108 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(108 Reviews)

Gary B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply the best. I highly recommend Unwind and Align to meet all of your massage needs.
Gigi F.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love going to Unwind & Align. They are professional, reliable, great service, and the the place is comfortable.
Megan ?.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and professional

Business response:

Thank you Megan!!

Jen W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Unwind and Align for quite some time and will never go anywhere else. The atmosphere is relaxing and there has never been a time that I didn't walk out feeling she missed or didn't give me the best possible massage. For me it's not just for relaxation but for stress relief and overall health. I would suggest to anyone to make Unwind and Align Therapeutic Massage a regular part of theirs!

Business response:

Thank you Jenn! You’re review really made our day! We’re so glad to have made your experience here the best you can get yet. Your opinion of us is very valued and appreciated. Thank you.

Sheila B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was GREAT as always!! Especially good for me this time since I have been in a lot of pain. Looking forward to a repeat!!!

Business response:

Sheila you are just awesome. Thank you for coming in today. Glad you had a GREAT experience!!

Anthony T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage; I will definitely return!

Business response:

So glad to hear it, Anthony. Thank you.

Anna D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the entire massage! It was so nice to feel my muscles actually relax & give in the areas that have been such a problem for me lately. I still feel good days after

Business response:

I am beyond happy that you had such a great experience with us, Anna! Thank you.

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean facility. Fantastic massage! Worked the knots but also made me sleepy and relaxed. Warm table.

Business response:

Wonderful! Glad to hear it. Thank you!

Susan B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She was very good! Seemed to be able to read my body like a book. She could feel where I was holding tension and how to release that tension to work best for me. Amazing! We be returning!

Business response:

Thank you for your lovely review Susan!

Amy B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do relaxing and yet aggressive enough to feel significantly different when walking out the door. Outstanding service and ability!

Business response:

Amy thank you so much! It was very nice meeting you.

Pamela F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was perfectly relaxing. Elizabeth was highly skilled and I enjoyed every minute. I will definitely be back to see her again.

Business response:

Thank you Pam!

Madeline N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is friendly and very skilled. That sounds really the most amazing massage I’ve ever had, after my appointment I immediately booked my next session!

Business response:

You're so sweet! Thank you.

Ilse G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5, 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage Sessions, Get One FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is amazing

Business response:

Thank you Ilse!

Michelle N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter bought this for me as a present, I will definitely be going back!!! Elizabeth was amazing.

Business response:

So happy to help Michelle. Thank you.

Jeanne C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere! Liz is incredibly skilled and professional. I would highly recommend. She's amazing!

Business response:

Thank you girl!! It was nice working with ya!

Kevin M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best!

Business response:

Thanks!!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was wonderful! Massage was very calming and therapeutic; problem areas felt especially great afterwards. Added aromatherapy was also quite nice, and the atmosphere was pleasant.

Business response:

So glad you had a great experience. Thank you.

Michael L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good overall!!!

Business response:

Thank you

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5, 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage Sessions, Get One FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is thorough, skilled, and kind. She will address any concerns you have and always maintains a clean and relaxing atmosphere. I have been going to her for massages for 6 months now and will continue to book through her.

Business response:

Thank you for your review so much. I appreciate that!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So nice, Elizabeth was wonderful!

Business response:

Thank you!

Kameron H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love love! Highly recommend, will use her again! ?? What a great Birthday!

Business response:

Glad you had a great birthday experience. Thank you!

Janae H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I've had. Fully enjoyed it- Elizabeth knows her stuff!! Definitely coming back:)

Business response:

Thank you, Janae! I appreciate that!

Bill W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5, 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage Sessions, Get One FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible difference in my overall well-being. Elizabeth is knowledgeable and professional and provides a wonderful massage every time. I appreciate how she changes techniques she uses so it's a new experience each visit and is always expanding to see what works best for me. She is a true and gifted therapist.

Business response:

Wow! Thank you so much!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was nothing to dislike!

Business response:

Yay! So happy to hear that!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can use my thumb again. ;-)

Business response:

Great! Thanks for your kind review!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a perfect therapeutic massage, thanks! Elizabeth has a great energy.

Business response:

You're so welcome. Thank you for your review!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way therapy was incorporated into the massage.

Business response:

Thank you for your review!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage. I loved it! Elizabeth made me feel very comfortable. The massage was relaxing and enjoyable. I look forward to coming back again soon.

Business response:

Thank you for your sweet review!! See you again soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Advanced Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So much more than a massage, Elizabeth's set of techniques has helped resolve my alignment issues and reduced pain and tightness.

Business response:

Always happy to help. Thank you for your review!!

Mary W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was very professional and skilled ! I especially enjoyed that I was able to relax in the quiet of her massage room

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review Mary!!

