181 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(181 Reviews)

Paul A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean facilities, prompt and courteous service.
Rebeca W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This time my appointment went well. My first two visits were ok. A concern I have is that for all three of my appointments, all three were rescheduled. This is frustrating when I planned my appointments in advance and had to find time in my busy schedule for new appointments.
Randy K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is easy to find and well appointed. Some type of scheduling conflict occurred with my initial and appointment, and a lovely, polite, and kind receptionist contacted me several times to set up an appointment time. As it turned out, Michael adjusted his schedule to find a convenient time for me after hours just to be sure I could receive the massage. I suspect this is the type of accommodation Michael and others make to insure that clients get the best and most timely service. Thanks to both you.
Pamela M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Discussing health issues during the session helped me get through my pain and self-conscious feelings.
Stacey G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very peaceful atmosphere. Convenient location.
Stacey G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Towel Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very peaceful atmosphere. Convenient location.
Pamela M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice
Drew P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
like the ease of booking dislike the portion of water
Drew P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
like the ease of booking dislike the portion of water
Lhasa L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I wish Michael had asked me about pressure and temperature of room. I guess I should have spoken up.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent location
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Melt Away
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is an incredibly talented clinician. Helped very much, thanks!
Yvonne S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience
Lisa H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a relaxing and perfect massage. Thx
Lisa H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Melt Away
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a relaxing and perfect massage. Thx
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Quick Fix
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel is an incredibly talented clinician. Helped very much, thanks!
Abby R.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and simple atmosphere.
barb t.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
overall appearance was comforting
Kathryn M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Madelyn H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was knowledgeable and gave me an excellent massage. I will be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
MARC therapeutics had a nice ambiance. I enjoyed my experience here a lot and had a fantastic massage from Daniel.
Debbi C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was comfortable, inviting, and peaceful. The fragrance in the lobby was just enough to be soothing, but not overpowering. I also enjoyed the low lights and calming music during my massage.
Lisa C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment.
Ron G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!!
Claudia A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Calm, quiet entry. Nice product display.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Easy to find. Clean. Inviting.
Lynn F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Polarity Therapy Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Even thou it was a deeper treatment, then I usually get afterward I felt much more limber and my body seemed to open up and breathe. Look forward to this again.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambience
Rebeca W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Pros: The massage felt nice, and it was an hour long massage. Cons: My friend bought a groupon for a sports massage. The massage I received did not sufficiently address my sore muscles. Additionally I received multiple emails and texts to rate the service I received.

Business response:

We are sorry they you were confused about the service that was purchased for you. The Groupon you have is for therapeutic massage. If you are unhappy with our services we will be happy to refund the u used portion of the Groupon. Thank you for reviewing us.

Cory L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, comfortable and inviting.
Shannon L.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment in a convenient location.
Alicia M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! I would recommend to others!
Detrae W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved, loved my massage. He took his time and worked o all muscles i told him I had issues with. Thank you
Debbie S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked into the office and immediately felt comfortable & relaxed. The therapy room also had a very relaxed atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place, very relaxing
Elizabeth G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The music was nice but I didn't feel like there was much ambiance compared with other places I have been.
warner o.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice set up, good music, amazing bed
Denise R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I think there may have been a cockroach in the room when I was leaving by the door. Kinda freaked me out.

Business response:

We apologize for any freak out a bug may have caused you. In the spring we noticed some bugs show up and we have the office sprayed regularly because of this. I will let our extermination company know. Thank you.

