325 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(325 Reviews)

Julie C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A fabulous place for massage!
Michelle F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was wonderful. Very relaxing.
Sharon F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is warm and welcoming.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent.
Samuel W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you need to have your body "worked over" to come back to zero this is the place to come!!!!
Jolene H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Her technique was not what I'm used to, but I liked it.
John T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage with Tiffany.
Diane M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location for me. Easy access and convenient parking. Nice, comfortable surroundings.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Gorgie H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really helped with my healing.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Steven was great - kind, considerate, and effective. The massage room was cozy (I loved the drapes over the skylight) and the table was one of the more comfortable massage tables I've been on. I did have to ding one star for ambiance because I could hear people chatting next door (understandable for a small facility) - maybe some thick tapestries on the wall or even the foam blocks podcasters use would help keep some of the slightly distracting noise out.
Jan B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really like the new location
Heather S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very flexible and accommodating with scheduling! Excellent massage, clean facility, friendly professional practitioners. Will be returning.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in the area from out of state, visiting family, and suffered a pinched nerve from a pulled muscle. Sherri fit me in on short notice, which was much appreciated. A very good experience, though the one-hour session seemed to run only 45 min.

Business response:

So glad we were able to fit you in. I'm disappointed if you thought it was not the full 60. Our massage times start when we place our hands on the client and don't include consult/changing time. I don't recall having shorted you as I am very time conscience in my sessions. Had you mentioned this at the time I would have addressed it and given you options to be back on the table or discount for the time loss. If you come back to town, I'd be happy to make up any confusion.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the price
Cathy G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super happy with my first visit. Sherri was super accommodating and made sure my experience was the best it could be.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place , would continue to go if I hadn’t moved out of the area
Juli F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in on a Sunday for really bad back, shoulder and neck pain had never been here before and it was AWESOME!! I would recommend to anyone ;)
Max R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was very good professional experience.
Margarita R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience, definitely going back again.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming place so peaceful and great experience
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is knowledgeable about her profession and focuses on clients needs.
Chuck N.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant and comfortable environment.
Gal W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and attention to the issues I wanted addressed!!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, Friendly, and relaxing place.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing and beneficial experience
Caitlin C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new space!
Darnell W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
place is clean, quiet and good pricing.
Heather A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always my go to
Carolyn L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany has great skills and listens to you and your body resulting in healing.
Elle M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy massage studio, clean and professional
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I couldn't say enough about this place to truly express the experience I had. I wanted an appointment as a last minute treat to myself. Sherri reached out to me after I left a message on Wednesday and I was getting my massage at 10 am Thursday. She was very professional and made the experience amazing. I felt so comfortable from the time I walked in the door.
Jolene H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful, quiet setting
Penny S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The people here work together to help you. They truly care about your improvement!

Business response:

We really love helping our clients. When we can take a team approach it works well for everyone. With all of our unique skillsets, we can collaborate to make the best client experience possible. Thanks for trusting us with your care!

Chris A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes very nice office and rooms
Audrey S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was relaxing and professional
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Super calming and very inviting.
Sharon S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall good experience.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and respected my wishes
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend definitely recommend getting a message here.
Judy B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming staff. Ease of appointment. Comfortable setting.
Yolanda S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a quiet relaxing place.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend. Very relaxing
Taryn S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amy is great! I let her know my problem areas and she did an amazing job at really catering to what I needed.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Be prepared with a tip when asked and expected even though you don’t know that until you go to pay. I deal with chronic pain, numerous surgeries and recently delivered from opioids which all caused financial distress and hardships. I don’t have a monetary tip.

Business response:

I'm sorry you were taken off guard when asked about adding a tip. Tips are NEVER expected but always appreciated. We are just grateful people trust us with their massage needs and would rather have return clients than be worried about a tip. I hope this doesn't keep you from visiting us again. Sherri Tanner, Owner

Christina L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will refer anyone to this place 🙂
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly welcoming atmosphere!
Corey P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Gail M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful and relaxing experience. You can feel the calm as you walk through the door.
Pam B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very easy to get a appointment, which I really appreciated.
Leon Z.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Theresa D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Staff. Welcoming environment. Great prices for great service!
Eric S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Since moving to new location is a nice little place that provides a relaxing service and cozy
Max R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Cupping Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very good experience with Kristen would sure recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Finally someone that understands my back problems.
Dawn B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice facility; relaxing music, warm room & bed, very clean restroom. And the massage was excellent!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I purchased this for my wife and before she left she booked another session for herself.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and they care about overall health and well being
Heather S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massages
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend getting a massage here
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
I could hear a conversation from a room next to the massage room... as clearly as if they would have been in the massage room with us. Very unnerving...

