739 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(739 Reviews)

bre j.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very inviting.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel so good! Wonderful massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This place was great!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: HH 60 min Facial DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM TUES & WED ONLY......It's Happy Hour 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, calming, and helpful staff. I was seen rigtht away and the service was excellent.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was hands down the best facial I have ever had!
Ashley B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a gift certificate for a massage at Traditions. It was a wonderful experience! Friendly and welcoming staffv as soon as you walk in. Brigette is an EXCELLENT masseuse. Her extra touches such of warm towels- added to an already outstanding service. I made another appointment and plan to be a regular client at Traditions.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is beautiful ! Decorated for the season !
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
n/a
Twila B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
therapist/esthetician tip
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Appointments are always timely. Staff is professional and courteous.
Kasey J.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adorable fall decor with employees who greeted me and made sure my questions were answered.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming atmosphere! My second time visiting.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so happy to have found Traditions Spa!
Elise H.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples 90 min $119.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was our first time going to Traditions (my husband and I scheduled a 90-minute couples massage there), and we absolutely LOVED it! We can't wait to schedule our next massage there! The spa was very clean and calming, and the staff there were friendly and professional. Great, relaxing atmosphere and wonderful customer service!
Valerie A.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: HH 60M massage DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM TUES & WED ONLY....It's Happy Hour- 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always my first choice for massage or facial
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: HH 60 min Facial DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM TUES & WED ONLY......It's Happy Hour 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recently moved to the area and wanted to start back with my skincare journey. I booked with this location and I have been returning monthly.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I would definitely recommend Akiko to my friends and family!
Bernadette W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful setting and music
Bernadette W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the tranquil music and setting.
Tanora C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage therapist was great and my experience was even better.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience. Akiko tinted and shaped my eyebrows, and they look wonderful, and her 90 minute facial was outstanding. Firm touch yet very relaxing. I felt (and looked) years younger!
Sheneka L.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
At every appointment I feel welcomed as I am greeting upon entering the door. The atmosphere is relaxing and calming.
Robin L.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
.... Back Facial with foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love Akiko. She has a loyal customer. My back facial was amazing as well as my reflexology. I'm definitely continuing to book appointments with Akiko.
Sheneka L.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Receptionist is sweet and professional. Once you walk into the building it brings a calmness to your spirit.
Gordon B.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Eminence Glow Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, organized, and comfortable location.
Marilyn M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
10 series 90 min Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Vicky S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: HH 60M massage DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM TUES & WED ONLY....It's Happy Hour- 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lady was fantastic! Her pressure was great! She is a sweet joyful spirit. She said a prayer over me before we started. It was a great relaxing experience. Spiritually and physically! I’m gonna ask for her again!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like it very much.
Shahira W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Spa is so relaxing and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I had a wonderful experience from booking to my services. Everything was amazing and pleasant from start to finish !!!
Shahira W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Spa is so relaxing and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I had a wonderful experience from booking to my services. Everything was amazing and pleasant from start to finish !!!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Esthetician Welcome 60 min Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I already have
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great day spa to relax for a couple of hours!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a wonderful atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful and loves what she does!! I'll be back soon!
Ilene S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The building is a converted older home and it has a very cool vibe to it. The hallways and rooms are large with softly playing spa music. Very nice set-up. Everything was very clean as well!
Celeste S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant, Clean & Professional
Yolanda B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is wonderful ~ a lovely boutique establishment ~
Candice E.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is always clean with a relaxing environment.
elizabeth f.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She very professional and kind
Karen P.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client since the opening 5 years ago. This day spa is a treasure in our community. Customer service is unmatched as is the ambiance.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Facial Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Feels welcoming
jamie m.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Series 90 min Black Friday Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa with professional employees.
jamie m.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hydrafacial - Signature 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is always welcoming and friendly.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Full Leg Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I rarely have had any issues with services received. Everyone is welcoming the atmosphere is very relaxing.
Allison H.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Request Akiko, your face and neck will thank you.
Allison H.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Request Zaakirah Freeman, your muscles will thank you.
Gwen S.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bridgette has magic hands and gives an awesome message!!!
Tamara J.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I've booked a massage here, it's been amazing. The staff is always nice and the atmosphere is very relaxing.
ariana c.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love it 😍
elizabeth f.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the esthetician name Vivian. She did an awesome job on my face. Thank you.
elizabeth f.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a total relaxation, Bridget is the one to go to.
Pamela J.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Very welcoming environment.
Donnette S.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to Traditions Massage and Spa for 5 years now! The Ambiance, Professionalism and the prices have always been great! I would recommend Traditions to my family and friends!
Shrika M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is really nice and the staff are welcoming.
Alicia R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice relaxing environment.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great atmosphere and comfortable.
Carolyn R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and cozy atmosphere, Absolutely love the decor. They use to give you a snack plate (fruit, crackers, cheese, etc) after massage with water. This was so awesome, to me this really set them apart from the rest. However they stop doing this, I hope they continue it again.

