35 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(35 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and very skilled.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my massage both energeticly and the musculature realeses
Michael K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a masterfully skilled practitioner. He addresses chronic pain and holding patterns in a safe, comfortable and highly effective way. He is very attentive to client needs and has quality assessment skills, far above most massage therapists. Having revceived massage and bodywork over many years by various practitioners I can honestly say Jason provides 5 star work!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages with different people over the years and Jason is the best. He is intuitive and skilled and always finds places that need work. He listens well and gives deep tissue work as well as a light touch when needed. I’ll be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been seeing Jason every week for over a year now. His skill level and intuitive touch is amazing. I'd highly recommend Jason for anyone looking for a true deep tissue massage.
Marcie W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason's balance of technical expertise and intuition make him the county's best practitioner. I always leave feeling more relaxed and that my body is healthier.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, not just relaxing but really he has the skills and knowledge to actually address areas of disfunction.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a truly wonderful massage therapist. He is clearly passionate about bodywork and helping people feel their best. I have been seeing him for years, and the quality of his massages keeps improving as he gets to know me, my common points of tension, and how I respond to different massage modalities. He's also a lot of fun to talk to about beer and music!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason knows his stuff and meets your desired outcome for therapeutic needs.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason's hands have a knowing of what is needed from the body.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always gives a great massage!
Angelee D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Every Day Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is so intuitive and skillful. I have been coming to him for 8+ years and each massage is unique and perfect for how my body is feeling at that time. So glad I found him!
David H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
l
Mary A.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING and RELAXING as always Jason. I would like to see the florescent lighting in the hallway go away.
Samantha C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen Jadon several times and always receive the most awesome massage! Jason is an incredibly gifted healer—-his massage skills and energetic intuition are the best—hands down (haha) best massage in town, if not the Universe!
Tony C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is the best. He has helped me so many times over the years. I completely trust him to work on and with my body.
Jamie J.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always. I can count on it!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had and I've had many. Jason is by far the best. He is very experienced and so good at modifying for any specific problem or need. Truly one of a kind. Highest recommendation possible!
Aisling M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you! I love catching up and my muscles always feel better afterwards. :)
Omri S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great vibes, great flow and very comfortable setting. I will be referring clients to the GURU!
Patricia D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in town.
Charmian T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is very professional, skilled, and friendly. Being a massage therapist and acupuncturist myself I am very picky about my bodyworkers. Jason is so knowledgeable about anatomy and uses active release techniques to release tight and bound muscles. I highly recommend Jason's bodywork!
Diane M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. Jason is amazing
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Krista A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very therapeutic!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a remarkable massage therapist with a unique method that truly helps alleviate stress and the physical effects of past injuries. He tailers each massage to the individual, unlike anything I've seen with others. Jason is effective at removing pain and reducing the likelihood if it returning. When I am in a regular weekly routine with jason, I find my pain takes longer and longer to return. I am thrilled that I have found such a skilled and talented massage therapist in Santa Cruz.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is one of the best massage therapists in town! I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Angelee D.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason's touch is always just right-- not too firm, not too light. He has an uncanny way of knowing where my knots are and working them out pleasurably.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason, you are a healer extraordinare. Thank you!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is one of the best massage therapists in Santa Cruz, if not THE best.
Robb D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is a master masseur. His understanding of physiology helps work with the body to truly tease out the kinks and help the muscles release. Highly recommended!
Robin M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Required Comments? Well really great!!!
Angelee D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jason is incredibly intuitive. He applies just the right amount of pressure to the right places every time. Yesterday I asked for special attention to my right shoulder and neck. Later that night while stretching at home, I could really feel the difference between my right and left sides. I'll have to go back and get the left side done some more! ;-) Wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jason has an incredibly healing touch. Obviously fine tuned by years of thearaputic massage.