30 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(30 Reviews)

Mike H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I will not like is the parking depending on time of day and weekend vs weekday. Great experience so far also a few good food and coffee shops nearby.
Christi H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is very caring and professional, he really puts you at ease
Ruthay C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ease of the experience.
Robyn K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is passionate about his work and every single session is both healing and relaxing.
Jesse V.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane always works my problem areas and makes sure that I am comfortable with the pressure level and that it’s not too much.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome job
Cathy A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage experience in Denver!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable and relaxed in Shane’s presence! I liked that he communicated with me throughout our session and explained his process.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane worked on my fingers and hands with a stretching massage which really helped my arm.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever would highly recommend
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Shane really knows how to get rid of the spasms in my neck and releases pressure from my head. I would highly recommend Shane . I have tried several different ways to get rid of my migraines but they are coming from my spasms in my neck.
Gail M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a gifted person in the ability to read and feel energy, Shane proved to be excellent in his field. The reading was insightful, kind, real and "felt" right. Amazing is the word!!
Tiffany J.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So pleased with my session with Shane. I felt comfortable and complete when I was finished. Thank you Shane!!
Leslie R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will refer everyone I know.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 one hour massages for $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attention to the specific areas I identify, plus help with areas I did not realize were tight, and an overall good deep massage!
Christi Y.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitve Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and professional. Shane was able to find the areas that needed the most attention. He worked out a lot of tension.
Fouad B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitve Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding services performed by Shane, very professional. He truly is a master in the art of message therapy and human anatomy. Thank you for the work you do!
Terry T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 one hour massages for $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Treatment of problems focused in special areas. Holistic coverage of the entire organism and its interconnections Amelioration of injuries. Intuitive examination of bodily and psychological factors combined, with apt commentary.. In particular, medically intuitive skill exercised in aftermath of a stroke.
Sandra O.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medium Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shane's insight into my current life challenges and situation was exceptional. His connection as a medium allows the spirits to speak through him and provide insights that neither of us had previously discussed. Every time I talk with Shane, new messengers come through, and he always communicates clearly and concisely. Thank you Shane for sharing your gift!
Christi H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
From the first 5 minutes I felt a shift in my energym for the better and woke up the next morning finally feeling whole for the 1st time in 3 years..Shane is an amazing healer...The real deal and I highly recommend his services..Thank you Shane!
Catherine K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 one hour massages for $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane Sale is excellent at diagnosis of injury and trouble spots - and then figuring out how to release them through massage. This session he released issues in my hips that allowed me to sleep soundly for the first time in weeks. I am regularly surprised and grateful at how much difference he can make in just one session.

Business response:

The word "diagnosis" should be "assessing" - MT do not diagnose.

Ron R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Since this was my very first massage, I didn't quite know what to expect. Shane immediately put me at ease. He found many areas that hurt when applying pressure but it was a good hurt. Already doing a little better today. Looking forward to my next my appointment. Shane is very knowledgeable in his field of therapy. So glad my wife found his website on the internet.
Jordan S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very intuitive with what my body needed and pleasantly conversational.
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is the best therapist that has ever worked on me.
Heather R.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Shane seemed to be very knowledgeable within his technique and his professionalism and environment was great. Some techniques he performed, I have done in physical therapy before while massaging which is perfect for someone as active as me. I'm looking forward to more sessions to improve flexibility and release my joints and muscles.
Mary M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the skill with which Shane addresses my medical conditions through massage.
Jennifer P.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist ever! I have lots of back and shoulder pain. He communicates clearly to identify problem areas and uses a series of strategies: deep tissue, flexion, extension, etc to open up the area and reach the knots!
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shane's skill and approach met my needs even more than I could imagine. He is enormously skilled and attends his clients with grace and care.
Terry T.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Same as always, with surprises. All excellent! 'Did me a world of good. Special help with my back, which was out of whack. Am healing ...