180 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(180 Reviews)

Shazette D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Rate - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE IT!! Was very skeptical to book my appointment. I regret not booking sooner. I will be returning regularly
Kathy B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Juan explained what he was doing. My pain diminished greatly after one session. Going back again soon. Thanks for your expertise Juan.
Susan B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve had many massages but very few come close to giving me the muscle pain relief this one did. I had never heard of Thai massage until I met Juan. I’m sold, It’s terrific for targeting problem areas.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great experience with a great outcome.
Stacey K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Juan! magic!
Vicky N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was one amazing experience. Juan was professional, talented, and entertaining. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good skills set, professional individual. I walked out pain free. Highly recommend !!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Each month, I look forward to my Thai massage with Juan. He is is a problem solver! I come in with a problem, he gets to the root of the issue, solves it and I leave feeling better than before!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in with lower back pain after straining it day before. Instantly restored mobility and flexibility. Next day expected to have pain but so far good. Took time to explain to me what I needed to do to avoid future issues. Planning to go back monthly, hopefully just for general massage and not because I’m having issues!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Soul Flo Yoga
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very rewarding experience. Will be planning to continue with this treatment
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Rate - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Juan really knows how to relive tensions in the body that you may be unaware that exist. I always leave there feeling refreshed and relaxed.
Jennifer Z.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great massage from start to finish. Perfect amount of pressure with a focus on any problem areas. I look forward to my next massage.
Joseph G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan knew his stuff. He’s an expert. As bodybuilder and strength athlete for 20 years, I’m a mess. He knew what to do to increase my mobility drastically in 90 minutes
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel much better after massage.
Amanda P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much, felt great after session.
Ann D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm demeanor, listened to areas of concern, explained techniques as he applied pressure. Felt he was dialed in to the treatment. Juan is very conscientious and shows a solid knowledge base. I would recommend him without reservation
Diane V.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is amazing. Exactly what I needed.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is skilled and insightful in releasing tissue to improve mobility and decrease pain.
Michael C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan has the knowledge and skill to help you feel amazing
Susan F.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s amazing how much better I feel when I leave there. Wish I would have found Juan sooner.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a really enjoyable experience! I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Sense of Samadhi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience though at times it was a little too much. Juan let me know what to expect and a couples times I went a little to long before saying 'Uncle'! but I left feeling good and would do it again!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First Thai massage and won’t be my last. Muscles felt amazing this morning well I work up!
Sue R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time having Thai massage and Juan made it clear what he was going to do and if pressure was not right just tell htm. You are fully covered. when tha entire time. Juan uses hands, knees and feet to work the tight nuscle and sore spots . He increases thr range of each limb. I was amazed. When i left I knew I was coming back. Good experience . Very professional.
Marissa L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great way to practice self care! Juan incorporates an amazing stretch while working out tension. I highly recommend Juan for Thai bodywork.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a different massage experience in a really good way. Juan seems to have a deep understanding of the origin of my pain and how to relieve it over time. Great experience!
Heather H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan does a completely different type of massage that uses trigger points to really loosen up the muscles.
Milton R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just a great overall experience and hopefully a start to a new beginning! Thanks Juan.
Esther S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Finally, someone who knows how to release trigger points and provide the deep stretch and soft tissue manipulation that helps with sore muscles. If you're an athlete training for endurance events, go see Juan!
Dina K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is amazing and has healing hands. He has helped relieve my shoulder, low back pain and SI pain. I always feel rejuvenated after he works on me! Thanks Juan!
Yvonne D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a month long shooting pain going down my shoulder blade and spine. If I were to move my neck to the right, the pain would occur. After my experience with Juan, he worked on the muscles affecting the problem and I'm as good as new. I highly recommend him.
Casey L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I have ever had. Juan is very skillful and I will for sure be back for more!!
Melissa B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!!
Jeanne G.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Sense of Samadhi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my massage!!! While different than a regular massage this is exactly what my body needed. I would recommend this to anyone. I haven't been able to sleep on my left hip for years, it's been two weeks and I can still lay on that side without major pain again. Thank you Juan, I will be a return customer for sure .
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had specific areas that had been bothering me, felt much better after he was able to help me stretch and massaged those spots. Very professional and helpful.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be booking with Juan in the future! Very professional and accommodating. I felt great afterwards! I recommend!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt a lot better after. It was a great experience!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan did a fabulous job introducing me to this new type of massage.
Andrew H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was awesome! He definitely knew what he was doing. I think everyone will be able to benefit from his work. Movement is key to a healthy life! I will be going back!!!
Felicia A.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time having a Thai massage. Clean facility and Juan is great! I’m looking forward to my next massage! Thank you!
Irene C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the best massage I have had that actually addressed my needs beyond imagination! Thanks!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Weekly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Karen H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Standard Rate - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great personality, works on what I ask him to and I can move again after I leave.
Marian C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great way to treat myself for Valentines Day!
Megan W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was absolutely amazing. Everyone needs to try this. Cannot wait to get back to my next appointment. Megan Weis
Brenna M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is a very knowledgeable therapist. Throughout the massage he communicated with me about pressure and stretches, which allowed me to feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely be booking another massage with him soon.
Vee B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was very knowledgeable and personable. I liked throughout the session he checked on pressure and comfort. My muscles are no longer cursing in a different language. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan, you really loosened up my L Hip, lateral abductors, and quadriceps. I have had 5 rounds of multiple visits for physical therapy and none of them were as effective as this one, single treatment. I will be back. William in Aurora
Nicole D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish I could get a Thai massage every single day. Book a session with Juan... you won't regret it!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was simply amazing! I’ve had lower back pain for years and finally decided to try something other than chiropractic treatment. I felt better when I finished my service with Juan than I’ve ever felt when leaving a chiropractor. Juan is professional, knowledgeable and nice. I’m without question adding his service of Thai massage to my monthly budget. Thanks Juan, glad I found you!!!
Claudia G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Massage - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came with so much pain in my calf, I was barely able to walk. Juan was able to relax the muscles and show me stretches to do at home. I left feeling so much better!
Nadia K.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Massage - 90 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To say this was the best massage I have ever received would be an understatement. I've spent a lot of money on massages over the years, mostly leaving dissapointed. This experience is worth every penny and more. He moves around the body systematically, unlocking muscle after muscle like a puzzle & keeps you informed along the way. Juan's Thai Massage is effective, powerful, and nothing short of MAGIC. I not only felt restored with a rull range of motion when I left, but literally could feel improvement of circulation to my fingers and toes, and swear my sinuses even drained. lol I will for sure be going back at least every 3 to 4 weeks!???????????
Lisa D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better after my sessions! Thanks Juan
Sheri B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was THE best massage I’ve ever had. Juan targeted all of my “problem” areas and had me feeling remarkably more flexible when I left. This is a massage I will budget for going forward. So worth the money spent!
Sylvia A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Standard Rate - 60 Minute Option
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was effective in alleviating the pain.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best therapist I’ve come across in the last 10 years
Heather J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan does an amazing job - his knowledge is top notch & knows how to fix any body issue! Since I have been coming in monthly, my back has not gone out or gotten as bad as it used to. Thank you! Highly recommended.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was really impressed with how he increased mobility and knew which trigger points needed work to get there. Great experience and will definitely be going back.
Katie K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like being able to feel a difference in my mobility when Juan is done working on a particular area.
Kenal M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience with Juan!!! Thai massage and his skills were great!! Highly recommend
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, very professional. Made sure I was happy and comfortable at all times.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results of therapy have been positive. Would suggest this type of therapy to friends and others. Will go back.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every minute of this massage! Juan was so thorough and engaged in the entire process. I received his full attention throughout the hour. I felt amazing all day long after the massage. I gained more range of motion as well! I highly Recommend Juan! I have already begun to let others know of the benefits of Juan’s Thai massage techniques! So grateful for my experience!
Jaclyn F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience!
Carrie O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is awesome! This form of massage is amazing. Highly recommend him and this practice.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I bought massages for my brothera and my boyfriend. They all were skeptical at first being handled by a man versus a woman but once Juan started his magic they easily fell in love with his work!! I can twait til i have an opportuity to get a massage from him myself!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my first experience with Thai massage. Definitely looking forward to go back again.
Matt L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome. I was able to move more freely within my joints. My neck pain was gone. Defiantly recommend.
Allison F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend!
Amy S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and unlike any other massage! My husband and I learned a lot about our body and how trigger points are connected. You are stretched and massaged while in a relaxing atmosphere. The day after my massage I went for a run, and for the first time in 7 years I was pain free! It was such a great experience. I already have another massage booked post marathon!
Emily C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great communication between Juan and myself about positioning and where I was feeling the stretches. Juan is incredibly knowledgable and was able to work out many areas of tightness I was unaware were causing me pain. Simply an amazing Thai massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely going back
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was asking for feedback throughout the session and was able to effectively alter the areas massaged based on how I feeling in each area addressed. Left the session feeling 10 times better than when it began.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
Unfortunately the pain is worse than before the treatment.

Business response:

Thank you for your review. Please reach out to me to discuss your pain. -Juan

Mark B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Loved it. Left feeling great. Crushed my workout the following morning.
Karleen S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been following Juan for over a year & was finally able to experience my 1st massage. His demeanor is kind, compassionate and professional: very self assured. His website allowed me to complete my intake/medical history form ahead of time, consequently Juan was fully prepared as we began our session. He asked questions as he massaged regarding my comfort and pressure level. He was able to manipulate my limbs into freeing, opened positions! Even on this 1st visit, Juan was able to release much of my chronic muscle tension. The following day I felt revitalized, with a renewed sense of ease and flexibility. Juan is a not-to miss experience!!
Lynn H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
his was my first visit with Juan - professional, thorough and worked on targeted areas. He suggested after visit exercises as well.
Paula G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time and was blown away Definitely got relief Can’t wait to go back
Michelle Z.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience with Juan! I Highly recommended!
Veronika G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage not involving any oils or creams. Great results!
Jeff W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for the massage Juan. As my first experience with Thai Massage, I had no idea what to expect. The massage was amazing. It was different from a typical Swedish, relaxing massage. This type of massage was very therapeutic and helped me immensely with a painful hip. My hip has not given me any issues since I received my massage from Juan.
Kathy M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
2nd Anniversary Special - New Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first Thai massage and I thought Juan did an amazing job. I really felt like he knew what he was doing which made me feel comfortable and relax and able to maximize the experience. He also asked for constant feedback on how different stretches felt and adjusted his manipulation accordingly. I would highly recommend Juan!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
2nd Anniversary Special - New Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was amazing! Wish I had gone sooner. Left feeling great!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan always is able to release tension in my back and shoulders. It is amazing how he can hone in on all the tender spots to relieve the pain and stress.
Rachel J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A truly awesome experience. Juan was very professional, knowledgeable and clearly enjoys his craft. I plan on making monthly appointments and have already passed on his information to friends.
Tiffany K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
2nd Anniversary Special - New Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a totally new experience that was wonderful and therapeutic. I really enjoyed the practice and it really worked on the issues I have been having with my hip and back. I would highly recommend someone give this a try.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with the intensity of Thai massage. With Juan I got relief from pain I have had consistently for a long time.
Anna D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
2nd Anniversary Special - Returning Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome! I've recommended him to everyone!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the type of massage my body needed thank you
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, very professional
Bella G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was awesome!! Always leave feeling better than I did coming in. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place and professional service.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best type of massage I've ever experienced! The Thai massage technique really open me up. I'm becoming a regular member. Juan is great. A true professional and knowledgeable in his skill.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good job done, after he done the massage, I felt so relax
Nathan C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan does an outstanding job of working out the tightness in my muscles. When I came in my knee felt very tight, by the end of my session I didn’t feel any tightness at all.
Loren V.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was fantastic and relaxing. I suffered from pain in my right leg and left shoulder and I could not sleep because of the discomfort. Juan knew exactly where the pain was and relieved it effectively. For the first time I slept without pain and an incredible relaxation. Thank you Juan Romero ????
Tracy H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is Friendly, experienced and works with your needs. I am so happy I found him. My body and soul are happy! Give him a try Your body will Thank you.
Susan B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you, Juan! I can’t wait for my next appointment! It’s a massage like no other and truly feel like over time this may heal the issues I’ve had for a while. ????????
Taylor G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan displayed professional skill and was very gentle on the troubles areas of the body. I will definitely be back to follow up.
Grace K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Communication was open and I felt very safe and comfortable. I loved the pressure and flow.
Donna K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Inviting environment. Easy stretches.
Jordan L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything felt wonderful! I enjoyed the different technique that Juan used versus a traditional massage. I felt so much more relaxed and flexible in my yoga practice today. thank you!
Janice S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel Amazing today. Juan is very professional. He worked on my arm and the mobility is amazing in one day. I can’t wait for my next appointment. Booking my husband an appointment also.
Andrea M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Gift Certificate - New Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Listened to client and designed session around the specific sports injuries/ physical concerns in order to maximize time for client.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Juan has helped me tremendously and I need to make my next appointment!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had some tight sore areas that Juan worked on and I left the session feeling very relaxed and nicely stretched.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience. I'd love to have this every day.
Elisha M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was very professional and skillful. I enjoyed my massage. He helped relieved the pain in my hip.
Sarah B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great! I'm glad we did 90 min because I am a mess. The pressure was awesome, and the results are obvious. We will definitely be back!
juan v.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints, great experience!
Mark R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a Good Thia masseuse is one of the best people for your recovery. He pinpointed the pressure points and pulled he joints into shape. I thought my leg would never recover, I have much more mobility just from one visit.
Cassandra B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Hot Yoga Naperville
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I ever had. Would definitely do it again.
Denise H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Hot Yoga Naperville
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience having a Thai yoga massage. I must say the tightness I was experiencing in my quads went away. After my run today I still feel great. Thanks Juan!
Prosheila P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Weekly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I suffer from post-surgery side-effects, including weak & tight muscles, nerve problems & numbness in foot & leg. Juan has helped me enormously with his ability to combine trigger point massage techniques & yoga stretches.
Alejandra M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Hot Yoga Naperville
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is very skillful and professional. He has great attention to detail and made sure I felt comfortable during the session. He focused on the areas that I needed to work on and explained how I could continue to help myself. I am already recommending Juan to my friends!
Shawn P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Hot Yoga Naperville
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes at all. I liked the professionalism and skill that Juan exhibited throughout my session. I left there feeling better then I did before I came.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, highly recommend for runners!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled, intuitive to areas that needed attention Price-Value outstanding. Will go back again
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First timer and it was fantastic. By the time I left I had more mobility in my shoulders than I have had in a long time. I definitely recommend going if you have never tried it. I will be sending the wife and daughter soon!! Thanks Juan
Shannon S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a really cool experience and my back felt so good after.
Reilly K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave my appointments with Juan feeling rejuvenated and relaxed. Areas of my body that were feeling dead, tight, or uncooperative suddenly feel awake and elastic. Juan is incredibly knowledgeable about the human body and I really appreciate hearing his explanation of the different muscles or tendons he’s targeting. I highly recommend Thai Bodywork with Juan for anyone who is serious about their health or just enjoys feeling pain-free and flexible!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan took the time to ask me about problem areas. He also asked throughout the massage how I was doing while verifying the intensity of massage.
Thanappa B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and informative.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Soul Flo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is very knowledgeable - fantastic experience!!
Mary L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Soul Flo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. Juan is certainly a knowledgeable and professional provider with his craft. Thank you!
Georgina B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Me encanto me siento muy bien Gracias
Lindsay M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is no massage out there that’s better! Love how I feel afterwards.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Yoga Cave
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan quickly assessed and targeted the area I have been having problems with and is always checking in to evaluate if I needed more or less pressure. Very professional and amazing physiology intuition. Love the heated pad!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Yoga Cave
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire massage. Felt amazing afterwards!!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, really listened to what I was saying needed work. Definitely going back
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After two years of pain, I feel so much back to normal. Juan’s techniques elevated pain that chiropractors and massage therapists were unable to do. Definitely plan to go back!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very focused massage. Great experience!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an AMAZING experience. The Thai technique is superior to many massages I have had, and allows the therapist to stretch and target problem areas I didn't even know existed. Thank you JUAN! This was awesome for post-race stretching and healing. T
Joanne D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is wonderful and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend him for any / all your muscle issues - very relaxing too! Muchas Gracias amigo! : )
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is very personable and professional. Not only does he openly invite feedback throughout, but he checks in with you to see about pressure and if you're feeling the stretch in a place that is different than you should. We were able to identify many areas that needed stretching--and that I was unaware of! Plus, wouldn't be able to stretch myself at this point. I highly recommend Juan, especially if you're unfamiliar. I felt very comfortable and relaxed throughout this process.
Tom W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience...I’ll be back!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Robin S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is professional and skilled always explaining what he will do, what areas needed to be worked on, and asking if pressure was comfortable. I feel great and recommend him for anyone wanting to try a Thai massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience. Juan is amazing and very knowledgeable in releasing those tension areas.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very good! I liked the combination of pressure-point massage with stretching. It really helped to work out some tight areas.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was very patient and attentive, addressing all my muscle/pain issues. It was a pleasant experience and I felt much better when I left
Dominicc H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely an amazing experience. Would do it again
Moriah S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is AMAZING! No I didn’t need to do this comment and it wasn’t requested. I truly mean it. I work such a hard job and have had terrible pain for about a year that seemed normal after a while of dealing with it. I consulted doctors and chiropractors that all didn’t even dent the pain I was in. But after leaving the appointment with Juan I felt entirely different. I didn’t notice it immediately but when I did an action that would usually send pain flying through my body, there was none! I can’t wait until I go back. Highly recommended.
Mireille K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time there - and it was great. Highly recommended.. and I'll be back :) Thanks Juan!
