557 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(557 Reviews)

Celeste S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Due to the Pandemic I stayed away for a year. I’m so glad the decision to come back. Much needed massage. The protocols were already exceptional. If you need a safe clean sanitized spa, Traditions is the spot! *Support Local Businesses*
Tanya J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was everything I needed AND wanted. Zaakirah did a GREAT job...
Diaz C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is the Best! I love the atmosphere!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Y’all are the best.
Natasha D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes absolutely
Charlmaine B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and clean
Charlmaine B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and clean
Margie R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
That you are the Bomb!!!!!
Beth M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is so talented & skilled
randy s.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awsome place professional
iris W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tradition massage and facial are the best. Love you guys and will definitely be back again
Vicki S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan always does a great job. He’s excellent with deep tissue and he was equally as great with the Swedish massage which was a little less pressure. Still excellent.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere
Cieaira T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time coming. Love the ambiance. The prices are great as well.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette did a great job
Alicia S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very nice & calming place to relax & to be pampered. The staff is great. Thank you.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great environment. Everyone was so friendly and kind to my guest. Thank you
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great way to send your day.
Carly C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!! We love ❤️ Brigette!!! She treats you like family!!! Front staff is amazing as well. Always greets us so nicely.
Carly C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Merry Christmas Massage 60 m
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!! We love ❤️ Brigette!!! She treats you like family!!! Front staff is amazing as well. Always greets us so nicely.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is amazingly friendly and I love the feel of the overall feel of the place every time I come.
Tavia D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Merry Christmas Massage 60 m
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Zaakirah is my favorite. She’s always pleasant and I always leave feeling refreshed. I always look forward to a great massage whenever I’m there.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
jamie W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it!
Tangela C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Great experience!
Kim C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Traditions to my friends and family. Staff is very professional, the ambiance is relaxing.
jamie m.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Treat yourself!
Sylvia c.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always safe and secure. Staff is very professional
Tina E.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the best Massage and Facial Spa that I had ever visited.
Shelly W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is lovely and the heated beds are fabulous, especially at this time of year.
Patty s.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigitte is fabulous. She always does the best job.
Patty s.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigitte is fabulous. She always does the best job.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions Message and Facial Spa was such a wonderful and memorable experience. The staff was very helpful when making the appointment and the message was relaxing!
Judi T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly enjoyed my massage by Brigette & my facial by India. Both were very pleasant & professional. Brigette worked over all my sore spots & India’s hands were so soft & gentle-she totally relaxed me. I would highly recommend both of them. Also the lovely lady at the front desk was very cordial & warm. It was a lovely experience for me! Thank you all! 💐
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely one of the best
Gigi R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is so cozy & well planned. Highly recommended. I'm glad I found this place.
Alvese T.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was amazing
Anna H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is one of my favorite places on planet Earth. This is not an exaggeration.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 1st time here and I will be back. I enjoyed everything about my visit and Anslee was great. I left relaxed and rejuvenated.
Demieko M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Eminence sugar scrub added to a Swedish or Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Demieko M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute with Alisa, Thursday and Fridays ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alisa is very thorough and professional.
Jenna S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love Zaakirah!!!
Monica M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything looked clean, the staff was friendly, and everyone was wearing a mask. My masseuse was professional and did a great job! I plan to book an appt again.
Sarah D.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Signature Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, great communication, professionalism, services. Excellent all around. This was my first time seeing Evan, and I would see him again.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette is the best
Felicia N.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and peaceful environment
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
N/a
Angie D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!!! I will be back...frequently!
