88 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(88 Reviews)

Penny M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My session was wonderful and I can't wait to go for my next treatment in two weeks!
Mary Ann V.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony has the ability to "listen" to my body and treat what needs the most attention at each visit, with a little talk therapy on the side when needed.
Samantha R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy the conversations and the energy Tony exudes is not only genuine it's positive.
Tenleigh P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonys practical support and guidance to self healing is always appreciated!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony takes the time to find out how we are feeling overall. I feel very comfortable with Tony. He is always very pleasant and professional - a great combination.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is the best!
Michael B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had been going to a chiropractor for lower back pain and sciatic nerve pain for three years with minimal results at best for my back but no help with the sciatic pain. My sciatic nerve pain was terrible! I couldn't sit for more than 15 minutes before it would become unbearable. It later migrated down my leg which made sleeping difficult as well. Upon meeting Tony we had a quick consult regarding my ailments and spoke of his and my expectations of each other which followed with a session. I was skeptical at first like anything else new that you may try but when Tony was finished I much better. My back felt better though there was some tension still in my back but it had gone from painful to just being a nuisance. I couldn't believe it when he was done but what he did actually addressed my sciatic nerve pain! I would have to say it took about three sessions before the sciatic nerve pain also just became a nuisance if even that. I still feel minimal tightness but not painful at all. I am a landscape contractor who also does snow and needs to sit for minimal 12 hour runs. I am so grateful that I was introduced to Tony! Tony thank you so much for taking care of for me and look forward to seeing you again.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony puts you at ease the moment you get in. Takes the time to clearly discuss the issues with you. Very knowledgable and professional.
Iveta A.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is incredible! He is able to connect with you at the exact level where you need help, without you even realizing it!
Marco I.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony listens to me and explains the path we are to take to help me feel better going forward. He does not have a cookie cutter approach to treatment and I have complete trust in him.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are magical! My neck has not felt this good in weeks.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you're looking for the best option for your self-care, Tony is the answer...physically and mentally.
Sally S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Did a great job. Will definitely be back. Sure feel a slight improvement after 1 session
Sheila H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony offers the perfect combination of chiropractic and massage. He is gentle and non invasive while holding the premise that the body has the ability to heal itself when reminded and supported physically, mentally and emotionally to do so .
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is absolutely amazing at what he does! He is the only practitioner I see who can alleviate my aches and pains! Thank you, Tony! I can't recommend Tony enough.
Janice Griffin G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My five star endorsement of Tony in each category speaks for itself.
Jason M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony empowers me to take ownership of my pain and meets me with care and understanding. Amazing amount off effort he applies in his practice! Thank you sincerely!
Tom D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is very professional and personable. Always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and knows his skill very well. Highly recommended!
Eddie N.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This guy is awesome!!!
Joan V.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is very knowledgeable, experienced, and he cares deeply about helping his clients get better. I’ve just begun seeing him and already feel improvement. So glad to be receiving care from him,
Dwight B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is a first class RMT. Skillful, witty and great with his hands.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The doc is amazing really friendly and with a lot of skills and knowledge! Thx Tony for your help
Karen M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a thorough treatment!!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is the best RMT for sports and other injuries I’ve ever been to.
Harpreet S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service, professionalism, & the whole set-up. Wonderful Productive conversations. Absolutely No complaints as I'm a returning client/patient.
Mary Ann V.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony was very knowledgable. He made me feel very comfortable.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable
German I.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [30-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good service
Cindy W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ruby H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked out feeling so much better, just amazing his ability to find areas of concern and correct them,
Iveta A.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A truly holistic experience! A mind- soul body treat if you are up to it.
Tenleigh P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is an effective therapist and always takes the time to help me understand how I can best support my treatment with preventative stretches.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time patient. Tony was thorough in his questioning and assessing the body dynamics. His osteopathic background lends itself to his practice scope and is more beneficial overall to identifying and treating target areas. Thank you Tony. Mark & Diana
Laura R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to see Tony because of Hemiplegic Migraines and I thought that he was a wealth of knowledge. He helped me to understand that there is so much more involved than just treating the migraines. I look forward to working with him to see if we can continue to reduce the episodes experienced!!
Basem A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall. Tony is very good at what he does and is very informative. He develops good rapport almost instantly and is attentive and listens to concerns while providing good insight into treatments that are curtailed to patients’ needs.
Roger v.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and Educational. Unconventional approach but effective.
Samantha R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the overall focus Tony has. I left feeling very understood, well taken care of and a sense my body will continue to heal. The conversation is always unique and inspiring. And just as important to me, as much or as little as suits you. The ambiance of the space is also very warm and welcoming. You have a sense of calmness and quiet to ease and encourage your body to allow itself to relax and readjust.
Sarvy V.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, really enjoyed meeting Tony, and whatever he did was amazing and worked. My neck is 90% today, and I'm sure by tomorrow I won't even notice it.
David J.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony's professionalism and results that he achieves. His office is very conducive to relaxing before your treatment. He has an excellent personality.
Jason M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s hard to give 5 stars across the board without seeming embellished, but in all honesty Tony has far surpassed all of my expectations as a care giver and a person. Tony has not only helped me physically but mentally as well. Thank you for helping me understand my pain, and the approach necessary to manage it! Tony, your awesome!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional service Highly recommended.
Sashpal S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an absolute pleasure getting massage treatment from Tony in a very professional and caring manner. I look forward for my next appointment.
Christin B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would absolutely recommend Tony to everyone who wants to improve their current health conditions. He is experienced, has a huge knowledge and really cares about his patients. He is not just treating one area - he cares about the body connections and makes a long term impact. Tony helped me with only two sessions more than most doctors I visited in 10 years. Thank you Tony!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked there is a plan to address my issues
Laura B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony takes the time to cater to my individual needs. Very professional.
Maria D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed afterwards
Darrel A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is so great at what he does! Always leave feeling my best!
Pamyla L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the how he listens and is open to understanding my perspectives. It is a key factor in creating a safe healing environment.
Pauline C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is very knowledgeable and professional.
Kevin D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Tony for about two years due to back and knee pain. Over this period, I have found Tony's treatment methods to be effective as I have seen continual improvements. I have even been able to get back into road bike riding, which I had to stop due to a prior accident. In addition, Tony performs his treatments in a private room, which I prefer, as I have been to physiotherapists which perform their treatment in an open area with other therapists.
Patti W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great process, start to finish. Tony explained his method, assessed the issues, then put his knowledge into practice. I felt better immediately and the day after, still great.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Also equipped with a set of stretches/ exercises to do at home.
Svjetlana R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment I received from Tony was excellent. I came to see Tony for my lower back, arm, shoulder, neck pain, headache and after his thorough, effective and quality treatment I felt my tension released, he has eased my back and arm pain and amazingly I experienced headache relief. Great therapist, takes his time to explain how he can help you and what can be done and does not rush through the appointment. He takes the time to follow up with you and make sure you are doing well. Tony has a broad knowledge of the field and combines a variety of techniques and provides just the right therapy for you. Highly recommended !
Ava G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony took the time to ask questions and properly assess me after quite a while or not coming in for treatment. I’m very happy with his service and will continue to come back and refer friends and family to him!
Lisa M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like always Tony did an amazing job,I know anytime I have a problem he can fix it, yesterday was my back and my feet and knee,I was amazed this morning when I put my feet on the floor and I didn't walk like an old lady???? thanks Tony for all you do. God bless
DONNA B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Grateful to have met a real professional, whose 100% focus is on asking the right questions to ensure my experience met my needs. It’s clear that Tony’s passion is connecting on a high level. I felt that I was in the hands of an RMT who I could trust, who truly cared, and who definitely helped me! I have already recommended Tony since my appointment!
Iveta A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A session with Tony is the best therapy for your body, intellect and soul.
