340 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(340 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love that it is in town.
Bill C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was welcoming and easy to relax. Amy is extremely talented at massage, and communicated her ideas for treatments. I appreciated that through the whole session from taking a history before to making recommendations to stay loose afterwards
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had no expectations but left invigorated and willing to try again in the future
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very calming and soothing. I was comfortable lying on the table the whole session. There were no interruptions. I want to come back again!
Michael C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional 👏
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find and very well kept.
Angela M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Reiki - 3 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are feeling stuck, overwhelmed with emotions or have a history of trauma, it’s worth a visit! The serene environment and the down to earth staff are so in tune and helpful. It was a wonderful experience!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Angela. I am happy we were able to help.

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are feeling any type of way, please come do a reiki session. It will help so much. I walked out feeling so much better and my mood was completely changed.
Laurie R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to the wellness center for several years. The atmosphere has always been very positive, safe and comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was AWESOME. She did the deep tissue massage which I needed badly. She helped me discover the reason I had trouble in certain areas that have been hurting a long time.I am feeling better but still need to continue work in those areas. She gave suggestions for exercises to help and explained in some detail the anatomy of those problem areas what was causing the pain. I would love to return for more work with Amy. I would be happy to recommend her to anyone.
JoAnne D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just go do it, this is a wonderful place! So easy, right from scheduling to tipping, everything flows beautifully
Paula F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful. I was a little anxious at first but Sarah but me right at ease. I look forward to seeing her again.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. I had reflexology for the first time and I’m already Looking forward to going back and trying other options!
Patrick B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
Grace V.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much enjoyed my experience at Western Mass Wellness. The staff was wonderful and were able to get me in on short notice. It was a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this to a friend or anyone that is looking for a great relaxing experience.
jennifer G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This spa has such a happy, relaxing and friendly atmosphere. It’s a beautiful place as well.
Elizabeth D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My body and mind was very relaxed thanks to Kathi.
Fred S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for a relaxing massage
Debora R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have.
Christine B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful clean environment.
Michelle P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book and attend, great atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was exactly what I needed for relaxation.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage with Amy and it was great. It was relaxing and she is very personable. I will come back and would refer my friends.
Tina B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always relaxing and calming here.
Kelly C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage by Sarah. I will definitely return.
Sally N.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Katie K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space was very clean and calming. I felt very welcome and comfortable.
Steven S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy was amazing. Made me feel very comfortable and relax.
Jennifer P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely tell a friend!
Nancy H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is a great therapist. She’s knowledgeable and sensitive to my individual needs. I’m feeling better all time.
Diane H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was very professional and focused on the areas that needed attention
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so nice and relaxing!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Reiki Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is amazing. I had my reading yesterday and it was spot on. In addition I feel so much better today. As always, thank you Christine!!
Erika R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Western Mass wellness center is a wonderful relaxing experience. Christine is a very experienced provider with an amazing gift for energy healing and tremendously talented with reflexology. The center is always very clean and smells fantastic
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Reiki - Remote
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time is a charm and increases my well being
Louise F.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Reiki - Remote
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I tell all of my friends about how incredible Christine is doing reiki. She is always spot on
Michelle O.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kathi is amazing and people should book with her ASAP!!!
Jennifer R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean and cozy
Tina L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing! Awesome experience
Brenda G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience. Caring staff.
Olivia C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience,actually I forgot my appointment but Christine waited patiently. I feel comfortable right away when I got there. After my one hr session, didn’t feel anything changed yet ofcourse . But that night I slept good and my shoulder feel much better the next day and I had full energy . And getting much better this morning Wednesday 3/03/21. Every point she worked in my body I can feel it , it’s weird but it’s like electric. I will come back and I definitely recommend her. Very professional.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Reiki - Remote
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine's intuitive healing abilities are amazing! Her compassion and kindness are very comforting. I highly recommend Christine!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Chris Goyette for a Reiki session. First time ever doing Reiki and she was kind and very professional. During the session she let me relax and didn't speak much which I appreciated. When the session was over she then explained what she found and how she helped release whatever was buried within me. Also she didn't pressure me to make another appointment right away. She told me to give my body a few days and see how I felt and of it benefited my needs. Later in the day I received a call from Christine the owner about my experience. She was very kind and knowledgeable too! She recommended to also wait and see how my body responded. Christine recommended 3 Reiki sessions every two months. Next time I would like to try the Reiki with crystals. I had a great experience the first time and look forward to go back in another month or so.
Nicole C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Western Mass Wellness Center is always clean and a relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Reiki - Remote
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We are blessed and so grateful for Christine’s wonderful love and care! Her sessions are the best!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing experience at Agawam Wellness Center! Sarah is the best! She was very attentive and knew exactly where all the knots were! Highly recommend!
Jared P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Crystal Healing Therapy with Reiki / IET
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My visit to Western Mass Wellness was very pleasant. The check-in area is very clean, physically and energetically, and the staff is friendly and welcoming. The healing I received was very thorough, and I left feeling relaxed and refreshed.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience was good. Definitely recommend.
Chriss G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage at Our Center
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt a million times better when I left
Melissa H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy, clean wellness center. Staff is amazing g! They are thorough with the current CDC guidelines which also helped!
Robin L.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is great! The price is more than I’m used to paying and is tough to manage but I know it’s not unreasonable.
Michael C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best place
Katie P.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere. Very soothing.
Vanessa V.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would and I have! I look forward to coming back. Excellent!!
Brian L.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kathi is wonderful...
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish or Deep Tissue 1/2 hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Crystal Healing Therapy with Reiki / IET
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm, quiet and clean!
Jill W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Crystal N.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Western Mass Wellness offers a safe and calm environment that allows for relaxation and healing to occur.
Robert M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice room and ambiance
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Think you need a new thermometer. Even though Kathi repeatedly took it, it always registered 89.4. Took when I got home and it was normal.

Business response:

Yes thank you for your review. After you left, batteries were replaced, along with a new second thermometer ordered. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Jennifer B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is great! Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I particularly liked that cranial sacral therapy was available in my hometown.
Heather S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral / Massage Combination Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit. I was greeted outside where my temperature was taken and I was asked questions to evaluate my covid-19 risk. I arrived a few minutes early to fill out my intake form. I found them to be very inviting and welcoming. The rooms were nice and clean. Lighting and music were just right to be soothing and relaxing.
Tami B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral / Massage Combination Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space. Very clean.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and well maintained.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed, friendly environment
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was clean, quiet and very tranquil. Just what was needed!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The rooms are comfortable and always the perfect temperature.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chris did a great job as always.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was friendly. The place was clean and the ambiance was comfortable.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been coming here for a couple of years now and I love it every time. The atmosphere is always welcoming, comforting, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a calming, zen place. Very clean as well
Aury V.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good place for a massage.
Cathy P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They offer a variety of services, so there's something for everyone. Very 'homey' atmosphere, where it's easy to relax and enjoy your experience. This talented staff is very warm and friendly, making you feel safe and welcome.
Xristina W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been coming for couple years now and I love it there! Amazing, clean and professional!!

Business response:

Thank you Xristina!

Jenna F.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET) - Remote
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This process was so easy and wonderful!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional
Michael C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and friendly environment!
Victoria P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how comfortable I felt

Business response:

Hi Victoria, I see you rated the Center only a 1 and wondering what we could do better to improve our rating?

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral / Massage Combination Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is to like! It’s quaint and comfortable as soon as you walk in. Personally liked the cleanliness and the subtle vibe. Definitely put this place on your list if you haven’t already!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. Best wishes from your friends at WMWC!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Angela P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! I can’t wait to go back!

Business response:

Angela, Thank you from your friends at WMWC! We are so happy that your enjoyed your session. : )

Les T.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First and foremost I was looking for quiet, relaxation to recharge my batteries. I got that. Secondly, I was curious to see if I would feel anything more than my feet being massaged. I immediately started feeling almost a tingling sensation all the way up to my head. I would describe it as euphoric. It took me a while afterward to lose that feeling you get when awakening from a deep sleep. I will certainly do this again.

Business response:

Les, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your session. Warm regards from your friends at WMWC!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room could have been a little warmer

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to pay attention to the heating/cooling comfort level. Warmest wishes from your friends at WMWC!

Jan Marie M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a message!
Jan Marie M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Able to accommodate a party of 4!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, left feeling amazing
Tina B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a very relaxing time! Great way to de-stress. Thank you!
Michelle H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Although my appointment was booked within a week, they were able to move around the schedule to accommodate a couples massage that fit our schedule.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave there feeling brand new.
Bethany S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Long-time client. Very peaceful atmosphere and caring / skilled staff.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Glad I found this gem! Staff is wonderful as well :)
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the overall experience. Christine explained everything. The ambiance was perfect. She gave me extra blanket and made sure I was very comfortable.
Laura R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Center was warm and inviting. Experience was amazing.
Cindy D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing/ relaxing atmosphere.
Felicia R.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming environment!
Nicole C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a calming, welcoming environment.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea was amazing. She was by far the best masseuse I’ve ever been to.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find. Smells great there. Super easy to book and choose service. Very friendly. , inclusive and professional. No waiting room area so no need to show up much earlier than 5 minutes or less
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortabe, quiet peaceful atmosphere, perfect.
Jan Marie M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing space
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything great
Sally N.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything
Judi F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center is warm and inviting.
Bernard M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center provides a serene and peaceful environment necessary to relax
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space for various energy work and massages.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, soothing environment
Nicholas S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral / Massage Combination Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would reccomend to anyone.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cute little place, well kept....great experience.
Brittany A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki - 30 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megin is awesome:-)
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first experience
Brian L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always has helpful tips for me and is very helpful.
Marcia P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing

Business response:

Marcia! Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again. Have a wonderful rest of your day! -Your friends at Western Mass Wellness

samantha r.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always the center is so welcoming and comforting.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral / Massage Combination Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An especially remarkable experience. I am looking forward to my next session. This notes is written days later and my neck and back still enjoy the benefits.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed a wonderful massage with Sara.
Bryan O.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice quiet little place that is relaxing and you don’t feel out of place.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and welcoming experience.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, calm, lots offered
Spiro M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally relaxing experience!!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage at Our Center
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderfully peaceful place to go!
Nichelle B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage and I’ve always been reluctant. Andrea was amazing and I plan to make massages a regular part of my self care. The ambiance was very relaxing and the environment was spotless. You have found a regular customer

Business response:

Nichelle, Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful day, from your friends at WMWC.

Xristina W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center is a nice space felt comfortable thru my Reiki session.
Marian R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is beautiful, clean and relaxing. Sarah is the BEST! I wouldn’t trade her with anyone else. She makes me feel so comfortable and also helps me feel so much better. I wish I can see her once a week, that’s how AMAZING she is.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quiet, relaxing facility with nice people. All a plus.
Eric G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, relaxing atmosphere right from the beginning. I knew I was in the right place.
Nicole C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calming environment
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is so calm and clean, I love the ambiance of this place.
Nichole G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea was awesome! My first time as a massage therapist myself, getting an Ashiatsu Massage. It was amazing and Andrea is a great therapist!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very amenable with lots of service options
Spiro M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job Sarah!
Dean B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A very professional setup and nice office. I found the communication excellent when I called on the phone, and the communication in person when I arrived was also excellent. I had a terribly painful stiff neck and they were able to get me in immediately, which was great!
Laura M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is Wonderful. I bought 3 more sessions.
Michael C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the overall experience.
Erin M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chakra/Energy Center Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapists are incredible empathic, knowledgeable, and accessible. I love this! Great experience!
Sylvia F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was perfect. Quiet, relaxing, and healing.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing and comfortable. Everything was explained very well. Look forward to another appointment here!
Peggie S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kathy gave me one of the best massages just when my body needed it the most.
Ashlie G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy takes better care of me than my own PCP.
samantha r.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The center and all the staff are so gifted at tuning in with each client and really meeting them and their needs where they might be at each time! Thank you Andrea! You really changed the course of my day! Can’t wait to see you again soon!
Kimberly d.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I live in Agawam so the Western Mass Wellness Center is convenient for me. If you are from town this business can be hard to see. I have been by the facility so many times and never realized they were there. I highly recommend stopping in and making an appointment. My appointment was with Amy and she is fantastic!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An absolutely amazing center! Very friendly and professional staff.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very calming
Natalie D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah gave me a great massage. I already booked my next appointment!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki - 30 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Wellness Center is absolutely and completely centered around the actual wellness of their patrons — everyone I have met there is so down to earth and genuinely cares about the well-being of others.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Wellness Center is absolutely and completely centered around the actual wellness of their patrons — everyone I have met there is so down to earth and genuinely cares about the well-being of others.
Brian L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very relaxed and Kathi was able to get the know out of my back. Very professional. I would certainly book another appointment with her.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s super easy to book a massage online. The massage therapists are all really experienced therapist. I’ve had the best massages I’ve ever had here.
Rachel T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah really took the time to get to know what my needs were.
Courtney D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was great!
linda c.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience at Western MA Wellness and found it to be very convenient, easy and comfertable. I was, however, a little surprised when they required me to give them my I’d so they can make a copy of it for the file. I could understand them confirming my info with it but a copy was a bit much. I understand massage therapists being cautious with new clients but it was a little strange a copy was made. I wonder if they do this with everyone or just men? This did not really bother me but it is the first time I have experienced this his level of caution, I could see how individual could be offended by it.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We began copying new client IDs in mid-2018, as is done at wellness practices such as dentists, chiropractors, or doctors. With so many unethical practices using terms “massage” or “bodywork”, it is key for ethical practices to do all they can to stand apart as professionals. Your data falls under HIPAA and is only used to provide you with the best service possible. For a copy of our privacy policy please visit www.westernmasswellness.com. Thank you again from WMWC!

Lynn G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was very favorable. I felt comfortable in the surroundings and will definitely go back. Everyone was very friendly.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve come to really enjoy the atmosphere here, I look forward to it with every appointment I make!
Kathryn C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage with Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So blessed to have this fantastic alternative enrichment to my life. I am so grateful for its existence and it’s msny offerings.
Gina B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am immediately relaxed as soon as I enter the door.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely comfortable atmosphere
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and welcoming.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, peaceful and relaxing
Michael C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceeded my expectations.
Noelle H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Spiritual/Psychic Mediumship Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Okay experience with booking and appointment, disappointing actual appointment.
William G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki - 30 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setting to relax and let the energy do it's work, a sense of peace upon entering the office.
Chris K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage with Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d definitely recommend Kathi and Aromatherapy for anyone who was new and apprehensive like I was!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office is quiet. Staff is friendly. Love the chocolate and water at the end!
Robin J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always welcoming !
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Western Mass Wellness is the best around. The staff is amazing...so kind and caring...yet professional.....love the ambiance of the rooms...just a great place to go...
Sally N.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED IT! As always Chris was excellent calming and professional.
Holly O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy - Introductory*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere, it makes me feel super comfortable and welcome every time! Everyone is very professional and kind as soon as you walk in.
Katie R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get to. Super friendly. Just overall peaceful and relaxing.
Susan S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 1st time there. Had a great experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice space, very cozy
Marissa L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was very polite and welcoming! It was a very calming environment!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The location is great and the staff is wonderful. I do wish the rooms were darker (maybe a dark covering on the windows) to make it a more relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and clean place! Will definitely be back and will refer.
Cindy Z.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything including staff were very professional. The environment was inviting, comfortable and clean.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing venue
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Sally N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my visits.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was great
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the nice, clean, inviting office and massage rooms. The music they had playing was nice and relaxing, also.
Vernon H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Could not be more pleased with the experience or the results.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WMWC is a very relaxing place where life is allowed to slow down for a bit.
Kathryn C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An Oasis for me as I just moved here from the Noho area and what a pleasant surprise to have all of these offerings 2 minutes away from my new home. So excited!!!! Blue Skies, Kat Clark
Rose S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally refreshing! Decor, scent, music, gifted staff!
Sylvia F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was amazing and I'll be back to see her. Such a great spirit and so happy I found a wellness center so close to home!
Gina B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel relaxed the second I walk in the door!
Bethany S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Very clean and welcoming
Sharon Z.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is pleasant and quiet. I dislike the steep stairs up to the 2nd floor.
Cathy P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that it's close to my home. The center offers a wide variety of healthcare options. I arrived a few minutes before my appointment and wasn't kept waiting, I was seen almost immediately. The room was clean and comfortable and the music was soothing. I immediately felt at ease.
Darryl B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was great .I have had many massages before and this one was great she came highly recommend by my daughter .I will be coming back and will and will tell everyone .
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great studio, very relaxing room and extremely clean, organized and the music and ambient sounds were perfect.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable,ambiance
Gina B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time ever doing reiki and it was a truly amazing experience - I had so much positive energy flowing through my body for hours?? Will be back for more!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Ken M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was quite and comfortable
Stephanie S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere with wonderful music and peaceful aromas. Very inviting and comforting rooms. The beds feel great and everything is very soft and relaxing. There are different massage options to choose from and they offer quality products to help relax at home as well.
Rick M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah provided a fantastic experience!!! I will return!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Able to get appointments when needed, intimate yet professional space, nice little touches like a Lindt truffle and water.
Kelly C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah Stiles is an amazing message therapist. I love going there! Thank you
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience at Western Mass Wellness Center!
Colby T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
William G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A holistic center nearby with many offerings.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a comfortable environment. Very pleasant staff.
Jeff S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything fantastic
Commercial Distributing C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
At Your Office / Event - Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
we did not actually go to the center, but my experience with the staff was good.
Colby T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Carol D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility, my first time.
Cindy D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy's expertise lies in medical massage and she listened intently about my injury. It was one of the best massages I've ever had!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Center was easy to find, very clean, and has a great vibe and energy! I loved the calming, quiet, soothing atmosphere and ambiance of the Wellness Center! Thumbs up.
Kerry L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean establishment and tastefully decorated. I like how there are massage, wellness, and relaxation products available to look at, sample, and purchase.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the atmosphere, very relaxing
