105 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(105 Reviews)

Rob K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always fixing me
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Real professional
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Add. Work another big breakthrough.
Evan W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Readily available parking, clean comfortable office
Chris F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is excellent at what he does.
Kathleen H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a sports massage before this and I was very nervous. Luis was so patient and explained everything to me. He even gave me tips and tricks to do at home. Thank you for everything.
Candace H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lou is the best!!!
Brian C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Mecca of recovery. Their staff are professional and any hesitations/limitations are buried by their top notch service
Michael S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful!
Eric C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pinnacle of professionalism, technique, and personality. LDV Health sets the bar for massage therapy.
John P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and clean atmosphere.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great job helping relieve my pain!
Angela V.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how Luis knew exactly which muscle group(s) were contributing to my pain and the relief I felt immediately!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service , always a great experience.
Simon R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Former X
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Overall I feel the difference immediately and overall helps my body function better and as it should
Anthony V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was one of the best i've ever had, and I have been visiting massage therapists for 25 years Very knowledgable and professional. Most of all, very affective.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is SO knowledgeable of the human body AND of the athlete's body. I can squat SO much more after I visit Luis!!
Eric N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The best in the business hands down!!!
Rob H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage Package of 5
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Depth of knowledge and experience that Lou shows!
Michael Q.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very clean and it was a very pleasant atmosphere. Plenty of parking. Very convenient appointment.
Marianne B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is knowledgeable caring and extremely professional
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent care
Theresa O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional, but also talked like a friend rather than a salesman. Focus was on area of pain and handled with utmost care and precision.
Dvora T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Exceptional care.
Eric B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is the G.O.A.T !! GREATEST OF ALL TIMEe
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and effective. Big difference in the feeling before and after. Highly recommended for everyone, regardless of whether you are an athlete or not.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable in the art of massage
Melissa C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all, no dislikes, cmon now
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Having Lou as as a massage therapist has made such a difference. The pain I had is virtually gone and my workouts have improved immensely. This guy is a miracle worker!!! So glad I heard about him.
Jeffrey M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend everyone to see Luis!!!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Provided me with a lot of knowledge and really helped me on my physical fitness when I attended an intense course. Always a great experience, great atmosphere. Excited to see where my new results will take me with my new goals! Thank you so much!!
Klivia B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! I was super nervous going into the appointment, but Luis made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything
Zena T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally amazed at how much better I felt by the time I left Luis. Thank you so much for helping me and my neck/shoulder/back pain! I totally recommend Luis and his services. He is very knowledgeable and skilled.
Jesse M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely best experience everytime I see Louis! Other than opening up muscle that have been locked in place forever, I learn so much about my body mechanics and preventing future injuries. Highly recommended
Ron M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Get 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LDV Health is a professional massage therapist. Not only have LDV Health helped me with my injury but I've also receive tons of knowledge about my health and fitness. I suffer from a knee injury and chronic pain. Eight orthopedic surgeons requested that i have a knee replacement. I couldn't walk at times. I stayed in pain 95% of the time. Thanks to Luis. He helped me with my injury and prevented from having a knee replacement. My pain decreased from being in pain 95% of the times down to 5% and counting. My doctor told me to continue with my treatment. Now my muscles in my leg is a lot healthier then before. Thank you Luis..
Matt D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!
Chevon M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service, remarkable personality!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and informative
Guriqbal S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is amazing and knows what he's doing.
Rob K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I dislike that you can only give a five star rating. Great great work!
Eddy Jr D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis did an amazing job. Through the whole massage he explained to me what he was doing and why. He also showed me things to help me prevent the issues I was having. His great personality also made me very comfortable to get through the massage
Alexander J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist I've been to. Luis makes the entire process very easy from start to finish
Lisa N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought that Louis was very professional and easy going. I never felt unconformable. He explained everything that he was working on and what our goals were. I look forward to my progress. I feel the difference in my range of motion and it is only the second day. Thank you !!!!! I would go see him if you are looking for someone to take care of your deep tissue muscles.
Angela R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is the best!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A true professional with an incredible eye that keeps you informed as to what is happening during the treatment, provides follow up instructions for self care and is not pushy at all about a follow up appointment. Meticulously clean and private- all this while feeling like your chatting with a friend. Would absolutely recommend!
Matthew R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Great professionalism and very knowlegable abou the human body.
Nancy O.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the time Luis takes to evaluate and discuss my questions / concerns. I never feel rushed during my session. Also, no cell phone distraction is a plus.
Meghan S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lou always hits the trouble spots!
Jennifer W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
His knowledge and ability to fix the problem and make you better...will recommend anyone to him.
Mike D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is incredible. Totally understands what the problem is and explains it very clearly as well as the treatment to fix. His goal is to get you better and to never see you again. Fantastic!
Tanya C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Get 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my therapy sessions with Luis every week. I know I am going to receive not only the very best care, but also a much needed respite from stress.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional always. Knowledgeable
Ron R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Get 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sessions with Luis are always a pleasant experierence. Luis is knowledgable and has the required skills to make you feel great.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Does a good job.
Tristan L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Zero complaints. Luis has amazing skills with his hands and has a great personality to go along with it.
Michael C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lou was a very knowledgeable and personable guy. Appointment was great and I would highly recommend letting him treat you.
Maria D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is vey knowledgeable and I’m looking forward to working with him
John P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like all
Lynn S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Get 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the pain
Cynthia B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 Get 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I’m so much better because of him and his skills
David V.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and it was awesome
Razia J.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis Valentine has provided me with amazing service. Thank you for helping my shoulder omg.
Katherine S (Kathy) M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very honest, thorough and no questions left unanswered , very respectful but yet so comfortable. Despite the mild discomfort during my treatment I left the office hopeful in finding some serious relief for my pain.
Joey O.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lou is the best out there. Very professional and great office
Shani M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for what you do!!!
Brynn M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best !!!
Joe F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There's only one way to describe Luis' skill level; THE BEST! There's nothing else to say!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything and would recommend him without any reservations.
Karen F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
60 mins went too fast
David L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A true therapist, his skills change my quality of life. He addresses my concerns and gets results. By far, the best massage therapist I have experienced. He is skilled in so many methods, he will give you what your body needs.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable with a good personality, the massage truly made me feel better. Not a zen type massage but one that did more good for me than most others I have had
Eric C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
High quality practitioner and professional. Outstanding assessment and course of treatment.
Cely C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A well needed session with a very professional, knowledgeable therapist. Thank you so much.
Elaine G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage therapist ever! I've been going to LDV Health for almost 2 years and I will NEVER stray!!
Marianne B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Luis is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Natasha L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is a wonderful therapist. He made me feel extremely comfortable in his office and his bedside manners are superb. I left his office feeling amazing and I will definitely be returning in the near future. Thank You
Ryan P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and extremely nice. Sports message is a great tool to help with recovery from intense Olympic weightlifting training.
Nancy L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is warm, professional and funny. He obviously has a very extensive knowledge of anatomy and physiology and was able to immediately zoom in on my specific issues. Highly recommended!
Chrissy P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lou was so professional and made me very comfortable. he took the time to ask me questions and get to know my problem areas. he's great!
Gaetane J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED the whole experience!! When someone loves what they do , it shows ! I can truly say Luis, YOU ARE THE BEST at what you do!! See you Friday!!
Jesse M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great from the second I walked in. Luis is very knowledgeable
Ravi S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it
Brian C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage Package of 5
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I admire Luis' methodical and caring approach. He is an outstanding professional who provides unmatched service. Thank you for your continued help to keep me performing at my best!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceeded my expectations, definitely going back
Alexander J.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personable. Great conversation and customer service is amazing
Rob K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great from the beginning to the end. Felt so much better after the appointment. Can't wait till my next one.
John K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend anybody
Albert T.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic
Arnaldis P.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Luis is great no what he is doing and is very professional about it also he's very good at acknowledging the problem and working on it has me feeling better already thank you so much for your help
Tanya R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is extremely professional and makes sure I am always comfortable
Gary D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage still feeling great thank you
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
LDVD Health is always my go to when I'm in pain. Not only does the session itself helpful, but I leave with the knowledge to help myself at home!
George E.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Superb attention highly professional.
Bradley ?.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel like I have a new pair of legs! You are awesome!
Anita A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledge and thorough. Explains everything and listens to you. Seems to have very good experience under his belt.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Chris D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work all around.
Tanya C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sessions with Luis provide therapy for the body, mind and spirit. Always a pleasure. I couldn't wish for a better massage therapist.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The lighting is perfect. Not too bright. Very relaxing, clean and theraputic ambiance.
Elaine G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always gives me relief. The best massage therapist I have ever worked with!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the full attention service.
Joyce (.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best !!!!
Loader