116 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(116 Reviews)

Rod R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed either the knowledge she had and her personality
Mark H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist in Branson area!
Regina W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary Beth was absolutely amazing. The professionalism, making sure I comfortable with the pressure of the massage, was amazing. If I could rate you 15+ stars I would. You went above and beyond. Thank you thank you thank you so very much. I greatly appreciated her service and appreciate Branson West Therapeutic Massage. You have an excellent massage therapist in Mary Beth and Danna. Thank you again.
Susan E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Could hear others talking, but it wasn’t a total distraction. Overall it was a good experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful ambiance
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how relaxed I was once Darlene finished my massage.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary Beth was wonderful. She massaged my hips, which were very sore and tight, and made them feel much looser and better overall. And, of course, rubbing the back and legs was great. She was very professional and would definitely recommend her.
Marilyn S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Close to where I live, so very convenient. Heated table was nice.
Chris C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We had a great couples massage while on vacation! We will certainly return on our next trip to the area.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing environment,
Roger A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana did exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the aromatherapy.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
all
Diane H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, wrap, and facial. Wonderful relaxing time. Thank you
Sioux T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance, very relaxing through the whole experience. Dana is fantastic!
Steve S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything she was professional and very sweet
Nancy B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice spa. Comfortable, cozy, quiet. Perfect.
Diane H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Has helped relieve my lower back pain.
Renee S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable!
Kate S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Geeat locations nice a quiet!
Tonya C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We always enjoy visiting.
Rod T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana at Branson West Massage always is able to fix my neck and sciatic issues quickly.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, Quiet, Location, Relaxing Decor, CLEAN!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana really helped my teenage daughter who was having back pain due to a previous back surgery. She had been suffering for a few days, but when the massage ended she was all smiles! Thank you, Dana.
Mary P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere and the skill of the therapists. I know many regulars who go to them, and all are extremely happy. I think the prices are reasonable, and they are always on time.
Diana T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable.
Deanna H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere of Branson West Therapeutic Massage is warm, inviting and relaxing. Just perfect for my massage.
Al C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Judy S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and comfortable atmosphere, beautiful music and loved the aromatherapy . Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a gift from a friend, and the whole experience was just amazing!
Kandis N.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Its a little hard to get a hold of anyone there but the massage and rooms are nice.
Lisa T.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Darlene does a wonderful job of working the knots out of my muscles. I recommend her to everyone that says they need a massage.
Joe B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good Karma
Stacy D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy my bi-weekly massages
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Having a massage on a regular has helped my arthritis and overall well being.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked everything, no complaints
Sue W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my visits
Gwen G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful. Will be back!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, punctual and professional
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great.
Sandy W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My appointment was scheduled very quickly. The atmosphere is very calming and peaceful.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!
Sandy B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!!!! Sandy
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I spent our anniversary weekend in Branson and asked the VRBO owner for a recommendation, she gave me the information for ransom thereputic massage. I messaged them on FB about 2 weeks before we arrived they got right back to me with all the options. We had a couples massage for an hour. Both Darlene & Dana are very good masseuses. We highly recommend them. Wonderful massage!
Jen S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time visiting upon a recommendation. Excellent!
Jill H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The second I walked through the door the aroma of essential oils began reducing my stress. The atmosphere was healing and relaxing. Branson West Therapeutic is definitely on my "must do list" when I visit Branson.
Theresa S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is soothing and well appointed from the moment of entrance. The rooms are relaxing and warm. Everyone whom I had contact with was friendly but professional.
Holly T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Darlene is amazing! I left feeling like a million bucks!
Randy J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all ! The only thing I disliked was me scheduling 30 minutes instead of 60 minutes !
Ray P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Caring and focused. Very helpful for muscle recovery.
Becky J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful...wasn’t ready for it to be over. I have only had a few massages in my life and really did not enjoy them....which my daughters thought was crazy. I loved this one!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and calming atmosphere!
Carlie Y.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience all around!
Valerie K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary Beth listened to my concerns.
Ginger P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere and professionalism!
Judy L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all good
Leon F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect massage
Jackie C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything!

Business response:

Thank you!

Leon F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a lovely peaceful place for a massage; must go back!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Bennett R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just what I needed

Business response:

Thank You!

