82 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(82 Reviews)

Rachel F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is tremendously gifted, and deeply informed about the subtleties of bodywork. I think I'm lucky to find her.
Lori J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary really helps me with the muscle contractures and spasms that characterize my meical condition.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 45-minute Therapeutic Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary always does an awesome job of getting into the spots that need to be released. I almost always feel better after a massage with Mary.
John N.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 60-minute Therapeutic Massage sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fixed me right up....amazing!!!
Linda E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is amazing. Thank you for your efforts and therapy. I couldn't move without you
Mary D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the anatomy talk that I have with Mary during our sessions. Mary is very knowledgable and I am very trustworthy of her working on my body after injuries and most recently, shoulder surgery.
Meg G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 60-minute Therapeutic Massage sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is a gifted therapist. She touches base during each visit to see what the priority areas are so that she can pay attention to those during her massage. She uses a variety of techniques to address issues and always seeks feedback from her clients about how things are feeling.
Cindy P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was wonderful. She knows everything there is to know about the muscles of the back and neck and wherever. I highly recommend her. Whether it’s a leisurely massage for pleasure or something where you need some work for a particular problem you’re having, she does it all. Plus her personality is one that is so pleasant and fun.
Vincent G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms Mulrow is awesome, Mary is a healer and not only works on your tired aching muscles, but provides a spiritual atmosphere for healing and getting well.
Jeannie E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary’s knowledge of the human body is unparalleled. For almost 4 decades, I have had body work done and never have I come across someone as skilled as Mary. I have had multiple shoulder surgeries and have dealt with pain for over 2 decades, one session with Mary and I gained 10 degrees of range of motion and the relief! There are no words, Mary has supernatural abilities, I am a client for life.
Kathleen N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and knowledgeable massage therapist!
Lauren F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 90 min Therapeutic Massage Sessions and get $30 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary's massages are not the average relaxation massages you can get at most spas. Her massages focus on improving muscle function and releasing trigger points that cause pain. She is truly a healer.
Kellie R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you are here for a nice touchy-feely spa massage, move on. If you are here to be healed and helped, you've found the right place. Mary knows what she's doing and it shows. My back and neck always thank me for going to see her.
Kelly H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Took time to make sure I received that right treatment for my symptoms. Clean and professional!
Pat R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My first time and I was pleased with my overall experience.
Sherry W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That I couldn’t get optimal massage due to my situation.
Sharon F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I see improvement in my shoulder after just one appointment!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 75-minute Massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Diane S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
While there are many things to appreciate about getting a massage from Mary what I appreciate most is Mary's willingness to work out the problem areas I have. Mary's massages are always awesome, her company is wonderful and the effort she puts into her craft is beyond compare .
Beth K.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough and professional - Beth Kittrell
Lisa H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute Therapeutic Massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Murlow is the massage therapist that I have always wanted. She is interested in learning about the areas that cause you pain. She is exceptionally well trained and experienced in treating those in her care. I have used massage for years to treat neck and shoulder pain with varying results. Her service is far above that offered by spas. In addition, her prices are more reasonable. Best of all, she is a kind and caring person that you can trust and someone you can enjoy spending time with each session. She is highly recommended deliver results for women, men and young adults. Just make your initial appointment and judge for yourself.
Ina H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good for a first time experience
Sarah P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have an amazing massage. Mary doesn’t do a freii froo massage. She works on getting the muscles relaxes and I walk away feeling much more relaxed.
Lori J.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I experienced exceptional relief. Thank you!
Ellen B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 75-minute Massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I wish she lived in Florida where I'm from but I thank the Lord for finding her for me - an answer to my prayer. She knows what she's doing and helped me more than I thought possible just in our first session.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary took the extra time needed to explain what was causing my pain and how I could continue the healing process.
Karin C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was nothing to dislike. It is always the best massage I ever had bar none!
Heidi B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Mulrow answered my questions and paid attention to my concerns. I really appreciated the time she took to talk, listened to my problem very carefully and explained things to me. She was very receptive. I'll definitely go back to her.
Constance R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute Therapeutic Massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is the only massage therapist that has ever been able to get my back and neck right. Highly skilled and a true professional. I am grateful for Mary.
Debbie H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really helped a muscle that has been in pain for a year
Meg G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute Therapeutic Massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is wonderful. She always checks in to see if there are problems with certain areas and will use a variety of techniques to help you feel better. This week in addition to my neck and back issues, I had some sinus pressure. She used some energy work that helped a lot and my headache was gone!
Cindy P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is the best. She knows so much and is able to explain why you are having the problem you're having. I've been to many massage therapist, Mary outshines everybody.
Bette T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so much better after my time with Mary. A little sore, but applying ice like instructed. Looking forward to my next visit.
Edward D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience always. Ed
Cathy S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 30-minute Massage Sessions and get $15 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better after seeing Mary.
Rosemary W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the soothing massage, and I liked when Mary showed me what deep tissue massage was like.
Joan C.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute Therapeutic Massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! A step toward being pain free!
Holly S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I need to do this more often! Mary made improvements to my lower back . Today was the first day in 3 weeks that I was almost pain free! Thank you Mary!
Veronica C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
4 45-minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relieved stressful points in both my legs last night. Feel amazing today! Also so informative! I will be back soon!
David I.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Mary was very professional. She was attentive to my needs. She created a very relaxing atmosphere. She conferred with me throughout the therapy to make sure the pressure was just right. I left with a feeling of wellness. I had no pain the next day from the deep tissue massaging. I look forward to another session with Mary when I visit my daughter.
Robert S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fine I felt and walked better after one hour service amazing
Salina M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute integrative massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is simply like no other!! She has a special gift and and such a wonderful spirit. My only regret is that I didn't find her sooner!! Thank you, Mary!!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute integrative massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was very thorough in explaining what the progression of treatment would be like.
Anthony C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 30-minute Massage Sessions and get $15 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole session was great! Mary knew the exact places on my body that were problems before I had to tell her just by pressing the areas. Looking froward to my following sessions.
Diane S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is absolutely wonderful She her what the client needs and is able to do be very best to work out the problem. Mary is willing to sick with a problem area until she has resolved it to the best of her ability . She also gives the most relaxing massages if you don't come in with a problem area. There are not enough good things to say.
David F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 90 min Integrative Massage Sessions and get $30 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is simply the best massage therapist there is!
Sarah P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage. Can't wait for the next one.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her skill at deep tissue massage was by far the best I have ever experienced.
Anna B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute integrative massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved all the time Mary spent with me - she is very knowledgable she used multiple treatments to help with the pain in my shoulder
Andrea F.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly appreciate the level of knowledge about my specific issues.
Kellie R.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed! My back feels sooooo much better and I will be back!
Meg G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute integrative massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is great about adjusting her approach and focus with each session. She is always thoughtful and responsive to her clients needs.
Cindy P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is the best massage therapists I've ever had. She is so professional, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. Anyone who has her work on them will never be disappointed.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary questions appropriately to assure an accurate understanding of the needs and desires, then proceeds accordingly. Her massages are amazing and so therapeutically helpful!
Karin C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes whatsoever. Never had better massages than from Mary. Her skills at locating th e problem areas is awesome.
Petra M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great Experience!!!
Cathy S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60-minute integrative massage sessions and get $25 off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is so knowledgeable and I know she is going to help me with my issues.
Pam S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the way I feel after getting massage therapy. Thanks Mary.
Sharon M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was very attentive to my needs and carefully massaged the area to help my injured knee joint to heal. She extremely knowledgeable, and very warm and personable too. Highly recommend her!
Rosemary W.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is a very skilled masseuse. My ankle was swollen and after that massage, swelling was reduced.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is totally awesome at her craft!
Constance R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly skilled professional. Great communication and strategy for clients wellness.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better after the massage, especially my hip! Thank you and I hope to be back.
Lori G.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary has magic hands.
Mary D.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massage experience with Mary. She is so knowledgable of the body and a great massage therapist! I am an anatomy nerd so I really enjoy that she talks me through what she notices about my muscle structure before/after/during the massage. Highly, highly, highly recommend A massage from Mary!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was attentive to my problem areas and took into consideration that my goal was to fix a problem and not to be pampered. Not only did Mary provide an effective massage, she also provided me insight of how I can stretch tense-target areas with homework; which has proven to be helpful thus far! She also took the time to also evaluate the extent of my tension and after my appointment I felt so much better! She is the best massage therapist I have ever worked with!
Lynn L.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is amazing! With her nursing background and experience she can find muscles that I did not know I had and make me feel so much better. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Tom K.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapist is excellent in knowledge and technique and makes you feel very comfortable and not self conscious....really appreciate her expertise!
Diane S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Mary for massage for years now and I could not be happier. I have some back issues which Mary understands and works with in an amazing way. I have been to many massage therapist over the years , some of whom where very skilled. I can honestly that I have never received as good a massage as I do from Mary. I have never left feeling anything but better. I would highly recommend Mary's work to anyone and feel confident they would be happy.
Lori J.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got real relief finally, after many months of unrelieved suffering.
Kristin L.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Mary was one of the best, if not the very best massages I have ever had. Here hands are miracle workers! I have never had such amazing neck and body work. thank you Mary. I can't wait for my next massage!
Andrea M.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Mary for over a year now. I have muscle issue in my back and neck along with headache and migraine issues. She can help figure out what is triggering this pain and that ache (along with me talking with her). She is just an amazing massage therapist. I would almost call her a physical therapist for the muscles, she is so knowledgeable and she has had extensive training to get where she is today. I really do not know what I would do without her.
Kelly B.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a two time cancer survivor - totally recommend Mary for massage therapy.
Jeanette P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A fantastically relaxing experience! Thank you Mary????
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary took the tension right out of neck and eased constant headaches -- all within 30 minutes!
Cindy P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary listens to you. She then responds with a plan to help you. She also lets you know if you don't need a particular treatment. She recommended that he get fewer massages and more chiropractic help. Love her. She is so honest and a great massage therapist.
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is incredibly knowledgeable about the intricacies of the human body and how to relieve pain and muscle tension. This is not a relaxing spa massage, although I am sure that Mary could do that, it is serious deep tissue therapy.
Jeannie M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her skill set and knowledge combined with Mary's intuitive approach result in a excellent experience every time.
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have amazing treatments with Mary. She is phenomenal. She has so many skills and talents and knows just what I need. I can with a debilitated back and I'm so much better!!
Steve P.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent session looking forward to my next one
Holly S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary used many different therapies to help me and my muscles to relax and relieve pain in a very difficult situation. She was wonderful, sensitive and intuitive about how to go about treating a sore and sensitive body that couldn't be massaged in the usual way. Thank you Mary!
Edward D.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have referred people to Mary. Ed