201 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(201 Reviews)

Tim S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Charli W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very relaxing atmosphere. Angela is amazing at what she does! Definitely would recommend to others!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just an over all great experience I will return.
Nathan M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really impressed with the cleanliness, decor, and quality of massage. Room temp and sounds were good as well. Really pleased.
Lisa C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is a skilled therapist with a healing touch. She was instrumental in helping my frozen shoulder regain full range of motion.
Luanne B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a massage from Angela as a gift from my son and I loved every minute of it. Angela was great and so was the massage.
Amanda A.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing! Can’t wait to come back again!
Danielle R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage! Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All Great
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted promptly. I felt the environment was clean and relaxing. The massage was the full 60 minutes and was great!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela always finds and fixes my trouble areas. Can’t ask for anything more than that!
Michael S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage. She hit every point needed. Will be back.
Jeremy J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no complaints. Everything was very enjoyable. Thank you.
Kellie T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i loved it will come back
John M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as always!!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Good relaxing massage with great environment
Kirk S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional yet personable. Excellent deep message to heal soft tissue problems. Highly recommend for persons with back, neck, or joint issues. However, atmosphere would also be good for general relaxation massage as well.
Akeyah C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable atmosphere!
Christine K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela gave me a wonderful massage. In fact, it was probably the best that I have ever had. Made future appointments. Highly recommend her as a massage therapist! Christine Keran
Christine F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed chatting with Angela during my massage as it with relaxation. She did a great job starting to loosen my really tight neck and shoulders.
Dave N.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been getting massages for years and a great one is hard to find. I have had numerous golf mussel problems and Angela knows how to get them back in shape. I recommend her to my chiropractor and now her and her husband come to Angela. Getting a massage before I go to my chiropractor helps a lot.
Susan D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional, great massage! excellent communication!!
Jacob N.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing massage! Angela focused on all of my needs and made sure I was happy with my experience. The environment was very clean and relaxing. This was the best massage ever!
Tina P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it all .over all very relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has a gift for finding tense muscles without being told where they are. Excellent massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela always does an amazing job. The atmosphere is very nice and the massage itself is always amazing!
Linda J.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. Excellent pressure, techniques, and knew what areas needed extra attention. I would highly recommend Angela.
Cynthia K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been having massages for over 30 yrs. and Angela is in the top two!!! She is wonderful. I've never fallen asleep before and she puts me to sleep with her WONDERFUL MASSAGE!!! Angela is FABULOUS!!! The massage room is beautiful and peaceful....fastest hour of my life, but most pleasurable!!!
Kimberly B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. The atmosphere is very relaxing. The massage itself was great! I would definitely book another massage, and would recommend Angela to others!
Kristine B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage, very relaxing! Already booked my next one!
Clarice M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela gave a wonderful massage! I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The massage was really good, didn't get to my lower back because ran out of time. Her session started late and I was on time. I got to the session at 4:15 pm but didn't start the session until 4:40.

Business response:

I am sorry. You did get the full hour even though I was running behind. As everyone always does. And I do not have 4:15 Appointment times, they start at 4:30. So I was 10 min behind.

John S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant and the massage was very relaxing price was very reasonable as well
Judith J.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very pleasant experience
Erinne C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was so relaxing from the lighting in the room to Angela and her professional touch-really enjoyed my experience
Molly C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was incredible!! I’d been having upper back pain and carpel tunnel type symptoms and after my massage I felt amazing! Already scheduled another appt next week :)
Debbie K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is a caring individual and I appreciate her efforts to make me feel better.
Laura W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing!!! Angela fixed my neck; I suffered for a year in pain and within about months she had me so I could actually function in the world again. Can't say enough great things.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend that anyone needing a great message definitely book with them!!
Shannon C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in years. Can t wait to go back
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was peaceful & quiet, & Angela did a great job! I was able to make a last minute appointment.
Dawn M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In the top 3 massages I’ve ever had - amazing job
Sharon N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So pleased with my massage, will be a regular from now on!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little challenging getting an appointment set up but great massage.
Debra M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was wonderful
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is the best!
Marilyn B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ten minutes into my massage, I knew that not only was I going to be back again but that it was the best $ I have ever spent. I had lots of issues with discomfort on my left side and Angela worked magic !!
Justine O.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great I feel so good after my massage , she's very good , very relaxing .
Brian D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Amanda J.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. She really listened to my concerns and addressed them. Already booked my next appointment, but for longer.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environent! Very relaxing!
Elizabeth D.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you again! You're officially my "go to" masseuse. You do a wonderful job and I love our conversation.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that I have not a concern in the world when Angela is doing her thing. She puts you in a trance. You can tell she loves what she does.
Rick B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, excellent massage. Will schedule again and refer others. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing! The entire experience was awesome. The room is perfect - it smells amazing, the lighting is great; everything was great!!
Jeanne M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is always excellent with making me feel comfortable and getting those knots out.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela Myers does a fantastic job. I was so relaxed. She hit all the areas that were giving me a problem. Very professional with a lot of years experience. I will be going back again.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had !
Pam F.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience. I will recommend to my family & friends. Pam
Sarah E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever received!! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela’s hands changed my life. I’ve had many massages before, but this was my first therapeutic massage, and I’ve never felt better. Thank you so much for giving me the gift of comfort.

Business response:

Thank You! I am in tears just reading all of the heartfelt reviews! God gifted me to help others and I am soooooo GRATEFUL!!!!

Stacey S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was extremely knowledgeable and profesional . Very caring I would highly recommend this service to everyone looking for a good LMT ..
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was professional yet personable. I felt that the quality of my massage was very good and you could see she valued her work and took her time.
Eugenia B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was awesome super professional her office was so relaxing and the massage was the best I’ve had in a long time,will definitely be back.
Cassie S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela did a great job - as always
Jilian S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was so kind and very accommodating during the prenatal massage. It was so relaxing. Highly recommend!
Adelle R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was wonderful! She really helped me release all of the tension and stress from my neck and shoulders.
Linda H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Anthony C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience
skye d.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Shontia G.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My oldest son purchased a massage for me for Christmas and boy was it a wonderful gift! I loved the entire setup of the office. It was very calming and relaxing. Angela is very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed talking to her, and to top it off my massage was amazing. I will be back! :)
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the massage-very relaxing!!!
Dana S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela did an amazing job!!! I can’t wait to schedule my next appointment.
Tequilla S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional atmosphere and she gave me good advice for my muscles, such as stretching.
Kathryn M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the first time I’ve ever started to doze off during a massage. The entire experience was amazing and I’ll be back
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recently came in for my first massage and Angela explained the process to me and the experience was amazing! It was very relaxing and I felt great afterwards. I’ll be back!
Brad S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Cheryl S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela worked on my areas of concern but also gave me a great head to toe massage. Will definitely come back.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, intuitive, and professional, I would go to her when I’m in Toledo every single time!
Tom J.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage, nice facility very personal.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage & I loved it
Michelle T.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful!
Heather S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my massage with Angela! She is very professional and her room is beautiful and relaxing. I highly recommend!
Kara B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Angela for almost a year now. I was lucky to find her via a Groupon. She is amazing. She takes care to ask what needs to be worked on if I have trouble spots. She makes sure I am comfortable and her pressure is tolerable where I might be tender. I am very picky when choosing a massage therapist and Angela meets all of my needs.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She definitely made a difference in shoulder. In a good way that is. Looking forward to go back for more work to be done and work out my tight spots.
Mike S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, ambiance and service.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is amazing! She's very professional, gives great recommendations and listens to your preferences. I've been booking a massage with her once a month and I always look forward to it!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela gave me relief from severe neck pain on my first visit. I'll definitely be back.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always receive a fantastic massage from Angela. Highly recommended!!
Tina P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a new person.
Chris R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit here and Angela was amazing. I will describe the room as relaxing, calming, and candlelight glow. Not only was this good for my body, it was good for my well being. I will definitely be going back.
Samuel W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in for lower back pain and for a first visit made quite a difference.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed being rubbed with hands more than the device
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is the best!
Kathy S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela listened to my pain concerns and treated those areas with expertise. She was friendly and put me at ease. She explained everything she was doing and monitored any possible discomfort. She spent the entire hour with me and did not rush me out. My pain has decreased by 50%. Being retired from the physical therapy field, I know what to look for in the treatment of my issues. Angela has addressed them appropriately and I have another appointment with her in 2 weeks. I recommend her services!
Ron H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!!!
Heather T.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! She was very thorough and I felt amazing afterwards. I will definitely be going back!
Bart A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the massage by Angela and she provided me with some helpful tips to relax my muscles.
Amber C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and kind. Took time to work hard on areas I needed the most. Looking forward to going back!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very clean and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was hard to get an appt. that wired with my busy schedule. However, the service was amazing!!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing...enjoyed it very much!
Linda D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela asked what was bothering me and clearly heard what I said. Her massage targeted those particular areas providing great relief. She did deep tissue work with a good amount of pressure and employed a vibrating type tool which was different and helpful in relieving symptoms.
John D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is excellent. She knows how to find the trouble spots and correct the problems. Angela is enthusiastic and dedicated to always providing excellent care. She's the best.
Randy L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very in tune to how each area/muscle felt. Very personable.
Christian B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere, light conversation, and will look to make another appt
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing. I was a little nervous due to a prior massage I had years ago, but she was so kind and professional and will definitely be returning!
Angie M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel so much better after every time I go!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! She asked me if there was an area that I would like to focus on, so she spent extra time on my sore feet.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the atmosphere , knowledge and skill of Angela. The massage gun is also effective along with some of her other recommendations. The yers of pain and stiffness is disappearing as muscles release. Praise God!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, relaxing and comfortable setting, very professional.
Jeya C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has healing hands and gave me the best relaxation massage. Thanks Angela!
Cheryl C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. I look forward to a return visit! Cheryl
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is awesome!
Nadeem S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good experience. Look forward to trying again
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I used a Groupon to try out Trinity. I've had massages in Toledo, Florida, Mexico, and on numerous cruises. This experience was among the best. I will be back in the near future.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Surprisingly, I liked everything about it.
Karen S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing negative to report. My experience at Trinity Therapeutic Massage with Angela was perfect in every way.
Mounir B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is professional, friendly, did an awesome job, I will be back for sure.
Robert K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Angela was fantastic! Very skilled and fixed my tight back muscles in one visit! Thanks Angela
Sue L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela provided an excellent full body massage with perfect pressure especially on my scalp and right hip. My feet are extremely sensitive and I told her that. I never flinched an inch. I’m 57 and it was my second massage ever and now I can’t imagine not having another INCREDIBLE massage
Robb E.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very skilled. I was totally relaxed after my massage! I highly recommend this massage therapist, you won't be disappointed!
Jake Y.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere. She did a great job working on stress points
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing. Was able to seek out trouble areas without being told. Very knowledgeable & helpful. Will be going back.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience and felt wonderful after my massage
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was so wonderful and relaxing I would recommend this place and Angela to everyone ,she was so kind and professional a truly wonderful experience , I look forward to going back .
Daniel M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would go with the 90 minute session; the 60 minite went by too fast.
Tammy M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing! I’ve had a couple bad experiences with new massage therapists and am always worried trying someone new! This was a great experience and I felt great afterward
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was phenomenal. The place was very nice and clean. I was very relaxed the whole time. She worked on my shoulders and neck area which was pretty bad. Angela was able to work out my knots and tensions. I felt a million times better. Thanks, CC
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great place, nice and personable, just really wanted my tight neck worked on as mentioned more than once and the calves too as we discussed. Think she forgot about both, would’ve been nice to get everything I wanted, but back work was good. Maybe a second time would get it all.
Bridget K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was clean and inviting. Angela was skilled and worked hard to get the knots out of my shoulder blades. It felt wonderful!
Kristi N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is so calm and relaxing, and Angela is absolutely fabulous. Just the stress reliever I needed!
Carolynn H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great very nice and relaxing.
Alisa P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the care that was displayed to make my appointment as satisfying as possible. This was the best massage I've gotten in the Toledo area. Very thankful for your skill and service!
Cathy S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela did a fantastic job!
Kelsie P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome no complaints
April D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Massage was spot on, it was the perfect amount of pressure without being uncomfortable. I was very impressed and booked my second appointment right on the spot. I would recommend to anyone on the fence, it was money very well spent!
Shannon W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My muscles were not cooperative...but after the massage...they feel much better. I appreciate it!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Kerr House
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The room was a little dark going in. Could have been a little brighter while changing. Angela was very skilled and worked out a lot of knots
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
There was about 15 minutes extra wait.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had neck issues for several months, not being able to move my neck without pain. After my appointment I am pain free for the first time in months. I already have my next appointment scheduled. Absolutely amazing experience.
Loree P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was such an amazing atmosphere and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you sooo much Angela!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant room. Very competent and professional massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, peaceful, and relaxful. Thank you.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
n/a
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and felt much better after! I will be going back.
Renee L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the massage!
Tony Z.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love this place! Violet is great!

Business response:

Thank you! But my name is Angela. =)

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My son is a swimmer, and I gifted him with this massage because his muscles were tight and knotted from training. Angela was able to loosen the knots so that he was able to perform well at his meet. We are planning to have him return for another massage!
Kaitlyn T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter says the “head massage” part was amazing. All five stars.
Pauline B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a massage before, therefore all I can say is that it was amazing. I don't think I have ever felt so wonderful. I definitedly plan to go back soon.
Faye C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I didn't care much for devise used; it took away the relaxing and healing feel of a regular message, but it was effective. Overall I was satisfied.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Amazing Service. Very Knowledgeable. Great new location.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is fantastic! One of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Dorenthea N.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing and very relaxing!!! Angela was able to feel my tension points and she gave me valuable advice on how to better care for my body. I'll definitely be going back!

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Pamela H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Nice ambiance and massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Beautiful and peaceful space! Angela was awesome!
Bob F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!!
Karen D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela by far and away is one of the best massage therapists I have ever been to. Beautiful atmosphere, very skilled and very attentive to any needs that I asked. I was so impressed that I immediately booked another massage in two weeks. Look forward to this experience again!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Kerr House
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super Fantastic. I will most definitely be coming back again.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most definitely a returning client. Never have I ever in my life, received a more thorough massage. It was definitely a therapeutic experience rather than a "rubdown".
Stephanie K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was awesome. I feel so much better
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I walked into the room, I felt relaxed already. Angela worked on my sore leg and it felt incredible when I left the room. Unfortunately, when I woke up the next day the pain was back. Wish I could afford a massage every day!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job , my neck was so tight and hurt to turn it ,she got it back moving again ! ! !
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience. Angela is very personable and knowledgeable. Glad I am now going to her!
Lisa C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was knowledgeable and extremely skilled. She made the first time massage experience with her very comfortable and I will definitely be back!
JNai L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job a great first experience I will be back in the future. JNai
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The office could use some sprucing up, but the massage room was very nice. She was awesome and I felt comfortable the entire time. I felt relaxed and my problem area was thoroughly addressed.
Kara B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is amazing. This is my third visit with her. She works out my knots and focuses on where I need the most work. She makes sure I am comfortable and her pressure is not too much for me to handle.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very skilled at what she does. Her technique is very effective for reliving muscle pain. Very therapeutic and relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good. Professional
Karen B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the most relaxing massage I have had in a long time.

Business response:

Thank you!

Dave N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She needs to dump Michigan and love Notre Dame

Business response:

GO BLUE!!!!

karen h.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Kerr House
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! Can't wait to be able to come back again!

Business response:

Thank you!!

Cassie S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is great & I always leave feeling relaxed and refreshed.
Kristi D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Kerr House
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you!

joan p.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend your services!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I made another appointment!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always get a fantastic massage from Angela. Definitely re-schedule your next appointment before you leave. You will for sure want to go back.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Talks more which she didn't focus on one area wanted a full body massage

Business response:

I am very sorry. I hope that you felt better.

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Angela! She helps relieve my shoulder and back pain, medication free!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I opted for the sixty min massage because it was my first visit. Next time I will schedule ninety min.
John D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Sales tax $2.90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect massage experience! Angela focused on my problem areas, resulting in pain relief and relaxation. I felt better immediately and also the next day (today). Best foot massage ever!! Can't wait to return!

Business response:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

Jason H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Sales tax $2.90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage therapist in Toledo. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Business response:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!!!

Jana p.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Kerr House
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The atmosphere was very relaxing, Angela located and worked the target areas, maybe could rub a little deeper, but no complaints. I felt much better and slept great afterwards - and even fell asleep during the massage!

Business response:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

Dan C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i was in a car accident and my back is so messed up that my doctor said to go to physical and massage therapy... after 1 session with Angela alot of my pain has gone away

Business response:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

Linda M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything. Amaxnf!

Business response:

Thank you!

Lynette P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had massages many times in my life, from someone who came to my home, to small spas to high-end resort spas. Getting to the point......this was without a doubt the absolute best massage I have ever had! Thanks, Angela!

Business response:

Thank you!

Cassie S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as usual.

Business response:

Thank you!

Claire C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Angela was very skillful, and I enjoyed the massage. I just wish there was a hot towel that could be used to wipe the oil off my body after the session ended before I put my clothes back.

Business response:

Thank you!

Connie G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my massage. It really helps me feel so much better. Thanks Angela.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always get a great massage! Angela is very skilled and professional. Excellent at finding my trouble areas and working out the knots and adhesions. Highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you!

Loader