99 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(99 Reviews)

Kim A.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seven in Heaven
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love coming here, my new favorite massage place!
Karen H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the attention to detail
Laura P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seven in Heaven
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful.
Suzanne C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was fortunate enough to encounter Ms. Pierce at exact moment I most needed her. I had awakened with unexplained pain and stiffness and could hardly function. I have never been a “fan” of massage, but she made me feel comfortable with her professionalism and quiet, gentle manner. The office was warm and invited relaxation. I appreciated the fact that it was understated but completely comfortable.
Tami G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cervical Pain Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle provides excellent services in an extremely relaxing atmosphere! She is always able to pin point the problems and provide immediate relief for any of my muscle aches!!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Can’t wait for my next visit!
Kenyetta B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect
Chris H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Iridology Full Assessment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Renee B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend!!
Christina S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very professional and knowledgeable about how to help with my tightness and soreness. She definitely has a repeat customer.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle was very detailed and professional. Awesome experience.
Terry A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Total professional. Very relaxed environment.
Samuel L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
All good.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
professionalism
Debbie H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is simply the best!??
liliana c.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the service , she was amazing and very professional. Can't wait to go back. :)
Diane M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Bliss
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's makes my session personal and just for me.
Brittany L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the session!
Aditi G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was very professional and her space was calming, welcoming, and just what I needed. She was thorough and efficient from the very beginning from directions on how to get to the building till the end. She was careful of my problem areas and made sure I was comfortable and molded the session to my level of pressure, comfort, and need. I left feeling refreshed and am going back soon.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my deep tissue massage and Angela was fantastic, she knows what she’s doing, she’s professional and knows how to make her client happy!
David P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Able to move better and I felt great.
Meagan F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is amazing and everyone needs to go and see her. She will help you feel better.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful and relaxing environment
Shannon C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Face and Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have not had relief in my right neck and face for a long time until this massage and it still feels great 6 days later.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best massages ever with Angela Pierce. She is absolutely amazing.
Alexandria M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Robin B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply Amazing!!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the first massage I ever booked . She was amazing! I really enjoyed my massage.
Gail H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seven in Heaven
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the fact that her medical massage give special attention to the areas I am having issues with. She is a professional in every way.
Donald C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Two visits really helped my pain.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Would recommend. A little hard to find for first timers using GPS. Allow extra time. Otherwise very good and will recommend
Patsy D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, great experience. Will definitely hook again.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Elizabeth H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time was great! Angela definitely knows what she is doing and also makes the whole experience super comfortable! I plan on going back for sure.
Wes B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just an overall great massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Ms. Pierce has amazing skill !
Pam M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seven in Heaven
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never been disappointed!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was absolutely wonderful! Can't wait until we can see her again.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a deep tissue massage and it was amazing. Angela was very professional and it really was deep tissue.
Debra S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was fantastic and I will definitely be visiting her on a regular basis!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She is truly gifted. I felt amazing after leaving her- My neck and shoulders no longer hurt. She went above and beyond; I will be back again!
Kim S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was splendid, a wonderful experience
Bette S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cervical Pain Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Writing this for my elderly mom. She loved her massage and cannot wait to go back next week.
Anita O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Two 60-Minute Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very welcoming and professional. Listened to my needs making my massage just what I needed. The office was clean and relaxing. I will go back.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magical experience! I will be back.
Jamie H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated that Angela knew what areas were tense on me and worked on them Vs just going through a routine massage. She was able to read my body, and that’s what I’m looking for in a LMT.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great. Perfect pressure. Nice place and close to home. Very friendly and congenial! Will be back!!
SUSAN R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had. Angela was willing to listen to my needs and really outperformed herself.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Service was great, very calm, quiet, and relaxing environment. I will return for my massage needs. As well as refer to family and friends. EH
Judi S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Customer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing not to like. Phenomenal experience. Angela takes her time to ensure taut muscles and knots relax. I will be back.
Shawnte H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always Michelle is prompt, courteous and amazing. I always leave feeling like a million bucks!! So wonderful to have someone who loves their profession.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cervical Pain Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an awesome experience
Tina P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seven in Heaven
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place excellent massage awesome service and worked out every area that I have issues with. Very comfortable and professional
Marsha W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my massage with Ms. Pierce. She put me at ease immediately. All the areas I had told her about were addressed and some that I was not aware of. She is totally professional and goes beyond what I had expected or received at other massage places. I absolutely recommend her and will be booking another massage soon. She also has a coupon on the back of the Kroger sales receipt, which I used with no problem.
Talena H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Pierce is amazing! She listens to your needs and applies it to your experience. I have recommended her to several people, and I look forward to my next experience.
Lori D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love the how Michelle always tries to go above and beyond to take care of aches and pains. She works hard to give ideas of how to take good care of my overall health even at home.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second massage here and I never felt rushed or in a hurry, she was sure to make sure I got what I wanted and left feeling relaxed. Definitely coming back!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages all over the county and in Europe this was by far one of the very best!! I will be back. Thank you.
Christina B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional. Awesome massage.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Medical Massage of Coweta to anyone looking for a relaxing and professional massage experience. I look forward to my next appointment with Angela!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Healing work, professionally accomplished.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When Michelle gives a massage, it isn't a one size fits all approach. She treats each body differently by finding the root of the pain. She incorporates different therapeutic modalities within the massage. She is the only person I will go to because she truly wants to help people..instead of just giving a basic massage. I recommended her to everyone especially those who have served or are currently serving in the military.
Gina B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cervical Pain Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad I found Angela! My shoulders and neck were so knotted up and tense, but I left feeling completely relaxed and was FINALLY able to get a good nights sleep! Definitely recommending to my friends and I'll be back for sure
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When Michelle gives a massage, it isn't a one size fits all approach. She treats each body differently by finding the root of the pain. She incorporates different therapeutic modalities within the massage. She is the only person I will go to because she truly wants to help people..instead of just giving a basic massage. I recommended her to everyone especially those who have served or are currently serving in the military.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cervical Pain Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela "Michelle" is AMAZING!!! She was recommended to me by a local chiropractor. They suggested I get neck and shoulder massages for my chronic headaches. I contacted her and found out her prices were well within my budget and once I had my first massage, I knew I would come back as often as I could. My headaches are few and far between! HalleluYAH!! She is so sweet and very attentive and HIGHLY RECOMMEND her!

