17 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(17 Reviews)

Dian J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Gift / Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Rene! She is professional, considerate and worked with me to my comfort and healing.
Donna M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Summer "Soul"stice Celebration Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene is absolutely wonderful! A true caregiver who also invests in continuous education to ensure she gives me the treatment that best meets my needs. I am so blessed to have found her! My quality of life has certainly improved since I started seeing her. Thanks so much!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Wayne K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Summer "Soul"stice Celebration Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Renee does a great job on focusing in on where the problem lies and working with you to attain good healing. I highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you!

Tanya Y.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre pay 60 minutes Integrative Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene does great work! She is professional, knowledgable and kind. I always leave feeling better, I highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you!

Ruthie K.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Summer "Soul"stice Celebration Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best therapeutic massage I’ve ever had.

Business response:

Thank you!

Rachel ?.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene is always in tune to asking me what my needs are and making sure they are all met! Her many different areas of expertise really make a difference in my healing from physical injury, as well as emotional injury. I truly appreciate all that she does for me!!!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Debra D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre pay 60 minutes Integrative Massage Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene is very professional,very knowledgeable and very intuitive. She always follows up after a session. I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you!

LuAnn D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It really helped me with my problem and Rene is wonderful.
Brittany G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Discounted Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been seeing Renee the past 5 weeks and she’s literally changed my life! I tell my work friends she’s my “healer.” Her integrative massages included everything to work on my issues, pain, and overall well-being. Highly recommended!! I won’t go anywhere else.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Trade / Gift
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene is so thorough addressing areas of concern. Working from both technical and energetic aspects. She successfully communicates what she is doing and asking permission for where she is working without interrupting the flow of the experience. She is truly a gifted therapist.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Discounted Integrative Reiki & Acupressure
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like how I feel when I'm done. Yes I feel tired, but it's a "good" tired,. Renee is so professional and kind, I don't see how you couldn't feel good when you"re session is done.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt great after a reiki session with Rene! She’s a great healer.
Curtis H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pre pay Discount for 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing experience, soothing, quiet, I really enjoyed the professional expert massage, the soothing music and fragrance and I will return Thanks Rene
jeremy l.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased with my visit, I will be going back. Rene is a true professional and craftsman.
Katie S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene truely has healing hands. She was very inviting and so was her place of buisness. I was in much need of good body work and Rene did not disapoint. You can feel her healing energy from a mile away! After my session, I left feeling so greatful to have found Rene and will be returning often.
Talia S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage & Energy Work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rene is not only a kind and wonderful person but also an amazing massage therapist. I won’t be seen by anyone but her!
Lu L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Massage & Energy Work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over the years I've been to several massage therapists. Rene is at the top of my list. She listens to my concerns, explains what she plans to do, is very knowledgeable in regards to what muscles need to be worked for the most benefit and the results are great. She works her magic to alleviate my issues.
Loader