Joyce C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Table Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with my entire experience; booking, checking and massage! The table top thai yoga session was very beneficial!

Business response:

It was a pleasure. Thank you

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I cannot believe how good I feel! I'm going back as soon as possible. Elizabeth is so skilled and personable. Definitely worth every penny.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth knows what she’s doing and does a fantastic job! Definitely recommending her to others wanting a massage.

Business response:

Thank you for your sweet and kind review. Hope to see you again soon!

Cam E.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5, 90 Minute Therapeutic Massage Sessions, Get One FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding ! One of the best theropist around

Business response:

Thanks a lot Cam!! You're awesome!!

Sarah L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is absolutely amazing!

Business response:

Thank you Sarah!!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth did a great job and was very conscious of my needs and medical conditions. I felt very comfortable with her skill level and ability to provide a relaxing and appropriate massage.

Business response:

Very kind of you. Thank you. :)

Kerry F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Aaaaaaaamazing.. Elizabeth is very in tune to what my body needs.

Business response:

Hahaha. Glaaaaad you loved it girl! See you again soon!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was very professional and knew how to coax healing and relaxation into my sore muscles. I would recommend her.

Business response:

Wahoo! Thank you!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the massage I receive every time I go. I also like being notified about what is going on weekly.

Business response:

Thanks for your kind review. It's appreciated that you look forward to weekly communication!!

Linda B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth always listens to my concerns and adjusts the massage accordingly.

Business response:

Linda, it's a pleasure. See you again soon. :)

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
N/A

Business response:

Thank you for your review!! Hope it was a great session and to see you again soon.

Deanna K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5, 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage Sessions, Get One FREE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great consistent techniques each time, Elizabeth can find the spots that need worked on, even if I can't pin point the source of my pain

Business response:

Dee. Thanks girl! You're appreciated and I look forward to your next visit.

Oliver A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been getting massages for many years but noticed Elizabeth is something special. She has extremely strong hands and demonstrated different techniques that I have never experienced. I whole heartedly recommend her.

Business response:

Oliver, thank you for your very kind and gracious review. I look forward to serving you again soon.

Carol D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth has awesome technique and I greatly enjoyed the hot stone therapy massage . Tranquil and relaxing . Cannot wait for my next booking

Business response:

Carol, I'm glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you kindly for your review!!

Theresa S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Elizabeth is very professional amd she knows great techniques to help with pain. I am very impressed and will be going back.

Business response:

Theresa thank you for your sweet review. Glad to have met your expectations!!

Sherri H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was wonderful....very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely go again!

Business response:

Thank you Sherri!

Liz L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is great at her job. She is very knowledgeable and concentrated on troubled spots with confident skill. A very inviting and soothing place to go for a massage from a professional.

Business response:

Thank you very much Liz! See you again soon!

Jerry C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The professional experience, Elizabeth took the time to listen to my needs

Business response:

Thank you very much, Jerry! Your time to write this review and receive therapeutic treatment are appreciated!!!

Deanna H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED ALL OF IT!!!

Business response:

Wahoo! Thank you!!!

Krista A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was amazing. She really listened to what I needed and throughout the massage asked how pressure was and how I was feeling.

Business response:

Thank you girl. :)

Jason R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is a highly-skilled massage therapist. She is direct with her questions in a way that leaves you feeling like you can answer honestly. She has no judgment with issues you have. You can tell she highly respects her clients and enjoys the business. Lastly, the booking process very clearly presents availability and is more easy to use than any other system I've used like it. Looking forward to many massages to come.

Business response:

Thank you so much Jason. We’re very pleased to help with whatever is ailing you and to make you as comfortable as possible. With appreciation, we are gladly look forward to seeing you on a regular basis.

Boni H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good pressure andlove the shoulder work

Business response:

Boni! Thank you for your awesome review. Glad the shoulder work was up to par!

Erin M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
awesome! very relaxing and peaceful! Overall really great experience

Business response:

Thank you, Erin

Debbie S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything!

Business response:

:)

Carlie S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work! Helped my body relax.

Business response:

Yay! Thanks girl!

Dave P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. Thanks
Joanne F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing. I have had many massages but this one rates as one of the very best. Ekizabeth addressed the tense spots and worked them out. It was relaxing and I would definitely recommend her skills to other

Business response:

Thank you Joanne! For every successful referral, take $10 off your next session. Until next time, take care of you.

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and relax full.

Business response:

Greatest thank you

Keith W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked it all. I will be back

Business response:

Keith we are so glad that you liked your massage. See you again soon!

Laticia L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth did an amazing job from start to finish! She was very considerate about checking in on the pressure of the massage, and even asked if there were any areas she needed to go back over. At the end, she told me about my problem areas and stretches I could do to alleviate tension in those areas. As soon as I got home, I bought two more massages...cannot say enough good things! I’m looking forward to my next visit!

Business response:

Laticia, we are so happy and so thrilled to have made the treatment all about you. This is our goal to insure great satisfaction in all professional aspects of your health that we can! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to meeting with you again for your next appointment. :)

Gloria S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth gives an excellent massage. It is relaxing and relieves my muscle tension. I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Gloria, thank you!!

James N.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth explained the causes of my ailment, gave me information on how to prevent it in the future as well as fixing me up for the day.

Business response:

Glad we could help, James. Thank you for your review.

Jackie B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She didn't make me talk the whole time, checked in with me to make sure I was comfortable, and seemed to really know what she was doing.

Business response:

Thank you, Jackie. Our priority is to make the treatment all about you. See you again soon!

Sylvan W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Does a great job knows just the right amount of pressure. Very happy

Business response:

Thank you Sylvan!

Christopher Q.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth actually listened to what was bothering me and really worked the areas I was having problems with. So many therapist ask what bothers you but then they just perform their standard massage routine. She is an amazing therapist and I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you so much Christopher! I appreciate your review and your kind words. See you again soon!

Andrea K.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it! I was beyond thankful that I finally found a truly gifted massage therapist!

Business response:

Andrea, thank you so much! Glad to have met your expectations!

Penny W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was wonderful. She explained what she was doing and why and made suggestions for additional activities to continue treatment at home.

Business response:

Penny, thank you for your review. I appreciate your visit and look fo ward to meeting with you again.

Taylor L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is such an excellent massage therapist. I haven’t stopped talking about how amazing my massage was to everyone! I’m looking forward to my next massage!

Business response:

Thank you so much Taylor. I appreciate your review! It was such a pleasure to meet you and a privilege to work with you. Until next time, take care!

Sheila B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was excellent, that is why I? rescduled and recommended her to others!!

Business response:

You're too kind. Thank you, Sheila!

Catherine R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is an exceptional massage therapist.

Business response:

Thank you, Catherine. Your review is very much appreciated.

Aaron C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! she was very professional and very informative and receptive to my needs as a patient

Business response:

Thank you Aaron! Happy to help! See you again soon.

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was thinking about canceling at first, thinking it was just another massage place, I am so glad I didn’t. Felt better the day after and am looking forward to full recovery with a few more sessions, of my lower back pain that has bothered me for over a year! So glad I kept that appointment!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Loved it, only thought would be to turn up the heat in the room so its less chilly.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Glad you loved it. We'll work on getting that room a little warmer. Thanks! :)

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was great. Very attentive and thorough! Highly recommended!

Business response:

You're too kind. Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Jen W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen several massage therapists here in Boise and have struggled with finding the right one-until I met Elizabeth! She is professional and truly cares for her clients well-being. She is crazy talented, very knowledgeable, the ambiance was perfect and I haven't had a better massage. I highly recommend her and can't wait to go back!

Business response:

I am so thankful for all these kind words and it was such a privilege to meet you. I look forward to your next visit!!

Mary Lou H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth did an excellent job. . I will recommend her to my friends and family. The back pain I had is not as painful as it was before I went to her. Almost all gone.....Thank you Elizabeth for your amazing work.

Business response:

Mary Lou, I am pleased to know that you have less back pain. Thank you so much for visiting and for your sweet review. I look forward to seeing you again. Until then, take care of yourself! :)

Mark S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth identified my problem areas and after the session was over I experienced immediate relief. Going back for another session.

Business response:

Mark, I am so glad you're doing better! See you again soon!

Dan R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is friendly and professional.

Business response:

Thank you Dan!

Katherine H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! Elizabeth was so good about figuring out where areas of tension were and working them out. She was very professional and her space definitely encouraged relaxation. Can’t wait to go back!

Business response:

Katherine, I am glad to hear your experience was so great! Thank you for coming in. it was a pleasure meeting you. See you again soon.

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Foot Soak & Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is really knowledgeable and talented. She's an excellent choice whether you just want to relax or if you some problem areas that need attention.

Business response:

Thank you so much!!!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is really knowledgeable and talented. She's an excellent choice whether you just want to relax or if you some problem areas that need attention.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Sarah D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth takes the time to get to know you so that she can personal every treatment. She truly cares for the health and well-being of her clients!

Business response:

Awe thank you Sarah!

Carmen B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was extremely happy with the easy booking process, her friendly greeting upon arrival, the inviting and accommodating place and of course the wonderful services she provides. All things considered, I had a fantastic experience thanks to Elizabeth. She did an amazing job and was very professional, I highly recommend her to anyone and will be coming back for more!

Business response:

You are so kind! Thank you for your visit and positive review. See you again soon!

Laurie W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was terrific! She had great skill. The aromatherapy was so relaxing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Margaret C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how Elizabeth went straight to my problem areas and addressed them. I've been to other practioners for the same problems and didn't get near the same results. Elizabeth is awesome!

