69 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(69 Reviews)

Dawn E.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annie took care of my pain and tight spots from stress! Would definitely recommend a massage by Annie.
Dawn E.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing massage
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release (MFR)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Annie to anyone, she listens to every detailed word and truly cares, she’s amazing and a very special caring person.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband really enjoyed it and I can’t wait to come after surgery
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
$90 for 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed this experience since it’s my first time getting a message like this, will honestly come back again and recommend a family member. Ann Rose was so sweet and really enjoys her job and makes sure that she really helps you more then the money which is so hard to find in places like this. Thank you Ann Rose I can’t wait to schedule more sessions :)
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release (MFR)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for your healing hands and the education that you provided!
David C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue or Myofascial Release MFR (6- 90min sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage (4 - 60min sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office was very clean and Ann was very professional.
Lori W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was instantly comfortable with Ann and felt so cared for!!
Charmaine J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage (3 - 60min sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anna knows what she is doing! I got a 360 lipo with a bbl and had very bad fibrosis. Her hands does the trick, she is very gentle and listens to any of my concerns.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
$90 for 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Charles B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hesitant to share with the world how amazing Ann is so I can always get an appointment, but she’s so good I have to! Thank you, Ann!
Dawn E.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You will feel so much better and relaxed when Ann is finished. She helped so much with my Sciatica!
May R.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT 90 MIN MASSAGE SESSION & INTAKE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm a new patient of Ms. Ann today, My session is about 90mins. It's quite long but , really you gonna satisfied of her service. She is a good listener massages therapies. She has the knowledge of her work. Before you start the treatment, she evaluate your problem accdg. to your health problem. So, that she can give you 100percent service of treatment you needed. Her clinic is clean and nice. A highly recommended masseges therapies. And she is really nice person. I have more session to come.
Bessie Marie S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage (6 - 60min sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the best message I've ever had, and the Therapist is knowledgeable and very experience. I would recommend her to any and everyone.
Rhoda S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage (6 - 60min sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann give the best massages. She very knowledgeable and explain what’s going on with your body. Very pleasant. The atmosphere is very zen, clean and peaceful! Ann is blessed with healing hands.
Cindy C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a bad neck and back for over 30 years. Ann is probably one of the best massage therapist around. Thank you
Dianne H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT 60 MIN MASSAGE SESSION & INTAKE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comforting, peaceful, calming,healing, and an overall wonderful experience
Paramjit G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann does a great job and adjusts the routine to make it spicific to my needs.
Mita R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel so great after the massage, Ann Rose has a magic hands
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
highly recommend
carmen B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
FREE MASSAGE SESSION - APPROVAL NEEDED TO BOOK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is the best. Annie is wonderful.
Rosani P.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is wonderful and mom felt awesome after the lymphatic massage
Lauryn U.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage (6 - 30min sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a series of lymphatic massages with Anne after my lipo surgery and she was wonderful! She knew what she was doing, was very pleasant, and I really enjoyed the experience! I would definitely recommend her!
gonsalo g.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60 min 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!!! Recommend 100% for relax or pain relieve!
Tracy H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience. Oh I feel amazing today. Great ambiance. Annie’s hands are amazing
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
FREE MASSAGE SESSION - APPROVAL NEEDED TO BOOK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annie is wonderful. Her technique and skill show in her passion for her service to others. Thank you for always treating us with care and focusing on healing our sore and tired bodies.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann is very professional and skilled.
Irene M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann is gentle and did a terrific job!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place to get massage
Mike F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90 min 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client of Ann’s for over 3 years now and I have only good things to say. She finds trouble spots easily, she knows when to back off if it is too sore. She has great hands and always does a phenomenal job. She is a great masseuse and you can’t go wrong by booking a session with her.
Joel H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT 90 MIN MASSAGE SESSION & INTAKE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is an excellent CMT !
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT 90 MIN MASSAGE SESSION & INTAKE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell a friend to book an appointment soon.
Natalie k.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My mom said it was “the best massage ever”!! She also mentioned how sweet and nice you are and looks forward to her next massage.
Crystle C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue / MFR 90 min + 30 min Infrared Heat Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best money I ever spent ! Highly recommended.
Mike P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Best!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went to Ann for help with pain and swelling after breast cancer surgery. Her skill and care are exceptional.
Lilia M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Today I had one of the best massages ever. Thank you so much Ann. I can't thank you enough.
Roze P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release (MFR)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annie is extremely skilled and makes you feel very relaxed. It almost feels like you've known her for years because of how comfortable you feel around her. I always feel like a new person after a session with her.
Kayla c.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage PACKAGE (12 sessions) no CBD included
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anne is amazing and definitely knows what she is doing! Any tightness I feel when I go see her is gone by the time she is done! And if you didn’t sleep well the night before, she will definitely have you snoring! Lol so relaxing!
ABEL P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly, personal and you'll be back....
Denise D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann Rose is amazing and I highly recommend! She truly cares about her clients, and I'm a long time client of hers. I just had a massage last night & it was wonderful like always!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT 90 MIN MASSAGE SESSION & INTAKE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and very personable! Thank you!
Barbara L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT 90 MIN + INFRARED BODY WRAP THERAPY SESSION & INTAKE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend anyone to Annie - terrific massage, and she really listens to what you want and incorporates it instantly. The room was calm and pretty, the music was perfect, she has an excellent touch, and is highly skilled. I'm going back :-).
Richard B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Miriam ?.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage 6 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very caring
Casey H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a certificate for a 60min Swedish Massage for my birthday. I have had cronic back and neck pain for years. From the very start Annie was very professional with helping me schedule and appointment to the massage. The day of my appointment, I walked in and I told Annie where I had the most pain, she kept things very professional throught the appointment. I have had other massages before but none like this, Annie is a miracle worker. She explained everything to me as she was working and made sure to check in to see how I was doing. I will definitely be going back for more appointments!! I highly recommend Annie!
Lynnel L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage 6 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable. Great experience all around.
Cassandra R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
FREE MASSAGE SESSION - APPROVAL NEEDED TO BOOK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Ann to everyone. She makes you feel so comfortable and has great strength. Helped make me relax and relieve some stress.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann is passionate about helping others through her craft and it's definitely evident when you get a massage from her. It's wonderful how she has the room perfectly set up for you with the bed at perfect temperature, and those little touches really add to the experience. Her massage technique is awesome and I always leave feeling rejuvenated.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann Rose is fantastic; isn't afraid to use her body weight to get those knots out.
Jennifer G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve gotten plenty massages in the past but Ann is just next level, she has healing hands. Best massage I’ve had in my life.
Renee R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything!!!!! Amazing as always!
Victoria H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire treatment was great! Thank you for being attentive to your customers needs.
Mike F.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90 min 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann always does a great job and always gives special attention to any problem areas that need extra work.
Sue M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
FREE MASSAGE SESSION - APPROVAL NEEDED TO BOOK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my experience was absolutely fantastic! She work the nights out that were in my shoulders on my side. I don’t have that tightness that I’ve been having in my neck and shoulders. I was able to sleep better after that massage that I had. She’s outstanding I would definitely refer anybody to her. She’s got magical fingers I’ll tell you.
Elayna C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60 min 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! I've never had a better massage and I've been to quite a few. Highly recommended.
Elke P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
FREE MASSAGE SESSION - APPROVAL NEEDED TO BOOK
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann is wonderful in asking if the pressure too hard, soft, or remain the same. I really appreciated that. I felt as if she is really in tune with your body in sensing and finding the problem areas. LOVE HER!

