179 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(179 Reviews)

Diane R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think it's the best massage I ever had very relaxing
Denise C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was great! Friendly, professional, and the massage was wonderful!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Extremely accommodating, nice facility Did a good job and listened to each of my co concerns
Maria D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answer all questions even before I had them. Super professional and awesome mannerisms. I will definitely be going back.
Bill F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, great ambiance, overall a wonderful experience .....
Bonnie M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is an amazing masseuse. You must try him. The hour goes way too fast
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great thanks ????
Nickesha T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend for lympathic and or regular massages. Sam is very professional and cares about your experience.
Nickesha T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend for lympathic and or regular massages. Sam is very professional and cares about your experience.
Ella V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a skilled, very experienced, caring, and very knowledgeable massage therapist. I felt very relaxed and at the same time Sam was able to relieve a lot of tension in my body. Thank you!
Julia W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is always very professional and knows exactly how to best help you.
Maureen F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. Sam is very likeable and professional.
Anne-Marie L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It literally felt like he left no muscle unmassaged!!!! Best massage I’ve ever had!
Megan W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam always does a really great job making sure to meet every one of his client's needs and make them comfortable and relaxed. 100% recommend.
Diana G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is one of the best massage therapist I ever met and I’m so happy he’s so ‘close to home’. He’s very professional and knowledgeable, takes his time and shows interest in your problem... you are not a number for him but a pacient which he tries to help and understand. Very happy and definitely coming back! If you are looking for a real therapeutic massage, look no further... this is not a chain massage place, it’s all about you!
Sophie G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally customized and my body felt heard! I was comforted by the knowledge that Sam has!
Madhav V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is consistently the best massage therapist I’ve ever been to. He is honest about what he knows and is open with you about what he can try and the risks. Sam is very professional and really knows what he’s doing. Whether you are going for an injury or just relaxation, Sam is the man for you. I wish I had the money to go for relaxation every week. It would be well worth it if I could afford it.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very good experience. Sam answered all my questions in a professional manner and tailored my massage exactly to how I wanted it. The accommodations were neat, clean, and relaxing. The oils were not harmful to my skin (I have very sensitive skin) and were a perfect match for my needs. I would definitely recommend and will be back!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work! Great guy!
Janelle G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I would change would be the temp of the massage too. It was just a tad chilly everything else was perfect!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a gift for my wife. She totally enjoyed it.
Ken S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed with the fellow, who did the massage, i.e., he did a comprehensive massage. I also thought he used the perfect level of stress on my body.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had! Really listens to and addresses your needs!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing was to my disliking, he was very curious and took note on what I said.
Beth S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful 60 minute full body massage. I liked that Sam sat down with me before the massage to discuss any concerns, type of massage, pressure and pace of massage. The massage room is very nice and peaceful with soothing lighting and enjoyable relaxing music. Sam is very skilled and professional and I enjoyed the massage from start to finish. It was a nice touch that he put a warm towel under my neck when he moved onto the rest of my body. At the end I was very relaxed yet invigorated and left feeling "massage drunk!"
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism,concern,and relaxed setting. Felt great afterwards.
Roxanne B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional! He sat and listened to my History, was prepared and executed exactly as needed. I would recommend Him in a heart beat.
Daisy C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about this experience was extremely relaxing and therapeutic.... Sam does an amazing job. Super professional and experienced!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was perfect. Upon arriving, Sam made sure to be thorough in explaining all options, answering my, and making sure the pre-massage paperwork was filled out (regarding any potential health issues, type of massage, etc.). Afterwards, he then explained aspects of the relaxation massage, informing me of the process from start to finish as to maintain an appropriate client-provider relationship and relieve any anticipation. Sam also mentioned that if I wanted anything changed during (such as pressure, or focusing on an area) that I should mention it at any point in time. The ambiance was very calming, and the massage itself was so relaxing that I fell asleep toward the end! It was the best massage I've ever had, and he was able to relieve the tension and stress that I've been carrying around. I can't recommend getting a massage here enough. I've even told others that they should visit, and have already purchased a second massage myself.
Charlene J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional and knowledgeable, great selection of lotions and oils too. I would definitely recommend this as a good and comfortable place to go for a massage.
Blanca S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel very relaxed after getting a massage by Sam. He is the best!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable, caring, he really is into his job. Puts forth full effort ,listens to requests well.
Daniel B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade 60 to 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great. One of the best I've had in 30 years traveling all over the world and many massages in NYC
Daniel B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great. One of the best I've had in 30 years traveling all over the world and many massages in NYC
Danielle K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the area to pick up oils, etc. Overall a fantastic experience! Would and am referring my family and friends :)
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (pre-paid)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Addressed all problems very relaxing
Denise Q.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had numerous massages and I must say Sam was very professional, and very good about what I liked or didn't like. Excellent job and would highly recommend !
Joshua C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapist was great, it was first time there and first time for a massage. I went in for a pain in my shoulder. I explained what hurt and he knew exactly what I suffering from. He was very informative and polite. I am definitely going back and recommending him to others.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as always.
Jessica G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage - Walk-In
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made you feel comfortable.
Amanda D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. The store was cool and had essential oil and salt lamps for sale. A+ massage very therapeutic and relaxing.
Carol F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Upgrade 60 to 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed! Felt awesome during and after! Sam was extremely professional! Looking forward to a future massage.
Carol F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed! Felt awesome during and after! Sam was extremely professional! Looking forward to a future massage.
Gina C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice environment and very professional.
Alexzandra W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was really great and always asked how I felt. He knew I nervous and was really kind. I could spend just an hour with him working on my legs and hips! I will definitely be a returning customer.
Hally T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was extremely knowledgeable about a variety of topics and it was very clear that he was a professional from the moment I walked in. I would recommend him to anyone with any variety of health conditions or if you just want to relax and treat yourself to something. He has a lot of really interesting products he sells and is not pushy about buying them at all. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages (save $100)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel like a new person when I leave. Sam is a true professional. And the atmosphere adds to the relaxation.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was strong on communication. If you did not like something, he wanted to know. Massage was amazing and refreshing.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice work on my arm! I look forward to it feeling better each day.

Business response:

I'm so glad I could help! Thanks for letting me know.

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very pleasant and professional. The relaxing massage was excellent.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!!
Ruthann E.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter in law and I had back to back massages with Sam yesterday. It was, by far, one of the very best, most relaxing massages I've ever had. Sam is professional, attentive and has the absolute greatest taste in music! Rock on my friend! We will see you soon! Ruthann Eilber

Business response:

Thanks, Ruthann. Looking forward to it.

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent skills- best massage I ever had!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended this place! The owner is very professional and explains in detail what are the options that client can get.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! It was very relaxing!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam did a careful check of any medical issues related to the massage. He was very knowledgeable and skillful. At times I felt like he had 10 hands!

Business response:

Thanks! I don't actually have 10 hands, but I do use forearms. :)

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with the whole experience
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. I’m not one for small talk in situations like this and he was super okay with not talking. The quiet atmosphere was extremely relaxing along with the music and lighting. I would definitely recommend.
Steven F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I VERY much appreciate that Sam converted my hour to 90 minutes when I arrived. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire massage but was especially impressed by the pec and leg work. Also I had a pain in my side that he treated and it is gone now. Overall an excellent massage!
Jeanne M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent . Non intrusive. Listened to preferences
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Upgrade 60 to 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with the whole experience
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent 90 minute massage designed to address some specific hip and lower back issues did the trick. I highly recommend Sam because he works closely with his client to give them the maximum benefit from their massage
David D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great atmosphere , sam is very well informed in massage technique. the facility was clean and well organize.
Chris L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience on my first visit and look forward to my next massage!
Lori C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam’s technique for my sciatica worked! I am pain free.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions - 10% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very informative and skilled massage therapist. He took the time to answer my questions and the result was fantastic. I walked out of the session feeling much relief.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was great! Very professional and honestly best massage I’ve ever had. He was very thorough in asking me what I liked, what I didn’t like, what lotion I wanted etc. made me feel very in control of the experience. I had the best nights sleep after that massage. Will be going back. Purchased two more on the spot.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was one of the best I've ever had. Pressure was great and he listened to what my goals were.
Sallie B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage would recommend the excellent experience!
Linda G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love the music selection, I feel like a brand new woman for quite awhile which is so awesome
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions - 20% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He was very thorough in explaining the lymphatic massage process prior and made me feel very comfortable & was very professional
Patricia T.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage - Walk-In
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam came back to meet me for a walk in. I explained about my aches and pain. Sam was able to accomplish in 20 minutes what many never actually accomplish. I felt different and better when I left, even better a couple hours later and slept great. Thanks Sam I can’t wait to come back!
Patricia T.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage - Walk-In
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam came back to meet me for a walk in. I explained about my aches and pain. Sam was able to accomplish in 20 minutes what many never actually accomplish. I felt different and better when I left, even better a couple hours later and slept great. Thanks Sam I can’t wait to come back!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is always professional and personable making you feel at ease before the massage begins. He's happy to cater to your problem areas, and he offers so much more, e.g., choice of scented oils, heated table, heated pad for neck and shoulders, a warm towel for your back, and even one to freshen up after. Love the location too. You'll be relaxed from head to toe! Thanks, Sam!
Bill P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot wait to go back! Such a great experience. Highly recommend!
David B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first professional massage but it was so relaxing I got it done yesterday and still feel good the next day.
Clarissa M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed and well taken care of.
Derick L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did not have anything I disliked the over all experience was very enjoyable
Brian K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage I have ever had! Sam is very knowledgeable, professional and talented. Would highly recommend. Found my new “go to spot”
Lori E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam gave me a great massage. He listened to my requests and made the experience really wonderful.
Bill M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time I had a massage. Sam was awesome! I left feeling recharged! I’m going back in one month! Do this!!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (any style)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely massage room with a skilled and engaged professional. Interview prior to massage was comprehensive and reassuring. Massage met my needs and provided a relaxing hour of self care.
Jessica K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved speaking with Sam before my appointment, and during my appointment. He was knowledgeable and approachable and very respectful of my needs. As a client with very specific emotional and physical stress, I felt my time was well spent and that I’d love to return!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing with just the right pressure. The essential oil made it very relaxing. I really appreciated the accommodation of a hectic weekend schedule with a perfect appointment time.
Linda B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional and thorough. Nice extra touches like a heat pack under your neck and a hot towel at the conclusion of the massage. I will definitely be back for this amazing stress relieving massage.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is a true professional! Both in his skill and in his ability to make you feel comfortable.
Ira E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance in the massage room perfect music playing dim lighting and teperature very comfortable sams very professional in all aspects of the massage and the place is kept very clean
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very professional and is an excellent massage therapist. I felt revitalize after my session.
Rachel F.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new office space. Very relaxing...feel much better today. Thanks!
Norma J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like his professionalism and knowledge Sam is very passionate about his work
Jill C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great first experience here! Sam took time to talk with me before we began about my history, issues and what type of massage I was looking for. He explained everything he’d be doing and was very professional. Also the facility and room itself was so incredibly clean! I loved the hot towels offered throughout as well. Just a really great experience.
Dalea R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved that you asked what kind of massage I wanted. The place looked super great and professional!
Jackelyn C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam really takes his time and listens. Massage was once again relaxing and beneficial.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages (save $100)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam has the traits of a professional who is competent in his techniques, has the touch to alleviate the tight muscles, and the touch that leaves you so relaxed on the table. I highly recommend Rockin' Good Health.
Fred W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam took the time to study and discuss my spinal issues and post lung transplant condition. He works to YOUR ability to handle pressure during massage. I honestly feel better than I have in months. I am looking forward to going back Fred Woodley
Hayley S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage and I’m spreading the word!
Yamilet V.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three Localized MLD Sessions (Save $25)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was really good l felt better after de massage
Ebony T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions (save $60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, I would recommend to anyone I know !
Monika A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam gave me a great massage, one of the best I've ever had! He was professional, communicated, his office was clean and relaxing. Highly recommend!
Lisa M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage and the environment was so peaceful! Thank you so much Sam:)
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was amazing at tayloring the massage to my needs and I felt absolutely amazing after I left! I am recommending him to my friends and I already scheduled my next visit for next month ????
Peggy D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
Would have felt more comfortable if there was another employee present. Also, no restrooms in the facility. Sam was very professional and his massage was wonderful

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review. As a small business, we cannot maintain another employee at the desk while I'm in session, yet. Bathrooms, though not in my shop, are available to all customers in the Main Street Commons. They're a short walk from my door, and I have a key for massage clients to use. I hope to see you again for another massage!

Wilmer A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was explained wonderfully. The massage was tailored exactly to my needs. Every effort was taken to ensure my comfort, and I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the massage. I would certainly recommend to my family or friends. The experience was absolutely wonderful.
valerie p.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam was great.
Valerie Z.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. So relaxing. Sam is so attentive to detail- always asked if I was ok/wanted any changes and assured me I could tell him what I wanted differently. Very professional and respectful. Just what I needed. Thanks, Sam!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
All good!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I ever had, very relaxing
Kimberly S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Worked with what I told him about my past medical history and current struggles. Wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam is great at what he does! Total professional. Willing to answer any questions you may have about massage. Is concerned about ensuring the massage is going well, and making sure you are comfortable. The space is a bit small, and I am looking forward to going to his new location.
Darcie W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very professional. He is very experienced. Excellent massage
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing so much I think I fell asleep during the massage. It's just what I needed after a stressful week.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage; very professional.
Scott W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have had. Sam knows what he is doing and is very professional. My body relaxed and felt better after he was done. I'm going to recommend him to my friends and co-workers.
Shelah M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always love that Sam finds where the knots are and works well with them. Not too much, he's always ready to listen and change things up- pressure, area etc if and when needed.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt great afterwards. He is strong and gentle.
Lynn R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was very good and I will definitely be going back.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six Localized MLD Sessions (save $60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very professional and competent
Katie F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing from start to finish. Took the time to get to know if I had any injuries or anything like that. Loved the different scent options
Tyler C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, listened to what was bothering me and helped with those areas. Highly recommend!
Jessica W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best massage I’ve ever had!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! I’m planning to go back soon.
Dawn D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - BOGO 50% Off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed and felt wonderful afterwards
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam did everything I asked for. The draping was the most professional and he was very pleasant and courteous.
Michael R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that he extended the time even though I ran late, which was very courteous of him and something he didn't need to do. He communicated with me and made sure I was comfortable and listened.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Really was able to loosen the knots and muscles in my neck
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam did a great job, asking for my feedback along the way. The location was challenging to find once inside the building. However, for possible future visits, it would be easier to locate.
Doug W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had amazing time can’t wait to come back
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Sam is a competent massage therapist. He showed concern for my comfort and is what I refer to as a good "mechanic." However, he could use a chair in the therapy room to sit while putting shoes and socks back on. Also, he was a little rough at times. His approach might be better suited to working on men rather than women. Technically it was a very good massage but not nurturing or intuitive. Over all, it was an OK experience but it did not leave me feeling relaxed or result in pain relief. Still, some might find he is exactly what they are looking for in a massage therapist.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to go back to try a Cupping massage from Sam!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciated Sam taking the time to talk with me about my problems and focusing his effort on that issue. Office is pleasant.
Richele E.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so pleased to have found a massage therapist that I know I can count on to resolve my aches and pains. I left feeling amazing. R. Elliott
Yezabel O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean environment. Sam was very professional, he concentrated on my problem areas like I asked. I received an amazing massage, the release I experienced in my lower back is unexplainable.
Bonita R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had some pain in my back and Sam really worked it out. It felt so much better after the massage!
Kim C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing it was wonderful! This was probably the best massage I have ever had. I will be back for sure!
Madhav V.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam was communicative, helpful, careful, and even spent extra time with me giving me new stretches to try for tight muscles. The massage was great of course and he was nothing but professional. I personally really enjoyed the music and scented oils as well. Thanks Sam!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
2nd floor. Took a second extra to localize. Welcomed by the door.
Dave S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great treatment, very comfortable heated massage table.
Jaclyn C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience! Will definitely be back!
Sonny R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent message for a great price via Groupon. Thank you.
Jess S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fantastic!
Michelle Y.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is great! Very professional and the place is clean and relaxing. Highly recommend !
Nicole W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage and Sam was very professional!
Kenneth N.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location
Croldy V.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Lisa G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He knows just the right spots
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did not necessarily like the office location but I understand he is in the process of moving.
Steven B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, professional, and highly skilled! It really worked wonders for me. I Can't thank you enough and will be back some time soon!
Chris F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough, thoughtful and therapeutic
Ernesto R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good technique, enjoyed massage very much, only part that I was not totally satisfied was that during the back massage, as the the therapist used his forearms, I could feel stubles from his forearm shaved hairs and that took away from the experience.
Nilsa C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WOW!! Is what comes to mind right away . He was very professional . The massage was amazing and was so relaxing! Cannot wait to book my next one !!!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ten Localized MLD Sessions (save $100)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thumbs up
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
KATHLEEN W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Variety of approaches applied to remedy issues in soft tissue. Found areas of contention I didn't even know I had! Relaxing and therapeutic. Truely felt a thousand percent better after his massage.
Beverly M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the professional and caring treatment I received.My whole body felt rejuvenated and had the best night sleep in a long time.
Kristin P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is very consistent and professional. He listens to my concerns and does a great job addressing them in the massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was awesome. Will be back again!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Sam is very personable and provided a nice blend of relaxation and intensity.
Michael B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend hi .
Bennie E.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was very good.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages (save $40)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very professional. I always feel extremely comfortable and relaxed, and I always leave feeling great.
Ron Y.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 60-Minute Massages (save $100)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel rejuvenated every time
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, thoughtful, responsive massage that tops a "chain" massage for quality and price. Location and ambiance were less than optimum but still worth the trip.
Alicia B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Localized MLD Sessions (Save $25)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Targeted and soothed my pain. Best I've felt after a massage. Great technique that really worked for me. Professional. It was easy for me to relax and release tension. Awesome experience! The ONLY drawback is the parking. Arrive early to park (if you can find a meter) and plan to walk a few blocks.
Jacqueline M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Each time I get a rejuvenation massage and I am not disappointed! I leave feeling so relaxed and stress free! It's money well spent and I look forward to my next!
Jessica K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful. Will be recommending to my family!
Linda G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it, can't wait to go back!!
Denise A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon LivingSocial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice professional gentleman I really enjoyed his service
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable. He made sure that I communicated whether or not I was comfortable. It was a very good price.
Amy P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three 60-Minute Massages (save $40)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon LivingSocial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Sam was very professional and made me comfortable. I highly recommend his service and will make another appointment.
Timothy S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Listened to what I needed and then provided a very professional, quiet, relaxed and perfect ambience for my massage. So good in fact that when I was done, I purchased 2 more as gifts for family.
Gail B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the relaxiest massage ever!
Jennifer P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam is great! I've been giving and getting massages for 27 years and I have repeatedly gone back to Sam for his professional skills. He has excellent draping techniques. He does amazing intricate arm and leg work. And he plays awesome music while he is working on you! I highly recommend this man!
Sonia F.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon LivingSocial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent. Sam was super professional. Previous massages from other places, I get sore the next day but not this time. I will definitely come back. Thanks Sam!
Chris B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sam if very friendly and easily accommodates feed back regarding pressure or sore areas, etc.
Loader