658 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(658 Reviews)

krishmaa r.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend Traditions Massage and Facial Spa to all my friends. It’s an excellent local place to get a massage! They won’t be disappointed!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 2:45PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and tranquil. The massage was excellent.
RaShanna B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service
Panya B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This establishment is very clean and everyone is very nice and polite
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is heaven! From the moment you enter the home, get checked in from the receptionist, to your massage…it’s perfect! The space, the smell, the professionalism. I’ve had many massages in my life, in places from not so great to great. This business is definitely on the higher end of great!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes indeed I will share my experience with a friend. Brigette is the BEST therapist ever!!!. She's so professional, on point and such an awesome provider. I am a Long Term Customer at Traditions, weekly appointments for approximately two years. Each Session is Fantastic!!!!!! Thanks to Brigette and Traditions staff. Your Customer, Ms Mable
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful, relaxing massage that helped to reduce the stress I'd been feeling from a recent long distance move.
Lisa B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Traditions Spa so very much! The ambiance is so relaxing, and the staff is always so friendly and professional!
Quandranette I.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Focus
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and the people are very nice.
anita w.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience, clean, quiet!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and the people are very nice.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Experience Every Time!!
Jean R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday Deal (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonia listened to me and worked out the big issues. No stiffness the next day. Very professional and a great massage
Anthony C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is fantastic. Magic hands. Can't wait till next week for my follow-up
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Nadia R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming here for three years now and have left each time with a positive experience. I have mentioned to a friend that she needs to come here so hopefully she'll be passing by soon.
Lynette F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM......Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
India was amazing! She was personable, gentle, patient, and informative! It was obvious that she truly loves what she does and is great at it!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Yes
Temika S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was very welcoming and relaxing.
karoe h.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Dnt go there!
Carolyn E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Second time visiting this location very professional and great staff
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Min Fresh Face
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
It was weird.
Monica B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was heavenly divine! I have been talking about my massage nonstop ti all my friends and family!
Monica B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Focus
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was heavenly divine! I have been talking about my massage nonstop ti all my friends and family!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
was not greeted or acknowledged for my appointment for a while, til I said something.
Rick B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa
elizabeth f.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Min Fresh Face
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow it was great. I enjoyed India doing my face. My 30 minutes facial wasn’t long enough, but next time it will be. Thank You!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience for a competitive price. I would definitely come back and refer others.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dermaplaning
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
It was weird.
Bernadette W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had Gina and she was GREAT! Ambiance was great. Almost put me to sleep :)
Bernadette W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Peppermint Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had Gina and she was GREAT! Ambiance was great. Almost put me to sleep :)
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a very relaxed atmosphere; Brigette did a good job !!
beatrice s.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I relax just walking in the door! Add to that pleasant aromatherapy, soothing music, and the quaintness of the vintage house, and you've got yourself a spa experience that rivals the best.
beatrice s.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Peppermint Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I relax just walking in the door! Add to that pleasant aromatherapy, soothing music, and the quaintness of the vintage house, and you've got yourself a spa experience that rivals the best.
Laura N.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! They are nice and professional as always.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great appointment this week
Michael I.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Signature Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bernard is a master of his craft: he's attentive and ensures that the phyical areas of stress and pain are well cared for. I highly recommend his services.
LaVina M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Sean N.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it, I will definitely be returning.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good service
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted with a smile as soon as I walked in. The business receptionist was super friendly yet professional and made sure I knew I was going to have a great experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great day
Eva S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Eminence Advanced Acne Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience! Everyone was very sweet & kind! Ambiance was amazing
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing
Angie R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs. Rizzo is the Best in her Profession ❤️❤️🙏🏾
Brookelyn W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Mangosteen facial was AMAZING! My skin was so smooth the next day I was in awe.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been coming to Traditions Spa for 2 years and I always have a great experience. They have had some staff changes but, the quality of service remains the same. I’ve really enjoyed Ms.Bridgett as my therapist. Her ultimate goal is to ensure that you are relaxed and leave feeling better than you came. She is my favorite. Recently, I’ve noticed a change. It was so hard for her to be her positive bubbly self. I can tell she was pushing through her pain. Ms.Bridgett is such a great therapist and it is my hope that she gets the break that she needs to heal from whatever is going on. I know that as therapist their job is to make sure we as customers are well but, we must remember that the therapist are human too. It’s been a difficult year for everyone. I pray that everything will work itself out for us all. Take care!

