148 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(148 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is amazing, all around!
Suzi R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very comfortable and welcoming.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is absolutely no one better than Laura. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The best!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
My back feels so much better after my massage with Alison. I will be rescheduling for another massage soon.
Nicole D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Vascular Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and relaxing space!
Vikki C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding experience with a very experienced and delightful Miss Laura!
Claudette G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very very happy with whole experience. Planning to continue and refer to friends.
Claudette G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very very happy with whole experience. Planning to continue and refer to friends.
Amy C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chemical Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing
Liz W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Eyelash or Brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to Calm Moments, always very relaxing!
Liz W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to Calm Moments, always very relaxing!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space was the perfect temperature and it was quiet and calming.
Laura W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm Moments Spa is very clean and inviting. I enjoyed the peacefulness of the room and the services this spa has to offer.
Peggy E.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing! Great way to unwind!
Jacqueline A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Vascular Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A lovely space as well as a professional with experience doing the treatment. Highly recommended.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is amazing! So knowledgeable about skin care and products. Highly recommended!
Dottie C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience for my first facial!
Dawn M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My facial from Laura was probably the best I have ever had. She was awesome! And her skin care tips were very helpful.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It doesn’t get any better then Laura!
Susan F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best facial I've ever had. Definitely will be seeing Laura again.
allie p.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When your other half notices your skins clearer and brighter you know you found the right esthetician’! Laura was thorough and relaxing I can’t wait to treat myself again soon!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very educational and Laura explained everything to be expected. Going back!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first facial! Laura has created a peaceful space, she provides a special experience with skill and gives careful attention to letting her clients know what she is doing. My only job was to relax and enjoy!
Joyce K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura's presence combined with her skill and professionalism made for an incomparable experience. My skin was breathing and my spirit stilled after an hour with her.
Shelley L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was just the way I like it and only wish more people took advantage of the many services offered by Calm Moments Spa! Laura not only is incredibly knowledgeable and has a 'gifted' touch. Peace, Shelley Little
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Vascular Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura was great! She explained everything and made the whole experience comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my facial with Laura! She was very knowledgeable and made the entire experience wonderful. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love her!
Kathy P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I would definitely recommend Laura. Did a great job of educating me and did not push products.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Combine Lash n brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my visits to calm moments. Laura explains every thing before doing. Always relaxing.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Micro current follow up appointment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my visits to calm moments. Laura explains every thing before doing. Always relaxing.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to next appt
Linda V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just LOVE my sessions with Laura. Always come home feeling relaxed, rejuvenated and gorgeous.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Combine Lash n brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledge of treatments.
susan b.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura has always given me great advice on how to improve and protect my skin. When asked, she offers economical suggestions for products and all of them can be found locally. I have recommended her to friends.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chemical Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledge of treatments.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best around at what she does!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Acne Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My acne had healed far beyond my initial expectations. Laura is very knowledgeable, and her work produces results. Thank you, thank you!
Rick B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a new man and I fell asleep which means I was totally relaxed and comfortable!
Heather L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went for my birthday and I was able to relax and pamper my skin. It was amazing and I'll definitely be going back!
Michelle O.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Signature Facial includes Reiki and Foot massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my service very much. I would certainly recommend her in a heartbeat! looking forward to my next visit.
Marissa K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura's facial is unparalleled! I look forward to seeing her like a kid looks forward to Christmas! So relaxing. And she has so much knowledge that keeps my skin glowing.
Marissa K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura's facial is unparalleled! I look forward to seeing her like a kid looks forward to Christmas! So relaxing. And she has so much knowledge that keeps my skin glowing.
Jill M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
came home and took a nap how great is that?
Linda T.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Vascular Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Laura is very knowledgable and honest about the right skin care service for your needs.
Stephanie W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Special Combination Facial and Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved all of it! I ran in, harried and late, but walked out after the appointment calm, relaxed, and at peace. Laura is knowledgeable and helpful with a great personality and manner. I'm looking forward to our next sessions!
kellie M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Early Bird Gift Certificate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Once again a spectacular facial Laura. Thank you for the hour of pure bliss.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura knows your skin. She provides services tailored to your needs that helps your skin be it's very best. Every visit I learn something new about how to better care for my skin - not to mention how relaxing her foot massages are!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mature, thoughtful and simply divine way to take care of one's self.
Hope K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura creates a relaxing environment and is extremely knowledgeable. I’m pleased with the results of my spa treatment. I will return for more treatments and have referred her to friends.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial Special $99
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is so skilled and knowledgeable! She is simply the best in the industry!
Lori H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. Laura was so kind, professional and calming. I will be back!!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My skin looks fabulous and I learned so much! Highly recommend
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is a very kind, caring and knowledgeable professional. She is always making sure that you are comfortable. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial Special $99
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What can I say? We are very lucky to have such a talented and kind facialist in our area. Laura is the best!
Brenda E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the products that Laura uses and she was very informative about the process and how I was going to feel. She’s very gifted and one of the best parts about the facial is the foot massage that I was not expecting! I will deathly go back again and try other services she offers she was terrific !
