387 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(387 Reviews)

Gail B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have followed this organization through 3 locations. Each one has the same calm, soothing atmosphere. Items have been added that enhance the experience.

Business response:

Thank you, Gail, for your review and for staying with us! It was great to see you again in our latest location.

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes

Business response:

Positively!

Ronald W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage! Very peaceful environment that put me at ease. Just the massage escape that I needed. I would highly recommend.

Business response:

Thanks for your review, Ronald. Whether or not you need a future escape, I hope to work with you again.

Hasanna B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam explained everything in detail and my results were great! I immediately had an improvement in my mobility.

Business response:

Thanks for letting me know, Hasanna. Yes, Manual Lymph Drainage is an amazing technique. I'm so glad to have learned it, because I can help so many people.

THOMAS B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend for a relaxing massage to get any kinks or muscle pain out

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Thomas.

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lomi Lomi was a different type of massage! I felt so relaxed afterwards the pressure of the massage was perfect. The atmosphere and music took me back to a vacation I once had in Hawaii, it was just wonderful. So wonderful I booked again.

Business response:

Mahalo, thank you for your review. I'm so grateful that you enjoyed it.

David W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Try it. You will like it!

Business response:

Thanks, David. I appreciate your review, and hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already referred a friend to you, He is coming on Friday.

Business response:

The greatest complement you can offer is a referral. Thank you so much!

Ray I.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage from beginning to end! I will come back soon. Sam is a talented massage therapist!

Business response:

Thank you, Ray. I appreciate your kind words, and I'll see you soon.

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is really knowledgeable and adjusts the massage to your needs.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. Every body is different, and I try to adjust to each client's needs, so I'm pleased to know it worked for you.

Daniel B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as usual.

Business response:

Thanks, Dan!

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
nice place for massage, convenient parking. Not sure possible for many locations to rate a 5 "amazing" for ambiance.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. I do keep adding to my rock and roll art collection, but I'll admit, not "amazing," yet.

Pat W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for 40 years and Sam is on the top of my list!!! He listens and that makes for an A+ massage for YOUR body!!

Business response:

Thanks, Pat. Listening is at the top of MY list, so I can offer the right massage for each client.

Arianna J.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing work 100% would recommend to everyone!!!!

Business response:

Thank you, Arianna!

jeri 1.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very happy about the experience

Business response:

Thanks, Jeri. If you're happy, I'm happy!

Sandra R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Absolutely!🙌👍

Business response:

I'm glad it helped, Sandra. Thanks for your review.

Richard H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing; comfortable

Business response:

Thank you, Richard. See you again soon.

Anita S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed yet completely professional. Details matter and the therapist asked and answered all questions.

Business response:

Yes, Anita, details DO matter. That's why I try to learn my client's main concerns, and provide the right massage for them every time.

Jody S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice office. Exceptionally welcoming and very clean.

Business response:

Thanks, Jody. I appreciate your feedback.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very interested in any areas I had of concern so he would be aware of them and make adjustments accordingly.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. Yes, I always discuss my client's concerns before the massage, to make sure you get the massage you need.

Amy P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is always wonderful!

Business response:

Thanks, Amy! See you again soon.

Brandi Y.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very comfortable and honest great atmosphere and I highly recommend Sam

Business response:

Thanks, Brandi! Good working with you!

Denise C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was patient, kind and very knowledgeable while explaining how a lymphatic massage helps after major surgery. After massage was over I truly felt so much better!

Business response:

Denise, I appreciate your review, and I'm happy you felt better after lymph drainage. It's amazing, isn't it?

Susan V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's been 18+ months since a last massage thanks to Covid19. I was looking for a new massage therapist as my previous one had retired. Research, reviews and opinions led me to try Rockin' Good Health and I am pleased I did. Start with one appointment and see if it is what you are looking for and meets your needs. I, for one, like the overall setup. The music chosen was also a plus for me.

Business response:

Susan, you'd probably be surprised how many people lately start their intake before the session sounding like a confession. "It's been X months since my last massage." When you know how good regular massage feels, it's almost a sin to miss one, let alone months worth! I'm so glad you liked the experience, and I hope you'll be back again, soon.

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was one of the best therapists I have ever had. An amazing massage.

Business response:

Lomi Lomi is an amazing experience, for the giver and receiver, both. I'm happy I could share that, and so glad you liked it.

Connie T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rockin' Revival Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Rockin' Revival Massage was the best massage I have ever gotten. Sam was very professional/respectful and asked questions before to make sure the massage was just right for me. The best part: I felt both physically and mentally relaxed afterwards!

Business response:

That's great to hear, Connie. I try to customize each massage, based on what I learn from the client, and I'm always glad to know I got it right.

Mike R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, inviting, easy to schedule

Business response:

Thanks, Mike.

Dari L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, went in to de-stress. Goal accomplished!

Business response:

That's super, Dari. Now you know where to go if you re-stress. But don't wait that long!

Sandra P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy

Business response:

I'm thrilled to hear it, Sandra. See you again, soon.

Greisy F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional!! I did the manual lymph drainage massage and it felt amazing after he was done. The place is very clean and very relaxing too!

Business response:

That's great to hear, Greisy. It was great working with you, too.

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Light and gentle touch. Does an amazing job explaining what he’s doing and the benefits of. Will definitely be back!

Business response:

Thanks! And I'm looking forward to working with you again.

Jennifer G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three 30-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy first time experience. Felt pampered and needed it!

Business response:

Glad to hear it, Jennifer. A first massage is like a first impression, and I'm happy you got a good one, so I know it won't be your last.

Rebecca C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Rockin' Good Health.

Business response:

Thanks for your recommendation, Rebecca.

Amanda B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is absolute best! His new offices are clean, quiet, and comfortable. He listens and works his magic to leave you relaxed and feeling so much better! There's no way I would consider going anywhere else.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Amanda. It's good to read your kind words, and I'll see you again!

Daisy C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is absolutely amazing at what he does. THE BEST! I have gotten many massages in my lifetime and I have never experienced one come close to how he massages. He massages every muscle head to toe in the perfect firmness and rhythmic motion. You are left completely refreshed and tranquil. Words can't describe the level of his expertise.

Business response:

Wow, that's some endorsement, Daisy! Thanks for your kind words.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Sam very theraputic!! Very professional and a beautiful office !
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage experience with Sam made a noticeable impact on my health, physically, mentally, and emotionally. He provides a safe and soothing environment and knows exactly how to address the areas of the body that need help..As a massage therapist myself , I felt so cared for and I would highly recommend this therapist ... Thank you Sam.

Business response:

Thank YOU for your kind review, and I hope to see you again.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rockin' Revival Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is professional, friendly, and is really good at what he does.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lymphatic massages are really helping with swelling and healing after liposuction.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the space and the decor of Rockin' Good Health. Sam plays great music during treatment too.
Jennifer J.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very professional.

Business response:

Thanks, Jennifer.

Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would. I have ankles again.

Business response:

Oh, Dear, they were always there. :) But I'm glad I could help you find them!

Dan B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great place, great vibe!

Business response:

Thanks, Dan!

Michael P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific experience

Business response:

Thanks, Michael. I appreciate your business, and your feedback.

Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage really left me feeling relaxed.
Toni G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing atmosphere - clean

Business response:

Toni - thanks, and I hope to work with you again.

Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I have already recommended this professional service to several friends.

Business response:

Thanks for your review, and for your referrals.

Tamie S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and not invasive or pushy. I can now lift my arms over my head! When I got home, I was energized and got a bunch done.

Business response:

That makes me The Energizer! I love it! Thanks, Tamie.

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, highly recommend!
Carlisa H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Anne M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend, I tell all my friends that this is the best massage and muscle work in LV. Will be making this a regular part of my pursuit in health.

Business response:

Thanks, Anne. I'm so glad I could help.

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quite and relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
christine l.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a Rockin Good Health client for several years because of the care, consistency and attentiveness that Sam shows. I would recommend him to those who want relaxation as well as those who want more intensive therapeutic benefits.
Debby 9.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I have
Adam C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rockin' Good Health was easy to find and clean.
Stephanie B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam takes the time to meet with you before every appointment and makes sure he plans an experience that caters to individual needs! My reasons for visiting Rockin' Good Health varied, and Sam was able to accommodate me every time!

Business response:

Stephanie, thanks so much for saying that. I really do try to listen and give the massage that's needed, and I'm glad that worked!

Kate W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is wonderful! I've had some negative experiences in the past, but there wasn't a single moment during my massage that I felt uncomfortable or experienced pain. To boot, I felt *extremely safe* visiting him because he takes such careful COVID precautions.

Business response:

Kate, thanks for your thoughtful review. And as soon as I feel safe again doing massage, I'll be back! Hope you will, too. Darned COVID.

Richele E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam always takes time to review any issues you might have. Very professional and highly skilled massage therapist. I always walk away feeling 100% better than when I arrived.
Daina S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable, kind and professional. 10/10 will recommend every time
Kathleen M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
The Lomi Lomi Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great overall massage, and appreciated it since I felt great afterwards. Thank you!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!
Linda C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied! It was everything I had hoped it’d be. I had a lot of problem areas, and Sam worked them all out. I also appreciate all the extra safety measures he has implemented to keep his clients safe during the pandemic. Highly recommend Rockin’ Good Health for all your massage needs.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall good experience!
Tasha B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience I got the massage I have asked for but never really gotten before! I already booked my next session

Business response:

Tasha, thank you for telling me. My goal, with every massage, is to meet your goals. I try to listen and deliver the massage you ask for. It's the best when you tell me I succeeded.

Stevie D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, very relaxing and helpful in loosening up tight muscles.
Diane R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is incredible!! I felt like a million bucks when I left. With noted pain points we discussed in advanced, he navigated around them which made the experience amazing! It was Rockin” Good for sure.

Business response:

Thanks, Diane! A million bucks is good, for sure. Thanks for letting me know.

Dawn g.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the best!! I am 3 weeks post op tummytuck and muscle repair and sam is by far the best. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I went home feeling amazing.

Business response:

Dawn, that's great to hear! So glad I could help.

Nicole H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always!!!!

Business response:

And as always, I love hearing that! Thanks for your kind review.

Jamila G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was nice experience

Business response:

Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your massage.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As usual an overall great massage. Sam is very professional and focuses on any problem areas you may have. High recommend.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. Listening, and giving the *right* massage is really important to me.

Donna N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is awesome! I walked in with neck and shoulder muscle spasms and he eased away the pain. The foot scrub was a nice bonus to add to my massage. Well worth it! Great experience!

Business response:

That's great to hear, Donna. Thanks for letting me know... it's so cool when it works! See you again.

Pat W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Sam for a massage for a few years now. He is an expert at what he does, best massage in town! Thank you for the excellent service!

Business response:

You are most welcome, Pat. Thank you for being a great client.

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very relaxing. Felt very comfortable with Sam

Business response:

That's always wonderful to hear, thanks.

Patricia T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled professional.
Nadine F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went for a 60-minute massage and felt very healed. A physical massage that really healed energetic levels as well. Will definitely go back.

Business response:

That's great to hear, Nadine. We'll see you again!

George L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't get massages as often as I probably should, but I have been to several places before visiting Rocking Good Health and I think I've found my favorite place. I feel like a brand new person! During COVID-19, I started running a 5k 3x week and doing excercise videos, I've lost 25 pounds during this process. That being said, I was in need of a massage. The next day the discomfort from running and lifting and strain on my body is gone. Sam is very professional and great at what he does! I definitely recommend him.
Jackelyn C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam really knows his career of choice. I shall call him the muscle whisperer. Amazing overall experience

Business response:

Thanks, Jackie! See you again, soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated how Sam explained in depth how the manual lymph drainage is performed & the ending results. He also has great selection of Aromatherapy products too offer. I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Business response:

Thanks for letting me know. Yes, MLD is an amazing technique, with great results. I'm glad it's working for you!

Lorelay B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional masseuse and the best massage I’ve ever had!
Julia W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very professional and super skilled! He knows just what you need

Business response:

Thanks, Julia! Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent and professional massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was totally surprised that such a simple technique would give such relief. Would recommend.

Business response:

Thanks for saying so, and I'm glad you're feeling better. Yes, Manual Lymph Drainage is simple, but it's really effective after liposuction.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome to customize your massage to your needs!
Lindsey B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the best! I've been to other places in the area and I like this place the most by far.
Derick L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service as usual. I truly enjoy coming here.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room, music and massage all worked together to make for a very relaxing experience.
Courtney B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage and look forward to going back!
Dawn D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages - 10% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after visiting with Sam.
B T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very helpful and professional and worked with me to lessen my muscle pain.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist I’ve ever had!
Julia S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in a while!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate that Sam took the time to explain all of the information about the lymphatic system to me prior to my appointment.
Frank T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was Amazing !
Stephanie B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam explained everything in detail prior to doing a manual lymphatic drainage massage. His work was thorough and I felt such relief afterward. Can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s just the right amount of pressure.
Laura L.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole experience!!
Beverly M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very therapeutic and relaxing at the same time. I was given useful information with stretching my back muscles. I felt a lot better after having a massage and will follow up with more appointments.
Jay A.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been to several massage therapists over the past 30 years, and this was my first male therapist. I’m glad to be over that concept. Sam made the experience very relaxing and therapeutic. I liked his studio shop... from the smell to the lighting and music. He made it all about me and I will definitely be coming back for follow-up massages and products.
Tifani R.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So knowledgeable and easy to talk to which made the lymphatic massage easy

Business response:

Thanks, Tifani. I'm glad you're feeling better.

Kimberly S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam did an excellent job. He worked out my kinks without any pain and I was relaxed and refreshed, 5 stars!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great person and great massage therapist!
Daniel B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage therapists I have found! I will be a repeat customer!
Krystle F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam did an excellent job with my full body massage. He is knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt great afterwards
Gregg S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit at Rockin’ Good Health. Sam took the time to hear me out with what I was looking to get out of my time with him that day. Great massage and I look forward to going back!
Michelle W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience! I haven't had a full body massage in about 3 years. Based on my experience at Rockin' Good Health, I have already prepaid for my next massage!
Dawn K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great massage and I will be returning
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated that Sam kept silent while he massaged me and I appreciated his skill.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and health focused. I will definitely be returning!
Chelsea 3.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience - would recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No waiting and great massage
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional and the massage was excellent. I would love to go to him once a week but just can’t afford the prices. Even once a month is too much for my budget but I would recommend him to anyone.
Mick D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam thoroughly went over the treatment and discussed every aspect of it. Very professional, thorough and relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s always relaxing and rejuvenating
MARVIN L W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Great work on my feet. I am still feeling the repercussions!
Bonita R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very knowledgable and always very professional I always feel 100% better after my massage. I am planning on scheduling once/month
Valentina K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a Valentina
Dennis M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing. Sam is at the top of his profession in every important category.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage and great deals
Barbara Y.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend. Best massage ever!
Chelsea B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
John B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage with Sam. I couldn't imagine anyone being more professional or skilled. He checked in with me several times to confirm his understanding of my physical limitations, most importantly a shoulder surgery from almost two years ago. I am 69 years old and beginning to face typical age related physical changes. He took all these into account. I was so impressed, I signed up for six more massages before I left.
Fiorella R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience was perfect!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the utmost professional and is committed to understanding clients and their needs and goals. His calm demeanor and care come through from the moment you walk in the door and continue throughout the service. This is my second massage and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this practice and hope you have the same positive experience when you go.
Stacy H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is one of the best massage therapists around. I would recommend him to anyone that asks!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage. Sam listens to your needs and provides what you want! Definitely not the retail franchise experience you receive from other businesses. If you are looking for a good partner for your self health care -- check out Sam, you will not be disappointed.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional, and allowed me to relax. He was very thorough during the massage and you could tell that he is very passionate. Was the best massage I’ve ever had!
James M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam is a very capable massage therapist. I was very pleased with my massage. James
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thought Sam did a good job working on the area that was giving me a problem.
Samantha S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything went great!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and helped with a lot of lower back & shoulder issues.
Andre R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Paid attention to the areas that I stated needed the most work. Made recommendations for loosening areas in order to be more flexible. Got there a few minutes late, but still got full 60 minutes. That's something that doesn't happen at the chain places. Highly recommend!
Jennifer F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing!!!
Jennifer F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade - Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing!!!
Sue F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good experience. Only improvement would be to silence ticking clock.
Wilma H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I also submitted feedback to Groupon
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, comfortable and relaxing!
Pamela G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ten Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very pleasant , knowledgeable and informative. I’m glad I chose his spa for lymphatic drainage treatment.
Lisa 9.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the whole experience! I was very nervous my first visit but Sam was very nice and calming when he speaks to you and I settled rather quickly. This was my first ever massage and I am not hooked!! I will be going back once a month for a Mommy detox. I had a full head to toe massage and I left the office feeling very very good and relaxed. Definitely made a regular customer outta me. Thank you so much Sam for the amazing experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get massages frequently due to spine issues. Sam was very professional and asked a lot of questions to understand my specific problems. He slowly eased into loosening up my frozen shoulder and really helped my mobility in my upper body. It’s hard to find a therapist who knows what they are doing and he clearly does.
Amanda B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage and I can’t wait to go back.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade - Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage. Really reached all tight spots, successfully releasing all tension points.
Nicole H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade - Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was a lot more knowledgeable than most of the therapists I’ve had in the past. I felt great afterward!
Nicole H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was a lot more knowledgeable than most of the therapists I’ve had in the past. I felt great afterward!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage. Really reached all tight spots, successfully releasing all tension points.
Bryan C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. The place is very clean, comfortable and relaxing
Dianhery C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend them hands down. Best experience than many others.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Older building so noise comes through walls
Princess L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, polite and skilled!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My massage was ok, nothing super special. It was not as affective as I was told it would be.
George N.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the personal attention to details
Vicki B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great first experience
Dagmar J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam was very professional & used a bunch of different techniques to help my locked up leg! Kudos!!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the best of the best. He listened to my area of concern and worked specifically on those areas to make me feel better paying attention to my body language and knowing when to use pressure and when to lighten up. It's easy to trust Sam and his work.
Cynthia G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam listened carefully to my concerns and was the consummate professional when providing the service. I would absolutely recommend him!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional

Business response:

Thank you.

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the room and the detailed attention from the therapist. Relaxing and therapeutic - the best kind!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Love the warm compress behind neck and warm towel on back; also the warm towel to freshen up after massage is great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an easy experience from start to finish. I appreciated Sam’s impeccable professionalism and knowledge of massage technique. I also appreciated his knowledge of essential oils and interest in alternative healing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I especially liked the way Sam used his forearms and elbows to.work on my back.
Ana R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the over all experience and the one on one treatment.
Celeste D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Sam to anyone wanting an excellent massage. I go in there with knots from stress and walk out a new person. I don't think I can live without him anymore!
Leslie Z.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages - 10% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, well thought out.....extraordinary work! Leslie Z
Amber J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great experience.
Micheline T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions - 10% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable, massages helped a lot
Stephanie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was great!!
Sarah H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed every minute! Sam made me very comfortable . I loved the music, temperature and whole vibe to the room. Fantastic massage!
Maria P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED THE MASSAGE FROM START TO FINISH. This man has blessed hands. Thank you so much Sam!!!!!!! You all NEED TO GO TO HIM. It'll change your life.
Iris O.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service!
Iris O.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade - Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service!
Wyntre S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciated the professionalism and attention to tailoring the message to my needs!

Business response:

And I appreciate the nice review! See you again.

Pat W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing & professional. Go to him once and you will be "hooked"!
Chris B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam always listens carefully to the client's needs and adjusts the style and focuses on trouble spots such that I always leave feeling better. Great conversationalist too, if you wish to chat during your massage. If you wish to zone out, he remains quiet too.
Kelsey M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was great! My sore muscles appreciated the wonderful massage and cupping therapy. Sam was transparent about what to expect and answered all my questions. I can’t wait to go back!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the interest in my particular areas of concern, and the attention given to these areas during the massage.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam's concern for addressing my current health issues/diagnoses is greatly appreciated. Having several pain & other medical diagnoses, I am really cautious of who I go to for bodywork. The only one I would go to prior to finding Sam was my chiropractor's massage therapist, who deals with a lot of pain patients. In February, I was visiting town for a specialist visit & stumbled across Sam's practice by accident. I popped back in, later on, to inquire about a 10-minute chair massage. It. Was. Fantastic. I invested in the 30-minute table massage on the same day as my specialist's visit at the beginning of April. I can't begin to tell you how amazing the bodywork he did for my SI Joints/hips/pelvis felt. Add in the Eastern massage lotion & it was just heavenly. I wish I was not so far away (Schuylkill County, PA). If I could manage to get back to town & afford to do so on my modest income, I would ask for a standing appointment every week to work with my various pain issues.
Christy K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is all about customizing the experience to the client. I have been more than happy with every visit.
James C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great. Identified why I was having lower back pain after exercise. Worked out the problem area, and told me what to do to avoid future issues. After exercise the next day, no pain. Would highly recommend.
chris o.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is wonderful.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience!
DENISE V.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time there. I would definitely go back.
DENISE V.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade - Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time there. I would definitely go back.
Jaclyn C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is awesome - one of the best massages I have ever gotten ! Much better experience than a big corporate chain. Would definitely recommend!!
Amy P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is always wonderful, professional, and kind. I can not recommend him enough. I will be back, for sure!
SHANA J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was amazing! He took the time to ask questions about where you wanted him to focus. He then listens to your body and just works, he was extremely professional and he is truly talented. I referred others and purchased my next massage already!!
Gina B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing first time. I will return.
Julia B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the absolute best! I’ve had a lot of massages in my day and he is by far the most talented!
Theresa D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I ever had!!
Kristen S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was extremely professional and he really did an amazing job. I felt completely comfortable with him and left feeling awesome.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The responsiveness and professionalism with which I was treated was comforting and impressive
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very knowledgeable and professional.
Mary F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam gives an excellent massage! He works my sore spots which are many
Helen V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Sam and Rockin' Good Health to anyone. The massage was excellent and I look forward to returning. The ambiance is perfect, the space is very inviting and I would highly recommend.
Traci B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing... I have chronic neck and shoulder pain. Sam is the first massage therapist that gives me relief. Hurt so good ????
Suhey G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is really knowledgeable and very professional. I felt super great after our session. Will be retuning.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage from Sam. He is careful to understand exactly what I need from my appointment.
Maritza G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Maritza G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade - Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like everything; best masseuse I’ve patronized in 6 states...recommend to friends and family!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam is amazing! Only complaint is lighting in the room. I wish it was as touch darker. :0)

Business response:

Thanks! And BTW, my lights are on a dimmer, so please ask if you would like ANYTHING changed during your massage. I do my best to accommodate.

Shelah M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I dislike is the difficulty of online scheduling. Sam is knowledgeable and caring. Always helps
Maria D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience! Sam is very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable there. The atmosphere is warm, inviting, and relaxing. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a great and very professional. Every massage is always so relaxing and I always leave feeling wonderful.
stefan t.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam always gives a hundred percent to try to help you to his best ability, especially for those who suffer from pain,I would highly recommend getting a real therapeutic massage here
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I heard many outside noises, people walking above, etc., which was a distraction from the tranquility a massage experience should be.
Diane R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think it's the best massage I ever had very relaxing
Denise C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was great! Friendly, professional, and the massage was wonderful!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Extremely accommodating, nice facility Did a good job and listened to each of my co concerns
Maria D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answer all questions even before I had them. Super professional and awesome mannerisms. I will definitely be going back.
Bill F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, great ambiance, overall a wonderful experience .....
Bonnie M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is an amazing masseuse. You must try him. The hour goes way too fast
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great thanks ????
Nickesha T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend for lympathic and or regular massages. Sam is very professional and cares about your experience.
Nickesha T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend for lympathic and or regular massages. Sam is very professional and cares about your experience.
Ella V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a skilled, very experienced, caring, and very knowledgeable massage therapist. I felt very relaxed and at the same time Sam was able to relieve a lot of tension in my body. Thank you!
Julia W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is always very professional and knows exactly how to best help you.
Maureen F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. Sam is very likeable and professional.
Anne-Marie L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It literally felt like he left no muscle unmassaged!!!! Best massage I’ve ever had!
Megan W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam always does a really great job making sure to meet every one of his client's needs and make them comfortable and relaxed. 100% recommend.
Diana G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is one of the best massage therapist I ever met and I’m so happy he’s so ‘close to home’. He’s very professional and knowledgeable, takes his time and shows interest in your problem... you are not a number for him but a pacient which he tries to help and understand. Very happy and definitely coming back! If you are looking for a real therapeutic massage, look no further... this is not a chain massage place, it’s all about you!
Sophie G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally customized and my body felt heard! I was comforted by the knowledge that Sam has!
Madhav V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is consistently the best massage therapist I’ve ever been to. He is honest about what he knows and is open with you about what he can try and the risks. Sam is very professional and really knows what he’s doing. Whether you are going for an injury or just relaxation, Sam is the man for you. I wish I had the money to go for relaxation every week. It would be well worth it if I could afford it.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very good experience. Sam answered all my questions in a professional manner and tailored my massage exactly to how I wanted it. The accommodations were neat, clean, and relaxing. The oils were not harmful to my skin (I have very sensitive skin) and were a perfect match for my needs. I would definitely recommend and will be back!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work! Great guy!
Janelle G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I would change would be the temp of the massage too. It was just a tad chilly everything else was perfect!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a gift for my wife. She totally enjoyed it.
Ken S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed with the fellow, who did the massage, i.e., he did a comprehensive massage. I also thought he used the perfect level of stress on my body.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had! Really listens to and addresses your needs!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing was to my disliking, he was very curious and took note on what I said.
Beth S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful 60 minute full body massage. I liked that Sam sat down with me before the massage to discuss any concerns, type of massage, pressure and pace of massage. The massage room is very nice and peaceful with soothing lighting and enjoyable relaxing music. Sam is very skilled and professional and I enjoyed the massage from start to finish. It was a nice touch that he put a warm towel under my neck when he moved onto the rest of my body. At the end I was very relaxed yet invigorated and left feeling "massage drunk!"
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism,concern,and relaxed setting. Felt great afterwards.
Roxanne B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional! He sat and listened to my History, was prepared and executed exactly as needed. I would recommend Him in a heart beat.
Daisy C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about this experience was extremely relaxing and therapeutic.... Sam does an amazing job. Super professional and experienced!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was perfect. Upon arriving, Sam made sure to be thorough in explaining all options, answering my, and making sure the pre-massage paperwork was filled out (regarding any potential health issues, type of massage, etc.). Afterwards, he then explained aspects of the relaxation massage, informing me of the process from start to finish as to maintain an appropriate client-provider relationship and relieve any anticipation. Sam also mentioned that if I wanted anything changed during (such as pressure, or focusing on an area) that I should mention it at any point in time. The ambiance was very calming, and the massage itself was so relaxing that I fell asleep toward the end! It was the best massage I've ever had, and he was able to relieve the tension and stress that I've been carrying around. I can't recommend getting a massage here enough. I've even told others that they should visit, and have already purchased a second massage myself.
Charlene J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional and knowledgeable, great selection of lotions and oils too. I would definitely recommend this as a good and comfortable place to go for a massage.
Blanca S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel very relaxed after getting a massage by Sam. He is the best!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable, caring, he really is into his job. Puts forth full effort ,listens to requests well.
Daniel B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great. One of the best I've had in 30 years traveling all over the world and many massages in NYC
Daniel B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade 60 to 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great. One of the best I've had in 30 years traveling all over the world and many massages in NYC
Danielle K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the area to pick up oils, etc. Overall a fantastic experience! Would and am referring my family and friends :)
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Addressed all problems very relaxing
Denise Q.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had numerous massages and I must say Sam was very professional, and very good about what I liked or didn't like. Excellent job and would highly recommend !
Joshua C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapist was great, it was first time there and first time for a massage. I went in for a pain in my shoulder. I explained what hurt and he knew exactly what I suffering from. He was very informative and polite. I am definitely going back and recommending him to others.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as always.
Jessica G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage - Walk-In
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made you feel comfortable.
Amanda D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. The store was cool and had essential oil and salt lamps for sale. A+ massage very therapeutic and relaxing.
Carol F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed! Felt awesome during and after! Sam was extremely professional! Looking forward to a future massage.
Carol F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade 60 to 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed! Felt awesome during and after! Sam was extremely professional! Looking forward to a future massage.
Gina C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice environment and very professional.
Alexzandra W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was really great and always asked how I felt. He knew I nervous and was really kind. I could spend just an hour with him working on my legs and hips! I will definitely be a returning customer.
Hally T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was extremely knowledgeable about a variety of topics and it was very clear that he was a professional from the moment I walked in. I would recommend him to anyone with any variety of health conditions or if you just want to relax and treat yourself to something. He has a lot of really interesting products he sells and is not pushy about buying them at all. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages (save $100)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel like a new person when I leave. Sam is a true professional. And the atmosphere adds to the relaxation.