11 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(11 Reviews)

Latronda J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon nis excellent. I have already recommended her! She finds the spots of concern and goes to work! Very skilled.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I love working with you! I hope you are getting everything you need from my massages :)

Valerie B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the massage room. Temperature is comfortable and it smells good but is not overpowering. Shannon did a great job of releasing my tight muscles without making me sore the next day. She's good at checking in to be sure I'm comfortable and if the pressure is right.
Heather R.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon (first time clients only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just starting to add regular massage therapy to my self-care. I’ve definitely found in Shannon, a talented and great massage therapist. I’m very grateful that she understands all aspects of the client experience and makes me feel totally comfortable - more than comfortable- amazing!
Damon R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappoints. Shannon its extremely intuitive and extremely knowledgeable in what she does. Give her a chance you'll thank me later.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was great, She was very flexible with our appointment, and she really took the time to focus on where the pain resided. I felt amazing after leaving. I have already rescheduled.
Ryan D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was awesome. It was the first time I ever got a massage, and she did amazing. When I went in my lower back hurt so bad and she seemed to know right away what it was. While she was working on that she found other area's that needed work.. When I left it felt so great I am thinking about starting to do it regularly..
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best for deep tissue massages !
Leo S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is a great massage therapist. She's extremely knowledgeable about the body and knows how to make everything feel great again. She knows lots of different techniques and uses them appropriately. Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min half off massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is very knowledgeable and explained to me what she was doing. She definitely knows how to seek out and hit trigger points! The background music was very soothing and the environment was clean and orderly. I would recommend Shannon to anyone who has back issues or sore muscles who needs to get the kinks worked out!
Jason T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great thanks
Chris L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min half off massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon is the best! Her varied techniques and attention to detail makes her a true professional. Whether your having problems with certain areas or just need a "relaxer" she'll set you right. I've seen her for my migraines, knee's and back. No matter what she works on I've never had any rebound after or the next day.
Loader