177 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(177 Reviews)

deloris h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute facial Mothers day Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the place the moment I walked in. The music was very soothing, the receptionist was very welcoming with a great degree of professionalism, and I felt at peace even while sitting there filling out papers and then waiting to be called to a room. The decor was impeccable. This is a great salon to visit. You will not be disappointed.
deloris h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot towel foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the place the moment I walked in. The music was very soothing, the receptionist was very welcoming with a great degree of professionalism, and I felt at peace even while sitting there filling out papers and then waiting to be called to a room. The decor was impeccable. This is a great salon to visit. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice spa. Relaxing atmosphere. My overall experience was wonderful! I’m really happy this spa is in my town!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Back Facial with foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the massage and clean environment
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved it all.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all.
Tatum J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful office with a friendly staff!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonja needed to be more firm with my deep tissue massage.
Patsy W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect in every way!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. Very clean and calming.
Tina E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole Staff at Traditions are great and friendly, They go beyond to make you sure you enjoy your massage/facial. I highly recommend this place, just give it a chance.
Stephanie t.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience with both facial and massage. Great skin care products. Will be back very soon.
Tim R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Patsy W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect I have nothing to add Could not have been any better!!!!
Sharon B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was very attentive, professional and courteous
Sally d.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice accommodations, front desk person was very helpful
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the feel of the entire place.
Sandy A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maggie listened to my muscle pain description and designed my massage accordingly.
Renee C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to Traditions Massage and Facial Spa. Although I live in Tennessee my friend and I try to go when i'm in town. They have been so accommodating fitting us in their schedule due to fact I never know when i'm coming in town. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel special and very RELAXED!! I highly recommend them!!! Sidney did an amazing job with my facial, as did Maggie with my massage. I did't want it to end!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the feel of the entire place.
Jennifer P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing. I will definitely return.
barbra o.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent.
Angela S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Special massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love this place
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eminence sugar scrub added to a Swedish or Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Eveything!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Special massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bueno
Sandy A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Special massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly receptionist and pleasant waiting area. The fruit served after the massage was a special treat.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 45 minute massage deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Eveything!
Elaine W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Overall experience was very nice. 1st timer & will be back!
Patricia B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Love my whole experience. Kara is fantastic!!
Valerie A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and therapeutic experience
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Meet Sidney!!!! New to our Traditions Family Special.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything, the place is so nice and the decor and atmosphere was great
Lavada M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
THIS IS ALWAYS A BEAUTIFUL CLEAN AND COZY PLACE TO COME IN AND FORGET THE WORLD FOR A LITTLE WHILE. THANKS! LAVADA
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I did not like having to wait for 10 minutes after my appointment to check out. There was a customer that came in 10 minutes before me and was checking out when I came out of my service and she was allowed to monopolize the front desk for 10 more minutes. I realize that with multiple services that there will be multiple clients leaving at the same time. Get more help, more computers or come up with a different way to check out your clients. Your front desk girls are very courteous and my massage was very relaxing which was my goal. The customer was a buzz kill and I didn't like listening to her smack her gum and give the girls the run around with making a new appointment. I know you can't help how your customers behave, but the front desk girls may need some training on how to deal with difficult customers.

Business response:

We apologize for your wait time experience during your visit. While we are happy that you loved your service, we are in the process of training new front desk for this reason. We are grateful for our growth that will, at times, make us busy at the front. We have taken your concerns to heart and created an alternative for times when we are busy, (which is a sign of growth). Thank you for your positive review as we would't know how to better ourselves if we do not know.

