53 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(53 Reviews)

Lynn B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One if the best massages I have ever had!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney made an sure she knew what I was looking to get out of my massage. She did a good job of communicating the areas that were tight. She also did a great job of letting me know what things to bring up to my physical therapist.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My back and shoulders were very stiff when I arrived. When I left I couldn’t believe how much better I could move. I wasn’t so stiff and my neck and back felt so much better!! Excellent service!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Another great massage; I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage ever! Kortney was very kind and welcoming from the moment we met. Thank you for such a great experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney was super accommodating and made sure that I had the treatment I needed. She is very polite and listened to my needs/wants. She is very professional and definitely cares for her clients. I would recommend Kortney!
Beth C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was a little noisy from outside of the massage room. But, overall it was an amazing experience. GREAT massage.
Polly O.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney is excellent at listening to the needs of her clients. She is extremely professional and great at making her clients feel comfortable. I would highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love her massages!!
Jeff S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Three 90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney, you are awesome!! Thank you for listening to me and being excellent! jayne
Sarah R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot towels are a great touch. Very professional and great atmosphere with the music and candles. Totally relaxing !
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with the experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage with good technique in a nice atmosphere. Loosened up the muscles in my back. Thank you, Kortney! I will definitely come again.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney did an awesome job. She was careful to pay attention to any areas that I particularly needed focus on. She made it a custom experience catered to me.
Deanna V.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It truly was one of the best massages that I have ever had!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
no comments
Elissa M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney did a fantastic job! Her deep tissue massage was a perfect balance of relaxation while working out all the tension.
Penny O.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney is fantastic!
Harrison R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Five 30 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No doubt she has healing hands. Looking forward to my next visit.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly, professional, and competent.
Sharon M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the warm towels !!! You continually checked for my comfort level in regards to the amount of pressure you used. Felt great the following day---shoulders felt a lot less stressed. Will be back !!!
Patti M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ten 30 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fabulous massage and foot scrub. I am one of Kortney's new clients and I will be a regular!
Teri H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This young lady was in my to 3 of all time in ability of the 75+ massage therapists I have seen over the last 25 years. Now that I have severe health issues ort is even more important to have someone who I can communicate with an d understands that my needs each and every visit will be different. I am so lucky to have found her out of the blue at the recent heath fair I went to!!
Carol M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good. I rarely rate the highest because that would mean there is no room for improvement. Kortney is excellent!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She put me so ease and was so professional!
Jane B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Does a great job!
KELLEY O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED all the extra touches. You don't get those extra touches anymore
Jeff W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney did an excellent job on my back. Very attentive to my problem areas. I look forward to my continued massage therapy with Kortney. She made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding and refreshing.
Karen R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney was very professional and knew right where my problem parts were. More than myself..... I am looking forward to seeing her again. I highly recommend Kortney.
Mary S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Next day was 80% improved. Korney did a amazing job!
Laura M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Courtney is very thorough. She really knows her stuff!
Cami L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful deep tissue massage, I felt amazing afterward, and highly recommend!
Diana D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Will definitely return
Patrick H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had my first massage with Kortney on Tuesday, July 11th. I know the facility because I've been going there for PT on my back. The place is clean and professional which I already knew but the massage is what will keep me coming back! Kortney was thorough and listened to what I needed. The massage was excellent and she applied the exact amount of pressure I wanted. That was my first massage but I can promise you it won't be my last. Highly recommended.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney did great work and made me feel very comfortable. I'll definitely be coming back!
Justine S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney made me feel at ease and comfortable. While deep tissue and therapeutic massage can reveal some painful and tender areas, she checked in regularly to ensure the pressure was good. She seemed very skilled compared to other massages I've had and enhanced the experience with warm moist towels on my feet and my back in between focus areas. This was a great experience!
Barb O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Three 30 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and felt relief in the muscles.
Tracy H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a really great massage from Kortney! I have another one scheduled already!
Amy R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked Kortney's attention to my needs. She was very personable.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful as always!! Felt so much better afterwards!
julie c.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Ten 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney did an amazing job! I will be back for more.
Ramona F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would like a choice of essential oil in the massage oil.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with experience. Very good convo. I will be returning.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really focuses on the pain i feel and i walk out relaxed and with overall less pain.
Lori M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing! I will definitely be back! Thank you!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot towels are a great addition. Very accommodating positioning for pre-natal massage.
Bryan B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kortney is a great listener when it comes to focusing on the customer. Very attentative and professional!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not the most amazing place/experience, so maybe not the place to go if you're looking for a fanciful spa atmosphere, but there was nothing unacceptable. The message was very good - Took direction well and had the strength to make an impact! Great price for what you get.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a real good job.
Jeff H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Five 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good flow of massage and deap tissue reached.