39 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(39 Reviews)

Kristina H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was relaxing from the second you walk in. Will definitely be coming back!

Business response:

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Vincent K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Very professional.

Business response:

Thank you so much. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit!

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing environment. I will definitely be returning!

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed your massage. It was nice seeing you! Thanks for the amazing review!

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed atmosphere
Gina M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Blue Waves Massage is a quiet and relaxing place. Very clean and great ambiance.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very good, professional, and informative. I would recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We enjoy seeing you!

Kym S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omaha Blue Waves is a clean and peaceful environment.

Business response:

We are glad you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Irene S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely, clean, serene !

Business response:

Thank you so much. We are so happy that you have chosen us for your massage therapy needs and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nikki D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First hot stone massage and it was fabulous! Michele did a great job and made sure I was comfortable.

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage. We look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get to, easy to book appointments, clean and relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
no comment

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review!

Nancy B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very close to my house love that.

Business response:

So glad you live close! It is always great seeing you!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledge and understanding with the ability to explain it.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! We think you are pretty awesome too!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and calming atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review. We take pride in our rehabilitative massage services. We are happy that you have had a great experience and look forward to continue to work with you.

Donalee K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been having some pain and headaches with on left side of my head at the occipital, neck, shoulders. Paige pinpointed the cause and really worked that area. It feels so much better! Thank you Paige!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad that you are feeling better after your massage. We are happy to be able to help. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Catherine M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The warmer on the bed is an awesome touch in winter!

Business response:

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for trusting us to help you with your muscular needs.

Satish M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
neat, clean and spacious rooms.

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage. Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience.

Tony S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Visiting Omaha Blue Waves is always a great experience. It's nice and quiet the entire time.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experience here. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Clayton M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige was great. Listened to what was hurting and addressed the issues. Easy appointment booking and staff is always friendly!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to give our clients the best service possible serving their needs by listening and giving a personalized massage based on what they need and also by offering easy ways to book. Thank you for your business. We are so happy to have you at OBW.

Stacey H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in for my massage with low back pain. After my hour massage with cupping session I had some HUGE relief and could move with ease again. I even slept all the way through the night without walking up in pain for the 1st time in the last few weeks. Michele’s knowledge of massage and its techniques is amazing. She is a GREAT therapist

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are feeling better and are getting a better nights sleep. Thank you so much for your business. We truly appreciate it.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and peaceful.
Jennifer C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean environment, very calm and relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

thank you for the wonderful review!!!

Jamie S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book. Spacious comfortable rooms. Nice music and ambiance. Heated table. Always a good experience.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! It is always great to have you in!

Jeanine C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the location and setup of the location....
Denise O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the warm blanket on such a cold day!

Business response:

So glad that you enjoyed it!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing massage. Always leave feeling totally refreshed.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Michelevis awesome in all her efforts to provide a very comfortable enviornment, professionalism and therapeutic service of massage.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

Kim B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage 1 Hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always the best thing is Michele's magic hands and ability for very deep massage. She gets to the areas of pain and fixes them. She is kind and caring. She really does care about each client and tries to help their quality of life. There's no one like her!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to work with each client and understand their needs for the best results. Thank you for trusting me to be your therapist!

Tracy K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing location

Business response:

Thank you so much. We love seeing you

Denise T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omaha Blue Waves provides a clean, welcoming and very serene environment to have a massage. I highly recommend!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great review! It is always great to see you!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and relaxing

Business response:

So glad that you enjoyed your massage.

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you so much. We strive to give our clients the best experience.

Dan K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love Omaha Blue Waves!!

Business response:

Thanks so much Dan! We really appreciate it!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paige does amazing work!

Business response:

Thank you so much.

Pat G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Hour Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so good after my massage. Totally relaxed me.

Business response:

Thanks so much for the review Pat. As usual, it is always a pleasure to see you.

Loader