Business response:

We do put ourselves out front for others. Most of us come in everyday with some sort of pain or private issue in our lives, but we do take our job as a therapist seriously and try to focus on the client as well. We appreciate all of our clients and we do try our best to be 100%, but even we are not exempt from injury or sickness. Thank you so much for caring and understanding.

D Monique W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I really enjoyed my clinician..she was extremely professional and focused on my areas of concern.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Shabreka T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Welcome Bernard ONLY 60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bernard was great. Im definitely booking with him again
Christen H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Traditions. I need to be more of a regular lol
Rick B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Heather S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the tastefully decorated and welcoming office. Feels and looks more like a home than a business.
Jessica B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Eminence Advanced Acne Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday Deal (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Had a good massage. First time with Bernard. He was respectful of my zen space. I left feeling better than when I came in, but it wasn’t as healing as usual. The piano music is not super relaxing. Not sure if you have some new-age or other soft relaxing music.

Business response:

Our music selection has had some issues which we hope have been fixed. The source we pay for made changes to their selections before we realized they were made. I hope the new sections will be more to your liking in your future visits.

angle l.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina had a very warm demeanor. She assessed my problem areas & massaged accordingly. Really enjoyed it!
Michelle C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My only complaint was about the music. Sonja tried to get it on something more soothing! I appreciated her efforts to make it more relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3 PM Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The place is cute bur I don’t feel they have good therapists so I wouldn’t recommend anyone come

Business response:

I'm sorry you feel we didnt meet your standards.. Without knowing who you are, there is no way of knowing who you have been with. We do have very good therapist as our reviews do show. I would hope that you would try more than one therapist at our spa before such a strong conclusion is made as we too can have an off day or maybe that therapist just wasn't the right one for your needs.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM....It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience Thank You
Deborah H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was awesome and Gina made me feel very relaxed during the session...I highly recommend her for future clients and Marcia was most helpful when I called to schedule the appointment. She assisted me with my grand children and made my birthday treat most pleasurable....Kudos to the team and the facility.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great atmosphere
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DO NOT BOOK AFTER 3PM Happy Hour 90 min Facial Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great atmosphere
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
its a good place to get a massage but kinda pricey.

Business response:

I am glad you enjoyed your massage. Overhead plays a huge role in setting pricing, however we are still lower than our counterparts in the area and the county. I hope you will soon come to see that we are worth your time for the work that we do. You are made aware of prices prior to booking,, but we have Happy Hour Tuesday's and Wednesday's for $55, a rebooking special for 15%off rebook, all military/first responders with 20% off a 60m.

