendship is a blessing to me!

Jocelyn F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice interior - felt clean and calm with really pretty wall displays and flowers.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An inviting and relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for the nice remarks!

Agnieszka T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Close location, clean environment

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, set up and ambiance.
Carol H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
After this my first visit my neck and shoulder issue has improved 40%
Joe H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make an appointment Very organized Clean and welcoming
Rebecca K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and Janine was phenomenal. She took the time to learn what my concerns were and also explained everything as she went along. Spa is clean and the staff is personable. I will definitely be going back...she made me feel fantastic!!! Thank you Janine and your amazing hands!!
Dwayne H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz does a fantastic job. Listens to my requests and modified the massage to attack problem areas I didn’t even know I had.
Janet C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, perfect lighting, and spacious.
Janet G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything.
Maureen R.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sue did an excellent job. I feel great!
Catherine N.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very positive experience.
Daniel C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was at a comfortable temperature, and the air was not heavy with incense.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good
Nicole S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chin, lip & brow waxing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish I knew about this Spa sooner! Such a great experience
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is clean and appointments are timely, yet can be flexible.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is great. Spa,is immaculate
Kathleen S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cold water available
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz was very informative
Patrick M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is amazing and really good at what she does. I’ll be back for sure!
Deb M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and back feeling great! After being in pain for two weeks, it’s great to feel good again! Thank you!
Kellie H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was fantastic
Laura S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was warm, welcoming, and relaxing from the moment you walk in the door. The double door with the inside one locked makes you feel safe even at night.
Heidi B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice
David C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
z
Dean H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5’ tall woman almost made me say “uncle” Not so relaxing but definitely what I needed Awesome job!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is welcoming, quiet, very clean, and professional.
Janelle B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm, relaxing atmosphere!
Katie M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calm environment. Great location.
Barbara M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue knew exactly how I'd caused the "knot" behind my knee and fixed the problem. I am soooo grateful!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing. Plenty of parking
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Effective!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s always a great massage and taking care of places that ache she does a great job.
Jim G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The dimming of the lights and soft music create a very relaxing atmosphere.
Carolyn v.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ease of making an appt.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, if you have never been here you don't know what your missing!
steve c.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere from the time you enter the tranquil perfectly lit atmosphere 'till you get under the covers of the most comfortable sheets in the world!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable heated massage bed & pleasant surroundings. My only (very minor) quibble was that some of the background music sounded sad/mournful.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. Happy to learn you you liked the surroundings. We use Pandora for our music, every once and a while it sneaks a weird song in. The issue is we cannot leave the massage room to give it a thumbs down, sorry.

Kathy M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is professional and magnificently skilled. She makes the client feel so comfortable. I made an appointment on Monday Memorial Day. She called me back and was so pleasant with my appt for that evening. I was in crisis with lower back pain and she did a fabulous.job. She is extremely knowledgeable and an asset to your business. Thanks, Melanie, I’ll be back!

Business response:

Thanks for the wonderful review!

Janet G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ways a great experience.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapy. Easy to make appointments. Very professional.

Business response:

Thanks!

Mary Eileen M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thursday's with Janine 90 min $100.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was a tad bit cold.

Business response:

So sorry that you felt cold. This past week, the HVAC company came in and switched us from heat to air conditioning. Which meant that the office dropped in temp overnight. My apologies.

Michele R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go there I already can feel my stress decrease. Look forward to going every time

Business response:

We are so happy that we are able to de-stress you! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Timing, courtesy and hospitality are all top priorities.

Business response:

