387 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(387 Reviews)

Sharon D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Christi!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second facial experience and it was Awesome.Everyone was professional and the atmosphere was so calming and peaceful I love it ???? Christi you were Awesome thank you so much !!!!????????????
Vicki S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere at traditions massage and facial spa is excellent. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Anit-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoy coming to this spa
Erica K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was awesome I will definitely be booking another appointment soon.
Erica K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cold Stone Sinus Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was awesome I will definitely be booking another appointment soon.
Courtney C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Christi!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at Traditions was Phenomenal!! From the time i walked inside, The staff were very pleasant! The aroma within was relaxing and soothing, the rooms were very clean and calming! The best thing of all was the massage and my facial! Mace and Christi did an exceptional job with their performance and hostility! Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This massage place is pretty cool and I like that it’s in the neighborhood it’s a quick little spot for me to go to from my normal place in Buckhead by Lenox Mall. It’s nice and it’s clean and the ladies at the front desk are always professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Would have been better if the company at least tried to rectify or at least apologize for such a bad experience

Business response:

We always apologize and rectify every bad experience that has been brought to our attention. When posting anonymous, we have no clue who the client is..can you email me at sgibson@traditionsdayspa.com or call 470-278-5175 so when can make amends with this issue.

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Christi!!!! $50 60-min Facial ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soo relaxing..Christi has magical hands????
Rosaland G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Ever
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the entire ambiance of the place. It was welcoming and inviting, just as the owner was.
Matthew K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for relaxation
Michell s.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always wonderful at Traditions!
Michell s.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a long-standing loyal customer because I enjoy the atmosphere and ambience, and like the owner and her high standards for everything from cleanliness to comfort to staff.
Blanca z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My sister and I had a great time with our massage and facials we’ve been talking about coming back again sometime next month
Derrick J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional and courteous
Pierre D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great place
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Peppermint Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt quite relaxed
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt quite relaxed
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this Place!
Bruce N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance
Omikka J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will recommend to anyone single or couple who are looking for a serene & peaceful atmosphere . They did an awesome job Saturday .
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Last minute!!! $50 60-min Massage ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pictures don't do Traditions justice. From the moment I walked in I was impressed. The building is impeccable both outside and inside. Before leaving I was offered (and I accepted) crackers, cheese, fruit and cucumber water. I've already made my next appointment and can't wait.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gigton is AWESOME!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues& Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the old house! Only negative part is the noise from Highway 85 is a little distracting.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed & Thurs 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa facility
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the service was beyond my expectations!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome!!! Massage ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism of the staff was amazing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues & Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions Massage and Facial Spa is located inside a beautiful historic home in downtown Fayetteville. The facility was nicely decorated and very clean. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
Snwazna T.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was very pleasant and professional. The therapist did a phenomenal job. I walked out feeling like a new person.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always greets me with a smile. The lobby is very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always greets me with a smile. The lobby is very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place
Miriam S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is welcoming and helpful. They make you feel right at home.
Adrianna S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues& Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I don’t think I was asked to eat my refreshments I’m the lobby until this visit. The boutique is nice addition.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and friendly staff. Nicely renovated historic home.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Nice experience, I would definitely return to Traditions Spa.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The front desk has always been pleasant and professional to me.
Donnette S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I come once a month for a massage and I always have a pleasant experience.
Arlene M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, relaxing atmosphere. Friendly receptionist.
Christina R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Angela H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Clean, Professional, and Relaxing.... Very on time... I did not have to wait for appointment to start. Overall experience was AAA!
Celeste S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min massage customer appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the vibe. Relaxing & Calming
Michell s.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa in Fayetteville!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. Very professional. Well managed.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome ! Will return w/ my fiancé
Carmen P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rui, Was amazing! Took his time to listen and he walked me through of his technique he would apply to ease my neck pain. Booked my second appointment that same day! Thanks Sonja, for bringing this beautiful spa to Fayetteville. Love your spirit.
Marissah L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the snack being brought to me in the room at the end of the service , as well as the lemon scented lotion!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautifully restored home! Very friendly staff! Relaxing atmosphere!
Lane X.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellente
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how easy it was to fill out paperwork and the treats I received afterwards.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Loved the brief visit with Pat.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is beautiful.
Deborah B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great; Rui was very attentive.
Sandy A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen many therapists at Traditions and never once been disappointed. The owner is friendly and personable and takes special effort to know her clients. I am quickly becoming a "regular"
Donnette S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Nadia R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no dislikes
Sylvia c.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely atmosphere for massage
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This spa is amazing! Great layout and I always feel relaxed as soon as I walk in
Karin F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked everything!
Dr. J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rui was great!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min massage customer appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming here. They are always professional and friendly!
Daniela J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, it was clean, organized, relaxing atmosphere. 100% recommended
Chanae C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely nothing!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Facial Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is a little bit of "Self-Care-Heaven".... Thanks TMFS, You Rock!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Customer Appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is always nice
Rod C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
Crystal R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was very courteous and professional
Cheryl H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rui was professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend my friends and family.
Jan H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Rui ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a cute place!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was conducive to expecting a relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was conducive to expecting a relaxing experience.
Janice Q.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Spa itself is beautiful, always clean. It has a true upscale Spa experience
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Spring Break Special Massage( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my experience
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the essential oils!
Dawn K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walking in the door is instant relax, Sonja had a friendly, warm greeting.
Shannon W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time going, but it definitely wont be my last!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa like atmosphere
Thelma B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maggie was amazing very good at her job I would definitely use her again!
Sharonda R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING
Rachel M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The visit was AMAZING! I will definitely return.
Rachel M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial 60 min Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The visit was AMAZING! I will definitely return.
Jada C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the spa, very cute and quaint. Great aroma and lovely employees.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!!
Barbra C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, clean and professional atmosphere. I would just add locks on the bathroom doors - so no one can accidentally enter when occupied.

