152 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(152 Reviews)

alexander h.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano tailors the massage to the needs of the customer as he feels. He has been mixing in different massage forms to solve different problems on my body and it does wonders
Maria A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first manual Lymphatic massage, I was not sure what to expect, but Luciano explained the technique and what to expect. MY massage was gentle and therapeutic. I felt great afterwards. Thank you for being a healer through massage, your expertise allows consistency in your great work!
lenys a.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bamboo-Fusion Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excelente lo recomiendo.

Business response:

Gracias Lenys, nos vemos pronto.

virginia s.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Muy professional Dios le dio la bendicion En sus manos para podernos a ayudar Muchas gracias Luciano Dios lo bendiga siempre 🙏🙏

Business response:

Amen, muchas gracias nos vemos pronto.

frank l.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
RESTORE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing! Fully recommend I would definitely come back soon again thanks Luciano for the amazing service!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for visiting, glad you enjoyed your service. See you soon!

virginia j.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is extremely professional . His space is very clean and inviting . He is detailed in his Massage, deep without being painful and incredibly respectful . I highly recommend .

Business response:

Thank you so much, Virginia

Lina C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, great massage, highly recommended

Business response:

Thank you see you soon

Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of my best massages ever. Luciano is very professional and his technique is amazing. Strong and soft hands. This massage was like being in heaven. ⚘⚘⚘

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed your session

Charmen W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough massage. Excellent care.

Business response:

Thank you, Charmen

Lauren B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m addicted. Always feel like a big, mushy ball of Zen when I leave. Thanks Luciano!😊

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Luciano’s hands are a true gift. I received the right amount of pressure in working through my knots that I didn’t even realize I had. I didn’t even have to mention it. It’s like he intuitively knew exactly what to work on. Absolutely amazing. My only negative comment is the co-mingling of businesses in the reception area. It doesn’t always make for a stress free experience but other than that the service is top notch!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, have updated software, and pre-pay online is the best way to check out. Hope to see you soon!

ivonne a.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is amazing.... I came to my appointment with a discomfort in my shoulder and back, at the end of my session I was very relieved.

Business response:

Thank you Invonne, I will see you soon

German R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage, service and location

Business response:

Thank you German, hope to see you soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing therapist, his approach is one of a kind. Luciano is able to just work knots out without feeling pain is truly amazing. Relief for weeks!

Business response:

Thank you so much! See you soon

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage in a clean, quaint, and relaxing room. Can’t wait for my next appointment!

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Jamie H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is an intuitive, gifted masseuse. I very much enjoyed my 90 minute Swedish massage. I will definitely be returning.

Business response:

Thank you Jamie, see you soon!

cindy m.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage I have ever received. I have been feeling like a million bucks ever since.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback.

bret c.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano was great, very knowledgeable.

Business response:

Knowledge applied to every session, see you soon!

jennifer b.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever gotten! Sometimes I have trouble relaxing but not this time. I don't remember the last time I felt that good. Luciano provides perfect pressure and was extremely professional. You can tell that he really loves what he does. I will definitely go back!

Business response:

Can’t wait to continue to work with you, thank you so much!

Celenia C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano was amazing.

Business response:

Thank you see you soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is fantastic and really listens to his clients. He is professional and courteous, and very knowledgeable.

Business response:

My pleasure, see you soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The ambiance was great. Luciano is also very good. I like a little more pressure but if you do not this guy is great. The place is somewhat hard to find though so give yourself some extra time to find street parking and to navigate the maze of his office complex.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback

Domini A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I visit Luciano I am reminded of why he is my go-to for every massage and my recommendation whenever a friend says they need a massage. He is the best therapist I have ever been to and an amazing human being. You will not regret visiting this man for a massage.

Business response:

Thank you for your support, means so much!

Adam P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved him!! Definitely will be returning

Business response:

Thank you so much see you soon!

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for your attention and care!
Tara P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BEST! The best massage of my life.

Business response:

Thank you so much Tara! See you soon

Ada B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ver had. Thank you Luciano

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Meg M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The 90 minute Swedish massage was very relaxing. Luciano was very professional in his conduct. I would recommend him to anyone who needs some work on their muscles.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback

grisory r.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is a knowledgeable and great therapist

Business response:

Thank you!

Beatriz V.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual lymphatic drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Very clean and nice place, Luciano is very professional. Recommended

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tried to address the sore areas as best as possible that we discussed prior. Thanks

Business response:

Thank you, come visit soon

Marvy M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My rating speaks for itself. Based on my satisfaction, I decided to become a member of My Therapist Luciano organization.

Business response:

Your feedback is appreciated thank you!

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very passionate about his work, and very informative. Very diverse in therapeutic practices.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

jennifer c.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the hard work, with authentic, genuine energy and strength with gentleness. It's hard to find a good therapist! Many are skillful, with out the passion for it. Some have passion but no skill. Luciano is a combination of professional and human, intelligent yet wise. Confident yet humble. My therapist had to leave, and I'm blessed to have been referred to one that could fill her shoes. Thank you!
Marina D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mi experiencia con mi primera clase de reiki fue verdaderamente explícita lo llaman el toque sanador y yo pude experimentar esa parte con una de mis compañeras de clase la señora María pasó su mano sobre mi área afectada siguiendo las instrucciones de nuestro maestro Luciano Díaz y ella por medio de reiki logro desaparecer el dolor impresionante que yo tenía recomiendo ampliamente esta clase de reiki.

Business response:

Gracias por atender mi clase y aprender Reiki

Jackie K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Will be back.

Business response:

Thank you

maria c.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fue una experiencia maravillosa Muy explícito y muy profesional se lo recomiendo a todo aquel que esté interesado es muy lindo vivir esta experiencia

Business response:

Gracias por atender mi clase de Reiki

charyl c.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapist and very professional. Atmosphere and comfort level was also excellent

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Jacqueline E.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano has convienant hours and can work around anyone's schedule. The office and massage room is incredible clean. Luciano can also recommend essential oils to help with some of your issues whether it be a migraine, cold, muscle aches. I've been using them for a few years so if interested don't forget to ask Luciano. My son is a Trainer at Next Generation Training Center in Randolph and has been sending clients over to Luciano for Massages and Stretching after a tough workout with John. Enjoy !!!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and relaxing environment
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good experience overall. I just want to advise Luciano to be a little more specific instructing how to position your body, I don’t get massages often!

Business response:

Thanks for the tip

Rebecca K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with a specific need for the pain I feel and he listened and did everything and more that I requested. When I request "deep tissue" I usually find someone who applies WAY too much pressure or hardly pushes at all. Not only was this exactly what I wanted, but I didn't have to give any feedback to get it. He also spent time on trigger points I don't think a therapist has ever worked on for me before.

Business response:

Thank you so much Rebecca, see you soon

thais m.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano es un gran profecional es increible el cambio que he tenido despues de mi visita con usted fue casi inmediato que me senti mejor que Dios lo Bendiga y que siga aliviando a otras personas con sus masajes muchisimas gracias .Thais Masis

Business response:

Muchas gracias Thais

ervin j.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalisms
fritz j.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is helping me with l work out some muscle pain and is amazing at his job!

Business response:

Thank you

Amy V.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just the right touch. Cant wait to go back! Personable, understanding, very knowledgeable. Shouldve booked a longer session for sure. And the tea! The tea was GREAT!!

Business response:

So glad you came to visit, see you soon.

Steve F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience! The 60 minutes goes by very quickly. I would recommend a longer timeframe Leave extra time to locate a parking space and the entrance is on the side of the building
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano was very professional. I liked that he was welcoming and easy to talk to. He gave me lots of information about his Reiki workshop which I am very interested in. The massage was outstanding!! I used to have an amazinggg massage therapist about 2 years ago and I thought no one could beat him. Luciano did. I came in with a really stiff neck and shoulder - the stiffness was gone and pain free by the time i left. I would definitely recommend Luciano.
Juliana A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is really clean, easy parking and environment calls for relaxation!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Doctor. Great staff. Over all great experience. Michael was truly concerned about my mom's health and took his time to teach her various exercises to do each day. Very friendly and caring Chiropractic. I would recommend him to everyone!
clara n.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very nice, calm and friendly atmosphere. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and family.
Cathy M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love Luciano! Amazing overall!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You hit all the right places! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. Looking forward to booking my next session.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon

Beata W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything about this experience.. place was clean, relaxing music and beautiful scent

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Massage. Very relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you!

abel t.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism is the best treat you can find in a service like this, I'm very satisfied with the excellent therapy session I received.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean and comfortable

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I "really" needed the healing hands of Luciano and he didnt disappoint He was professional and knew what he was doing. Looking forward to my return visit

Business response:

Here to help, see you soon

EDLHY E.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great..Can't wait to book again.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon

Kelly B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
fantastic!!!

Business response:

Thank you!

peggy l.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the hot towel being available at the end. I felt so relaxed. I slept better last night than I have in weeks!

Business response:

So glad I can help, see you soon

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Luciano for over a year. The facility is relaxing and peaceful.

Business response:

Honored to be your therapist, thank you so much!

Sydney S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Face Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, calming, and caring presence.
Sydney S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, calming, and caring presence.

Business response:

Thank you!

debra a.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy my time to be in a completely relaxing atmos......

Business response:

Thank you

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Luciano did a good job with massage. I almost fell asleep during my session, which is rare and a good sign. Only slight issue is I felt this was more of a Swedish technique rather than requested Deep Tissue .

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, not many are used to my unique style of massage, which I always integrate. Because I don't believe in cookie cutter routine. "Every massage is unique relative to time and space, simply art created by hands." -Luciano Diaz, LMT, CMLDT, RMT

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Isabella K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Luciano for an amazing massage and sharing your knowledge about the importance of taking care of health. I look forward to my next visit.

Business response:

It's my pleasure to help and inspire.

diana s.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, pleasant, relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you

peggy s.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Very educational conversations before and after the massage, During the massage I could simply focus on myself and how good the massage was. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.

Business response:

Thank you Peggy, glad you enjoyed the massage

Shayla I.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is an absolute gem. His main goal is to relieve and heal in every session I've ever experienced with him over the last 5 years. He is truly gifted, knowledgeable and great person all around.

Business response:

Thank you!

Cindy P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Therapist Luciano was very professional and courtesy. The massage room was nicely decorated and I especially liked the water fountain feature. The massage was awesome! I would recommend My therapist Luciano to everyone.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and beautiful ambiance
Laura O.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is too good! I have put my back pain on his hands since last year, after trying many others therapists and Luciano is, by far, the best! Give a try to the Graston technique!

Business response:

Thank you

Debra S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did not feel rushed. He took his time. Explained everything. You can tell he is passionate about helping people
Debra S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Graston Technique Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did not feel rushed. He took his time. Explained everything. You can tell he is passionate about helping people
Diane B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt complete trust immediately, especially when he approached the injured areas of my body with care. The ability to apply deep pressure without pain is an extremely rare ability that until now I have not experienced with any other massage therapist. Luciano’s hands are able to interpret the areas that create pain & challenges. With that information he applies the movements needed to aid healing. Thank you...highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied.

Business response:

Thank you

virginia j.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly knowledgeable. Able to work deeply on my injured hip in a very gentle manner. Quiet and confident . Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love
karina v.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was very relaxing and therapeutic. Definitely what I needed and definitely worth returning. I highly recommend Luciano. He’s very informative and professional.

Business response:

Thank you

mary s.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano was very professional. His massage room had a very welcoming atmosphere. I am extremely happy with his services and have already booked by next appointment.

Business response:

Thank you

barbara b.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This truly was the best message I've ever had.

Business response:

Glad I could help

billy n.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I hurt my back at work, and he gave me some extra stretches to do at home to help ease the pain and stretch out my muscles! Would recommend to friends and family 100%
James P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano took time to explain my medical conditions and what he would do to alleviate the pain. This was one of the best messages I’ve had. Thanks Luciano.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism and concern for making me feel comfortable were like none other. Luciano keyed in on the areas I highlighted and i've never felt better. I will be back in June for another massage. ????

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon

alexander h.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is a great massage therapist. He can feel what areas hurt and are uncomfortable helps relieve the discomfort. He has a lot of experience with multiple different massage forms. Great massage, would recommend

Business response:

Thank you so much

Maria R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Reminded me of the best massage I ever had a few years back. Luciano is also a great person to chat with. The atmosphere and music is calming and soothing. Definitely coming back!

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon

Wanda R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Im a fibromialgia patient and thanks for the massages my life is getting quality.

Business response:

Honored to help, see you soon

virginia s.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Muy buen masaje muy professional

Business response:

Gracias, nos vemos pronto

Nichelle B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is awesome and very knowledgeable
carolina a.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very good!!
Jane K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional. Excellent pressure. Have had many massages and this was excellent. Would definitely recommend and go back.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly regard Luciano’s expertise. I’m always much improved after a session and able to run and bicycle onwards.

Business response:

Here to help, see you soon

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in heaven! Will definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you!

Maria A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional, always does s great job!

Business response:

Thank you see you soon

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a great massage

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always greeted with a smile, and feel very comfortable. Luciano is the best massage therapist I have ever had! He is skilled, educated, full of knowledge about a lot of things relating to wellness for the body. I highly recommend you try him TODAY! Don't think of massage as a once a year thing. It is for total wellness, treat yourself often!!! After tonight's massage, I went home feeling so relaxed and had the best night of sleep that I have in a while! You rock Luciano!

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon

amira l.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano was very knowledgeable and explain my threputic options. The session met my expectations and I left feeling relieved of the pain I entered with.

Business response:

Thank you so much, see you soon

Santiago G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service! Never an issue

Business response:

Thank you

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Laser Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is very knowledgeable

Business response:

Thank you

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would 100% recommend.

Business response:

Thank you

amy j.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in years. I am definitely returning to Luciano for future services!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amazing, as always

Business response:

Appreciate your support thank you

Brittany L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at eight private practice and I am more used to a spa like experience. Having little things like water, time to decompress, small snacks are cool perks. Or a hanging unit to put our clothes - I am a designer so lol. I was late and rushed so that did not help with time to decrompress Overall I am totally Impressed and I will be back!

Business response:

Thank you

Michelle s.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He listened to me when I described my pain areas and brought relief!

Business response:

Thank you see you soon

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano was very professional and also very informative and also sells his own products which is made by him and is all natural. I will be going back and will refer my friends and family. Thanks

Business response:

Thank you for your support, see you soon

roberto f.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent in general. Very professional and trained therapist.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is the best! I'm so glad I found him again. He is very intuitive to what ails you and addresses it.

Business response:

Glad we were able to connect again, thank you

michael w.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First class. Very professional and thorough!

Business response:

Thank you

Mayank S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the overall massage experience.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Nidia R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
El sitio es agradable, y la atención muy buena , entendió mi dolencia , y realmente salí muy satisfecha con la atención . Muy profesional, e impecable en su trabajo. Muchas Gracias ????

Business response:

Muchas gracias, te veo pronto.

daniela m.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
He was very professional and make me feel very comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Juliana A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience.. recommend the place to anybody!!

Business response:

Thank you, see you soon.

Tom M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano provided a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Since this was my first visit, Luciano stressed that he needed to determine if I had any serious physiological issues before concentrating on my specific problems. Overall, Luciano is extremely competent and well-versed in massage technique. I will definitely schedule another appointment and submit a follow-up review.

Business response:

Thank you, look forward to your next visit.

salvatore d.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional & relaxing

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Natalia R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Labor DAY SALE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing Service!!! Very professional, knows exactly what and where your problem is, great techinque, and Amazing customer serbices manners!! I Highly recommend Luciano!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Bridget B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
TOTALLY GIFTED!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Nancy V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole massage experience is always excelente, Luciano has so much knowledge and professionalism. He makes you feel like a Queen.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Jeanette t.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Classic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always professional and knows what to focus on.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Lura B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely recommend to my family and friends! Luciano does an excellent job.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Noelle T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing. Exactly where I needed to be to de-stress.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano has gifted hands! My pain felt definitely better after the massage

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Domini A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walk out on the clouds. I am so relaxed when we are done that I don't want to move! He is the best massage therapist I have ever been to! :)

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Daniella C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. Intuitive understanding of the body.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Isabella K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 60 minutes Reflexology massage was fantastic. Highly recommending.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Marlina m.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano’s massages are the best in the business. He is very skilled in his profession and targets all the right spots. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends and family.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Michelle e.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow!!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

alexander h.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, he was able to target my problem areas and noticed points of stress that I didn't even know about

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Wanda R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A+ in service and professionalism plus great prices!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Jonathan T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great price

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Julissa D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Gift Certificate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When Luciano was massaging me with the hot stones, I never felt so relaxed in my life! The heat from the stones was perfectly soothing for my aching muscles. He knew just where to massage me. Truly amazing service!
Stephanie C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano was amazing! Great massage!!! One of the best I've had. He hit all the right points and I felt so relaxed afterwards. I feel less tense and my muscles don't feel tight anymore. I will definitely return.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always simply amazing! Thanks Luciano!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Andres T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing work

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional service.
Shayla I.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fantastic as usual! Thank you Luciano!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Joe G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient Location, knowledgeable, professional.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Crystal L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! He definitely listens to what your problem areas are!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Laurie H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have received therapeutic massages for several years and have experienced some of the best results from Luciano's technique. He is able to find and release the problem areas in my muscles in a relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend Luciano!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Emir C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Happy 4th of July
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very comfortable, and he knows how to do his job well.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Patricia P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was like everything absoly was my first time on my life I had a massage chiropractor was excellent!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Toni Ann S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Referral 1
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I believe in massage, as it relieves stress, tension, pain, etc. and contributes to overall good health. I have finally found someone in Luciano who is truly gifted and extremely effective in his efforts to reduce tightness, pain, stress etc. He takes the time to speak with you first to discuss problem areas. He offers you aroma therapy oils to smell and choose which one you would like. I really appreciated that. He also plays cool music! I am completely satisfied and will continue to book my massages with Luciano in future. I also like that I do not have to sign up or have a contract for massages. There are no set up fees, or going into bank accounts monthly. You just book appointments when you want them. He also offers different deals each month, which definitely keeps you motivated to take care of yourself, and saves you money! Now I am all about that! Thanks Luciano, thumbs up!!! Great Job!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Maria A.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is a skilled and amazing healer, Thank you for your talent!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything. Professionalism, technique, atmosphere I actually fell asleep Definitely will go back

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Kimberly E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mothers Day Special all month long
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Where do I begin? I can't say enough good things about Luciano. I have been to over a hundred massage therapists in my lifetime--from those found in chinese supermarkets and local malls to your local chains to the finest in world class spas and Luciano is far and away superior to ALL! His skill, knowledge and good nature are the reason I have and will return again and again. You will not find a more highly skilled therapist. I live an hour away and it's well worth it!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Kimberly E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Extra foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Where do I begin? I can't say enough good things about Luciano. I have been to over a hundred massage therapists in my lifetime--from those found in chinese supermarkets and local malls to your local chains to the finest in world class spas and Luciano is far and away superior to ALL! His skill, knowledge and good nature are the reason I have and will return again and again. You will not find a more highly skilled therapist. I live an hour away and it's well worth it!
Michelle E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is an extremely skilled therapist. He is very professional and does his due diligence to listen to whatever issues you may have. He makes a lot of effort to concentrate on the areas that are problematic. I felt so relieved after my massage with Luciano! I am a massage therapist myself and I would highly recommend him.
Michelle E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aroma Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luciano is an extremely skilled therapist. He is very professional and does his due diligence to listen to whatever issues you may have. He makes a lot of effort to concentrate on the areas that are problematic. I felt so relieved after my massage with Luciano! I am a massage therapist myself and I would highly recommend him.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Domini A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage therapist I have ever been to in my life - both for prenatal and for regular massages. He knows more techniques and has more knowledge than any other therapist I have ever been to.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kindness, see you soon!

Loader
Loader