Kay K.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love love love Bridgette ! I came in having a rough start to a morning, was stressed and in a little pain, previous MT flaked on me this very same morning. Vented to Ms. B about it and she was empathetic and courteous. She was amazing and professional. DT massage was everything I needed. She is the reason I will become a regular.
Cory C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love Sonya’s team!
Camille O.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every $ and every minute in the hour.
Daphne P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was excellent and the staff is professional. The spa is relaxing and beautiful.
Vonita G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What can I say from the beginning to the end was absolutely an amazing experience. I literally received the best massage ever from Brigette. I look forward to going back for Mother’s Day and every chance I get.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility and staff is very personable and attentive.
Sharae W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That from the outside to the inside the spa is very tranquil and clean. Also that the services are very adorable.
CURTIS P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff, and atmosphere.
Tashana G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serviced immediately, clean and relaxing atmosphere
Alisha R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience for my first massage + dry brushing. The music & ambiance in the spa is very relaxing.
Dianne S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience.
Dianne S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience.
Dianne S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time at Traditions was a great experience. I will be back.
Christoph R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this business and also Sonja. I felt like new born after the massage.
Nyeisha C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
1st time I went so polite, professional and clean. They all knew what type of service I needed. 1st visit was 3/17/2021, I’ve been back every week since then trying out all types of services they offer.
Shana T.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven’t had a facial in awhile, so I booked a Happy Hour facial! D’Asiah took the time to explain what my face needed, and I ended up getting a Blueberry peel as extra. My face is still happy, days later. D’Asiash was so kind, and really took her time explaining what products my skin needed to thrive. I will definitely be going back in the next couple of weeks, and requesting her again!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No regrets me and my hubby loved our experience for the first time and definitely loved our “masseuse”🙂See ya soon‼️
Angenette R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Yes
haley p.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a total relaxation spa from the atomosphere to the ladies sitting behind the counter!
haley p.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a total relaxation spa from the atomosphere to the ladies sitting behind the counter!
haley p.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Dry Brush add-on
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a total relaxation spa from the atomosphere to the ladies sitting behind the counter!
Sylvia c.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Be good to your body..come to Traditions
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service, glad I treated myself to a massage on my birthday. I was so relaxed afterwards. Looking forward to my next appointment 🙂
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional staff, clean spa, and talented masseuse
Charles G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is done very well. The appointment time is accurate and the team is thankful to see you. Professionals.
Ashleigh J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure! Definitely glad I found this place.
Lara R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Tamara J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I came for a couples massage (Zaakirah/Brigette) and the atmosphere was very nice and relaxing. Everybody was kind and professional from the time we entered until we left.
Angelia P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience and excellent service!
Celeste S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great customer service! Support Local Businesses!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the atmosphere smells nice very clean.
Michael I.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Signature Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Cody M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
My wife's massage therapist was sick. Not relaxing in the slightest bit. Came with 3 days anxiety. Music in the room was in and out the whole time.
Mary J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Celeste S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Due to the Pandemic I stayed away for a year. I’m so glad the decision to come back. Much needed massage. The protocols were already exceptional. If you need a safe clean sanitized spa, Traditions is the spot! *Support Local Businesses*
Tanya J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was everything I needed AND wanted. Zaakirah did a GREAT job...
Diaz C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is the Best! I love the atmosphere!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Y’all are the best.
Natasha D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes absolutely
Charlmaine B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and clean
Charlmaine B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and clean
Margie R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
That you are the Bomb!!!!!
Beth M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is so talented & skilled
randy s.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awsome place professional
iris W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tradition massage and facial are the best. Love you guys and will definitely be back again
Vicky S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan always does a great job. He’s excellent with deep tissue and he was equally as great with the Swedish massage which was a little less pressure. Still excellent.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere
Cieaira T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time coming. Love the ambiance. The prices are great as well.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette did a great job
Alicia S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very nice & calming place to relax & to be pampered. The staff is great. Thank you.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great environment. Everyone was so friendly and kind to my guest. Thank you
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great way to send your day.
Carly C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!! We love ❤️ Brigette!!! She treats you like family!!! Front staff is amazing as well. Always greets us so nicely.
Carly C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Merry Christmas Massage 60 m
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!! We love ❤️ Brigette!!! She treats you like family!!! Front staff is amazing as well. Always greets us so nicely.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is amazingly friendly and I love the feel of the overall feel of the place every time I come.
Tavia D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Merry Christmas Massage 60 m
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Zaakirah is my favorite. She’s always pleasant and I always leave feeling refreshed. I always look forward to a great massage whenever I’m there.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
jamie W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it!
Tangela C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Great experience!
Kim C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Traditions to my friends and family. Staff is very professional, the ambiance is relaxing.
jamie m.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Treat yourself!
Sylvia c.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always safe and secure. Staff is very professional
Tina E.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the best Massage and Facial Spa that I had ever visited.
Shelly W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is lovely and the heated beds are fabulous, especially at this time of year.
Patty s.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigitte is fabulous. She always does the best job.
Patty s.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigitte is fabulous. She always does the best job.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions Message and Facial Spa was such a wonderful and memorable experience. The staff was very helpful when making the appointment and the message was relaxing!