Business response:

We're glad you loved the place. There are locks on the doors. It's a push button on the side of the door handle. There older locks since the house is historic.et us know on your next visit if you need someone to help you with it. We look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! Will be returning soon
Michell s.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is and remains my favorite spa for massages, facials, and waxing. I wish that they would offer mani/pedi services, too.
Michell s.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
chin wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is and remains my favorite spa for massages, facials, and waxing. I wish that they would offer mani/pedi services, too.
Michell s.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Half Leg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions is and remains my favorite spa for massages, facials, and waxing. I wish that they would offer mani/pedi services, too.
Vanda C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE THIS SPA! My mother came to visit & I wanted to arrange a pamper day with her & I searched for a nearby spa. I chose Traditions based on the web photos & reviews & I am glad that I did! This is an amazing spa & the staff is great! The overall appeal is outstanding! I will definitely return.
Hasha W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my experience
Elaine W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall very nice experience
Elaine W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall very nice experience
Elaine W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall very nice experience
stephanie h.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I the place is really cute. I love it.
Cara D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire place from waiting room to the massage room. Dim lighting along with waterfall and soothing music made a wonderful relaxing feeling.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was really nice and the woman at the front desk was very nice and pleasant.
Kat D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
My first time at this spa. On the site you should let clients know experience level of therapist.

Business response:

I apologize that you didnt recieve a great service. Can you email me what Therapist you had and what the service was so that I can address any issues you may have had? Sgibson@traditionsdayspa.com

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambience, loved the professionalism. I definitely felt energized.
Chantal H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt comfortable and relaxed.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Erica B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere here is refreshing. I was very comfortable and relaxed
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kat was awesome! I came for my birthday and I do not regret it one bit! Best birthday present EVERRRR!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
One of my favorite places to go and relax. I love the products that they use and have received amazing facials. Today was my first time coming in for a massage
Joy W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Joy W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maggie was awesome
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
BOGO Black Friday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!
Aljeana B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person( you need to book 2 services, 1 for you and 1 with another therapist at the same time.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I had an amazing time. The atmosphere was relaxing and romantic! Great job ladies!
Gregory G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and professional. The lemon grass smell was great!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and experience.
Tara K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Valentines Couples Massage for $179.95. Must 2 separate service for each person with a different therapist at the same time frame.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing
Lana H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's cold Hot Stone Winter Special ( Limited Time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Generally love this place.
randy s.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awsome great experiance
Eris A.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage Tues and Wed 11 am - 3pm ONLY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owner and staff are always warm and welcoming.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule; nice layout action, pretty place.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A softer message would have been nice, but still good job
Charles H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 45 minute massage deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and kind. Amazing office and very clean. People are so kind
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Ambience of spa is very nice.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
beautiful set up, sweet people
Elizabeth W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely as always!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice they listened. Hope to get back in
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Katie for Massage!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is so kind and wanting to help any way they can so that you have the best experience possible
BENTS, A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, great people, from the front desk to my therapist. Def recommend
nicola a.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Cleansiness of the environmental
nicola a.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome LaTesha For a Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Cleansiness of the environmental
Tina E.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoy this place
Ntalah M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is neat, with a great team
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the environment and how relaxing it was for me. It was my first time getting a massage so not sure how things were supposed to be. However, everything was done perfectly and I left there feeling amazing!
Cydney W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I work in an environment where I am on my feet all day. Coming to Traditions has been heaven sent. The location, staff and services are all EXCELLENT!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
No complaints
Angela H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Amanda!!!!
Erica D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love both the ambiance and the attentiveness and work that Andria provides. The caring attitude and attention to detail really contributes to an outstanding experience each time. I continue to appreciate the mix of stretching movements with the massage, which is new to me since coming to you. As a relatively new customer, I really appreciate that you have worked hard to create and maintain the kind of environment and team that reflects excellence and service! Thank you!
Barbra Q.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super nice and friendly, every single time!
Phil W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone here is always so professional & helpful, and it is an enjoyable experience every time!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andris is great! This was my third massage with her and I can tell a difference in my body. She really listens and then applies her expertise to your areas of concern!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andris is great! This was my third massage with her and I can tell a difference in my body. She really listens and then applies her expertise to your areas of concern!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andris is great! This was my third massage with her and I can tell a difference in my body. She really listens and then applies her expertise to your areas of concern!
Justin W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All good
Jacqueline I.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed this spa. Would recommend it. Place very nice. People very friendly.
Jacqueline I.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed this spa. Would recommend it. Place very nice. People very friendly.
Jacqueline I.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best experience at this spa. I would recommend to anyone. They were very friendly. And there place is very professional. Made you feel very comfortable. I will be be going back. Even bought a gift certificate for my friend.
Wanda C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa was very warm and inviting.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, friendly and professional staff.
Julieane M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, staff were awesome!
Tim R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 90-Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had great service at this location. I have not been let down with any of the services by any of the staff. I have enjoyed great service from the massage therapist on staff.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Traditions is located in a restored house that is tastefully decorated into a top notch spa. The staff are courteous and attentive. I have only been here for massage so cannot comment on their other services. The massage therapists are highly skilled at their art. The ambiance is soothing and takes the edge of a stressful day.
Michelle C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I relax as soon as I walk through the door! Love Maggie for a massage and Latesha for a facial! And doing them both during “happy hour” makes it so affordable I can go every month!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere !
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Building is very nice but rooms are a bit chilly
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice aesthetics and calm feeling as soon as you walk in the door
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice aesthetics and calm feeling as soon as you walk in the door
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Andria!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very peaceful, clean and welcoming spa!
Michell s.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Andria!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m a loyal Traditions customer and will continue to be!
Michell s.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Half Leg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions remains my favorite spa
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely spa!
Justin W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant vibe
Justin W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Peppermint Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant vibe
Leamon H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location, office setup and treatment rooms
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Andria!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful.
Alisha G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance in the spa was serene and professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Andria!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, at home feel provided at Traditions Spa. They offer the type of atmosphere that makes you want to keep coming back.
Vicki S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Andria!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andria was fantastic! The pressure was just right. She was very pleasant and courteous. I will book with her again soon!
Wanda C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Traditions Massage and Facial Spa is always a welcoming respite. From the minute you walk in the door, you feel relaxed and rejuvenated!
Michelle C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions calming signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relax as soon as I walk in the door!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love the look and feel of the place but not my massage.
Dena A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Andria!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing
Dena A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot towel foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing
Justin W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very clean and relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really nice atmospher, friendly and welcoming staff.
MArcia P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in with a lot of stress in my neck and shoulders. Massage really helped.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and professional front desk staff.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tha spa is clean, beautiful, and relaxing. I love it!
Michelle C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get more relaxed just walking through the door!
Vonetta K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have enjoyed it every time I have come.
Barbra Q.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angel is great!!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice setting in a beautiful home in downtown Fayetteville
Vicky B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 90-Minute Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the friendly environment and everyone always have smiles on their faces.
Kathy K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions calming signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m so happy my mom and I found Traditions! Sonja is always so sweet and helpful!
Michell s.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Half Leg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place!
Janice Q.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Back Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Professionlism
Linda C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angel-Lynn is amazing!!! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, care,etc.....I will continue to come to your facility as long as she is there!!!! Linda Canada
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summertime massage with aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beauty spa! We are so fortunate to have this spa located in Fayetteville!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fire N Ice
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this day spa. I had a great facial by Dawn and am looking forward to my next appointment with her. So happy to have a beautifully decorated spa in Fayetteville.
jamie m.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eminence Glow Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very soothing and relaxing.
Annette P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never felt so pampered before. And I have had many massages at 2 other spas. Traditions is beautiful. I was so pleasantly surprised. Very professional and so friendly.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized facial, peel and with eye treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely spa with competent staff.
Denay S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summertime massage with aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was wonderful! Angel did my facial, but I would also like to try her for a massage.
Kevin D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions calming signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to relax and enjoy the services.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eminence Glow Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not overly fru fru. Very comfortable for men and women
Michell s.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summertime massage with aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best spa in town
Michell s.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa
Michell s.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Half Leg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite spa
Ana D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summertime massage with aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Ana D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fire N Ice
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great Loved everything about it
Donnette S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summertime massage with aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was wonderful!
Donnette S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fire N Ice
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience was wonderful!
Justin W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summertime massage with aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Whole staff is great
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very friendly and professional. They want you to be satisfied.
Elaine W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is amazing ... staff very professional.
deloris h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot towel foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the place the moment I walked in. The music was very soothing, the receptionist was very welcoming with a great degree of professionalism, and I felt at peace even while sitting there filling out papers and then waiting to be called to a room. The decor was impeccable. This is a great salon to visit. You will not be disappointed.
deloris h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute facial Mothers day Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the place the moment I walked in. The music was very soothing, the receptionist was very welcoming with a great degree of professionalism, and I felt at peace even while sitting there filling out papers and then waiting to be called to a room. The decor was impeccable. This is a great salon to visit. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice spa. Relaxing atmosphere. My overall experience was wonderful! I’m really happy this spa is in my town!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Back Facial with foot treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the massage and clean environment
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved it all.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all.
Tatum J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful office with a friendly staff!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonja needed to be more firm with my deep tissue massage.
Patsy W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect in every way!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. Very clean and calming.
Tina E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole Staff at Traditions are great and friendly, They go beyond to make you sure you enjoy your massage/facial. I highly recommend this place, just give it a chance.
Stephanie t.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience with both facial and massage. Great skin care products. Will be back very soon.
Tim R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Patsy W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect I have nothing to add Could not have been any better!!!!
Sharon B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was very attentive, professional and courteous
Sally d.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice accommodations, front desk person was very helpful
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the feel of the entire place.
Sandy A.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maggie listened to my muscle pain description and designed my massage accordingly.
Renee C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Help us welcome Maggie!!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to Traditions Massage and Facial Spa. Although I live in Tennessee my friend and I try to go when i'm in town. They have been so accommodating fitting us in their schedule due to fact I never know when i'm coming in town. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel special and very RELAXED!! I highly recommend them!!! Sidney did an amazing job with my facial, as did Maggie with my massage. I did't want it to end!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the feel of the entire place.
Jennifer P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing. I will definitely return.
barbra o.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent.
Angela S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Special massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love this place
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Eminence sugar scrub added to a Swedish or Deep Tissue massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Eveything!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Special massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bueno
Sandy A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Special massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly receptionist and pleasant waiting area. The fruit served after the massage was a special treat.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 45 minute massage deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Eveything!
Elaine W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Overall experience was very nice. 1st timer & will be back!
Patricia B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Love my whole experience. Kara is fantastic!!
Valerie A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and therapeutic experience
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Meet Sidney!!!! New to our Traditions Family Special.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything, the place is so nice and the decor and atmosphere was great
Lavada M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
THIS IS ALWAYS A BEAUTIFUL CLEAN AND COZY PLACE TO COME IN AND FORGET THE WORLD FOR A LITTLE WHILE. THANKS! LAVADA
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I did not like having to wait for 10 minutes after my appointment to check out. There was a customer that came in 10 minutes before me and was checking out when I came out of my service and she was allowed to monopolize the front desk for 10 more minutes. I realize that with multiple services that there will be multiple clients leaving at the same time. Get more help, more computers or come up with a different way to check out your clients. Your front desk girls are very courteous and my massage was very relaxing which was my goal. The customer was a buzz kill and I didn't like listening to her smack her gum and give the girls the run around with making a new appointment. I know you can't help how your customers behave, but the front desk girls may need some training on how to deal with difficult customers.

Business response:

We apologize for your wait time experience during your visit. While we are happy that you loved your service, we are in the process of training new front desk for this reason. We are grateful for our growth that will, at times, make us busy at the front. We have taken your concerns to heart and created an alternative for times when we are busy, (which is a sign of growth). Thank you for your positive review as we would't know how to better ourselves if we do not know.

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa was very clean and neat. The ladies at the front desk were down to earth and friendly. I loved looking at the skin care products they sell and I appreciated the information about upcoming sales.
Judy S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about this place. The employees are as nice as can be and very professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Lacana!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it
Carolyn R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My whole experience was wonderful, I love the fruit plate afterwards, other than water this was the first time I've ever enjoyed a delicious snack.
Carolyn R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was very thorough and explain process step by step
Tina E.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy my first experience.
Laura H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming Spa. Friendly and professional staff.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very professional!
Dr. J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful place as well as beautiful environment for relaxing.
Cathy R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this spa!
Christine O.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Nadine!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
John C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Nadine!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's always a great relaxing time
Tim R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Tim R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Tim R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facility, great ambiance!
Shelly W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s very beautiful, warm and inviting there always.
Thelma B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gregory was amazing! He's knowledgeable and it was one of the best massages I've ever had. I wished I lived in Georgia to get them on a regular but when I'm there I will be calling Gregory .
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions signature facial 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, friendly staff, clean & relaxing place!
Laura C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was beautiful and still had the original charm of the house. Receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Judy S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been a customer for several months and the staff are wonderful there. Always a pleasant experience.
Barbra Q.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way Greg ask about my problem spots and eased the pain.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment created enhanced the relaxed, calm feeling to which the business aspires. The spaces were clean and well maintained. The staff was courteous and professional at all times.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was great.
Jackie H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere,friendly service,professionalism A+ Would have liked the music and sound in massage room to be a little less.....good experience
Stephanie A.
Dec 2017
Verified