Jean W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Combine Lash n brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is compassionate & incredibly competent!
Jean W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is compassionate & incredibly competent!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappointed!!!
Amy L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial Special $99
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best facials ever
Teddi R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Signature Facial introductory offer only $75!! Regular $125
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A fantastic experience. My skin feels amazing and I learned a lot about my skin. I cannot wait to return.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was quick and painless, and it left me very smooth without any hair bumps or reaction. I like the CBD moisturizer, it is very rich and gentle.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
CBD Signature Facial introductory offer only $95! Regular $125
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great overall experience. Highly recommended!
Sue F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fabulous. Sue Fitzgerald
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Aromatherapy 60 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great overall experience. Highly recommended!
Lasca H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
What I always love the most is the face feels refreshed and restored. I notice that my skin gets better each time. Nice.
Marva N.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is simply the best! Knowledgeable, professional, helpful.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Low key and professional - very good experience!
Carolyn G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facial was calm, relaxing, gentle and thorough. I felt great and so did my skin!
Cindy Y.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Radio Frequency Skin Tightening Summer Special! Reg $160 ONLY $99
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't get over how much better my skin, face, look and feel! Laura knows exactly what I need, and the results are amazing. She's amazing! Can't wait for my next appt.
Susan W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Vascular Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best treatment, eveh!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Low key and professional - very good experience!
Haesel h.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Radio Frequency Skin Tightening Summer Special! Reg $160 ONLY $99
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just lovely & lots of good tips on skincare!
Erica A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Un-be-leive-a-ble!!! I was so pleased with every aspect of this treatment. It was my first facial and I was blown away. Laura was so knowledgeable and helpful and made me feel calm and taken care of. Her products were very pleasant and mild. As someone who is sensitive to smells the experience exceeded my expectations. My skin feels amazing and I am excited to keep it looking fresh! First words out of my fiance's mouth were "Ooooo you are glowing! You smell like elegant lady products!" Very satisfied customer!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience! Laura had tailored recommendations for my skin and provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend and go again!
Kathy W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing hour that was well spent.
Janice R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extraordinary service . . . Laura is a consummate professional. I left feeling well looked after and looking forward to future appointments!
Lori W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura Williams' facials are an experience like no other. Her expertise and knowledge are her strengths as she is up-to-date on all the latest research, products, and equipment. She creates the element of a spa experience with her foot rubs, aromatherapy and calm, relaxing environment. She gives great advice and you leave with your skin glowing and looking amazing!
Heidi J.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nova Lash
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is awesome.
Liz W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much for the wonderfully relaxing experience, it is exactly what I needed!! I do not intend to go so long in between ever again!!! I highly recommend you!
Liz W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much for the wonderfully relaxing experience, it is exactly what I needed!! I do not intend to go so long in between ever again!!! I highly recommend you!
Shelby F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Acne Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura always listens to what’s going on with my skin and offers suggestions that are completely attainable!!
Melody F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial Special only $75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is so professional and incredibly knowledgeable about all things skin! I can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura in extremely knowledgeable and experienced skin care professional. I always follow her recommendations. My skin texture and glow has never been better. I look younger now than 2 years ago when I first started going to see Laura. There a a lot of skin care places to go nearby but i chose to drive 45 minutes to Calm Moments for my skin care
Amy G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my visit so much I’ve rebooked another appointment. Laura was very pleasant and explained everything she was doing and it’s benefits for my skin. My skin feels great and I look forward to my return visit!
Zack G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial Special only $75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura was so helpful in making my son’s first visit relaxing, yet educational. He felt empowered after one visit, but will definitely be back for more. We didn’t see this type of confidence after going to a dermatologist and I’m so glad we booked this appointment!
Andrea G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial May Special only $75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. Laura is amazing. Healthy products and zen like.
Kelly B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $125 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is very welcoming and personable. I felt very comfortable and relax. She offered several helpful tips I could use at home on my own to assist in my skin care routine. I will definitely return.
Lisa H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial May Special only $75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is fantastic. I highly recommend her! You will have a great experience, I promise!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Combine Lash n brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is great. She does a wonderful job and is just a wealth of practical hints and tips for your overall appearance. She's a treasure for sure !
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $125 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is wonderful and wise and I so love the RF treatment and results! And her foot massage is incredible!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best facial I have ever had!
Julie B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eyelash or Brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feels nice and relaxing. Laura makes you feel right at home and does a great job.
Maureen S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
March Microderm special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome so relaxing
Kathy P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $125 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
had a very nice xperience with Laura, will be booking more...
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eyelash or Brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is amazing at what she does!! Very professional and always gives me excellent advice on my skin care!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is amazing at what she does!! Very professional and always gives me excellent advice on my skin care!!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WOW...what a difference a treatment makes. I'm very happy with the results and the whole experience is wonderful and relaxing.
Fran J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $125 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!! I've had many facials & I'd have to say Laura's session produced the best results, with the effects lasting much longer than I expected! Can't wait for my next session!
Carol K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $125 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura was knowledgeable, relaxing and professional. I enjoyed it and will definitely go back.
Jill M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Lori C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $99 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and informative!
