26 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(26 Reviews)

Jeff S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always William provided a very though and how And helpful massage . I find his technique to be much more precise from other practitioners I’ve seen. He has a very thorough and in-depth knowledge of muscle science having Studied in that area and is able to explain things in an easy and relevant manner .
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Natural Vision Improvement Education 60 or 75min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will has been a vital part of healing my eyes and my body. HIs knowledge about eyes, body care, and body energy is extensive. I don't have any other resource to turn to for advice in these important areas of my life.
Jonni I.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will tailored the treatment to my specific needs and is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. A great experience.
Lindsay S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had a couple appointments so far, with more scheduled, to supplement recovery from two knee surgeries in the last year and plantar fasciitis that has lingered for multiple years. I appreciate his holistic approach to overall wellness for the body and mind. My biggest challenges in my post-op recovery have been tightness and knots from lengthy periods without exercise and surgery recovery. Will has used the graston technique to free up the tightness that has been around for a long time and I have noticed a real shift in what I am able to accomplish at physical therapy and on the stationary bike. My gait is smoother and feels "more normal" and I can increase time on the bike without the nagging muscle pain and tightness. I now spend more time moving which gives me more time to rebuild after surgery. My plantar fasciitis has improved so much that I can now walk around barefoot on hardwood floors, this is a really big deal for me! My foot pain is not just better for a 1-2 days after the session, but lasts longer and gets better with every appointment. I highly recommend Will to anyone recovering from surgery or just "dealing" with a physical ailment that has been difficult to overcome.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
While Graston with Will doesn’t come without pain (this is not a gentle aromatherapy massage), it works and the results are awesome. I started seeing him during recovery from a broken ankle to make sure my biomechanics were returning to normal following a long period of time in a boot. Consistent sessions with him during that time are really helping to compliment physical therapy as he is focusing on releasing tension everywhere so that my injury recovery can progress more quickly without risk of collateral injuries down the road. Thanks Will!
Isabel R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Book 10 x 60min sessions and receive 10% off!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very professional, from booking to massage. Ambiance, for me, is not so important as long as the work is professional. And it was!
Michael Z.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the birds and water sounds.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Postural Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgable and skilled
Arlene B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Book 5 x 60min sessions and receive 5% off!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Its been great working with Will.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always.
Misun M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and listening asking for my needs.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
William is a true professional. He’s my go-to massage therapist as I’m going through a physical rehabilitation process from an accident. So glad I found him.
Chelsea I.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will is excellent! He has a magic touch and can pinpoint exactly where the tightness resides and then helps it release. He used some Graston Therapy tools in places where my fascia was tight, and it worked wonders. Will also offered great advice on how to stay loose and pain-free with stretches and foam rolling between sessions. Great massage and great massage therapist!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage 60 or 75min (click down arrow for time options)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He understood how to make the muscles move, not just soften.
Maggie K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have been seeing Will for four years now. Amazing therapeutic massages, amazing professional skills. Definitely not your run-of-the-mill massage appointments,
Rich B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Postural Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will is a master therapist-knowledgeable, skilled, experienced and professional. I’m lucky to have found him.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Wiliiam Fuller is a gifted bodyworker and helped me make great progress in the healing of my issue.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage 60 or 75min (click down arrow for time options)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will is outstanding with body work. He always undoes all the damage I do with ultra running and carrying around 2 kids!
Arlene B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Book 5 x 60min sessions and receive 10% off!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
William is a true healer/miracle worker. I have had Sciatica/Piriformis Syndrome for over 8 months. I have been doing Chiro, PT, Acupuncture and nothing has healed me like William's therapeutic massage. He's extremely knowledgable, kind and an all around good human being.
Sarah B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage 60 or 75min (click down arrow for time options)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Room is adequate, but a little sterile / cold
warren f.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend William at VBM. He was very thoughtful and asked in detail about areas of tightness and soreness and talked through his approach and how he would treat me. William was able to identify other areas of weakness throughout the session that also need treating. He also offered advice about day to day routine improvement that can help with my complaint.
Mariana B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Aaliya D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Will is one of the best out there. He has been working on me for about a year now and after every body work I feel great. He is knowledgeable and intuitively understands what your body requires.
KENJI O.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been receiving massage for over 30 years. I started my was 24 years old and now I'm in my 50s. Most massage therapists are skilled enough to relax the body; Will is like a surgeon, he moves towards the areas of dysfunction, and skillfully releases the tension and educates you at the same time about how you can participate in correcting systemic issues; if you don't care about any of that just want to massage then go see him! I am able to get this five star rating after seeing him at least half a dozen times; he's the real deal, grounded, calm, encouraging, extraordinarily well educated in body structures and healing.
Nicole J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (75 Minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything! Will is amazing to work with.
Nandy D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will's massage was thoughtful, tailored to meet my needs as an overdue pregnant woman, and felt amazing!!
Loader