158 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(158 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very therapeutic and relaxing experience.
Gail E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Definitely recommend to all!
Beth B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mande is professional and attentive to your health concerns.
Renee T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 pack - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is awesome. She pays close attention to the issues of her clients and works diligently to get to the root of the problem.
Catherine B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it!! I left feeling like I was walking on air!! And I will definitely be back soon!!
jamie f.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very awesome!!!
Erin D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Finally...after 2-3 weeks of pain in my lower back, I feel GREAT! You’re the bomb Mandee! Thanks!
Cheryl P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Mandee is so professional and I LOVE the quiet! I would go every day!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job. Shoulder felt sooo much better.
Veronica O.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy was professional as always. Book with her , you won’t be disappointed ??
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very insightful manipulation that targets sources of discomfort. Highly recommend the service.
James C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked every thing. Very relaxing, just the right amount of firm pressure. Very professional. I will be back for a 90 minute session next time.
Mark P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The next day my neck and shoulders was not tight in I was able to move them without feeling pain and tightness
Chuck J.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Highly recommend it for anyone!
Kristy M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa is very polite and professional! Her place is extremely relaxing. This was my first message experience and I plan on going back really soon. Awesome.
Barrett H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel great after my appointment
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional..felt amazing..would highly recommend.
Leann Y.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 pack - 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is very good at what she does... I have been able to cut back on injections & other treatments for TMJ since I started seeing her bi-weekly.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm not a big fan of massages, but Mandee did a great job! I could tell she was very knowledgeable about the human anatomy, and she really worked on my problem areas.
Amy M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee does an excellent job! I recommend her to anyone.
Margaret A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so relaxed. I am wanting to try the reset again!!
Angela H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional and kind! I’ve had problems with my neck and shoulders and after just one visit, I felt better. My overall experience was great. Angela Hagan
Denelda M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The head of the table being lower bothered my vertigo, but I still enjoyed my experience. It was wonderful!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee you’re awesome! I love the atmosphere. I like that you don’t use strong smelling products. I like the location. I have nothing negative to say. Looking forward to my next appointment.
CINDY M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was a gift for my Mom. Spoke with her after and she said she wished it would had been for an hour instead of 1/2 hour. She thoroughly enjoyed her experience.
Kaye R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked all of it. Very relaxing. Felt much better afterwards.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had! So relaxing!
Tiffany C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful massage! I felt very relaxed afterward. The pressure was just right. I will definitely be returning soon.
Karen M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love my massages by Mandee! Always great quiet atmosphere, very relaxing!
Gina C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is very knowledgeable and professional. I’ve suffered with chronic shoulder pain and her treatment has helped to ease and relieve the pain.
Fred S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing. I will definitely return.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was good! Glad I started using Massage Fit. Easy to get an appointment and will accommodate my needs when I need a change!
Richard S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a awesome visit! Would recommend her to everyone. Professional and awesome at what she does. Call an get your appointment today!!
Nikki B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing! From the atmosphere to her pressure.. and she didn’t talk through the whole massage like some do! I was able to relax and enjoy my massage. It was the BEST massage I’ve had!
Diane P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm blankets
Heidi J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic !
Staci N.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I want to brag on her first for being a kind person. I had a gift certificate that was about to expire & after I scheduled my appointment, my dad needed up having to have open heart surgery during the time of my appointment. She told me family is a priority & to call her later & she would still allow me to use my gift certificate. She's amazing! It was my first massage ever so I was a little nervous but she made me feel relaxed & comfortable. She was also very knowledgeable. She did a great job!
Gary R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had
Kay K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Loved it!!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to go home and relax. I finally was able to get a full nights sleep. Thank you for everything!
Kathy W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything about it. Mandee is very good!! I especially like the warmed table. She has helped me a lot with sinus headaches and my back pain. I will go twice a week when I win the lottery!!!:)))))))
Jennifer W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing
Tammy G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Mandee. Best massage ever. Very helpful with pain in back.
Laurie W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mind-Body-Spirit Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic service, feel better when i leave,
Sara C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee was absolutely amazing in all aspects. She was so personable! I enjoyed every moment. She was great at gauging how much I wanted to talk during the session. (Which was little to none) She went above and beyond for me to enjoy my experience. I would highly recommend her!
Sarah N.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was excellent! I have absolutely no complaints! I’ve had many massages with several therapist and this was by far the best!
Jon K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage, and will probably book another one sometime.
Shelia R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall Great massage. very relaxing & very professional. Skill-Great
Becki d.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful! It was very relaxing and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Mandee to everyone.
MARILYN T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's great! I felt relaxed and refreshed after my hours was done. She's friendly and tried to work depending on you want. I highly recommend massage fit.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled practitioner,
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is professional and knowledgeable. Her suggestions were helpful and appreciated.
Jerry S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful job and I will be back again thank you very much I feel really good you keep up the good work.
Brenda C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
9 brenda caldwell
Leslie R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a week of nagging pain, and no comfort , this wonderful lady in 1 hour mad me feel as though I had , had no problem at all..Thanksgiving was good because I wasps in free.Thank you Mandy you're the best!!!
Dana H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely AMAZING. I feel like a new person today:-))))))))))))))
April W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great job.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. 10 Stars, Wish I could take her home!!!
Debbie K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Works (NRT + Massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I rate my experience a 5 star. It was awesome. I would recommend it to everyone.
Bo S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Effective , very professional, nice facility !
Rhonda S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was awesome. I had the 60 minute package and loved every minute of it, Also booked my future appt. Mandee is great
Debbie H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is wonderful. I felt like a different person when she was finished. Debbie
Linda F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! Pain in my foot was really bad when I arrived. 24 hours later and no pain. Thank you for always going above and beyond to work me in. No matter what problem I have, you always know how to make it better!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee always does a great job. Very professional.
Jo Lynn B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am looking forward to my next appointment. It's already booked. Wonderful ????
Jessie E.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neural Reset Therapy (NRT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee gives the best massage Ever!
Sarah M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything- especially the quiet & peacefulness
Cheryl P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with a terrible headache and after just a few minutes, Mandee had worked most of the headache away. By the time I left, I was headache free and my body was feeling awesome...as always!!
Asti O.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Mandee was very professional and I look forward to my next massage.
Barrett H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great setting always leave relaxed
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Jo P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My shoulder feels so much better! I could actually get some sleep!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever gotten! I will be a regular customer. Mandee is great. The atmosphere is so calming.
Jana K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Merideth J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, relaxing environment. Mandy is the best!
Janet B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is an amazing massage therapist! Her treatment room is nice and serene and she just does an awesome job! My body and mind were so transformed! Highly recommend her1
Amy M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt better right after, she did what I asked. I am going back tomorrow! And will continue. Thank you so much
Stephanie L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing first time experience!!!
Margaret A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is very professional and her table is nice and comfortable. She stays quiet during the massage allowing you to relax.
Andrea B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee was really sweet and great to communicate with. She focused on my needs and made me feel very comfortable.
Imogene T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful experience, and I can't wait for my other family members to go!
Felicia W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing!
Ellen D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee was professional and friendly and the massage was great and relaxing!
Renee B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it felt very comfortable. Was very relaxing.
Karen M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and comfy atmosphere. Amazing massage therapist . I left feeling like a wet noodle. :)
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. Have already recommended her to others.
MaRanda D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Saturday was my first time ever getting a massage from Mandee....she did an awesome job! So awesome that I'm gonna start going to her every 2 weeks....I scheduled my next appointment at the end of my session! Looking forward to it!
Tony C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Cole does a great job!
Brooke H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience and very professional!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!
Laurie W.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Mind-Body-Spirit Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was wonderful overall. I leave feeling better then when I came in
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing for a first time massage. Enjoyed!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is the best!
Tammy G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was absolutely amazing. I have already made my next appointment.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I completely enjoyed it. Very well done.
Jerry B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back soon! Thanks, Jer
April W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Glenda V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had!
Joy S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you. It was amazing.
megan m.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait till my next one!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandel is amazing! Will definitely be going on a regular basis for now on.
Becki d.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Once again, it was great!
JEFF H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
REALLY LIKED ATTENTION PAID TO NECK AND SHOULDERS. RELAXED TO POINT OF EASY MOVEMENT AFTERWARDS. MANDEE LOCATED TIGHT MUSCLES AND RELIEVED THE TENSION
Rhonda S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recieved a gift certificate for my massage & it was an awesome experience, so much that I have already book another. Mandee was very sweet & very professional.
Courtney H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Enjoyed and recommend to everyone!
Kim H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Message Fit!
David h.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
Lisa T.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!!!
Cheryl P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the first time that anyone has truly listened to me about where I ache the most and addressed that area! Definitely an awesome experience! Thank you Mandee!!!
Chad H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! It made my day and I will be back
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is wonderful
Dana H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Kim D.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee did a great job ! I can highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Thank you!!! I will be back.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee did a great job pinpointing my trouble spots!
Claire B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Mind-Body-Spirit Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and extremely relaxing
Amy P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! Thank you so much! I'm looking forward to my next visit in May :)
Sherry C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second massage and it was great, she listens to my issues and focuses on those areas as needed.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Mind-Body-Spirit Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best first message ever!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandy is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, on time, helpful and overall an awesome therapist to have in our community. I know our city and surrounding area will fully support her and she will do very well! Thank you Mandy and Team!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A++ experience
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and the massage was great
Rhoa C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING! Totally 100% satisfied!!! Feeling 100% better after my 90 minutes!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would visit again
Michael E.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time getting a massage. I was nervous and a little uncomfortable going into it but that was gone almost instantly. I felt great afterward and can't wait to go back.
Sara E.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I only have good things to say! Very professional and relaxing. I will return and recommend to others. I could feel the stress melt away.
Jeff R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is awesome.
Cathi B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is fabulous! My mental & physical health has improved ten-fold since I started getting monthly massages from her. She is super friendly, very professional & I highly recommend her!!!
Lam P.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it, makes me feel a lot better, loosen me up, thank you.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is wonderful !!!
Jonathan B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!!
Tammy T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Brittiny M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage, and you made it wonderful!! Thank you for talking me through the process! I would recommend you to anyone!!
Sarah D.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage. It was relaxing and therapeutic. Mandee was very good!
DIANA B.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really needed to destress. Worked wonders for me. Can't wait till next appointment ????
Laurie W.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Mind-Body-Spirit Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a great massage, and I have scheduled my next massage. will refer others.
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee is very skilled. She understands the science behind her skills. I went in with a significant amount of pain in the area around my shoulder blade. When I left it was gone. It's now about 24 hours later and I still feel GREAT!
Karen M.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most professional massage therapist I've been to! Very quiet calm atmosphere. All tension relieved and feel awesome when I leave.
Amanda M.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was fabulous. She did a great job in targeting the areas that I needed work on. I've already scheduled my next visit.
Brooke H.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! I can't wait to go back
Tony C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage & relaxation experiences I've had!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are great!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee made me very comfortable & is great at her job!
Marsha M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very quiet, perfect
Claire M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Get's better every time.
Eddie R.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked every thing, whats our next step?
Tiffany T.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage beautiful studio and very professional
Nancy S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and I would go get another.I made my me another appointment to have another one done that is how relaxing it is.
Celine H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in years. Mandee was great!
peggy f.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the heated bed. I wouldn't change a thing! Can't wait for my next session!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mandee did a wonderful job. I would recommend her to others. She is very professional and easy to work with.
Catherine B.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage *(client favorite)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my experience!! It was amazing!!
Tim m.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend massage fit too anyone wanting a first class massage Mandee is awesome!!!
Loader