Katrina R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is always amazing! I've been to her 4 times now and she works wonders on my face, taking the time to listen to my skin needs. Wonderful place and wonderful lady!
kellie M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
SPECIAL~RF Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $99 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, lovely way to take care of YOU!
Jane G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Facial (First visit only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura did a great job. Her knowledge is top notch and her facials are fabulous.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Facial (New Clients)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Totally satisfied! Would definitely return.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
August SPECIAL!!! Radio Frequency Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $99 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first appointment at Calm Moments was amazing. Laura explained everything as she went along. Very professional. The foot massage was wonderful!
Deborah B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Facial (New Clients)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the results driven approach. I liked the holistic aspect too, ie suggesting the detox components. I bought and have been using : Bentonite, Vitamin K, and the Preparation H (cooling gel ). I think there will definitely be a change when you see me on November 3. Thanks! Deborah
Pat R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Facial (New Clients)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I as a Cosmetologist have had a few facials and also experienced in facials and back facials. This is the BEST facial I have ever had! I would recommend Calm Moments Skin Care to anyone. Thank you so much Laura!
Elaine W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wax Brow,Lip or Chin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all! Thanks Laura!
Patricia S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura makes you so relaxed and personalized your treatment. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to all my treatments.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
August SPECIAL!!! Radio Frequency Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $99 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never having had a facial and very few massages the whole experience very calming and peaceful. In addition, now that I am home it even appears that there already is a diminishing of the excess skin under my skin. It was an A+++++ hour. Thank you.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is a true professional with skills that are on par with the top medical estheticians in Boston or NYC, right here in Maine! She is honest about what to expect from the treatments and does not try to up-sell or push products. As well as her treatments being very effective (I get compliments all the time on the condition of my skin), the setting is very relaxing and she has a very loving and gentle touch. Highly recommended. We are very lucky to have her here in Maine.
Darci H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My time with Laura was a pleasant experience and very relaxing. She explains everything so well and is a complete professional. I would recommend Calm Moments Skincare to others!
Iris P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Facial (New Clients)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best!!!!
Cindy Y.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Facial and Massage special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all! Nice to have the professional advice I've needed. Will definitely continue with more treatments.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love her experience and knowledge.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was really surprised (pleasantly) by receiving a discount for my first visit, so much so I forgot to leave a tip and returned after regaining my brain function.
Jean W.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Eyelash or Brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first ever appointment with Laura for eyebrow & eyelash tinting went perfectly! She instinctively knew exactly what to do with color & she did a little extra to shape the brows just right! I look forward to seeing her frequently.
Barbara e.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
August SPECIAL!!! Radio Frequency Skin Tightening with 20 minute LED Mask Only $99 Reg $160
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Rachael S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all only thing that would of topped of the raindrop therapy is having the arms done. The scalp and heat pad w the oils felt great.
Sarah C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is the best! Super professional, knowledgeable, and experienced.
Annie M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, almost more relaxing than massages that I've had. Laura is very professional and knowledgeable. I actually bought a gift certificate for my daughter so she can enjoy a visit as well. I would recommend Laura to everyone!
Lynne O.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Lynne O.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Vascular Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Facial and Massage special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is extremely good at what she does. She makes sure you are comfortable. All of the products are amazing!!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really love the touch the products and the information about your skin . The next level of information about what can support the radiance of your skin is such a service. Just heavenly.
Arolynn F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience, never disappoints.
Jill P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Vascular Touch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, pleasant atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received my first facial ever from Laura over a dozen years ago and have been back many times. She's caring, knowledgeable and pampering. Why would I go anywhere else?
kathryn s.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was so pleasantly and relaxing. Laura's massage was very professional and she addressed all my aches. I was so relaxed and pleased. Thanks you laura
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is great and very attentive to my individual facial needs. The most relaxing facial I have ever had - hard to stay awake!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is very experienced and knowledgeable; she creates a very relaxing environment and makes my skin look amazing for weeks to follow. I highly recommend her services and care!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't want to rate every appt and although I truly love laura's work I am not crazy about this aspct at all. Refusing to accept my overall 5 star and requiring answering each will result in my never answering any again.
Liz P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Eyelash or Brow tinting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is amazing! Very calm and personable, plus she does amazing work! I get my lashes and eyebrows tinted and also facials, sooooo relaxing ????????
Hope K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Acne Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura's calm and caring manner helped put my 13 year old son at ease. She took extra time to suggest a three step program for him to take care of his acne prone skin. Her professionalism and support was greatly appreciated!
Daphne M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My complextion looks amazing!
Sheri C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is just a wonderful person with great skill and a terrific heart. I highly recommend!!!
Jan M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was relaxing and wonderful!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best facial ever, Highly recommend you treat yourself. Loved the products and how my skin felt the next day.
Kathy W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best facials I ever had. Very relaxing and everyone should have Laura give them a facial.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is the best! No one compares. She provides knowledgeable, quality service. She is an expert in what she does.
Mary Beth G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Laura is the best! No one compares. She provides knowledgeable, quality service. She is an expert in what she does.
susan b.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It ended.

Business response:

Thank you for the review. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Loader