Judi T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly enjoyed my massage by Brigette & my facial by India. Both were very pleasant & professional. Brigette worked over all my sore spots & India’s hands were so soft & gentle-she totally relaxed me. I would highly recommend both of them. Also the lovely lady at the front desk was very cordial & warm. It was a lovely experience for me! Thank you all! 💐
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely one of the best
Gigi R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is so cozy & well planned. Highly recommended. I'm glad I found this place.
Alvese T.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing
Anna H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is one of my favorite places on planet Earth. This is not an exaggeration.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 1st time here and I will be back. I enjoyed everything about my visit and Anslee was great. I left relaxed and rejuvenated.
Demieko M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Eminence sugar scrub added to a Swedish or Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Demieko M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute with Alisa, Thursday and Fridays ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alisa is very thorough and professional.
Jenna S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love Zaakirah!!!
Monica M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything looked clean, the staff was friendly, and everyone was wearing a mask. My masseuse was professional and did a great job! I plan to book an appt again.
Sarah D.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Signature Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, great communication, professionalism, services. Excellent all around. This was my first time seeing Evan, and I would see him again.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette is the best
Felicia N.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and peaceful environment
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
N/a
Angie D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!!! I will be back...frequently!
Shana T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We just moved to the area about a month ago so I was bummed that I couldn’t see my usual girl to do my facials. I called up there to make an appointment and the lady told me that it was “Happy Hour” for the time I was booked so my facial and my husband’s massage was only $55! They look our temps when we came in, and everyone was being cautious. My husband had an amazing massage and I had a facial by Anslee, who was a doll. We will definitely be back again! I think the owner was at the front, and she was super personable and extremely sweet.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated all the social distancing guidelines being followed. I was a little apprehensive about going in the mist of COVID; however, my concerned were put at ease when I entered the facility.
Christy B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is knowledgeable about the muscles of the body and how to loosen the knots in your arms, back, and head. Best full body deep tissue massage I have had in a couple of years.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet. Peaceful. Relaxing. Completely relieved stress and shoulder stiffness. Gina was fantastic!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina works magic! Definitely going back. Nice atmosphere, clean and chic.
Deneka M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall atmosphere was very welcoming and friendly. Bridgette is awesome. I will be returning for massage services again
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean and inviting and front office staff was very polite and professional.
patricia a.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
.... Back Facial with foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Keeps my back clearer than it has been in years.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean and inviting and front office staff was very polite and professional.
Jessica B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan was amazing! He listened to my preferences and made sure my shoulder felt better.
Teresa G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fine & met my expectations.
Camille O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything about this place is amazing! no complaints at all.
Tara c.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it. Bridgette is amazing.. wish I was staying longer, I'd keep coming back.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute with Brigette, Thursday and Fridays ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about this Spa. I walked in tense and stressed but Bridget worked all my knots out and I slept so good that night. Everyone is always so pleasant!!
tonne h.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Located downtown Fayetteville. Beautiful spa! Great atmosphere and awesome selection of products to purchase.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable environment, friendly staff
Tina E.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean place. Staff is awesome.
Djonne S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Beautiful cozy place, smells amazing. My first service started about 15 late, but I appreciate that I still received the full hour and didn't effect the time allotted for my second service.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. Definitely recommend.
Jean R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage - Evan works out kinks you don't even realize you have. He is very professional, and listens well.
Camille O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music, the touch of Anslee was gentle and relaxing while my facial was being executed.
Camille O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music, the touch of Anslee was gentle and relaxing while my facial was being executed.
haley p.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first visit to Traditions. And I will only come here from now on. Front desk lady was super sweet!!!
shanelle S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa was very cute and quiet. The ambience was nice , welcoming and relaxing. The front staff was super professional and welcoming. This was my second time here. I came back because of how professional and welcoming the staff were the first time.
Deangela E.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed every moment
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service, Wonderful Atmosphere, & Outstanding Staff!
Tonya C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Bernice B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute with Brigette, Thursday and Fridays ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space, nice staff, everywhere clean, relaxing atmosphere
Vonetta K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute with Zaakirah. Thursday and Friday's ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy coming here, the staff is very polite and professional!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I paid for dry brushing and the description said "adds 10 minutes", bu the session ended at exactly 1 hour. The description of the service should not say "adds 10 minutes" it's not going to last any longer.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service.
Annette P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming and friendly staff. Everything was spotless clean.
Pam C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette is always awesome!!!
Anthony T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a wonderful and relaxing experience.
tracey n.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING!!!
Shawana M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my time! They are very understanding and will highly recommend!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Love the ambiance at the spa. I felt the room where the massage was given was a little chilly.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This has been my go to place to relax for 2.5 yrs and I will continue to come here. There is no other place that offers such great services.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved relax room for before and after
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Amber F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Manager is awful. I was overcharged and she said it was because the website wasn’t up to date. She said it led to the website where I actually booked which reflected the real price. She claimed she needed to contact the actually website that shows up on google and leads to the booking site to get them to change it. When I pointed out that that wasn’t my fault she said “it happens.” It shouldn’t happen and she should have refunded it. Very poor customer service. She also berated the very sweet receptionist behind her back. What an awful person all around.