Business response:

Thank you so much!! I'm so grateful that I could help and I look forward to our next session.

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cervical Pain Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle was so nice to work me in on short notice. Her massage was the best I have ever had. She is very caring and comforting.
Judy M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cervical Pain Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela has magic hands! My recent massage was awesome! This was the best massage I have ever had. Thank you Angela!!!
Victor V.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Seven in Heaven
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Details oriented. Amazing experience!!!
Christie H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
MICHELLE HAS AMAZING TALENT BEST MASSAGE I EVER HAD. I HAVE BEEN SEEING HER FOR A YEAR VERY PROFESSIONAL CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HER
LGena S.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Angela is professional and the service was top notch!

Business response:

Thank you so much for allowing me the opportunity to provide your service. I hope to see you again.

Kristen W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has worked wonders for me! Best massage in coweta county!
Cindy A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela really knows how the muscles in our bodies work. Hands down the best massage I ever received. Very proficient.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always on time and does an amazing job. Everyone loves this amenity. Helps take the customer's stress down to a much lower level.
Kevin D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about the experience Angela Pierce is truly a professional and a job well done I will be making return visits for other massages Just what I needed. ????
Terry A.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I ever had by far. Michelle is a very nice lady. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Nancy H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela saw me at a minutes notice,she was so nice,took care of my problem,and gave me such valuable information also,I saw her for pain,she was wonderful,can not say enough good thing about her,she is a 10
Debbie S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is absolutely fantastic!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!!
Debbie H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything, Angela was amazing..her skill was awesome.Will definitely keep her as my massage person.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My session was amazing overall. It was a combination of a spa and therapeutic experience. Angela was attentive throughout the session and tailored the massage to my specific needs.
Felishe C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome deep tissue massage that relieved a lot of stress and muscle tightness. I have felt much better after this service. I had an opportunity to receive a sample massage at Toyota of Newnan while getting my car service. I book an one hour service with Angela the following week and I am so glad I did !!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
no comment no comment is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is available
Stephen S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very skilled, and patient with me. Had an injury, and she took her time to truly help me. Best i have felt in weeks since the injury, and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Stephen acott
Jill F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever received. She is amazing.

Business response:

Thank you for your review!

Brenda M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very professional and listened and focused on all my areas that needed attention. Will be making another appointment for my birthday.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

Lori D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle is worth the hour drive for a massage. She works hard to heal the body.
Lori D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle is worth the hour drive for a massage. She works hard to heal the body.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the drive to come see me! I appreciate the review!

Shannon B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and amazing massage! She was very thorough on my knots and relieved a lot of the pressure in my neck and back.

Business response:

Thank you!

Linda E.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was great! I highly recommend her.

Business response:

Thank you!

Diane M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My entire experience was relaxing, thorough,and amazing. I booked another appointment for next week! I have 3 friends that trust my opinion and are looking for a dynamic therapist. Her rating with me is a "10" and I am so blessed to refer her!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! I look forward to providing your next service!

Gus T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Effects of the massage are evident in movement and behavior long after the session. Michelle is meticulous in her technique and her skills are unquestionable. Most importantly, I felt comfortable and relaxed. I can't wait for my next session.

Business response:

Thank you so much! And I'm glad to have you as a client!

Emily M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle doesn't do the "one size fits all" approach to massage therapy. She always gets to the root of the problem and offers a more holistic approach to healing the body.
Walt G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional. great massage

Business response:

Thank you for review!

Kristie F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful! She was very sweet and professional! And I loved the ginger tea at the end!!

Business response:

Thank you for allowing me to provide your service I look forward to your next appointment!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the most professional and best massage I have ever had. Michelle is a Blessing from God ???? I can't say enough about her. I have had massages for over 20 years, and she is extremely personal to your needs for your body. I feel amazing after this treatment. Thank you for coming into my life and keeping me moving, so I can be the best I can be in my very busy life as a business owner. Michelle goes above and beyond you make you feel completely comfortable and relaxed.

Business response:

I really appreciate the positive feedback, I look forward to providing your service at your next appointment.

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very thorough and relaxing - really helped my low back pain

Business response:

Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you with your pain relief. I will always be glad to help you and look forward to your next appointment.

Loader