113 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(113 Reviews)

David N.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! I needed more deep tissue work than I realized.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice new place
Debbie S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love their new place!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This facility is always clean and warm and comfortable. Parking space is always available. Making and paying for appointments is always easy. They have a great variety of services.
Shawnee P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love acrylics!
christine l.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Shellac
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is nice!
Colleen L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tanning Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and takes the time to make sure you are getting all the right services that are the best for you! I appreciate the tanning availability all year!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied
Shawnee P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Set Acrylic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Natural Tranquility is a very nice place. Very professional, and very relaxing . A lot of services to choose from. Highly Recommend
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to get an appointment easily And at a convenient time that worked For me.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new location
Shawnee P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Acne Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Destiny is the best!! She works her magic hands and I feel so much better. Highly recommend
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fran is wonderful! I am always very relaxed at the end of my session.
Sandra h.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend coming here -- it is the best place ever!1
Kristan S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Destiny is doing an awesome job as a business owner, so professional & well educated! The office looks fantastic, so clean & nicely decorated! Each room dedicated to a specific area of care!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful!
Judy M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just enjoy the whole idea of going every month for a massage. I never knew that it would help with my stress level. I always feel amazing afterwards. Thank you Judy Mowery
Danielle K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pedicure
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be back again.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful therapeutic massage in a lovely facility. Destiny was professional and skilled.
Sandra h.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tanning 10
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about it....it's amazing!!
Sandra h.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infared Sauna
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about it....it's amazing!!
Sandra h.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about it....it's amazing!!
Sandra h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tanning 10
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best place ever!!
Sandra h.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tanning 10
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it! Take care of every need or question. Recommend highly!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The table was comfortable, the music soothing, and the experience rewarding.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable and tranquil environment.
Rose S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room was really peaceful, comfortable, and clean. Essential oils in a diffuser would have been a nice addition. The music was a good volume. I couldn't hear anything outside of the room.
Kayla B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Natural Tranquility is very cleanly and atmosphere is calming . These two factors together make each massage very relaxing and enjoying .
Lisa F.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything. Going back next weekend!!!
Cindy D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Did nt really look around I got in right away :)
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage. The only thing I didn't care for was that I heard the entire conversation of the man next to me. It felt like he was in the room with me. Took a while for me to relax and enjoy my massage.

Business response:

We are sorry for the inconvenience, we do have a room available for clients who like the rooms quiet, please let us know when booking so we can make the proper adjustments

Colleen H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing atmosphere
Meredyth G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant atmosphere and always makes you feel welcome
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Did not like the product: Felt dry and waxy, very cold too! Didn’t like the scents of any of it either Didn’t enjoy the brushes: felt scratchy and not smooth and warm like when using fingertips

Business response:

We are so sorry to hear about your experience, we are able to add an aroma therapy to the products the next time you come in to help with the smell. We apologize that the brushes were hard, please feel free to tell us during your appointment if you are not liking what you are receiving so we can make adjustments so that you can enjoy it.

Meghan H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I’m so happy that I found this little slice of heaven so close to home!
Mary W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was beautiful and very relaxing.
Paige M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Acne Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lighting and music was very relaxing. Everyone was professional. Easy location to find!
Dea H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable, relaxing setting!
Chris R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience; my neck and back felt great relief from the tension
Chris R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Infared Sauna
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience; my neck and back felt great relief from the tension
Chris R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience; my neck and back felt great relief from the tension
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience overall.
Elizabeth E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, welcoming and relaxing.. great customer service!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a little gem tucked away in Elysburg. I had the stone salt massage and it was very relaxing and revitalizing. I will return.
jasmine p.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED IT!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A+
Carla M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
the last 1/2 hour of my massage another client came in was very loud heard entire conversation how she things she pulled a rub muscle from jumping or running and so on and so on, not whay I wanted to listen to while trying to relax!!!!!

Business response:

Hi, Carla, We are so sorry! We will try to put accommodations into effect so that our clients do not have to overhear other conversations while they are getting their massage. Please accept our apology we will be looking into a better solution to this.