Victoria T P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice little place very welcoming.
Victoria T P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice little place very welcoming.
John K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Products
Suzie M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always loved going to Michael's shops. very nice and tidy and smells great!
Christine L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel was great! Very skilled and professional. It was a wonderful experience!
Darienne B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here. Everything was very peaceful and relaxing!!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very good experience at MARC Therapeutics. The massage was relaxing as well as healing. I had some spots that needed more work than others and those were addressed. It was also nice to have their natural products available for purchase. I bought 2 and am pleased with them (Magnesium cream and lip balm).
Scott C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack Intro Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice ambiance, attractive space. Once more art is up, will prob. rate 5 star ambiance. Good oils & probucts. Good, soothing music.
Scott C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice ambiance, attractive space. Once more art is up, will prob. rate 5 star ambiance. Good oils & probucts. Good, soothing music.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was handled professionally
Joel C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
see below
Marylyn K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is convenient and the ambiance is peaceful and inviting.
Christine I.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was good. I've noticed an improvement in some areas already so...it worked! I'll go back for another appointment.
Ruthann T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack Intro Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the location of MARC Therapeutics. It is set back from the road under some big shade trees. The building is small and simple, very nice.
Shari D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael was very helpful in working with my Dad and addressing his specific needs.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable therapist. Understands how muscle structure works in the body and able to explain and integrate into the massage.
Mark L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience all around
Nancy L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming touch. Found the sore areas and worked on them carefully. Superb massage. I will beer back! Thanks Daniel
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Great massage therapists.
Emrikson K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable office. Very relaxing atmosphere. Daniel did a wonderful job. He always checked to confirm the pressure of the massage was a comfortable level.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice. The space isn't glamorous, but it's very clean and comfortable. Marc is very kind and seems to care a lot about his clients.
Diana C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, easy to get to.
Javier D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A
Lisa R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
i don't think it is a matter or like or dislike. i see it as a nice individual massage room. it is nothing fancy, just starting out again.
Lisa R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Towel Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
i don't think it is a matter or like or dislike. i see it as a nice individual massage room. it is nothing fancy, just starting out again.
LYDIA B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had the best massage ever
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely
Monica L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was amazing to say the least! The atmosphere was very clean and relaxing.
Sonya L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect!
Dan K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed in there.
Richelle G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very soothing atmosphere and highly professional
exavier a.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all great.
Sha P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first time getting a massage and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I felt very comfortable and relaxed the entire time.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The message was wonderful.
Stan S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is quaint and simple
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Location not the best; room was very tiny. Good vibes in there though.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Charna L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied!
Brittany S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always walk in feeling so calm and comfortable
Mark G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice quiet and relaxing atmosphere
Linda B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Bliss Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
amblance is very relaxing and calming
Amanda V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked how friendly Michael was and how he asked me how I wanted the massage to go. He also asked about health issues first to avoid the recent blood clots in my legs, which was great!! I really appreciated that he was so thoughtful and conscientious of health, too.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible. Very professional.
Maria P.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt amazing!
Sara B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere but just a little too bright/too much sunlight in the massage room.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Amazing massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
quiet, and private room; massage table was warm and wonderful. Clean and relaxing
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The table was very comfy and enjoyed the music choice.
Chris H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, would like 1 everyday
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely surroundings.
Elizabeth A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Elizabeth A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Towel Add On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Mike M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Conveniant location, a little dated and smallish, but clean and cozie.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location.
Julian C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was excellent
MaryLisa M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Prepaid Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful environment
Spencer N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Quick Fix
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael's new location is a great healing environment, the perfect complement...
Trina N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Catherine was amazing!
Tammy P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was really difficult to get an appointment but once I did it was lovely. The new office space was beautiful and Catherine was great.
Michelle G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and nice setup. Very comfortable.
Jonnah G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Catherine did amazing work. She applied the right amount of pressure throughout the massage. I'm looking forward towards my next massage with her.
Donnie S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased,lefted feeling good and at ease.Ready to come back. Thank you. Enjoyed. Don
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Catherine did amazing work. She applied the right amount of pressure throughout the massage. I'm looking forward towards my next massage with her.
Kandis G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I needed this for over a month and Catherine helped me soooo much! She is very knowledgeable and knew what muscles needed work in my neck. It was enjoyable to talk with her. I would come every week if our busy schedule would allow it.
Tamie h.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack Intro Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will recommend to others
Carol S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here. I was a little lost walking in but I didn't spend much time thinking about your building because you are moving soon. As far as Catherine's suite, it was very pleasant and inviting. Smelled wonderful. I liked the lighting coming in from the overhead window. Sunshine makes you feel good. Catherine was very professional. I enjoyed working with her to identify my special needs and care that she is going to be providing me.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Prepaid Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very happy with my experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I was a little worried about going to the wrong place. However, I got several message with the time and location. My initial massage date was cancelled but was able to quickly reschedule.
Brenda L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room was a little too cool, but the heated massage table made up for it.
Lynn F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Bliss Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael is great at having you feel comfortable, you don't want to get off the table.
Chris C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really appreciate that they use Groupon.
Mary Z.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to a massage from Michael. I feel so much better!
Mary Z.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to a massage from Michael. I feel so much better!
Mary Z.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Melt Away
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to a massage from Michael. I feel so much better!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable setting but a little noisy which I know can't be avoided.
Manya W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I didn't like was their neighbors in the salon at the Juan Tabo location talking very loudly in a building with hardwood floors, not considering how rude they were being!!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Maybe a few to many emails to acknowledge my appointment. Also, keeping your website current would be helpful.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was clean, nice set up, not too smelly. They are very professional in all aspects.
Samantha L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
Audrey R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage. It was very peaceful. The room is very nice. Catherine is very attentive and addressed my concerns.
Juliet M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Catherine is an exceptional massage therapist. She listens and follows through. She used the perfect amount of pressure while finding & working out all my knots. I will definitely be back to see her again.
Suzie M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael and his staff are awesome! I recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
Sarah B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very relaxing.
Danielle C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Catherine knew exaxtly what she was doing and paid attention to my bodies needs. Definitely recommend her.
Caryl L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A true healer! He is able to listen to where my body is out energetically and move it back in rhythm. That in top of his wide range of massage gives my physical body the ability to keep moving forward. Thanks Michael for 6 years and many more to come.

Business response:

I truly appreciate being able to work on you and look forward to many more years to come!

Brenda C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I so look forward to getting a massage here! Peaceful, great music, deep cushy table all of which let me relax and help my body to heal.
Patti F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You're awesome Michael
kevin w.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tricky to find location
John B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Marsha C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Prepaid Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Odie is very strong and does great deep muscle release. Odie is professional, friendly and gives a great massage. I would highly recommend her skills.
Kenn G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was perfect pressure and so relaxing!
Kathryn M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Trina K.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am looking forward to my next visit.
Sandy F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service extremely professional!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place, location was easy to find, front desk person was nice
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. Very comfortable bed and environment. Highly recommend.
diane t.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Welcoming..
Vera R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved 90 minute massage. He was able to work my knots and make them disappear.
Louise K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
room was too light to relax. wish it was a little darker.
Shirley S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the room , music and smells ! Maybe just a shade darker in room if possible.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice room
Nancee M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Thank you Michael
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There was a booking problem that did not indicate which location I should have been at for my appointment. After getting a babysitter and waiting for 30 minutes at the wrong office, I did not get a massage that day. It was a sore inconvenience. I will say that for my second appointment, the location and time were verified several times over by the staff. There was no compensation for my time and trouble for the first appointment. Although that isn't required I guess, it shows a lack of professionalism, empathy and integrity on the part of the business owner.
Tatiana K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked it
Brenda O.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Never noticed this place driving by before, but I'm happy I found it Great service, affordable price range.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
c
warner o.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is so relaxing and clean. The ambiance superb and Odie is super professional and nice
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Tarron C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good, all around.
Rita S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to schedule and he was right on time!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall I will return for service.
Mary G.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional.
Sharon D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the effective treatment I am receiving. Thank you.
Rick H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The address and directions are a little confusing
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All good
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All good
Scott B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a great massage from Odie.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
did not like the short notice of different place with different person.

Business response:

We strive to provide the best possible experience for every client we see. We also try to balance each therapists schedule so that we distribute clients evenly. Having two convenient locations also means better coverage for our schedule. We will strive to improve our booking flow so that each location is more clearly communicated to our new clients.

Scott B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michael gave a very good massage, I would recommend him if you need a good massage.
Marianne B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack Intro Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Compassionate professional.
Kris D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Bliss Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable setting, completely relaxing treatment.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Is it safe to add aromatherapy while having a massage? Your massage skill and techniques always relieve my pain. You have helped me out of major pain and back to normal. Thank you for your amazing healing skill.

Business response:

Yes aroma therapy is safe as long as the client is not allergic to the plant used in the aroma therapy.

Debra M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Bliss Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael always listens and remembers special problem areas. He is very caring and comfortable to be with. I have been seeing him for about 3 years now. His rates are extremely reasonable. A very good value.
Heidi R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Michael for a few years now and he always gives me an amazing massage. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Mark L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Micheal always provides the mojo that brought him to massage in the first place.l am grateful to have found him! Mark Larkin
Scott C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael's a gifted massage therapist.
Scott C.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michael's a gifted massage therapist.
Elizabeth C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I enjoyed how strong Mike's hands were, and his attention to detail. I did not quite get the full hour for my massage though...

Business response:

Clients are encouraged to arrive a few minutes early before their appointment. If they arrive late however their massage time may be cut short. We have a 10 minute policy before clients are considered a no show. This is to ensure that clients can get their entire massage. Also consultation prior to massage is taken account and is a part of the massage process.

Janet Z.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was confusing whether my appointment was booked and charged through the "Spa Finder" website.
Spencer N.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Quick Fix
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing At All
Susan G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly skilled, relaxing experience.
tom H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing 90 minutes even though it went to quickly ????. Can't wait till my next appointment
tom H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing 90 minutes even though it went to quickly ????. Can't wait till my next appointment
Michelle C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prepaid 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Loader
Loader