39 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(39 Reviews)

Pat L.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I am 66 years old and this is the first time I have had a massage. I wish I had known how much it was going to help me as I would had one years ago. After only two visits, I am moving better and the tightness in my neck is gone. I was outdoors today doing yard work (before the big snow storm) that I haven't been able to do for a while. Rosie is very skilled and I felt comfortable and confident that she knew what she was doing. Will go again without hestitation.
Alison B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, thank you!
Liz B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
CB. Infused Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time and was blown away. Will be back
BETH B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Communication! Rosie was happy to answer my questions about what she felt/thought about my condition and how I was responding. She is great!
Mary Ellen G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED the cupping work and so appreciate your skill. Thank you.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her she knows exactly what my body needs every time!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely studio with a wide range of therapies available.
Rachel. B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie is absolutely amazing! She understood exactly what I needed and helped my overworked muscles recover, leaving me feeling completely relaxed. I would highly recommend her and felt lucky to have stumbled upon one of her reviews. You won't regret making an appointment.
Michael T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good advice, relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend and return in the future.
Tony G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 Time Visit Assessment & Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt better immediately and the next day woke up feeling very relaxed and loose.
Whitney H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So thankful I found Rosie! She’s made such a difference!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I will look forward to scheduling another massage with Rosie.
Carole T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy five 60 minute massages and Get one Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Ted T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience from start to finish. I came in with a specific injury and Rosie was able to hone in on the issue immediately. My body already feels better and will come back to help me in my athletic ventures.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was extremely satisfied with my massage. Rosie is highly skilled and was very in tune with my needs. I am looking forward to returning!
Raymond L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience at Advanced Sports and Medical Massage, Rosie is at the pinnacle of her profession.
Ron P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy five 60 minute massages and Get one Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie is highly skilled, effective and professional. I notice positive results after each session. The injuries I had over the years lowered my quality of life. Thanks to Rosie's work, I feel like I'm on the path to wellness. I highly recommend her. ~Ron Pentkowski
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie has a unique combination of thereputic knowledge and personal experience. She has the ability to understand exactly what her clients are feeling and perfectly target the issue, which is what makes her sessions so effective!

Business response:

Always a pressure! Many Thanks

Tracy C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Can't wait for the next time!

Business response:

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy five 60 minute massages and Get one Free
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie is thorough and understands the body very well. In just one session she helped relieve a lot of discomfort that I was having. I am looking forward to our next session and I am confident that she can help me get this chronic discomfort under control.
Max N.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
As always, a great massage with a wonderful professional - Rosie. . The ambiance could be improved a bit ... lighting (dimmer) and soothing music (note: there may have been music playing but with my hearing problems I quite possibly didn't hear it). In that case, ignore the comment about music!
Patrick R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful.
Melissa. Y.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
CB. Infused Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie is amazing, my mind and body feels great!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I started going to Rosie because of a knee and back problem. Both problems have been corrected and I feel great.
Stephen S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie was fantastic, and really knows her stuff. Highly recommended.
Stone Hill Inn N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Stone hill inn
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie is awesome! Always making the guests of the Stone Hill Inn happy!
Skeeter A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the experience. Deep tissue and deep thinking! Very helpful
Hope S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been stuck for weeks with chronic leftover pain from a surgical procedure this past summer.One visit with Rosie at Inspired Wellness by Rosie and I could walk without a limp for 4 days. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Mimi E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Complimentary Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can I leave ten stars instead of 5? Rosie is efficient and thorough, ready to help with problem areas and overall health. A must visit for athletes.
Mimi E.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Postural Analysis and Assesment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can I leave ten stars instead of 5? Rosie is efficient and thorough, ready to help with problem areas and overall health. A must visit for athletes.
Diane L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie, You cured a sore shoulder with your side lying technic and made me feel prepared for my trip
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Zeroed right in on my issue!
Robyn F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always! Thank you!
Brian P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical/Orthopedic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great care and focus.
Sheila L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fitness Evaluation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience from location , parking , to conversation ,education and motivation with Rosie was outstanding . Now the massage I cannot find the words to really explain it. I had a terrible knot in my neck area giving me headaches she got it to release and I saw great improvement right away.

Business response:

It's a. Pleasure working with you Sheila. Thank you ever so much for having faith and trust in my skills and ability. I live my passion to help every person who comes to my table be a better healthier person.

Sheila L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience from location , parking , to conversation ,education and motivation with Rosie was outstanding . Now the massage I cannot find the words to really explain it. I had a terrible knot in my neck area giving me headaches she got it to release and I saw great improvement right away.
Michael R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie's awesome.
Michael R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rosie's awesome.
Marianne M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Loader
Loader