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa was very clean and neat. The ladies at the front desk were down to earth and friendly. I loved looking at the skin care products they sell and I appreciated the information about upcoming sales.
Judy S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about this place. The employees are as nice as can be and very professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Lacana!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it
Carolyn R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My whole experience was wonderful, I love the fruit plate afterwards, other than water this was the first time I've ever enjoyed a delicious snack.
Carolyn R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was very thorough and explain process step by step
Tina E.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy my first experience.
Laura H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming Spa. Friendly and professional staff.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very professional!
Dr. J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful place as well as beautiful environment for relaxing.
Cathy R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!
Christine O.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Nadine!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
John C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Nadine!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's always a great relaxing time
Tim R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Tim R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Tim R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facility, great ambiance!
Shelly W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s very beautiful, warm and inviting there always.
Thelma B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gregory was amazing! He's knowledgeable and it was one of the best massages I've ever had. I wished I lived in Georgia to get them on a regular but when I'm there I will be calling Gregory .
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, clean & relaxing place!
Laura C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was beautiful and still had the original charm of the house. Receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Judy S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been a customer for several months and the staff are wonderful there. Always a pleasant experience.
Barbra Q.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way Greg ask about my problem spots and eased the pain.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment created enhanced the relaxed, calm feeling to which the business aspires. The spaces were clean and well maintained. The staff was courteous and professional at all times.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was great.
Jackie H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere,friendly service,professionalism A+ Would have liked the music and sound in massage room to be a little less.....good experience
Stephanie A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Michell s.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa!
Michell s.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa!
Dyan C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice service.
Vivian S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No comments
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff
Arthurine B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Manic Monday 60 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is courteous, competent and caring. It was a pleasant surprise that a cup of tea was prepared for me while I waited. All transactions are performed with a pleasant attitude even when I have had to make changes to appointments or services. I want to say that the ambiance is very good rather then use the word amazing.
Meghan W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special 60 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't realize I'd signed up for the fall special which included a foot salt scrub. Though it felt good, I would have rather had more massage time.
Judy S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here. I am always made to feel like I am their favorite customer and the staff is warm and courteous.
Kim C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Eminence sugar scrub added to a Swedish or Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was very professional and her attention to detail was great. I will be back soon.
Kim C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina was very professional and her attention to detail was great. I will be back soon.
Chandan R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katrina is AMAZING!!
Ryan M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Face didn't feel rejuvenated tight and clean. Felt rushed
Maurice U.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comforting space inside of a rehabilitated historic structure. Warm interactions with staff.
Donicia C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Sonja was AMAZING AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE HAVING THE OWNER DO YOUR MASSAGE. I DID NOT KNOW SHE WAS THE OWNER, UNTIL AFTER I LEFT. SUCH A GREAT ATMOSPHERE AND VERY VERY CLEAN.
Michell s.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My best appointment with an aesthetician so far and I’ve never had a bad one!
Michell s.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My best appointment with an aesthetician so far and I’ve never had a bad one!
Michell s.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My best appointment with an aesthetician so far and I’ve never had a bad one!
Christine C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa experience in a beautiful setting!
Damion S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special 60 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I really and truly enjoyed every minute of it. It was a total shock to him for his birthday. I felt so relived from all the pain I having in my back and shoulders from my Lupus. We will most definitely be returning. If you ever get a chance. You should go. Very nice people.
Brooke S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and welcoming atmosphere and staff!
Angelia P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful staff and experience!
Kelly N.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brazilian Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great ambiance!
Tim R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and service
Marjean L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special 60 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and clean space- very charming
Marjean L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot Towel Foot Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and clean space- very charming
Marjean L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and clean space- very charming
Vicki S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was fabulous! Drank some hot tea before and had some delicious snack afterwards.
Michell s.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa bc of atmosphere, technicians, staff, cleanliness, services offered, etc.
Michell s.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa bc of atmosphere, technicians, staff, cleanliness, services offered, etc.
Christine O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience from the moment you walk into the door is wonderful. The team is all very polite, inviting and I will return.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot Towel Foot Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Tim R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I go here regularly and enjoy my visits.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Dry Brush
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Brian B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very good experience

Business response:

.

Brian B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special 60 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very good experience
Brian B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cold Stone Sinus Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very good experience
Lashandra D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Lashandra D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, and comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, and comfortable.
Shelly W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is beautiful. Very beautiful and relaxing.
Evan T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the full hour on the table, beautiful location, friendly staff, willingness to work with younger client, reasonable prices and specials, more than just massage services. I can't think of anything I didn't like. We will be back!
Wanda C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Firm Skin Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was very friendly and courteous!
Beth R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is very lovely with a warm and soothing atmosphere. Everyone I met is friendly and professional.
Michael W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love our Traditions Family. Katrina is a very knowledgeable therapist constantly working to make you feel better. Sonja and her staff are amazing.
Michael W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love our Traditions Family. Katrina is a very knowledgeable therapist constantly working to make you feel better. Sonja and her staff are amazing.
Michell s.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always excellent
Michell s.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always excellent
Jennifer S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love coming to Traditions. The staff always makes you feel like your more family than a customer. Can't wait till the next visit!
Christy G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and calm atmosphere.
Norbin W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing Experience
Monique W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the spa and katrina awesome hands. And the owner as well has wonderful people skill , kind, and professional. Ive been going for the last 6 month l treat myself every month. Please give tbem a try u wont regret it .
Joyia S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt like "one of the girls" the moment I walked in! I wish I had booked a longer massage, because the one hour went by so quickly. It was just what this stressed out mama needed! The atmosphere was wonderful. Traditions is definitely a new gem in the heart of Fayetteville. Already scheduled my next massage! Thank you, Traditions!
Judy S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Firm Skin Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent staff with special touches. Next time I'll try a massage. Nice atmosphere in a wonderful location.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is lovely and very inviting.
Michell s.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love that you get a discount for booking in advance!
Cathy R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my experience at Traditions massage and facial spa. The atmosphere was outstanding. I will be coming back in the next couple of weeks!
Michell s.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite spa - love the atmosphere, the cleanliness, the products, the equipment, and especially the people.
Michell s.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite spa - love the atmosphere, the cleanliness, the products, the equipment, and especially the people.
Michell s.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my favorite spa - love the atmosphere, the cleanliness, the products, the equipment, and especially the people.
Steven H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Steven H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot towel foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Kevin D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have a wonderful experience every time.
Wanda C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very pleasant and delightful atmosphere!
Wanda C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very pleasant and delightful atmosphere!
Cathy T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful massage. Sherold was great. I will be back to see her.
Tim R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a great experience at this location. Great staff. The place has a really nice ambiance in the waiting room, restroom, and is warm tone.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time coming to Traditions, but I will definitely be back. Everyone was really friendly and the service was excellent.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lip Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time coming to Traditions, but I will definitely be back. Everyone was really friendly and the service was excellent.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet relaxing yet professional atmosphere.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Anit-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, calming setting in downtown Fayetteville. Breonna was amazing. I will be back!
Tim R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was excellent!
Michell s.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've never had less than a fully five star experience at Traditions. This was no exception. Because of a medical condition I was introduced to a massage on my side today and I loved this! I'm still so glad I discovered this salon!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comforting, as usual!
Valerie A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can not say enough about how wonderful my experience was!
Antoinio H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Flat out great
Elizabeth W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, quiet, calm... perfect place to go to relax. Staff greets you with a smile, very personable and professional. The massage therapist, Christine, was fantastic. She really listened to me and paid extra attention to my problem areas. I highly recommend this spa... It is absolutely fabulous!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute free massage and facial. June promo by coupon only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience! Very relaxing!
Robin N.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was very nice.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute free massage and facial. June promo by coupon only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a great environment, friendly and attentive service
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot towel foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Betty C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute free massage and facial. June promo by coupon only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and it was the best experience. I did not want to leave the room.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute free massage and facial. June promo by coupon only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time to a massage and the whole experience has made me a believer. I enjoyed it all and scheduled another longer sessions. Katrina was wonderful.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 minute free promo upgraded
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a great environment, friendly and attentive service
Kristin B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot towel foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Kristin B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Breonna G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Clear Skin Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely staff!!!
Valerie A.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. So friendly , calming environment , knowledgeable staff
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is great and the building is immaculate - it's clear that they care about the comfort and cleanliness of their space. Staff were all kind and welcoming.
Lea C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Exactly what I needed for stress relief. Everyone is so friendly and accomdating too. Love your spa.
Pamela C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Firm Skin Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and relaxing place spa!
Toni D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable. Professional staff.
Patricia J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pricing was a little confusing.
Andy W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the experience very much by the obviously trained professionals who worked on me. Crystal is very good.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Clear Skin Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facial was great. It is a nice, clean organic alternative to medicines and harsh chemicals for those with acne or face issues.
Lea C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The fruit plate you served me after my massage was such an unexpected and fabulous surprise. It was perfect to help ease me back into reality after a wonderful massage.
LaJoyce P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was excellent!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Beautiful place; good ambiance
Christine O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service! Massage was awesome
Scott M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Crystal was a tremendous professional and terrific. Enjoyed my experience
Gloria S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and great service! Highly recommended.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was perfect! Crystal worked on my neck and relieved my headache. I will definitely use her again.
Michell s.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cheek Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As has become my usual, this is my favorite spa!
Michell s.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As has become my usual, this is my favorite spa!
Lynn S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience , the staff was very welcoming and the atmosphere inside is so relaxing.
Michell s.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite new spa.
Kristy B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Bright Skin Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful location. Loved the snack afterwards.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly enjoyed my massage at Traditions that I made another appointment to return in the next couple of weeks. The atmosphere is very tranquil and the ambiance says Relaxation. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to feel rejuvenated.
Michell s.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best spa experience I've had in this area.
Loader