Business response:

We apologize for this distraction to your massage time. We are working to find a solution for the sound carrying issue. We have discontinued use of that room until the issue is resolved. This is a new location for us and unfortunately there are a few kinks to work out. Sherri Tanner, Owner

Carley L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely experience. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
..
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the new building and space.
Seth R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Eli M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen did a very nice job & that was the most relaxed I been in a while.
stephen c.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it was great and highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely delightful
Deb H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good place to get an massage
Kim D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Carolyn L.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and inviting
Buzz & Gladys S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a 5 star experience!
Allison S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and very professional
Beth B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely a must do.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a relaxing and pleasant environment and massage!
Deborah N.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is perfect and convenient

Business response:

Thank you for your review. So glad it was a positive experience.

Deborah N.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is perfect and convenient
Kimberlyn B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Is a very relaxing atmosphere but would have liked a scented room! I may have to include that next time!

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a review. Due to some clients having sensitive sensory pallets we don't have an ongoing scent in the room. But adding the aromatherapy option is definitely a great way to enhance your massage experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Tammy M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish my appointment confirmation or reminder would have told me the protocols for Covid as far as waiting in the car for your appointment. I got there early and all the doors were locked so I wasn’t sure what to do.

Business response:

Thank you for your input. We apologize for the inconvenience and confusion on your arrival. We took your suggestion and found a way to modify our automated email to include this detail regarding waiting in your vehicle until the therapist comes to get you. We value your business and hope to see you again soon. Sherri Tanner, Owner

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
40%
Therapist talked too much, while massinging. Just there to relax, not hear about her personal life.

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to give an optimal massage experience to our clients. Let us try and make this right. Contact Sherri Tanner at 717-887-8865. I will be reviewing this with the therapist as well.

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient, peaceful space
STACY W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very neat and clean.
Clare H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Regina is very nice and friendly and she definitely know what she is doing !
marina d.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Tracy R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be returning soon!!!
Daniel G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Diane C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent pressure head to toe. Very relaxing!
Travis S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Greatttt!!!!!!
Anita M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and relaxing atmosphere.
Chris A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the soft music very relaxing
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Clare H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service

Business response:

So glad you had a positive experience. Thanks for sharing. Every review helps get the word out about us and the work of the therapist.

Jana W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming first visit.

Business response:

Thanks for coming to visit us. We hope to see you again.

Evelina R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my massage very much! Regina was very nice and friendly! I will be returning!

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a review. So glad it was a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit.

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating

Business response:

I'm glad you had a positive experience. We hope to see you again.

Sandra D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did an amazing job at working on all my tight areas and on giving me a very relaxing massage!

Business response:

I'm so happy you had a good experience and that you saw the benefits of the work. We hope to see you again soon.

Stephanie R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a small facility but that didn't make it any less of a lovely experience.

Business response:

Thanks for your review. It is a bit of a smaller space but we hope the cozy vibe makes people feel safe and comfortable. We hope to see you again.

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is quaint & perfect for message therapy. Ambiance was just right. Regina was very professional as well as personable.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you found our space and services to your liking. We hope to see you again.

Johnnie H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well Experience
Sharon S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely studio close to my home.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great establishment
Ashley A.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice experience
Sarah W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book. Easy to find. Easy to pay. Nice atmosphere and comfortable space.
Carl S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caring and professional.
Jay P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the space
Brenda G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was great!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the ambiance and the consultation
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming, relaxing and calm armosphere.
Michael L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Quiet street.

Business response:

Thanks Michael! So glad you are continuing with your self care and thanks for taking time to leave a review!

Karissa H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hezekiah is fantastic.

Business response:

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. We hope to see you back again soon. We are glad it was a pleasant experience!

Adam D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pain Relief Package with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place!
Carrie B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regina is awesome!!! My first experience was great!
Joy S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time I visited Wellness Massage Works, LLC and was pleased with my experience. The location was easy to find and the ambiance was very comfortable. I will definitely return.

Business response:

Joy thank you for taking time to leave us a review! Feedback from our clients is so important so we know where we can improve. So glad you had a positive experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
20%
Not spa like at all....

