26 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(26 Reviews)

Don F.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Therapeutic Massage & Energy Work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kerrie was very skilled and having the dogs in the room made it extra enjoyable.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage & Energy work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. Kerrie was great. She explained everything she was doing and how it was going to help by improving movement as well reduce pain.
Ruth T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage & Energy work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They need to book an appointment. Kerrie is amazing, kind and knowledgeable, as well as compassionate.
Isha C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage & Energy work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most amazing massage and healing I’ve ever had Kerri is the best
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend Kerrie March to any friend looking for soulful bodywork - well beyond the usual spa style massage! Kerrie has a beautiful spirit & her massages are fun as well as therapeutic.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage & Energy work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kerrie is just amazing and so talented! One of the best massages I've ever had!
Mary B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and really helps you heal body and mind
Doreen D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kerrie truly cares about her clients. She is extremely knowledgeable about the entire body and through her experience can pinpoint the issue and have you feeling immediately better. I highly recommend Kerrie!
Kenneth P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service and I felt great.
Heidi Y.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Excellent, very personalized experience.
Michelle O.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kerrie is the BEST. She is the only massage therapist I go to.
Cara E.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience at Soul Bodywork. Kerrie really listens to her clients and makes sure you are comfortable the entire time.
Karenmarie L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice experience having a massage with her! I would definitely recommend her to others! 💕
Lori C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait to go back! Kerrie is wonderful and knowledgeable!
Allison R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kerri was incredible. She was thorough in pinpointing exactly what my issues were and breaking down how to help and why they were happening. Just wonderful and peaceful environment.
Amy T.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a new person after my massage! Kerrie is extremely talented and I can't wait for my next massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better walking out the door. Kerrie does a great job!
Izabela S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience with Kerrie! I got my mom and sister to use her services and we all love it!
Christina B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages, with many therapists over the years, and Kerrie's skill has surpassed them all! I am so fortunate to have her to keep my body in check...and she truly cares about how I am doing as well. She takes great pride in doing all she can for her clients!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Kelly M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a beautiful experience. Kerrie is far beyond a typical massage therapist. Her energy is soulful, connecting the physical aspects of a massage with the spiritual needs of your heart using different modalities to guide her. From the music, the oils, the Tibetan bowls and her skills she has created an extremely unique experience to work on your entire body, mind and soul. I highly recommend her.
Jean J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s an experience unequal to any massage I ever had. I can feel the movement of my joints warming as if something had gotten in to me and smoothed all the knots. Relaxed like never before.
Ann B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kerrie is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful. She really helps find misalignments and gently works to help bring balance to your body. She’s gifted in what she does.
Deanna H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage in a relaxed and comfortable environment. Kerrie is very skilled and knows how to get to the root of the problem and fix it. She is the best Massage Therapist I have ever been to! Highly recommend!
Jason B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely outstanding service from Kerrie!! Highly recommend her for really getting to know you as a person and coming up with a treatment plan designed specifically for your needs.
Mary G.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! The Tibetan bowls added to the experience!