17 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(17 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had and I've had many. Jason is by far the best. He is very experienced and so good at modifying for any specific problem or need. Truly one of a kind. Highest recommendation possible!
Aisling M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I love catching up and my muscles always feel better afterwards. :)
Omri S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great vibes, great flow and very comfortable setting. I will be referring clients to the GURU!
Patricia D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in town.
Charmian T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is very professional, skilled, and friendly. Being a massage therapist and acupuncturist myself I am very picky about my bodyworkers. Jason is so knowledgeable about anatomy and uses active release techniques to release tight and bound muscles. I highly recommend Jason's bodywork!
Diane M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. Jason is amazing
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Krista A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very therapeutic!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a remarkable massage therapist with a unique method that truly helps alleviate stress and the physical effects of past injuries. He tailers each massage to the individual, unlike anything I've seen with others. Jason is effective at removing pain and reducing the likelihood if it returning. When I am in a regular weekly routine with jason, I find my pain takes longer and longer to return. I am thrilled that I have found such a skilled and talented massage therapist in Santa Cruz.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is one of the best massage therapists in town! I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Angelee D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason's touch is always just right-- not too firm, not too light. He has an uncanny way of knowing where my knots are and working them out pleasurably.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason, you are a healer extraordinare. Thank you!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is one of the best massage therapists in Santa Cruz, if not THE best.
Robb D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a master masseur. His understanding of physiology helps work with the body to truly tease out the kinks and help the muscles release. Highly recommended!
Robin M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Required Comments? Well really great!!!
Angelee D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is incredibly intuitive. He applies just the right amount of pressure to the right places every time. Yesterday I asked for special attention to my right shoulder and neck. Later that night while stretching at home, I could really feel the difference between my right and left sides. I'll have to go back and get the left side done some more! ;-) Wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason has an incredibly healing touch. Obviously fine tuned by years of thearaputic massage.