Carolyn S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've never had a bad experience...otherwise, I wouldn't drive almost 30 minutes for a massage. ;)
Sharon F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing place.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing. I felt really good afterward.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The recent renovations are very nice!
Jody B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Clock in the room was very loud. Also Fran was there by herself and had to stop in the middle of my massage to help a customer.
Kayla L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought the Swedish massage I received was wonderful!
Terry G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The warmth of the table was great! Fran's technique was awesome. I will be back. Cant wait....may even try a facial
Robert D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would not have changed anything
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
nice place. would go there again.
Mike W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service, very professional.
Pat D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first professional facial. Outstanding! Look forward to future experiences at Natural Tranquility. Thank you Mitchell for the excellent service.
Deidre G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm not hard to please. My goal is therapeutic and I'm happy with the results I'm getting from weekly 30 minute massages.
Grimm S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fran is wonderful at adjusting my massages according to my needs that day. Her hard work has had excellent results.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
professional attitude
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing I disliked. All was great. Can't wait for the more services they will be offering.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leaving feeling so relaxed. I would come back daily if I could.
Cheryl H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Nice
Jon S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, personable staff.
Glenn G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and relief from back pain and stress
Karen C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere, very clean
Steven K.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience and great treatment. Defimutely coming back. I would recomend to everyone.
Kristen S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place to go to for relaxation and great massage!!

Business response:

Thank you so much Kristen!!

Erin K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Destiny is so friendly and pays close attention to detail when it comes to massage! I came there on Friday all knotted up and left feeling like a new person like I do everytime! The office is very clean and it's very quiet and relaxing where it's located. I've had Swedish, cupping, hot stone and deep tissue massages and was extremely pleased with all of them ! Will continue to come here time after time. Thank you so much
Sarah K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was wonderful!
Ed H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been feeling real good since I started coming here with a piriformis issue
Shawnee P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is beautiful
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice.
Ed H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxed atmosphere!
Colleen H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Even though this was my first massage from Heidi every time I visit I feel like a brand new woman! I love this place!
Ashley B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Rick B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
My wife and I did a couples massage for our anniversary and everything was very good except for some street noise and talking from other people in the next door building/offices that we heard through the walls, was a bit distracting, other than that; the massages were very relaxing.
John D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the whole experience with Fran
Dean L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good experience, convenient location. I really like the option of seeing everyone's schedule and booking a time online.
Megan K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was clean and nicely decorated. Booking online is a nice feature.
Michelle L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed myself
Carolyn S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the relaxing music and atmosphere.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt much more relaxed when I left.
John D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent and covered most parts of the body.
Dawn K.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall experience
Mike W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional..excellent atmosphere
Ronda B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Destiny finds my "knotty spots" and makes me feel fantastic!
Deidre G.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is very convenient, decor calming, overall clean.
Joe B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
quiet and clean
Steph M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the way I feel when I walk, or should I say, float out of the there.
Shawnee P.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Destiny is awesome. She has magic hands,and I always feel much better after a massage with her. Highly recommend
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A nice place to relax and get rid of your stress.
Kimber S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely atmosphere!
Jamie W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only bad thing was when my hour was up and it ended

Business response:

Maybe we should try the 90 minute massage next time. haha glad you enjoy the massages.

Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever.

Business response:

We are glad you enjoyed your massage. We hope to see you in our office again!

Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my appointment very much, it was so peaceful and relaxing.

Business response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your Reflexology, and hope to see you again.

Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that I was able to get in right away.
Deidre G.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I realize there are constraints due to the landlord, however I have been at other places where the rooms were virtually soundproof, free of outside distraction. All in all, I get what I need and am able to relax.

Business response:

Deidre, we apologize for the noise you have experienced in our office. We will be addressing this issue to try to resolve any noise throughout the office.

Shawnee P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like how I feel after I get a massage,it relaxes me and loosen up my tight muscles

Business response:

Shawny we are so glad to hear that you enjoy our massages!!

Jason M.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Works wonders!

Business response:

Thanks Jason!!!

Mike W.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good

Business response:

Thanks Mike we are very happy to hear that you loved your massage.

David Y.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very easy to find and the hours are very accommodating. Their web site is good and you can even book appointments online.

Business response:

So glad to hear you love our online booking!

Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
how new and nice and clean the place is
Sheila R.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only reason Ambiance was rated good is because one can hear the traffic while getting a massage. The office itself is nicely decorated and massage room is warm and comfy
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Love my early morning massages without any hassle
Jamie D.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place! Overall a great experience and will be back soon. I would recommend Si of Relief to anyone looking for a massage. I have seen both Destiny and Heidi and they both do fantastic work, in different styles!
Loader
Loader