231 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(231 Reviews)

John M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! I’ve been a couple times now and it’s great because of the one on one attention and space. I will continue to come back! Only place I get a massage at in Columbia.

Business response:

Thank you John for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Ansley is a wonderful part of Serenity Therapeutic Massage

Tom S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
COOL GLOW
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and restful spa. LOVED my experience!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience as is the standard.
Kathi D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Layers - Introductory Skin Care Special - 90 Minutes $60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and professional Team!
Nancy A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything!
Michelle S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
COOL GLOW
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity is really great. The staff is very friendly and client oriented. I love this place!
Jessica W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff listened to the issues I was having and worked on those areas and incorporated some stretching as well.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review with Jeff and so glad you were able to get some relief. ! See you again soon ...

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome !!
Ashley E.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Ansley’s massage! so very therapeutic. I will be back soon.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing beautiful music
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sunday outside door was locked.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and glad you were relaxed during your session. This massage was on a Sunday - Sola studios isn’t opened so there is a kios on the side to call in. We try our best to make sure clients know this when we are there on Sunday. Really sorry you didn’t receive your notice before your session. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Angela

Susan J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new rooms!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend this location for post surgical massages.
Melanie Lynne' K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company! Beautiful new studio!!!
Latasha R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new room location is quiet and peaceful! You easily forget where you are.
Natalie W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was easily the best massage therapist I have ever seen. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a beautiful spa with welcoming staff.
Vilma N.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great...
Lee B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Massage
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoyed the massage. Knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Couples Massage 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute! Wished it was longer!
Tom S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela's massages reinvigorate me and help counter the effects of my cancer. Thanks, Angela!
Rick M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Friendly people in a professional atmosphere. Highly recommend this business.
Tonya G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ansley was very good and very knowledgeable afterwards on what stretching i should be doing

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. Look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
JEFF and Ansley 90 Minute Therapeutic Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything and will be back.
Makisha B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Post Surgical Loyalty Series (4)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina was awesome & very professional

Business response:

Thank you Makisha. It was a pleasure to meet you and see you again soon.

Makisha B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Post Surgical Loyalty Series (4)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing!
Barbara Z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 5 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela really cares about you and truly wants to make you feel better and get better.
Ashley A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how relaxing this was! I haven’t felt this good in months! She has the healing touch!
Helen L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the cozy one on one room arrangement. I did not feel rushed or overwhelmed.
Melissa C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only complaint I have is that you can hear a lot of talking.
Laly R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable! If you need a great massage therapist; try Ms. Angela and will not be disappointed! I had a lymphatic massage and I can’t wait for my next session! I saw the results immediately ??
Katie R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very easy to book an appointment. The space was cozy and intimate.
Elizabeth F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Welcome Ansley Special 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!!!

Business response:

Thank you Elizabeth for your review. We are so excited Ansley has joined our team of therapist. Looking forward to seeing her grow along with Tina and Jeff there is ALOT of talent at Serenity

Spencer K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I honestly feel I am being overly picky here, at one point I could overhear some voices from the salon next door. But beyond that 5ish minutes, everything was nice. It definitely wouldn't stop me from coming back.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review and your honesty. We have really worked hard on the noise issue it bugs us just as much as it would our clients. The great thing is Serenity is in the process of moving to a new studio that will definitely help with this issue. The owners are helping us with this transition and believe its going to solve most of the noise issues.

Mitzi J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere. Very welcoming. The most amazing massages and masseuse I have ever experienced.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review. I really enjoy working with you and looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Elizabeth F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!!

Business response:

Thank you Elizabeth for the great review. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Mary O.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about Serenity!

Business response:

Thank you Mary for your kind words about Serenity. I really appreciate your business.

Nichole J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina was great and I had more mobility in my neck and back after the massage and less pain.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review for Tina. Tina has only been with us a few weeks and so Great to have her knowledge as part of our team

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity has great deals for loyal customers!

Business response:

Thank you for your Loyalty. We do always try to take care of all of our clients. We offer loyalty plans because it is so important to continue with a therapeutic massage plan. Just 1 massage for therapeutic needs is not enough.

Lynn K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage worked like a charm to help my legs bounce back after the bicycle tour and long run. Felt soooo much better on Friday! That run went way better. Thanks!
Bonnie B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina was very professional, kind and thoughtful. She really helped me. I would highly recommend her to others!

Business response:

Thank you Bonnie and for trying out Serenity Therapeutic Massage. Tina has wonderful healing hands.

Ellen M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good company.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review with Jeff Cullen. He has over 27 years experience in therapeutic massage and has only been in SC for a year. We are so lucky to have him as part of our team See you again soon!

Marcus J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was comfortable and appropriate
Ernesto Z.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would like if the heating blanket on the table had a cooling feature.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
An unconventional set-up inside of a studio, but it is still comfortable as if you were in a "traditional" spa environent.
Melanie L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very clean and welcoming environment.
Octavia B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Post Surgical Loyalty Series (4)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome peaceful environment
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most unique and tailored massage ever ! Tina is lovely and amazing
Vilma N.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All perfecto thank you.
Brenda B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
TUES / WED only TINA 60 Min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful, relaxing experience is all I can say
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity is my new happy place! Love the concept of the studios. Serenity has done a good job decorating for the best relaxation / therapeutic experience . Great team of therapist
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The venue is always very nice and clean. A great place to come!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely nothing fancy.
tammie H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They have flexibility with scheduling.
Wendy H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anne N.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, calming atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is EXCELLENT! Magic hands ??
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked that I couldn't stay longer.
Shirley D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment room has a very calming relaxing atmosphere. I always feel energized and rejuvenated after the massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was absolutely great! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!
Wendy H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional atmosphere.
Stephanie R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room is relaxing
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owner
Karen M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is beautiful soul with healing hands
Merrilyn S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very serene environment.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review Serenity. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Misty S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was so relaxing and is exactly why I keep coming back!!

Business response:

Thank you Misty for the kind words and glad that you enjoy your experience with Serenity. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The establishment is located within a building with multiple businesses; however, Angela was able to create the ambiance needed.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book your appointment today! 90 minutes for yourself!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! Dories is really good at what she does! Left feeling refreshed and relaxed!
lisa m.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the atmosphere and the room was very inviting.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great.
Robby W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Joanne D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inviting and very welcoming.
Tina S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Dorie Special 60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen Anglea and Dorie and both are Awesome! Highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you so much Tina! So glad you are a part of Serenity. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
At first wasn’t sure how the massage room would work in Sola Salons because of noise but with the spa music playing and the way the room makes you feel like you are in a spa worked fine.
Joann C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A perfect space for a great massage!
Eva M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Terry E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela Raley is able to help with my recovery from the effects of radiation.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book an appointment, clean, comfortable.
Brenda D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely no negative comments. After a rough week, this was a totally peaceful and relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best experience ever!! Kristin is great!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the room was quiet, calming and peaceful
Robby W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great service... Highly Recommend
Claudia S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time I have incorporated flexibility in a massage-it was another FANTASTIC massage!!!
Geni P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage - Grand Opening Jeff Cullen Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing music, appropriate temperature environment.
Jessica M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall feel of the room. Calming and relaxing
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and soothing
Suzanne M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love serenity and have gone there for over a year love Angela and am excited to see more talent come on board!
Doyle B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Prenatal 60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife left feeling much better
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the studio concept very clean
Rick Z.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location was not obvious but Kristen was waiting at the front door.
Cynthia P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love all the staff and the experience at Serenity.
Jade V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was way overdue and I was very happy with the overall experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome time
An F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ease of booking a massage is so convenient
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The environment was very relaxing
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is great. She is very pleasant and professional. She is on her game and remembers each time what oils I prefer and about my migraines which she can relieve. It is a great experience each time.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love my results.
Kathi D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling amazing!
Amber M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing
Kelly H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean and very relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes / Serenity Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Place was just a little too loud, you could hear people out in the halls and next door in other salon booths.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is very hard to control patrons in the hall when they come they don't realize there are massage studios. Hopefully it will be better your next session. But I may also suggest to let your therapist know and ask if we can adjust the music to help with that. I have experienced that the music need to be adjusted.

Jeff D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect lighting and music for relaxation.
Bill D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great little spa. Perfect location, and well set up for my needs.
Tina S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes / Serenity Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and clean
Kimberly S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!!
Maria G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic Groupon 90 Minute Customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very unique salon. The only thing I wish would have been different was that there was no one to greet you when you walked in. We had to just roam around until we found what we were looking for.

Business response:

Thank you for your review and we value your response. Sola Studios is a Business with lots of sole proprietorships so there is a sign in the front the left of the door with all the studio numbers on them ..There is a sign above the studio door with the name and studio number. I’m sorry you had problems locating us. As business owner I’m working to make sure this is on Google and other websites where our directions are posted. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you again.

Monisha S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing.
Jason B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was awesome! Very knowledgable and made me comfortable even though I was in a lot of pain from a nagging shoulder. Would definitely go see her again and probably will soon.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great space!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kat Johnson was very courteous and professional. She was great from the beginning to the end I will definitely come back when I am in the Columbia area.
Carolyn B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked Angela's concern for my experience. great massage-- she knows her stuff.
Trish P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Kristin / Katrina Introductory 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owner contacted me when there was a conflict of appointment times. She was very accommodating and professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Kristin / Katrina Introductory 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was still some background noise. It felt good during the massage but I found out when I got home I was more sore after it than before. My form did mention I have lupus. I’m not sure if therapists are familiar with that but it’s an autoimmune disease similar to arthritis so hard pressure isn’t ideal for me

Business response:

Please always make sure you speak with therapist before massage that you have a specific condition. Your first massage with me I recommended an appropriate modality and was lighter with pressure for Lupus. Sorry about noise there was construction going on that day.

Brenda B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was relaxing & went way to fast.????

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity and we hope that you will be back really soon!

River V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The level of depth angela was able to get into my muscles was amazing. I could actually feel the difference in tension as she moved from one side to another. Amazing energy, kind human being, will definitely continue to be a customer at this business

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! I love working with great clients and have been very fortunate with everyone that I get the pleasure of working with. See YOU SOON!

Andrea B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and restful enviornment.
Brittany D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Latricha M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Post Surgical 1st time Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very professional and knowledgeable in her . really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave here feeling so much better!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall feel of the 'bigger' facility that it was a part of, but the quiet, intimate space that allowed for complete relaxation .
Michelle A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and calming environment.
Claudia S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. And glad that you are enjoying the Beat the Heat savings this summer

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kat did a very good massage.
Denise K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!! Highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage felt much better can’t wait to reschedule and recommend all my friends to visit Serenity

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was amazing! very private mellow setting.
An F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Annette F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it

Business response:

Thank you for such a positive review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Meghan W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable atsmophere. Professional.
Iesha J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent environment and excellent service. The therapist was exceptional and very professional. I like that that I was able to complete the intake sheet online prior to arrival. This led to no waiting and she immediately got started.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very soothing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Noise from neighboring studios was effectively masked by music.
Ladd M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was a little confusing when I first got there, but I figured out that you go in the main spa entrance and then go down the hall to the small room designated for Serenity. very nice inside and very professional.
Deborah M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Kit Kat BOGO 60 Min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing, as usual!
Cynthia P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous experience once again!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is a terrifically skilled therapist and very pleasant. Because the location is inside a large spa mall, you are able to hear various conversations outside of the small massage room. Suggestions: Add a rug or mat to the floor and remember to give the customer enough light to put on their clothes after the session.
Eugene J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful.
Shelley L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The privacy of serenity is great! I love that you feel relaxed and removed as soon as you walk through the door!
Linda A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting in a convenient location.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Focused on areas of stress release!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience. The location is convenient.
Tom S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable all way round, headache greatly diminished over course of next several days!! Angela, you struck the right nerve!! Let's continue the good feeling!! vr Tom
Deanna B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!!
Rachel A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and had a great experience
Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I have had a lot of massages but this was the best ever!
Cynthia S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was TERRIFIC - very professional and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I found her, and I highly recommend her deep tissue massage -- she really found my sore spots!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Looking forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

Melanie S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the 90-minute massage, and it was wonderful. I highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review. It’s a pleasure working with you.

Jessica W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Takes times to understand my problem areas. Has great pressure.

Business response:

Thank you Jessica for the wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

April B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional services! Very personable, which makes the experience worth it in comparison to chain-owned massage parlors.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. That says a lot about the comparison between us and local franchise. Hope to see you again soon.

Marion H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Craniosacral sessions after sinus surgery helped to clear blood and mucus. CS is also very relaxing and calming. I enjoy these sessions immensely. Thank-you Angela!

Business response:

Thank you Marion for the wonderful review. CS massage is a great technique to use in recovery from surgery. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Marion H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Craniosacral sessions after sinus surgery helped to clear blood and mucus. CS is also very relaxing and calming. I enjoy these sessions immensely. Thank-you Angela!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is perfect for me.
Katrina B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her studio is wonderful. It has a great ambience and is very relaxing. It was so soothing I fell asleep briefly! The location is great and there’s plenty of parking. Angela is truly a gifted massage therapist who has a healing touch! I walked out feeling much better and ready to make another appointment!!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you again

Montana C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the entire set up. It is a small, but private space. I especially enjoyed the heated bed and the use of essential oils.
tammie H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great massage.

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity and the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Shelley L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This location is so convenient.

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity and for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cindy P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!!! My husband and I were so pleased! So look forward to our next visit.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good sized room with relaxing feel. Comfortable table and headrest.
Michelle H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nikea did an amazing job and was so professional! I have already recommended her to friends and definitely will be back!
Alizeyae G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great session! Very welcoming environment! Will be returning soon !
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nikea Intro 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location, it is so close to my home in Harbison.
Tina C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nikea Intro 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nikea is super good. Headache gone by end of 60 minutes. I sxheduedl another deep tissue Next week and will be referring others

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I’m so excited that Nikea is a member of my team at Serenity. She is a true blessing. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Elizabeth S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!

Business response:

Thank you ! Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nikea took time before the massage to ask where my trouble spots were. She really worked on those spots which was fabulous! She was very courteous and professional. Definitely will be scheduling with her again soon!
Dyanne H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1 - Year Serenity Celebration
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room even though a little warm for my taste was impeccably clean and amazingly relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. And I’m glad for the response about the temperature of the room. I have asked the owner of sola to address this issue ...Thank you again and hope to see you again.

Whitney J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Nikea Intro 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I went on a Sunday and they are the only business open that day, and there is a keypad to get buzzed in. Well they weren’t listed, however I called and Angela got in touch with the therapist immediately to let her know i was out there. I wasn’t out there even 5 minutes! Even though there was something that happened that could have been super inconvenient they made sure to fix it immediately!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I do hope we see you again soon.

Carrie J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 90 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had in years. Very knowledgeable of different techniques.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again soon!.

Michelle S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is one of the best out there for massage. She is very skilled at finding what is wrong and fixing it. I always feel so much better after her massage!

Business response:

Thank you Michelle I always enjoy seeing you. Looking forward to our next visit

Lisa T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is absolutely amazing! She is kind and very caring. She is the best at what she do, thank you.

Business response:

Thank you Lisa for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing!
Harris E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an unpleasant issue with my shoulder that went on for over a month. One doctor prescribed muscle relaxers, 2 chiropractors couldn't fix it, and 2 other massages couldn't get it resolved. One 60 minute session and Angela corrected the issue. I would highly recommend to anyone, but especially if you get muscle spasms from lifting weights!

Business response:

Thank you Harris for the wonderful review. Glad that I could help you with your shoulder. Look forward to workin with you again soon.

Heather M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter and I had a amazing experience with our massages. We will definitely be back.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I really enjoyed meeting both of you and thank you for your patience with getting this appointment scheduled. Hope it was well worth the wait. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was amazing! Angela is great at what she does and I’m planning on scheduling another appointment.
Virgina A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything!!!!
Jean T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very experienced massage therapist, plus is very knowledgeable in many other health areas with additional expertise & skills.
Marilyn L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great! She took the time to gather info in advance of my appointment and chatted with me prior to starting my massage, then focused on my problem areas. She was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and did an awesome job for a very reasonable price! I left the salon feeling like a new person and look forward to future visits! Many thanks, again, Angela!

Business response:

Thank you for this wonderful review. It was my pleasure working with you. And look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sydney D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was some loud noise from other vendors during my service, which I know is out of your control!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. And we are really working hard in trying to help with some of the noise with vendors. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Melanie Lynne' K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s very calming there!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The venue is beautiful, luxurious and comfortable.
Rha W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very professional. Massage was excellent. And also had great conversation. I highly recommend her to those who have back pain.
Lauren R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Super relaxing.
Jasmine B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
5 star Service!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Hot Stone Winter Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as very skilled. My arm range of motion has improved tremendously after one session. I will definitely be returning. Highly recommend!
Hattie G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customize 30 minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The way she works with her hands, it’s amazing.
Geni P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the BEST massages I have ever had. Thank you

Business response:

Thank you for th Wonderful review.

Tamara W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve never been so relaxed in all of my life. I’ve been under enormous amounts of stress and new pain from a car accident. Angela listened to my problem areas and had me in complete relaxation during my appointment. For someone who struggles with sleep on a very regular basis I’m still completley shocked at how relaxed she was able to get me on the inside. Five hours after my appointment, I fell asleep SITTING UP on my couch. I went to bed and had the best night of sleep! Today, (the day after) my work environment has been better and I am still feeling more calm on the inside. THANK YOU SO MUCH ANGELA! I will be scheduling again ASAP!
Amber M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage with Angela, and her advice for future massages .. I will be back as soon as I can!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was perfect! It hit just the right spots. Angelia knew just the right questions to ask in order to make sure the service fit my needs. Thank you!

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Ryan G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seriously great massage. Paid for another one in the room. Angela is very professional and talented!

Business response:

Thank you for wonderful review. It was nice to see you and look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came in with a stiff neck, back and shoulders from an over strenuous workout. I left feeling like a million bucks! Great massage, loosened up all the right muscles, and got me back to normal! Would highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity I really enjoyed working with you and so glad for the positive results. Looking forward to working with you again.

Ben F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / 90 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great. She knew exactly what was needed, and took great care of me. I’ll definitely be returning soon. Overall awesome experience

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. Enjoyed working with you and seeing you again soon.

armisha S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive and kind.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Happy New Year and hope to see you again soon.

Lauren R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very knowledgeable and good at what she does! I was very comfortable and enjoyed my massage.

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity Therapeutic Massage and I appreciate your positive feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again

Jeff D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the detail to areas I needed special attention. I felt rejuvenated after my massage.

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback and for visiting Serenity Therapeutic Massage. Looking forward to seeing you again

Victoria J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED EVERYTHING about my first experience with Serenity Therapeutic Massage!!! Angela is thorough, kind, and most importantly vested in my best interest as a client. I already have two additional services on the book!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity Therapeutic Massage. I really appreciate the positve review. Looking forward to working with you again soon.

