22 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(22 Reviews)

Lisa M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Abdominal Massage: Unlocking Your Second Brain For A Healthier Life
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
During my healing process and suffering from anxiety the love, light, and healing this treatment gave, and Beverly, did what no doctor can do! It is very spiritual in giving me strength, thank you
Samantha K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series of 6 Sessions, Advanced CranioSacral for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sessions with Beverly are always amazing. It's like Reiki x 100. I leave feeling relaxed, well rested and with new insights to move me forward on my path.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced CranioSacral Therapy for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, Vibrant, and full of positive energy. It's a place of peace, I literally took my shoes off and got comfortable like I was at my own house. Thank you guys for creating an amazing establishment.
Cynthia C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Series of 6 Sessions, Advanced CranioSacral for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly Lucas is the best practitioner that I have ever had! I myself am a healing practitioner. Her expertise, love for the clients and commitment to her work is above an exceeds rating. I have so greatly improved having been under her care! The Healing Oasis is a respite in the middle of a tough and hectic world. Charleston is blessed to have this special place!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Detox Foot Bathe, Fast & Effective;
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a mind blowing healing experience. I felt like I let a heavy load go during my session with Beverly. I don't think money can pay for the experience I had, It's priceless! Thank You Beverly and David, lots of Love!! Xoxoxo
Jan W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aura & Chakra Energy Clearing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything! Only the steps were a bit hard for me. A railing would help me manage the steps better.
Craig V.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 Sessions Ionic Detox Foot Bath Package (regular 150)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Beverly and David's practice and healing services to everyone!
Donna M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Advanced CranioSacral Therapy for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Oasis is warm and inviting, a loving home.
Julie H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - D Aura Imaging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place and easy to find.
Ciera L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 D Aura Imaging & Energy Healing Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First timer. Loved it! I learned a lot and had an amazing experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology, Ancient Healing Art
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I was relaxed and comforted.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Advanced CranioSacral Therapy for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Oasis is exactly that, a healing oasis. From the decor to meditation room and hot tea station, it's easy to feel right at home.
Mary W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Detox Foot Bathe, Fast & Effective;
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beverly is amazing.
Matt P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy: GIVE ME WHAT MY BODY NEEDS
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Foot detox was awesome as was massage
Erin G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Detox Foot Bathe, Fast & Effective;
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the atmosphere of Healing Oasis! Beverly and David are warm, wonderful people. I was welcomed in and offered a cup of tea. I love all of the services they offer....I will definitely be going back!
Dianne W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Series of 4, Massage Therapy 90 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very pleasant atmosphere!
Carol K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Advanced CranioSacral Therapy for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming from the minute you walk in the door
Leeann S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Detox Foot Bathe, Fast & Effective;
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super cute gem of a healing center tucked away in a beautiful part of west Ashley. The beauty is in the details down to her window designs shooting rainbow prisms around the room.
Mary W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Series of 8 Sessions, Advanced CranioSacral for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always
Maggie M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Advanced CranioSacral Therapy for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Oasis is just that a healing oasis....a sacred place that sets the stage for deep and profound healing to occur where one can let go of all those things that no longer serve you.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Advanced CranioSacral Therapy for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience.
jennifer M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Advanced CranioSacral Therapy for Adults
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feels like home!