123 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(123 Reviews)

Kendra P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Consecutive Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ladies at Ridgeline are amazing! I highly recommend!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Bryan S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place. Very professional!
Bryan B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great first massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Here is what I liked the most: she didn’t talk with me. She let me lay there in silence and relax. While some people might want to converse Heather read the room and understood my needs for quiet and it was glorious. She only talked when she needed me to do something. I was so appreciative of that. It allowed not only my body to relax but my mind to clear as well. I was so impressed and am looking forward to the next appointment as I left feeling as if my body was on a path to healing.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Kristie D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was so accommodating and great to work with - i loved the ambiance in the office and felt very comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new location! Very warm and relaxing environment!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pediatric Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Kendra P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is an amazing massage therapist. I highly recommend her.
Kirstie H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, very relaxed. Heather is professional and truly cares about her clients and their well-being. My quality of life has improved from seeing Heather on a regular basis.
Jenny H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does a great job - very professional
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very good massage. I liked how she worked a lot on my right shoulder and neck area, and arms.
Brenda D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped my entire upper right quarter release. Was a great massage. My shoulders & neck to my feet felt way better.
Dwanye M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
IT WAS VERY GOOD
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very polite and does an awesome job
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole experience! Hoping to find relief from migraines.
Bea F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was amazing!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage - did most of the leg and arm work while I laid on my back which was nice. Highly recommend.
Tammy B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does an amazing job! I highly recommend her!!
Dan V.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was very good in making sure all bases were covered and that no prior operations were missed. she checked with my Doctors first to make sure that all is well.
Ashleigh G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome as it always is!
Brenda L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for your excellent work!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pediatric Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply the best 50 minutes.
Lisa A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing and very professionally done. I look forward to being a regular!
Fay S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does an amazing job. I would recommend her to anyone.
Gail M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Nancy G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is absolutely amazing!! Definitely worth driving from Bismarck to Aberdeen for. She is kind, gentle, explains what she is doing, is concerned about her client first, and much more! Highly, highly, recommend her!!
Darin D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
John K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will most certainly be going back to Heather. She listened to my needs, and made sure to incorporate them into the massage.
Ed P.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages ever had.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does an excellent job addressing problem areas with a variety of techniques. Her knowledge and skill is impressive along with her desire for knowledge as she is constantly improving a developing more skills to address client needs.
Kevin W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very relaxing. The massage was great, pinpointing troubled areas. It's an amazing feeling!
Jessica S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was amazing!! I was relaxed and can't wait for my next appointment!
Wendy K.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage.
Kathy G.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the closest to a Jamaica massage I’ve ever had!! Heather is a fantastic massage therapist! I’ve already recommended you to several friends!!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I hadn’t had a massage in quite awhile. After my appointment I felt so relaxed and my muscles felt so much better! I’ll definitely be coming back!
Michelle P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the BEST massage therapist I've ever been to. Heather takes the time to listen to the client and she tailors the therapy around what the client wants/needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very well done. I wished it was longer after you finished!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather always knows how to make me feel better! Especially now that I’m pregnant with sore hips/back! :)
Jessica N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!! I’ll be back!
Andrea B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is awesome at what she does!! I 100% recommend massages from her! My experience was amazing!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does a great job!
Jamie B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did an amazing job. I was having pain in my neck and shoulders and the pain is completely gone.
Renae B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only thing I dislike is when my 60 mins is up!! Magical hands she has!
Jessica B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all perfect. It’s obvious Heather knows what she’s doing and has great techniques for massage and relaxation. I’ll be back!
Mariah L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the atmosphere of the room which the massage was given. It was very calming and relaxing. The bed warmer felt amazing as well.
Joelle L.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was absolutely wonderful, and I felt so much better after my massage. I appreciated her talking with me about my concerns about the range of motion of my arm. I have only one minor criticism: Noise from the office area outside the massage room was slightly disruptive to the first few minutes of my massage. My experience was wonderful, nonetheless.
Tonya Z.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Heather's ability to work out all the spots that need to be. She even can find spots that you didn't know were there, yet 'fixes' them. The environment of the room is so relaxing as well.
Barbara L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is always a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Heather does an excellent job.
Megan K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is amazing!
Aaron S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about the massage was first class! I would recommend Heather to anyone!
Danielle V.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trade Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Jamie M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Judy B.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Heather did a wonderful massage and was very attentive to my concerns. I appreciated her kind and caring manner. I will be back.
Bev S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Best!!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Kris T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a treat! Simply wonderful!
Paulette I.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about it. GREAT!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trade Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is an excellent therapist. Best I have ever had. Very professional and personable.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is great! Very accommodating and always fixes my sore muscles. Highly recommend!!
Rita H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything.
Richard Y.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt sooooo good after
Erica C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!!
Sherise V.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been so pleased every time I’ve gotten a massage. I have told lots of people how amazing my massages are from you ! I love the 6month program thing too! That’s huge for me. You do amazing work and I’m so happy with how I feel after a massage.
Kelly L.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience! Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does a very nice job! She is professional and makes you feel at ease.
Brodie M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a pro! It was my first massage EVER but not my last! I'll be back!
Kendra P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Consecutive Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is Amazing!
Tara H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trade Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my monthly massage so much that I usually have 2or3 a month from Heather! Heather does a fabulous job and I especially love her back and shoulder work. Thank you for being such a skilled massage therapist. Our community is fortunate to have you in Aberdeen ????????????????????
Julie H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Sean J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
was excellant
Dawn M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is very good at what she does!
Collette Q.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job! I had a great round of golf today and I truly believe a massage contributes to a good swing????
Angie E.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as usual
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does massage like no other I've had! I'm planning on seeing her every 3 weeks to keep my knots and kinks at bay.
Kathleen D.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Veteran's Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first professional massage and my massage with Heather left me thinking, "Why took me so long to do this for myself?!" She was extremely knowledgeable, made me feel totally comfortable and at ease and her massage made me feel like a healthier person both in body and mind when I walked out her office. I was so impressed with the her and the whole experience I set up an appointment for my daughter and I am setting up another one for myself again very soon.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Consecutive Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was suprised my face was not part of the massage. For me, full body means face, feet, hands, legs, torso-everything. My torso was not massaged either-but I needed it.

Business response:

Hello, I am sorry to hear that your massage expectations were not met! Next time, please let me know that you would like these areas addressed and I will be glad to do so! Thank you so much for the feedback. Heather

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Flexibility to meet the needs of the client. Personable, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and very gifted in massage therapy techniques!
Brenda J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She did a wonderful job. Was the right pressure from beginning to end ???? I would recommend to anyone.
Theresa M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Heather truly has a passion for giving her clients the best experience possible. She definitely knows her stuff and finds which muscles need the most work. I will definitely be returning to Heather and would highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is the ultimate professional...!
Chelsea H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! Will definitely refer others to Heather.
Jason H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Heather! She does a very good job!
Kevin W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the warm massage bed. And the music. Heather is a very nice person. She knows what she is doing.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather really targeted my problem areas and worked out the tension in my muscles.
Jon M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage Therapy in Aberdeen.
Tya W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relieved my headache!
Jared S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! worth the money!
Scott W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience for sure! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did an excellent job.
Dan V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Fay S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does an excellent job giving a massage. I haven't felt as good as I do after getting a massage from Heather than I have from any other massage from others. Thank you Heather.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to my fair share of massages and I would say this was by far my best. Heather is very attentive to needs, comforts and discomforts. Will definitely be returning on a regular basis!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was great!
Wendy K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather has helped me tremoundously with my pain management.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Kurt W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have gone 3 times in the last month and a half. Went there for a shoulder issue and Heather has seemed to work it out. I haven't had any major problems when I'm working out and doing shoulder work. I will be going back!!
Jack H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
You do a great job overall, you will see me again
Jan V.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather has a wonderful way of listening and working on the areas that are giving me the most trouble!
Ingrid F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever !
Jessica R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was very attentive of the areas that needed extra attention! I felt 100% better after I left her office. I also love the fact that she offices out of a Chiropractic office in case that extra attention is needed.
Tayla J.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good
Tonya Z.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is an awesome therapist. She knows her 'stuff'! I left there with a 'hurts so good' feeling! Was great to finally be able to sit through an evening not all knotted up! Can't wait to go back!
Barbara L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was relaxing. Very wonderful new business that I will be more than happy to recommend to my family and friends! I look forward to my next visit.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very professional, I'll be going back in the future.
Donna R.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Spouse/Dependent Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The warm bed is amazing as was the entire experience.
Kim F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
"Painfully" amazing! First time for having this done but I will be returning to continue. Now that I know what to expect, in the long run- seems it will be well worth it.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Initial Membership Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had massages before, but Heather actually focused on some problem areas. My back has never felt this good after a massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is amazing at what she does. I had deep tissue massage yesterday and already booking for another. Clean facility and comfortable room.
Nancy G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best massage ever!!
Paulette I.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was very kind. She did a great job. I will highly recommend her to others.
Jim S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did a great job very nice and I felt great when we were done thanks again Heather !!
Tanya F.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had my first deep tissue massage ever with Heather yesterday and I'm sore in a good way today! She's very knowledgeable and strong. I would definitely go back for more treatments in the future and recommend her to my friends and family.
Darvin V.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather does an excellent job with getting trigger points to release. Always a great massage from Heather.
Donna B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with Heather.
Vivian V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a very pleasant young woman & gives an awesome massage.
Loader