Business response:

Due to covid, we stopped providing crakers/cheese to keep others from not coming into close contact while enjoying your snack or others not having a place to sit while enjoying the snack. Also, with cost of things going up due to inflation, we are trying our best to not raise our prices so we can still provide the same level of care while still saving clients money. We do appreciate your continued business and trust in us during this time.

Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfectly smooth experience and easy to book.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I am very upset that I was not greeted until 4 minutes after I walked in and a customer who came in after me received immediate attention. I have been a customer for 2 yrs + on a bi-weekly basis. When I came in the receptionist was busy checking out a client at the front desk. So, I sat down and a woman came in after me. When the receptionist finished with the client at the desk, she immediately addressed the woman who arrived after me and proceeded to come from behind the desk to help her with skin products, during which time the receptionist was even closer yo me. She never addressed me until she noticed that I had an astonished look on my face. She never greeted me but proceeded to tell me that my therapist knew I was there.

Business response:

I apologize if you felt overlooked. That is never our intentions at the Spa. If you walked in and did not check in at the front desk, we may not have realized you were there if we were helping another client. We do try to make sure all of clients are greeted and spoken to. Not knowing who this post is from will make it hard for us to rectify this situation, but in the future, please check in at the front desk upon arrival.

Kyana W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Vey patient and gave me a very detailed description on my skin type and what I should do to keep up with my hydration as well as giving me the best facial I can bet received you can tell she loves what she does 10 out of 10 definitely.. so I will always make sure to ask for India.
Marcia T.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience. I went for Mother's Day weekend. Everything was professional and the location was gorgeous. Gina performed my massage. She was friendly and her hands were works of magic. I immediately made an appointment afterwards to return.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 Series 90 min Black Friday Deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To get to Traditions ASAP!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Winter Hotstone special 60m
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Gina was great - it was my first massage with her, and I will book with her again!
Stephanie J.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the heated beds and the atmosphere! Soothing music and essential oils.
Keyshejra M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was Excellent!!!!!
Kellie C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Me and my wife had a wonderful experience at this place. Sonja is very good. I will definitely recommend her to everyone.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely recommend this place.
Donnette S.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend Traditions spa to all my family and friends!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Fire N Ice
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend this place. I will be returning.
Robin L.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Affordable
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely book and re-book. Everyone was professional and informative during the whole process.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was nice relaxing
Latonya W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit was wonderful. The staff members are a delight. Brigitte is absolutely awesome! I made my next appointment with Brigette before I left. I'm glad to have found this spa so close by
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lip Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely spa!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff and on time.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a welcoming and pleasant experience.
Leneeka F.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That they should absolutely book with Traditions massage and Facial Spa and thank me later.
TARIANNA P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was friendly and everything was clean and welcoming. I will definitely recommend them for a relaxing time at the spa.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere and experience
Nancy J.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina did a great job. I’ll be back.
Veronica G.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quality massage and the price is reasonable. They staff is very understanding . Their atmosphere is good in relieving stress and anxiety.
Molly P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The receptionist was very welcoming and helped me right away. The whole place has very relaxing energy and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants a to get rid of some stress in their life.
Niara H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Bridgette for about a year now and she is phenomenal! She’s very professional, personable and her hands are simply magical! If you get a chance definitely book with her. You won’t be disappointed.
Andrew T.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First facial! Already scheduled next appt. It was wonderful!
Robin L.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome kim "ONLY" Massage. for $65 Limited Time Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