Dorothy H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to relax and trust in the therapist.
Dennis P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility and tables were very comfortable. Would recommend this to anyone
Shirley H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good and first night sleep in 11 days
Janet N.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility
Missi H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana was amazing!! Worked out all of those sore muscles and stress. The ambience was very relaxing. I will definitely be back five stars thumbs up!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Cindy A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend
Lucie P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful!
Carolyn C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dana a great listener, offered some good ideas on ways to manage pain with osteoarthritis, pleasant smile and calm demeanor calmed me and allowed for a great massage.

Business response:

Thank you!

Bob H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Only downside. No receptionist. You walk in and no one was there.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere
Carla R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We did a couple massage. Ginger and Mary Beth were awesome and I will be scheduling future massages with them.

Business response:

Thank you for your response, Carla. We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to seeing you again!

Leon S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The waiting room has a much better feel it is more open and the atmosphere is more relaxing.
Lisa G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage

Business response:

Thank you!

Sherrie K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a little stuffy maybe a little air movement. The setting in room was good except there was background I could hear a couple of voices that I was trying to tune out and set the mood. Gail did a really good job massaging and I would go to her again.
Carri C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Dana she's able to get me relaxed and work on my problem areas.
Kathy P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage!
Bob F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage therapis!!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As good as anywhere I have been.
Julia H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have an excellent massage by Darlene. The facility is very comfortable.
Fred H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
WOW...it was great. I felt so much better after I left, Gail is lathe BOMB.
Julie H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Close to our lake home, clean and quiet.
William E.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional keep
Deanna H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the quiet relaxing atmosphere
Judy S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Construction work and noise next door took away from the overall experience but that was not the therapist's fault.
Al C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Mark H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
90 minutes of stress free life!
Byron W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
2 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Professional and friendly environment.
Debbie P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. I am on the road to recovery. Based on the therapist Dana Cook listening to my needs and applying her knowledge and skills to relieve my pain. I highly recommend her!
Jeannette T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great!!
Tammy H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very clean, and nice place
Rachel L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was both inviting and relaxing. It also smelled wonderful.
Anita B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very calming and relaxing from the time I walk in the door with calming music, a cup of cool water and staff that are not hurried when attending to clients.
Rod T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana is the best! She finds the knots and eliminates them. I feel like I'm even standing straighter after she works on me. :-)
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage, very professional and skilled/talented staff!
Sioux T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Don't judge by the exterior of the building. The rooms are small and cozy and perfectly situated, and Dada is incredible. If you're even a little bit on the fence, just do it. You won't regret it.
Charlotte E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing
Steven A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dana was amazing. Wonderful time. If I had more time on my trip I would definitely go again. Thank you so much!
Denise S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable setting. I always look forward to my massages here.
Kathy K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always on time.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the office is very relaxing
Joyce R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend this facility, never in a hurry and takes a personal interest in your needs.
Sudy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I deeply appreciate the flexibility in scheduling to suit the client's needs.
Diane H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to come for a massage.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Have always had great experiences here!
Sue W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy coming and everyone is so nice.
Mary P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all and booked another appointment right away.

Business response:

Thank you! We really love having repeat business! It's a pleasure getting to know you!

Sandy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are always friendly and concerned about how you are doing.

Business response:

Thank you! We really do want to make sure you are better when you leave than when you walked in!

Marge S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location, in and out without a lot of traffic. Quiet setting.

Business response:

Thank you for letting people know about us! We appreciate your business and we're glad you like our office!

Joe B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The friendly environment

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to share your experience! We really enjoy our work and our inspiring clientele such as yourself!

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience.. I will return.

Business response:

Great to hear! Thank you!

Angie R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Darlene gave me the best massage I've EVER had!

Business response:

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience! We hope you can come back soon!

Lisa T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Somedays, I wish I could go 2 to 3 days a week. Darlene is wonderful!

Business response:

Some weeks I am sure we all feel like we need a massage everyday! I wish you could come 2 or 3 days a week! You'd definitely feel like a new person!

Gary S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Branson West Therapeutic Massage has done more to heal my joints and strained muscles than any medical doctor, or pill, has been able to do. The ambiance soothes my soul and I leave there refreshed.

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking time to share you experience! We are very blessed to have such wonderful clients like you!