32 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(32 Reviews)

Deanna H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the quiet relaxing atmosphere
Judy S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Construction work and noise next door took away from the overall experience but that was not the therapist's fault.
Al C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Mark H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
90 minutes of stress free life!
Byron W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Professional and friendly environment.
Debbie P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. I am on the road to recovery. Based on the therapist Dana Cook listening to my needs and applying her knowledge and skills to relieve my pain. I highly recommend her!
Jeannette T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great!!
Tammy H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very clean, and nice place
Rachel L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was both inviting and relaxing. It also smelled wonderful.
Anita B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very calming and relaxing from the time I walk in the door with calming music, a cup of cool water and staff that are not hurried when attending to clients.
Rod T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana is the best! She finds the knots and eliminates them. I feel like I'm even standing straighter after she works on me. :-)
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage, very professional and skilled/talented staff!
Sioux T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Don't judge by the exterior of the building. The rooms are small and cozy and perfectly situated, and Dada is incredible. If you're even a little bit on the fence, just do it. You won't regret it.
Charlotte E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing
Steven A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana was amazing. Wonderful time. If I had more time on my trip I would definitely go again. Thank you so much!
Denise S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable setting. I always look forward to my massages here.
Kathy K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always on time.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the office is very relaxing
Joyce R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this facility, never in a hurry and takes a personal interest in your needs.
Sudy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I deeply appreciate the flexibility in scheduling to suit the client's needs.
Sudy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I deeply appreciate the flexibility in scheduling to suit the client's needs.
Diane H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to come for a massage.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Have always had great experiences here!
Sue W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy coming and everyone is so nice.
Mary P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all and booked another appointment right away.

Business response:

Thank you! We really love having repeat business! It's a pleasure getting to know you!

Sandy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are always friendly and concerned about how you are doing.

Business response:

Thank you! We really do want to make sure you are better when you leave than when you walked in!

Marge S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location, in and out without a lot of traffic. Quiet setting.

Business response:

Thank you for letting people know about us! We appreciate your business and we're glad you like our office!

Joe B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The friendly environment

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to share your experience! We really enjoy our work and our inspiring clientele such as yourself!

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience.. I will return.

Business response:

Great to hear! Thank you!

Angie R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Darlene gave me the best massage I've EVER had!

Business response:

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience! We hope you can come back soon!

Lisa T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Somedays, I wish I could go 2 to 3 days a week. Darlene is wonderful!

Business response:

Some weeks I am sure we all feel like we need a massage everyday! I wish you could come 2 or 3 days a week! You'd definitely feel like a new person!

Gary S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Branson West Therapeutic Massage has done more to heal my joints and strained muscles than any medical doctor, or pill, has been able to do. The ambiance soothes my soul and I leave there refreshed.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking time to share you experience! We are very blessed to have such wonderful clients like you!