My therapist listened to my concerns and adjusted the pressure accordingly. However my therapist hands were ice cold and she didn't warn me or try to warm up her hands before she began the session, which of course at first touch was a shock and also it made the massage a little uncomfortable. Other than that, I still enjoyed my session and will probably book another appointment in the future.
Tameca S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant location. I felt relaxed as soon as I walked in.
Enrique C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage with Brigette. I will be returning soon
Stephanie W.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is wonderful!! Very beautiful and relaxing!
Larisa H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapeutic and relaxing
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 2:45pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina was knowledgeable, listened to my questions and did a great job! My face is glowing!
Melissa O.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim was FANTASTIC. I was so relaxed.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!!
Laura B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is an amazing spa!
Tracy W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience is wonderful and the price is great. I've already referred a friend and he will be scheduling a massage soon.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only problem was while getting my massage the facial rest kept going down when the gentleman would apply pressure to my upper back/shoulders. Then I put my arms on the facial rest and the came down. Bernard repositioned the facial rest. Other than that I enjoyed my experience. I will be going back.

Business response:

I apologize for that. The facial rest are designed to only handle the pressure of your head. We do have an issue with people using it with their hands to pull their body up onto the table when rolling over, but it is good problem to have when clients are so relaxed they really don't realize they are dong it. We do try to stop it when we can. We are so pleased you enjoy your massages with Bernard. He is a good therapist. We hope to see you soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is a Gem in the square of Downtown Fayetteville, GA. As a resident south of Atlanta, it is nice to have this tranquil place servicing my massage and facial spa needs.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely one of the best spas I’ve ever been to. The staff were exceptionally nice.
Jennifer B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely spa, like getting a massage at home.
BONNIE L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hydrafcial- Advanced 70 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very clean and everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!
Felicia M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Welcome SHON "ONLY" 60 min Massage for $60 Limited Time Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best facials I've had in a long time...
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They must visit you guys
Monica B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s the best!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized only: DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Melissa O.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonja is a life saver. Frozen shoulder on the mend thanks to her.
Wanda C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing! A much needed respite from the pandemic world!
Donald W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples 90 min $119.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was amazing!! We had a 90 min couples massage and We had such a great experience. We have already booked our next appointment. The building is absolutely beautiful!
Sharae W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant experience, very clean from the rooms to the restrooms! My masseuse was great and my service was top tier!
Carly C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love!!!
Mary Beth R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Traditions! I will be back very soon! Highly recommend if you need to unwind and relax z
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina was amazing!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette is the best! Very nice and professional! She is always a joy to speak with.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm atmosphere. Professional. Everyone is so nice.
Claire E.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a relaxing great place to go to escape the stress of work!!
Pam C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love this spa! From check in to Brigette - top notch service!
Sylvia c.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and efficient place. Never any problem and Gabby is very good
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is always thorough!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely place to get a massage
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already told friends and family members how wonderful my experience was. Christine is absolutely amazing!
Arlene W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have done so.
Elnora C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable atmosphere.
krishmaa r.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is the best for pampering yourself! The staff is friendly and professional and the ambience is soothing to all the senses! Love it here!
Ora K.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Benard used the right pressure, focused on the areas I needed, I have already recommended him to others And would like to see him again on my next visit.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I miss when they used to offer a snack at the end 😌

Business response:

Awe, we do too, but with Covid we are making sure to cut down on transmitting as least germs as possible.

Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceeded my expectations, I was looking for special place to get a massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hydrafcial- Advanced 70 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean spa and friendly staff.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly once I entered. Nice and clean and welcoming
Bernice B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette is amazing! The location is tranquil, staff are lovely!
Beatrice M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Brigette
judith c.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hydrafacial - Signature 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and timely service. Nice ambiance.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bridgette was very friendly and provided a great massage. The salon itself is beautiful and large. Prices are great!
mark r.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and welcoming environment!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't think about it, just do it!!!! You won't regret it.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place hands down
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice
shantrell w.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WONDERFUL MASSAGE! I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR MASSAGES AND FACIAL!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Ambiance was amazing! The setting is spacious and beautiful
Stefanie H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is amazing! Consistent, Professional, and kind and I'll definitely be asking for her again!
krishmaa r.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend Traditions Massage and Facial Spa to all my friends. It’s an excellent local place to get a massage! They won’t be disappointed!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Anti-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
India is an excellent esthetician - her facials are wonderful and very relaxing!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and tranquil. The massage was excellent.
RaShanna B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic session! We booked a second appointment before we left.
Panya L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This establishment is very clean and everyone is very nice and polite
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is heaven! From the moment you enter the home, get checked in from the receptionist, to your massage…it’s perfect! The space, the smell, the professionalism. I’ve had many massages in my life, in places from not so great to great. This business is definitely on the higher end of great!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes indeed I will share my experience with a friend. Brigette is the BEST therapist ever!!!. She's so professional, on point and such an awesome provider. I am a Long Term Customer at Traditions, weekly appointments for approximately two years. Each Session is Fantastic!!!!!! Thanks to Brigette and Traditions staff. Your Customer, Ms Mable
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful, relaxing massage that helped to reduce the stress I'd been feeling from a recent long distance move.
Lisa B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Traditions Spa so very much! The ambiance is so relaxing, and the staff is always so friendly and professional!
Quandranette I.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
anita w.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience, clean, quiet!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and the people are very nice.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Experience Every Time!!
Jean R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday Deal (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonia listened to me and worked out the big issues. No stiffness the next day. Very professional and a great massage
Anthony C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is fantastic. Magic hands. Can't wait till next week for my follow-up
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Nadia R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming here for three years now and have left each time with a positive experience. I have mentioned to a friend that she needs to come here so hopefully she'll be passing by soon.
Lynette F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
India was amazing! She was personable, gentle, patient, and informative! It was obvious that she truly loves what she does and is great at it!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Yes
Temika S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was very welcoming and relaxing.
karoe h.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Dnt go there!
Carolyn E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Second time visiting this location very professional and great staff
Monica B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was heavenly divine! I have been talking about my massage nonstop ti all my friends and family!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
was not greeted or acknowledged for my appointment for a while, til I said something.
Rick B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa
elizabeth f.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Min Fresh Face
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow it was great. I enjoyed India doing my face. My 30 minutes facial wasn’t long enough, but next time it will be. Thank You!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience for a competitive price. I would definitely come back and refer others.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dermaplaning
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
It was weird.
Bernadette W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had Gina and she was GREAT! Ambiance was great. Almost put me to sleep :)
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a very relaxed atmosphere; Brigette did a good job !!
beatrice s.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I relax just walking in the door! Add to that pleasant aromatherapy, soothing music, and the quaintness of the vintage house, and you've got yourself a spa experience that rivals the best.
Laura N.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! They are nice and professional as always.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great appointment this week
Michael I.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Signature Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bernard is a master of his craft: he's attentive and ensures that the phyical areas of stress and pain are well cared for. I highly recommend his services.
LaVina M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Sean N.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it, I will definitely be returning.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good service
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in. The business receptionist was super friendly yet professional and made sure I knew I was going to have a great experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great day
Eva S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Eminence Advanced Acne Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience! Everyone was very sweet & kind! Ambiance was amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing
Angie R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs. Rizzo is the Best in her Profession ❤️❤️🙏🏾
Brookelyn W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Mangosteen facial was AMAZING! My skin was so smooth the next day I was in awe.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been coming to Traditions Spa for 2 years and I always have a great experience. They have had some staff changes but, the quality of service remains the same. I’ve really enjoyed Ms.Bridgett as my therapist. Her ultimate goal is to ensure that you are relaxed and leave feeling better than you came. She is my favorite. Recently, I’ve noticed a change. It was so hard for her to be her positive bubbly self. I can tell she was pushing through her pain. Ms.Bridgett is such a great therapist and it is my hope that she gets the break that she needs to heal from whatever is going on. I know that as therapist their job is to make sure we as customers are well but, we must remember that the therapist are human too. It’s been a difficult year for everyone. I pray that everything will work itself out for us all. Take care!

