57 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(57 Reviews)

Paige E.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance, smells, music, stretches, and attention to detail.
Matt A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is the best.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Professional, nice location, personable.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Express Swedish Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The emphasis on the legs that were swollen with not great circulation
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Shoulder pain has receded, overall body is feeling rejuvenated. Thank you!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is professional and courteous. She was able to help with stiff joints and muscles. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome friendly and pain relieving experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is an the part I will not take part in and I will not answer another request!!!! !!
Kelly J.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is amazing- she combines several types of massage into her 60 minute massages so it works and relaxes all of the muscles. She is the best massage therapist I’ve ever been to.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always good
Newsha J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable massage therapist. Professional and caring. I will definitely return in the future. Thank you Andrea.
Gail K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea makes you feel very comfortable and adjusts her massage techniques to the needs of her clients.
Marion H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent!! This is one of the best massages I have ever had. She used several different methods. I was so impressed with the ambiance of the room and Andrea was so professional. I immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Cole M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I liked how comfortable the room was. I enjoyed the quiet and calming of the room. It was a very professional expirence
Koko n.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pays attention to detail
John J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is very professional and consistently provides great massage therapy. She asks if I have any areas of concern, explains her recommendation before starting the massage work. She has designed massage approaches for me general wellness as well as helping for back pain.
Janice B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I’ve ever had!!!!! It was very relaxing and I slept like a baby that night! Wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea creates a calm, soothing and safe space and experience. She has magical hands and really tunes into the body to know exactly where to focus.
Olga B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Andrea is 100% professional and she has great knowledge on how to both help you relax and treat pain/muscle blockage.
Kristin B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty customer - session (no charge
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is wonderful! Highly recommend her.
Glen W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great as always.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is truly amazing. I’ve ever been to a more talented massage therapist. She listens to you and devises a routine to treat your specific problem areas on the spot. I’ve been going to her for two years now and she has been a big help from day one. She’s also a very nice person!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great stretches
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty customer - session (no charge
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy seeing Andrea for a massage. I’ve become a regular and intend on keeping it that way for a long time to come! She is always attentive and strives to create a good experience every time.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love her!!
Athena H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can always count on Andrea to get all of that knots and kinks out of my body. She simply the best!
Duranie W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am looking to come every 2 weeks as much as my schedule allows. This was the best massage I've ever had!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a little sore the day after.
Jan F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful experience! I felt more in balance after the massage. Hughly recommend Andrea!
Delia D.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage. Different tools and techniques every time I get a massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, I would highly recommend a massage with Andrea.
Cindy S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing but good things to say? One of the best massages ever! i prefer deep tissue and was able to deliver - to every part of my body. Also loved her self made massage cream. Plan n making regular visits to see Andrea!
Suzanna R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend! I'm thankful to have found such a great massage option so close to home!
Sharon R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
like....everything
Tiji J T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and healing.
Dakota P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea worked exactly where I needed it. She is very talented. I will be back.
Diane W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and excellent. Diagnosed my problem immediately and began working on the muscle.
judy m.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Repeat Client- Loyalty Offer-exsisting
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
l love the deep tissue and hot rocks. very relaxing and healing. takes away tthe muscle spasms. Would recomend to everyone. Thank you, Andrea!!!
Olga B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything! Honestly!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Matt A.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is the best massage therapist I have ever had. She tailors every visit to fix trouble spots and she knows her stuff really well! She's a pleasure to work with too - very nice person with a good sense of humor. Been seeing her 6 months and will definitely continue. Thank you Andrea!
Ann W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had. The deep tissue massage really worked on areas that needed special attention. I will definitely be back.
PARKER I.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer-New
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea was great
Olga B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional and knowledgable
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable and attentive, overall excellent experience
Bernadette F.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely excellent and professional. Knowledge, experience and expertise in dealing with pain issues and treatment.
Monica R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Repeat Client- Loalty Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is so awesome and knowledgable! She is very thorough and makes sure you're comfortable. The massage was on point and precise! I recommend her to all my friends!
Jared J.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first experience, i look forward to repeat visits
Delia D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with my massage. I felt that I had wonderful extras like the hot stones and warm footies to make me have a special massage.
Diana R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Repeat Client- Loalty Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea always makes me feel better - before, during and after the massage. Whether it's the conversation - or just hearing the soothing music in the background, along with the soft lighting, one can tell that she cares and that's what it's all about. She will concentrate on that "one trouble spot" (with your permission) until she feels the muscles release. I would recommend Andrea to anyone needing a massage. She is a very talented woman!
Mark C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Andrea is the best!
Athena H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Repeat Client- Loalty Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed! Thank you!
mark c.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Repeat Client- Loalty Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Repeat Client- Loalty Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massages EVER. It is also a pleasure just to know Andrea.
Athena H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Repeat Client- Loalty Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Feel so much better, thank you!
Loader