100 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(100 Reviews)

Gabrielle C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
July Sale - Buy One Get One 35% off!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the best. My mindbody felt so much more at ease after this appointment!
Anamika A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Rollover Membership)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is one of the best massage therapists I have worked with! She really gets to know you and your needs. I always feel so amazing after leaving her and can’t wait for my next appointment!
Beth H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 month prepaid Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave feeling so much better!
Beth H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Rollover Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave feeling so much better!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaime is an angel of a human! Always does an amazing job and I require a lot of pressure.
John R.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed and comfortable environment. Advanced skill level experience!!!
Sangeeta V.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
12 month prepaid standard membership - RENEWALS ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the BEST!
Jen L.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No two massages are alike with Jamie. I feel wholly relaxed in her care. Her intuitive sensitivity and masterful integration of the somatic and energetic make for a transportative experience.
Lauren F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 60 Minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down Jamie is the best masseuse I've ever been to. I have struggled with painful muscle knots in my shoulders & back for years and she is the ONLY person who has actually helped. I saw Jamie consistently for over 4 years and the only reason it stopped was because I moved out of state (still so sad about it and miss her!). Before each session, she asks about current aches/issues and really tailors the sessions around your needs or what she feels, so it's never the same cookie cutter experience! Not only is Jamie a true professional but an overall amazing person too. She is always so welcoming and friendly, it was the highlight of my week when I saw her! I'd recommend Jamie 1000% and have already referred a few friends to her. Just book the session already- you won't regret it!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
15 Min Free Massage with 60 Min Purchase -Septa Perks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is very professional and does an amazing job.
Tiffany P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always jamie makes you feel comfortable and is great to talk to, or not (if youre not into that)
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing 1st time Reiki experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing 1st time Reiki experience!
Lindsey B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Jamie was phenomenal and exactly what I needed. I am so fortunate to have found her and an opening during my short stay in Philly. I wish I could have brought her back with me. :) There was noticeable noise in other parts of the building, but it would not discourage me from visiting Seraphim Wellness again.
Lindsey B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Jamie was phenomenal and exactly what I needed. I am so fortunate to have found her and an opening during my short stay in Philly. I wish I could have brought her back with me. :) There was noticeable noise in other parts of the building, but it would not discourage me from visiting Seraphim Wellness again.
DeAnn C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait for my next massage! I'm definitely going to look more into becoming a member.
Laura H.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is amazing. I think of massage as an investment in my future health, and I learn new things from her every time I have an appointment. She is incredibly skilled and cares about her clients. I am so happy to have found her!

Business response:

It's been a pleasure working with you these last few years, Laura! I look forward to seeing you everytime :)

Matt M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 60 Minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was phenomenal. She asked me detailed questions about issues that brought me in for a massage, about my past experience, about my daily routines and habits that may be contributing to back and shoulder pain. The environment was spacious and comforting. Jamie is a highly skilled practitioner who made me feel as if my skeleton had been removed (that's good). I'll be coming back!

Business response:

Thank you Matt! It's always a pleasure working with you & getting you out of discomfort!

Sharnae W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is a master at her craft and on top of it, she is a genuinely caring person, which made the experience that much more soothing and therapeutic. I will be coming back again (and again!)
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jami was wonderful and I intend to come back as much as possible for more sessions
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about the experience. From the warm and gracious welcome to the explanation of what to expect to the actual feeling of energy moving throughout my body it was everything I didn't know I needed.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie made me feel very comfortable. She was very personable and played great music!
Kara M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member Pricing)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was very communicative in our initial scheduling process, and immediately put me at ease when I showed up for my reiki appointment. I cannot even describe the mental, physical, and spiritual experience, and overall positivity I felt throughout (and especially after) my session. Will definitely be returning for consistent treatments!

Business response:

I'm thrilled you enjoyed your experience Kara!! See you soon!

Linda H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Free 15 Minutes for first time clients
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie really focused in on my problems areas and listened to me! She is absolutely amazing I already recommended everyone I know to her.
Alissa L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
75 Minute Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was so great! She took my preferences into consideration and was very professional.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the best. She gives a great massage and suggests things you can do at home to help yourself in between visits.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great. Thank you!
Katherine M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a Reiki appointment with Jamie L. I couldn't be more excited and happy about the session. It was my first time experiencing Reiki; Jaime fully explained the process in a comprehensive way and made sure I had no questions. The session was amazing. I couldn't recommend more.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had Reiki therapy and it was so relaxing and wonderful!! Would definitely do it again. This was my first experience and was immediately put at ease. Loved it
Tina S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was very sweet! ????
Angela B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space. Always super professional and focuses on what your body needs most. Always a great experience.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was great for a first time Reiki session! Very imformative, and she was really sweet. I’d definitely go back.
Deborah S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is an amazing therapist and fabulous practitioner of body work. I would highly recommend her.

Business response:

Deb, you're a gem!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Jamie and absolutely loved it! One of the best massages I have gotten in philly! Will be going back!
Nancy B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 60 Minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d give 10 stars! Utterly amazing! Best massage ever! Thank you Jamie. You have the hands of angel and I feel healed.

Business response:

Thank you so much Nancy!

Katie W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Working with Jamie is a treat. She has a skill at taking away stress and negative energy that makes you walk out and feel light, healthy and happy. Highly recommend her for massage and reiki.
Katie W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Working with Jamie is a treat. She has a skill at taking away stress and negative energy that makes you walk out and feel light, healthy and happy. Highly recommend her for massage and reiki.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Jamie, she was able to open up some areas in my hips and shoulders that I didn't even know were restricted. Feeling refreshed.
Chris N.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
??
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Jamie--she is sweet and kind.
Deanna B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the best! Hands down best massage and she is an all around fantastic human. Go to Her for your healing and take care of yourself! Highly recommend.

Business response:

You’re an incredible human! Thank you so much!

Anna K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the best! Great massage every time. She always works hard to get hose knots out and somehow I always fall a sleep I relax so much.

Business response:

Thank you Anna! Always nice working with you!

Sangeeta V.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
12 month prepaid standard membership - RENEWALS ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is AMAZING!!!!

Business response:

Thank you endlessly!

Jason B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the best! My wife and I always make it a point to visit her when we are in Philadelphia. She does an amazing job.

Business response:

Thanks Jason! Love seeing you & Mandi!!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 60 Minute Massage Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaime is very helpful and knowledgeable. She gave me some great information about how to deal with sore muscles.

Business response:

Thank you! It’s my pleasure to help!

Beth H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
12 month prepaid Membership
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the best massage therapist I've worked with. Always come away feeling better!

Business response:

Thanks Beth, it’s always great seeing you!

Beth H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the best massage therapist I've worked with. Always come away feeling better!
Jenna K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been getting massages since I was 15 and none even come close to comparing to Jamie’s! I’ve been seeing her once a month for over a year and she’s never disappointed. She’s professional, kind, and cares about helping people feel better. No one else I’d recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved environment, experience, tone. Slightly chilly in the room. Other than that, perfection.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is very good! She was prepared, thorough and very helpful discussing how to help improve issues she noticed in my back and legs.
Kristina S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was amazing to work with, she was able to guide me with life situations that have been on my heart as if she could feel them and worked to help me heal imbalances. I really appreciated her skill and talking with her was wonderful. I greatly recommend to anyone.
Eva D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
15 Min Free Massage with 60 Min Purchase -Septa Perks
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I booked a 1hr massage here for my mom, and she enjoyed it very much. Everybody should come here if you really want to feel good. Not all massage places are the same, and this place is unique. I strongly encourage people who want relief to come to this place. Jamie is skilled and very friendly. Total attention is given to you during your session. I could not have asked for a better service.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Jamie. She was professional and thorough and made me feel at ease. I will absolutely be back and gladly recommend her services.
Madeleine D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was great in every way- professional, kind and present. I would recommend her highly!

Business response:

Thank you Madeleine!! It was a pleasure working with you!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Rollover Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great pressure. Relaxing music. Relatable massage therapist.
Jessica P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A physically amazing massage! Gives every part of your body just as much attention as the next! And no slimy lotions!
Nacira G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You’re just so awesome! Thank you

Business response:

Thank you so much Nacira!! You’re awesome too!

Nacira G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You’re just so awesome! Thank you
Mandi B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility. Easy access.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is wonderful! Every massage I've had with her has been great. She's extremely professional and spends time on all of your problem areas.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaime was very professional. She took time at the beginning of the massage to understand my personal needs and expectations. Throughout the massage she worked on my target areas as requested. Best massage I have ever had.
Ana L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is amazing, every single time. No long review necessary. If you're serious about taking care of your body, Jamie is your girl!
Larissa K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Standard Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is incredible. Not only does she customize your treatment to any special areas that you request, she also pays close attention to how your body responds and adjusts accordingly. I am so glad that I am a member- being able to get a massage once a month has been fabulous.
Sandy A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie's professionalism, skill, compassion, warmth and deeply empathetic nature are beyond reproach. I left feeling so much better than when I walked in. Thank you, Jamie, for a beautiful experience!
Steven A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional atmosphere, Jamie was awesome and concentrated on areas that were much needed. I floated out feeling GREAT!!
Phil S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie provides a wonderful massage. She was able to hit key areas while also curtailing the massage to my liking via focusing on the upper back and legs.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is great. Spends a lot of time and well worth it
Alena R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage ever and I already regret that I have not tried it before in my life. Jamie is amazing! I definitely recommend to go and try it by yourself!
JP B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is an excellent masseuse and Reiki practitioner
JP B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
First time custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jaimie is an excellent masseuse and Reiki practitioner
Stephen M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy for Rollover Membership holders
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Katie H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Breast Cancer Awareness Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is amazing. She's immediately warm and welcoming. She asks questions before the massage to get your preferences.

Business response:

Thank you so much Katie! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your experience with me!