Business response:

We do put ourselves out front for others. Most of us come in everyday with some sort of pain or private issue in our lives, but we do take our job as a therapist seriously and try to focus on the client as well. We appreciate all of our clients and we do try our best to be 100%, but even we are not exempt from injury or sickness. Thank you so much for caring and understanding.

D Monique W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I really enjoyed my clinician..she was extremely professional and focused on my areas of concern.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Shabreka T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Welcome Bernard ONLY 60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bernard was great. Im definitely booking with him again
Christen H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Traditions. I need to be more of a regular lol
Rick B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Heather S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the tastefully decorated and welcoming office. Feels and looks more like a home than a business.
Jessica B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Eminence Advanced Acne Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday Deal (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Had a good massage. First time with Bernard. He was respectful of my zen space. I left feeling better than when I came in, but it wasn’t as healing as usual. The piano music is not super relaxing. Not sure if you have some new-age or other soft relaxing music.

Business response:

Our music selection has had some issues which we hope have been fixed. The source we pay for made changes to their selections before we realized they were made. I hope the new sections will be more to your liking in your future visits.

angle l.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina had a very warm demeanor. She assessed my problem areas & massaged accordingly. Really enjoyed it!
Michelle C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My only complaint was about the music. Sonja tried to get it on something more soothing! I appreciated her efforts to make it more relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place is cute bur I don’t feel they have good therapists so I wouldn’t recommend anyone come

Business response:

I'm sorry you feel we didnt meet your standards.. Without knowing who you are, there is no way of knowing who you have been with. We do have very good therapist as our reviews do show. I would hope that you would try more than one therapist at our spa before such a strong conclusion is made as we too can have an off day or maybe that therapist just wasn't the right one for your needs.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience Thank You
Deborah H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was awesome and Gina made me feel very relaxed during the session...I highly recommend her for future clients and Marcia was most helpful when I called to schedule the appointment. She assisted me with my grand children and made my birthday treat most pleasurable....Kudos to the team and the facility.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM Happy Hour 90 min Facial Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great atmosphere
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
its a good place to get a massage but kinda pricey.

Business response:

I am glad you enjoyed your massage. Overhead plays a huge role in setting pricing, however we are still lower than our counterparts in the area and the county. I hope you will soon come to see that we are worth your time for the work that we do. You are made aware of prices prior to booking,, but we have Happy Hour Tuesday's and Wednesday's for $55, a rebooking special for 15%off rebook, all military/first responders with 20% off a 60m.

