104 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(104 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As this was my first time getting a massage and not knowing what to expect, Shannon explained what she would be doing. I felt relaxed and very comfortable as she worked her way across my knots and lumps,etc. Try massage, you'll like it
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon listens to your needs and delivers exactly what you are wanting. She has great techniques and will use cupping/blading (if you request) to get the adhesions and knots out. I will definetly be returning and would recommend to anyone who has muscle tension, trigger points and adhesions. Shannon is awesome!
Joseph M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was Great!! Very enjoyable and very helpful!
susan k.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the massage . Shannon does an excellent job and it seems to help me. She is very informative in answering my questions about what she can feel when working on me.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon always provides a great massage!
Steven B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Shannon listens to you and your body to ensure she can deliver the best experience possible. Very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did an amazing job and it helped me 100%
James K.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon takes a personal interest in her clients and, in my experience attempts to give them exactly what they need. She makes sure you understand why she is doing what she is doing. I have yet to experience a better masseuse and I have experienced many.
James H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wreck my body on a daily basis between work and bodybuilding. The next few days after I get my massage, I breathe better, move better, less need to stretch from being uncomfortable, and when I’m sitting or standing stationary my body feels like it’s aligned and open.
Shaunte P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great! Shaunte perez
Angelaique D.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is amazing! Her techniques and ambiances always put me to sleep 😆
Anne S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Veteran Discounted Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very thorough in working out any trouble spots. She is caring and always asks if I’m having any particular issues before she gets started. I definitely recommend Kinetic Repose!
Rich G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon has been wonderful addressing my issues, reviews the areas she found issues and we get to discuss on how to address them next time. Very professional
sheila g.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is really nice and very informative! She is fantastic with the massage. The hour went too fast!😀 It’s such a relaxing and calming atmosphere! I will see her again, and will recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I leave there feeling totally relaxed and am never sore the next day. Other massages I have had left me sore the next day.
Stephanie K.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in barely sleeping because I was in so much pain & discomfort. The next night after seeing Shannon, I was able to sleep all night - first night in 2 weeks without stabbing neck pain!
Heather S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did and amazing job. I feel great.
Elvis H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Calena R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very soothing and relaxing massage, plus a majority of my muscle tension is gone!! I will definitely book again.
Bob N.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60min upgrade Veterans week
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing it was a great experience
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a little hard to find because the outside of the building is not marked as Kinetic Repose, and once you go inside, there isn’t a big sign on the door. But it’s the first on the left. Shannon was extremely professional and made me feel at ease the whole time. She also listened when I asked her to adjust her pressure. I would come back.
Joe S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience.
Jennifer G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was excellent! It was my first time ever getting a professional massage, and very needed after residual pain from a car accident 11 months ago. She was amazing about explaining what techniques she was using, and came up with a tentative plan of care for follow up visits to maximize my pain relief. Overall it was a fabulous experience.
Ron B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and happy with first session
Mikey H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is a true master of her craft. One of the best massages I’ve received in my life, and it came at a time that was much needed. After the massage, Shannon made me aware of specific areas of my body that are carrying a lot of tension, and provided recommendations on how to solve for that. 10/10 would recommend, absolutely intend to go back, and have every intention of signing up for her monthly subscription!
Jeanne C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is awesome and helped me with the pain and tightness I was feeling. she worked out all the knots and tension I had without it being painful. She has a welcoming caring personality which puts you at ease and that makes me want to come back. I recommend a monthly massage with Shannon!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book a 3 hour massage instead of a 2 hour massage, the time goes by quickly
Santiago S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is a one of a kind masseuse... she knows when to push and when not to and has a unique talent to care for her clients like no other. Don't go to anyone else!
Dave H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Veteran Discounted Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled. Was able to help with several problem area from my work at Pepsi/military injury.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Veteran Discounted Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She listened to my concerns and addressed the areas I wanted taken care of. Gave me a thorough summary after also.
charlene d.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing!! i still feel great !!
Blair B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Discount Massage Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! My husband said his back and overall pain felt much better
Monika Z.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min massage PLUS 30 min Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Holistic and simply awesome.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows what she’s doing I’m definitely going back
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Gave a lot of feedback about what she did when doing massage and problem areas.
James K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was telling someone yesterday that this is one great massage, thorough, deep, with an intelligent review at the conclusion. I would recommend Shannon to anyone--with enthusiasm.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is hands down the best massage therapist in the area! I have been to many and it wasn't until I went to her that she actually could tell me different things going on with my back. She has many different tools and techniques she uses to get the knots out. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That Shannon listens to what areas are bothering me and finds the best ways to address it.
Becky K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon takes the time to understand and discuss with you what your body needs to relieve muscular tightness and discomfort.
Laura S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time at Kinetic Repose. Shannon is awesome! I highly recommend. Just booked my 2nd massage!
Harold M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great !
Anne S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Shannon for creating a comfortable and safe environment. I felt at ease knowing that you care about my wellbeing!
Anita K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min massage PLUS 30 min Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere and Shannon's interest in making my visit the most helpful and enjoyable it could be. Even with COVID restrictions I felt safe.. Wouldn't hesitate to refer her to my friends.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is extremely gifted at the art of massage:).
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is amazing!
Stephanie K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is awesome! Super knowledgeable.
Valerie B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 or 90 minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon always takes care of the issues I have and she does it without any discomfort. Some massage therapists use a lot of force that can be painful. That's not Shannon. I always feel relaxed and more flexible when I leave.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is great. She is a true professional.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had my massage yesterday and I feel wonderful today. Sent a message to rebook for next month. Only downfall was no evening hours.
julissa v.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it!!
James K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage I get is exactly what I need. Shannon is attentive to my personal needs and very skilled in the art of massage. I leave feeling I got more than my money's worth.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I like the different trigger points she does
Heather B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was professional and friendly. Very intuitive and thorough! She could locate the areas in my back and shoulders that were giving me issues before I even told her.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the way Shannon was able to just find all my trouble spots. A true gift!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very knowledgeable and knows the muscle groups as well as the best way to address the issue.
Deni W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about the experience was amazing. Shannon is a true professional in every sense of the word and I can’t wait until my next appointment so I can get even better range of motion out of my shoulders!
Jeremy G.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing atmosphere. Shannon did a phenomenal job and will deff be returning back.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second visit. Like the first, Shannon greeted me with a magnanimous smile. This week, I was her first appointment on a brisk day and she arrived early to make sure the table was warm and ready for me. The quiet and calming room is lovely, paired with her skilled touch, what more can you ask for? Thanks, Shannon!
Zachary S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very knowledgeable in trigger point massage therapy. I highly recommend her for anyone who is very active in weight training or a physically demanding job.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omg- so relaxing!! Amazing technique! Super relaxing & really found all the right spots! Excellent!
Amber B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon removed a nagging knot from my shoulder with just one massage and after a month it still hasn’t come back. The second massage I received was very helpful to maintain my problem areas. Shannon is determined to work out any kinks and as an added bonus results in longer than expected massage time. I recommend fully!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice Massage, relaxing and worked on tight areas.
Katie S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is the best masseuse you will ever find. She goes above and beyond to actually identify the issues you might be having and help to actually identify them and fix them. She is so knowledgeable about the human body and has her client's best interests in mind! Look no where else for a caring, skilled, affordable masseuse!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She asked which areas instead of doing just routine. Cared about my needs
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did a great job and is very knowledgeable. I've had a ton of massages, no one being able to explain what was going on with my back but after just one with Shannon, she provided good insight
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was given Shannon's name from a friend...what a great reference! Shannon has a the perfect location and room for her practice, right off 68th and Forest Home. Shannon is very professional and skilled in helping relieve the muscles that ache... plus all the other benefits that come from a great massage. Enjoy!

Business response:

I am so happy you liked your massage and my place! Can I ask who referred you? Id like to thank them and give them referral credit.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As usual Shannon listened to my needs and delivered! She is fantastic.
Harold M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As it was my first ever professional massage, Shannon walked me through the process and made me feel completely comfortable. I did learn one thing however, 60 minutes is just not enough! ????
Nancy M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did a fantastic job of working on areas that needed it most. I felt great after!
James K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional and very clean and very talented I highly reccomend her.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon has a very professional attitude and explains why she is doing what she is doing, I would recommend her to my friends...
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was having some neck pain. Shannon did a great job of getting the muscles to release and relieve the pain.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
..........
Kelly A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was very professional and used unique techniques that found the exact places that had issues. She does not do the “normal” massage, but more like an elongated massage through the muscles.
Kimberlee D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Will be returning :)
Anne S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is professional and friendly. She is skilled at determining what areas need more work. I definitely felt better after my appointment than I did before. I would recommend Shannon to anyone, male or female.
Nick G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very friendly and kind. I had an excellent massage and look forward to our next appointment.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did a fantastic job, doing her best to give me the best experience possible. She was kind hearted and very much aware of how to provide the best, most relaxing atmosphere she could.
Jeanne C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is easy to talk to, which instantly put me at ease, and is amazing in her technique. Over time, I know my stubborn hard as rock muscles will loosen up and cannot wait to go back for my second treatment.
Tim R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Paid for 90 min groupon but only got 65-70 min massage.

Business response:

Hi Tim, I am sorry you didn’t like your massage. you showed up 20minutes before your scheduled massage time, i took you in right away and ended 10min after. i addressed all of your therapeutic concerns within that time frame as well.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very thorough, reviews the session afterwards and what to work on moving forward - comfortable and professional

Business response:

Hi ! Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything I can improve on please let me know!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen Shannon for several massages; she is awesome! She is willing to try new techniques and always talks to me beforehand to see if there is somewhere she should focus. I have had massages in the past, and would say she is the best! I highly recommend booking with her- you won't be disappointed.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. I am recovering from 2 surgeries and Shannon was very good about knowing what needed to be worked on and what needed to be avoided. She had me lay in different positions to get the areas needing massage and made sure I was comfortable. Highly recommend!
Kristin J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did some trigger point work on my back and it felt great. She got my muscles moving!
Bart T.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was great, very professional. She asked about my health/injury history (I have had many injuries), and gave me feedback after the massage. Not to mention, the massage was great. Highly recommended!

Business response:

Thank you !! I enjoyed meeting you! I really hope to see you back. I took some extra training today that I really think would help some of your goals. Will show you next time!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very thorough, and she explained her knowledge of muscles and her findings. It was very relaxing, and the heated table/blanket was great. Very professional!
Sarah B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is the best massage therapist ever!!!
Nikki M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was fantastic, probably the best massage I’ve ever had and definitely the only one I’ve rebooked with! Thanks girl!

Business response:

Thank you so much !!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon made the massage very comfortable. The heated table was great. She was thorough, and has really strong hands. I will definately be scheduling appointments with her in the near future.
Laurie J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon did an amazing job! She is very knowledgeable and professional!

Business response:

Thank you so much!! I hope to see you again

Latronda J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon nis excellent. I have already recommended her! She finds the spots of concern and goes to work! Very skilled.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I love working with you! I hope you are getting everything you need from my massages :)

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was my first ever professional massage. I really enjoyed the experience, I will definitely be back!
Valerie B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the massage room. Temperature is comfortable and it smells good but is not overpowering. Shannon did a great job of releasing my tight muscles without making me sore the next day. She's good at checking in to be sure I'm comfortable and if the pressure is right.
Heather R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just starting to add regular massage therapy to my self-care. I’ve definitely found in Shannon, a talented and great massage therapist. I’m very grateful that she understands all aspects of the client experience and makes me feel totally comfortable - more than comfortable- amazing!
Damon R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappoints. Shannon its extremely intuitive and extremely knowledgeable in what she does. Give her a chance you'll thank me later.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was great, She was very flexible with our appointment, and she really took the time to focus on where the pain resided. I felt amazing after leaving. I have already rescheduled.
Ryan D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was awesome. It was the first time I ever got a massage, and she did amazing. When I went in my lower back hurt so bad and she seemed to know right away what it was. While she was working on that she found other area's that needed work.. When I left it felt so great I am thinking about starting to do it regularly..
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best for deep tissue massages !
Leo S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is a great massage therapist. She's extremely knowledgeable about the body and knows how to make everything feel great again. She knows lots of different techniques and uses them appropriately. Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min half off massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very knowledgeable and explained to me what she was doing. She definitely knows how to seek out and hit trigger points! The background music was very soothing and the environment was clean and orderly. I would recommend Shannon to anyone who has back issues or sore muscles who needs to get the kinks worked out!
Jason T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great thanks
Chris L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min half off massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is the best! Her varied techniques and attention to detail makes her a true professional. Whether your having problems with certain areas or just need a "relaxer" she'll set you right. I've seen her for my migraines, knee's and back. No matter what she works on I've never had any rebound after or the next day.
Loader