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Intro / Christmas Gift Series PROMO 60 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was a cold rainy day. I suffer from Lupus and thought to myself this a terrible day to go for my massage. I dreaded the thought of undressing out of my warm clothes. What I walked into was a cozy and warm, beautifully decorated room. I was greeted by Angela and her cheerful smile. I am amazed with how good I’m feeling today. Angela was able to work on my legs that have caused me grief for many years. I have feeling in my toes!!! My shoulder that I haven’t been able to move without a lot of pain is miraculously much much better. Last night when i went to sleep, I was actually able to relax. We are taking things slow with me for I have many ailments but this was huge for me. I can’t wait to go back.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Looking forward to next massage session.

Shealie K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was absolutely amazing! Listened to all of my concerns. Had great recommendations on what we should do to help with my pain and discomfort issues that I came to her with. Left feeling so relaxed!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Hoping to see you again soon

Carolyn T.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was wonderful and I look forward to going back!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Beat The Heat Summer Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela does a great job!
Caroline J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very very skilled. She is very caring and really listened to what my concerns were. She zeroed in on all the problem areas and had great hands! I look forward to working with her in the future.
Denise G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her!! She really worked on my trouble areas. Will be back!

Business response:

Thank you for you wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again .

Sean G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough, somewhat aggressive, but I needed that. Definitely loosened up some very tight muscles

Business response:

Thank you for you great review. Anytime you feel the deep tissue is to much please let me know. But I’m glad you enjoyed your Massage and hope to see you again soon.

Deb T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love your new place! Great location and easy parking. Amazing massage as always!

Business response:

Thank you for your review I really appreciate you and your business!

Michael M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Extremely intuitive and interactive to ensure the best experience possible.

Business response:

Thank you for your greatly review. I really appreciate your visit at Serenity hope you can return soon. Thanks Angela

Ricky F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Harvest 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angie is absolutely wonderful!! Very good massage, looking forward to the next time. I would recommend her anytime.
Merrilyn S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Beat The Heat Summer Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very competent and caring not to speak of skilled.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela not only is a very talented massage therapist, but she understands people and does everything she can to help her clients through any trauma they may be experiencing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Therapeutic 60 Min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, she is careful and considerate and knowledgeable in how to treat aches and pain.
Prasanna S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Beat The Heat Summer Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very skilled and understands muscles and aches very well. She is a pro!

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! It has been great working with you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Melinda M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Therapeutic 60 Min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was awesome! Zeroed right in on my problem areas and she goes deep into the muscles. I will definitely return!

Business response:

Thank you for you great review. I really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.

Tatiana A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm currently in the process of training for my first half marathon and Angela has been instrumental in helping keep me from getting hurt & on track! I've had great results from her massages.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you win your first marathon...your going to do great

Jennifer A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Monthly Membership / 1st Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is great at finding your problem areas and releasing the tension. I would highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Shannon R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angie is great at what she does! I'm 38 weeks pregnant and she has done 2 prenatal massages for me in the last month. She is very professional and really knows where she needs to work on you. Every time I leave, I am so relaxed! If I could have her give me a massage everyday, I absolutely would :)

Business response:

Thank you for visiting and for the great review. Can't wait to see your sweet baby!

Jeff D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a lot of issues with one of my legs. Angela worked it out. I was very sore that evening (no pain, no gain) but the next day I felt like a million bucks.
Dionne P.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customize 30 minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I feel much better already and we're just getting started.
Diane H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customize 30 minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so much looser after only 30 minutes. Naturally, I need to make this a regular. I will call for an appointment for the first of my 6 visits soon.
Deborah W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Hi Angela, Thank you for a lovely massage. It was relaxing to take some time off yesterday to "check out" of a busy week and relax a bit. The room is very small and did feel a bit closed in. Your massage was skillful and professional. I felt very lethargic and tired afterwards. I drank water to help remove fluids. Later in the day my knee joints felt very painful. I am not sure if it was from the massage or not. But I took some advil and put my feet up for a bit to help. I hope you and your family enjoy a lovely Thanksgiving! Debby West
Loader