Shana T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We just moved to the area about a month ago so I was bummed that I couldn’t see my usual girl to do my facials. I called up there to make an appointment and the lady told me that it was “Happy Hour” for the time I was booked so my facial and my husband’s massage was only $55! They look our temps when we came in, and everyone was being cautious. My husband had an amazing massage and I had a facial by Anslee, who was a doll. We will definitely be back again! I think the owner was at the front, and she was super personable and extremely sweet.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated all the social distancing guidelines being followed. I was a little apprehensive about going in the mist of COVID; however, my concerned were put at ease when I entered the facility.
Christy B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan is knowledgeable about the muscles of the body and how to loosen the knots in your arms, back, and head. Best full body deep tissue massage I have had in a couple of years.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet. Peaceful. Relaxing. Completely relieved stress and shoulder stiffness. Gina was fantastic!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina works magic! Definitely going back. Nice atmosphere, clean and chic.
Deneka M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall atmosphere was very welcoming and friendly. Bridgette is awesome. I will be returning for massage services again
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean and inviting and front office staff was very polite and professional.
patricia a.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
.... Back Facial with foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Keeps my back clearer than it has been in years.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was very clean and inviting and front office staff was very polite and professional.
Jessica B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan was amazing! He listened to my preferences and made sure my shoulder felt better.
Teresa G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was fine & met my expectations.
Camille O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything about this place is amazing! no complaints at all.
Tara c.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it. Bridgette is amazing.. wish I was staying longer, I'd keep coming back.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute with Brigette, Thursday and Fridays ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about this Spa. I walked in tense and stressed but Bridget worked all my knots out and I slept so good that night. Everyone is always so pleasant!!
tonne h.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Located downtown Fayetteville. Beautiful spa! Great atmosphere and awesome selection of products to purchase.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable environment, friendly staff
Tina E.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean place. Staff is awesome.
Djonne S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Beautiful cozy place, smells amazing. My first service started about 15 late, but I appreciate that I still received the full hour and didn't effect the time allotted for my second service.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. Definitely recommend.
Jean R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage - Evan works out kinks you don't even realize you have. He is very professional, and listens well.
Camille O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music, the touch of Anslee was gentle and relaxing while my facial was being executed.
Camille O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The music, the touch of Anslee was gentle and relaxing while my facial was being executed.
haley p.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first visit to Traditions. And I will only come here from now on. Front desk lady was super sweet!!!
shanelle S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa was very cute and quiet. The ambience was nice , welcoming and relaxing. The front staff was super professional and welcoming. This was my second time here. I came back because of how professional and welcoming the staff were the first time.
Deangela E.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed every moment
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service, Wonderful Atmosphere, & Outstanding Staff!
Tonya C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Bernice B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute with Brigette, Thursday and Fridays ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space, nice staff, everywhere clean, relaxing atmosphere
Vonetta K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute with Zaakirah. Thursday and Friday's ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy coming here, the staff is very polite and professional!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I paid for dry brushing and the description said "adds 10 minutes", bu the session ended at exactly 1 hour. The description of the service should not say "adds 10 minutes" it's not going to last any longer.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service.
Annette P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming and friendly staff. Everything was spotless clean.
Pam C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brigette is always awesome!!!
Anthony T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a wonderful and relaxing experience.
tracey n.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING!!!
Shawana M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my time! They are very understanding and will highly recommend!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Love the ambiance at the spa. I felt the room where the massage was given was a little chilly.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This has been my go to place to relax for 2.5 yrs and I will continue to come here. There is no other place that offers such great services.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved relax room for before and after
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Amber F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Manager is awful. I was overcharged and she said it was because the website wasn’t up to date. She said it led to the website where I actually booked which reflected the real price. She claimed she needed to contact the actually website that shows up on google and leads to the booking site to get them to change it. When I pointed out that that wasn’t my fault she said “it happens.” It shouldn’t happen and she should have refunded it. Very poor customer service. She also berated the very sweet receptionist behind her back. What an awful person all around.

