80 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(80 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing. Can’t stress enough of how professionally, comfortable and educational the whole experience was. Worth every second and every penny
Phannie H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
4 Session Mini Series 75 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared, as always, is an amazing body worker with a wealth of knowledge and skill. His unique perspective address the body as a whole and with his help I’m already on the mend.
Lee H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared’s care for the long-term health of my body, not just a quick fix to alleviate pain or relax for the moment, makes him an wonderful provider.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had dozens of massages and this was by far the most skilled and most helpful. I was walking and even breathing easier when I left. :)
aleksandr m.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything from the beginning of the session to the end of it was an awesome and impactful experience.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Jared for massage for years. His touch and and energy are very healing. I look forward to my massage with at every opportunity.
Randall P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As someone who has been active my whole life, now that I am in my late 50's, and a little pudgier, my body isn't healing as quickly as it did in my younger days. I have long gone to massage therapists, but have never really found someone who I would recommend to my friends or family. That has changed! Thankfully, I was referred to Jared Geurts! A bodywork session with Jared is something you should definitely experience! His skill at manipulating my body has helped me immeasurably. It is amazing how much better I feel! It is like my balance and sense of equilibrium have been restored. Everything about Jared and his business screams authenticity and if you truly are looking for a therapist to help your body heal, you owe it to yourself to make an appointment with Jared. You'll see for yourself!!
Jessica G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing experience!! I highly recommend Jared to anyone that needs structural work. He is amazing.
Alana M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my shoulder was injured, I tried to find a massage therapist who could offer supplementary recovery to support my Dr's care plan. Jared went above & beyond expectations. Not only was the massage great & helped me regain range of motion and lessen pain, he gave me functional exercises to help me KEEP that range & strengthen my shoulder. Best, he explained it all so well! I scheduled a follow up immediately and am even more sure my shoulder will make a full recovery!
Caroline S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared personalizes his work to your body, making sure you receive treatment based on what your body is feeling/doing. I loved the additional skills he gave me to work on alignment and balancing at home.
Katie M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed. Jared's work is like nothing I've experienced. I've already noticed a huge difference after just one session. I am an acrobat and aerialist and have been working hard on my handstand for months now and it's been a struggle as I had some bodily challenges holding me back. After yesterday's session I am seeing perfect alignment in my handstand drills that wasn't there a few days ago, and the increased ease is phenomenal! I can't wait to see what results continued sessions bring. Thanks so much Jared.
Carole M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jared spent time diagnosing my issue and talking with me about what I wanted from the massage. I left feeling better and continued to feel better. I wish I lived closer.
Neusha I.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is hands down the best massage therapist I have ever been graced with. He is extremely professional, loves to help people, and always helps my body feel better after his sessions. It feels as though I transform after every session I attend. So grateful for him and his energy! Thank you for everything Jared. ?

Business response:

Thank so much for the review Neusha! It is an absolute pleasure to work with you!

Marcie S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What I dislike it that this won't take my rating without me writing something

Business response:

Thanks for the rating Marcie, I will pass on your feedback to the company that manages the review service. :)

