448 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(448 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam's a very nice person ,makes you feel comfortable and does good job, it's relaxing, EVERYONE should try it sometime.
Beth S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam and Rockin’ Good Health never disappoint! The chair massage helped loosen my tense back and neck. I like how Sam thoroughly works each body part that can be massaged while in the chair.
Jennifer Z.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful experience. I would love to come back.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a very capable massage therapist
WILLIAM B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went to Sam for the first time based on his reviews. I can say that I was not disappointed. I have been getting massages for decades and always compare the techniques and abilities. Sam incorporated a few new spots and techniques that I have never had and were actually very productive. He knows what he is doing when it comes to pain and issues. Very happy with the results and will be utilizing his services again. He's also a decent guy that not just listens to your concerns and requests, but actually does what you want! A rarity in the massage field! Most never incorporate my requests but just gloss them over and do their normal routine. In my opinion, this is the mark of a true professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love visiting Sam for a relaxing massage. He has magic hands! Make sure you read his newsletter for any monthly specials or freebies that he offers.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant experience and welcoming environment
Amy P.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Sam offered an amazing experience!

Business response:

Thanks, Amy. My long-time regular clients are THE BEST!

Deborah K.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get massages a lot due to years of desk work and long hours sitting. I got one of the best massages of my life yesterday by Sam. Definitely recommend him, and definitely will be back!

Business response:

Deb, so glad you liked it, and I look forward to seeing you again.

Joy C.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was kind, informative, and professional throughout the experience. He sought to understand my goals & expectations, explained how the session would go, and checked in with me periodically during the massage. I highly recommend him.

Business response:

Joy, thank you for your review, and I appreciate you're recommending me.

Chelsey A.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Six Full Body Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He helped me feel significantly better after a lymphatic drainage massage, was very knowledgeable about the process and explained everything he was going to do.

Business response:

Chelsey, I'm happy you felt better. Yes. MLD makes a HUGE difference in swelling and discomfort.

Lisa M.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply awesome!

Business response:

Thanks, Lisa! Glad you liked it.

Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a fantastic experience and I leave relaxed and refreshed!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Totally felt relaxed after my massage. Thank you!
Daisy C.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I rave about Sam and his skill in what he does. I'm positive many of my nursing friends will be making appointments with him.
Brenda P.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great hands! Hits all the spots that need attention. I would highly recommend him!

Business response:

Thank you, Brenda. I'm happy to have helped.

Christina M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Four 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is incredible. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Business response:

That's so nice to hear, Tina!

Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient to schedule, easy to find.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tella friend that Sam is Great, and I feel like a Million Dollars. I would highly recommend booking an Appointment.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional !
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three Full Body Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Sam for a lymphatic massage. He took his time to explain the lymphatic system and what he would be doing. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Sam is professional, approachable and provides a very clean and comfortable experience. He is gentle when it counts, focuses where you need it, and provided the perfect balance between therapeutic and relaxation. Highly recommended.
Lynne C.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a very excellent therapist and takes time to listen to why you are there !
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It really helped
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So impressed from top to bottom with Sam! He clearly takes a very systemic approach to massage as a medical treatment rather than just some thing for stress relief. As an anatomy and physiology professor, I thought really appreciate his understanding of the human body. I cannot recommend him enough! After one massage I bought a membership.
Lori E.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was outstanding. He really listened to me to provide me the experience I was expecting. I feel great today because of the care he took to help me reduce stress.

Business response:

Lori, that's great to hear, so happy I could help. Thanks for the review.

Hylda Hillary B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful massage specialist..... very pleasant atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you Hillary.

Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing experience definitely going back
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really think he is going to solve my problem areas.

Business response:

Thanks for your confidence, and we're working on it!

Susan V.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage appointments are well worth it. I always feel better afterwards. The music played is always great to listen to and helps me relax. Looking for a massage that helps you; give Rockin' Good Health, LLC a try.

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback, Susan. I love to hear from my regular clients, any time. See you again, soon.

Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely will recommend to others
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thoughtful and nice!
Cynthia F.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a very nice guy and made me feel very comfortable!

Business response:

I appreciate that, Cynthia.

Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and very comfortable environment
Leslie Z.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam's work is extraordinary.....I've been to a few massage therapists in my time and Sam is the best!

Business response:

Thank you, Leslie.

Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was apprehensive of a male massage therapist but Sam was kind and I felt at ease. The music was great, everything was clean and the massage was wonderful. I would recommend Sam.
Gypsy L.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a professional, informative and caring provider; someone you can trust.

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words, Gypsy.

Dennis M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always recommend Sam. He is the ultimate professional.

Business response:

Thank you, Dennis. I appreciate your feedback, and your business.

Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage - relaxing, invigorating, therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already told many friends about Sam! He’s a professional through and through. I’ve gotten many massages and Sam has given me one of the best massages I’ve ever had! I will continue to go to Sam regularly.
Kelly K.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and professional. Great experience

Business response:

Thanks, Kelly. It's great to feel it working, right?

Vanessa P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage experience!

Business response:

Thanks, Vanessa.

Toni M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best lymphatic massage I have had.

Business response:

Happy to help, and thanks for your review!

Tina D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable. Sam took the time to listen to my concerns. I slept like a baby last night!

Business response:

Great to hear, Tina.

Heather V.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did a quick 20 minute chair massage, to see of it would help with my neck and shoulder issues, and wow! I was able to move my arm again without restrictions and turn my neck without crippling pain. In just 20 minutes! Booked my next appointment already :-) Highly recommend! Super laid back atmosphere as well.

Business response:

That's great to hear, Heather! So happy I could help. See you again, soon.

Jennifer H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always recommend Sam to anyone who is looking for a great massage!

Business response:

And I appreciate your referrals. Thank you, Jennifer.

Marie L.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great office location, Very clean and welcoming. I felt comfortable the moment I walked in.

Business response:

Thank you, Marie. That's my goal!

Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Matt H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Straight forward, great therapeutic massage. No need for candles or ambiance and fluffy robes. Replace those things with great music posters and artwork, a chill atmosphere and great music in the background.

Business response:

Thanks, Matt! I appreciate the feedback, and I'm glad it worked for you.

Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely helpful in my process
Rachel B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice office, very relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you, Rachel.

Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I have received in my life. I highly recommend Sam and Rockin' Good Health if you want to get the most amazing massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait to return!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Small clean and peaceful
Stew S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very knowledgeable about his work and extremely dedicated to his field.

Business response:

Thanks, Stew. I appreciate the feedback.

Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is professional, caring and informative in his practice.

Business response:

Thank you for your review.

Judy B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Three 30-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage- targeted the area requested by also added other areas that add to the overall feeling of calm, peace and well-being while invigorating and motivating at the same time

Business response:

Judy, this is the first time I've had my massage called "motivating". I'll take it! Thanks for your review.

Rita B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience

Business response:

Thank you, Rita. And awesome meeting you. See you again!

Leslie S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! I left so relaxed and happy. I'll definitely be back!

Business response:

That's great, Leslie. I'm looking forward to working with you again.

Kate W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is great - easy to find and even has free parking. Sam's hippie decor makes me feel right at home! The treatment rooms have been carefully designed for maximum comfort, with lighting, temperature, and ambient music to help you really relax.

Business response:

Thank you, Kate. I appreciate you noticing these things.

Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location with easy to find parking. The lighting was relaxing in the room and you can choose your own music.

Business response:

Thank you for your review.

Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend Sam's massage.

Business response:

And I appreciate your recommendation!

Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Listened to my requests and delivered.
April P.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapy!

Business response:

Thank you, April. Your positive review means a lot to me.

Angelica A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Feel much better. Sam is very professional and knowledgeable. Will be returning for another session of lymphatic!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two 90-Minute Rockin' Revival Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the best! Always a great massage!
JoAnna T.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Felt rejuvenated afterward.
Amy A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam has been wonderful and professional throughout my massages. Always making sure you are comfortable and willing to make any adjustments to fit your needs. He has been so helpful in aiding in my recovery post surgery. Very happy I found him and would use him for any future needs!

Business response:

Thanks for your kind review, Amy. I'm happy I could help with your recovery, and I hope to see you again.

Pamela G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ten Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and very precise. Sam is a winner!

Business response:

Thanks, Pamela! I appreciate the review.

Gail B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have followed this organization through 3 locations. Each one has the same calm, soothing atmosphere. Items have been added that enhance the experience.

Business response:

Thank you, Gail, for your review and for staying with us! It was great to see you again in our latest location.

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes

Business response:

Positively!

Ronald W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage! Very peaceful environment that put me at ease. Just the massage escape that I needed. I would highly recommend.

Business response:

Thanks for your review, Ronald. Whether or not you need a future escape, I hope to work with you again.

Hasanna B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam explained everything in detail and my results were great! I immediately had an improvement in my mobility.

Business response:

Thanks for letting me know, Hasanna. Yes, Manual Lymph Drainage is an amazing technique. I'm so glad to have learned it, because I can help so many people.

THOMAS B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend for a relaxing massage to get any kinks or muscle pain out

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Thomas.

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lomi Lomi was a different type of massage! I felt so relaxed afterwards the pressure of the massage was perfect. The atmosphere and music took me back to a vacation I once had in Hawaii, it was just wonderful. So wonderful I booked again.

Business response:

Mahalo, thank you for your review. I'm so grateful that you enjoyed it.

David W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Try it. You will like it!

Business response:

Thanks, David. I appreciate your review, and hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already referred a friend to you, He is coming on Friday.

Business response:

The greatest complement you can offer is a referral. Thank you so much!

Ray I.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage from beginning to end! I will come back soon. Sam is a talented massage therapist!

Business response:

Thank you, Ray. I appreciate your kind words, and I'll see you soon.

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is really knowledgeable and adjusts the massage to your needs.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. Every body is different, and I try to adjust to each client's needs, so I'm pleased to know it worked for you.

Daniel B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as usual.

Business response:

Thanks, Dan!

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
nice place for massage, convenient parking. Not sure possible for many locations to rate a 5 "amazing" for ambiance.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. I do keep adding to my rock and roll art collection, but I'll admit, not "amazing," yet.

Pat W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for 40 years and Sam is on the top of my list!!! He listens and that makes for an A+ massage for YOUR body!!

Business response:

Thanks, Pat. Listening is at the top of MY list, so I can offer the right massage for each client.

Arianna J.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing work 100% would recommend to everyone!!!!

Business response:

Thank you, Arianna!

jeri 1.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very happy about the experience

Business response:

Thanks, Jeri. If you're happy, I'm happy!

Sandra R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Absolutely!🙌👍

Business response:

I'm glad it helped, Sandra. Thanks for your review.

Richard H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing; comfortable

Business response:

Thank you, Richard. See you again soon.

Anita S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed yet completely professional. Details matter and the therapist asked and answered all questions.

Business response:

Yes, Anita, details DO matter. That's why I try to learn my client's main concerns, and provide the right massage for them every time.

Jody S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice office. Exceptionally welcoming and very clean.

Business response:

Thanks, Jody. I appreciate your feedback.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very interested in any areas I had of concern so he would be aware of them and make adjustments accordingly.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. Yes, I always discuss my client's concerns before the massage, to make sure you get the massage you need.

Amy P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is always wonderful!

Business response:

Thanks, Amy! See you again soon.

Brandi Y.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very comfortable and honest great atmosphere and I highly recommend Sam

Business response:

Thanks, Brandi! Good working with you!

Denise C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was patient, kind and very knowledgeable while explaining how a lymphatic massage helps after major surgery. After massage was over I truly felt so much better!

Business response:

Denise, I appreciate your review, and I'm happy you felt better after lymph drainage. It's amazing, isn't it?

Susan V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's been 18+ months since a last massage thanks to Covid19. I was looking for a new massage therapist as my previous one had retired. Research, reviews and opinions led me to try Rockin' Good Health and I am pleased I did. Start with one appointment and see if it is what you are looking for and meets your needs. I, for one, like the overall setup. The music chosen was also a plus for me.

Business response:

Susan, you'd probably be surprised how many people lately start their intake before the session sounding like a confession. "It's been X months since my last massage." When you know how good regular massage feels, it's almost a sin to miss one, let alone months worth! I'm so glad you liked the experience, and I hope you'll be back again, soon.

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was one of the best therapists I have ever had. An amazing massage.

Business response:

Lomi Lomi is an amazing experience, for the giver and receiver, both. I'm happy I could share that, and so glad you liked it.

Connie T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rockin' Revival Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Rockin' Revival Massage was the best massage I have ever gotten. Sam was very professional/respectful and asked questions before to make sure the massage was just right for me. The best part: I felt both physically and mentally relaxed afterwards!

Business response:

That's great to hear, Connie. I try to customize each massage, based on what I learn from the client, and I'm always glad to know I got it right.

Mike R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, inviting, easy to schedule

Business response:

Thanks, Mike.

Dari L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, went in to de-stress. Goal accomplished!

Business response:

That's super, Dari. Now you know where to go if you re-stress. But don't wait that long!

Sandra P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy

Business response:

I'm thrilled to hear it, Sandra. See you again, soon.

Greisy F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional!! I did the manual lymph drainage massage and it felt amazing after he was done. The place is very clean and very relaxing too!

Business response:

That's great to hear, Greisy. It was great working with you, too.

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Light and gentle touch. Does an amazing job explaining what he’s doing and the benefits of. Will definitely be back!

Business response:

Thanks! And I'm looking forward to working with you again.

Jennifer G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three 30-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy first time experience. Felt pampered and needed it!

Business response:

Glad to hear it, Jennifer. A first massage is like a first impression, and I'm happy you got a good one, so I know it won't be your last.

Rebecca C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Rockin' Good Health.

Business response:

Thanks for your recommendation, Rebecca.

Amanda B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is absolute best! His new offices are clean, quiet, and comfortable. He listens and works his magic to leave you relaxed and feeling so much better! There's no way I would consider going anywhere else.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Amanda. It's good to read your kind words, and I'll see you again!

Daisy C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is absolutely amazing at what he does. THE BEST! I have gotten many massages in my lifetime and I have never experienced one come close to how he massages. He massages every muscle head to toe in the perfect firmness and rhythmic motion. You are left completely refreshed and tranquil. Words can't describe the level of his expertise.

Business response:

Wow, that's some endorsement, Daisy! Thanks for your kind words.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Sam very theraputic!! Very professional and a beautiful office !
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first massage experience with Sam made a noticeable impact on my health, physically, mentally, and emotionally. He provides a safe and soothing environment and knows exactly how to address the areas of the body that need help..As a massage therapist myself , I felt so cared for and I would highly recommend this therapist ... Thank you Sam.

Business response:

Thank YOU for your kind review, and I hope to see you again.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rockin' Revival Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is professional, friendly, and is really good at what he does.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lymphatic massages are really helping with swelling and healing after liposuction.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the space and the decor of Rockin' Good Health. Sam plays great music during treatment too.
Jennifer J.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very professional.

Business response:

Thanks, Jennifer.

Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would. I have ankles again.

Business response:

Oh, Dear, they were always there. :) But I'm glad I could help you find them!

Dan B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great place, great vibe!

Business response:

Thanks, Dan!

Michael P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific experience

Business response:

Thanks, Michael. I appreciate your business, and your feedback.

Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage really left me feeling relaxed.
Toni G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing atmosphere - clean

Business response:

Toni - thanks, and I hope to work with you again.

Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I have already recommended this professional service to several friends.

Business response:

Thanks for your review, and for your referrals.

Tamie S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and not invasive or pushy. I can now lift my arms over my head! When I got home, I was energized and got a bunch done.

Business response:

That makes me The Energizer! I love it! Thanks, Tamie.

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, highly recommend!
Carlisa H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Anne M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend, I tell all my friends that this is the best massage and muscle work in LV. Will be making this a regular part of my pursuit in health.

Business response:

Thanks, Anne. I'm so glad I could help.

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quite and relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
christine l.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Six 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a Rockin Good Health client for several years because of the care, consistency and attentiveness that Sam shows. I would recommend him to those who want relaxation as well as those who want more intensive therapeutic benefits.
Debby 9.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I have
Adam C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rockin' Good Health was easy to find and clean.
Stephanie B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam takes the time to meet with you before every appointment and makes sure he plans an experience that caters to individual needs! My reasons for visiting Rockin' Good Health varied, and Sam was able to accommodate me every time!

Business response:

Stephanie, thanks so much for saying that. I really do try to listen and give the massage that's needed, and I'm glad that worked!

Kate W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is wonderful! I've had some negative experiences in the past, but there wasn't a single moment during my massage that I felt uncomfortable or experienced pain. To boot, I felt *extremely safe* visiting him because he takes such careful COVID precautions.

Business response:

Kate, thanks for your thoughtful review. And as soon as I feel safe again doing massage, I'll be back! Hope you will, too. Darned COVID.

Richele E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam always takes time to review any issues you might have. Very professional and highly skilled massage therapist. I always walk away feeling 100% better than when I arrived.
Daina S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable, kind and professional. 10/10 will recommend every time
Kathleen M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
The Lomi Lomi Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great overall massage, and appreciated it since I felt great afterwards. Thank you!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!
Linda C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied! It was everything I had hoped it’d be. I had a lot of problem areas, and Sam worked them all out. I also appreciate all the extra safety measures he has implemented to keep his clients safe during the pandemic. Highly recommend Rockin’ Good Health for all your massage needs.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall good experience!
Tasha B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience I got the massage I have asked for but never really gotten before! I already booked my next session

Business response:

Tasha, thank you for telling me. My goal, with every massage, is to meet your goals. I try to listen and deliver the massage you ask for. It's the best when you tell me I succeeded.

Stevie D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, very relaxing and helpful in loosening up tight muscles.
Diane R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 90-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is incredible!! I felt like a million bucks when I left. With noted pain points we discussed in advanced, he navigated around them which made the experience amazing! It was Rockin” Good for sure.

Business response:

Thanks, Diane! A million bucks is good, for sure. Thanks for letting me know.

Dawn g.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the best!! I am 3 weeks post op tummytuck and muscle repair and sam is by far the best. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I went home feeling amazing.

Business response:

Dawn, that's great to hear! So glad I could help.

Nicole H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always!!!!

Business response:

And as always, I love hearing that! Thanks for your kind review.

Jamila G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was nice experience

Business response:

Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your massage.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As usual an overall great massage. Sam is very professional and focuses on any problem areas you may have. High recommend.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. Listening, and giving the *right* massage is really important to me.

Donna N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is awesome! I walked in with neck and shoulder muscle spasms and he eased away the pain. The foot scrub was a nice bonus to add to my massage. Well worth it! Great experience!

Business response:

That's great to hear, Donna. Thanks for letting me know... it's so cool when it works! See you again.

Pat W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Sam for a massage for a few years now. He is an expert at what he does, best massage in town! Thank you for the excellent service!

Business response:

You are most welcome, Pat. Thank you for being a great client.

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very relaxing. Felt very comfortable with Sam

Business response:

That's always wonderful to hear, thanks.

Patricia T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled professional.
Nadine F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went for a 60-minute massage and felt very healed. A physical massage that really healed energetic levels as well. Will definitely go back.

Business response:

That's great to hear, Nadine. We'll see you again!

George L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't get massages as often as I probably should, but I have been to several places before visiting Rocking Good Health and I think I've found my favorite place. I feel like a brand new person! During COVID-19, I started running a 5k 3x week and doing excercise videos, I've lost 25 pounds during this process. That being said, I was in need of a massage. The next day the discomfort from running and lifting and strain on my body is gone. Sam is very professional and great at what he does! I definitely recommend him.
Jackelyn C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (relaxing/invigorating/therapeutic)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam really knows his career of choice. I shall call him the muscle whisperer. Amazing overall experience

Business response:

Thanks, Jackie! See you again, soon.

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated how Sam explained in depth how the manual lymph drainage is performed & the ending results. He also has great selection of Aromatherapy products too offer. I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Business response:

Thanks for letting me know. Yes, MLD is an amazing technique, with great results. I'm glad it's working for you!

Lorelay B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional masseuse and the best massage I’ve ever had!
Julia W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very professional and super skilled! He knows just what you need

Business response:

Thanks, Julia! Glad I could help.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent and professional massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was totally surprised that such a simple technique would give such relief. Would recommend.

Business response:

Thanks for saying so, and I'm glad you're feeling better. Yes, Manual Lymph Drainage is simple, but it's really effective after liposuction.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome to customize your massage to your needs!
Lindsey B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the best! I've been to other places in the area and I like this place the most by far.
Derick L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service as usual. I truly enjoy coming here.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room, music and massage all worked together to make for a very relaxing experience.
Courtney B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage and look forward to going back!
Dawn D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages - 10% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel better after visiting with Sam.
B T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very helpful and professional and worked with me to lessen my muscle pain.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist I’ve ever had!
Julia S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in a while!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate that Sam took the time to explain all of the information about the lymphatic system to me prior to my appointment.
Frank T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was Amazing !
Stephanie B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam explained everything in detail prior to doing a manual lymphatic drainage massage. His work was thorough and I felt such relief afterward. Can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s just the right amount of pressure.
Laura L.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole experience!!
Beverly M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very therapeutic and relaxing at the same time. I was given useful information with stretching my back muscles. I felt a lot better after having a massage and will follow up with more appointments.
Jay A.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been to several massage therapists over the past 30 years, and this was my first male therapist. I’m glad to be over that concept. Sam made the experience very relaxing and therapeutic. I liked his studio shop... from the smell to the lighting and music. He made it all about me and I will definitely be coming back for follow-up massages and products.
Tifani R.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Localized, approx. 30 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So knowledgeable and easy to talk to which made the lymphatic massage easy

