573 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(573 Reviews)

Mark H.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GEAT FACILITY - SUPER RELAXING AND VERY CLEAN!!!
Andrea G.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Talented deep tissue massage therapist.
Andrea G.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 5 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 6th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great at tackling knots.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place - comfortable environment and Sherri was great. Very please with how the massage felt and worked on some of my tired muscles.
Sue S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 3 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 4th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri cares about her clients. Pays attention to your needs when you express an ache or pain. The rooms are clean and quiet with relaxing music and lighting.
Judy B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very competent, kind therapist!
Tara M.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is always relaxing and clean...always prepared!
Cody F.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and a good atmosphere.
marianne d.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Cupping Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist ever. Truly cares about the client.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always welcomed when I come in and my sessions always start promptly. I appreciate the professionalism, expertise, and care!
Marsha T.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Of course
Jimi T.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish there was a separate tranquil room
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and professional atmosphere
Dan K.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Cupping Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great. Sherri was professional and attentive. Will definitely be coming back.
Donna S.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I am telling my friends about Sherry as a massage therapist.
Gina D.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment!
jonathan o.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 3 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 4th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Compassionate and wonderful staff. Dedicated to improving their knowledge of you and their craft.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended!
Gabby R.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend getting a massage here! It is an awesome place and you feel very comfortable there!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Michael L.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dakota was great. Pressure was just right.
Elizabeth W.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri has magic hands and fingers...really manipated trouble areas...gave good suggestions for me8QW5 to follow through with Thanks
Patrick F.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing and clean environment
Chris A.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Buzz & Gladys S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended! Five stars all the way!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing. I would absolutely recommend Dakota. I have had countless messages. The best one I have ever had.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed this place.
Angie W.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like the massage was personalized to my needs that day and it was perfect! Therapist definitely listened, was very professional, and the massage was one of the best I have had!
Daniel M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place with great staff!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had!
Tara M.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great experience...showed true concern for my overall needs and my next appointment is already made!
Michael C.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri is extremely attentive
Alisa B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good! 👍
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was very relaxing and the staff are pleasant to everyone.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From booking appointments to actual visit everything was exceptional. Sherri is top notch, and I really appreciated her advice on course of treatment for my individual situation.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely relaxing atmosphere and professional service! Definitely will be back again! Sherrie listened to me and did what was best for my situation!!
Tina B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Asked me about my issues and focused on that area most of the massage
Catherine B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Room was comfortable. Easy parking.
EARL T.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely clean. Appointment began on time.
Lori K.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing space. Friendly atmosphere. Very very clean. Love it!
Linda H.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It easy an amazing massage. Hope I can afford to get them on a regular basis. Sherri is wonderful
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time with a professional massage therapist. My back muscles were inflamed and tight from overuse. Sherri did a great job with the deep tissue massage and I left feeling much better. She took the time to answer my questions and the visit was rewarding. I will definitely use Wellness Massage Works again.
Kathryn Z.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri is awesome! Highly recommend.
Langley P.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Gloria C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! So relaxing and also worked on my trouble areas. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri adressed all problem areas I informed her of prior to my visit and was receptive to my requests for more or less pressure.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was very relaxing and calming.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly enjoyed my massage with Sherri. She took the time to ask questions & did just as I asked. It was very relaxing. Thank you.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Small establishment but great service and prices. Truly the best massage I’ve ever had! Payed close attention to my needs without me even having to tell her. Would definitely recommend!
Jeremiah S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was our first visit. Office was quiet and very relaxing. Already booked another massage!
Jill O.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage therapist. Ask me what I wanted and worked on those area.
Kathryn M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time visiting Wellness Massage and it wont be my last. The facility is clean and everyone I came in contact was kind and professional.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful, I hadn't had a massage in 32 years.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 5 60-minute integrated sessions, get the 6th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri goes above and beyond for her clients and is awesome!
Annette L.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well worth the time and money. My symptoms improved with just one visit.
Michael L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and attentive to what your body needs.
Rachel S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My therapist is professional and knowledgeable
Scott B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri went the extra effort an made a appointment on short notice for me.
Kory L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri was awesome to work with. Really cares about the sore spots and addresses them with her Knowledge.
Diana M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After decades of chronic pain, the massage with cupping has given me more relief than I've had in years.
Ruaira M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage space very clean, cozy. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Carolyn L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm, friendly and relaxing environment.
Kathy H.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional yet caring
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility.
Jordan D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I would certainly go back.
Tricia R.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was awesome!
Caitlyn S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room was very clean and calming. Booking online was easy and I got an appointment quickly.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant and comfortable place to be at.
Kathy C.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was very relaxing and therapeutic to my aches and pains.
Valarie H.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri is great! I needed to find a new massage therapist as mine was retired . I get very lucky to find Sherri . I would highly recommend ht.
Donna S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 3 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 4th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She works really well with you, and she keys in on areas that are hurting you.
Sandy P.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri did an amazing job ! Already booked my next appointment . Keep up the great work 💕💕
Juan C.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was excellent
Judy B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Consistently warm, welcoming staff. Quiet energy. Friendly, yet professional. Fully present in all conversation.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommended to family and friends.
Carolyn L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm and Relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very nice and relaxing!
Lisa K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 5 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 6th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri was incredible - friendly, professional, compassionate. She honed in on areas that I didn't even know we're tight.
Kimm O.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will most definitely use them again
Ashley T.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attentive and skilled.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great, will definitely go there again.
Ryan B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 3 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 4th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had back pain issues my entire life. My husband and daughter got me a gift certificate for my birthday to go here. I am a nurse and do well at taking care of others, but not always of myself. If you like deep tissue, this is the place for you (but they can do whatever type you need). I plan on maintenance massages instead of waiting until my back is so bad again...LOVE Wellness Massage!
Marsha p.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That I had a wonderful experience and I hope to continue with Wellness Massage Works. I would refer others to her and this massage spa.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 3 60-minute relaxation sessions, get the 4th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get an appointment; great staff
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was soothing and calm.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing
David K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism I encountered at Wellness Massage Work was top-notch. The facility was quiet and clean. I would certainly advise friends and family to give WMW a try.
Laura M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was awesome. Sherry listened to my problem areas and treated me with the BEST massage I've ever had. Definitely will go again!!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, comfortable, feel great after, highly reccomend
Leanne B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
East to book very professional.
Brianne L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend anyone interested in getting a massage to check it out. Very soothing and relaxing!
Greg A.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Garrett L.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing environment and very professional
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Plenty of Parking. Very Clean and Comfortable environment.
Michele W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany got right into my problem areas, neck and shoulders and continued to work until the tightened was so much beautiful.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Listened to my issue and concentrated on it
Amanda K.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book online. Nice place.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Tiffany was wonderful, I can’t wait to go back! But not only was she wonderful the whole staff was, everyone was so polite. If you are thinking about getting a massage I definitely recommend wellness massage works.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, great
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
EARL T.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage that has increased my wellness and health overnight!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My appointment was everything I hoped it would be. I haven't had a massage since August of last year and definitely needed one. I left feeling sleepy and today my muscles feel so much better!
Melanie K.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the ambiance and very comfortable room. Candles, dim lights, heated table. Relaxing from the moment you enter the door.
Cindy W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d tell them to go try it you will like it, lol
Nina M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sherri was very professional and knowledgeable about massage. The ambiance was very relaxing. I definitely will be going back!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely. It’s obvious that Sherri knows her business. I have neck issues and she hit every spot to relieve tension.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing environment. Very professional and addresses any issues that you may have.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always! Tiffany is fantastic!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Really enjoyed it!!!! My first time and Tiffany was great.
Shelly R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had excellent experiences with relaxation massages here. This was my first time with Tiffany and she didn't disappoint. Thumbs up!!
Cindy B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany is amazing! She listens to what issues you are having and makes a great effort to work on those spots!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing—-not rushed.
Carol M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely, I already did!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would and have recommended wellness massage works to anyone wanting a massage either for relaxation or to help with a troubled area.
Melissa C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time getting a professional massage. She listened to my needs and was very caring and professional. Would absolutely 100% recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
.
Jenny H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sure
Hannah F.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very comfortable and impressed by the overall cleanliness. The mints were nice treat too!
Rick B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We had a couples massage. My husband had rotator cuff surgery and they were very aware and careful of that area. Very professional. We are definitely going back..
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice atmosphere
jonathan o.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 5 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 6th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would recommend Steven.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, you will feel great!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent personalized massage. Listened to my concerns and was very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 5 60-minute deep tissue sessions, get the 6th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have been here many times - both Tiffany and Steven are wonderful.
misty g.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages, I would rate this massage with Steven to be one of the best massages I have received.
Marlene J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Cathy T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming as you enter the from door & the massage room was very ambiance was very relaxing!!
JoAnn C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute place, easy to get to.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wellness Massage Works was great, from scheduling, professionalism and the couples massage experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Huan M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 3 90-minute relaxation sessions, get the 4th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy Wellness! It feels so personal and welcoming. I cannot wait for my next appointment with them.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Steven is excellent!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is welcoming and friendly with a calming atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Professional and clean looking studio. Easy and quick check-in.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steven was by himself that day. Could feel more welcomed if there was someone at front desk.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Kathryn B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, knowledgeable. Listened to my concerns
Ashley T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
I mentioned multiple areas I'd like to have focused on and they were not focused on. Mostly upper back. The majority of the time was spent on my legs which I didn't mention much about. I got this massage as a gift and it was a little disappointing.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommended!
Marilyn Joy L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wellness massage works is one of the best!
Deb H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place
Shelly R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would recommend to friends.
Jean W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice relaxing space.
Donna B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steven did a great job. I finally found the person who I am gonna continue to schedule with. Thank you
Kara Z.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have already shared my positive experience with others !!
Jesse S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've told my family and coworkers they definitely need to get a massage
Kathy P.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steven gives a great massage
Carol A.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good experience.A relaxing hr.
Alena B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I have already told a friend ..how going here helped my shoulder issue and getting advice was helpful .. since it has helped I’ll be trying to get a massage monthly or more if possible
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 5 60-minute integrated sessions, get the 6th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany did an excellent and thorough massage, in an appealing setting.
Huan M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-pay for 3 90-minute relaxation sessions, get the 4th session for FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and calming massage. Just what I needed to relax my tense muscles.
Oona R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was exactly what I needed! My body was so tense I didn’t realize what damage this was doing. Best night of sleep in a long time. 😀
Terry P.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
100 % happy with service
Mike S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I ever got, and I already am telling family and friends!! Tiffany is just wonderful!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming environment.
Belynda S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You won't regret getting a massage here. From the time you walk in the door, a sense of calm comes over you.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage experience
Emiley K.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bought for my daughter for her birthday. Steven was awesome made her comfortable. Highly recommend.
Sharon M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I checked for an appointment online and it said no openings until January. Luckily, Tiffany had a cancellation that day! She did amazing!!
Kristina A.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was SO EXCITED to find a place open on sundays because thats really my only day off! The place is warm and inviting! The table was heated so i wasnt freezing and the whole ambiance was very homey and cozy. Loved loved loved it!!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was wonderful. I felt comfortable the whole time.
Natalie W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience every time.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space and good massage
Skyelynn D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Give Steven a raise he’s such a good worker and super nice. You can really tell he knows what he’s doing
Ashley H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was absolutely amazing! I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic attention to all my problems. I will be back.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time there and thought the place was very clean and had a professional atmosphere. Its location is convenient and had sufficient parking. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don’t hesitate to try them out
todd B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already booked my second appointment . Tiffany did an amazing job
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On my first visit, Tiffany performed a comforting massage meeting my specific needs. She interacts with her clients.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen has done wonders in helping me regain range of motion in my shoulder. My sessions with her are mostly for maintenance and relaxation now. I highly recommend Kristen.
Anita M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do not hesitate to schedule your massage at Wellness Massage Works. It is a convenient, relaxing environment and every staff member is professional and helpful.
Chrystal Y.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage therapist was on time and professional. The facility was nice, clean and quiet.
Eliabeth H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional care. Can’t go wrong with their care
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and convenient online booking and payment options.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place around to receive a massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got an integrated massage which was great! Tried a few techniques and I left feeling refreshed. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Recommend!
Pam B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the Best 90 min spent
Karen J.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage facility.
Sarah T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Allison Z.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was only my second massage ever, and it was an excellent experience! The massage was easy to book, and the office was clean and calming. I'll definitely be back!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and effective. Overall feeling of muscles and tension was relieved quite substantially.
Keith E.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A comfortable, relaxing space with friendly, helpful, professional staff
Melanie R.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steven is awesome! I haven’t had this much relief from constant back pain in longer than I can remember. I have tried everything.

Business response:

Thanks so much for taking time to leave us a review. So glad you are getting the results your body wants.

Anne H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Airen D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely welcoming! I was able to book an appointment within 24hours!
Victoria N.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice environment. Professional staff
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean & professional!
Lisa K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location - warm atmosphere
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
location was quiet and welcoming
Teri C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff.
Linda F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Need a very good Therapeutic Massage here is the place for a professional massage.
Shannon A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany has been amazing every time I’ve seen her. She has the wonderful ability to zero in on trouble spots and help you work through them.
Sean M.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I will be sharing information about this with my coworkers, friends, and family.
Sam A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed it
Glenn W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful so peaceful and very helpful
Jewel T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage! Everyone is so nice and you aim to please!!
Jacqueline B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very inviting, clean, and relaxing
Samantha B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is a quiet, comfortable atmosphere there. It's a smaller overall space, which works well for a relaxing massage experience
Nathan L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location with professional and committed staff.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Hit the spots that bothered me the most.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most rewarding massage experience I’ve ever had in York, PA. Exceptional.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Massage therapy is vital to good health - go for it!!!!
Natasha G.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely be back!
Peggy K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was friendly and thorough. I appreciated that she explained what she was doing and why.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massages are great! Kristen was Awesome!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
I unfortunately will not be returning.

Business response:

I’m sorry to hear your experience was sub par. Feel free to email me with more information so we can know where we can improve. Email us at hello@wellnessmassageworks.com Sherri Tanner, Owner

Amanda H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
easy to find, clean and spacious. Scheduling was super convenient.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steven was amazing! He focused on the areas I needed most and my body feels great!
Monica H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book and experienced massage therapists.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage, really loosened up my neck.
Lydia M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely check it out!!! It was awesome!!!
Pauline C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very nice experience. Steven was very nice and professional. I would have liked for a little less pressure, some places were a little uncomfortable. I would have also liked or wished they could have done a sinus message on the face. I would have also like more of a focus on my lower back . I would have liked if the bed was warmer.

Business response:

Pauline thank you so much for your productive feed back so we know where we can improve to meet your needs. Sherri Tanner

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tiffany was attentive to my needs and comfort. Her massage addressed problem areas AND sensitive areas that I regularly use for my physical, day to day activities. She’ll be seeing me again!
yema r.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
they always take such good care of me here! they really listen and take their time!
Michael L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new facility.
ELIZABETH N.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and friendly. Prices are very good.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very competent and caring masseuse. I highly recommend Steven.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, listens to what your needs and expectations are. I will be going back monthly
Marsha C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very friendly great service
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing and very clean I left feeling so good and relaxed thanks to Steven.
Nathan T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and relaxing atmosphere. You feel like your the only one me that matters when you are there.
Gal W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love can schedule so easily!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall a really great experience. Was worth the money for the service & therapy. You come out feeling so much more relaxed.
Frank H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes.
Dave R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find, nice and clean.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very worthwhile. Will go back again.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wellness is a great name for the place....all about improving your health.
David M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Very nice atmosphere. Give it a try.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A fabulous place for massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend wellness massage works! Easy to book online and very professional.
Michelle F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was wonderful. Very relaxing.
Sharon F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is warm and welcoming.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent.
Samuel W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you need to have your body "worked over" to come back to zero this is the place to come!!!!
Jolene H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Her technique was not what I'm used to, but I liked it.
John T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage with Tiffany.
Diane M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location for me. Easy access and convenient parking. Nice, comfortable surroundings.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Gorgie H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage w/ Kristen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really helped with my healing.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Steven was great - kind, considerate, and effective. The massage room was cozy (I loved the drapes over the skylight) and the table was one of the more comfortable massage tables I've been on. I did have to ding one star for ambiance because I could hear people chatting next door (understandable for a small facility) - maybe some thick tapestries on the wall or even the foam blocks podcasters use would help keep some of the slightly distracting noise out.
Jan B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really like the new location
Heather S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Integrated Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very flexible and accommodating with scheduling! Excellent massage, clean facility, friendly professional practitioners. Will be returning.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in the area from out of state, visiting family, and suffered a pinched nerve from a pulled muscle. Sherri fit me in on short notice, which was much appreciated. A very good experience, though the one-hour session seemed to run only 45 min.

Business response:

So glad we were able to fit you in. I'm disappointed if you thought it was not the full 60. Our massage times start when we place our hands on the client and don't include consult/changing time. I don't recall having shorted you as I am very time conscience in my sessions. Had you mentioned this at the time I would have addressed it and given you options to be back on the table or discount for the time loss. If you come back to town, I'd be happy to make up any confusion.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the price
Cathy G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super happy with my first visit. Sherri was super accommodating and made sure my experience was the best it could be.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%