133 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(133 Reviews)

Andrea P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything!
Katie M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming environment.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela always asks me how my body feels before each massage. Then she works on what is bothering me. She has helped me with many bothersome issues.
Victor C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is awesome! So many different services to help with health and wellness. Love the new location as well.
Lelayna Y.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new space!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pam Gormish is very nice, professional, and full of knowledge! I told her a little about my pain and she knew right away what the problem was. After one session I'm able to move again without pain. I'm so happy I chose her and will be back!!
Shayne M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pamela's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office had all the amenities of a professional massage office/salon/parlor(?!) but with a quirky personality, which made me feel more comfortable and confident that I was going to get the experience I wanted.
Nathan L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book and set up appointments.
Erin L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxed and calming atmosphere, clean and inviting!
Diane A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology By Emily
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new Blue Zen facility is charming and has just the right feel for a wellness center!
Diane A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology By Emily
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new Blue Zen facility is charming and has just the right feel for a wellness center!
Gloria K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emily's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is very clean and enviting. You feel very comfortable as soon as you walk in.
Sylvia B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emily's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the soft music and the scented air.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emily's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Nice! My Mom really enjoys the massage and feels so much better afterwards. I just wish we could get her there more often since she doesn't drive any more.
Gwynne R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pamela's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
CarolAnn B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pam honestly has the magical touch. She keeps me feeling wonderful..
Jess B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with Pam and blue Zen. Have never been disappointed with a service yet !
Elmer B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pamela's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great service!
William F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emily's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good, would go back
Gayle M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pamela's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pam, I have always enjoyed your massages, very relaxing, hurts so good :)), you make me feel like gumby!!!!! Wish I could afford more than 1 x a month. Love our talks and now I have a new buddy, Saylor.
Robert M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emily's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
great massage. great place
Robert M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice shop.
Emily F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, private space.
Katelyn M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Emily was great!
Vic W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology By Emily
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and caring.
Susan C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, warm, inviting
Karen S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So helpful. Thank you
Michael R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good service.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pam does a great job. Super easy to book appointments.
Vic W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - Pamela's Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful and relaxing experience. A definite help to my aches in my back and legs.
Lea S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cool, calming waiting area. Pam is always on schedule so no wait time.
James G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
x
Sue M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology By Emily
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am glad that there will eventually be a bigger venue. The room is a little cramped ,but the service by Emily was superb.
Stephen D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emily's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in PA!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Emily's Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
easy to find. plenty of parking. clean and quaint setup.
Ash U.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to Blue Zen for almost a year. I come biweekly. Sometimes to treat some injuries like my shoulder, leg or hand..lower back and upper back. I truly believe that the full body biweekly massage was my best decision..it keeps my body running through out my hectic job .. 5 stars.
Salvatore N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Zen is awesome, I will never go anywhere else.
Stacy G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Zen is very calming and smells great!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela was very professional and the area was clean as well as calming
Sarah-Anne R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela is great. Really knows what she's talking about. I was feeling pain in my lower back for almost 3 months....maybe longer and it got pretty bad so I figured I would try a massage. 2 days later and I'm not feeling any pain. Amazing!!!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela is amazing!
Kortney B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office set up is very inviting.
Amber O.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pam is the best. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
Kelly D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Pamela was great and made me feel so comfortable! It was exactly what I needed, tailored to what I wanted. She was so professional and sociable! The most I've been able to relax in a very long time! Can't wait to go back.
Karin W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and informative. Cute place and loved the scents. :)
Rick V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was welcoming and relaxing. It felt very private and safe.
Frances C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tailored Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pam's empathy is outstanding!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hidden treasure with a terrific set-up!
Victor C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best clinical massage available for 100 miles!
Donna I.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Could not believe how out of wack by body was. Pam got back in alignment !!! I feel awesome !!!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely knowledgeable . Very professional. Took time to discuss concerns and how she was going to treat.
Gary W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
EXISTING CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that in a few days my pain and discomfort is gone.
Susan C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT - THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough informative
Jason R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Zen is always clean, neat, and professional.
peter h.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, very relaxing.
Stephen D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever for correcting muscle problems
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is very calming and pleasant place to unwind.
Amanda G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice quit little place.
Megan S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
COMP
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So cute! Loved the color theme and the scented fountain was great! Professional but welcoming!
Sarah Ann L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her thoroughness specifically around my medical issues that caused the need for massage therapy
Holly Z.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad I've met Pamela! She is the best.
Coleen M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new place.
TerriLynn B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quaint, relaxing environment.
Christy M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean and very tastefully decorated. The lighting, smells and sounds all made for a wonderful experience.
CarolAnn B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pam is amazing at what she does. I've never felt so good. Thankyou Pam!!
Anne B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Cute space, very open and inviting. Felt at home and relaxed.
Sarah T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pam is awesome. So inviting and easy to relax around. Great conversation as always and wonderful massage .
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We had free massages that we had gotten at relay for life. Blue zen was tucked away, but we had no problems finding it. It was clean and the experience was awesome
Sarah W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage was a great experience. The only thing I dislike is how sore I am in my lower back and shoulder regions. Other than that it was great for a first timer! Thank you!
Tracey K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. I have been suffering from anxiety/panic and almost did not recognize my own neck back and shoulders when Pam was finished. So relaxed and loose for the first time in a long while. I had to get used to actually feeling good!
Brian D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife has been going to Pamela for a while. When I strained my hamstring she suggested a session with Pamela. Pamela took the time to really understand where the pain was, what could have caused it and discussed how she would try to receive it. I left feeling much better and with some tips on stretching and keeping loose. I would highly recommend Pamela and Blue Zen.
Scott P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Months of Massage - Level II
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Salvatore N.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome, I have never felt so good after getting a massage. It relieved all the tention in my neck, shoulders and back. It also eliminated the tightness in my arms and hands.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Months of Massage - Level II
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is tucked away into the end of a Plaza, but the business makes the best of the small space ot has.
Diane A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
SUMMER STAY-CATION!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the decor, music and fragrance... great experience... looking forward to my next booking.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the small and intimate space. You feel important not just another body as at other massage places.
Michael R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
COMP
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming here for a few years. it has helped a lot with controlling pain from years of working and repetitive movement.
Susan E.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The appointment was made totally about me. What was going on, what would be the best way to proceed and what I would be comfortable with. Pamela truly loves what she does and unselfishly seeks to bring comfort and resolve to her clients.
Steph B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Father's Day Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Pam! I'll be baaaack. Get it? :) Have a great day!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela was extremely thorough and professional.
Ash U.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tuesday Happy Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my 3rd Visit to Blue Zen. ..feeling much better at every visit is not an enough word. . Pam goes beyond regular massage with her intensive knowledge of human body she will explain your weak points and direct you in solving them ..she has amazing and strong hands that can release all those hurting spots on your muscles .. My neck and back started feeling much better over the month treatment. .looking forward for my next visit. .
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
COMP
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would recommend Pam at Blue Zen!
ERIC W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great from start to finish!
ERIC W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great from start to finish!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough and professional.
Dana W.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Spring Cleaning Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
the location is a little noisy

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. If the music and sound machine aren't enough to distract you from the street noise outside, I encourage you to take advantage of the complimentary ear plugs I have available in the treatment room during your next visit.

Ricardo h.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. Pamela had great knowledge and really helped me a great deal. Can't wait until my next appointment.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! Hidden gem!
Dennis M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only drawback I see is one time parking in front was all taken, It is nice to park in font of her place. But there is ample parking on the side.
Kristen K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing and relaxing space. Zen indeed!
Kathy G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very comfortable and relaxing environment! No pressure to schedule next appointment!
Patti R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Small, quiet studio. Easy to find.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client February Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice space. Clean and inviting.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client February Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maybe a white noise machine in the front window to drown out some more of the outside noise.

Business response:

Thank you for the advice! I have ordered a white noise machine to help with the chatter outside.

Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client February Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Small little gem hidden away!
Georgia T.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client February Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, professional, ideal environment for a relaxing and therapeutic massage!
Shelly G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela made me feel very comfortable
Rick W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client February Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pam is not only a professional messuse, she is excellent at making you feel at ease. Interestingly decorated, warm and welcoming location. I will not go anywhere else.
Eileen B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the experience and my neck and shoulders, although sore, felt much better after the massage.
Kelley R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
COMP
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing massage. All of my problem areas were treated. It was very relaxing. I feel great today. Can't wait to set up my next appointment!
Victor C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client February Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the absolute best massage I have ever had and will be coming back on a regular basis!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere in an easily accessible location. Best massage experience in Pottstown, and beyond.
Gary W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is convenient, lots of parking when I went.
Kelly B.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was relaxing
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An overall wonderful experience!
Kerry S.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as always!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Jack B.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great afterwards, much needed therapy and helpful advice on possible ways to help in the future
amy e.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Best massage ever. She hits all the problem areas. Felt very relaxed!
Melanie B.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely relaxing environment!
Kyra W.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been searching for an establishment with personalized attention that was not a chain, since my regular LMT had to retire. I am so bitter that it took me almost two years to discover Blue Zen! It was exactly what I was looking for and Pam could not have been more helpful and informative. Can't wait to make it my regular spot.
Joseph P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism, the genuine care towards me as a client, and the concern she showed made a great first impression. The massage made me feel relaxed. The hot towels were even more relaxing and Comforting Thanks Lareina
Coleen M.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What did you like or dislike?
Nathan E.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Haven't felt this good in a very long time.
BRYAN B.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the way I was treated. I felt relaxed in a wonderful environment. I felt that everything was done so professional.
Chris S.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is great, well-kept, professional, easy to get to, and quiet. They are very accommodating with appointments and do everything they can to make your schedule fit into theirs. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm, quiet, relaxing atmosphere.
Shenesa B.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela was amazing! She asked me questions & listened 2 what I said & addressed my needs /health issues into the massage & was a totally positive, much needed relaxing experience 4 my birthday!
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was very soothing and had a great atmosphere.
Melanie B.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue zen was a relaxing and comforting experience from the moment I stepped in the door until the moment I left.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just moved here three years ago and have been looking for a therapeutic massage therapist to help with my chronic back pain. For the first time in three years, I'm pain free. Lareina is wonderful.
ken s.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela provided great customized attention and advice. I felt like a strong professional was taking care of me.
Regina C.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pamela did a great job getting at some seriously knotted neck/shoulder issues.
Michael R.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable atmosphere. Totally professional service.
Christina S.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and i cant wait to come back. The ambiance and overrall "vibe" waS enjoyable and serene
Dennis M.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall this place is very relaxing
Dennis M.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall this place is very relaxing
Pat M.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is quaint and relaxing and I love that its not a big impersonal spa-type space.
John M.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Skillful staff, friendly, professional. I went in for headaches and they tailored a massage for my needs.
Loader
Loader