666 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(666 Reviews)

Dean H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t like that I only had an hour I needed a lot more work Hahahahaha
Karen b.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience ever time I come. I need to book more often! Highly recommend.
ashley m.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is the best
Patrick D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Bill S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is so rejuvenating; the health benefits body, mind, and soul.

Business response:

so glad you had good results! thank you! always a pleasure to see you!

Anne C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel comfortable and welcome at Georgetown Massage.

Business response:

thank you!

Seana P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was very professional and was good at getting the knots out.

Business response:

thanks for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very clean and relaxing environment. I felt a major difference in my alignment even after only 30 minutes. I’m looking forward to going back!

Business response:

so happy to be able to help! thank you for coming in!

Ann M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and following all Covid19 guidelines. I felt very comfortable.

Business response:

that makes up very happy, thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Very relaxing massage.
Tricia M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was amazing . She helped me with my neck pain as of today I am pain free Thank you so much

Business response:

Danielle is a treasure! thank you for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice, Clean, Trustworthy, Enjoyable Atmosphere!
Dave T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another attentive and focused session with Melanie. The problem areas were located and dealt with, helping me feel better immediately.

Business response:

I am so glad! its always a pleasure to see you! thank you!

Jim L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing was great
Lee Ann S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office is clean and easy to get to, ample parking, and it's easy to feel very comfortable when you're in the room.

Business response:

Thank you! it was a pleasure to see you again!

Jeanette N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and well managed.
Nicole L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place with an incredible, relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for coming in!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was lovely. Facility seemed very clean and prepared as it relates to COVID 19 reopening. Masks requires. Hand sanitizer/washing. It was very nice.

Business response:

Thank you! we are so glad you felt safe here!

Kim F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going here for 3 years now and recommend it highly! ALWAYS clean, friendly and professional!

Business response:

Thank you for your response and your loyalty!

Jim M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility. There are special procedures in light of COVID-19. Masks, gloves, and hand-cleaning are in use.

Business response:

thanks so much!

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage using a CBD lotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. I love I can make an appointment on online too.
Heather M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage I received from Ash was absolutely amazing.

Business response:

Ash is amazing and we are so lucky to have him! thank you!

Tricia M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever !

Business response:

HI Tricia ! thanks for the great review. I am glad you had a great Massage! the rating goes from one being the worst to 5 being the best so thank you for the words to correct the star!

Isabelle Alice C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No matter how long I book for, it is never long enough! LOL
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
professional, informative, and relaxing.
dorene s.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is never anything to dislike.
Janet G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is sooo great to have them open. All precautions in place, welcome back!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was super sweet, and helped me feel comfortable with my first massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was in a room closest to the front door, so you can hear people in the waiting area.

Business response:

We are aware of this problem! I am very sorry , we are working on rectifying this situation! Next time you come in, this room won't be in use any further. My apologies! Let me know who you are as this review is anonymous and we will make up for it.

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of, if not the, best massages I have ever had!! I am 7.5 months pregnant and it helped SO much! Melanie knew exactly what I needed and it was an awesome massage! I feel great and plan to go back ASAP!!

Business response:

