39 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(39 Reviews)

John K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is great. Very professional, personable, and effective.
Joan C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wouldn’t know what to do without daniel! He has helped me out so many times with concerns, pain and just a talk. Amazing
Lucy T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is an amazing therapist!! He always know how to help the client with a huge variety of techniques!! Very pleased with his work!! ??????
John W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage helped my eye sight and gut. and foot too.
Maria S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is a truly gifted massage therapist. I am so thankful to have found this wonderful man.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has been working with my son and daughter-in-law and the results are amazing - I appreciated his willingness to treat me during my visit to St. Louis. Daniel is a wonderfully skilled, empathic, genuine healer and I benefited from my session with him.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is so caring.
Jeff P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is a total professional.
Jill S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous massage!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You know I love your treatments. It is so comforting and soothing to my frazzled nerves and of course my body all but purrs when you are finished. I would come every week if I could.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all. Thank you very much!
Leslie L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, Healing, Techniques specialized for each client
Deborah L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage Ever -- Meets the needs of each client - Very Healing -- Also has great essential oils and Aroma Therapy Products for additional Healing!! Very Highly Recommend Daniel to my family and Friends!!
Time C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My whole body felt relaxed after my session! Daniel is really helping my body to recover... he's excellent at what he does!
Cyntia M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to Daniel for years and always feel great. He is a very caring and knowledgeable
Linda J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel put me at ease and all the stress in my body released. He is knowledgable, professional, gentle and shared ideas to heal my body, mind and spirit. The atmosphere is very peaceful and retreat like. I was able to return to my work and life renewed. Thank you! Linda A. Jacquin
Vanessa S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I like that you took the time to explain the treatment and what I should expect after the treatment. I was sore on Wednesday.
Mary F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Daniel seems to have an impressive understanding of the human body and how it works. I like that he intends to correct problems and expects that is possible and likely. I like that I feel at the end of a session and also the next day. I am walking with greater ease this morning. thank you.
David H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the location is in a cozy corner of the office building lower floor and has an almost cocoon-like aatmosphere. Perfect for therapy.
Nathan C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage Modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very rejuvenating. I needed relief and I finally got what I needed
Janette C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed. He was very in tune with my issues. And I had relief afterwards too. He told. E exercises to help. Wonderful it was. I think I nodded off too
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel - After leaving the other day, I was able to turn my head far enough to either side that I did not have to actually turn my torso to see behind my car when backing out of the parking space. That was AMAZING! Each treatment has helped with my back pain and mobility. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage improved my limb swelling and relaxed my body and mind in general.
Becky D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel's work is the work of angels. Hands down my favorite body and energy worker/healer in STL.
LINDA G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Remarkable, relaxing, spiritual experience.Looking forward to my next appointment.
Pete S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new arrangement. Very relaxing space to be in. Great massage work, as usual. Looking forward to next visit.
Radhika N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Thank you
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked his approach.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a TON of body work over the last 20 years; Daniel is simply excellent.
Barbara E.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage Modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am listened to at a very detailed level. My physical and emotional comfort are high priorities. I am treated as a full participant in my healing experience.
Jean F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel has been working with me for 15+ years. I work at a computer. Have had major back surgery and knee replacement. With his intuitive and skilled treatment. I am in good shape and continue to be active and feel great. I don't think I would be walking around today if he had not been taking such good care of me. He is a caring and compassionate therapist and I highly recommend him.
Cathy C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is intuitive and provides a peaceful, calming experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage Modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked Daniel's Kindness
tom r.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is a gift. He is a skilled professional. He cares about his patients beyond appointments. I recommend him to many in need of his healing powers.
Susan T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel does a great job of working on the areas that need it most. He explains how things connect and gave me things to work on at home to continue to help. He is gentle and kind. There is no one more thorough, effective or caring than Daniel.
Allison & Camille C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated massage Modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is so amazing! He is a healer and has helped my body tremendously.
DANIEL K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Touch Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Daniel's totally positive attitude and his enlightening guidance for my healing.
Linda H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and effective. That is why I have been seeing Daniel for nearly fourteen years.
Carey A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage Modalities
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is extremely talented!