Deborah S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is amazing. Best massage ever. Thanks so much

Business response:

Thanks Deb!! Good to see you as always :)

Sean H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was fantastic! She explained her process and technique, made me feel very comfortable, and was open to my feedback the entire session. She has an excellent therapeutic touch, and was very personable throughout the session. After the session, she provided me with some ideas of things I can do at home to keep the benefits of message going between sessions. When I got up off of her table, I felt like a million bucks, and have had a lot more range of motion in my bad shoulder ever since. I can't wait for my next appointment!

Business response:

Wow, thank you Sean! It was a pleasure to meet you and work with you to get you feeling like a human again :) See you again soon!

Abby I.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Standard Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best part of my week!!!

Business response:

You're so sweet Abby, thank you! See you soon!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pleasant reception, was not rushed, great massage and convenience.

Business response:

Thanks so much for your time & energy :)

Robin G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My massage experience was excellent. Jamie's technique was very therapeutic. Looking forward to returning. I would highly recommend Seraphim Wellness.

Business response:

Thanks Robin, looking forward to working with you more!

Julia D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie worked out the knots in my lower back.... I could feel the difference almost immediately when I walked outside. It was a great massage :)

Business response:

Thank you so much Julia!! I'm so happy I was able to ease your stress & aches when you needed it the most. See you again soon, take care of you!!

Deanna B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Standard Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is the BEST. She individualizes every client's needs. I always leave feeling rejuvenated and on a different dimension. Best massage I have EVER had.

Business response:

Wow, thanks Deanna!! <3

Nicole S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was extremely flexible with my schedule from the get-go and was even flexible when I was a few minutes late for my appointment - traffic is the worst! She made sure I had an excellent massage experience and made me feel very comfortable. She also is very skilled at what she does!

Business response:

Thank you so much Nicole! It was a pleasure to finally meet you and work with you. It means so much that I was able to relax you! I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never a disappointment.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Nancy B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I truly appreciate how Jamie is attuned to my body and what I need. She is a true master of massage and Reiki
Nancy B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Standard Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I truly appreciate how Jamie is attuned to my body and what I need. She is a true master of massage and Reiki

Business response:

Thank you Nancy! It's always a pleasure having you in my office!

Danielle L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Standard Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was great and I felt so relaxed afterwards.

Business response:

Thanks Danielle! It's so nice working with you! See you soon :)

Michelle C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Standard Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is very kind and really listens to you! Very relaxing, a very nice experience.

Business response:

Thank you Michelle! I'm super grateful for your energy in my place. See you again soon!

Matthew X.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
business trip to Phila, excellent skill and very nice personal, wish I am local resident so I can come for a routine check up

Business response:

Thank you Matthew! See you again when you come back to town!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your compliment. It's much appreciated! See you again soon!

Sharnae W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful service!!!

Business response:

Thank you Sharnae! See you again next month!

Debra M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage and a very caring vibe. I greatly enjoyed my 90 minute massage. I'm looking forward to my next session with Jamie.

Business response:

Thank you Debra! I enjoy your energy as well. See you again soon!

Jenna K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Standard Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave feeling relaxed and healed inside and out!

Business response:

Thanks Jenna! I really enjoy our sessions too!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki (Non-Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went as well as one could hope & then exceeded those standards!

Business response:

Wow, thank you for that review! I hope to exceed your expectations every time!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie was great. She was very professional. I could definitely use more sessions with her, and plan to set them up asap. I would recommend Seraphim Wellness to anyone in Philly!

Business response:

Thank you so much! I look forward to more sessions as well!

Monique T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie gives the best massages!!

Business response:

Thank you Monique!

Katharine R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Rollover Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Jamie, and its not just a massage that feels good, she is actually finding problem areas and making them better.

Business response:

You are too sweet, thank you so much for that beautiful and honest review. It means more than you know!

Anna K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awe first prenatal massage and I love it, fell a sleep twice I was so relaxed :)

Business response:

I love pre-natal massages, and I'm thrilled you gave it a try...and loved it!

Dario R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy (Standard Member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I visit Jamie at least once a month. She provides the best integrative deep tissue massage in Philly (I tried several massage therapists). Among other techniques, Jamie uses a neuromuscular massage that relieves both physical and mental stress. She clearly knows what she is doing, she spends as much time as necessary in the affected areas: e.g. she spent probably 5min or so in a single knot located in a tendon until it was cleared away. The hot stones are $10 extra, but are well worth it. The room is great: very harmonious and peaceful; the massage table is very comfortable; the white noise machine is a nice touch. She has also a kind soul and has been critical for a smoother recovery after hip replacement surgery.

Business response:

That is so incredibly sweet of you, thank you so very much! I look forward to seeing you again, as always!

Beth H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie listened carefully to my comments about where I was experiencing muscle soreness and really concentrated her efforts to address the problem areas. Now feeling much looser!

Business response:

Thank you Beth! It's been a pleasure working with you & I look forward to many more sessions with you!

Sam D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minutes Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jamie is a kind, loving soul with incredible intuitive healing skills. I felt so safe and so cared for in her capable hands. I highly recommend her services. After one session, I felt a considerable difference in my energy. Definitely going back for more.

Business response:

Thank you Sam! I truly enjoyed your energy as well, and I look forward to working with you more. See you again soon!!

Loader
Loader