Business response:

Amber, you prepaid for your advance acne facial online. When you checked out, you saw the price. Never once did you question it, until you noticed 3 days later when you came back because you were charged for an extra addon, which I credited. I did apologize and I did say I had asked her to wait before charging your husband until i called her back and she did do that, which is why you were over charged. That is not berating anyone. Not once was I awful to you.

Amber F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Manager is awful. I was overcharged and she said it was because the website wasn’t up to date. She said it led to the website where I actually booked which reflected the real price. She claimed she needed to contact the actually website that shows up on google and leads to the booking site to get them to change it. When I pointed out that that wasn’t my fault she said “it happens.” It shouldn’t happen and she should have refunded it. Very poor customer service. She also berated the very sweet receptionist behind her back. What an awful person all around.

Business response:

Upon further review of the video recording, it does show me, you and the front desk girl laughing about the mishap of the over charge. I dont see how that makes me awful and she was standing there while I refunded your money and again, we apologized and we all 3, laughed as you walked out the door. Your recall of these events are not correct with the video recording. You prepaid on 1/23 and 24 days later saw the $10 difference in the websites?

Camille W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
I’ve been coming to Traditions for a while. I’ve never had an experience like this. When I arrived, the check in was stressful. The receptionist kept saying she needed my card to confirm my appt. Which didn’t make much sense and totally blew me feeling relaxed, I kept being peppered with questions, it was obvious she didn’t actually look me up in the system. Then when I pointed out that I’d be giving her my card upon departure, she demanded my card. When I was checking out, she wanted to know if I wanted to use my card on file. What was the point of asking for the card 8x while I was waiting for my therapist to be available if you weren’t going to use it? Still, i looked forward to my massage. I booked a 90-minute appointment, at 60 minutes the therapist declared it was concluded and walked out. When I saw the clock, i realized we’d missed quite a bit of time. Then she had to go to the front to confirm that I’d booked 90 minutes after I told her the massage was meant to be longer. Then she said we could finish, but I was done. This wasn’t relaxing. The entire appointment felt disorganized and inefficient, and very very different from what I’ve come to expect from the staf

Business response:

Per recording, Hi are you Camille? I need to have a card on file for you if possible. That is not demanding. She called me to check, I said yes, everyone needs a card on file, it is our policy. They can NOT ASSUME to use the card. Your therapist tried to correct the service, but you chose not to. You were only charged a 60 min service. We try our best to accommodate all, even when they are late or cancel in less than 24 hrs, I would hope clients would understand that as well. Regards, Sonja

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 45 minute massage deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Office staff always pleasant
Tiffany W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly. Comfortable place.
Alexis W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked in and was greeted so nicely by front desk assistant! The place felt very calming and the relax room was just as calming before and after my service. Will be coming back in March, cant wait!
Donnette S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
BOGO 90 min Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience is always great!
Michael R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a schedule issue, the owner was wonderful with making sure we were taken care of within our blocked time. We had to decrease our massage time from an hour to 45 minutes but the therapist Maggie did a horrible job so we didn't miss the other 15 minutes. I'm hard on people but when my husband complained, I knew it was really bad. She clearly didn't want to be in that room doing massages. I told her the exact areas of concern and she didnt even touch one area...my shoulders. She rubbed my back one side at a time like there was a wall down the middle of my back and she couldnt touch the other side. I've never had a massage like that before. I was move of strokes with no pressure. My husband said her facial expressions while doing my massage was a clear indication she didn't want to be there. I almost asked her to stop but I didn't want to ruin my gift from my husband.
Michael R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a schedule issue, the owner was wonderful with making sure we were taken care of within our blocked time. We had to decrease our massage time from an hour to 45 minutes but the therapist Maggie did a horrible job so we didn't miss the other 15 minutes. I'm hard on people but when my husband complained, I knew it was really bad. She clearly didn't want to be in that room doing massages. I told her the exact areas of concern and she didnt even touch one area...my shoulders. She rubbed my back one side at a time like there was a wall down the middle of my back and she couldnt touch the other side. I've never had a massage like that before. I was move of strokes with no pressure. My husband said her facial expressions while doing my massage was a clear indication she didn't want to be there. I almost asked her to stop but I didn't want to ruin my gift from my husband.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 plus. Evan was the best! Client for life . Very pleased with the service and the environment .
Pam C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable. Kat was amazing. I left feeling relaxed and headache free!!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Wanda C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan was an awesome massage therapist! He was attentive to my concerns and needs. He provided the perfect massage that I needed. I was extremely pleased and look forward to booking my massage appointment with him in the future.
Wanda C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Focus
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evan was an awesome massage therapist! He was attentive to my concerns and needs. He provided the perfect massage that I needed. I was extremely pleased and look forward to booking my massage appointment with him in the future.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Christy B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Much needed! Feel so much better!
Angela L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my whole experience. I especially like that the massage tables have nice weighted linens and are heated.
Kellsey P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Great prices as well! Wonderful service they treated me like a pampered queen! Highly recommend kat!sKate!
LaShawndra R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door for my appointment and I didn't to wait for my session to begin.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cyber Monday Deal (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The house is beautiful, cozy and comfortable. Christi was amazing. Best facial I’ve ever had. So relaxing.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a beautiful facility and the service was top notch!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Courteous greeting.
Sandy M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything!!
Christy B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it!!
Harriett S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
Donnette S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new relaxation room! It's great to just sit and relax after a massage.
Chalea K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience, able to have a great spa day.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Zaretha T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the atmosphere as well the quiet room where served light snack. I was so at peace I almost fell asleep....
Donnette S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
BOGO 90 min Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Been coming to Traditions Spa for 2 years now. I have always had great service and the ambiance have always been pleasant.
Krystal R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Room was freezing
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday (60 min) 5 series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, asked good questions about my skin, provided a complete list of all products used.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lip Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant and professional experience.
Michell s.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new relaxation room!
Michell s.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Half leg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new relaxation room!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing!!! Very professional and with the sweetest owner ever! My husband loved his massage. We are coming back for more!!! Thank you.
Beth Y.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE Anslee, she’s SO good!! The price was awesome
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My therapist has magic hands!
Kathryn W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
10 (90 min) Series Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and services!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Matika J.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Esthetician was absolutely amazing. I will definitely make it a monthly routine.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Anslee!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was my Bday. My husband booked me a 60 min. massage and an hot towel add on. My massage started at 3 and was over at 4. I feel like I didn’t get the time for the add on.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Deborah B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Oh my!! As always, the service at Traditions were excellent.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bridgette is the most wonderful massage therapist!!!! Very satisfied with my experience at this spa. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Zaakirah, Connie and Brigette!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a lovely spa-like atmosphere.
Katrinia J.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was extremely friendly & accommodating.
Kathe S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Jenna S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Zaakirah and Brigette!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Personable! I’ll be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The ambiance was amazing!
Vanity B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and professional
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place...very relaxing
Vanity B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Base professional and relaxing environment
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful.
Joy S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The music wasn't working for around 5 to 10 minutes so you heard traffic & out in the hall noise but music came on & it was fine.