Xristina W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Like always!
Gina P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center is very warm and inviting. There is something for everyone here.
Krissy U.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea made my first experience a great one!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very welcoming
Christine S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating. I came in feeling stressed and left feeling much better.
Bob G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location. Nice calm and relaxing atmosphere. Music selection was good... soft and calming but not too Oriental or new age.
Angela R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my massage experience. Sarah made sure to do everything right for my specific needs. I will definitely be back! The ambience is perfect also, very relaxing
Gina P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT Tapping) REMOTE WITH SKYPE/FACETIME
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the center!
Becky T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The wellness center is a perfect spot to relax and take time for yourself.
Ashlie G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Fred S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable tables and relaxing atmosphere.
Stacy L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Essential Oil Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazing! I felt a sense of calmness as soon as I entered.
Jill S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Essential Oil Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
????
Raymond S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location. Easy to book appointments.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good.I had an amazing back massage.
Fayla A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
IET session was amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Ricky B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting and warm atmosphere. The facility itself is very clean, and both of the massage therapists working were kind and welcoming. Lighting is perfect; no one wants to get a massage in the pitch dark or with bright lights beaming on you.. it was comfortably in the middle.
Gina P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been frequenting the center for almost 2 years and have never been disappointed. I have participated in many classes, workshops and events. I have also booked numerous modalities. All have been enjoyable and enlightening. This center is a gem!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that I was able to book online. I was able to chose the date, time, style of massage and who I wanted to do it.
Cheryl G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Office was nice, clean, quiet. The vaporizer oils were a bit strong smelling but still pleasant. Pamphlets listing other services offered was nice to see.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I know it wasn't Christine's fault....but during the reflexology session, while in deep relaxation, a neighbor started up a chainsaw and was noisy. That distracted from the session a bit. Christine is professional yet she can relate on a personal level.
Nicole P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cannot wait to come again
Sue H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office was welcoming and relaxing
Brad T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful serene atmosphere for healing and rejuvenation
Lieanne V.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I must say that every time I have been to this wellness center it is always a pleasure! Loved the welcoming of peace & quiet, yet there is always wonderful healing conversation at the perfect time! I take away a greater sense of calm, release & assisted in my healing process with such grace and renewed sense of hope! I must say that I love my time at Westen Mass Wellness Center enough to drive 6hrs round trip!! Looking forward to my continued success and growth with the help of their healing hands!
Janice T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about this place. It was perfect.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
quiet and serene space
Erika R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This center is one in a million! The decor is beautiful and the staff is open and genuine.
marlayna c.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Brian B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time to Western Mass Wellness, and I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Kerri S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT Tapping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine was amazing. She took the time to review all the techniques offered. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage - SPECIAL THROUGH JUNE - $15 off 1st session (discount added when checking out at the date of your appointment)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never had an Ashiatsu massage before and it was interesting. I still prefer hands on but I'm glad I tried it. Andie was awesome and very sweet and well trained. She explained everything to me and took her time with my questions. This was my first time at Western Mas Wellness Center and I can see myself going back someday. Thank you. Veronica
Sally N.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my appts. Very serene comfortable experience.
Ann A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a really nice place and Andrea Ott was excellent. I'll be back for sure.
patricia m.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the atmosphere is relaxing, clean, safe and inviting
Lisa V.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
FREE 15 Minute Hand or Foot Massage - BOOKABLE ONLY FOR JULY 16 - 22. (Limit 1 booking per guest).
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Found the experience relaxing and refreshing
patricia m.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
FREE 15 Minute Hand or Foot Massage - BOOKABLE ONLY FOR JULY 16 - 22. (Limit 1 booking per guest).
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
all of the above felt comfortable the moment I walked in the door
Lisa V.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Energy Work - Chakra/Energy Center Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and helped me to relax
Debbie D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage - Couples
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better today thN I had most of the week. The massage made a big difference.
Rocky's A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
On-site Companies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, great location and wonderful people!
Jess S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful, relaxing, healing space and experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage - SPECIAL THROUGH JUNE - $15 off 1st session (discount added when checking out at the date of your appointment)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm, clean and relaxing atmosphere!
Nicole C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere, friendly and welcoming staff, and easy appointment scheduling online. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Mary Lou L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love FHWC!! Everyone is friendly and caring. Service is beyond exceptional. Finally found a home to take care of my wellbeing.
Kimberly B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I scheduled a couples massage for Sunday afternoon with Andrea and Sarah. The FHWC was very well kept and comfortable. Sarah and Andrea were very nice, professional and best of all great at their jobs! We will definitely be going back.
Colby T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic as always! Great people and a great experience once again.