We are pleased that we met your priorities! Thank you for your review

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and relaxing environment.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. Waiting room and ambiance not great but wouldn’t stop me from going back
Aniela R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was very clean and well maintained.
Richard H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was nice I was happy in the couples massage. Especially how the catered to my 34 week pregnant wife. The only dislike was 30 minutes went by too fast. But they can't control time. We will be back.
terri d.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was wonderful.
belinda l.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience
David S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
l Like it all
NANCY H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
VERY RELAXING ATMOSPHERE; LOVED THE BACKGROUND MUSIC.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Though my massages are intense, I always leave feeling better!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very impressed with the way we were treated as soon as we walked in the door. Place was very clean and I was very comfortable.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
There was nothing to dislike, the table was clean and warm. the lighting was soft. the music good and the masseuse was very pleasant. Although I was a little sore this morning I will be back soon.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was clean, comfortable
John D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is very attentive to your needs
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit to Georgetown Massage and Wellness. Great location, easy to find. Inside was quiet and tranquil.
Melissa A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated how everything was clean and the environment made it easy to relax.
Marissa R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and calming atmosphere
Pam S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A friend Janet Greenler highly recommend Georgetown Massage to be and I was very pleased in every way, everyone was very friendly and professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean & Welcoming
Holly B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I came here on the recomendation of a friend. I will be absolutely be going back and would recommend Georgetown Massage & Wellness very highly. Therapists are professional and knowledgable.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sunday's with Katie 90 wonderful minutes $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Love that you are open on Sunday
maryEllen R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Laura D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have a great massage at Georgetown Massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. New venue is nice.
Lisa S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melonie is amazing Listens to you and is knowledgeable about the body. Thx
Nancy L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Dennis W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience Sue did a great job. Will return
Ronald M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is always neat, clean and attractive in appearance. I always feel welcome and it is a relaxing environment.
Beth R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great locations and set up.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Susan H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
U have been going to Georgetown Massage long before they moved to Groveland. Great stff, great service.
Dana P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experiemce
Mike A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted by two friendly staff members (one being Liz) who quickly brought me into the room to settle in. The temperature and lighting was soothing. I immediately felt comfortable.
Bonnie T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maybe a bit more heat...electric blanket for a few minutes before and after?
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a great massage come here & ask for Melanie. Has everything one needs: client centered, a therapist who knows her practice, comfortable massage table, relaxing music & no noise. Also parking in front & close to home (10min) for me which is a must.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Jason R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie took time to help me with all options to help my pain
Mike A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The room was a little loud. Seemed like there was a fan or something running on the other side of the wall. It was a little distracting.
Linda S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It doesn't matter when I call; even after hours. I always receive a call back which makes me feel valued.
Micheal D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean.
stephen R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you melanie, you did wonders to what has been bothering me for weeks. You know your stuff.
Matt H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Spent considerable time in trying to treat a difficult conition
lauren M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space! I would pay just to come hang out and take a nap there!
Meagan D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thursday's with Janine 90 min $100.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage rooms are so peaceful, I could have easily fallen asleep!
daryl b.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
warm and welcoming.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As my first experience, it was comfortable and I feel great!
Kim F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue Was able to get me in quickly for an appointment. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She also gave one of the best massages I have ever had! I would highly recommend this business!
Angela L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints.
Kathy R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was thorough in our initial meeting! She took her time (appreciated) getting to know me and gain information as to previous health conditions.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a tranquil environment, the perfect setting for relaxation.
Nicole M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
sue is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you Nicole!

Netty C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time it was great!
Nancy W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you ever so much! I can always get an appointment when I am in need and the treatment is spot-on.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
first time great
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Georgetown M&W always clean and professional
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance made it very relaxing and the building and massage room were spotless.
Ronald M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always pleased with my visit to Georgetown Massage. It is an excellent facility, always clean, soft music and great people.
Marilyn C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time the new location. I loved the bright, cheerfulness of the reception/waiting area.
Kim H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katie is awesome.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liz was waiting for me. The room was ready, music playing, bed immaculate.
Tracy T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
janine found all of my problem areas and provided much needed relief-I LOVE the sky and cloud light covers!!

Business response:

So glad to hear that Janine provided your much needed relief! We love the sky and cloud lights too.. it helps make us feel like it's always summer.

Joan C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serene facility: clean, calming comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you for the compliment

Sharon Z.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were wonderful from start to finish.

Business response:

What a nice compliment!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fridays with Liz 90 min $100.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liz did a great job of releasing some very tense muscles.

Business response:

Glad to hear your tension is gone!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the overall experience.

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your session!

Diane G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing

Business response:

Thank you! We appreciate your compliment

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything very Melanie is very knowledgeable
Joy B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is very nice.

Business response:

Thank you!

Stephen B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was better than expected!.

Business response:

Thank you , so glad you were pleased!

Christine G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Liz and I love going and getting massages with Liz. She understands that I like to chat, but she also knows when I'm in the zone and it's time to be quiet. She does a great job on my neck and my feet the two places where I need help most, and I wish I could go there every day.

Business response:

Thank you Christine! Liz has many gifts, and we are so happy to have her here with us. We will miss you, you know there is a Georgetown Massage in the area that your off too. Let us know if they are worthy of the name ;)

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be scheduling another massage. I have very tight back muscles and this relieved my discomfort! Thank you! Would highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you! So glad to hear that you are feeling better and intend to return. If you do refer others to us, make sure you give them your name so we can credit your account $10 towards your next visit!

Jill B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is just amazing, always a relaxing experience and the cupping and resistance techniques help with all my sporadic neck and back issues.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! Melanie is truly a very gifted therapist

Bernard L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional yet made you feel at home.

Business response:

Thank you Bernie, you are one of my favorite people!

Nancy E.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, relaxing, therapeutic.

Business response:

Thank you!

Sherry S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love your new place! I've been with you for several years.

Business response:

Thank you for your loyalty!

Nancy E.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really nice and relaxing. Felt wonderful.

Business response:

Thank you! So happy that you felt wonderful after your massage!