Samantha R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the consistency and attention to detail.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing experience
Stephanie M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that you feel so much better after. Also that you can pay and book your appointment on-line.Well worth the money.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt a difference after the first visit! It was awesome. I would recommend Tony to anyone. He takes time in his initial assessment to ask questions before getting started.
Tenleigh P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is a diligent and knowledgeable practitioner!
Dan Y.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the problem gets fixed!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is very thorough I have the utmost confidence I will receive the treatment that is best suited to me
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [30-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is amazing. He has been a great help with my daughter’s sports injuries.
Ruby H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
6-Package: Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony has knowledge, experience and is prepared to give you his all if you work with him on you journey to improve your health.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy (45-min appt)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough explanation of the procedure and what could be accomplished.
Michelle M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [30-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony, Thank you for the healing treatments. I look forward to every visit because you take away the pain and I always leave walking straighter and taller.
Penny M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
[New Patients] Consultation & Medical Massage Therapy (45-min appt)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first visit with Tony and it was a phenomenal experience!
Kathryn B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Hey Tony, are comments necessary to send feedback? I enjoyed our talk. How's that?
Adriana C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I don't like is fighting traffic to get their for late afternoon appointments. Everything else is great.
Brian D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Acute Pain: Short-term Program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Tony to anyone all day long. After just one visit.
Kim S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [30-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional treatment with a intrinsic knowledge of the healing process.
Coleen A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
"Amazing" is not really sufficient to describe what Tony has done for me over the years. At the last appointment, he had insights and advice that complemented the treatment, and I left feeling a lot better physically and mentally.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Tony for years, I always feel relaxed and comfortable and feel much better after our appointment. Tony is very Profeesional.
Jason M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I gotta say, the new 45 min treatment felt like the cadallac of services! You really get a lot of treatment for your appointmen. Thank you Tony for you hard work! Feeling like a new man!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A friend highly recommended Tony to me over 2 years ago when I was having knee pain. I've been leading a pretty sedentary life, chained to my desk for 10 hours a day, and conked out after all the other things I had to do for my family after work. Fast forward 2 years, I was in chronic pain, my legs, neck and back were sore, tense and ached all the time. I could barely walk or drive without wincing. I finally made the time to see Tony, who was so professional, and really puts everything into his treatments. Great conversations too - he made me re-evaluate the concept and implementation of self-care. After only 4 visits, I only wish I'd seen him 2 years ago. After the results I've had so far, my self-care a la Tony will be on my schedule for as long as he is practicing. Thank you Tony!
Janice Griffin G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45 minutes]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony has helped me with my mobility. When I first saw him five years ago I could not lift myself off the couch by myself - now I have the upper body and core strength to do this. Progress is slow but steady. I don't expect instantaneous results because my aches and pains didn't happen overnight so I cannot expect recovery to be immediate. Thank you Tony.
Gonzalo V.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45 minutes]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Increible session!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45 minutes]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Toni is very professional, knowledgeable and a great coach. His experience and thirst for constant improvement makes him the best!
Kevin D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After attempting physiotherapy for about a year, I was referred to Tony by a family member and I have never looked back. Tony provides excellent one on one service and his methods have shown to be beneficial.
Laura B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is definitely a professional. He delivers a different approach to traditional Message, incorporating valuable Osteopathy skills as well.
Gregory V.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special Promotion (3-Pack): Medical Massage Therapy [45-min appt]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was good overall experience
Darrel A.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45 minutes]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tony is the best! I highly recommend his services! Makes my back feel amazing!
Justin G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45 minutes]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a long time client of Tony. A skilled therapist, like Tony, that genuinely cares about his patients health and well being are few and far between. Tony puts his clients first and tells it like it is. Thanks so much Tony, your help, compassion and commitment is amazing and very appreciated!
Marina D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45 minutes]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best experience ever. Tony's approach to problem solving is a combination of highest professionalism and genuine human care.
Beata D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy [45 minutes]
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service, very professional and a very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.