Kay K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love love love Bridgette ! I came in having a rough start to a morning, was stressed and in a little pain, previous MT flaked on me this very same morning. Vented to Ms. B about it and she was empathetic and courteous. She was amazing and professional. DT massage was everything I needed. She is the reason I will become a regular.
Cory C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love Sonya’s team!
Camille O.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every $ and every minute in the hour.
Daphne P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was excellent and the staff is professional. The spa is relaxing and beautiful.
Vonita G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What can I say from the beginning to the end was absolutely an amazing experience. I literally received the best massage ever from Brigette. I look forward to going back for Mother’s Day and every chance I get.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility and staff is very personable and attentive.
Sharae W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That from the outside to the inside the spa is very tranquil and clean. Also that the services are very adorable.
CURTIS P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff, and atmosphere.
Tashana G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serviced immediately, clean and relaxing atmosphere
Alisha R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience for my first massage + dry brushing. The music & ambiance in the spa is very relaxing.
Dianne S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience.
Dianne S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time at Traditions was a great experience. I will be back.
Christoph R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this business and also Sonja. I felt like new born after the massage.
Nyeisha C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
1st time I went so polite, professional and clean. They all knew what type of service I needed. 1st visit was 3/17/2021, I’ve been back every week since then trying out all types of services they offer.
Shana T.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven’t had a facial in awhile, so I booked a Happy Hour facial! D’Asiah took the time to explain what my face needed, and I ended up getting a Blueberry peel as extra. My face is still happy, days later. D’Asiash was so kind, and really took her time explaining what products my skin needed to thrive. I will definitely be going back in the next couple of weeks, and requesting her again!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No regrets me and my hubby loved our experience for the first time and definitely loved our “masseuse”🙂See ya soon‼️
Angenette R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Yes
haley p.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a total relaxation spa from the atomosphere to the ladies sitting behind the counter!
Sylvia c.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Be good to your body..come to Traditions
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service, glad I treated myself to a massage on my birthday. I was so relaxed afterwards. Looking forward to my next appointment 🙂
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional staff, clean spa, and talented masseuse
Charles G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is done very well. The appointment time is accurate and the team is thankful to see you. Professionals.
Ashleigh J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure! Definitely glad I found this place.
Lara R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Tamara J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I came for a couples massage (Zaakirah/Brigette) and the atmosphere was very nice and relaxing. Everybody was kind and professional from the time we entered until we left.
Angelia P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience and excellent service!
Celeste S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great customer service! Support Local Businesses!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the atmosphere smells nice very clean.
Michael I.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Signature Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Cody M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
My wife's massage therapist was sick. Not relaxing in the slightest bit. Came with 3 days anxiety. Music in the room was in and out the whole time.
Mary J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Celeste S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Due to the Pandemic I stayed away for a year. I’m so glad the decision to come back. Much needed massage. The protocols were already exceptional. If you need a safe clean sanitized spa, Traditions is the spot! *Support Local Businesses*
Tanya J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was everything I needed AND wanted. Zaakirah did a GREAT job...
Diaz C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is the Best! I love the atmosphere!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Y’all are the best.
Natasha D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes absolutely
Charlmaine B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and clean
Margie R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
That you are the Bomb!!!!!
Beth M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is so talented & skilled
randy s.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awsome place professional
iris W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tradition massage and facial are the best. Love you guys and will definitely be back again
Vicky S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan always does a great job. He’s excellent with deep tissue and he was equally as great with the Swedish massage which was a little less pressure. Still excellent.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere
Cieaira T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time coming. Love the ambiance. The prices are great as well.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette did a great job
Alicia S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very nice & calming place to relax & to be pampered. The staff is great. Thank you.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great environment. Everyone was so friendly and kind to my guest. Thank you
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great way to send your day.
Carly C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Merry Christmas Massage 60 m
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!! We love ❤️ Brigette!!! She treats you like family!!! Front staff is amazing as well. Always greets us so nicely.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is amazingly friendly and I love the feel of the overall feel of the place every time I come.
Tavia D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Merry Christmas Massage 60 m
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Zaakirah is my favorite. She’s always pleasant and I always leave feeling refreshed. I always look forward to a great massage whenever I’m there.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
jamie W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it!
Tangela C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Great experience!
Kim C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience