105 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(105 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Kristin / Katrina Introductory 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was still some background noise. It felt good during the massage but I found out when I got home I was more sore after it than before. My form did mention I have lupus. I’m not sure if therapists are familiar with that but it’s an autoimmune disease similar to arthritis so hard pressure isn’t ideal for me

Business response:

Please always make sure you speak with therapist before massage that you have a specific condition. Your first massage with me I recommended an appropriate modality and was lighter with pressure for Lupus. Sorry about noise there was construction going on that day.

Brenda B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was relaxing & went way to fast.????

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity and we hope that you will be back really soon!

River V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The level of depth angela was able to get into my muscles was amazing. I could actually feel the difference in tension as she moved from one side to another. Amazing energy, kind human being, will definitely continue to be a customer at this business

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! I love working with great clients and have been very fortunate with everyone that I get the pleasure of working with. See YOU SOON!

Andrea B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and restful enviornment.
Brittany D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Latricha M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Post Surgical 1st time Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very professional and knowledgeable in her . really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave here feeling so much better!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall feel of the 'bigger' facility that it was a part of, but the quiet, intimate space that allowed for complete relaxation .
Michelle A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and calming environment.
Claudia S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. And glad that you are enjoying the Beat the Heat savings this summer

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kat did a very good massage.
Denise K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!! Highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage felt much better can’t wait to reschedule and recommend all my friends to visit Serenity

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was amazing! very private mellow setting.
An F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Annette F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it

Business response:

Thank you for such a positive review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Meghan W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable atsmophere. Professional.
Iesha J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent environment and excellent service. The therapist was exceptional and very professional. I like that that I was able to complete the intake sheet online prior to arrival. This led to no waiting and she immediately got started.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very soothing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Noise from neighboring studios was effectively masked by music.
Ladd M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was a little confusing when I first got there, but I figured out that you go in the main spa entrance and then go down the hall to the small room designated for Serenity. very nice inside and very professional.
Deborah M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Kit Kat BOGO 60 Min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing, as usual!
Cynthia P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous experience once again!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is a terrifically skilled therapist and very pleasant. Because the location is inside a large spa mall, you are able to hear various conversations outside of the small massage room. Suggestions: Add a rug or mat to the floor and remember to give the customer enough light to put on their clothes after the session.
Eugene J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful.
Shelley L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The privacy of serenity is great! I love that you feel relaxed and removed as soon as you walk through the door!
Linda A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting in a convenient location.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Focused on areas of stress release!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience. The location is convenient.
Tom S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable all way round, headache greatly diminished over course of next several days!! Angela, you struck the right nerve!! Let's continue the good feeling!! vr Tom
Deanna B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!!
Rachel A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and had a great experience
Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I have had a lot of massages but this was the best ever!
Cynthia S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was TERRIFIC - very professional and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I found her, and I highly recommend her deep tissue massage -- she really found my sore spots!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Looking forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

Melanie S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the 90-minute massage, and it was wonderful. I highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review. It’s a pleasure working with you.

Jessica W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Takes times to understand my problem areas. Has great pressure.

Business response:

Thank you Jessica for the wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

April B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional services! Very personable, which makes the experience worth it in comparison to chain-owned massage parlors.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. That says a lot about the comparison between us and local franchise. Hope to see you again soon.

Marion H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Craniosacral sessions after sinus surgery helped to clear blood and mucus. CS is also very relaxing and calming. I enjoy these sessions immensely. Thank-you Angela!

Business response:

Thank you Marion for the wonderful review. CS massage is a great technique to use in recovery from surgery. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Marion H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Craniosacral sessions after sinus surgery helped to clear blood and mucus. CS is also very relaxing and calming. I enjoy these sessions immensely. Thank-you Angela!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is perfect for me.
Ashley B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her studio is wonderful. It has a great ambience and is very relaxing. It was so soothing I fell asleep briefly! The location is great and there’s plenty of parking. Angela is truly a gifted massage therapist who has a healing touch! I walked out feeling much better and ready to make another appointment!!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you again

Montana C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the entire set up. It is a small, but private space. I especially enjoyed the heated bed and the use of essential oils.
tammie H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great massage.

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity and the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Shelley L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This location is so convenient.

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity and for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cindy P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!!! My husband and I were so pleased! So look forward to our next visit.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good sized room with relaxing feel. Comfortable table and headrest.
Michelle H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nikea did an amazing job and was so professional! I have already recommended her to friends and definitely will be back!
Alizeyae G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great session! Very welcoming environment! Will be returning soon !
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nikea Intro 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location, it is so close to my home in Harbison.
Tina C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nikea Intro 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nikea is super good. Headache gone by end of 60 minutes. I sxheduedl another deep tissue Next week and will be referring others

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I’m so excited that Nikea is a member of my team at Serenity. She is a true blessing. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Elizabeth S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!

Business response:

Thank you ! Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nikea took time before the massage to ask where my trouble spots were. She really worked on those spots which was fabulous! She was very courteous and professional. Definitely will be scheduling with her again soon!
Dyanne H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 - Year Serenity Celebration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room even though a little warm for my taste was impeccably clean and amazingly relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. And I’m glad for the response about the temperature of the room. I have asked the owner of sola to address this issue ...Thank you again and hope to see you again.

Whitney J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nikea Intro 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I went on a Sunday and they are the only business open that day, and there is a keypad to get buzzed in. Well they weren’t listed, however I called and Angela got in touch with the therapist immediately to let her know i was out there. I wasn’t out there even 5 minutes! Even though there was something that happened that could have been super inconvenient they made sure to fix it immediately!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I do hope we see you again soon.

Carrie J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 90 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in years. Very knowledgeable of different techniques.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again soon!.

Michelle S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is one of the best out there for massage. She is very skilled at finding what is wrong and fixing it. I always feel so much better after her massage!

Business response:

Thank you Michelle I always enjoy seeing you. Looking forward to our next visit

Lisa T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is absolutely amazing! She is kind and very caring. She is the best at what she do, thank you.

Business response:

Thank you Lisa for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing!
Harris E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an unpleasant issue with my shoulder that went on for over a month. One doctor prescribed muscle relaxers, 2 chiropractors couldn't fix it, and 2 other massages couldn't get it resolved. One 60 minute session and Angela corrected the issue. I would highly recommend to anyone, but especially if you get muscle spasms from lifting weights!

Business response:

Thank you Harris for the wonderful review. Glad that I could help you with your shoulder. Look forward to workin with you again soon.

Heather M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter and I had a amazing experience with our massages. We will definitely be back.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I really enjoyed meeting both of you and thank you for your patience with getting this appointment scheduled. Hope it was well worth the wait. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was amazing! Angela is great at what she does and I’m planning on scheduling another appointment.
Virgina A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything!!!!
Jean T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very experienced massage therapist, plus is very knowledgeable in many other health areas with additional expertise & skills.
Marilyn L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great! She took the time to gather info in advance of my appointment and chatted with me prior to starting my massage, then focused on my problem areas. She was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and did an awesome job for a very reasonable price! I left the salon feeling like a new person and look forward to future visits! Many thanks, again, Angela!

Business response:

Thank you for this wonderful review. It was my pleasure working with you. And look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sydney D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was some loud noise from other vendors during my service, which I know is out of your control!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. And we are really working hard in trying to help with some of the noise with vendors. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Melanie Lynne' K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s very calming there!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The venue is beautiful, luxurious and comfortable.
Rha W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very professional. Massage was excellent. And also had great conversation. I highly recommend her to those who have back pain.
Lauren R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Super relaxing.
Jasmine B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
5 star Service!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Hot Stone Winter Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as very skilled. My arm range of motion has improved tremendously after one session. I will definitely be returning. Highly recommend!
Hattie G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customize 30 minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way she works with her hands, it’s amazing.
Geni P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the BEST massages I have ever had. Thank you

Business response:

Thank you for th Wonderful review.

Tamara W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve never been so relaxed in all of my life. I’ve been under enormous amounts of stress and new pain from a car accident. Angela listened to my problem areas and had me in complete relaxation during my appointment. For someone who struggles with sleep on a very regular basis I’m still completley shocked at how relaxed she was able to get me on the inside. Five hours after my appointment, I fell asleep SITTING UP on my couch. I went to bed and had the best night of sleep! Today, (the day after) my work environment has been better and I am still feeling more calm on the inside. THANK YOU SO MUCH ANGELA! I will be scheduling again ASAP!
Amber M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage with Angela, and her advice for future massages .. I will be back as soon as I can!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was perfect! It hit just the right spots. Angelia knew just the right questions to ask in order to make sure the service fit my needs. Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Ryan G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seriously great massage. Paid for another one in the room. Angela is very professional and talented!

Business response:

Thank you for wonderful review. It was nice to see you and look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with a stiff neck, back and shoulders from an over strenuous workout. I left feeling like a million bucks! Great massage, loosened up all the right muscles, and got me back to normal! Would highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity I really enjoyed working with you and so glad for the positive results. Looking forward to working with you again.

Ben F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 90 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great. She knew exactly what was needed, and took great care of me. I’ll definitely be returning soon. Overall awesome experience

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. Enjoyed working with you and seeing you again soon.

armisha S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive and kind.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy New Year and hope to see you again soon.

Lauren R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very knowledgeable and good at what she does! I was very comfortable and enjoyed my massage.

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity Therapeutic Massage and I appreciate your positive feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again

Jeff D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the detail to areas I needed special attention. I felt rejuvenated after my massage.

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback and for visiting Serenity Therapeutic Massage. Looking forward to seeing you again

Victoria J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED EVERYTHING about my first experience with Serenity Therapeutic Massage!!! Angela is thorough, kind, and most importantly vested in my best interest as a client. I already have two additional services on the book!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity Therapeutic Massage. I really appreciate the positve review. Looking forward to working with you again soon.

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro / Christmas Gift Series PROMO 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was a cold rainy day. I suffer from Lupus and thought to myself this a terrible day to go for my massage. I dreaded the thought of undressing out of my warm clothes. What I walked into was a cozy and warm, beautifully decorated room. I was greeted by Angela and her cheerful smile. I am amazed with how good I’m feeling today. Angela was able to work on my legs that have caused me grief for many years. I have feeling in my toes!!! My shoulder that I haven’t been able to move without a lot of pain is miraculously much much better. Last night when i went to sleep, I was actually able to relax. We are taking things slow with me for I have many ailments but this was huge for me. I can’t wait to go back.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Looking forward to next massage session.

Shealie K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was absolutely amazing! Listened to all of my concerns. Had great recommendations on what we should do to help with my pain and discomfort issues that I came to her with. Left feeling so relaxed!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Hoping to see you again soon

Carolyn T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was wonderful and I look forward to going back!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Beat The Heat Summer Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela does a great job!
Caroline J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very very skilled. She is very caring and really listened to what my concerns were. She zeroed in on all the problem areas and had great hands! I look forward to working with her in the future.
Denise G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her!! She really worked on my trouble areas. Will be back!

Business response:

Thank you for you wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again .

Sean G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough, somewhat aggressive, but I needed that. Definitely loosened up some very tight muscles

Business response:

Thank you for you great review. Anytime you feel the deep tissue is to much please let me know. But I’m glad you enjoyed your Massage and hope to see you again soon.

Deb T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love your new place! Great location and easy parking. Amazing massage as always!

Business response:

Thank you for your review I really appreciate you and your business!

Michael M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Extremely intuitive and interactive to ensure the best experience possible.

Business response:

Thank you for your greatly review. I really appreciate your visit at Serenity hope you can return soon. Thanks Angela

Ricky F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Harvest 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angie is absolutely wonderful!! Very good massage, looking forward to the next time. I would recommend her anytime.
Merrilyn S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Beat The Heat Summer Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very competent and caring not to speak of skilled.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela not only is a very talented massage therapist, but she understands people and does everything she can to help her clients through any trauma they may be experiencing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Therapeutic 60 Min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, she is careful and considerate and knowledgeable in how to treat aches and pain.
Prasanna S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Beat The Heat Summer Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very skilled and understands muscles and aches very well. She is a pro!

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! It has been great working with you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Melinda M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Therapeutic 60 Min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was awesome! Zeroed right in on my problem areas and she goes deep into the muscles. I will definitely return!

Business response:

Thank you for you great review. I really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.

Tatiana A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm currently in the process of training for my first half marathon and Angela has been instrumental in helping keep me from getting hurt & on track! I've had great results from her massages.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you win your first marathon...your going to do great

Jennifer A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Monthly Membership / 1st Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is great at finding your problem areas and releasing the tension. I would highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Shannon R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angie is great at what she does! I'm 38 weeks pregnant and she has done 2 prenatal massages for me in the last month. She is very professional and really knows where she needs to work on you. Every time I leave, I am so relaxed! If I could have her give me a massage everyday, I absolutely would :)

Business response:

Thank you for visiting and for the great review. Can't wait to see your sweet baby!

Jeff D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a lot of issues with one of my legs. Angela worked it out. I was very sore that evening (no pain, no gain) but the next day I felt like a million bucks.
Dionne P.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customize 30 minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I feel much better already and we're just getting started.
Diane H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customize 30 minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so much looser after only 30 minutes. Naturally, I need to make this a regular. I will call for an appointment for the first of my 6 visits soon.
Deborah W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Hi Angela, Thank you for a lovely massage. It was relaxing to take some time off yesterday to "check out" of a busy week and relax a bit. The room is very small and did feel a bit closed in. Your massage was skillful and professional. I felt very lethargic and tired afterwards. I drank water to help remove fluids. Later in the day my knee joints felt very painful. I am not sure if it was from the massage or not. But I took some advil and put my feet up for a bit to help. I hope you and your family enjoy a lovely Thanksgiving! Debby West
Loader