40 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(40 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She asked which areas instead of doing just routine. Cared about my needs
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did a great job and is very knowledgeable. I've had a ton of massages, no one being able to explain what was going on with my back but after just one with Shannon, she provided good insight
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was given Shannon's name from a friend...what a great reference! Shannon has a the perfect location and room for her practice, right off 68th and Forest Home. Shannon is very professional and skilled in helping relieve the muscles that ache... plus all the other benefits that come from a great massage. Enjoy!

Business response:

I am so happy you liked your massage and my place! Can I ask who referred you? Id like to thank them and give them referral credit.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As usual Shannon listened to my needs and delivered! She is fantastic.
Harold M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As it was my first ever professional massage, Shannon walked me through the process and made me feel completely comfortable. I did learn one thing however, 60 minutes is just not enough! ????
Nancy M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did a fantastic job of working on areas that needed it most. I felt great after!
James K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional and very clean and very talented I highly reccomend her.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon has a very professional attitude and explains why she is doing what she is doing, I would recommend her to my friends...
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was having some neck pain. Shannon did a great job of getting the muscles to release and relieve the pain.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
..........
Kelly A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was very professional and used unique techniques that found the exact places that had issues. She does not do the “normal” massage, but more like an elongated massage through the muscles.
Kimberlee D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Will be returning :)
Anne S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is professional and friendly. She is skilled at determining what areas need more work. I definitely felt better after my appointment than I did before. I would recommend Shannon to anyone, male or female.
Nick G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very friendly and kind. I had an excellent massage and look forward to our next appointment.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did a fantastic job, doing her best to give me the best experience possible. She was kind hearted and very much aware of how to provide the best, most relaxing atmosphere she could.
Jeanne C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is easy to talk to, which instantly put me at ease, and is amazing in her technique. Over time, I know my stubborn hard as rock muscles will loosen up and cannot wait to go back for my second treatment.
Tim R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Paid for 90 min groupon but only got 65-70 min massage.

Business response:

Hi Tim, I am sorry you didn’t like your massage. you showed up 20minutes before your scheduled massage time, i took you in right away and ended 10min after. i addressed all of your therapeutic concerns within that time frame as well.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very thorough, reviews the session afterwards and what to work on moving forward - comfortable and professional

Business response:

Hi ! Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything I can improve on please let me know!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen Shannon for several massages; she is awesome! She is willing to try new techniques and always talks to me beforehand to see if there is somewhere she should focus. I have had massages in the past, and would say she is the best! I highly recommend booking with her- you won't be disappointed.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. I am recovering from 2 surgeries and Shannon was very good about knowing what needed to be worked on and what needed to be avoided. She had me lay in different positions to get the areas needing massage and made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend!
Kristin J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did some trigger point work on my back and it felt great. She got my muscles moving!
Bart T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was great, very professional. She asked about my health/injury history (I have had many injuries), and gave me feedback after the massage. Not to mention, the massage was great. Highly recommended!

Business response:

Thank you !! I enjoyed meeting you! I really hope to see you back. I took some extra training today that I really think would help some of your goals. Will show you next time!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very thorough, and she explained her knowledge of muscles and her findings. It was very relaxing, and the heated table/blanket was great. Very professional!
Sarah B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is the best massage therapist ever!!!
Nikki M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was fantastic, probably the best massage I’ve ever had and definitely the only one I’ve rebooked with! Thanks girl!

Business response:

Thank you so much !!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon made the massage very comfortable. The heated table was great. She was thorough, and has really strong hands. I will definately be scheduling appointments with her in the near future.
Laurie J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did an amazing job! She is very knowledgeable and professional!

Business response:

Thank you so much!! I hope to see you again

Latronda J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon nis excellent. I have already recommended her! She finds the spots of concern and goes to work! Very skilled.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I love working with you! I hope you are getting everything you need from my massages :)

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was my first ever professional massage. I really enjoyed the experience, I will definitely be back!
Valerie B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the massage room. Temperature is comfortable and it smells good but is not overpowering. Shannon did a great job of releasing my tight muscles without making me sore the next day. She's good at checking in to be sure I'm comfortable and if the pressure is right.
Heather R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just starting to add regular massage therapy to my self-care. I’ve definitely found in Shannon, a talented and great massage therapist. I’m very grateful that she understands all aspects of the client experience and makes me feel totally comfortable - more than comfortable- amazing!
Damon R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappoints. Shannon its extremely intuitive and extremely knowledgeable in what she does. Give her a chance you'll thank me later.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was great, She was very flexible with our appointment, and she really took the time to focus on where the pain resided. I felt amazing after leaving. I have already rescheduled.
Ryan D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was awesome. It was the first time I ever got a massage, and she did amazing. When I went in my lower back hurt so bad and she seemed to know right away what it was. While she was working on that she found other area's that needed work.. When I left it felt so great I am thinking about starting to do it regularly..
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best for deep tissue massages !
Leo S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is a great massage therapist. She's extremely knowledgeable about the body and knows how to make everything feel great again. She knows lots of different techniques and uses them appropriately. Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min half off massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very knowledgeable and explained to me what she was doing. She definitely knows how to seek out and hit trigger points! The background music was very soothing and the environment was clean and orderly. I would recommend Shannon to anyone who has back issues or sore muscles who needs to get the kinks worked out!
Jason T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great thanks
Chris L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min half off massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is the best! Her varied techniques and attention to detail makes her a true professional. Whether your having problems with certain areas or just need a "relaxer" she'll set you right. I've seen her for my migraines, knee's and back. No matter what she works on I've never had any rebound after or the next day.
Loader