30 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(30 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
earnest always listens thoroughly, and communicates well. i always feel safe and well with him.
Felicia K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very talented masseuse. Very knowledgeable about muscle strains and pain.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissuef Massage/Bodywork (120)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely knowledgeable, fun to talk with, and feeling great after a 120-minute deep-tissue massage. 10/10, highly recommended!
Devorah S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experiences with Earnest are consistent, always fabulous! He is an excellent clinician, very personable and provides outstanding service
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful to have Earnest come to our home - great flexibility. His technique is excellent- I felt great after our session. Life the heating pad on the massage table
Ari C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For anybody who has had hesitations about using a male massage therapist Earnest will make you see the light. He provides the best massage I have ever had in the comfort of my own home.
Kathleen M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest was warm, friendly and a great listener, interpreting my needs based on my current situation and applying pressure and integrating stretches appropriately.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest is a wonderful therapist and a true professional.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest is an exceptional body worker, whom I would highly recommend. He came to my house, and was extremely patient with my annoying little dog, which is the ambiance I chose!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissuef Massage/Bodywork (120)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Devorah S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, massage with Earnest is an overall amazing experience. His skill, knowledge and compassion are a wonderful mix, creating a safe and healing experience. I could not recommend him more!
Kerry K.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Why should there be a minimum number of words in the comments, which should be optional... :/
Jenna C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest is the best!! He does amazing work every time -- he is truly the best massage therapist I have ever had!
Vida G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Ari C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) 60 Minute add on massage (For Couples Massage) Theraputic Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best masssge ever
Popi K.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
earnest is exceptional at identifying the problem and addressing it, and exceptional at making the client feel comfortable and safe.
Gail K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I only rated the ambience less than perfect because it was my house!. Ernest is skilled, listens,, and figures out what is likely to relieve the pain. He is a caring and exceedingly competent massage therapist
Crystal J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Theraputic Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (90)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved every moment of my massage treatment! I feel so much more at ease now - tension/knots were smoothly addressed without it being an intense experience. I feel refreshed! It was the best gift I could give myself. Earnest's ample experience and expertise in massage/PT is valued. For over 10 years I have been seeking a true quality massage treatment. I found it in Earnest. He has been my massage therapist for almost 3 years. He is the only one I will work with. Amazing experience!
Madelyn C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything!
Devorah S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, as usual! Earnest is skilled, compassionate and professional. Thank you!
Vida G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest is an excellent massage therapist. He is friendly, courteous, and professional.
Ari C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork (60)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage from a true professional.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest does a great job every time. I was barely able to move, and after one session with Earnest, my back is already better.
??????? ?.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest is cool. I had deep tissue with him and I love when he mixed it with Thai massge. My back feels better now. Thanks! :))
David L.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
(Outcall) Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I found Earnest at the spa I usually go to and had one of the best experiences. And so I was disappointed to find out that he no longer worked there and made an effort to seek him out and was happy to discover that he was still working as a therapist. Wouldn't want anyone else.
Mary G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Angel Investor Discount (60 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest is highly skilled and very professional. He is the best therapist I have ever worked with.
Jenna C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute add on massage (For Couples Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Earnest is the best!!!!!
Gail K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage/Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He came to our home- so the ambience is ours. He is very skillful and a kind person and his massages have a LASTING benefit, which is often not the case with other providers
Gail K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Outcall Service Charge
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He came to our home- so the ambience is ours. He is very skillful and a kind person and his massages have a LASTING benefit, which is often not the case with other providers
G R.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sinha Discount (Old) (60 Minute)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Loader