138 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(138 Reviews)

Rhonda R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply the very best!
Bonnie F.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is amazing!!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly felt cared for. Plan on returning
Jon W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is awesome. Great relief from these treatments. Highly recommend Thai massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!
Adolfo C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for the treatment, completed my 200 km bike ride today!
Tammy P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Herbal Compress Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is Ah-mazing!!!!!! She is so good at what she does!!!! I always feel amazing. I did Thai massage regularly for two months, life happened and I didn’t go back for two months and I felt terrible, I felt like I was in a fog. Needless to say, I am back, and will keep my regular visits. You will be amazed at how good you feel doing this!! #safecare #iamworthit!
paula s.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage ever! Love this place!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Fernanda is a very nice and professional person, I really enjoyed my first visit :)
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is great. I feel a lot better.
Edwina D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I consider myself a massage diva and have them regularly all over the world. Fenny is at the top of my list now! I was aching from recent fall and moving boxes etc and in desperate need or muscle relaxation workout. Fenny did not disappoint. She's gentle and eases into working her magic fingers and always checks in to make sure approach and pressure are satisfactory. I love all the aromatherapy aspects as well. I've already booked another appointment in 2 weeks. I've found my happy massage place and highly recommend.
Alton T.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is the best, no doubt! Awesome massage experience!

Business response:

Thank you Alton! See you soon.

shane k.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
after trying out over 2 dozen therapists in the area over the past several years, fernanda is the one i return to every three weeks
Rae C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m glad I had the courage to try Thai massage, Fenny is such an amazing therapist and matches up to the business name Healing Feels Good!

Business response:

Thank you Rae! Always a pleasure :)

Samantha A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely please with my very first Thai Massage!
Marsha S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda listened to me and it is the first time I have experience a massage that was relaxing and I really felt it helped with the tenderness and pain in my back.
Peggy S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just wonderful I felt great and slept through the night so relaxing
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The therapist was very skilled in her knowledge of how to stretch out sore muscles and tendons to alleviate soreness and stiffness.
Lisa C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. I was so relaxed for the rest of the day????
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience; I will be coming back.
Reaves F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good deep tissue massage one of the best I’ve ever had actually
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is always successful at easing/removing my back pain and various aches. Relieves stress and discomfort. Thanks.
Heather V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the way Fenni puts you at ease and makes you feel truly welcome. She takes the time to get to know you as a person in order to heal, not just massage.
Maria R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience! Loved my Thai yoga massage!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is top notch. She is so passionate about her profession and it shows!!!
Shad R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Would recommend and I will be back.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage Series of 5 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience, as it always is...Fenny does a great job of understanding, learning, and applying her vast knowledge to help repair a sore and achy body.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time Thai massage. Fernanda was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Enjoyed the experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would have liked more acupressure work on hips & shoulders, but the stretching techniques were excellent!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Fernanda is very skilled at working with the body’s needs. She is very educated in her art and professional as well.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is a highly skilled professional. My treatments are great and provide great relief.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I only gave a four star on ambiance because it's not on a beach in the tropics :) Everything else is five star and honestly getting to the beach for a massage would not be very practical! Thanks for great service!!!
Hector L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience. Not your cookie-cutter, corporate chain approach. I felt even better the next day not just good for a couple of hours like I usually do after a massage. I will be coming back regularly.
Lillian N.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!
Chris B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean, inviting and super relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you :)

Chris M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and professionalism!!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The focus work on my problem areas. The Therapist really listens then goes after providing relief where there are issues.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience and very professional
Maria E.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda’s technique for stretching the body is outstanding. She is also a true teacher of simple self-care that can be easily accomplished. Maria Brudish-Emami
Ashmita P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
loved Fernanda. She is very good at what she does . My stretch and massage helped my back tremendously . I usually need a chiropractic adjustment once a week and I didn’t need one this week so thank you for all you do I will see you soon
Lois D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience!! Fernanda is an amazing healer with extensive knowledgeable about human anatomy and the art of Thai massage, while continuing to deepen her skill with advanced training with Master Teachers. I highly recommend - your body will LOVE you for it!!
Bonnie F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing.
David S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I ever had. Very relaxing. I would highly recommend her.
Vanessa V.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an awesome Thai Massage!
Carla M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is fantastic! I came in with some shoulder and hip pain and after her Thai massage felt no pain in those areas! I felt she was able to quickly asses my problem areas and cater my massage to my pain points.
David G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Alton T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda does a great job, very personable and always provides the best personal service. You can tell that she strives to be the best!
Denise J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first Thai massage was wonderful! Will definitely be going back again
Stephanie P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage Series of 5 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is by far the best massage therapist I've ever been to. Her knowledge of how the body works and functions is far superior to even my doctor at times - or so it seems. :) She continues to help you work on the parts that are giving you the most problems. And even goes above by making suggestions for outside of the therapy sessions... I've been going to Fenny for almost 10 years now and have recommended her to many friends to also love her and highly recommend her to others. She's really incredible. The stones, hot towels, aromatherapy, meditation music, the table is so comfortable with the blankets, it's just amazing! And she even does cupping and Thai Massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is very informative, communicative, and above all, an excellent massage therapist!
shane k.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
i have visited around 20 different massage therapists over the past three years and this is one of the best
Darlina C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Fernanda is outstanding. She really took her time to work through my issues in my hips and legs. I? recommend her to anybody be with hip/leg issues from cycling, cardio or weight trainer by, Darlina
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage therapist was very experienced and most caring. I will definitely return for follow up sessions.
Gary C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Thai Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The personal setting and relaxing ambiance ...
Byron B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough and professional Thai mat massage using many techniques acquired in multiple advanced Thai massage classes. I appreciate the stretches and postures targeted at specific locations that may be bothering me - mainly my lower back.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this massage. Feel so alive when it's done!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is an outstanding masseuse!
Doreen F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe 5 month program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is both knowledgeable and skilled in her profession. She listens to you and works hard to give you the best treatment possible.
Randy M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing

Business response:

Thank you! :)

Chris H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding experience with Fenny and Apex Retreat. Always feel very welcome and always leave feeling much better than when I arrived.

Business response:

Thank you, happy to hear that! :D

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is the best massage therapist I've known. Glad I found her!

Business response:

Thank you! :)

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great session to help my body
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience!!! I will definitely make this my spot to feel better.
Vernel B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish I can come in more often
Irene D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything......Thank you!!! Irene
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
.
Donny F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute massage - ad on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Excellent experience! Fernanda is a very nice and professional person. I just loved it!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
First time with Fernanda and I'll definitely go back.
Tanya N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute massage - ad on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is amazing!
salima a.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
professional but caring and thoughtful at the same time. Will definitely go back.
Brian P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am very active, in order to be at my peak level for all of my sports I need to be at my best, Fernanda provides the best hands down active stretching I have had in my 20 plus years of stretching!
Paul M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute massage - ad on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My service provider was very knowledgeable and professional. Also very thorough.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is great. Highly recommend the Thai fusion massage! The best massage that I've ever had.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage, Fernanda was excellent at her work and I left feeling extremely relaxed and refreshed. I would definitely recommend her services.
Chandrashekar V.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Massage was very relaxing. Fernanda is amazing person ,she explained clearly what work she is doing on my body made me comfortable.
Jean C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute massage - ad on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, caring and kind.
Barry R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the entire experience.
Julie W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is an outstanding therapist who gave a great thai massage - I left feeling refreshed and renewed. I look forward to my next visit.
Michelle D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny knows exactly what I need. I always feel 100% better when I leave.
Jeff W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable setting. Great massage, corrected issues with my neck and back while also providing great stress relief. Highly recommend.
Anne F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone should experience a Thai Yoga Massage. It's the best!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda has been working with me for my back and shoulder pain for the past few years. She has helped me more then any other therapy I've received. She is caring, professional and takes her time and listens. She is very knowledgeable and always gives me great advice on self care and wellness. She has also helped me with weight loss coaching. I feel great! Now I go for maintenance.
Ernst J.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Na
Maggie L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Serene Indulgence
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Could have used a little more pressure to help get out my knots, but overall Fernanda is AMAZING and really knows what she is doing. The essential oils are a wonderful added touch and she always leaves me feeling relaxed. Fernanda really understands the human body and is always providing tips or recommendations that I take with me from my session.

Business response:

Always great working with you Maggie! As I say to all clients, please let me know on pressure as everyone is different and we can make sure to customize according to how you feel that time of the session. Take care :)

Giri H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Fernanda is great with her work!
Nancy L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely calming as soon as you enter the facility! Greeted warmly! The massage was excellent! Fernanda is very knowledgeable! I will definitely see her again! I have recommended to all of my friends! !!

Business response:

Thank you Nancy! It was a pleasure meeting you.

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Would have been great with stronger or deeper pressure. My fault for not requesting.
Jon W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Fernanda!!

Business response:

Thanks for coming! See you soon :)

Jody B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda was very nice. I really enjoyed my massage!

Business response:

Wonderful!

LAFAYETTE T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
RETURN CUSTOMER FOR SURE. PROFESSIONAL, INFORMATIVE, PERSONAL, PEACEFUL ENVIRONMENT, PERFECT TO HELP MEET SERIOUS SHORT AND LONG TERM HEALTH & WELLNESS GOALS

Business response:

Thank you for coming! See you soon :)