Sterling E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, highly recommend plan to incorporate into my marathon training!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was above & beyond my expectations. I feel a lot better, and I'm happy a friend referred me and convinced me to give it a try...
Karen H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Session was centered entirely around the area that I had specified. Juan was good about explaining everything that he was going to do and listening to my feedback about pressure. I feel the session helped to increase my range of motion considerably and helped in the overall pain that I have been experiencing. I will be going back
KIM s.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan feel great. Hip on the mend as well as everything else I had going on. Loved it-see you soon
Julia S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage for relaxation or to address a problem.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Juan relieved some shoulder pain for me and I felt great the next day.
Dipika R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My hips were very tight and Juan helped loosen them up. This was my first Thai massage and I enjoyed it very much. I felt stretched out and loosened up. Would highly recommend.
Claire B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is so knowledgeable and passionate about his Thai massage practice. As a yogi I didn’t think that I had any specific ailments that needed attention but Juan was easily able to find muscles that needed some work. I walked out feeling amazing and look forward to getting back in soon for another one of a kind massage!
Joe M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt like 1 million bucks afterwards
Lori B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was very knowledgeable & professional. I really enjoyed my massage and I’ve already told several friends. I’m looking forward to future massages with Juan
Michelle R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Great attention to detail on problem areas and unique approach to increasing range of motion.
Diane K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very unique, goes deep which is nice. Not as painful as other deep tissue massage. Even though relaxation is not the purpose it wss relaxing. I will do it sgain! Thank you! I like that you focus on specific areas that need attention.
Hailey B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it! Great experience. Juan was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thai body work was unlike any massage I’ve ever received and I was pleasantly surprised by how effective it was. Will definitely be using Juan again when I’m in Naperville.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Monthly
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great masage
Jim S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first session.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage - Introductory Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan’s amazing, accommodating and provides a comfortable environment! Good job!
Rajani P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was better than my expectation. Will definitely go back
Dina K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Juan was awesome! He really knows how to listen to his clients and shows a sincerity in his practice. I came in with joint pain in my shoulder and back, and Achilles tendon and left feeling so much better. He managed to release my back, shoulder and Achilles tendon pain and even improved my range of motion! I I was able to go to bed after his treatment without pain and woke up feeling even better! Thank you Juan.... you are amazing! I highly recommend him.
Isabel N.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at 360 Fit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience , Juan is very professional. What I liked the most is the relief I felt in my upper back shoulder area . I would definitely book again!
Tim R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
For those that want a massage that addresses physical discomfort areas or range of motion, versus just for relaxation, this is what you want. Juan does amazing work, I'm very glad I tried Thai massage!
Laura F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Yoga Cave
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage left me feeling in less pain and great all the way through the next day. It is like no other massage I have received in the past as it is more therapeutic leaving you feeling relaxed for days. Juan is excellent - I would highly recommend trying it!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
He is constantly checking to make sure the pressure and stretch is right. He doesn't try to push you too far or too fast. He listens to what you need to make you feel better. Already booked him for the next month.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Yoga Cave
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the best massage for my tired running legs. I will highly recommend you and this type of massage to all my running friends.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Yoga Cave
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan seemed very knowledgeable and caring, and makes you feel comfortable.
Sita C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage at Yoga Cave
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Techniques and results were very different to other massages and I have had many kinds of massages. Juan is extremely effective!
Mary Ellen T.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Juan is very intuitive, professional, and knowledgeable in his Thai Massage practice. As someone who has tried dozens of different modalities for treating my back pain, I can happily say I have had significant relief from Thai Massage with Juan.
Steve M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage. Clean space, comfortable area, soothing music. Juan was very attentive to pressures and I felt awesome afterwards.
Hoon K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first experience. Comfortable and relaxing throughout the experience as well as theraputic. Will definitely schedule another appointment.
Debbie C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was wonderful, and my back has not felt this good in a couple of years. I even fell last night and twisted my back and when I woke up this morning it was less sore than it has been in a long time! I will be back many times.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Juan communicated very well throughout session. I have never had a thai massage before and was slightly concerned about what to expect. Pressure levels and comfort were regarded paramount and the session went quite well.
Debby J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Juan repeatedly asked if pressure was good and how I was feeling. He adjusted accordingly. He was professional and thorough.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it! He knows what he's doing.
Lindsay M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Thai Bodywork at 360 Fit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Uniquely fabulous. None of the after effects of deep tissue...bruising, pain. Muscle tightness relieved ad feel refreshed. Great experience, highly recommend it.