Business response:

I apologize for the interruption with the music. Our system runs on wifi and when the cable connection goes down we can not always control certain situations. We are glad it wasn't enough of a distraction for you not to have a great experience. We would love to see you again!

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Barbara T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is in a beautifully restored house. The spa is warm and inviting with friendly, knowledgeable staff. I enjoyed one of their “happy hour” facial specials. Will definitely be back!
Elisa S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is the type of spa I have been searching for since moving here to Fayetteville. It's beautiful and offers a tranquility room and small snack after your massage. The whole experience was just wonderful. Will definitely be back to try out their other services :)
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit to Traditions. Already have my next appointment booked.
Denise G.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Kay asked me prior to our massage session what could she help me with. That was really important to me! Then I let her do her magic. The next morning my lower back wasn’t hurting and my feet were happy, happy happy!!????
Andrea J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm going back every two weeks. Cased Closed.
Derrick J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bring em back
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Spa was beautiful and relaxing
Sherrie C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am in love with this spa. Everyone is so nice and the spa is so clean and comfortable.
Stranda J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!!
Djonne S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decor was tranquil and beautiful, the scent used throughout the facility was amazing! Not over powering, a relaxing smell. The person at the reception desk was very inviting and informative, thank you!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the place, the smell of the room, the cleanliness and everything about traditions
Maggie S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!! Definitely will be back
Maggie S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My girls had a great time getting pampered.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved your facility. Very nicely decorated, calm and relaxing atmosphere.
LaToya L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Relaxing
Kathy K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is impeccable and the staff welcomes you like you are family. Beautifully decorated and the atmosphere relaxes you the moment you walk in.
Ashley L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always smells good and clean.
Kathy K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is conducive of extreme relaxation. I felt totally relaxed and refreshed. My skin glowed after the fabulous facial. Can't wait until the next appointment with Christi.
Sharon D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Christi!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second facial experience and it was Awesome.Everyone was professional and the atmosphere was so calming and peaceful I love it ???? Christi you were Awesome thank you so much !!!!????????????
Vicki S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere at traditions massage and facial spa is excellent. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Anit-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoy coming to this spa
Erica K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cold Stone Sinus Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was awesome I will definitely be booking another appointment soon.
Erica K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was awesome I will definitely be booking another appointment soon.
Courtney C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Christi!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at Traditions was Phenomenal!! From the time i walked inside, The staff were very pleasant! The aroma within was relaxing and soothing, the rooms were very clean and calming! The best thing of all was the massage and my facial! Mace and Christi did an exceptional job with their performance and hostility! Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This massage place is pretty cool and I like that it’s in the neighborhood it’s a quick little spot for me to go to from my normal place in Buckhead by Lenox Mall. It’s nice and it’s clean and the ladies at the front desk are always professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Would have been better if the company at least tried to rectify or at least apologize for such a bad experience

Business response:

We always apologize and rectify every bad experience that has been brought to our attention. When posting anonymous, we have no clue who the client is..can you email me at sgibson@traditionsdayspa.com or call 470-278-5175 so when can make amends with this issue.

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Christi!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soo relaxing..Christi has magical hands????
Rosaland G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Ever
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the entire ambiance of the place. It was welcoming and inviting, just as the owner was.
Matthew K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for relaxation
Michell s.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always wonderful at Traditions!
Michell s.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a long-standing loyal customer because I enjoy the atmosphere and ambience, and like the owner and her high standards for everything from cleanliness to comfort to staff.
Blanca z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My sister and I had a great time with our massage and facials we’ve been talking about coming back again sometime next month
Derrick J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional and courteous
Pierre D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great place
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Peppermint Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt quite relaxed
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt quite relaxed
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this Place!
Bruce N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance
Omikka J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will recommend to anyone single or couple who are looking for a serene & peaceful atmosphere . They did an awesome job Saturday .
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Last minute!!! $50 60-min Massage ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pictures don't do Traditions justice. From the moment I walked in I was impressed. The building is impeccable both outside and inside. Before leaving I was offered (and I accepted) crackers, cheese, fruit and cucumber water. I've already made my next appointment and can't wait.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gigton is AWESOME!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues& Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the old house! Only negative part is the noise from Highway 85 is a little distracting.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa facility
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the service was beyond my expectations!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome!!! Massage ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism of the staff was amazing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions Massage and Facial Spa is located inside a beautiful historic home in downtown Fayetteville. The facility was nicely decorated and very clean. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
Snwazna T.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was very pleasant and professional. The therapist did a phenomenal job. I walked out feeling like a new person.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always greets me with a smile. The lobby is very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always greets me with a smile. The lobby is very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place
Miriam S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is welcoming and helpful. They make you feel right at home.
Adrianna S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues& Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I don’t think I was asked to eat my refreshments I’m the lobby until this visit. The boutique is nice addition.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and friendly staff. Nicely renovated historic home.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Nice experience, I would definitely return to Traditions Spa.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The front desk has always been pleasant and professional to me.
Donnette S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I come once a month for a massage and I always have a pleasant experience.
Arlene M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, relaxing atmosphere. Friendly receptionist.
Christina R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Angel H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Clean, Professional, and Relaxing.... Very on time... I did not have to wait for appointment to start. Overall experience was AAA!
Celeste S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min massage customer appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the vibe. Relaxing & Calming
Michell s.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa in Fayetteville!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. Very professional. Well managed.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome ! Will return w/ my fiancé
Carmen P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rui, Was amazing! Took his time to listen and he walked me through of his technique he would apply to ease my neck pain. Booked my second appointment that same day! Thanks Sonja, for bringing this beautiful spa to Fayetteville. Love your spirit.
Marissah L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the snack being brought to me in the room at the end of the service , as well as the lemon scented lotion!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautifully restored home! Very friendly staff! Relaxing atmosphere!
Lane X.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellente
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how easy it was to fill out paperwork and the treats I received afterwards.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Loved the brief visit with Pat.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is beautiful.
Deborah B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great; Rui was very attentive.
Sandy A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen many therapists at Traditions and never once been disappointed. The owner is friendly and personable and takes special effort to know her clients. I am quickly becoming a "regular"
Donnette S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Nadia R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no dislikes
Sylvia c.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely atmosphere for massage
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This spa is amazing! Great layout and I always feel relaxed as soon as I walk in
Karin F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked everything!
Dr. J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rui was great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min massage customer appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming here. They are always professional and friendly!
Daniela J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, it was clean, organized, relaxing atmosphere. 100% recommended
Chanae C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely nothing!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Facial Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is a little bit of "Self-Care-Heaven".... Thanks TMFS, You Rock!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Customer Appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is always nice
Rod C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
Crystal R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was very courteous and professional
Cheryl H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rui was professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Jan H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a cute place!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was conducive to expecting a relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was conducive to expecting a relaxing experience.
Janice Q.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Spa itself is beautiful, always clean. It has a true upscale Spa experience
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Spring Break Special Massage( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my experience
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the essential oils!
Dawn K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking in the door is instant relax, Sonja had a friendly, warm greeting.
Shannon W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time going, but it definitely wont be my last!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa like atmosphere
Thelma B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maggie was amazing very good at her job I would definitely use her again!
Sharonda R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING
Rachel M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The visit was AMAZING! I will definitely return.
Rachel M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The visit was AMAZING! I will definitely return.
Jada C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the spa, very cute and quaint. Great aroma and lovely employees.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!!
Barbra C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, clean and professional atmosphere. I would just add locks on the bathroom doors - so no one can accidentally enter when occupied.

Business response:

We're glad you loved the place. There are locks on the doors. It's a push button on the side of the door handle. There older locks since the house is historic.et us know on your next visit if you need someone to help you with it. We look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! Will be returning soon
Michell s.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Half Leg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is and remains my favorite spa for massages, facials, and waxing. I wish that they would offer mani/pedi services, too.
Michell s.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is and remains my favorite spa for massages, facials, and waxing. I wish that they would offer mani/pedi services, too.
Michell s.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is and remains my favorite spa for massages, facials, and waxing. I wish that they would offer mani/pedi services, too.
Vanda C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism