24 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(24 Reviews)

Bethany H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time having a massage. It was a great experience and I was talked through each step of the process. After, I felt relaxed, increased mobility and less pain.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client - Discounted Visit ($25 Discount)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing!!
Shelly M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Angelina for a wonderful massage!
Tyson M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client - Discounted Visit ($25 Discount)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good and knowledgeable!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Athletic/Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Angelina is an excellent masseuse! Look forward to future treatments.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Athletic/Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great HANDS!!! Wonderful job finding pressure points and releasing tension
Ben C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and helped my injured shoulder,
Jorge R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Athletic/Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angelina is great with sports massages. She is professional, very skilled and always addresses all problem areas. I high recommend Angelina to all athletic individuals seeking speedy recoveries from intense workouts.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome reveiw. I'm happy I am able to help you in this way!

Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Athletic/Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Love Love Angelina! She made sure she confirmed my areas of concern were addressed. She was professional and courteous throughout.

Business response:

Thank you so very much for your kind review!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Athletic/Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great muscle pliability work. Much improved.

Business response:

Thank you so much! You are appreciated!

Jean A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best, most relaxing massage I’ve ever had!

Business response:

Thank you, Jean. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the massage!

Ray B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Gifted therapist!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for this great review. I'm happy to be able to help in this way!

Desiree P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage...can’t wait until my next one!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Angela has great touch and quickly finds and works out the pressure points. Highly recommended!

Business response:

Thank you very much! I'm happy to know that you had a great experience. Thank you for the review!

Terry S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstandingly true sports massage focused on muscle recovery and flexibility. Angelina is a true professional and extremely knowledgable.

Business response:

Thank you so much for this awesome review!

Susana M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angelina is an amazing massage therapist. She takes the time to work on every muscle and I felt better right away. She ha a lot of experience and is very professional.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I am lucky to have a wonderful client like you!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I consistently receive therapy from Ms. Hudson due to an active lifestyle and occupation, and can honestly say that life would be a lot more painful/ limited without her help. She is a top notch professional massage therapist who has mastered her trade. I have recommended her on several occasions to friends that suffer sports related injuries and looking to speed their recovery.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! It is an honor to be of service in this way!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I consistently receive therapy from Ms. Hudson due to an active lifestyle and occupation, and can honestly say that life would be a lot more painful/ limited without her help. She is a top notch professional massage therapist who has mastered her trade. I have recommended her on several occasions to friends that suffer sports related injuries and looking to speed their recovery.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything and the facility.
Aleesha S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Best massage I've had. Will definitely go back.

Business response:

Thank you so much, Aleesha! I'm so glad you enjoyed your massage!!

Alayna S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angelina was amazing! She targeted the trouble area and I left feeling g like a new woman!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Alayna!

Stacey M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. Angelina loosened up so many tight muscles, I feel great! Professional and obviously skilled, probably the best massage I've ever had. I'll be back!
Shelly M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Thank you so very much!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angelina is very professional and is highly knowledgeable about sports and medical massage. She is personable and adjusted the therapy to my needs. She is the best I've had in a long time. I highly recommend her. Bryan
Loader
Loader