Nancy E.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bowen Technique wasn't really for me. Wanted more of a massage but that's my fault. Other than that it was excellent.

Business response:

Thank you for your honesty. As Bowen continues to work after the session ends, hopefully over the following days you will feel a difference in your body,. We look forward to seeing you again, be it for massage or another try with Bowen.

Julie S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Georgetown Massage & Wellness is truly amazing. The staff is efficient, the ambiance is serene, and true professionalism shines through.
Kevin B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very calming
mina z.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the music a little bit softer than it was.
Trisha C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My hip/leg is so much better!!! I'm so happy. I need to come in again very soon to see if it helps more. Thank you!!
Steven G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
OUTSTANDING!!
stephanie k.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Shiatsu
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!

Business response:

Thank you

Suzette T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to contact. relaxing atmosphere, no pressure to sign up for more services.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean nice new space, but a bit clinical feeling to me. Space could be warmed up a bit.

Business response:

Appreciate your feedback, I (Sue the owner) am always looking for new ideas for decor, if you have any suggestions, I would like to hear them!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sunday's with Katie 90 wonderful minutes $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The focus of my problem areas

Business response:

Thank you!

Justine D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie did a fantastic job..You can tell she truly cares about her clients and their needs..Great job..

Business response:

Melanie is great, we are blessed to have her!

Cathleen L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating tropical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is amazing!

Business response:

She is! Thanks for the review

Laura D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have great massages here!

Business response:

Thanks Laura!

Cara H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating tropical massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great, local place for a massage. The staff is very friendly and the place is easy to get to.

Business response:

So glad you like us

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place with great staff

Business response:

Thanks!

Carma H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Replenishing Facial $70.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New area is very nice!

Business response:

Thank you, we are very happy here

Zach G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great

Business response:

Thanks

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a beautiful, comfortable, new facility. Very nice.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Provided a welcoming environment.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed. Made to be very comfortable.
Almas H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was excellent.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm not too concerned with how the place looks as long as the massage is good!
Tony C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling like a million bucks thanks to Melanie
Gail S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New place is nicely done
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space.
Ernie S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like flexible, on-line scheduling.

Business response:

Thank you!

Joanne S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the massage room. Very calming and relaxing . Loved the heated table.

Business response:

Thank you! We also love the heated tables when it is "our" turn on the table!

Betsey C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
the masseuses here have great skill.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
.

Business response:

Thank you, if you have any suggestions to help us reach 5 stars, I would like to hear them. Sue@GeorgetownMassage.com

Jeanette N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

We appreciate the compliment

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, professional and wonderfully calm environment.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New location is beautiful

Business response:

Thanks We love it!

Gayle E.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love new setting

Business response:

Us too!

Courtney S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie focused on my comfort and relaxation. She paid close attention to my needs and meet everyone of them. Her professionalism combined with friendliness maximized the experience! Having a pregnancy massage with her was fantastic! She focused on my needs as well as the babies. She even gave he baby a massage!! Such a special experience

Business response:

Hi This is Melanie and I am so happy that you were able to relax. It was such a pleasure working on both of you!

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new place, same ambiance (calming and friendly)

Business response:

Thank you!

Carol H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There's not 1 thing I disliked. Besides the massage, I Iiked the cupping.

Business response:

Thanks my friend,!

Roland H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
SAVE 10% when you prepay 4 30 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very well treated.

Business response:

Thank you!

Janet G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Four Layer Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new place!

Business response:

Thank you! We love it too.

Mary Ellen M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new facility.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the new location!
Mary W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Leslie D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Massage with Sue is what you would want a massage to be. Relaxing, calming and peaceful. And it is more. It creates a balanced body that supports healing on many levels: body, mind, and Spirit.
Jean B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new office is beautiful, very relaxing.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I know you are new in this space, but there are a few things that could be tweaked - a nicer chair in the massage room, a more consistent decorating scheme, etc.

Business response:

This is Sue, the owner. If you have some suggestions, I am always looking for new ideas. As for the chairs, we need something that is sturdy and can be sanitized after every client. Hope to hear from you Sue@GeorgetownMassage.com

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
it was very nice and reloaxing in the office
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Allia L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Cheryl T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.

Business response:

Thank you!

Michele R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Melanie and don't know what I would do without her! In my profession I process tax returns and it has been extremely busy. I see Melanie every week to help my arms back and neck areas. She is getting me through tax season !
Douglas M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new location. very positive ambiance

Business response:

Thanks for the great review...we love the new space too!

Donna P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janine nailed it. My neck is feeling amazing after a month of stiffness and limited movement after one Session Lower right back muscle discomfort gone Looking forward to me next session

Business response:

Thank you!

Joette G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My whole experience was great, from scheduling the appointment (I love the online option!) to the massage, to the second I walked out the door. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you Joette! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown massage has reasonably priced massages and caring, knowledgeable staff. In a stress filled world they are a mini vacation for the body and mind.

Business response:

Why thank you very much for your wonderful review. Clients like you are why we love being massage therapists!

Kathleen S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
space is clean and quiet

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Ambience is good, I like how the office is a no-frills kind of place, where you can tell the focus is on the service they provide, and not on making it a fancy over the top frilly spa place.

Business response:

So glad you like us. Having been to other places where it was all about decor and attitude, I appreciate your praise. Thanks

Allison F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was fine. The music is a little loud in the room, but there's a clear attempt to make a comfortable and tranquil environment for the client.

Business response:

This is Sue the owner, thanks for bring that to my attention. We just moved the office to a new space. So far the comments have been that the sound is even better and more subduded.

Deborah L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
/
Julie S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Isabelle Alice C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Always a restful, relaxing, experience.

Business response:

Thank you, that is my goal!

Meaghan O.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing

Business response:

Thank you!

Bonnie W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how Melanie was able to realign me. She knew which muscles to work in order to release all my tension as well. I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you! Melanie is wonderfu!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, treatment and personality!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Yvonne T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is extremely comfortable, warm and relaxing.
Denise C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
.
Jennifer B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, perfect pressure. Wish i had scheduled for an hour.
Karen b.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a joy to come here!
Cathy S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was great. I always enjoy the atmosphere and look forward to your new space.
Debra O.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is fabulous! She goes above and beyond. Besides giving an awesome massage, she inquires as to what's causing tight muscles in certain areas and gives tips to try to avoid same situation in the future. I've been to Melanie 3 times and always have a great experience! I would very highly recommend her to everyone! Thanks, Melanie!!
Susan J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was one of the best I've ever received. It was odd waiting in the waiting room when it was so cold out there. Especially on a dark night in January. It was a bit unsettling. But the massage itself was absolutely fantastic.

Business response:

This is Sue, the owner. Thank you for your wonderful review of Katie's massage. If I may explain about the waiting room. We did have a very nice electric fireplace that provided warmth and a relaxing ambiance in the waiting area for clients who arrive early. However we learned that electric fireplaces are not always safe. In our new office we have made arrangements for the waiting room to have a more comfortable temperature. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Most amazing massage I have ever had! Melanie is wonderful! She's a true artist and very knowledgeable, Already rebooked!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excelent

Business response:

Thank you!

Ronald M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always looks great

Business response:

Thanks We love having you as a client!

Anne S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
like the website connection for appts

Business response:

This is Sue, the owner. It is wonderful that the web makes it easy for our clients to book on line. I noticed that you gave us less than 4 stars. If there is something you would like to share with me that we need to improve, I would welcome your suggestions! Feel free to contact me either by phone at the office, or email. Sue@GeorgetownMassage.com.

Althea R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my Bowen sessions with Sue, it is an awesome balance of mind and body therapy. At the end of a stressful work day, its like going to a very special nirvana that no one slse can come. It has a soothing sensation, that I always look forward to! All you have to do is let go and be in the moment, I highly recommend it.

Business response:

It is such a blessing to have wonderful clients like YOU!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is excellent at diagnosing a problem, finding it and then solving. Excellent session in getting to the cause of my issues (posture) and then relieving my pain and tightness.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it here!!!! So comfortable and welcoming!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the compliment!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
always a great place !

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There's no better value than Georgetown Massage. Great team and great spot. I've never had a bad experience there.

Business response:

Thank you! We appreciate your kind praise!

Judith E.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue listens to what I need and proceeds from there. She is professional and also warm and friendly.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. It is a blessing to have clients like you!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and welcoming entry with clean massage rooms

Business response:

Thank you! Glad that you felt welcomed!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ease of making an appointment. When I first entered through the door I was greeted with such enthusiasm which help set up the environment

Business response:

Thank you! Happy to hear that your experience was so positive! Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage is clean and very professional salon

Business response:

Thank you for your review!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is always a relaxing experience and she always knows which muscles to work on prefer the massage over Bowen both are relaxing though

Business response:

Thank you! We are always pleased to know we have helped our clients.

Sharon G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage spot.
Tamara S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Tamara S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantasic strength so soothing
craig s.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience as always
Karen S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling much better
Russ M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
you already know how I feel about your business.....top rate in my book.....and your staff is incredible
Pamela F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Impeccably clean and convenient... enjoyed my visit very much.
Bob A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location was very convenient for me. My check-in was expedient and professional. The massage bed was comfortable and warm. Sue was informative and helpful in explaining the massage process. She identified some problems in my muscles and made corrections that were very helpful. A true professional.

Business response:

Thanks Bob, it was a pleasure meeting you!

Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location
Austin J.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely feel a lot better and no back pain as of today very relaxed and peaceful cant wait to come back
Dennis C.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows how to get down to the muscles she loosens up all my knots very good at what she does
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience