78 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(78 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had
Patricia B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is no one like Shane. His work transforms at the deepest level.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is absolutely amazing. His ability to connect with you, and bring you the healing and information you need at that exact moment is incredible. He is professional, compassionate, kind and caring.
Miriam D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is the most amazing light worker I've ever met. He uses Healing Touch Massage as a modality, but is also a medical psychic. If you want to feel better, go see Shane!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The body work facilitated an insight of enormous value to me and to my work. Thank you, Shane!
Dante Z.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading (60 to 90 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is wonderful to speak with he gave me insight on topics I've been unsure of for a long time. Thank you Shane!
Elizabeth S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading (60 to 90 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is always spot on in what he gets and I always feel so much better after my reading/healing. Highly recommend.
Zena T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages but not many of them can compare to my experience with Shane. The environment, the professionalism, and the intuitiveness of the therapist made this the BEST massage. I will definitely return in the future and refer others.
Lisa G.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the whole experience!
Lee W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love working with Shane!
Kimberly W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is amazing! I love each session! He is a truly gifted and caring person!
Autumn S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did a call instead of visit. It was great and helped a lot.
Tracy Jean C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading (30 to 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comforting and beneficial experience. Shane is very kind and I was gently guided by his positive healing energy to process some of my grief. I was moved by his ability to help me connect with my son. 💚
martha rayne b.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading (30 to 60 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
you really should go
Cheryl M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is amazing! I drove 2 1/2 hours for this experience and it was well worth it! Thanks Shane!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is the real deal!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Feel amazing every time
Cynthia Z.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading (60 to 90 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane was amazing! He was able to connect so clearly and helped me so much. I will definitely be coming back!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane works miracles and helped me discover a new level of consciousness
Melissa P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is absolutely the next step of faith I needed to take to flourish and move forward! Shane has the juice!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very enjoyed my experience! Massage was best I have ever had! and Shane was amazing
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is a consummate professional. Terrific deep tissue work and also providing value insight with his intuitive knowledge and tools. He’s a South Pearl St GEM.
Amy G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You can’t go wrong with Shane! He’s an incredible being with mass skills.
Brenda H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Medical Intuition/DNA Healing Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. Shane’s connection to his guides and mine brought forward things that I hadn’t thought about and made other things make so much more sense. He is very skilled in what he does and it’s very clear that once he connects with you he gets what you need to hear.
Joseph S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Medical Intuition/DNA Healing Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my time very much. The session was to the point but at the same time relaxed. I will recommend other people to experience this.
Cheryl W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best around, hands down.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Clean. Warm atmosphere.
Michelle W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is the best and is incredibly kind to keep his prices reasonable. There really are no words to describe his gift. I am beyond grateful that he is helping me and it has made a profound difference in my life.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage therapist ever
Tania M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Shane as a massage therapist has been one of the best choices I have made. I highly recommend him and have seen him since 2018. He truly is the best and treats his client injuries while promoting general wellness. Shane is the massage therapists with strong interpersonal and communication skills and I love that about him. Thank you Shane!
Robyn K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience every time. Shane is a master at his craft! ♥️
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane's intuitive work is spot on. I have recommended him to several people who he has helped as well. Massages are relaxing and intuitive work is amazing!
Ari H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Medical Intuition/DNA Healing Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The communication during my session was great! I felt at ease and connected! He got to the heart of some of my challenges very quickly. I highly recommend a session!
Karen D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
First Time Medical Intuition/DNA Healing Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane was great! Thank you Shane!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First, the office was located in a beautiful neighborhood with great food and shopping. The office was cozy and welcoming. I walked in expecting to get some insight on some of my health issues and I did get that and more. It was an overall great experience.
Debra M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a new experience for me. I am looking forward to continuing my journey with Shane.
Rebecca D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is gifted and kind. His intuition felt spot on to me and I left feeling lighter and w tools to help me thrive.
Scott S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had little knowledge as to what to expect- no expectations- Spot on and uncanny. I was exhausted afterward. Providing a clearing I felt and experienced a shift in being. Thank you Scott S.
martha rayne b.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sheldon was successful in identifying and working with the emotional component of a physical ailment. I am very happy to be o e on my way to the best I can be.
Benyam H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He give me my life back. I do not have word to describe
Amira W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best I've ever had! I woke up the next morning feeling Amazing with no pain!! I highly recommend Shane as a massage therapists and medical intuitive! Both services were outstanding!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is extremely professional and invested in his work.
Julie L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything
Mary M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is amazing!
Russ A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Shane, for your gentle and calming spirit.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane was wonderful and validating! Left feeling much peace and hope! Thank you!
Kendara L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an incredible experience. The practitioner (Shane Sales) is a very intuitive and knowledgeable healer. He focuses on exactly what needs to be treated, in a professional, yet pleasant manner. He explained exactly what he was doing and how this healing would manifest. I am delighted with the results, and have rebooked for another appointment. Shane's experience as a body worker, combined with his intuition, make him a very effective practitioner.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 One Hour Intuitive Bodywork Sessions for $180
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attention to detailed analysis of what is tight and what else connects to the tight areas that might contribute to the tightness.
Mike H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I will not like is the parking depending on time of day and weekend vs weekday. Great experience so far also a few good food and coffee shops nearby.
Christi H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is very caring and professional, he really puts you at ease
Ruthay C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Intuitive DNA Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the ease of the experience.
Robyn K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is passionate about his work and every single session is both healing and relaxing.
Jesse V.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane always works my problem areas and makes sure that I am comfortable with the pressure level and that it’s not too much.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome job
Cathy A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage experience in Denver!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable and relaxed in Shane’s presence! I liked that he communicated with me throughout our session and explained his process.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane worked on my fingers and hands with a stretching massage which really helped my arm.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever would highly recommend
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
1/2 Hour Intuitive Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Shane really knows how to get rid of the spasms in my neck and releases pressure from my head. I would highly recommend Shane . I have tried several different ways to get rid of my migraines but they are coming from my spasms in my neck.
Gail M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a gifted person in the ability to read and feel energy, Shane proved to be excellent in his field. The reading was insightful, kind, real and "felt" right. Amazing is the word!!
Tiffany J.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So pleased with my session with Shane. I felt comfortable and complete when I was finished. Thank you Shane!!
Leslie R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medium/Psychic Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will refer everyone I know.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 one hour massages for $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attention to the specific areas I identify, plus help with areas I did not realize were tight, and an overall good deep massage!
Christi Y.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitve Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and professional. Shane was able to find the areas that needed the most attention. He worked out a lot of tension.
Fouad B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
1 1/2 Hour Intuitve Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding services performed by Shane, very professional. He truly is a master in the art of message therapy and human anatomy. Thank you for the work you do!
Terry T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 one hour massages for $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Treatment of problems focused in special areas. Holistic coverage of the entire organism and its interconnections Amelioration of injuries. Intuitive examination of bodily and psychological factors combined, with apt commentary.. In particular, medically intuitive skill exercised in aftermath of a stroke.
Sandra O.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medium Reading
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shane's insight into my current life challenges and situation was exceptional. His connection as a medium allows the spirits to speak through him and provide insights that neither of us had previously discussed. Every time I talk with Shane, new messengers come through, and he always communicates clearly and concisely. Thank you Shane for sharing your gift!
Christi H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Intuitive Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
From the first 5 minutes I felt a shift in my energym for the better and woke up the next morning finally feeling whole for the 1st time in 3 years..Shane is an amazing healer...The real deal and I highly recommend his services..Thank you Shane!
Catherine K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 one hour massages for $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane Sale is excellent at diagnosis of injury and trouble spots - and then figuring out how to release them through massage. This session he released issues in my hips that allowed me to sleep soundly for the first time in weeks. I am regularly surprised and grateful at how much difference he can make in just one session.

Business response:

The word "diagnosis" should be "assessing" - MT do not diagnose.

Ron R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Since this was my very first massage, I didn't quite know what to expect. Shane immediately put me at ease. He found many areas that hurt when applying pressure but it was a good hurt. Already doing a little better today. Looking forward to my next my appointment. Shane is very knowledgeable in his field of therapy. So glad my wife found his website on the internet.
Jordan S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was very intuitive with what my body needed and pleasantly conversational.
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shane is the best therapist that has ever worked on me.
Heather R.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Shane seemed to be very knowledgeable within his technique and his professionalism and environment was great. Some techniques he performed, I have done in physical therapy before while massaging which is perfect for someone as active as me. I'm looking forward to more sessions to improve flexibility and release my joints and muscles.
Mary M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the skill with which Shane addresses my medical conditions through massage.
Jennifer P.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist ever! I have lots of back and shoulder pain. He communicates clearly to identify problem areas and uses a series of strategies: deep tissue, flexion, extension, etc to open up the area and reach the knots!
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shane's skill and approach met my needs even more than I could imagine. He is enormously skilled and attends his clients with grace and care.
Terry T.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Same as always, with surprises. All excellent! 'Did me a world of good. Special help with my back, which was out of whack. Am healing ...