Business response:

Elke! Sending gratitude and healing thoughts your way! Annie

Arpi A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
FREE MEDICAL MASSAGE - CANCER PATIENTS ONLY - MUST BE APPROVED BEFORE BOOKING
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annie is amazing! Her skill and passion are unlike any other. Thank you for your good work and healing hands.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Arpi! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Annie

Tonya w.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann is very knowledgeable about the various massage modalities and professional. Her massage space is private and relaxing. She’s very thoughtful and attentive to your massage needs. Highly recommend Ann!!

Business response:

Tonya, Thank you for the wonderful review! Hope to see you again soon! Annie

Vangie F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 MIN - ADD 30 min TO FREE MEDICAL MASSAGE - CANCER PATIENTS ONLY - MUST BE APPROVED BEFORE BOOKING
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Annie has a comforting demeanor. She exudes compassion.

Business response:

Thank you Vangie! I appreciate your kind words. Annie

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SESSION & INTAKE INTERVIEW
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had!

Business response:

FANtastic to hear! Thank you! Annie

Sam M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Upper Body Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gave very good information on each part of muscles she was working on. Very relaxing.

Business response:

Sam, Thank you so much for the kind words! Hope to you again soon! Annie

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
FREE MEDICAL MASSAGE - CANCER PATIENTS ONLY please
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann is absolutely the best at what she does. She started working on me after my fight with breast cancer & having lymphodes removed. I was new to massage and she showed me the benefits of adding massage to my treatment. She has been gental, kind, reassuring and working on me for FREE, sometimes weekly depending on how I feel. She has a heart of gold & genuinely wants to help cancer patients & and anyone suffering from pain. Shes good, really good, she even does research on every patient's problem, learning more & more with every experience. I can never repay her for her help , but maybe this review is a start. Thanks Ladybug!

Business response:

Thank you for the terrific review! Annie

Denise D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about the massage and Annie is amazing! Highly recommended!

Business response:

Denise, Thank you so much for your wonderful words! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Annie

Yolanda H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful experience! I will be back!

Business response:

Hello Yolanda, Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! I have relocated to a new massage studio on Redwood Road. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Annie

kerry m.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism and convenience are great !

Business response:

Kerry, Thank you so much for the your positive review! I have relocated to a new massage studio on Redwood Road. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Annie

Mike F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ann always does a great job. I have been seeing her since early 2018. She has great technique and takes her time and does a thorough job. I continue to see her and will continue to be a client of hers. I had bad back problems with sciatica and since seeing her I have not had a flare up since.

Business response:

Thank you Mike! Thank you so much for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Annie

Claudia W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60 MIN
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ann is so friendly and accommodating. She asked what I needed, and addressed the areas i felt needed work. She is welcoming, and had a great play list. It is a very relaxing experience. Ann seems very passionate about her profession and provides an excellent therapeutic massage i highly recommend her.

Business response:

Hi There Claudia! Thank you so much for the kind words! I have relocated to a new massage studio on Redwood Road. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Annie

Loader