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thai massage was a new experience. About two hours after it was over I realized how energized I was feeling. I was feeling relaxed but full of energy. Typical massage makes me relaxed and ready for a nap.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! Look forward to returning.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny uses many different techniques equally well, and goes the extra mile to help her clients, including aromatherapy, cupping, hot stones, etc..
Mindy S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is a wonderful masseuse, she has great skill and compassion and my massage was amazing - relaxing and therapeutic. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Informed me what she was doing when working a particular area and always made sure I was comfortable.
Steve D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A complete and well thought out treatment. A very quick recognition of the symptoms leading to relevant and effective treatment of the problem areas. The actual treatment was extraordinary and I am still feeling the positive effects. Looking very much forward to my appointment next week and learning more from Fernanda. Fernanda is an impressive, knowledgeable and outwardly positive life style coach.
Oscar B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None
John V.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is a real pro, and knows so very much about healing, as well as massage therapy, which she has truly mastered. Genuinely cares about the well being of every client, and it shows in her enthusiasm, her touch, and encouragement. Strongly recommend her for healing, starting with therapeutic massage.
Henry H.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did the job perfectly !
Perry M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was great!!! i did enjoy my massage experience. Fernanda was very professional - knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend her to anyone!!!
Lindsay J.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time ever to get this type of bodywork done (Thai massage) and I loved it!! I've never felt so energetic and ready to go out and rock the world after a massage. I'll definitely be back!
Margot K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A different approach to a massage, with emphasis on my body structure issues, not just massaging the muscles. It was more list some physical therapies I've had.
Towanda W.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Thai massage with Fernanda was amazing. I will definitely be going back and paying full price.
Michael B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down (pun intended) the best message I have ever gotten
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good overall experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance could be better.. even though its good inside but initial impression is not that great.
Byron B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the whole Thai-Fusion concept and until now, have not been able to locate anyone who offers this kind of massage.
Doreen F.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage Series of 5 Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny does a excellent job of incorporating all the relaxing elements in a massage; aromatherapy, heat, essential oils, stones, and cupping/faschia release . Truly therapeutic.

Business response:

Thank you :)

Pennae J.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best therapeutic massage I have ever had Fenni has been keeping me tuned up since 2010 It's hard to enjoy a massage elsewhere I always head back to her when I'm in town!!

Business response:

Was great seeing you! :)

Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Skilled hands find tension and work to eliminate it. I should go more often!
Elizabeth B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would recommend ????????
Blaake E.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is excellent at her craft, professional and easy to talk to. She listens well and works accordingly. I will certainly be using her services again.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Fusion (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent ability to assess and treat sports injuries.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute massage - ad on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent ability to assess and treat sports injuries.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All I can say is OMG it felt so good.
Stephanie P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Blood Orange & Mint- Summer Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fenny is incredible. Best massage ever. Not only did she target painful areas but she used the most amazing aromatherapy that worked with my need. Pain!

Business response:

Thank you Stephanie! Glad it helped :)

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and effective. Offered advice on stretches and guidance for prevention. Definitely more personal and inquiring than other massage places I've tried. Highly recommend for active folks looking for relief and help in staying active.
Irie J.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Detox Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the Detox massage and it was WONDERFUL. I plan to schedule my next one very soon. What a treat.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Detox Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Intense knowledge and very passionate, professional and helpful. Not your cookie-cutter massage, works to treat the cause.
Minh T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fernanda is amazing. She has years of experience in pain therapy. I feel like a new person after every visit! Highly recommend her.
Alton T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, great personality and a fantastic massage! Truly cares about her clients! I look forward to getting another massage and referring this therapist to my business associates and friends!

Business response:

Thank you for the review! See you soon :)

Gary C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall health and fitness has greatly improved with the help of Fenny. I have some chronic issues that Femny is treating with wonderful results. Thanks

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words Gary! See you soon!

Michael N.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my next visit!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with the Thai Massage and it was a great experience! My lower back was in severe pain when I arrived; I left pain free. I plan to incorporate Healing Feels Good into my Health Care routine.
Pat E.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She took the time to discuss any issues or concerns before beginning the treatment. She is amazing and I felt so much better after the treatment. I highly recommend aThai Massage.

Business response:

Thank you :) Glad you feel great!

Shawn P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best hour of body work I have had in years, Ms. Santiago is a skilled and committed professional I highly recommend her.
C Y.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very knowledgable!
Tanya N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute massage - ad on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massage from Fenny for a number of years. She's great at what she does! Massage definitely adds to my health and well being!

Business response:

Thank you! <3

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Maintenance Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Had a lot of lower back pain, was able to alleviate that. Highly recommend.
Stanley "Stan" M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly OUTSTANDING, looking forward to going back.

Business response:

Thank you Stanley! See you soon :)

Tricia F.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have EVER had. Hated when it was over. Next time I'll book an hour and 1/2.

Business response:

Thank you! Im glad you enjoyed your treatment :) See you soon!

Joel Z.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed how quiet and professional Fernanda was, allowing me to fall fully into the experience!! Telling everyone I know!!
Eden S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my Thai massage. I came back the very next week and saw Fernanda for another massage session. She also gave me samples of Isotonix and I ordered some as I felt more energy than I have in weeks.

Business response:

Im glad you are feeling better! Take Care :)

Tina G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork (voucher)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much! It was wonderful!

Business response:

Thank you for coming! It was very nice meeting you.

Loader