17 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(17 Reviews)

Missy P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always love it!!! Donna u r the BEST!!!!????
Nettie R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Donna is the consummate professional. Perceptive, responsive, skilled.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed!! Thank you Donna!
Kevin L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I actually fell asleep it was soooo relaxing! Just what I needed to help speed recovery after shoulder surgery. The heated massage table was a big plus! Thank you Donna!
Aaron D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hot Bamboo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best deep tissue massage I have ever had.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Donna was able to address my problem areas! Thank you. Will definitely be back!
Charlene H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing and Donna was quite clear in explaining what she was going to do, the affect it would have; and monitoring my comfort level. Thank you!
Amy C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had my first massage with Donna and booked 6 more! I have been dealing with pain in my neck due to disc protrusions for more than 2 years. She did a deep tissue massage that worked all my knots and tight muscles. She's very knowledgeable and professional. I give her 5 stars because I can't wait to go back!
Peter M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hot Bamboo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Donna was thorough and incredibly knowledgeable about my pain and how to approach relieving it. Thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable, and all the knots and kinks were worked. Felt amazing the next day.
Frank G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hot Bamboo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! As always, Donna hits the trigger points. Feels so good the day after. Can't wait for my next session.
Tammy D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage! Thank you, Donna!
Carmen G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hot Bamboo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most important thing for me is that Donna listened to exactly what my problems really were and concentrated on those areas. Felt a difference right away going back soon I recommend to anyone!!!
Mark B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hot Bamboo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, great results. Donna is extremely professional and knows what she is doing. Looking forward to seeing her in two werks
Karen M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Donna thanks for totally relaxing me after my road trip! See you in 3 weeks
Bruce N.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue with Hot Bamboo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never felt so relaxed and comfortable. Donna is phenomenal!
Katrina P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved all of it! Donna's truly a master at massage therapy! She always knows all the right questions to ask to make sure she gets all the right spots. And I always leave feeling fabulous! Thank you!
Loader