thank you for coming in! I am so happy I was able to help!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Laura C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, clean and calming
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always had a good experience at Georgetown Massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Rebecca K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was great and Danielle really loosened up my upper neck. I look forward to my next session.
Bethany D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage! It was relaxing and tailored to my needs. I’ll definitely be back! Also, loved booking online.
Laura D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been here many times and always have an amazing massage! The staff and space is very welcoming and relaxing!
Joy A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting atmosphere.
Eileen G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very enjoyable experience. I will recommend it to friends.
Heidi B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa was great!!!
Robert S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!!!!
Nichole K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was wonderful! I throughly enjoyed my prenatal massage!
Sheridan J.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable staff in their techniques. Would highly recommend!
Alyce P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
The bed was very comfortable and warm. The place is always nice and clean
Beth C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved the service. I wanted to be so relaxed that I would fall asleep and Danielle delivered! I cannot wait for my next massage in a few weeks and will definitely recommend Georgetown Massage to my friends.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely associates, lovely surroundings and such professional skills.
Alyce P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, warm and comfortable
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, tranquil space. Owner is wonderful. My favorite place to get a massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Entering the space felt very relaxing. The lighting, music and fragrance was perfect.
lianne c.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good value and service
Carol H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything! Sue has a way of finding ALL the sore body parts, & relieving the stress.💕
Al Z.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GreatMirissa. Great
Gail L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect! 90 minutes with hot stones, it was one of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenience of location is great.
Mary C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Marissa‘s Gentle touch and soothing, encouraging Voice along with the beautiful relaxing music. Her massage was gentle but effective and strong where it needed to be.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Marisa hit the areas i needed with good pressure but not painful. She does a great job.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have nothing bad to say. Everything was great.
Joette G.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off your first massage with Danielle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second visit to Georgetown massage and I was pleased with each massage session. It's a very relaxing environment and both of the massage therapists that worked on me were very professional, yet super friendly and warm. I highly recommend Georgetown Massage if you're looking for a relaxing massage with lasting effects.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a solid and rejuvenating experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always greeted with a friendly Hello and how are you doing.
Denise C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy scheduling, professional yet friendly atmosphere! Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall, a very relaxing experience.
stephanie c.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed and enjoyed my session with Melanie - she was great! After i felt fantastic and will be looking forward to my next visit????
Kaylee S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off your first massage with Danielle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and stff
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a bit chilly and the walls were not sound proof but I still had a very good experience!

Business response:

We had come to work that day to find the heat was not functioning properly. National grid did come that day and make all the necessary repairs.My apologies! Please let me know who you are, as this is anonymous, and we will happily make up for this.

Aniela R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My family and I have been coming to Georgetown Massage & Wellness for a few years now. The establishment is immaculate, warming, calming and the staff is so welcoming and professional. I have a lot of physical issues and Melanie has diminished my pain and enhanced my life for the better. Kendra's services and products are top notch and she is always eager to help in any way she can. I wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We love seeing you and your family!

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Her expertise knowing to work which muscles that are giving me problems.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE Melanie! She is very aware of my pain and my needs!

Business response:

thank you!

Gary S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing atmosphere
Guy D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about the session
Lori L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable and was impressed with the professionalism at Georgetown Massage. This was my first massage, so I was a little nervous, but was immediately relaxed when I walked in and spoke to Marissa! I will be back!

Business response:

Thank you! We will be happy to see you again. So glad you were comfortable

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bikini Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment, staff is so nice.
Dee V.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great Cozy Feel
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
With Melanie’s skill I always get relief and immediate results.

Business response:

so happy you have relief! thank you !

Yves B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There wasn't anything I disliked.
jessica j.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a quiet relaxing environment, not the “spa” experience but a quiet comfortable room when’re you feel you’re getting all of the attention.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic again!
Dylan V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Georgetown Massage & Wellness is a great place. Quiet and peaceful!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had several massages by different therapists here and they have all been wonderful!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The minute I walk in I feel more relaxed. The atmosphere, the smell, the music is lovely.
Debbie M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional- asked me how pressure was - worked on specific areas of concern- highly recommend
Guy D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Debra O.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, relaxing atmosphere. Melanie is absolutely fabulous. She’s very strong, knows where to target and how to make adjustments. I can’t say enough about what a wonderful massage therapist that Melanie is!!! Always feel better after a visit with her ????
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Carla B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!
steve c.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful facility.
Deanna M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was so professional and knowledgeable with working with my son on his sport injury. My son felt so much better when we left. Thank you Melanie for talking through the message. Very helpful!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue, Marissa and Danielle greeted us at the door. The environment was welcoming, sparkling clean, and soothing. The massage experience was customized to my needs. I felt absolutely wonderful walking out that door. I will definely return. Thank you!
Emma B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was incredible i was so comfortable with her. She was awesome, will definitely be coming back!
Wendy G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie did a fantastic job
Julie S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie gave me a fabulous massage that took all my kinks out of my back and shoulders. She always asks what type of massage you prefer that day. Felt so good after!
David C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
***
Jill B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like that you send emails with remaining openings.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie knows the body so well and what to do to bring relief to areas that have discomfort. She has a broad range of healing modalities. She really helped my range of motion in my neck and shoulders.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage and I wish I had done it sooner! So relaxing and and a nice, calming environment. I'm ready to make my next appointment!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage using a CBD lotion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, clean spacious
Laurie C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is amazing.
Michelle b.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!!
Mark R.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing.
Wendy G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, marissa took very good care of me. Very skilled at her profession.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot and Leg Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could find the time to get a massage more often. What a difference you will feel afterwards.
Lenny M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot and Leg Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Real easy to book a leg and foot massage, and it was everything I expected it to be. The space looked brand new, very clean and well organized.
Deborah B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting
Richard F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was nice, easy to find and clean.
Elizabeth W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great location, clean and professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
you are always geeted warmly in a very pleasant setting.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marisa' massage was So relaxing and really helped my neck pain ! Thank you!
Janet G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel my stress releasing as I walk in.
Jessica B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was comfortable and very clean
Mimi T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Marissa
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a very enjoyable experience when I go to Georgetown Massage and Wellness.
Doug K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was good. The room was nice. The bed cozy. Per Doug
Maryann Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and welcoming!
NANCY H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I NEEDED A RELAXING MASSAGE, AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED. IT WAS JUST WHAT A REQUIRED THAT MORNING!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with the ambience and cleanliness of this place. The layout and size of the room was nice. The location is perfect with good parking.
Jaelyn W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience getting a massage was fantastic!
Deborah B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and friendly
Jean P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over all great experience!
Rob C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have not felt this good in years to be totally honest with you. Thank you!
Jim M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
A below average massage. Only asked once if pressure was Ok. Got shorted by a good 10 minutes. Nice person. My worst massage ever.

Business response:

We were very sorry to learn how unhappy you were with your massage. We have spoken with the therapist, and she has decided to work elsewhere.

Joan C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility itself is very calming and welcoming
Laurie P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite day of the month and I always get a fantasy massage by Sue! I have been a regular customer for many years????
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating,staff is very knowledgeable and skilled. Always. feel soo much better after I have a massage and a facial there. Kendra is very skilled for skin care
April G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is cute, clean, and quiet!! Love online booking
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect music, very clean.
Lisa Z.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad to meet Ash, he has knowledge and listens to your needs and will teach and tell you what you need. I never met someone who is very caring. Lisa
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie was great. She really cared about what was bothering me and was determined to help resolve the issue. I will definitely be back!
Jessica F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is amazing. I felt like a new person when after my massage.
NANCY H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie 30 showed me some things I can do to help keep my muscles looser.
Tracy T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great staff and comfortable surroundings
Linda S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie is a constant in the care of my overall health and wellness.

Business response:

its always a pleasure, thank you! I am so glad you are feeling better

RIchard M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing atmosphere and comfortable table....almost fell asleep :>)
Ellen D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay for 4 45 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant atmosphere, convenient location, and excellent service!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michaelina was very lovely, skilled, and very attentive to my knots and soreness. I'm looking forward to my next appointment with her.
Vicki M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash is wonderful, asks for feedback as he is doing massage.
Dakota C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing and comforting atmosphere. Everybody is very warm, I feel welcomed the minute I walk in. Great professionalism and very accommodating. 10/10, will refer friends!
Stephanie Z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space
Alexa J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is very relaxed. I felt calm. And Michealina is highly trained in massage therapy. Literally in good hands.
Alan M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice comfortable facility
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. I came in with my family and the owner arranged it so we all could have our massages done at the same time. She is very accommodating! The environment is extremely soothing!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I've been to George town Massage several times and I am always happy.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great service, enjoyed it immensely.
Tricia H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None
Sabastion D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing was great
Erin G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first massage with Kristine
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing
Beth P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy scheduling, good availability.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going for a few weeks because of an injury I sustained running. Every time I have gone to get a massage my legs have been improving dramatically. I have been for shots, PT, chiropractors nothing has worked as well as the massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice atmosphere. Very claiming.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ash was amazing! He really made me feel comfortable and was empathetic to my needs His knowledge was amazing. He made me feel comfortable from start to finish.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! I've been a returning customer for several years and love treating myself to a monthly massage :)
Susan H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm very happy to meet Ash and the help and information.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and quiet, we love getting massages here !!
Louis M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and relaxing. Great staff !!!
daryl b.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff are very welcoming and the center is warm and inviting
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very accommodating, clean, friendly
Paul D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the suite you're in now. it seems more roomy.
Emily B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was clean and bright. Music playing and quiet.
christine s.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
10% off first session with Ash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional.
Brooke W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean welcoming environment, nice beds and ambiance. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in.
Janine M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great place for massage and aesthetics.
Phillip B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Very good service and Melanie did a great job. Thank you
April G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a new client, Janine was wonderful!!! She addressed all my concerns. And caught things none of my massage therapists had noticed in the past. So happy I finally found my new place!! Highly recommend and can’t wait to make my follow up apt for my monthly commitment to self care!! Thank you!
Julie U.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is great.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location with ample parking. Clean, calming, nicely appointed massage room. On line booking is so easy.
Amy A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for taking care of yourself
Darlene D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very relaxed right from the minute I walked in.
Heidi B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Freindly, professional environment. Convenient location with parking. Great hours and services.
Sabastion D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Denise C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, and peaceful experience
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie listened to my symptoms and then proceeded to get to the root of the problem. After 60 minutes I was moving a lot better.
Polly S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is always great.
Leslie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Positional Therapy 30 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the app to book an appointment, and once I got there I was immediately shown in for my appointment. The facility was quiet and clean and smelled wonderful too.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, calming atmosphere. Perfect for relaxing massage.
Jeff D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overal experiance great. Ambiance pleasant relaxing, atmosphere excellent. Cleanliness and professional appearance of facility above expectations for small business massage facility.
Erin G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean professional relaxing
Caroline G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the new space. I had not been in since the move to the end of the building. Very warm and inviting.
heather c.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage that I have ever had. I can't wait to go back.
Gabriel R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage- MUST call the office to book PRICE IS PER PERSON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great
Karen V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amazing
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like that the location is only a 10 min drive from my home.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the welcoming waiting area and the fact that security is very important.
Lisa S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy listened to my concerns about my chronic pain.

Business response:

Thank you!! I am so glad you enjoyed your experience. Hope to see you again soon :)

Ronald M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy a massage, and feel great after.
Dee V.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The Spa is always very clean and comforting.
Tara U.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a wonderful place to get a massage done.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Sue’s quiet professionalism was most welcoming! The room was warm and cozy and Sue’s tough was perfect I rebooked in a month!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Marci T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was easy to find, clean and inviting.
Barbara M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. I had a very painful "knot" in the middle of my back and Melanie agree to stay late to help me. After this visit and one more, my back is normal.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Complete Face wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kendra is wonderful. She is a highly experienced esthetician, that not only makes you feel comfortable but keeps you informed of each step of the facial treatment.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant, welcoming environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was nice and I could not hear anything outside of the room which made it even more relaxing!
Susan H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience
Karen M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The entry is clean and chilly. The desk area is clean, neat, but sparse.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
overall nice experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best place!
Mike A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Way’s amazing

Business response:

Thanks Mike!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the warm welcome you receive when you enter Georgetown Massage. Very relaxed atomshpere.
Dyan d.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Really, really happy with the massage from Melanie!

Business response:

Thanks for the nice review

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and friendly staff with owner on premises, nice atmosphere and quiet location.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. As the owner, I appreciate that you understand the difference being on sight, vs, remote, makes a difference!

Joan P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was excellent. Very comfortable and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you Joan, so glad you felt comfortable and relaxed!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment
Susan B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Immediately felt at ease and relaxed. Loved the calming music, the warm bed and the incense.

Business response:

Our goal is to make our clients feel calm and relaxed as we care for them

Sara M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spot!
Tricia M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Lee J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and calming environment...
ileana a.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love coming here and recommend it to everyone i know! I try to come at least once every other month and always come out with a brand new back!

Business response:

Ileana, one of my favorite people! Thank you for the great review Sue

Denise C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was my first visit and everyone was professional yet warm and welcoming!

Business response:

Denise, welcome to our place. Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janine is great.

Business response:

We agree, Janine is great!

Kathleen S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage with Adrienne. She was very sensitive to my unique needs. Her massage was JUST what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you, we are very happy to have Adrienne be part of out team!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel welcome and atomsphere of the salon.

Business response:

So glad to know that we succeeded to make the office welcoming

Deborah A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and pleasant space
Nina C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, clean spa. The staff is always professional.
Scott M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything ????
sheri M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think the business is great.
Julie S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage. It is a relaxing experience and the ambiance is extraordinary.
Grace K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie went above and beyond during my appointment!
Denise B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liz is great at what she does. I would recommend her!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was very relaxing and addressed pain from stress.
Jim G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages with most of the staff over the past couple of years. They all are very good at what they do. Professional,knowledgeable and all done in a relaxing way.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very positive experience! It was conveniently located for me and found the environment peaceful, clean and comfortable!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated for massage, quiet & great sound system for soothing music.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
the room you get the massage in is really nice but the rest of the space could use a little updating although everything was very clean and tidy
lianne c.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Georgetown Massage for a few years-they are super convienient for me, reasonably priced and great service!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always punctual & professional.
Ronald M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy a massage and feel better after having one. It is something I look forward to on a regular basis.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The locatione was easy to find. The massage room, the bed, and temperature was quite comfortable.
Catherine M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very through and friendly and well done
Deb D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a customer for several years and have seen almost every massage therapist. I've never been disappointed.
Linda G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I will be back.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place.
Sheri W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. I would recommend.
Terry C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Pretty and relaxing
Susan K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is lovely and I enjoy going there.
Michelle T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was calming and the aroma, citrus, was pleasant.
Cara V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hi
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
When walking into the waiting room/ reception area, it screened office space, not tranquil and relaxing. maybe add some kind of water feature.

Business response:

Hi, Sorry to hear that you did not care for the waiting area. We had thought about a water feature, but, the issue was it sometimes has an effect upon the body, however, for security reasons, the door is locked between the waiting room, and our therapy area, which means, clients would not have quick and easy access to the lavatory.

Frank D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place with plenty of parking. Reception area and all the rooms were spotless with large massage rooms. Ambiance was just right for a relaxing massage. The staff is professional right from the first phone call. They listened to my needs and provided me with alternatives for treatment.
Debra O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is such a calm, relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you! We try our best to keep it calm and relaxing!

Isabelle Alice C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% when you prepay 4 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, soothing and healing

Business response:

Thank you Isabelle!

Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with the overall look in the shop. The last time I was there it was in the other shop and I like this so much better, very refreshing and clean. I will be back soon.

Business response:

We look forward to seeing you again Kathy! And we agree, the new office is great

Jina N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole thing!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the high praise!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and very professional

Business response:

Thank you for the praise

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Carol H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sue is WONDERFUL!! She not only massages ALL my sore, achy muscles, but she PRAYS over me. Now where else can one possibly have such a PROFESSIONAL person, as well as a friend who TRULY CARES for you??? I do RECOMMEND SUE as well as EVERYONE on her staff!! I did forget to ask her to pray over me yesterday, tho. DARN! But, we "PRAISED" our LORD!????????????

Business response:

Thank you Carol! Your friendship is a blessing to me!

Jocelyn F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice interior - felt clean and calm with really pretty wall displays and flowers.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An inviting and relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for the nice remarks!

Agnieszka T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Close location, clean environment

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, set up and ambiance.
Carol H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
After this my first visit my neck and shoulder issue has improved 40%
Joe H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to make an appointment Very organized Clean and welcoming
Rebecca K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%