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I apologize your experience did not meet expectations. We do not claim to be a spa but more focused on wellness. As far as professionalism I’d love to hear more about this concern as the business owner so we can address your concerns. Feel free to call or email us to discuss. Sherri Tanner, Owner sherrifietz@wellnessmassageworks.com

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and cozy. Always changing room around to accommodate couples massages. Nice and clean
Kimberly S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Not the most private room to undress in. Needs a door not a curtain.

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We will certainly look at ways to address this. Hopefully the massage itself was pleasant.

Cristin C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hezekiah was amazing!! Will definitely be back!

Business response:

Cristin thanks so much for taking time to provide feedback on your session with Hezekiah. We are glad it was a good experience We look forward to your next visit.

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was pleased with the service!
Adam W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage! Pressure was perfect. Just what I needed. I will definately be returning
Kathy W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The waiting area was a bit weird. It was a group area for many businesses I think.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback Kathy, We do have a shared waiting area in the building for a variety of businesses. I'm glad that didn't take away from your overall massage experience with us. We hope you come to see us again.

Emily S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regina is very knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely going to book another appointment with her in the future!

Business response:

Emily, thank so much for your feedback. We are so glad it was a positive experience and appreciate you sharing for the benefit of others. We look forward to your next visit!

Dave R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable
Christina H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the hours and how quiet it was.
Melanie G.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work! Feel great today!

Business response:

That is wonderful! Thank you for providing feedback on your recent massage experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

Deb H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing, quiet.
Heather W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I greatly enjoyed 2 massage appointments at Wellness Massage Works while visiting my family for the holidays. Thank y’all! (I’m from Texas. ????)

Business response:

Heather thank you so much for coming for massage while you were visiting. I’m so glad it was a positive experience. Hopefully if you ever make it back to PA you will visit us again. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review to help others. Safe travels back to your beautiful state of Texas!

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No issues.
Karen S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable atmosphere. Great intensity of massage. My hands never felt so good as the did after hand manipulation. Really worked my neck too and extended it as far as it will go. Great!

Business response:

Karen, thank you for providing feedback. I’m so glad it was a good experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sherri Tanner, Owner

Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really focused on area that was tight
Lou L.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Private space, good lighting, good music, and easy process
Anita M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regina is highly professional and has extensive knowledge about why aches and pains develop in various places. I always feel "put back together" after a massage with her!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only drawback I can think of was there wasn't much communication acknowledging the booked appointment. Payment was not expected before hand so even if the place had been bogus I wouldn't have lost anything except a bit of time, at least.
Sarah W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Simple but lovely room. Love this location
Laura B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love online booking, ease of visiting the location and overall atmosphere. Friendly and comfortable. Well run and professional experience.
Rachel S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was a little small, but it was still cozy and calming.
Buzz & Gladys S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience as always!!
Megan L.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice little place, close to home. Helpful with answering first time questions.
Kylea H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Building is easy to find and in a quiet neighborhood.
gayle p.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always look forward to my massage.
Jan B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and comfortable massage area.
Daniel R.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was small but cozy
Kody B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility with a relaxing environment
alysha F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Booking online with a gift cert was a little challenging, but it all worked out
Heather K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely massage therapist! Massage was quite painful but extremely effective. Thanks for your hard work!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience.
Caroline W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As a first time customer, it was hard to find the correct entrance into the building because the signs are so small. However, this did not detract from the overall experience!
Sandy H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how Hezekiah pinpoints what areas I am having trouble with at the time of service. He knows how to estimate just the right amount of pressure I need. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know!

Business response:

Sandy thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback regarding your recent massage. We hope to see you again in the near future. We appreciate your business. Regards, Sherri Tanner, Owner