Business response:

Upon further review of the video recording, it does show me, you and the front desk girl laughing about the mishap of the over charge. I dont see how that makes me awful and she was standing there while I refunded your money and again, we apologized and we all 3, laughed as you walked out the door. Your recall of these events are not correct with the video recording. You prepaid on 1/23 and 24 days later saw the $10 difference in the websites?

Amber F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Manager is awful. I was overcharged and she said it was because the website wasn’t up to date. She said it led to the website where I actually booked which reflected the real price. She claimed she needed to contact the actually website that shows up on google and leads to the booking site to get them to change it. When I pointed out that that wasn’t my fault she said “it happens.” It shouldn’t happen and she should have refunded it. Very poor customer service. She also berated the very sweet receptionist behind her back. What an awful person all around.

Business response:

Amber, you prepaid for your advance acne facial online. When you checked out, you saw the price. Never once did you question it, until you noticed 3 days later when you came back because you were charged for an extra addon, which I credited. I did apologize and I did say I had asked her to wait before charging your husband until i called her back and she did do that, which is why you were over charged. That is not berating anyone. Not once was I awful to you.

Camille W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
I’ve been coming to Traditions for a while. I’ve never had an experience like this. When I arrived, the check in was stressful. The receptionist kept saying she needed my card to confirm my appt. Which didn’t make much sense and totally blew me feeling relaxed, I kept being peppered with questions, it was obvious she didn’t actually look me up in the system. Then when I pointed out that I’d be giving her my card upon departure, she demanded my card. When I was checking out, she wanted to know if I wanted to use my card on file. What was the point of asking for the card 8x while I was waiting for my therapist to be available if you weren’t going to use it? Still, i looked forward to my massage. I booked a 90-minute appointment, at 60 minutes the therapist declared it was concluded and walked out. When I saw the clock, i realized we’d missed quite a bit of time. Then she had to go to the front to confirm that I’d booked 90 minutes after I told her the massage was meant to be longer. Then she said we could finish, but I was done. This wasn’t relaxing. The entire appointment felt disorganized and inefficient, and very very different from what I’ve come to expect from the staf

Business response:

Per recording, Hi are you Camille? I need to have a card on file for you if possible. That is not demanding. She called me to check, I said yes, everyone needs a card on file, it is our policy. They can NOT ASSUME to use the card. Your therapist tried to correct the service, but you chose not to. You were only charged a 60 min service. We try our best to accommodate all, even when they are late or cancel in less than 24 hrs, I would hope clients would understand that as well. Regards, Sonja

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 45 minute massage deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Office staff always pleasant
Tiffany W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly. Comfortable place.
Alexis W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked in and was greeted so nicely by front desk assistant! The place felt very calming and the relax room was just as calming before and after my service. Will be coming back in March, cant wait!
Donnette S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
BOGO 90 min Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience is always great!
Michael R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a schedule issue, the owner was wonderful with making sure we were taken care of within our blocked time. We had to decrease our massage time from an hour to 45 minutes but the therapist Maggie did a horrible job so we didn't miss the other 15 minutes. I'm hard on people but when my husband complained, I knew it was really bad. She clearly didn't want to be in that room doing massages. I told her the exact areas of concern and she didnt even touch one area...my shoulders. She rubbed my back one side at a time like there was a wall down the middle of my back and she couldnt touch the other side. I've never had a massage like that before. I was move of strokes with no pressure. My husband said her facial expressions while doing my massage was a clear indication she didn't want to be there. I almost asked her to stop but I didn't want to ruin my gift from my husband.
Michael R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a schedule issue, the owner was wonderful with making sure we were taken care of within our blocked time. We had to decrease our massage time from an hour to 45 minutes but the therapist Maggie did a horrible job so we didn't miss the other 15 minutes. I'm hard on people but when my husband complained, I knew it was really bad. She clearly didn't want to be in that room doing massages. I told her the exact areas of concern and she didnt even touch one area...my shoulders. She rubbed my back one side at a time like there was a wall down the middle of my back and she couldnt touch the other side. I've never had a massage like that before. I was move of strokes with no pressure. My husband said her facial expressions while doing my massage was a clear indication she didn't want to be there. I almost asked her to stop but I didn't want to ruin my gift from my husband.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 plus. Evan was the best! Client for life . Very pleased with the service and the environment .
Pam C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable. Kat was amazing. I left feeling relaxed and headache free!!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Wanda C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan was an awesome massage therapist! He was attentive to my concerns and needs. He provided the perfect massage that I needed. I was extremely pleased and look forward to booking my massage appointment with him in the future.
Wanda C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Focus
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan was an awesome massage therapist! He was attentive to my concerns and needs. He provided the perfect massage that I needed. I was extremely pleased and look forward to booking my massage appointment with him in the future.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Christy B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed! Feel so much better!
Angela L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my whole experience. I especially like that the massage tables have nice weighted linens and are heated.
Kellsey P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Great prices as well! Wonderful service they treated me like a pampered queen! Highly recommend kat!sKate!
LaShawndra R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door for my appointment and I didn't to wait for my session to begin.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cyber Monday Deal (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The house is beautiful, cozy and comfortable. Christi was amazing. Best facial I’ve ever had. So relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a beautiful facility and the service was top notch!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Courteous greeting.
Sandy M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything!!
Christy B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it!!
Harriett S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
Donnette S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new relaxation room! It's great to just sit and relax after a massage.
Chalea K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience, able to have a great spa day.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Zaretha T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the atmosphere as well the quiet room where served light snack. I was so at peace I almost fell asleep....
Donnette S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
BOGO 90 min Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Been coming to Traditions Spa for 2 years now. I have always had great service and the ambiance have always been pleasant.
Krystal R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Room was freezing
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, asked good questions about my skin, provided a complete list of all products used.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lip Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant and professional experience.
Michell s.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Half leg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new relaxation room!
Michell s.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new relaxation room!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing!!! Very professional and with the sweetest owner ever! My husband loved his massage. We are coming back for more!!! Thank you.
Beth Y.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE Anslee, she’s SO good!! The price was awesome
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My therapist has magic hands!
Kathryn W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
10 (90 min) Series Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and services!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Matika J.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Esthetician was absolutely amazing. I will definitely make it a monthly routine.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was my Bday. My husband booked me a 60 min. massage and an hot towel add on. My massage started at 3 and was over at 4. I feel like I didn’t get the time for the add on.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Deborah B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Oh my!! As always, the service at Traditions were excellent.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bridgette is the most wonderful massage therapist!!!! Very satisfied with my experience at this spa. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Zaakirah, Connie and Brigette!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a lovely spa-like atmosphere.
Katrinia J.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was extremely friendly & accommodating.
Kathe S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Jenna S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Zaakirah and Brigette!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Personable! I’ll be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The ambiance was amazing!
Vanity B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and professional
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place...very relaxing
Vanity B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Base professional and relaxing environment
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful.
Joy S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The music wasn't working for around 5 to 10 minutes so you heard traffic & out in the hall noise but music came on & it was fine.

Business response:

I apologize for the interruption with the music. Our system runs on wifi and when the cable connection goes down we can not always control certain situations. We are glad it wasn't enough of a distraction for you not to have a great experience. We would love to see you again!

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Barbara T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is in a beautifully restored house. The spa is warm and inviting with friendly, knowledgeable staff. I enjoyed one of their “happy hour” facial specials. Will definitely be back!
Elisa S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is the type of spa I have been searching for since moving here to Fayetteville. It's beautiful and offers a tranquility room and small snack after your massage. The whole experience was just wonderful. Will definitely be back to try out their other services :)
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit to Traditions. Already have my next appointment booked.
Denise G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Kay asked me prior to our massage session what could she help me with. That was really important to me! Then I let her do her magic. The next morning my lower back wasn’t hurting and my feet were happy, happy happy!!????
Andrea J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm going back every two weeks. Cased Closed.
Derrick J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bring em back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spa was beautiful and relaxing
Sherrie C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am in love with this spa. Everyone is so nice and the spa is so clean and comfortable.
Stranda J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!!
Djonne S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism