82 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(82 Reviews)

Mary S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always friendly with a smile. Extremely clean and covid conscious!!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend them to everyone!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your recommendations. It means a lot to us!

Nancy B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Its close to my work and house

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Emily F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Good Find

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Jamie Q.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with not only how quickly I was able to get in, but to how comfortable I immediately felt being there.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to be able to work with you. We look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage - 1 Hour (Must already have purchased Groupon to book this)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, organized, relaxing environment.

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review!

Tiffini F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage - 1 Hour (Must already have purchased Groupon to book this)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff, clean facilities, relaxing room, and professional service.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Samantha F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage - 1 Hour (Must already have purchased Groupon to book this)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to book an appointment. I loved the facility; even though its a bit tucked away, there were emails and reminders that told me right where to go. Will definitely come back.

Business response:

Thanks so much for the great review! It was great to see you!

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review!

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional
Valerie M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably one of the top people I have ever been to. Thank you so much I will see you when I return !

Business response:

Thanks so much for the great review. We are so happy that you have chosen us to help you with your massage needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy process, nice facility
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Jordan C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage - 1 Hour (Must already have purchased Groupon to book this)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great targeting!

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it!

Tony S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great to get a massage after so long of not having had one.

Business response:

Thanks for the great review!

Kelly H.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always warm and welcoming whenever I visit.

Business response:

Thanks for the great review!

Kari M.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to schedule an appointment and will be even easier once I get set up with their app! The place was very clean and inviting. The room was just a tad too light for me and a tad too chilly, but I run cold!

Business response:

Thanks for the great review!

Penny C.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige always does an amazing job! I don't even have to tell her what problem areas I have. She finds them and takes care of me. Thank you!

Business response:

Thanks so much for the great review! I always enjoy having you in! You made my day! Thanks so much!

Joshua M.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michele is always so good at finding the areas that need attention.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy that you have chosen us to help you with your massage therapy needs.

Sherry H.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Michele was kind, courteous, and professional. She is very knowlegable about anatomy and really listens to you about problem areas, so is able to get right to the problem. I can't say enough about her quality massage. There's no one like her!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We really appreciate that you trust us with your massage therapy needs. We strive to give you the therapy that you deserve!

Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great review! It means a lot!

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming, welcoming business

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed your massage.

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clam and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your massage.

Damon R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as usual. Love the new location.

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your massage! Thank you for the wonderful review!

Erin D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New facility looks great!

Business response:

Thank you!

Van V.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always prompt, professional and attentive

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean and welcoming atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! It was great seeing you!

Laurie S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved pressure, intensity, Michele's professionalism, compassion and technique! Maybe we can add Lanvendar to help calm me down! Next time? Thanks again, Michele!!!???? Laurie Stiles

Business response:

Thanks for the review Laurie. So happy to that you are enjoying your massages. We can absolutely add lavender whenever you would like. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Clayton M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige is always great and does a great job working the areas that need the most attention.
Donalee K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is so relaxing and the new bed an blanket are comfy. I love the new place!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Made me feel very comfortable for my first time massage.com

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Terri H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What I love most, is customizing to what I need worked on. I also loved the hot towels and aromatherapy!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! It means a lot to us that you trust us with your massage therapy needs. Thank you for being you!

Kim B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige is AMAZING! She works out the kinks and makes you very comfortable. Great new location.

Business response:

You are awesome! Thanks so much!

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever received!! Wow!!

Business response:

Wow! Thank you for such a kind review! We are so glad you loved your experience. Thank you again!

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice new location, great atmosphere!
Scott M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new location.

Business response:

So glad you like it! We really love it too! Thanks for being an awesome client!

Paula B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Aside from not being able to easily locate the building (there was no sign), everything about this was perfect.

Business response:

Hi Paula, So sorry it was hard to locate our business. We are moving the end of October and they took our sign down to make improvements and relocate it to the new Omaha Blue Waves home. We hope you will come visit us again soon. We will be much easier to locate on 151st and Industrial and have a main street view. See you soon! :)

Kayle N.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing. It was great.

Business response:

Thank you again for the awesome review! Its wonderful seeing you again!

Megan L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so impressed by the ambience, cleanliness and quietness of this studio! I’ve been to a lot of different massage parlors and this one by far had the best feel!

Business response:

So glad you loved your experience. We strive to make our clients feel wonderful from the ambience to the massage. Hope to see you again soon!

Jenny S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages from Paige for years. She is an absolute expert in her field and each massage I have is excellent! Not only is massage beneficial for my relaxation, but for my health and stress attainment as well. Thank you Paige for all that you do!

Business response:

You are awesome! Thank you for the amazing review. I am so lucky to have you as a client.

Jackie T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing! Loved it!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review!

Amanda N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review!

Kristina H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was relaxing from the second you walk in. Will definitely be coming back!

Business response:

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Vincent K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Very professional.

Business response:

Thank you so much. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit!

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing environment. I will definitely be returning!

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your massage. It was nice seeing you! Thanks for the amazing review!

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed atmosphere
Gina M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Waves Massage is a quiet and relaxing place. Very clean and great ambiance.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very good, professional, and informative. I would recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We enjoy seeing you!

Kym S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omaha Blue Waves is a clean and peaceful environment.

Business response:

We are glad you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Irene S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely, clean, serene !

Business response:

Thank you so much. We are so happy that you have chosen us for your massage therapy needs and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nikki D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First hot stone massage and it was fabulous! Michele did a great job and made sure I was comfortable.

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage. We look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get to, easy to book appointments, clean and relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
no comment

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review!

Nancy B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very close to my house love that.

Business response:

So glad you live close! It is always great seeing you!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledge and understanding with the ability to explain it.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! We think you are pretty awesome too!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and calming atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review. We take pride in our rehabilitative massage services. We are happy that you have had a great experience and look forward to continue to work with you.

Donalee K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been having some pain and headaches with on left side of my head at the occipital, neck, shoulders. Paige pinpointed the cause and really worked that area. It feels so much better! Thank you Paige!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad that you are feeling better after your massage. We are happy to be able to help. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Catherine M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The warmer on the bed is an awesome touch in winter!

Business response:

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for trusting us to help you with your muscular needs.

Satish M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
neat, clean and spacious rooms.

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage. Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience.

Tony S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Visiting Omaha Blue Waves is always a great experience. It's nice and quiet the entire time.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experience here. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Clayton M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige was great. Listened to what was hurting and addressed the issues. Easy appointment booking and staff is always friendly!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to give our clients the best service possible serving their needs by listening and giving a personalized massage based on what they need and also by offering easy ways to book. Thank you for your business. We are so happy to have you at OBW.

Stacey H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in for my massage with low back pain. After my hour massage with cupping session I had some HUGE relief and could move with ease again. I even slept all the way through the night without walking up in pain for the 1st time in the last few weeks. Michele’s knowledge of massage and its techniques is amazing. She is a GREAT therapist

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are feeling better and are getting a better nights sleep. Thank you so much for your business. We truly appreciate it.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and peaceful.
Jennifer C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean environment, very calm and relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

thank you for the wonderful review!!!

Jamie S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book. Spacious comfortable rooms. Nice music and ambiance. Heated table. Always a good experience.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! It is always great to have you in!

Jeanine C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the location and setup of the location....
Denise O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the warm blanket on such a cold day!

Business response:

So glad that you enjoyed it!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing massage. Always leave feeling totally refreshed.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Michelevis awesome in all her efforts to provide a very comfortable enviornment, professionalism and therapeutic service of massage.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

Kim B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always the best thing is Michele's magic hands and ability for very deep massage. She gets to the areas of pain and fixes them. She is kind and caring. She really does care about each client and tries to help their quality of life. There's no one like her!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to work with each client and understand their needs for the best results. Thank you for trusting me to be your therapist!

Tracy K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing location

Business response:

Thank you so much. We love seeing you

Denise T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omaha Blue Waves provides a clean, welcoming and very serene environment to have a massage. I highly recommend!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great review! It is always great to see you!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and relaxing

Business response:

So glad that you enjoyed your massage.

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you so much. We strive to give our clients the best experience.

Dan K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love Omaha Blue Waves!!

Business response:

Thanks so much Dan! We really appreciate it!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige does amazing work!

Business response:

Thank you so much.

Pat G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so good after my massage. Totally relaxed me.

Business response:

Thanks so much for the review Pat. As usual, it is always a pleasure to see you.

Loader