52 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(52 Reviews)

Louis D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Consult & Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My name is Luis and I have had back problems since 2009 I went one time for mayo facial release and right away I was able to see the difference my pain level was drop down to none.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super skilled!
Michelle H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage is very effective I can feel my body getting healthier as I go consistently!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie was wonderful at my first visit! Listened to my concerns. Communicated throughout the session in an unobtrusive way. Helped me develop a plan to reach my goals.
Barry W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 15% W-IB90 Weekly Integrated Bodywork Package (6wks, 90 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is very skilled and effective. She has helped me immensely.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 15% W-IB60 -Weekly Integrated Bodywork Package (6wks, 60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is really amazing. She is professional, friendly and attentive and knowledgeable. I have suffered from hip pain since a car accident and she has helped me get my life back! I can exercise, drive and am off ALL pain meds. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Except at finding problem areas and releasing tightness and soreness.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 15% W-IB60 -Weekly Integrated Bodywork Package (6wks, 60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Always feel good leaving and are given ways to continue to improve on your own
Charles C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie has an excellent understanding of the interactions of the musculoskeletal system. She has improved my lower back pain by focusing on improving the range of motion in my hips. I heartedly recommend her.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better after my appointment - the therapist’s skill and knowledge were amazing.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding expertise. Knows immediately what my problem areas are and how to deal with them.
Wayne L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abie is the best!
Arlene C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Save 15% W-TM60-6 Weekly Therapeutic Massage Package (6wks, 60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie really knows what to do to get your body feeling better and to also not only tell you but show you the things you need to do to help your body stay 'in tune'. Thank you Abbie Feigle
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was very convenient and easy to make the appointment online. The massage office has plenty of nearby parking. The massage therapist was knowledgeable, skillful, empathetic, friendly and professional. Overall I was pleased and would definitely recommend this massage service to my friends.
Chris M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best provider I've used.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% on Six 60 Minute Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like feeling that I am in the hands of a professional!
Peter K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie doesn't just give a massage, she knows how to release muscle tightness, which both relieves discomfort and provides flexibility.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is a professional, and the massages help me achieve my running goals.
Susan F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is always professional, knowledgeable- And My body feels better when I leave!
Susan F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% on 60 Minute Integrated Myofacial Bodywork 6pk
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is always professional, knowledgeable- And My body feels better when I leave!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I found my first massage relaxing. I felt energized and lengthened. I would definitely have a massage again.
Allison M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Save 25% Weekly Integrated Bodywork Package (12wks, 90 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is amazing!!
Dutcher S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Save 20% Weekly Integrated Bodywork Package (6wks, 90 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It should be obvious by the stars!!!!
Kayley B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was exactly what I needed.. Really enjoyed it! I would defend Marley go back and Recommend her to others.
Brian W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love every massage I have had there. Abbie does great work!
Pam K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is very knowledgeable in her field. She takes the time to explain what she will be doing and encourages exercises to strengthen your weak areas.
Pam K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Save 10% on Six 60 Minute Therapeutic Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie is very knowledgeable in her field. She takes the time to explain what she will be doing and encourages exercises to strengthen your weak areas.
Bettie B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Consult & Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My second massage and it was still great!
Bettie B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abby is wonderful. Felt relief for weeksafter my treatment.
Alex B.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed her professionalism and being a bigger guy she was still able to get deep into my muscle tissue. Can't wait to go back
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Myofascial Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent session and results are noticeable.
Arlene C.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save 20% on Weekly Wellness Package (6, 60 minute sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie does a terrific massage! Addresses my issues (lower back, sore neck) and shows me stretches to help these areas. Arlene
Arlene C.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie does a terrific massage! Addresses my issues (lower back, sore neck) and shows me stretches to help these areas. Arlene
Joanne Paris J.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save 20% Weekly Integrated Bodywork Package (6wks, 60 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Abbie listens very carefully and has worked well with me to problem solve around my ongoing knee issues. It is an ongoing process; I look forward to my appointments with her.
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie was very thorough in her initial assessment and explained her techniques and goals in a way that you could understand.
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I use massage for help with some injures and after our first session I can already feel a difference. You have to come here it is the best.
Charles F.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie has a unique approach to finding your potential movement. Its not really a massage but a therapeutic experience that loosens stiff muscles and joint. After two visits i feel a lot less stiff and more able to move freely. Highly recommended
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save 20% on Weekly Wellness Package (6, 60 minute sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgable therapist. Would highly recommend
Barbara H.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie was very friendly, thorough and professional. She targeted the areas that I wanted her to work on. FYI: The office is on the second floor of a house. You need to turn on Maiden Lane. find the alley on the right and park in the lot at the back. I have made a second appointment.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save 20% on Weekly Wellness Package (6, 60 minute sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you're looking for bodywork results, Abbie does fantastic work.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience; very accommodating!
Chris L.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie puts her knowledge to work to give lasting results rather than temporary relief.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very attentive listener, excellent technique - not your standard rubdown. I feel a difference the day after. Room ambiance pretty bla and the massage table seemed more narrow that some I have been on.
Kathy C.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie let me pick my own essential oil. Its always professional and worth the results, She gives more than 100%!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had knots on my shoulders for years and have used massage and trigger point injections to help ease pain and tension. After one session with Abbie, I can already feel that they are smaller. I've never had fascia work done before, but I am so pleased!
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie keyed in on areas of which I had running-related injury problems. Thanks so much, and I look forward to my next appointment in the near future.
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely come back!
Joe S.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about it was excellent
Ann R.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the massage. Abbie was very knowledgeable about what she was doing for me. She really checked me out before she began to see what I needed. Will go again.
Lindsay M.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save $30! New Client Special*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED the deeper work to my lower back muscles and the releases that you did for them! Thank you Abbie! I will be back... many times!!!
Dorien E.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save $30! New Client Special*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abbie took the time to work down through the layers of muscle to get to all of the knots in my neck and upper back instead of just "jabbing down" to reach them. I didn't have to wince through the massage at all.
Loader