78 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(78 Reviews)

Sara B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have very much enjoyed my massages with Carolyn Draves. She is super!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special! Deep tissue massage paired with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time having cupping, impressed by the results after just one session!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Special! Deep tissue massage paired with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and loved the full bed heating pad
Judy U.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated being able to turn off the music and the white noise. Loved the convenience of having massage at RAC.
Ashley S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was quiet, clean, and relaxing.
Maureen D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ideal!
Virginia S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
TMJ / Whiplash / Headache Therapy (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place with quick and easy scheduling (I scheduled online) and quick intake.
Helen M.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a very convenient location. The staff at Raintree Athletic Club are all helpful, friendly, and fun. The massage rooms are wonderfully outfitted with pleasing decor, perfect lighting and warmth.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hot stone massage is amazing! I was very relaxed after my massage with Shelbie.
Kimber K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing.
Peggy N.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
See below
Jacy H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (non-member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good.
krista f.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and super relaxing rooms.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage. I have neck and shoulder issues and the deep tissue massage worked out the knots. Carolyn listened to my concerns/issues and I am 100% satisfied. I've gone to her twice already and I plan on continuing this regimen.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
TMJ / Whiplash / Headache Therapy (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good location but could hear the basketball players in the court next door. I was able to block this out but it was a conscious effort.
deborah f.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
TMJ / Whiplash / Headache Therapy (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jess listened intently to my issues and needs, and understood what she needed to do to accomplish our goals.
Manfred D.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Ambiance: I think the room is not quite as it could/should be. I could here the basketballs bouncing in the gym next door. This was somewhat distractive.
Michelle O.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very relaxing and calm location. I love this place!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Raintree Athletic Club is a great place to go for massage as well as to work out!
Mary S.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I still have a few problems with making appointments.
Laura T.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the convenience of a variety of days and times.
Kay F.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
People in the hallway talking are a bit distracting.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jess is always wonderfully amazing!
Addy R.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I like the online booking system. Nice atmosphere.
Ashley P.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Trying to book the massage through the front deal was a nightmare. The gentleman, if he could even be called that, who I spoke to the night before my massage was rude and made no effort to hide his irritation that I was booking a massage for the next day. After being polite about being put on hold 3 times, he finally gave me the answer that I called for, thay no massages were available but said "he guessed" I could call the masseuse working the following day at her home. I'm glad I stuck it through, the massage itself was amazing as was the staff at the front desk the day of my massage.
Matt M.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Juliette R.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It might make sense to relocate the rowing machines to the opposite end of their cardio row. I think that was the sliding and shifting noise I could hear during my sesh.
donna g.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What did you like or dislike?
Jessica C.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
good setting
Candie T.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The front desk help aere very courteous and greet you right on entering.
Sarah W.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Jeannie M.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Celine worked around my bruises from an accident and made my body feel so much better.
Todd H.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The staff and therapist are wonderful! The location is perfect for the person that works out, and needs a convenient place to get a massage.
Lynn N.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love it!
Amy U.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Rebecca R.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (non-member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice location. Clean and quiet with nice ambiance and very convenient location.
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all amazing. I can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't had too many massages in my life time, but my last one from Celine was the best EVER!
Richard T.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica does an amazing job at finding the correct areas of stress and knows how to work those areas out and remove the tightness! I've been going to her for over a year at least once a month or more!
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage great. Check in paperwork needs improvement. General release form presented is not appropriate for massage services and request for medical history because it does not guarantee privacy. In fact it states that RAC does not follow federal law in regards to client personal information. Because of this, I did not feel confident sharing much in writing.
Ken S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, easy to schedule.
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Amanda J.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere of the massage area was perfect! There was minimal "gym noise" heard.
Todd H.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Radiant is best you can get in a club atmosphere! This isn't a salon, or spa. It perfect for the athlete, fitness minded person who needs a convenient location for a massage!
Jessica R.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the most relaxing massage I've ever had! I felt so peaceful after! Thank you!
Dana B.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!
Stacy H.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The rooms are a little noisy being by the courts.
Lana F.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessie worked out some kinks in my back. It was very relaxing and a fabulous way to end the week.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and quiet
Anna H.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was so calm and professional. It helped me feel more comfortable. She really took away a lot of my stress.
Barb H.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Celine's has already made a difference in my back
Dorinna R.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It's all good. Just not amazing. Amazing would be the foot soak and tea and a cozy luscious robe. But we are at the gym. For at the gym, it's really good :)
Mary S.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
While I loved being able to call in at the last moment and try to get an appointment, I think that having people sign up 24 hours in advance is good for the masseuses and their life balance. My husband bought us the couples massage package and we appreciated the flexibility of being able to schedule it a few days after the deadline. Thank you! We both thought our experiences were great and want to schedule again in the very near future to help us get ready for the Bolder Boulder on Memorial Day.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is always a great experience - relaxing and restorative.
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice room, very calming. Relaxed!
Jenica E.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall the staff was great and answered all of my questions for my first time massage. The room was very nice and clean.
Karen F.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed Kelly and how she worked on me. Nice to have that available right there, too.
Ashley G.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, affordable, relaxing.
Emily P.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage, 60 min (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Celine is a very experienced massage therapist!
Grady O.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facilities are comfortable, relaxing, and well maintained.
Dana B.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect!
James C.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the perfect couple's date.
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing. I could hear some of the gym noise, but it wasn't too distracting.
Ginger R.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So enjoyed the time with Jessica. She listened to my needs and was very helpful with my questions. I plan on scheduling more massages with her.
Diane M.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my sixth massage with Celine and I continue to see the benefits of weekly massages with the same therapist. She is a skilled healer and I am so grateful for her presence at Raintree Athletic Club!
Pat P.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was inviting relaxation and the music muted the activity of the club. I was able to let the world go.
Daniel L.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (non-member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. The therapists are very skilled and do wonderful work.
Shannon R.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great room with calming music and comfortable tables. Wonderful atmosphere.
Sandy A.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage, 60 min (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Celine is AMAZING at her job! Plus, she is friendly and makes me quiet my mind. I love her!
Lee R.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Day Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was wonderful, quiet and comforting. The staff approached us smiling and happy. It was a fantastic experience.
Jonine Y.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
maybe put a note up in the basketball court (if not already done) to not bounce basketballs against that wall that the basketball court shares with the massage rooms.
Amanda B.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance, lighting, music, temperature, etc. Love it.
Diane M.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage, 60 min (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the availability for weekly massage right at the RAC where I workout six days a week. While the massage rooms are tastefully decorated and set up for body work and/or or deep relaxation, their location between the basketball court and workout/Rossiter/Pilates room is less than ideal. I recognize that this likely cannot be changed, but it would be helpful if members and the staff giving tours to prospective members would honor the "SHHHHH, massage in session!" signs.
Fiona B.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage (member)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and Kelly spent time making sure I got the right type of massage for my shoulder injury.
Loader
Loader