178 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(178 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and welcoming.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, peaceful and relaxing
Michael C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceeded my expectations.
Noelle H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Spiritual/Psychic Mediumship Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Okay experience with booking and appointment, disappointing actual appointment.
William G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki - 30 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice setting to relax and let the energy do it's work, a sense of peace upon entering the office.
Chris K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage with Essential Oils
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d definitely recommend Kathi and Aromatherapy for anyone who was new and apprehensive like I was!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office is quiet. Staff is friendly. Love the chocolate and water at the end!
Robin J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always welcoming !
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Western Mass Wellness is the best around. The staff is amazing...so kind and caring...yet professional.....love the ambiance of the rooms...just a great place to go...
Sally N.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED IT! As always Chris was excellent calming and professional.
Holly O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy - Introductory*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere, it makes me feel super comfortable and welcome every time! Everyone is very professional and kind as soon as you walk in.
Katie R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get to. Super friendly. Just overall peaceful and relaxing.
Susan S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 1st time there. Had a great experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice space, very cozy
Marissa L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was very polite and welcoming! It was a very calming environment!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The location is great and the staff is wonderful. I do wish the rooms were darker (maybe a dark covering on the windows) to make it a more relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and clean place! Will definitely be back and will refer.
Cindy Z.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything including staff were very professional. The environment was inviting, comfortable and clean.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing venue
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Sally N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my visits.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was great
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the nice, clean, inviting office and massage rooms. The music they had playing was nice and relaxing, also.
Vernon H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Could not be more pleased with the experience or the results.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour - Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WMWC is a very relaxing place where life is allowed to slow down for a bit.
Kathryn C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An Oasis for me as I just moved here from the Noho area and what a pleasant surprise to have all of these offerings 2 minutes away from my new home. So excited!!!! Blue Skies, Kat Clark
Rose S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally refreshing! Decor, scent, music, gifted staff!
Sylvia F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was amazing and I'll be back to see her. Such a great spirit and so happy I found a wellness center so close to home!
Gina B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel relaxed the second I walk in the door!
Bethany S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Very clean and welcoming
Sharon Z.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is pleasant and quiet. I dislike the steep stairs up to the 2nd floor.
Cathy P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that it's close to my home. The center offers a wide variety of healthcare options. I arrived a few minutes before my appointment and wasn't kept waiting, I was seen almost immediately. The room was clean and comfortable and the music was soothing. I immediately felt at ease.
Darryl B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was great .I have had many massages before and this one was great she came highly recommend by my daughter .I will be coming back and will and will tell everyone .
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great studio, very relaxing room and extremely clean, organized and the music and ambient sounds were perfect.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable,ambiance
Gina B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time ever doing reiki and it was a truly amazing experience - I had so much positive energy flowing through my body for hours?? Will be back for more!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Ken M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was quite and comfortable
Stephanie S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere with wonderful music and peaceful aromas. Very inviting and comforting rooms. The beds feel great and everything is very soft and relaxing. There are different massage options to choose from and they offer quality products to help relax at home as well.
Rick M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah provided a fantastic experience!!! I will return!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Able to get appointments when needed, intimate yet professional space, nice little touches like a Lindt truffle and water.
Kelly C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah Stiles is an amazing message therapist. I love going there! Thank you
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience at Western Mass Wellness Center!
Colby T.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
William G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A holistic center nearby with many offerings.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a comfortable environment. Very pleasant staff.
Jeff S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything fantastic
Commercial Distributing C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
At Your Office / Event - Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
we did not actually go to the center, but my experience with the staff was good.
Colby T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Carol D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility, my first time.
Cindy D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Membership - Monthly Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy's expertise lies in medical massage and she listened intently about my injury. It was one of the best massages I've ever had!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Center was easy to find, very clean, and has a great vibe and energy! I loved the calming, quiet, soothing atmosphere and ambiance of the Wellness Center! Thumbs up.
Kerry L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean establishment and tastefully decorated. I like how there are massage, wellness, and relaxation products available to look at, sample, and purchase.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the atmosphere, very relaxing
Xristina W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Like always!
Gina P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center is very warm and inviting. There is something for everyone here.
Krissy U.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage - Swedish or Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea made my first experience a great one!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very welcoming
Christine S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating. I came in feeling stressed and left feeling much better.
Bob G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location. Nice calm and relaxing atmosphere. Music selection was good... soft and calming but not too Oriental or new age.
Angela R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my massage experience. Sarah made sure to do everything right for my specific needs. I will definitely be back! The ambience is perfect also, very relaxing
Gina P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT Tapping) REMOTE WITH SKYPE/FACETIME
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the center!
Becky T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The wellness center is a perfect spot to relax and take time for yourself.
Ashlie G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Fred S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable tables and relaxing atmosphere.
Stacy L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Essential Oil Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was amazing! I felt a sense of calmness as soon as I entered.
Jill S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Essential Oil Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
????
Raymond S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location. Easy to book appointments.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good.I had an amazing back massage.
Fayla A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
IET session was amazing!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Ricky B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting and warm atmosphere. The facility itself is very clean, and both of the massage therapists working were kind and welcoming. Lighting is perfect; no one wants to get a massage in the pitch dark or with bright lights beaming on you.. it was comfortably in the middle.
Gina P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been frequenting the center for almost 2 years and have never been disappointed. I have participated in many classes, workshops and events. I have also booked numerous modalities. All have been enjoyable and enlightening. This center is a gem!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that I was able to book online. I was able to chose the date, time, style of massage and who I wanted to do it.
Cheryl G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Office was nice, clean, quiet. The vaporizer oils were a bit strong smelling but still pleasant. Pamphlets listing other services offered was nice to see.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I know it wasn't Christine's fault....but during the reflexology session, while in deep relaxation, a neighbor started up a chainsaw and was noisy. That distracted from the session a bit. Christine is professional yet she can relate on a personal level.
Nicole P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cannot wait to come again
Sue H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office was welcoming and relaxing
Brad T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful serene atmosphere for healing and rejuvenation
Lieanne V.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I must say that every time I have been to this wellness center it is always a pleasure! Loved the welcoming of peace & quiet, yet there is always wonderful healing conversation at the perfect time! I take away a greater sense of calm, release & assisted in my healing process with such grace and renewed sense of hope! I must say that I love my time at Westen Mass Wellness Center enough to drive 6hrs round trip!! Looking forward to my continued success and growth with the help of their healing hands!
Janice T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about this place. It was perfect.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
quiet and serene space
Erika R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Continuing Education - Practice Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This center is one in a million! The decor is beautiful and the staff is open and genuine.
marlayna c.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Heated Himalayan Salt Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Brian B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time to Western Mass Wellness, and I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Kerri S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT Tapping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christine was amazing. She took the time to review all the techniques offered. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage - SPECIAL THROUGH JUNE - $15 off 1st session (discount added when checking out at the date of your appointment)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never had an Ashiatsu massage before and it was interesting. I still prefer hands on but I'm glad I tried it. Andie was awesome and very sweet and well trained. She explained everything to me and took her time with my questions. This was my first time at Western Mas Wellness Center and I can see myself going back someday. Thank you. Veronica
Sally N.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my appts. Very serene comfortable experience.
Ann A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a really nice place and Andrea Ott was excellent. I'll be back for sure.
patricia m.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the atmosphere is relaxing, clean, safe and inviting
Lisa V.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
FREE 15 Minute Hand or Foot Massage - BOOKABLE ONLY FOR JULY 16 - 22. (Limit 1 booking per guest).
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Found the experience relaxing and refreshing
patricia m.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
FREE 15 Minute Hand or Foot Massage - BOOKABLE ONLY FOR JULY 16 - 22. (Limit 1 booking per guest).
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
all of the above felt comfortable the moment I walked in the door
Lisa V.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Energy Work - Chakra/Energy Center Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and helped me to relax
Debbie D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage - Couples
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better today thN I had most of the week. The massage made a big difference.
Rocky's A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
On-site Companies
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, great location and wonderful people!
Jess S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful, relaxing, healing space and experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage - SPECIAL THROUGH JUNE - $15 off 1st session (discount added when checking out at the date of your appointment)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm, clean and relaxing atmosphere!
Nicole C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere, friendly and welcoming staff, and easy appointment scheduling online. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Mary Lou L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love FHWC!! Everyone is friendly and caring. Service is beyond exceptional. Finally found a home to take care of my wellbeing.
Kimberly B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I scheduled a couples massage for Sunday afternoon with Andrea and Sarah. The FHWC was very well kept and comfortable. Sarah and Andrea were very nice, professional and best of all great at their jobs! We will definitely be going back.
Colby T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic as always! Great people and a great experience once again.
Pamela L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As usual another wonderful massage with Sara, this time a hot stone massage and it was soothing and relaxing! I look forward to the next one already.
Lisa M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage with Essential Oil Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time at your center. It's beautiful, clean and you get the feeling of peace as soon as you walk in. I will definitely be back.
Melanie M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional service.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to get in right away for an appointment. The room was very quiet and comfortable.
Corinne W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An excellent place we're lucky to have in Agawam!
Rena T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Though the outside doesn't look like much, the inside is very "homey".
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed atmosphere
Rena T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Chris D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my session. Slept like a log last night. I am so happy I made this appointment. I was not disappointed. ????
Xristina W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! I will be back!
Katie K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely clean and welcoming. A really relaxing environment.
Cassie C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience. My massage was very relaxing and the atmosphere was so soothing, I could have stayed all day. Andrea was fantastic!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
Office is located on second floor with no elevator. Stairs are difficult for those clients who are in pain. Waiting area isn't very comfortable and lacks "warmth". No appropriate step was available for shorter people to get on/off the table easily. The office, however, was very clean and neat.

Business response:

We're sorry that your experience was less than 5 stars. It's our goal to make every visit a positive one & hope that you’ll consider giving us another try. We've recently made several updates to our office to increase comfort & relaxation. When stairs are difficult, we can gladly provide sessions in-home. If this is something you might like to try please call our office & we will be happy to assist you. Appreciatively, Feeding Hills Wellness

Becky T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very serene environment
Jackie G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, soothing environment, good customer service
cheryl d.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Center is clean and inviting. I like that the door was locked, providing that extra layer of security, as I was there after dark.
Kevin O.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always friendly staff.....comfortable atmosphere Highly recommended wether your first ever or been to a few others....
linda c.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very welcoming
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment.
Martha G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly people, warm and welcoming facility.
Fred S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent!
Colby T.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and welcoming feel when you walk in.
Cathy A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming place. So happy I discovered it and finally made an appointment to see Christine.
Vicky D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot say enough good things about Feeding Hills Wellness. The center is intimate, and inviting, and has a beautiful energy. It's clean and peaceful. It's a hidden gem. This place is the real deal. You will not be disappointed.
Danielle M.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility has a very peaceful atmosphere.
Gina D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Detox Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was made to feel comfortable right away. I asked a lot of questions and Christine was honest about what she did and did not know, and provided me with a lot of information that answered what she could not,
Lieanne V.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful healing experience. From the first time I stepped into the wellness center I have felt peace, acceptance, love & willingness to give and receive knowledge, all necessary elements to healing~!~ I am looking forward to many more experiences with Feeding Hills Wellness Center, LLC
LINDA F.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had an awesome experience. IET with Christine has really brought relief for me!
Marian R.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a beautiful and relaxing place!!
Peggy H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Elsye C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience and thought Christine was very knowledgeable in IET. I left her office with a warm feeling and thought about the experience, as a whole, during the 4 hour ride back to Syracuse, NY. I was introduced to Christine by my daughter Darcy. Our family had just gone through a terrible death of a loved one and the IET was very helpful as I was having trouble sleeping and functioning. I continue to feel a little stronger everyday. Thank you so much Christine!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! I discovered this group of wonderful holistic practitioners about 4 months ago and have been going in for many different treatments ever since. I would recommend them to anyone looking to supplement or replace traditional treatments for any number of ailments/health problems.
Sally N.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my experience with Christine. She is VERY intuitive and was right on the money with what she felt. LOVED IT!
Barbara N.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely have another IET session.
Erika R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The feeling of the Center is peaceful and healing. Very clean and smells wonderful! Not pushy in any way.
Melissa D.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I walk into I just feel welcomed and calm. Christine always has the office feeling relaxed and soothing.
Alycia A.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Didn't expect this place to be as big as it was! the ambiance was soothing, and the ladies are soft spoken and friendly. I will be back regularly! :)
Mary Lou L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
AromaTherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was incredible! I left with a lighter heart and clearer head. Magic Hands
Arlene R.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Feeding Hills wellness Center has a welcoming, inviting, warm, comfortable aviance.
Jan B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
4- HAND Massage ***INTRODUCTORY SPECIAL****
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility
Tina B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Couple's Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to relax and unwind!!
Mary Lou L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and welcoming. Friendly staff.
Debbie P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and caring. Always willing to try to help with any aspect of wellness.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the relaxing atmosphere. Very conducive environment for a reiki session.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing atmosphere.
Gina P.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so fortunate to have discovered this wonderful wellness center. Christine is awesome and the services, classes and workshops offered are interesting and uplifting. If you're feeling that you need more balance, clarity, positivity, healing, spirituality and general wellness in your life I encourage you to check out Feeding Hills Wellness. You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I found feeding hills wellness center to be very professional, clean, calming and friendly, felt right at home and was well informed about the services.
Tricia O.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best healing treatment center ever! I highly recommend!
Lisa M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, friendly, inviting atmosphere!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice calming uncluttered atmosphere. Many services and classes offered, reasonably priced compared to other similar establishments. Welcoming staff. Great to not have to drive to Northampton or Amherst.
Cindy D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brandi was very thorough and cared about my overall well-being and spent time making good recommendations for future treatments. Very relaxing!
Lorraine D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought the décor and the office and rooms were clean and beautifully setup, cozy.
Paula G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Andrea she was sensitive to my needs and checked in throughout the massage. She took time after the massage to discuss what she felt and my physical needs. I am a very satisfied customer!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tranquil and welcoming . Highly recommend!
Joely B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That absolutely by far was the best massage I ever had.. Andrea was so very nice and personable and very much listened to my concerned..can't wait for my next appontment! Thank You very much
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The noise from the street was a little distracting for both the provider and myself
Joanne O.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The quiet and calm setting
Claire D.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable. Left feeling relaxed. Claire
Larissa N.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location!
patricia m.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the peaceful atmosphere is conducive to the healing process
Maryann S.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Spiritual Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I have trouble walking, wish I had known it was on second floor before I arrived.
Carol J.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
COMPLIMENTARY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very accepting and positive space, filled with kind and caring people.
Tina B.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great time! Very Professional. I highly recommend Feeding Hills Wellness Center.
Lucy L.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki - 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet location, easy to find, with a wonderful variety of services!
Cindy D.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great new place everyone should try!
Jenny W.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Spiritual Readings
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was having a lot of anxiety and stress that day but once I walked in I immediately felt relaxed and at ease like I was surrounded by good energy. I felt very welcomed.
Kaitlin K.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Spiritual Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything
anthony b.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation and Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great way to relax on you day off
Amanda G.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Intuitive Spiritual Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Feeding Hills center is so inviting and warm. I feel very much at home when I am attending a session. Everyone has been kind and generous. Definitely plan on returning in the near future!
Doug W.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation and Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was small and not airy. Too warm. However, facility very clean and neat. Liked the 'music'.
Aimee P.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was fantastic! I felt incredibly comfortable there, the entire experience was very welcoming and truly amazing. This was my first experience with Reiki and I am BLOWN AWAY by how it works and the talent and skills of my therapist.
Amanda G.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Energy Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comforting and warming environment . Knowledgable staff that made me feel welcome. Very informative. Would definitely return!
Loader