156 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(156 Reviews)

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and so convenient to Reunion and surrounding neighborhoods!
Jesse H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
ReEnergize Massage Pkg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere. Knowledgeable and attentive staff.
Aimee W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This company really takes care of you in all aspects. Try them out!
Allison R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, yet professional environment.
Jeffrey T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was very helpful to me and very professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to find, the decor was relaxing
Brendan B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Wellness Massage + Foot Treatment & Peppermint Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean building with fresh sheets and privacy
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage + Peppermint Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean place, very relaxing.
Julie S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
As a fellow massage therapist, I walked in and already felt welcomed by David. I'm not from the area, and was not familiar with his office, nor his work, having found him only on this app. He was friendly, amiable, and a great conversationalist. It was fun getting to know him, experiencing another therapist's style of work, and having a good overall session. I look forward to my next trip out that way, and hope that others, as well, will enjoy their therapy with David!
Jessica L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fall Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, nice, and everyone is friendly.
Amy P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is awesome! Comfortable space that’s well appointed with a spa like feel. They offer an excellent variety of massage techniques. Love the infrared sauna and Bemer therapy for additional healing benefits. Highly recommend this place!
Debbie A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great massage! Thanks, David!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infrared Sauna Pkg (Ten 30-min Sessions)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Medical grade sauna Sauna has a blue tooth feature, as well as speakers Enjoy the sauna's light therapy feature Sauna room and bathrooms are clean and well stocked
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fall Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A Touch of Wellness had a great atmosphere that made me feel welcome and not like I was just another name on a list.
Mike E.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy, warm room. Very relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fall Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice atmosphere, clean and well maintained
Maria D.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the relaxing atmosphere!
Ashley B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David Gray was great and gave me a fantastic hour long massage and offered good conversation and tips for self care. Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon - Hot Stone Massage + Peppermint Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is a wonderful person and LMT!
Lacey B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased with my first visit. David is passionate about helping others overall wellness and is very knowledgeable, you will definitely receive the royal treatment. I had a deep tissue massage and I will return for another ! David is professional and you will feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door.
Amanda S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great proximity to Reunion residents.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space, very relaxing and comfortable.
Gail F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing atmosphere.
Phil B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couple's Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Michelle S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage with David, left feeling very relaxed!!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage that really loosened up my tight hips, etc
Mariam C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A massage with David is always a wonderful experience! He listens and addresses my muscle issues, is professional and always kind.
Jesse H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
ReEnergize Massage Pkg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great business. Easy to work with on scheduling.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Airely C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is awesome! I highly recommended him, gave me a great massage. He explained how to treat some troubled areas I have. He shares his knowledge. I will definitely return. Thank you David
pami M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were great and has a friendly atmosphere and very caring.
Ava D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great locally owned and operated Spa!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Josette M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feeling wonderful after seeing David!
Katy S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mother's Day Escape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing staff, very friendly and welcoming!
Angelia J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a perfect message...not too heavy and not too light.... They are friendly, professional and I look forward to the next one. Kelly Nickell
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Amanda K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a good hot stone massage! Worst part was when it was over!
Brian M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Small, but nice facility. Smells good as soon as you walk in.
Char S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He was awesome...
pami M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and the ambiance was great.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is great! I never feel rushed. I appreciate that I can come in and just relax, or have a nice chat while I relax...my choice.
Katy R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Knowledgeable and dedicated. I would definitely return.
Dianne V.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I received a follow up message from someone who wasn’t Miranda that said they were glad to meet me and hoped I’d be back. That was a little odd.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my experience and there wasn't anything that I would change. It was very relaxing and comfortable to go to your business.
Bebbie A.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Listened to my concerns
Kendall G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room in which you receive service is relaxing and comfortable. David was professional and really listened to what my issue was and why I was there for his services. Everything was clean and neat and made me feel at home.
Michelle S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was easy to find, had a calming quality to it and was decorated well. It set the mood for the massage I was about to receive.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very beautiful place to go for massage, infrared sauna treatments, Bemer therapy and so much more.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infrared Sauna
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very beautiful place to go for massage, infrared sauna treatments, Bemer therapy and so much more.
Brady G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing
Syl G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda was fantastic!! She knew just what I needed!!
Christina V.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine Sweet Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean. Quiet. Reasonable prices. Alot of different types of massage ootions.
Aimee W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place to go if you are looking for a place that is very personable. You will love the staff!
Wendy T.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Valentine Couple's Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was great! He really listened and focused on my problem areas.
Karen H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results were of importance to me - feeling well today. No HA.
Michelle E.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda was fantastic! Very professional and so kind. I felt very comfortable with her! Best massage I have had.
Ray S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location for northern Commerce City/Reunion area
Christy W.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David’s education, his manner, talent, experience, and dedication to his profession all combine to make a great experience. I went in hurting and walked out relieved. He loves what he does, and is excited about helping. I loved my experience and will be going back, and will refer friends.
Robin S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage. Will be back.
Elexis P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place. Immediately felt comfortable and relaxed.
Kelli H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holiday Massage Package 3/60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The practice is so convenient and nice. They offer a lot of different types of massage and have a portable sauna too!
Ruth T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was having difficulty with neck/shoulder spasms. 1 hour after a deep tissue massage I felt so much better. This is the second time I have made an appointment here. I think I will look no further for massage therapy. Thank you.
Dennis C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location worked for me, nice office.
Belionda B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location.
Gary A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After the massage, my neck was relaxed and not tight.
Norita B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holiday Escape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing atmosphere.
Nicole F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love that the facility itself is located close to my house, it's clean and nice inside!
Sandra C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GREAT SERVICE.
Kevin J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice
Leah E.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holiday Escape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice
Staci B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holiday Escape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient location. Booking was easy online
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage Series 3/60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmostphere here is wonderful. You walk in and it's relaxing and clean. There is fresh cold water available as well!
Jackie P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always love my days at touch of wellness.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in as a new patient with terrible back pain. David Gray was professional, listened to my concerns and focused on relieving my pain. He also provided me with aftercare advice and tricks to prevent this chronic pain from reoccurring with no pressure to spend anymore money. I will definitely be going back!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting was wonderful. Very comfortable and pleasant to be in.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
ReEnergize Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and peaceful environment. Prompt and friendly service. Great location!
Annette F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I always enjoy my sessions. The facility is well kept and relaxing; and the massage therapist are great.
Linda M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt comfortable!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couple's Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both very focused on the problem areas and still gave appropriate attention to less problem areas. Very knowledgeable of body kinetics and modalities.
Audrey G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Very focused on my areas with issues. Beautiful and welcoming space. And SO affordable!!! I’ve already booked my next massage!
Doug S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best work.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with my visit to A Touch of Wellness, the facility was clean and inviting.
Stacy C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I couldn't find the location and it turned out that the sign had been taken down. I called and David forgot about my 6 p.m. appointment. He arrived at about 6:15 p.m.
Jim H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice experience, enjoyed the ambiance.
Amanda L.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing atmosphere
MELODY L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness 3/60 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all! Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
*****
Teri A.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good location, good hours, good ambiance.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great place for a nice massage and affordable. Not a spa feel but in and out and still great.
Melissa H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, very relaxing experience.
SHERRI M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness 5/60 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! Gives a great deep tissue massage, not afraid to go deep. David is very friendly and quite knowledgeable. His facility is beautiful and very relaxibg. I would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We injured my calf. David Gray arranged to meet me on a Saturday. The next day I was walking almost normal. Greatly appreciate the responsiveness. I do believe this jumpstarted my recovery.
Viviana c.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Highly recommended
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Easy to get in. Seemed a bit unorganized at first but after I got on the table I felt more comfortable.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little hidden from the main road but worth the find!
Amanda L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space! Wonderful environment! David was excellent in working with me to set up an appointment that fit my schedule!
Valerie S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service
Teofilo M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I found things to be very professional and helpful. I liked the cold and hot treatments, It made it easier to feel better afterwards for myself. No soreness..The neck felt better as well, after you found the problem, I did not know I had? I felt pretty good when I left your office.
Daphne D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness 3/60 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always on time.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness 3/60 Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage therapy.
Dan M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Service!
Kathy S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment. Love the location!!
Cindy P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rejuvenation Escape
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is amazing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Clean, relaxing and peaceful.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and beautiful office, it was nice and clean. The ambiance was relaxing and welcoming.
Rita B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location. Pleasant environment.
Richard D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The pressure was just right, not too hard. The session was very relaxing and calming.
Joanie F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the location and the office is very professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Susan H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Wonderful
Shannon B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mother's Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love
Tammie H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service.
Kate D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment
Maria D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was clean and cozy.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was clean, quiet, relaxing.
Cindy R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Brady G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. Will go back
Kim T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect location for the Reunion area. Clean! Quiet! Talented staff.
Dessa S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Denise was great! She was kind and she gave an amazing message. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Denise was awesome! Really appreciate how she listened to what I needed.
Angela J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to make an appointment online. The location is convenient, and the atmosphere soothing and calming.
Miriam E.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couple's Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely office. Very comfortable and great atmosphere.
Lacey M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Denise was great!
Hope H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was amazing and very professional. I had David who was friendly, nice, and listened to my concerns.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Lights that dim in the room would be nice.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a 90 minute prenatal massage and it was great! David was very skilled and applied the right amount of pressure that I wanted (medium to hard) and wasn't scared to dig into those knots! I will be coming back!
James R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was dandy.
Liza S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was very Nice and clean.
Monica G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED IT
Nancy A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is always great when I get a massage by David.
Eric B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and quiet--perfect atmosphere to relax..
Kimberly N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holiday Massage Package/60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage ever!
Jamey N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Valentine Sweet Retreat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A Touch of Wellness provides an exceptional experience; the ambience of the clinic was one of warmth.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive. Listens thoroughly to concerns.
Bernard C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great thanks
Dawn C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Denise is amazing. She is by far the best therapist I have ever had and my back is not easy to work on.
Natalie M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office is very modern and calming.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quite area. Felt relaxed.
joann a.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was absolutely wonderful and David was awesome. I loved that we were able to carry a conversation on the whole time.
Cathy L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice comfortable place
Jessica L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Vanessa H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couple's Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect ! Enjoyed the massage will come back soon !
Allen M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
did not go deep enough.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and I will be making more appointments!
Susan F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent experience. I went in with a pain in the left side of my neck and left with tremendous relief!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and great massage-David is great!
CAROL E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A Touch of Wellness is a great place to go when you want or need a massage. The rooms are very clean, well decorated and comfortable.
DeEtta B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Mr. Gray, was a true blessing. I threw my back out shoveling snow and suffered for 3 long days. Day 4 I said enough, called A Touch Of Wellness and I wad taken very good care of. Thanks David...
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage-MMR
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that parking is easy to find.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special-60 mins
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Denise.
Loader