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Ernest R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Met all of my needs.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere and was able to just relax
Karen M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time ever having abdominal work. Highly recommend it.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing ambience. Regina very personable and knowledgeable.
Val P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I'd never had a massage before so I wasn't sure what to expect. The office was lovely and private.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
None
Holly H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hezekiah
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is a little small and unconventional but the atmosphere was good. Highly recommend.
Jennifer C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
STACY W.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean
Dan H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable atmosphere, good parking, great hours.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Once I figured out where to go when I got there (it was my first visit), I had a pleasant experience and plan on going back to Wellness Massage Works in the near future.
Aaron M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very relaxing. The heated massage table I loved.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regina was wonderful! Very relaxing! Very imformative about how to manage my pain. Will be scheduling again soon! ????
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was serene and peaceful!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regina always gives helpful tips for after the massage. She always explains what is happening and what may cause my muscle tightness or challenges. Great experience!
Billa J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The personalized attention was great and having drinks available
CHERYL G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Jara
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Great location.
Kim D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet surroundings. Professional. Puts your needs first
Adam R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Regina is amazing! I would highly recommend!
Tom K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice ambiance, calming, clean
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Jara
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the music, energy, and of course the massage itself was perfect.
Keith E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Being able to book online made all the difference in the world. My only comment is that you have to be the business's suite to use the bathroom, which is awkward
Sarah W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is comfortable and calming. The location is nice and quiet but easy to find.
Nicole O.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Very pleasant and friendly
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with hypertension, being on a muscle relaxer and steroid; have not needed the muscle relaxer since the massage and slept fine with minimal discomfort. She also spent time with me trying to identify the root cause and give me suggestions of further stretches and techniques I could continue at home to keep the process going (with my doctor's okay of course). I will be back, even if it is just for a nice relaxing massage..
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Small but inviting
Anita M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment, and highly professional therapists.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked the music,massage table was comfortable.
Deann C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing atmosphere
Sarah W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant space. Very clean and inviting
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adam R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Jara
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
CD player was not working at the time but Jara quickly improvised and got some excellent ambiance music playing!

Business response:

Adam thank you so much for your feedback! Sorry to hear the player was not functioning well. We will be sure to look at that moving forward. Glad Jara was able to find a solution that worked for you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
I like it a lot, I like the fact that she explains things well she does a deeper massage but lessens the pressure if it is too much, she could talk a tiny bit less when I was on the table for a relaxation massage but I do feel she understands her trade.

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry this was not the massage experience you deserved. We pride ourselves on client-focused sessions. As the owner, I would welcome a phone call to better understand how we can improve. Please contact me at 717-887-8865 so I may address this properly. I have reached out to our therapists as a reminder to keep client needs first. If you decide to give us another chance we will offer 50% off your next session either with the same therapist or our other.

Michael L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage with Regina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Nice and quiet. Pleasant room and music.

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for your review. We appreciate the feedback and are happy you enjoy the setting for your massage experience.

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy ambiance

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope you will come to visit us again.

Dave R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean and peaceful setting.

Business response:

Thank you, Dave, for your review. We value feedback from our clients. We look forward to your next visit.

Eric S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Visit was terrific. Very professional and as always very relaxing

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Eric. We love hearing about our clients' experiences.

Theresa D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the coziness of the room.

Business response:

Thank you, Theresa, for your feedback. We are so glad it was a positive massage experience. We hope you come back soon to continue with your wellness needs through massage.

Buzz & Gladys S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional space and relaxing ambiance

Business response:

Thanks, Buzz for your feedback. We love hearing from our clients.

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing

Business response:

Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide a review so we can continue providing top quality service.

Derek F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location was good and experience was great!

Business response:

Thank you, Derek. for allowing us the opportunity to help with your massage needs. So happy it was a great experience. We look forward to your next visit.

Sharon S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thermostat was set too warm today. Should notify property manager.

Business response:

Sharon thanks for the heads up you gave us on the thermostat. Sorry, the temperature was less than desirable for your session. Property management was notified so hopefully your next visit you noticed an improvement.

Fay S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you, Fay, so glad it was a positive experience.

Peggy M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room was the perfect temperature and set up for total relaxation.
Fay S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere very soothing

Business response:

Thank you so much Fay. I'm glad it was a pleasant experience and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at Wellness Massage Works and my experience was amazing. The massage room was inviting and relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the relaxing sounds!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. On time. Relaxing.
Gabriela C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
CHERYL G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing & calming environment. I love coming here.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming, quiet and clean
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The interaction was great.
Geralyn C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely and welcoming room!
Brenda B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the relaxation massage with eucalyptus oil in a beautifully dimly lit room. It was very soothing and relaxing and I had great conversation with Sherri! I would definitely come back!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a fantastic 90 minute massage! Sherri is wonderful!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri is amazing at what she does and really listens to what you have to say in order to ensure that you have a top notch experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful atmosphere. Comfortable massage bed. Cool on a hot summer day~
Dody T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very clean and calming. Highly recommended.
Heather E.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I filled my paperwork out online so it made my initial appointment much easier to get started.
Sandy B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A lovely and serene location. Clean, comfortable and soothing environment.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri is professional, very pleasant personality, Environment and facility is neat, clean and quiet, I will refer to others.
Erik D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! I found my new go to each month! A+
Ann S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My massage left me with the feeling of ‘get up and go’! Something like going to the dentist and feeling like you have a ‘new’ mouth after a professional cleaning!
Kate E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing and relaxing experience!!
CHERYL G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule & convenient location.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have a wonderful experience and feel so much better when I leave.
Rafael R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that the room was relaxing and quiet with no outside traffic noise.

Business response:

Thank you Rafeal. I'm glad it was a pleasant experience! I look forward to your next visit.

Connie W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you Connie!

CHERYL G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really like how easy it was to schedule an appt & fill out paperwork. The reminders were great as well.

Business response:

Cheryl thank you for the feedback. I'm glad it was an easy process. Thank you for coming.

Teresa W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my massage.

Business response:

That is great Teresa. I'm glad it was a positive experience. Thank you for coming in.

Buzz & Gladys S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wellness massage works is the best!

Business response:

Thank you for your many years of loyalty!

Bonny S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time for a massage and it was a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri took the time to listen and work on the areas of my concern along with giving a fabulous full body massage including aromatherapy. Great experience! I will rebook. ????
gayle p.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love my hour of relaxation!
Deborah N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about my visit was amazing as it is every visit!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean!
Cathy S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent. Treated myself to a 120 minute massage for my birthday. Exceeded expectations. Sherri gives an awesome massage!!

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review and feedback. We can certainly provide a darker setting for your next visit. Please never hesitate to ask for modifications that can improve your over all experience. We are happy to accommodate where we can!

Karen S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and tranquil environment.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you back again.

Kelli J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location was great but it’s advertisement on the outside was limited initially making me think I was in the wrong spot.

Business response:

Thanks for visiting us. Unfortunately we are limited to the signage we are allowed to have. Hopefully the rest of your experience was all that you hoped for.

Rachel T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice cozy office!

Business response:

Thanks so much for the review and coming to visit us!

Darren B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall a great experience thank you so much!

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback! I look forward to working with you in the future.

Michele K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back regularly. This is for myself. Sherri is a Beautiful Soul. Thank You so much
Adam R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always such an excellent massage! : )
Buzz & Gladys S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always 5 stars!!
Kim D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like and believe in her philosophy. Atmosphere is calming. Professional.
Mark T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri was amazing! From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, I was treated as an honored guest...even royalty. The massage was one of the best I have ever received. Sherri is gifted.

Business response:

Thanks so much Mark! I'm so glad it was a good experience and that you trusted me with your massage needs!

Kate F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find location, quiet, clean and ambiance is great.

Business response:

Thanks Kate! Thank you for giving us a try. I'm glad it was a good experience.

Duff F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything I experienced was really beyond good . Hesitate to go any farther for there would be no room for improvement. I would recommend Sherri to anyone who is experiencing muscle pain or stiffness and for sure any kind of stress and muscle tightness. I went in with specific pain issues and left with a definite reduction of those pains. I also did not have any stiffness or lingering pain 24hrs later. I will go back again.
Corey I.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first professional massage and Sherri met and exceeded my expectations. I will be returning soon!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One visit with Sherri and my back feels great. Arm numbness gone, back pain gone! And I already had a second visit and still feel great. Planning on a third visit inn a few weeks.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Shayne S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri did an excellent job relieving the muscle strain. I feel much better as a result of her deep tissue massage skills. I will be recommending Sherry to others.
Susie M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri listened to what I needed and delivered!! Thank you for your special touch.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri is a miracle worker! Do yourself a favor and go see her, wether the massage is therapeutic or just for relaxation, Sherri knows what she's doing.
Erma K.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He can't believe how good he feels. When he gets up enough nerve He'll be back. Thank you. Erma
Beth B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time there and felt very comfortable. I know it won't be the last!
Craig S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and Sherri made the experience comfortable.
Forrest Y.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and professional.
Derrick B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great work. Skillet. Left pain free. Will be back
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the intimate, private, relaxed atmosphere. I liked being able to take time to view and choose an open slot using the online appointment function.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything, will use the service again soon!
Dena T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%