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is incredibly knowledgable and skilled
Erica H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrative Therapy 4 - Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He's the best! Patient and helpful. I always feel better after every session :)
West D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is AWESOME. I’ve had some long-term pain that he was able to address immediately and well, and I feel better than I have in a month thanks to our first treatment. I’m absolutely planning to go back for maintenance work and highly recommend Jared to anyone looking for a gentle yet effective experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared was professional and thorough. He helped me correct my pelvic imbalance; I felt the best I have in a long time in my low back because of the work he did!
Kathleen W.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is an amazing massage therapist and human. He puts the client first, and always goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable, welcome, and educated! I don't know
Chris E.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is a wealth of knowledge and truly skilled at his craft
Craig B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Phillip B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
I’ve been working with Sageworks for a few months now & have had wonderful results in posture alignment and pain alleviation. Jared tailors the sessions per individual needs and also gives movement exercise tips to promote alignment and spinal health. I’ve tried many options to relieve back pain and these sessions have definitely helped. Highly recommended.
Madi B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared cared about what was going on with my body and was very affirming. Jared gave me exercises to do at home to help alleviate pain. I would and will return to Jared.
Aimee C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared gave excellent directions to his office which is nice because I am directionally challenged by nature. The free parking lot was also a nice bonus! His space was very clean, organized and welcoming. What I liked most about my experience is that Jared really listened to my needs. He was professional, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jared for a truly therapeutic massage experience!
Juliana B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is a very skilled and talented Massage Therapist. His office offers a professional and peaceful environment and plenty of space to include a private bathroom for clients. Thank you Jared for your intentional and mindful way you show up to help restore my overall mind, body and spirit to a happier and healthier state.
Jonas J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is a one of a kind therapist. His energy and knowledge are on point. So happy to have found someone who listens to the body.
Sarah L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is super intuitive. He takes his time to get to know the body, physically and energetically, that he’s working with. He radiates warmth, and I felt so taken care of by him. Highly recommend!
Tiffiny W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pelvic Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is an amazing body worker. As a professional dancer I've had a lifetime of body work and I don't think I've ever come across one who is such a terrific combination of knowledge, skill, care, and professionalism. It shows that he really knows the body and has a passion for helping people feel better.
Sherri R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is a true professional. Not only that, but he is in tuned with more than just the physical body. I could tell right away that he wasn’t just a massage therapist, but a healer. I myself studied massage therapy and he was teaching me techniques and perspectives I didn’t even know. After two years of searching for the right therapist and connection, I have finally found Jared. Highly recommended.
Summer N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable base is alignment and body mechanics, will tell you what they are feeling and explain possible causes and solutions.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Integrative Therapy 4 - Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared has an amazing knack for alignment-oriented massage. I'm consistently pleasantly surprised with how much better my body feels after sessions with him. He is clearly knowledgeable, wonderful to work with, and great at teaching me how to move and care for my posture after I leave the massage room. Would highly recommend him whether you're looking for a one-off feelgood massage and/or for long-term improvements.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is a very supportive and helpful.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Jared was a wonderful experience. He explained what he was doing to make me feel comfortable and gave me some pointers for things to do at home to help maintain the benefits of the massage.
Kiki W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a difficult journey surrounding chronic illness and pain issues for nearly three years. I have tried countless modes of therapy, and can readily say that two sessions with Jared has been some of the most effective pain relieving work I have had. I am so excited to continue working with him to see what kind of progress is in store for me.
Amelia J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is incredible at what they do! They catered our entire session to some of my specific problem areas, and did a excellent job explaining some of the ways I could work on these areas on my own. Overall, wonderful person to be around. I give Jared all the stars!
Christine B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a pleasure getting work done by Jared! He is incredibly knowledgeable, dedicated to helping people’s bodies back on track, and overall really skilled at what he does. I give him my highest recommendations!
Randy W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Integrative Therapy 4 - Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great attention to my specific pain areas. Instructional on how I can improve my weak areas on a daily basis. I am very excited to continue with the 4 sessions to continue to correct my pain areas.
Sutton B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have THE BEST Jared. I tell everyone to get A Jared if they can't get THE Jared. I'm so dang lucky to have had him keep me together for over 2.5 years!
Laura M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is so welcoming and warm. He really listens to what you need and goes above and beyond.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is absolutely incredible! He's very caring and compassionate, and is more than willing to describe to you exactly what he is working on and why he is working on it. He also provided some tips for body wellness and maintenance, not limited to sleeping positions, stretches, and mindful activities that are not too intrusive or time consuming. I really appreciated the experience and will be back in soon.
Sara F.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
10 Series - Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I gave myself the Ten Series to myself for my 36th birthday; what better way to celebrate than body work? Jared and I worked to bring my body into more workablity and alignment. Each session was co-created and the work was different from much of the body work I've done before. Now that we've completed, I feel so much more balance in my movement. I tapped into intelligence that I had, but that was covered by patterns. I started cross fit recently to add strength to the more intuitive, holistic work. I feel amazing. I would highly recommend a Ten Series- you will really connect with your body. And Jared is such a skilled practitioner. His knowledge and gifts are a joy to accept and work with.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent care.. individualized, well-explained, responsive to feedback. Experience is relaxing, soothing, and actively therapeutic. The space is attractive, clean, comfortable, and cozy.
Rick M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is amazing. He helped me with some areas of concern and also gave me some things to do to help minimize them, so they don't turn into future issues. By far the best massage I have had in a long time.
Kythe P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
10 Series - Structural Integration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both Jared's care and skillful touch his helped my body be in easful alignment and better posture. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with their pain or their posture whether from a sports injury or from long hours sitting at a desk. I'm so grateful for his work and believe you will be too!
Bruce R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had. Jared worked with my overall being and looked for causes of my pain other than exactly where the pain existed. He seems to have made a real difference. Thabks Jared!
Phannie H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 Session Mini Series 75 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is an amazing body worker. As a massage therapist myself I am very picky about who works on me. He’s helped me regain range of motion in my shoulders and my hips are much better with the help of his work. He’s diligent in understanding why your body is doing what it’s doing and is extremely skilled in executing how to fix it. He gives great exercises to help you integrate your work. I’m very pleased with progress and his work. I’d recommend him to anyone looking to change their experience of their body.
Kat U.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 Session Mini Series 75 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is an incredibly gifted and skilled massage therapist. His strong, gentle touch is supported with detailed body knowledge. He's somebody who lives the work he gives. I'm so glad I followed the referral and checked him out. I'll be trusting his healing hands for the foreseeable future!
Leon B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is clearly knowledgeable about how bodies work and how to make them work better. He is a very empathic and tender person--a joy to be around and a joy to work with. If you are considering bodywork with Jared, I highly recommend it!
Kim Z.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jared was extremely professional and timely which I find very important. His therapeutic skills were fantastic - I felt so relaxed and refreshed after.
Octovio L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!!!
Carol C.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is fabulous! After two years of hip issues, he has provided relief, feedback and basic movements to get it aligned. Thank you Jared!
Erica G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared was wonderful- soft spoken, easy to talk to and very professional. He gave me a lot of good tips on what to do at home and I felt so much better and had better range of motion and less pain after our session. Would highly recommend for anyone having recently experienced an injury or traumatic event.
Amy B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared has a gift of getting to the root Cause and fully explains the process of working out the kinks. He is clear, concise and calm. I am grateful for caring and sharp massage therapists who can provide such stellar care. Oh...forgot to mention the strengthening exercises he gave me to help combat further issues!!
Melisa S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is kind, compassionate, personable and so, so knowledgeable. I was blown away by the depth of his work and his gift to help people live better in their bodies. I highly recommend him!
Megan M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy Student Tutoring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Jared to anyone for bodywork or tutoring because he is extremely knowledgeable, patient and kind hearted and has a genuine talent working with people! I first met Jared in January of last year when I started massage school. Now, we see each other on a weekly basis. Jared has helped improve my knowledge and understanding of the Human Body and how it functions. I’ve also developed a stronger and comprehensive manual therapy practice.
Matthew F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 Session Mini Series 75 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
im enjoying the wholistic approach, more than just a massage.
Brooks D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is great! Very welcoming and warm environment and his massage skill is are beyond amazing!! I'm a massage therapist myself and finding someone with adequate skill is usually hard, though Jared's is one of the best I've had!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 Session Mini Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is kind, compassionate and professional. He is clearly passionate about the work he does and it is easy to see his desire to help others. Highly recommended.
Timmy E.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is very caring, knowledgeable, and skilled in many advanced massage and body work techniques. I highly recommend Sage Works Massage!
W. Kevin Y.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! Very intuitive and healing abilities.
Rafi D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect!
Neusha I.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared was phenomenal! He was very professional and made me feel calm and at peace throughout the whole experience. So grateful to have connected with him!
Rachel P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Integration Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've had ever :) helped a lot with hip pain
Craig B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is great and knows what he is doing. I highly recommend him if you have previous injuries that need to be worked on. Also good to prevent injuries. Thanks Jared!
Bridgette B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is very knowledgeable and skilled. I am a returning client, each session with Jared is different and effective. This session he worked on my hip that had been bothering me for a couple of weeks. I have now been able to stretch and work using proper body mechanics.
Jackie S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love sessions with Jared. He is very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend him.
Sera S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Jared is an excellent body worker. His knowledge and passion are clear. This session we focused on the low back. Not only did he do massage, but also took time to show me strengthening excercises for core and back.
Doug S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cranio Sacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage. Will definitely recommend and return.
Elizabeth M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really great. I have always had a good experience with Jared, whether I'm looking to work on a particular pain issue or just in need of a general tune up. I started getting massage after a particular injury and over a year of studying-induced back pain and headaches, and he's been amazingly helpful in terms of reducing and eliminating pain, and giving me exercises I can do between sessions to keep improving.
Aidan E.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jared gave me the best massage and body work that I have ever had. He's a conscious body worker and a knowledgeable healer. He listens and responds to the needs of the body in order to give his clients the best experience possible. I would consider you blessed if you have the chance to become a client of his.
Jael B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is very intuitive with his work, I felt very comfortable and secure with his work. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Chris S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is very knowledgeable and professional when comes to massages. He asks and listens to be able to come up with what needs to be worked on in each session. He works on what you want down each time and builds on the previous session to the current one.
craig p.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is very compassionate and works to meet my specific needs and areas of concern. He is very professional in his approach and comprehensive in his skill. I have worked with others in the past who took a one size fits all approach with moderate effect. Jared designs my sessions to focus on specific needs and targeted muscles/muscle groups to maximum effect. I feel great after each session and better overall after each week of work.
Sutton B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a transgender person I’ve tended to shy away from bodywork, however, I’ve been seeing Jared for over a year and a half, have recommended him to everyone I know in the area, and have purchased several gift certificates for friends! Not only is his knowledge of the body supreme, he is incredibly empathetic and makes me feel safe, particularly in such a vulnerable situation. I feel comfortable in front of him and have such gratitude for the relief I have when I get to see him.
Emily M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The difference is night and day when I get body work with Jared. His genuine passion and knowledge in the mechanics of the human body makes me feel confident and cared for. I always feel taller, less crunchy in general, and better informed and aware of how I can make subtle changes that will make a huge difference in maintaining my body for many years to come!
Lauren B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared has such a positive and calming energy. He has helped me get through ongoing back issues, working with me to figure out exactly what will relieve my pain and making sure I have tools to help with anything that comes up between our sessions. He is a wonderful person to work with and I always leave feeling better. I highly recommend coming to him!
Joe F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have worked with Jared for a few months, and could not be happier with his services. His studio is is a convenient location, he is always very attentive to my needs or any areas I want to focus on. I feel great for several days after each session, which has been hard to find in my previous experience.
Jennifer W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Structural Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is very professional and knowledgeable about massage. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He's incredible. Always professional and patient with my mobility. I've been to a number of therapists in my life and never fall asleep. Under his hands I've done so many times. His energy is very calming.
Erica H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jared is amazing! He listens to my problem areas and really works to fix things, rather just giving me a relaxing, but short-lasting benefit massage. I am lucky to have found him and look forward to my massage every month!
Loader