Business response:

Thanks, Tifani. I'm glad you're feeling better.

Kimberly S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam did an excellent job. He worked out my kinks without any pain and I was relaxed and refreshed, 5 stars!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great person and great massage therapist!
Daniel B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage therapists I have found! I will be a repeat customer!
Krystle F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam did an excellent job with my full body massage. He is knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt great afterwards
Gregg S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit at Rockin’ Good Health. Sam took the time to hear me out with what I was looking to get out of my time with him that day. Great massage and I look forward to going back!
Michelle W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience! I haven't had a full body massage in about 3 years. Based on my experience at Rockin' Good Health, I have already prepaid for my next massage!
Dawn K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great massage and I will be returning
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated that Sam kept silent while he massaged me and I appreciated his skill.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and health focused. I will definitely be returning!
Chelsea 3.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience - would recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No waiting and great massage
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional and the massage was excellent. I would love to go to him once a week but just can’t afford the prices. Even once a month is too much for my budget but I would recommend him to anyone.
Mick D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam thoroughly went over the treatment and discussed every aspect of it. Very professional, thorough and relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s always relaxing and rejuvenating
MARVIN L W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Great work on my feet. I am still feeling the repercussions!
Bonita R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very knowledgable and always very professional I always feel 100% better after my massage. I am planning on scheduling once/month
Valentina K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a Valentina
Dennis M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing. Sam is at the top of his profession in every important category.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage and great deals
Barbara Y.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend. Best massage ever!
Chelsea B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
John B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage with Sam. I couldn't imagine anyone being more professional or skilled. He checked in with me several times to confirm his understanding of my physical limitations, most importantly a shoulder surgery from almost two years ago. I am 69 years old and beginning to face typical age related physical changes. He took all these into account. I was so impressed, I signed up for six more massages before I left.
Fiorella R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambience was perfect!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the utmost professional and is committed to understanding clients and their needs and goals. His calm demeanor and care come through from the moment you walk in the door and continue throughout the service. This is my second massage and I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this practice and hope you have the same positive experience when you go.
Stacy H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is one of the best massage therapists around. I would recommend him to anyone that asks!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage. Sam listens to your needs and provides what you want! Definitely not the retail franchise experience you receive from other businesses. If you are looking for a good partner for your self health care -- check out Sam, you will not be disappointed.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional, and allowed me to relax. He was very thorough during the massage and you could tell that he is very passionate. Was the best massage I’ve ever had!
James M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam is a very capable massage therapist. I was very pleased with my massage. James
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thought Sam did a good job working on the area that was giving me a problem.
Samantha S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything went great!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and helped with a lot of lower back & shoulder issues.
Andre R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Paid attention to the areas that I stated needed the most work. Made recommendations for loosening areas in order to be more flexible. Got there a few minutes late, but still got full 60 minutes. That's something that doesn't happen at the chain places. Highly recommend!
Jennifer F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing!!!
Sue F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good experience. Only improvement would be to silence ticking clock.
Wilma H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I also submitted feedback to Groupon
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, comfortable and relaxing!
Pamela G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ten Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very pleasant , knowledgeable and informative. I’m glad I chose his spa for lymphatic drainage treatment.
Lisa 9.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the whole experience! I was very nervous my first visit but Sam was very nice and calming when he speaks to you and I settled rather quickly. This was my first ever massage and I am not hooked!! I will be going back once a month for a Mommy detox. I had a full head to toe massage and I left the office feeling very very good and relaxed. Definitely made a regular customer outta me. Thank you so much Sam for the amazing experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get massages frequently due to spine issues. Sam was very professional and asked a lot of questions to understand my specific problems. He slowly eased into loosening up my frozen shoulder and really helped my mobility in my upper body. It’s hard to find a therapist who knows what they are doing and he clearly does.
Amanda B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage and I can’t wait to go back.
Nicole H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade - Add 30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was a lot more knowledgeable than most of the therapists I’ve had in the past. I felt great afterward!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage. Really reached all tight spots, successfully releasing all tension points.
Bryan C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. The place is very clean, comfortable and relaxing
Dianhery C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend them hands down. Best experience than many others.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Older building so noise comes through walls
Princess L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, polite and skilled!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (Full-Body, approx. 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My massage was ok, nothing super special. It was not as affective as I was told it would be.
George N.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the personal attention to details
Vicki B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great first experience
Dagmar J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam was very professional & used a bunch of different techniques to help my locked up leg! Kudos!!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is the best of the best. He listened to my area of concern and worked specifically on those areas to make me feel better paying attention to my body language and knowing when to use pressure and when to lighten up. It's easy to trust Sam and his work.
Cynthia G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam listened carefully to my concerns and was the consummate professional when providing the service. I would absolutely recommend him!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional

Business response:

Thank you.

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the room and the detailed attention from the therapist. Relaxing and therapeutic - the best kind!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Love the warm compress behind neck and warm towel on back; also the warm towel to freshen up after massage is great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an easy experience from start to finish. I appreciated Sam’s impeccable professionalism and knowledge of massage technique. I also appreciated his knowledge of essential oils and interest in alternative healing.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I especially liked the way Sam used his forearms and elbows to.work on my back.
Ana R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the over all experience and the one on one treatment.
Celeste D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Sam to anyone wanting an excellent massage. I go in there with knots from stress and walk out a new person. I don't think I can live without him anymore!
Leslie Z.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages - 10% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, well thought out.....extraordinary work! Leslie Z
Amber J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great experience.
Micheline T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions - 10% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable, massages helped a lot
Stephanie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was great!!
Sarah H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed every minute! Sam made me very comfortable . I loved the music, temperature and whole vibe to the room. Fantastic massage!
Maria P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED THE MASSAGE FROM START TO FINISH. This man has blessed hands. Thank you so much Sam!!!!!!! You all NEED TO GO TO HIM. It'll change your life.
Iris O.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service!
Wyntre S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciated the professionalism and attention to tailoring the message to my needs!

Business response:

And I appreciate the nice review! See you again.

Pat W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is amazing & professional. Go to him once and you will be "hooked"!
Chris B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam always listens carefully to the client's needs and adjusts the style and focuses on trouble spots such that I always leave feeling better. Great conversationalist too, if you wish to chat during your massage. If you wish to zone out, he remains quiet too.
Kelsey M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was great! My sore muscles appreciated the wonderful massage and cupping therapy. Sam was transparent about what to expect and answered all my questions. I can’t wait to go back!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the interest in my particular areas of concern, and the attention given to these areas during the massage.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam's concern for addressing my current health issues/diagnoses is greatly appreciated. Having several pain & other medical diagnoses, I am really cautious of who I go to for bodywork. The only one I would go to prior to finding Sam was my chiropractor's massage therapist, who deals with a lot of pain patients. In February, I was visiting town for a specialist visit & stumbled across Sam's practice by accident. I popped back in, later on, to inquire about a 10-minute chair massage. It. Was. Fantastic. I invested in the 30-minute table massage on the same day as my specialist's visit at the beginning of April. I can't begin to tell you how amazing the bodywork he did for my SI Joints/hips/pelvis felt. Add in the Eastern massage lotion & it was just heavenly. I wish I was not so far away (Schuylkill County, PA). If I could manage to get back to town & afford to do so on my modest income, I would ask for a standing appointment every week to work with my various pain issues.
Christy K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is all about customizing the experience to the client. I have been more than happy with every visit.
James C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great. Identified why I was having lower back pain after exercise. Worked out the problem area, and told me what to do to avoid future issues. After exercise the next day, no pain. Would highly recommend.
chris o.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is wonderful.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience!
DENISE V.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time there. I would definitely go back.
Jaclyn C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is awesome - one of the best massages I have ever gotten ! Much better experience than a big corporate chain. Would definitely recommend!!
Amy P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is always wonderful, professional, and kind. I can not recommend him enough. I will be back, for sure!
SHANA J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was amazing! He took the time to ask questions abo