61 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(61 Reviews)

Cathy M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Each visit Anita addresses another area of my concern and focuses on the relief of the pain. I could not be more pleased with the results.
Amber L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had 2 massages and I have to say the second one was even better. I loved every minute of it both times and I plan on going back at least once a month. She is by far the best I have ever had and she knows what she is doing and exactly what to focus on.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very useful information provided.
Anna W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing, she was very friendly, and very accommodating. 10/10 recommend.
Chris N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita always does a great job! Very thorough and professional!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is super friendly and explains everything. She is happy to answer any of your questions. Very professional!
Stephanie M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt stress free and completely relaxed after leaving... excellent experience!
Yaas Y.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Biester Bldg Business Owners & Employees
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply the best!
Paula B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Biester Bldg Business Owners & Employees
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. Always feel so comfortable.
Reggie A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is very professional, and very knowledgeable, she truly has a great sense of awareness of what you want from her in your massage. Just an outstanding massage therapist.. She is fantastic, go and see for yourself.
David N.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita gives the best massages. She is very in-tuned to he clients needs. She is the upmost professional and her facility is welcoming, calming and impeccable. I have been her client for many years.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is very knowledgeable and professional.
Janet F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Stretching
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing. Jan Foerster
Trent H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a health care professional myself, I am always looking for a wellness service/provider that loves what they do and do it well. You won't be disappointed with Anita. Thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Definitely going back.
Kim W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best massage I have ever had Kim
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT
Kelly F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was great. Anita explained everything that was going to be happening during the appointment to make sure we were on the same page. She wanted to make sure she focused on my areas of concern. The table was warm and the optional scented diffuser was a great bonus!! I look forward to my next session!!
Terry P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very very happy with my massage! This was the best massage I have had in quite some time. Thanks Anita... I will be recommending you to ALOT of other folks!! Terry
Lisa H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience. Asked questions on problem areas. Really great massage. Told me where she felt my worse areas were and suggested some stretches.
Heather L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable and clean and comfortable place to go!
Nallely G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my first experience at Infinity Massage and Wellness! I will definitely be back soon ????
Agustin R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hand Massage Session ONLY (no scrub)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked out feeling awesome!
Marlon E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My total experience was just simply amazing!
Diane B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to return!! Aaahhh!
George L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was done with great professionalism, Anita did a great job.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is an AMAZING therapist and person.She listens to what areas you want worked on and applies the right pressure for you to feel relaxed and feel better.I HIGHLY recommend using Anita in the future.Give her a call and set-up an appointment today.You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is an AMAZING therapist and person.She listens to what areas you want worked on and applies the right pressure for you to feel relaxed and feel better.I HIGHLY recommend using Anita in the future.Give her a call and set-up an appointment today.You won't be disappointed.
Jodi A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and professional. The troubled areas were taken care of and that night I slept great! Thank you Anita!
Beth S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The problems I have with my neck and shoulders is a very painful Condition. I made an appointment with Anita at Infinity Massage and Wellness Center and the results of her passive massage were very positive. I made another appointment and decided I will continue to use her services for much needed relief of this painful condition.
Debbie W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Robin W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is an amazingly talented massage therapist! I always feel better after leaving her office!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She had magic hands and did an amazing job
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is awesome...I haven't felt that relaxed after a massage. Stress in shoulders gone!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We will definitely be coming back.
David N.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Membership - (Original) Swedish/Clinical/Deep Tissue/PreNatal/Pediatric/Sports
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita does a excellent job, she is very attentive to finding any trouble areas and making you comfortable. She suggests exercises to promote healing. Her spa is well maintained and nicely decorated.
Wilma W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is very good on what she does and she is very nice.
Steven U.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a terrific first time massage with Anita. Anita is first class all the way. Her massage & wellness center is both inviting and tranquil which put me in a relaxed and comfortable state of mind. I felt the most important part of my visit with Anita, was her listening to my issues of what ailed me. She was able to prescribe a treatment plan that would deal with my discomfort. One hour later, I felt that finally I was on the right path to healing. I will continue my visits with Anita. I believe and feel she has the gift of listening and acting on this to make you feel whole again. Steven Kaye
Nancy F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful, exactly what I'd hoped for. Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you! We hope we will see you again!

Holly P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Scalp, Face and Neck Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita was very friendly and down to earth. She explained everything and did a great job! Thank you

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good first visit.

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable, skilled, and caring. I would highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again!

Bill W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good first experience and I can see the benefits.....I will be coming back.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it! See you again soon!

Diane M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the special touches like the neck warmer. it was a great experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita,Is a wonderful person to work with.Asks you how your feeling, what areas you would like her to work on. If your looking for a massage therapist I would highly recommend going to her you'll be happy you did.
Marlene D.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Difficult for me to turn over on my back to the other side and visa versa.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Took extra time to discuss specific issues/needs. Made recommendations for stretching, etc
Heather V.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you
Laura G.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!
Robin W.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita is wonderful! Not only are her massages relaxing, she also really helps with problem areas and teaches me how to help myself in between massages.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita knows how to find the painful spots and makes them feel better
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Membership - (Original) Swedish/Clinical/Deep Tissue/PreNatal/Pediatric/Sports
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like everything about infinity Massage
Joe S.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
High level of professionalism and expertise.
David N.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cleanliness of the shop, attention to sore areas, promotes and demonstrates stretches and exercises to alleviate pain.
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
none
JoAnne Y.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Anita gives the best massages I've ever had! Very skilled and listens to concerns. And she's super sweet too! Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect experience for a first time massage. Will be returning for sure. Anita was very friendly and professional. Room relaxing, clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anita took the time before my massage to have a consultation, which no one has ever done. Very relaxing experience.
Wilma W.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Anita, she is very nice. The way she does her massage is perfect for me, the pressure is just right, not too hard nor too soft.
Michelle W.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infinity Classic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling amazing and relaxed!!!!
Morgan P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my 90 minute massage, definitely worth the $$. I will continue to return for more massages! Love the new location.
Loader