9 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(9 Reviews)

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage 60 or 75min (click down arrow for time options)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will is outstanding with body work. He always undoes all the damage I do with ultra running and carrying around 2 kids!
Arlene B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Book 5 x 60min sessions and receive 10% off!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
William is a true healer/miracle worker. I have had Sciatica/Piriformis Syndrome for over 8 months. I have been doing Chiro, PT, Acupuncture and nothing has healed me like William's therapeutic massage. He's extremely knowledgable, kind and an all around good human being.
Sarah B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage 60 or 75min (click down arrow for time options)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Room is adequate, but a little sterile / cold
warren f.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend William at VBM. He was very thoughtful and asked in detail about areas of tightness and soreness and talked through his approach and how he would treat me. William was able to identify other areas of weakness throughout the session that also need treating. He also offered advice about day to day routine improvement that can help with my complaint.
Mariana B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Aaliya D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Will is one of the best out there. He has been working on me for about a year now and after every body work I feel great. He is knowledgeable and intuitively understands what your body requires.
KENJI O.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Injury or Pain/Tension Specific Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been receiving massage for over 30 years. I started my was 24 years old and now I'm in my 50s. Most massage therapists are skilled enough to relax the body; Will is like a surgeon, he moves towards the areas of dysfunction, and skillfully releases the tension and educates you at the same time about how you can participate in correcting systemic issues; if you don't care about any of that just want to massage then go see him! I am able to get this five star rating after seeing him at least half a dozen times; he's the real deal, grounded, calm, encouraging, extraordinarily well educated in body structures and healing.
Nicole J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage (75 Minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything! Will is amazing to work with.
Nandy D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will's massage was thoughtful, tailored to meet my needs as an overdue pregnant woman, and felt amazing!!
Loader