10 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(10 Reviews)

Alex B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signture Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massages. James tunes into your body and works accordingly. Deep massage strokes, stretches, and adjustments that release much tension. James is also the consummate professional, always polite and caring.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signture Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room is perfect.
Alison B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signture Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
James is most knowledgeable and professional therapist I have used. Monthly visits are a great complement to my rigorous workout routine. He keeps me moving!
Jennifer P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signture Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
James is the best! very relaxed atmosphere. Very caring of your overall need.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The place is perfect. Super clean and relaxing.
Julia P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signture Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
James does an amazing job of recognizing my aches and pains and addressing them so well. I am active and often get muscle pain and tension. He always makes me feel better. He is polite, warm and professional, a perfect mix for a massage therapist.
Karen E.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new location. James is not your "routine massage" guy, he caters and details how you want it and where you need it the most. Always a perfect mix of getting to those stress points and relaxation!!!
Jeremy M.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Signture Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
James is the best, so I was very happy to see that he had reopened in a new location. He's the only massage therapist I'll go to.
Howard M.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Signture Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing, as it always is! Can't wait for my next massage! Thanks again, James. You're the BEST!!
Loader