27 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(27 Reviews)

Paris B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Five 90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to these massages. Abigail is kind, professional and extremely good at her work! I always leave feeling relaxed and better than when I enter.
Ann T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Really loosened up my tight arms and shoulders that were affecting my ability to work. I always feel renewed after I see Abigail!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I still don't' know exactly what constitutes Thai massage. Every time I come in, Abigail finds the spots I need work on, and I swear she does different things and gets amazing results. She works through scar tissue, resistant muscles, and sometimes a wounded spirit.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Postpartum Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Massage was well done and effective.
Amanda M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! It was great.
Jaclyn C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
In home postpartum massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my second time with Abigail and she’s been wonderful both times.
Lauren B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing session and it helped a lot with the aches and pains of pregnancy. Abigail also offered some great tips for staying comfortable during pregnancy and preparing for breastfeeding.
Jennifer H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the thai massage! The warm compresses feel great for sore muscles. Abigail was able to really work on my sore hips and she was full of helpful information and answered many of my questions. I will definitely be back!
Stephanie D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Barter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abigail’s therapy room is very cozy and calming. Her work is incredible and I can’t wait to go back!
Cara P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Postpartum Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Relaxing, calming, supportive experience. Helped to relieve postpartum muscle tension. I would recommend Abigail to all new moms!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abigail addressed the areas in my back where I was experiencing severe pin, and showed me exercises I could use at home. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abigail is always so accommodating, she fits me in, she works around me having an infant, and really focuses on intensely healing my body.
Neeraja R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went back to Abigail after a year for a much-needed massage, and she did not disappoint. The entire experience was fantastic and I can't wait to schedule another one soon.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for your compassionate technique of relieving pain and stress. It is greatly appreciated.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy my Thai Massage, it helps me relax and release tension from my body, it is so pampering and nice. Can't wait for the next one : )
Sara P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is exactly what I needed and will absolutely be back! 37 weeks pregnant and this massage provided me with much needed relief.
Kerrissa M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Postpartum Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Abigail Lewis provides a unique and relaxing massage experience. I enjoyed my postpartum massage, and have already referred her to a friend.
Bailey R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful and exactly what I needed. Thank you <3
Jody L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time experience Thai Massage and I loved the massage mixed with stretching.
Meredith S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with both thai and prenatal massage and I left feeling so good I immediately booked another appointment!
Kelsey A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abigail is great; professional, skilled, and intuitive. She’s also very sweet which is comforting for mothers to be!
Morgan K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in a serious car accident earlier this year and have had a lot of trauma to recover from, and Abigail's Thai massages have been helpful in easing my pain and allowing my body to recover movement. She really knows what she is doing and does a great job at making you comfortable and helping you feel relaxed. Highly recommend!
Lauren T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abigail is intuitive, knowing exactly where and how to work out tension in the body. Her Thai massage utilizes massage in conjunction with stretching. The hot herbal bundles felt wonderful, loosened my tight muscles, and smelled amazing. I would highly recommend Abigail for your bodywork needs.
Lauren M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Abigail is fantastic! She is attentive, kind and supportive. Her bodywork and support is the perfect compliment to maintaining a healthy mind and body during pregnancy!
Jen W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Six 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'd give an extra star for skill if I could. Abigail provided an hour of de-stressing bliss. While she has great strength in her hands, every stretch and massage is so well controlled that there is never the discomfort you get so often with a regular massage. Yet the knots in my neck disappeared under her hands. I'm splurging on a massage for my husband, next. After my own appointment, of course :)
Lindsay L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love her! Great massage, great environment, knowledgeable masseuse!
Kaylin B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai prenatal massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All my aches and pains nearly disappeared for about 2 weeks. It made such a difference in my physical state. I NEED a regular Thai massage the rest of my pregnancy. Abigail was so wonderful--she created a state of safety and peace. She was very personable and professional. I look forward to returning.
Loader