Business response:

Thank you for your review Margaret. It was so nice meeting you and I look forward to seeing you again.

Gigi F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the experience from the beginning when I walked in and was greeted by Elizabeth. I like Elizabeth's technique. I have some areas that need extra work on. She provided extra attention in those areas without neglecting a full body massage. I enjoyed the massage. I was relaxed while the areas that needed extra attention felt worked on. Thank you and I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Business response:

I am so glad that we could exceed your expectations. I look forward to meeting with you again. Thank you.

Lizzy R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how i feel anfter every visit. Each visit is really hlep8ng me get through my painful pregnancy everyday!

Business response:

Thank you Lizzy! See you again soon!

Laura H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is a talented massage therapist. I would book with her again in a heartbeat.

Business response:

I am so happy to know that you were happy with your session here. I look forward to seeing you again and until then, make sure to take care. :)

Melissa P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
SO worth it! I love how Elizabeth is so personable and professional. I can truly relax and unwind knowing she has my well-being at heart. This isn't a "job" for her but an art she loves. It is also evident she continues to increase her skill and knowledge of her craft. I will definitely continue as a well pleased client! Thank you, Elizabeth. See you soon!

Business response:

You are so sweet! Thank you, Melissa and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Megan ?.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable setting. Effective massage

Business response:

Thank you, Megan!!

Karley S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Foot Soak & Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super comforting and relaxing. Enjoyed the massage tremendously. Will definitely be recommending this business. Foot scrub was a little rough, but I've never had one prior and my feet were super soft after!

Business response:

You are too kind. Thank you, Karley. I do apologize for the discomfort of your feet! Have a wonderful day!

Karley S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super comforting and relaxing. Enjoyed the massage tremendously. Will definitely be recommending this business. Foot scrub was a little rough, but I've never had one prior and my feet were super soft after!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Karley. We look forward to meeting with you again.

Ashley S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was one of the best I have had. She had very consistent pressure and knew how to manipulate the muscles where i wasnt sore but I felt great!

Business response:

Thank you so much Ashley, for your review. I greatly appreciate it. See you soon for another session.

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is professional, knowledgeable, and gives a very good massage and manual therapy. I highly recommend her!
Laurie C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
it was your best so far and one of the best I've ever had, but I'm still looking for more petrissage.

Business response:

Thank you, Laurie. We'll be sure to add some petrissage to your next session.

Joy T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was amazing!! It was so relaxing and peaceful!! Your massage techniques are absolutely amazing!! I would highly recommend you to everyone!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joy. I'm very pleased to know that you had a great experience here. I'll see you again soon!

Lori F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful and thorough, wish the hour wouldn't end!!
Deserae G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth is the best massage therapist I've ever have! I schedule with her monthly because she has truly helped relieve my upper and lower back pain. Highly recommend!!! And she's the sweetest too!

Business response:

Thank you for your review and kind words, Deserae! I look forward to your next visit.

Cam E.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
OUTSTANDING ! My back has not felt this pain free for years !

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Cam. It is an honor to work with you.

Deborah F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Elizabeth with a tight painful lower back and damaged tendons and ligaments behind my knee from hyperextending it and she worked the areas to help alleviate the pain and to loosen, lengthen and relax the affected areas. I was feeling much better the next day and was able to get around a lot easier with minimal discomfort. I have seen Elizabeth several times for various conditions and she is always caring, knowledgeable and professional and her home office is comfortable, clean and relaxing. She is constantly studying to improve and learn new techniques and has a real passion for helping people.

Business response:

You are very sweet, Deborah. Thank you for the review and the opportunity to work with you.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice experience.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I appreciate that.

Tristan S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great massage!

Business response:

Thank you Tristan. Your words and kindness is very much appreciated.

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional!

Business response:

Thank you for you review!

Kristina D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tea Tree Oil Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth was amazing!! My feet feel so much better now!

Business response:

Thank you Kristina! It was a pleasure meeting you and an honor to work with you. Please come visit again soon.

Luci M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth's MAT massages are the best massages I've ever had.

Business response:

Thank you Luci. I look forward to working with you again.

Ellen B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You the bomb. I can definitely use more of your amazing skill. My back has NEVER felt this good before! You have some serious talent there, laydeh.

Business response:

Hey girl, well I am so glad I could help!! Thank you and much appreciated for the love. :)

Kevin M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and I highly recommend Elizabeth. She listens to what you need/want and then addresses those needs!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Kevin. I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sandra B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elizabeth's skills allow her to correct the underlying cause of my tightness and pain. I never thought my back would feel so good or that I would be able to turn my neck all the way to the right. She's amazing!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Sandra! It is such a delight to work with you. I look forward to seeing you again soon.